Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Portland PDX Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Portland PDX
10800 NE Holman
Portland, OR
(888) 634-7275


based on 541 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 249 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$10.50$9.995%
 
 
$57.99 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Review
(June 20, 2016) Thrifty has easy access for autos and reasonably quick transport to and from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(June 14, 2016) Overall was good , except when I booked online , the receipt printed was 9.99$ per night, when we checked out, the clerk told us it's actually 10.50$/ night.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(June 6, 2016) Shuttle drivers were both very friendly and great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
wow, it was crowded and my sister and I had to stand on shuttle
(May 27, 2016) I usually use Thrifty and always appreciate the service. This time it was so crowded, my sister and I had to stand from airport to Thrifty. I've never experienced a crowd. Was it because of closeness to Memorial Day weekend? Maybe consider an extra shuttle if it is a busier time. There were probably about 7 of us standing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent company
(May 11, 2016) Very convenient! Shuttle picked us up within 5-10 minutes to and from. Much cheaper parking rate than PDX. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking facility
(May 3, 2016) Great parking facility and fast service. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great driver - Lot security questionable
(April 23, 2016) The driver in the shuttle was absolutely fantastic. I gave him a big tip which I rarely do. He was a 5 star +. I wish I got his name. The reason for the 3 star was I parked my husband"s pick up in the lot. As I drove down the road leaving there was air coming through the rear slide window. Someone had attempted or successfully entered the truck through the back window. Concerning.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
vacation travel
(April 19, 2016) I always use your parking lot and it works out very well for me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
You'll Be Glad You Did ! !
(April 10, 2016) Perfect !! No wait, no hassles... great drivers. 4 days parking for LESS than $40.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
John Ellett
(April 4, 2016) Drivers and staff were courteous and professional
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great long term parking solution
(April 3, 2016) Excellent choice for us! We'll definitely use them, again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied Customer
(March 31, 2016) Everything was as advertised. We were very happy with the service and the curtesy of the drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 Star Review
(March 29, 2016) We had a great experience with Thrifty parking. Prices are reasonable and everyone is very professional and nice. Lot was clean and the shuttles were prompt!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Courteous and Helpful
(March 21, 2016) For both our departure and our return, the drivers were most courteous and helpful, and provided helpful tips for the next time we use this shuttle service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty long term parking
(March 14, 2016) Was a good and well organized service that worked well for me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A most excellent parking experience.
(February 26, 2016) When I arrived at the lot, the shuttle van was waiting and followed me to the parking spot. The driver was friendly and courteous. He helped with my bag then took me directly to the airport.Time in the lot:5 minutes. When I returned 10 days later,I had a tire very low on air. The staff at the lot was very helpful and immediately filled the tire with air and I was on my way home in a matter of minutes. I have parked at Thrifty many times and always had an excellent experience. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
thrifty pdx parking
(February 25, 2016) It was great all around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great experience
(February 23, 2016) I'd definitely use this service again- very convenient, good price, and better than driving in circles around the economy lot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Happy
(February 1, 2016) The shuttle driver was there waiting before we turned off the motor! Very pleasant, courteous, professional, helpful,fast but not reckless. Upon return we maybe waited 40 seconds at most. Personnel in check out very kind.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
AZ Trip
(January 26, 2016) The shuttle drivers were courteous, a bit of a wait at the lot but no wait on our return. I always use Thrifty whether flying out of Seattle or Portland.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Amazing Service
(January 19, 2016) First time ever taking my car to the airport and leaving it there. I was looking online and found this great lot. As soon as I parked I looked behind me and the Bus was there waiting to pick me up he helped with my bags and was super friendly. On my way back it was easy to know where to wait for the bus I waited like max 1 1/2 min before the bus arrived and the gentleman was super friendly as well dropped me off right where I was picked up and helped with my bags. The kiosk guy was amazing it was 12am and he was super nice and had a smile.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good attendants
(January 2, 2016) Check out attendant.was outstanding. Crib Vers were friendly and very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(December 31, 2015) THe only thing you could do to improve your service is to make it even more obvious to dummies like me that there is usually a shuttle waiting right outside the baggage claim area. Maybe put it somewhere right on the receipt you print out. No need to call for shuttle service. I called the customer service number several times and no one picked up, but NOT because your employees weren't doing their job. (I know this because both of them were already on the phone when I went through to pay, so obviously they're picking up, there's just no automated system telling me all your reps are busy with other customers.) Very impressed with the affordable, friendly, extremely prompt service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Difficult to find a parking spot, parking spaces are very tight
(December 29, 2015) Arrived over the Christmas holiday and found it very difficult to find a parking space even with having a reservation. When the lot is so full it would be helpful to have an attendant directing arrivals to available spots. It's stressful enough to deal with traffic and pressure to get to the airport. Fretting over finding a parking space would be something that can be avoided. I give a 4 star because the shuttle drivers were very kind and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Most everything fair
(December 17, 2015) Priced more than quoted but have it too more for less.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Exiting
(December 1, 2015) The man doing the exit was rude, unfriendly, and I was even a bit scared of him. Re didn't greet me, never smiled, and criticized me from the start. So talk to him. It was about 10am on Sunday, Nov 29. I was actually uncomfortable!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Highly Recommend
(November 30, 2015) I always park here...its excellent place reliable easy and they pick you up at your car and drop you off there too. Highly recommend them. Used them 5 times already
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Most everything fair
(November 21, 2015) When checking out they tried to overcharge me even with the amount on my printed out receipt.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(November 10, 2015) Great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
3 week parking for the Best Rates & Service
(October 31, 2015) Thirty Airport Parking was a pleasant surprise. The cost was significantly less than PDX Long Term Economy Parking and there was no waiting for the shuttle going and coming. The Shuttle Operators were friendly and help me with the luggage. A "True Value" experience. Bill
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(October 15, 2015) I've used one of your competitors before as well--your drivers seemed friendlier. Also, your shuttle was at the airport quicker than the other company. Thanks for the great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convienent and easy to navigate
(October 15, 2015) Able to book the reservation online and easy to locate facility and friendly staff members
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(October 1, 2015) I could not have asked for any better or more courteous service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excelent staff
(September 30, 2015) excellent staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park!
(September 27, 2015) Was able to leave my new car in a safe place and coveniently close to the airport. Lucked out and shuttle driver was right there when I parked at the crack of dawn and the bus was waiting at the airport right when I walked out the door of the airport at midnight when I returned later in the week. Would definitely park here again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Airport Parking is the best
(September 25, 2015) Great place to park and take the shuttle to the airport. Quick and friendly people and good prices.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very good
(September 8, 2015) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Job!
(September 2, 2015) Good job Thrifty!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service. No waiting on either end
(August 14, 2015) Excellent experience! You guys rock!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(June 24, 2015) Easy, prompt, friendly & helpful shuttle bus drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Worked out just fine
(June 24, 2015) Parked my car for 3 days. All was well. Shuttles were fast. On the return the shuttle was FULL the driver immediately called for another.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and easy
(June 22, 2015) We were very pleased with the speed and courteousness of the driver. He (Dennis) picked us up from our car with no waiting. We were at the airport early and were dropped off right at our airline. Return was just as convenient with no waiting time for the shuttle at all. Very reasonable prices and excellent service. Will definitely be a return customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Some Confusion
(May 17, 2015) I did not notice any place where your procedures for a person parking and paying for your service is explained. Not using your service before, I had to just guess on what to do and finally ask the bus drivers how to proceed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service, Great People, Especially the Cashier on the Lot
(May 9, 2015) Theresa was right there with the bus, as soon as I pulled in to my parking spot. I'm serious, it wasn't even ten seconds. The only drawback to this episode is that I gave the cashier a hard time, paying. I came in a day early, and they charged me for it. They were TOTALLY in the right, but me, being the idiot customer, wasn't thinking properly. The poor cashier tried to explain to me, but I was having none of it. It was about a mile away that I understood what he was talking about, and I felt like a fool. The drawback to all of this is that I tried calling, several times, to get an apology to him. I spent about twenty minutes on the phone, trying to get a hold of someone, to pass the message along. This was a problem of my own making, so I'm not complaining, at all. I still need to get word back to the man whom I was so rude to. :-( Other than that, the pick up at the airport was smooth and quick. All the people I met there, even the cashier whom I gave a hard time to, were very polite and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
We will continue using Thrifty
(April 29, 2015) Great service.Picked us up immediately. There were more people on the way back ,so it was slower on the drop off, but it was done very well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Short wait and helpful driver
(April 26, 2015) The wait was short and the drivers helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and friendly
(March 29, 2015) The entire process worked well. The staff both going and coming were friendly. The shuttle was waiting both going and on return. With a reservation, the check-in and check-out process was as simple as any other parking lot. I would definitely consider using Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty Review
(March 28, 2015) When I received my Reservation Confirmation it did not state where in the lot to park, that a shuttle would come pick us up at our vehicle or that we needed to keep the little paper with the parking space number on it for the return. I was told to park in a different spot by Thrifty staff (in the far back corner of 5 he lot). Walked to the shuttle with other travelers that waited longer than us to find an irritated driver who had to drive us back to our vehicles. When I returned I still had the paper. The driver was very kind and explained what I needed to do next. I went to check out and was asked for my credit card. Luckily, I was paying with cash - she tried charging for the full amount even though I have her a copy of the reservation. Questioned me and was a bit rude. High point? We only waited at the airport for about 10 minutes!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Better service than last time.
(March 28, 2015) I had such crappy service from the Thrifty counter upon my last usage, I swithched to a new lot. I tried this lot again, and the check in and check out was MUCH better. Managementt seems to have fired the crappy afternoon employees who treated their clients like garbage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Long Term Parking
(March 8, 2015) It was excellent. I would define try consider using Thrifty for long term parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will park here again
(February 19, 2015) Our second time using Thirfty airport parking and we will definitely park here again! Fast shuttles and reasonable fees.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service
(February 8, 2015) Good excellent price for long term parking near PDX
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
polite and on time
(February 7, 2015) Our shuttle drive was waiting when we arrived at the lot and promptly took us to the airport and on our return pick us up within 5 minutes of calling.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking place
(January 21, 2015) No need to call for the shuttle with Thrifty. Average of 2-3 minutes waiting time for the shuttle both ways over time over 5+ times parking there. Employees staffed at the site 24-7 makes for comforting security. Competitive price, no need to try anywhere else.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(January 5, 2015) What an easy way to park and fly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always great parking at Thrifty PDX
(December 4, 2014) Our driver Dave is always helpful and friendly. We leave our car at thrifty knowing it will be safe and ready upon our return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Made it simple
(November 28, 2014) Nice to know we would not be dragging anyone out late at night to come get us. Our flight was delayed, so having our car waiting there made it simple.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
shuttle drivers
(November 18, 2014) Helpful and pleasant and cordial Shuttle drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Terrific service
(November 13, 2014) Very good experience. Shuttle bus was there when I entered lot. Dave, the driver helped load my things, as well as unload at curbside. Returning at a late hour, the shuttle bus was right there at arrivals. Dave again helped load and unload and was very courteous.. Thanks Dave and Thrifty. Great job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
ELP TRIP
(November 10, 2014) Hospitable drivers, Thanks for the transportation to/from airport and good rate..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Service
(November 10, 2014) We made reservations to park our vehicle while away to Hawaii. Upon arrival to the lot we parked our car in the designated are and the shuttle van was there to pick us up to take us to the airport. The driver took care of loading our luggage after making sure that we had boarded the shuttle safely. Upon arrival to the Airport he then made sure that we disembarked safely and then unloaded our luggage for us. Upon our return the shuttle was just pulling up to the pick up location when we arrived with our baggage and once again made sure we were on board safely and then loaded our bags. Upon arrival back to the lot he made sure that our we disembarked safely and provided our luggage for us and in fact loaded into our car for us. The amount we were quoted for our parking was exactly what we had to pay. I am extremely impressed with the level of service and will highly recommended them to my friends. We will most definitely use this parking service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(November 9, 2014) Drivers coming and going were VERY customer focused. Check in was speedy, as was check out. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Experience Thrifty Portland PDX
(November 7, 2014) Lighting was not good at the entrance to the parking lot. Finding the exit was a bit of a challenge. The only space available was under a tree losing it's leaves. Made a real mess of our car while parked for 5 days, and difficult to roll and load luggage through the piles of wet leaves. There was no attempt to clean the leaves up while we were away, so arriving was more difficult than departing. I was able to hand my iPhone when paying, and they pulled up a bar code for my reservation and were able to quickly bill me exactly what I was quoted less my deposit. Payment was quick and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
PARKING
(November 6, 2014) Great service every time we book with Thrifty! Would love to find more coupons however :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parked car rode bus
(November 4, 2014) Very good experience!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
It was a nice trip
(November 4, 2014) I booked parking at thrifty and I am glad I did. The shuttle picked me up with no wait and Every thing went as planned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
way to go!
(November 2, 2014) Thank you! All was great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very convenient and quick
(October 31, 2014) Very convenient and quick shuttle service to and from airport. Spaces seemed small and I had two cars parked super close to my car on both sides making it very difficult to get in my car without damaging the door of the car next to me. It could be some people just don't know how to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Safe and Friendly
(October 28, 2014) we left our car here for about 2this weeks. the people were very nice and helpful. the zhuttles came straigjt to the car( to pick us up and drop us off). the car was in great condition and the drivers from the shuttles were very helpful and funny. great place to leave your car. it will be safe and taken car of. will always leave my car here
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The only way to go!
(October 24, 2014) We were so happy that we decided to go this route and we will use Thrifty next time around!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
satisfied customer
(October 20, 2014) I was satisfied. The man who took us to the airport "wildman" was very nice, helpful, courteous. But the man who drove us from the airport to the lot unfortunately, did not know anything about providing good customer service. He was rude, demanding, and not helpful at all. He obviously was from a different culture, but his employer, (Thrifty), should do a better job training their employees. Check in/out was a snap, and everything else was fine, no problems. And the price reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
October 10-October 14, 2014
(October 17, 2014) I reserved a space for parking while I was gone for five days. When I arrived prior to my departure at Thrifty Airport Parking on Friday, October 10, the lot was full and the attendant was frustrated. He assigned me to a spot normally reserved for rental cars since I had a prepaid reservation. Upon my return the shuttle driver commented that I was parked in a space reserved for rental vehicles (through no fault of mine). Other than the idea that the lot was overbooked, I had a good experience with Thrifty Airport Parking. All the staff and drivers were friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Feedback
(October 14, 2014) Excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(October 14, 2014) 2nd time we have used Thrifty Parking, and noth times it was great. Will continue to use it. Excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent safe worry free parking
(October 13, 2014) I was gone for just over a week and did not even have to think about my car. It was a very safe and worry free lot. Shuttle drivers were great and drove very safely. The guys that checked me out were very friendly and professional. Will yes Thrifty again in the future. Will highly recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Not bad
(October 6, 2014) Thrifty has a large offsite parking area that is easily accessible and has regular shuttles to and from the airport. Their rates are the lowest I could find. The lot is fenced, but not covered. We left our car for 5 days and found it very dirty and covered with falling leaves and twigs. I guess you get what you pay for. If you want inexpensive parking use them. If you want a clean vehicle when you return, find a covered lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A good deal!
(October 1, 2014) Our experience with Thrifty Parking in Portland, Oregon was excellent. Timely, efficient, helpful explanation and friendly shuttle drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very happy
(September 22, 2014) very happy with service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Good Bargain
(September 21, 2014) Our family has taken the HUT for years when travelling back+forth from Salem or Corvallis to PDX. For a recent trip, I priced parking at Thrifty vs. HUT and for us, the difference was well worth it. For less money, we got the convenience of having our own car, ready at our own time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Saftey
(September 11, 2014) Being taken directly to my car and having the shuttle drive put my bag in my trunk and wait for me to get in my car was great. I felt safe and secure. I got in last at night and was alone so that made a world of difference to me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service
(September 1, 2014) Very good n friendly service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
quick;
(September 1, 2014) quick; and cost effective
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fast and easy
(August 21, 2014) I am a disabled flyer with a service dog. Thrifty made everything about this trip easy. The shuttle came in the parking lot soon after I got my bags out of the car; on my return the shuttle showed up without my having to call; and the drivers on both ends were upbeat and helpful. Thanks Thrifty for making my way easier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Long-term Parking Choice!
(August 21, 2014) We had to leave our car for 8 days and were frankly looking for the least expensive option. With the coupon that we found online the parking at Thrifty quite reasonable. The parking spaces were a little tight, but the lot was very secure, and there was no wait for the shuttle. The evening shuttle driver (I wish I knew her name) was wonderful. You could tell she loved her job, and she was super friendly and courteous and helped us with our luggage without us even asking. She should be commended for the way she treats your customers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(August 19, 2014) Excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good but hard to find before the sun rises
(August 12, 2014) Need to mark the entrance better and need to tell folks where to pick up the shuttle when they get back to Portland, but other than that I would go here again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Driver
(July 31, 2014) Excellent driver with good personality. Very helpful!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
coming and going
(July 27, 2014) Almost anyone can drive a van but it takes a special type of person to put up with the variety of people coming and going at an airport...Both of our drivers demonstrated the qualities that show they are really "people" people. From pick up to drop off they were great! Will stay with Thrifty just because of the quality of people they employ.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(July 23, 2014) It was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty portland pdx parking
(July 23, 2014) everything was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Second Timers
(July 21, 2014) This was our second time using this service. I will gladly recommend it to everyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Positive Experience
(July 8, 2014) Very short wait for shuttle both to and from PDX. Have used Thrifty Parking before and will use it again. Wish that there could be a special rate for one to two months of parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service and parking.
(June 25, 2014) Short wait, courteous staff, easy checkout, in general a pleasant experience. I will use Thrifty Airport Parking for my next flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thanks
(June 25, 2014) Over all we were well pleased with you. We came in to PDX at 1 AM and waited a bit. Wasn't sure what to do. Our driver was great and very helpful since we were all (10) very tired. Thanks for make it easy to park and travel. We will definitely use you again. Slane family from McMinnville, OR
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Best Ever!
(June 16, 2014) The service from these folks was quick and friendly. I was treated as if I was family. What more can I say?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Courtesy driver very bad
(June 15, 2014) The courtesy driver that picked us up at the airport was the worst we have ever had there. He never spoke to us , did not help with bags, did not ask if we were parked or renting a car. Did not offer to take us to our car. He pulled up in front and said here we are. His name was Hussan. I have parked at Thrifty many, many times and have never had an experience like this.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at Portland Thrifty lot.
(June 12, 2014) I was pleased with shuttle service, courteous drivers were on time. However I was not charged the agreed upon discounted rate on my reservation I had originally been given. Please check on why! Gerald Brandsness
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent airport parking service
(June 4, 2014) We have used Thrifty Airport Parking several times and have never had any issues. The parking lot is secure and well lit, the staff very courteous and the shuttle service is always on time. We will continue to use Thrifty for our airport parking needs.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(May 24, 2014) everything was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Shuttle
(May 19, 2014) Drivers very helpful and courteous.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.