Search:

Park 'N Fly Cleveland (Park and Fly) Reviews

Park 'N Fly Cleveland (Park and Fly)
19000 Snow Road
Cleveland, OH
(216) 267-3665


based on 17 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
No time, shuttle was waiting
based on 4 reviews
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Ms
(February 8, 2012) Service was excellent, driver was polit, friendly, helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excelent Service
(January 3, 2012) This was the first time I used a private airport parking service. Every aspect of the service was outstanding and a good value. I plan on using Park 'N Fly whenever I need parking at CLE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(December 9, 2011) First time using park n fly. The staff was very nice and explained everything to us. Would definately recommend to family and friends. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice Job
(October 11, 2011) This was my frist time using your services and it all went great! The drivers were very nice and told us every thing we needed to know. I would tell any body traveling to use your services!
 
Verified Stay Review
Quick and Convenient
(September 21, 2011) No problems. Fast, courteous service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Airport parking
(September 10, 2011) I was very pleased with my recent stay at Park'N Fly.The shuttle drivers were extremely friendly, and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking Experience 08/19/2011 - 08.21.2011
(August 23, 2011) My husband and I were very impressed with our 1st. time at Park'N Fly. Our reservation was last minute due a death in the family and I wasn't sure what to expect. The lot was very easy to get to and the driver was very polite and helpful. Leaving the airport, our experience was equally nice. We would highly recommend Park'N Fly to our friends and will definitely use them again. The quality and manners of the two drivers made a sad experience much easier. I also appreciate your follow-up. In tough economic times, it shows that you appreciate our business.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park 'N Fly
(August 17, 2011) Very good service. The shuttle was fast and the person was courteous. No trouble upon my return. Thank you for peace of mind !!
 
Verified Stay Review
Service
(August 12, 2011) Wass pleased with your service and will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Helpful Parking
(July 11, 2011) I found that your drivers were very helpful with my luggage and boarding the shuttle. I am handicapped and appreciate their help.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking Area
(June 17, 2011) The parking area was good. The free car wash was a great incentive. The only problem we had is that we never received the blue stub with our parking spot number. Besides that, will use this again
 
Verified Stay Review
excellent
(May 19, 2011) Park and fly was excellent!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Good experience
(May 16, 2011) Bu I do have a suggestion! You must put your proper address, for GPS tracking, on your website. My GPS did NOT know where you were and it was not easy for me to fine you (I live on east side). When I was leaving, the person told me to use Brookpark, instead of Cleveland. Can you put BROOKPARK on the website then? Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review
Convenient Parking
(May 4, 2011) Quick service to and from the airport. The only negative comment I have is that the $9/day I was "guaranteed" when I made my reservation was not a special rate; it's the max per day according to the sign on the cashier's booth.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great service
(November 3, 2010) Not only did everything work beautifully in the normal sense -- I discovered that my electrical relay for the overhead interior light didn't turn it off properly, so my battery was dead when I arrived back at the car. The staff had a battery charging all ready to go. Within 15 minutes I had the car started and was on my way back home. I was delighted with the efficient service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park & Fly
(October 7, 2010) Excellent service with no worries.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(September 21, 2010) I was impressed with how fast the driver picked us up and got us to the Airport.I also over heard him relay to another driver (as we were exiting the parking lot)that there was a car just pulling in.The other driver quickly responded to where that car parked and scooped them up.Keep up the good work.We'll use you again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.