Search:

The Parking Spot Reviews

The Parking Spot
90-01 23rd Ave.
East Elmhurst, NY
(718) 507-8162


based on 871 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 410 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$21.95$20.955%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(November 21, 2014) Courteous staff, on time shuttle. Car was waiting when I returned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(November 13, 2014) shuttle bus was waiting on departure and arrival. no wait.staff was courteous and helpful. very professional.the lot was clean and well lit.my car was in the shape I left it. I would definitley use on the spot again at LGA and at other airports.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast service
(November 12, 2014) Check in was very quick. Shuttle is waiting so trip to the airport was very quick. Only about a5 minutes from initial check-in to getting off the shuttle at the airport. Return was just as fast. Shuttle was at the airport within minutes of my call and there was no wait to check out. Very happy with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Cant beat it
(November 12, 2014) From drop off to me picking up my car the service was flawless. Everyone i came in contact with was positive and pleasant. Waiting time for my car once I paid was maybe 3 minutes...Would you like a bottle of water for your trip home? I had to ask him to repeat that because when was the last time you got something for free.....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Lived up to its billing!
(November 11, 2014) Efficient, really nice people. All was good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot
(October 26, 2014) Quick, Efficient,Frfiendly Only minor problem was directions were not so clear on pick up. They should have said go out the sliding doors, but due to traffic look for the yellow van anywhere in front of the terminal. I knew to do that but would have been more confident about where I was if I was told that. All in all service was good, quick and courteous. Also the shuttle bus was in excellent condition and clean and very recognizeable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A Good Place to Park
(October 24, 2014) The Parking Spot at LaGuardia is the best - quick check-in service, good shuttle service to and from terminals, fast payment process - and they even put luggage in the car and give you a bottle of water for the drive home! I wish the airlines worked as smoothly.....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
There to serve you
(October 22, 2014) Everything went just great. Shuttle was waiting to get us to the airport and we only waited minutes on the return ride. Our car was waiting and we could get right on our way home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(October 15, 2014) Total time to enter parking and get to the terminal was less than 15 minutes and waited about 10 minutes for the return trip. The drivers and staff were courteous and very sensitive to getting you to the terminal timely and exiting quickly. Would definitely recommend--parked my car for 4 days and the rate was extremely reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will Use Again - Great Sevice
(October 15, 2014) Great service. Very polite staff. Would absolutely use again. Clean facility and buses. Only waited 5-10 minutes when we left for our trip and when we returned. Very convenient that the bus dropped us off at the terminal when we were leaving for our trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(October 15, 2014) Good service but Pricey......Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(October 13, 2014) Very satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(October 7, 2014) I would use this service again ````````Very professional !!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy Peasy
(October 5, 2014) Our entire experience was so easy. Almost no wait time. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Thanks and we will recommend The Parking Spot to all our friends and family. :-)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great help for the Working Gal
(September 30, 2014) This was the first time I used Airport Parking. I could not say enough about the courtesy of the attendant and the speed of dropping off my car. The shuttle was waiting and the very efficient attendant whisked us quickly to the airport. On the return trip, the shuttle did not come within the 5-7 minute time indicated. However, the airport was very busy, and the shuttle bus had to bypass us because it was full, However, another one came within 10 minutes. The checking out procedure was very quick and well handled.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience!
(September 30, 2014) The updating that was done to the facility itself allowed everything to run more efficiently. Everyone we dealt with from check-in to check-out were very polite and friendly. My husband walks with a cane due to a near fatal auto accident he had several months ago and the employees at The Parking Spot went out of their way to help make it an easier experience for him. There was only one lady at the check-out counter taking care of a fairly long line of people, but she handled it in a friendly, efficient manner. We were all in and out in no time at all. Have been using this facility for a long time and will continue to use it in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Secure parking
(September 23, 2014) Chose the parking spot to have secure parking for a truck and motorcycle. Staff was helpful and friendly and parking was secure
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Spot
(September 3, 2014) Very impressive service from drop off through pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(September 2, 2014) Great service and very friendly people. I waited less than five minutes each way and will use them again. I know it will not always be that fast but so far I am a fan
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Place To Park
(August 25, 2014) Fantastic service, lovely professional staff from the woman who did the initial paperwork to the shuttle driver to the gentleman who we settled the bill with. A great experience, I will certainly make use of their service in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very professional
(July 11, 2014) I trust these guys.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service was fine
(July 8, 2014) Shuttle arrived quickly. Staff was courteous and attentive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking spot
(July 8, 2014) very efficient operation
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(July 7, 2014) Great place!! Easy to find and very courteous staff. Very little time waiting for my car when I picked it up. Highly reccomend to others
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
overall good experience
(July 6, 2014) Very prompt and polite service. Only bothersome thing was my car was parked some distance away and my son and I had to bring the luggage to the car and load it up. Would use again. Good rate and service otherwise.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Spot - Excellent Service
(June 24, 2014) This was the first time leaving my car at the Parking Spot. I was flying out from JFK and returning to LaGuardia so I was a little nervous, not knowing what to expect. They took my car, gave me all my paperwork and we we done in mere minutes. A cab was called for me and the attendant invited me to sit and he watched out for the cab's arrival and helped me to feel less nervous. The taxi driver was very friendly and helpful. It was such a smooth transition, setting the tone for my travel, and I felt like I'd made a good decision about leaving my car with these people. On my return to NY, I called the Parking Spot and they gave me a wait time of 5 to 7 minutes for the shuttle, which was very accurate. The driver of the shuttle was very courteous and helpful. Arriving again to the lot, I'd found them to be quick, efficient and very helpful. Found out that my car battery had died and they even jumped it for me! He let me know so I could get it serviced. I had no idea as the wait time seemed to be, again, mere minutes. They drove my car up to the exit, handed me the keys and thanked me for my business. As I left, they even gave me a cold bottle of water which I gratefully accepted. It was hot & I was travel weary and the cold water was very appreciated. What another pleasant surprise! I have to tell you, my car was exactly as I'd left it, and everyone did their best to answer any and all of my questions and I felt that I received very good service for the money that I paid. I felt that I didn't just leave my car at a lot; these people took care of my car while I was gone. I appreciate that & wouldn't think twice about leaving my car with them if the need arises in the future. Thank you, Parking Spot, keep up this marvelous service that you have. It seriously sets you apart from other lots.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(June 18, 2014) The people were friendly andvery helpful. A big change from Avistar
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very happ
(June 16, 2014) This was my first time using this type of service to and from the airport; drivers were friendly, no waiting in either direction, my car was safe and secure and there was even free cold bottled water when I returned to pick up my car. I could not have been happier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
rental
(June 13, 2014) please send discounts to my email
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Really Fast to and from
(June 10, 2014) Impressed with speed of delivery and pickup
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Much Better Than Expected
(June 4, 2014) The Parking spot was great. In the lot and out in less than 10 minutes. The staff was great when dropping my car of as well. The shuttle was there waiting to get us to our flight. The lot was well lit and clean. On our return, we waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle and the process to pay was painless. The girls at the desk were courteous and helpful. Will definitely use The Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(May 22, 2014) Easy to find, shuttle was waiting on way to airport, waited 2 minutes on way back. Fast check in/check out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(May 8, 2014) good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent
(May 1, 2014) was put on hold for to long but otherwise great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easier than Onsite Parking
(April 22, 2014) LOVE the Parking Spot! Faster and easier than searching for parking at the airport and then lugging all our luggage into the terminal. They helped me with my bags from my vehicle -- took us immediately to the airport upon our arrival and were waiting for us upon our return. Had my car running and ready to go and helped me load my luggage from the shuttle to my car. My return flight was quite late, I felt much safer with this set-up than walking through a parking lot with my children on our own!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle Wait time
(April 15, 2014) The shuttle was waiting for us when we dropped the car off @ 6AM. When we returned the following week, and had to call for pick up @ the airport my first call was put on hold then disconnected. After calling back we waited another 15 -20 mins.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
LGA 032814
(March 30, 2014) I found the service at the counter to be very fast, departure from the lot to the airport was very quick, staff needs to be reminded that new customers don't know how the process works, it was anticipated that I should know not to call until I was outside where in other airports you call as soon as you pick up you checked bags.process was quick and efficient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service.
(March 28, 2014) The service at The Parking Spot was excellent.. The people were very friendly and courteous and the service was quick and timely. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends and family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always Excellent
(March 21, 2014) I regularly park at The Parking Spot because the service is always excellent and the wait for shuttle to be taken to the airport is always short. The employees are courteous and professional and its nice to have one less thing to worry about when traveling.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Wow!! I was really happy with them!!
(March 19, 2014) I have used other lots near-by and they were good. But, The Parking Spot was excellent! My car was ready and waiting as well as warming up by the time I got to the lot. I will absolutely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No wait time!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(March 11, 2014) Great service. Will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport Parking
(March 11, 2014) The shuttle bus came on a timely basis. The staff was courteous, the lot clean, well lit and secure and check in-out process timely. My car was the way I left it but I had to reset the mirrors.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great first time experience
(February 28, 2014) First time using a parking service. The Parking Spot staff was all courteous and friendly. Thanks for keeping our car safe while we traveled!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(February 26, 2014) Another great experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent
(February 10, 2014) my new go to spot for parking at LGA.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy Parking
(February 4, 2014) The Parking Spot makes travel less of a stress. The logistics & system they use for drop off & pick up are very care free & easy. I have used the parking spot quite a few times now and it is the only lot I would use. I recommend the parking spot to anyone I know that will br traveling out of New York
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(January 28, 2014) Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service - Poor Recordkeeping
(January 21, 2014) As usual the entire experience was excellent until it was time to pay. Unfortunately I didn't have my email confirmation so I was charged full price and didn't get my deposit deducted. I had to call and email all of my paperwork. Hopefully no issue getting a refund. Partially my fault but you would expect this type of operation to be able to access a customer's information and process the transaction properly. Still a good a service and no problem recommending them and using them in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Director
(January 14, 2014) You serve is the best it has ever been! People are friendly from the person who picks up the phone to the driver, to the guy who took my bag and put in my car that was pulled up and ready to go! Thank you for exceptional service.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The best!
(January 8, 2014) Fantastic service and attentiveness!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great friendly service
(January 1, 2014) This place is run well and super pleasant people. Will use them again for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good experience
(January 1, 2014) All staff were friendly and respectful. Good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(December 31, 2013) Don't have any complaints. Quick and efficient!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GREAT EXPERIENCE! ! !
(December 30, 2013) This was the best experience (in over 40 years) that we have ever had when using an airport parking facility. The shuttles were there both ways waiting for us; the staff was friendly and courteous. The area was clean. Check in and out was the quickest I've ever experienced. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Harold Smith
(December 23, 2013) I would like to say that all the representatives for The Parking Spot were professional, courteous and friendly. My vehicle was ready when I arrived at the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Price practically doubled.
(December 11, 2013) We have been a customer for when you were formerly Avistar. We could not remember you new name and booked online through a third party website unknowingly which resulted in no coupons and a much higher price. We were 15 minutes over which resulted in practically double the price. Have always been happy with your service and it always runs very smooth. The only complaint was the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking experience
(December 7, 2013) the staff was courteous and professional. The site was clean and secure. The check in and check out process was quick and easy.My car was returned to me in excellent condition.I would definetly use your service again. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
OUR FIRST EXPERIENCE
(December 5, 2013) We were very pleased with your overall service. Promptness, speed and pleasantness (the complimentary water was a nice touch!) You won us over! Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(December 3, 2013) Couldn't be happier with promptness of service, convenience of using the service and the politeness of all the employees I had encountered
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent
(December 3, 2013) ease of getting there , a snap once you're there to drop your car and a shuttle zips you to the airport in minutes
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Parking Spot
(November 27, 2013) Once again great experience at The Parking Spot, we pulled in and an friendly attendant was right there to help us with our bags to the waiting shuttle. We were quickly dropped off right at our terminal. When we arrived back in NY, I called for pick up as we got our bag off the carousel, we were told go outside and the shuttle will be there within 5 mins, well as we walked out the Parking Spot Van was easy to Spot pulling in, with no wait time, the driver helped us with our bags, then a quick ride to the Parking Spot. As we pulled into the secure well lit lot we could see our truck right near the office, quick and easy check out with the friendly counter women, our bags were quickly loaded into the truck, which was pointed right at the exit gate. one quick swipe of the card to raise the gate and off we went, right onto the parkway for the ride home. This is the second location of the Parking Spot we have used, JFK & LGA. Both Locations are in close proximity to the airport, but out of the airport confusion. Both locations are easy to get to and right off major parkways. The Parking Spot is also well lit, fenced in and access controlled with gates, very secure. The Parking Spot is the spot for us whenever we need parking at the airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great experience
(November 21, 2013) It was my first experience. It won't be my last as everything was so easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service!
(November 19, 2013) We have used other services and the Parking Spot was better. They do accept coupons so be prepared.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
LaGuardia
(November 19, 2013) Had dealt with AviStar in the past. Now find The Parking Spot to be flawless. You are courteous, highly organized, and clearly determined to please!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Use again
(November 14, 2013) Great place!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
LAG parking
(November 13, 2013) The service was excellent, both in arriving and departing. The staff was courteous and helpful. We did not have time to call when we left the airport and the driver took our ticket and called ahead for us. Because we did not call, the parking attendants moved as quickly as they could to get our car - service I never see in the NYC area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect - a Must if I use LGA again
(November 7, 2013) Courteous, helpful, prompt service. No waiting, quick delivery of the car. Couldn't have been better. Nothing more to say.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful Service
(November 6, 2013) My family and I were truly satisfied with the efficiency and ease of the parking process. We were heading out of town to attend my grandmother's funeral, so there were a lot of moving parts that we were concerned about. This was the best off airport parking service I've ever experienced. We were checked in and on a shuttle to the airport in a matter of minutes. Upon returning, we called and a shuttle was on its way in minutes. When I got to the Parking Spot, my car was waiting for me as I paid. Wonderful service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
God enough to be 1st choice
(November 6, 2013) All was very good. Bus was particularly clean. Check in and out quick. Where do you get coupons for discount/
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice and fast, but car controls changed
(November 5, 2013) Left the car for eight days while traveling, and they were friendly and got me in and out quickly. The shuttle service was nice and fast. But one thing made me uncomfortable--the heat controls on the car were turned way up (it was winter) and the radio was switched to XM, which I hadn't left it on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
my first experience there
(November 2, 2013) check in and out was quick, staff were courteous, lot looks secure. one issue is that i found the driver glass open when i went to get the car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy
(November 1, 2013) The best attendant Lillian. She saw that I was shot after a long flight. She offered a a a water (free) ! Very smooth transaction. Car waiting, no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
first experience en very satisfied good service
(October 31, 2013) good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good spot!
(October 30, 2013) Clean place, courteous staff, no waiting, what more would you want!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Spot On!
(October 29, 2013) excellent service! love the bus with polka dots....easy to spot(no pun) atg airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent!
(October 29, 2013) Excellent service and pleasant staff. WIll use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent! Would use again
(October 29, 2013) Courteous staff all around. Examined the car very fastidiously beforehand and wrote everything down. Shuttle was great. No wait time. Courteous driver. Very reasonable too. Lot was secure and car was in same condition we legit it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
As advertised
(October 25, 2013) The service was as advertised. Friendly, prompt, and professional. The only downer was the woman behind the counter on the return - she was a bit impatient and less customer-focused. However, I won't deduct for that - she was not as good as the others, but still was not a minus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ricci's review
(October 23, 2013) I used to use this when it was Avistar and the staff was great and the service very good. I wouldn't hesitate to use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
reno
(October 19, 2013) Good curteous service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
satisfied
(October 17, 2013) We arrived at 5:15 on the 11th and the shuttle was waiting. We arrived at the airport in about 15 minutes. When we returned from our trip I called, the shuttle was there in about 10 minutes. We were back on the road to our home in about a half hour, excellent!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent!
(October 17, 2013) We were very impressed with The Parking Spot. Everyone there was gracious and very helpful. We checked our car in and the shuttle was already there, waiting to take us to LGA. Same thing on our return - the shuttle was there in no time. We will definitely park here again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fabulous Service
(October 17, 2013) This was the first time I parked off-site at LaGuardia. Everything about The Parking Spot was great. The staff was super friendly. Checking the car in took no time at all and within 5 minutes we were on the shuttle to the airport. When returning, I lost my ticket, but called and they had my car ready for me when I returned to the lot. Again, the shuttle took less than 5 minutes to arrive at the airport. I would definitely use this lot again, and will recommend to anyone looking for an alternative to on-site parking at LaGuardia.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful experience
(October 15, 2013) Would recommend this place to everyone!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good parking spot, bad website.
(October 15, 2013) But the billing system between you and them stinks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
All Good
(October 14, 2013) All was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Larry
(October 14, 2013) Everything about my experience was top notch. The staff was very helpful and there was almost no wait for the shuttle on both ends of my trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(October 14, 2013) Excellent service, very punctual Thank You I left my I-phone on the front seat and it was still there when I returned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Never again will we park at LGA. This was way easier!
(October 14, 2013) After we colkected our bags, Shuttle was waiting. We were at the Patking Spot in minutes and our car was warm and waiting and easy check out. So much easier than walking, esp if weather were bad, and service was refreshingly un-NY polite. Made this part of coming home a pleasure rather than a dreaded chore. They've got my vote ( and my business!)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding and efficient service.
(October 13, 2013) Waiting time was minimal,and the people were very nice. At one point, I had a question and called in the middle of the night, about 3:30AM. The man answered promptly, and pleasently answered my question. Good operation, which I will use again when I travel out of LaGuardia.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Experience with Airport Parking
(October 10, 2013) Great experience with Airport Parking. We will definitely use your service again. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied customer
(October 9, 2013) Great service and prices!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good experience.
(October 9, 2013) efficient, pleasnat. Would not hesitate to use it again and would recommend to other people.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
An Outstanding Place To Park When Going To LaGuardia
(October 7, 2013) The Parking Spot is an outstanding! From the moment we arrive through our departure the Parking Spot Staff members were courteous, efficient and very helpful. The shuttle operators were wonderful. We are looking forward to using the parking spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(October 7, 2013) I was very happy with the experience I had leaving my car for a week at The Parking Spot. Everything was handled efficiently, with a pleasant and helpful staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Continuing the tradition of Avistar
(October 5, 2013) We had an easy transition from car park to shuttle to terminal both ways. Highly recommend this service when you have to fly out of La Guardia.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(October 4, 2013) The Spot runs a first class operation. Staff is extremely helpful. Car was waiting when we got back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Parking option
(October 4, 2013) This parking spot has been upgraded since I last used it. It now has a nice fresh look and the service was great. Checking the car in and pick up when I returned was fast and efficient. Shuttle to and from the airport was quick. Nice parking option
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience.
(October 1, 2013) First time I've parked here in years. Great experience. Fast in and out. Everybody was friendly. Will definitely use the LGA Parking Spot in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient and professional
(October 1, 2013) Great place to park. close to airport. Professional friendly staff. Check in and shuttles were a breeze. They even took my coupon I found in the United flight magazine on the airplane.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.