Search:

Charlie Browns Airport Parking Reviews

Charlie Browns Airport Parking
600 Flaugherty Run Road
Coraopolis, PA
(412) 262-4931


based on 1764 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 775 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$7.50$6.5013%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice airport parking
(December 4, 2014) The staff was very nice and helpful. I'm disabled and they were there to help me. Also it was very nice to get into a warm car. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome service
(December 3, 2014) Could not have been a smoother experience. Pull in right in front of office, leave your car and keys with attendant inside office. Hop on the shuttle and at the airport in under 5 minutes. Upon return after midnight, texted them my ticket number, and the shuttle was there to pick me up within 2 minutes. Dropped me back off at the lot where my car was in front, ready to go. I paid my balance and off I went. Fantastic service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Friendly
(December 1, 2014) we usually get to park for about $5.00 a day .... this time $6.50 ............ oh well things went smoothly so no complaints .... Fast and friendly service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(November 27, 2014) Our car was waiting and warmed up on our return. Called the shuttle and it was there within a few minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(November 22, 2014) good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent parking experience
(November 11, 2014) Parking at Charlie Brown is delightful. My experience was as always, without any problems and wait times were less than 1 minute both coming and going.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Prompt and efficient
(November 10, 2014) We arrived at Charlie Browns Airport Parking and was taken to the airport within 5 minutes of check-in. Upon our arrival at Pittsburgh Airport, they were there within 10 minutes after my call to them. We were very pleased with the service they provided and would recommend them!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Late Night Return
(November 9, 2014) We were on the red eye from Vegas got in at 1235 sent email when got bags to charlie brown. Got return email but shuttle did not come for 10 minutes. We had several people waiting in 40 degree weather. First time this has ever happened at Charlie Brown
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good first time experience
(November 4, 2014) Made a reservation to arrive at 6:30am. Upon arrival to Charlie Brown, there was a shuttle bus waiting and we immediately loaded our baggage with the help of the driver. Because I had the reservation made, it was quick and easy to check in. We were on our way in 10 minutes. Coming back, I sent a text after retrieving our baggage. We went to the curb and waited approximately 10 minutes for a shuttle. Our car was ready with the heater running when we got back to the lot. I went in and paid and was out the door in five minutes. Great first time experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always very pleased
(November 3, 2014) Check in and check out process is easy. Prompt shuttle both ways. So nice to have car ready to go on return. Have been a return customer for years.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I don't know what a review titles??
(November 2, 2014) Love Charlie Browns! Love having my car started and trunk open ready to pull out when I get there! Have never waited this long before either! For the shuttle bus! Usually waiting for us! 3:30 must be a very busy time?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
car parking
(November 1, 2014) all aspects of parking my car at charlie brown's was excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Use this shuttle service
(October 29, 2014) I park here a couple times a year. It has always been a good experience for me. The shuttle took a little longer than usual to pick us up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
ALWAYS AWESOME at Charlie Brown's Pitt Parking !!!
(October 28, 2014) It's just always a pleasure to use Charlie Brown's Pitt Parking. They are always pleasant and professional, and my Vehicles are always waiting for me, started and warmed up. :-D :-P ;-) :-)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellant service!
(October 28, 2014) Have used Charlie Brown several times and have never had a problem. The desk service is great and very fast. The drivers are always hustling to keep everything on time. The car is always ready and warm when we get there. Can't complain about anything. This is a quality operation run by a quality team!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
charlie brown
(October 27, 2014) everything was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(October 18, 2014) good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very satisfied with the service
(October 16, 2014) Na
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent experience
(October 13, 2014) Was told by a friend to stay at Charlie Browns when flying to San Diego last week. No waiting on the front end and maybe 10 minutes coming back. But service was great. Drop off the car, and it's waiting when I get back to the lot. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
?
(October 11, 2014) excellent service, and fair cost
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service as usual
(October 5, 2014) I have used Charlie Brown's for many years and would not consider using any other service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Charlie Browns Airport Parking
(September 29, 2014) Fantastic place to park. Very efficient. Van is timely, my car is always ready, very nice friendly employees. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Always park here
(September 25, 2014) We have parked at Charlie Browns in the Summer, Spring, Falls, and Winter, no matter what the season, our vehicle is ready and waiting ready for us to get back home. We never have long to wait for a shuttle and the staff is great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Love Charlie Brown's!!
(September 21, 2014) Every time we use Charlie Brown's, we have great service at a great price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(September 16, 2014) I called and they told me to go to. #8. When I went down to #7. I did not find eight. I called them back and they told me to cross through the airport to other side. Maybe the instructions could give you a location as to where # 8 is before anybody would have to call back. But alls good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Another Satisfied Customer
(September 11, 2014) I have used Charlie Brown parking several times in the past and contine to go back each time I fly out of Pittsburgh. The staff is all very nice and they care about you and your property.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Never disappointed
(September 3, 2014) I have been traveling allot with having a military child. Now I have 2 and plan on using Charlie Brown for all of my trips. I used to depend on family and friends to get me to the airport, but Charlie Brown is always convenient, reliable, affordable, etc. Haven't had a bad experience yet!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Faultless
(September 2, 2014) Everything was done the way it's supposed to be, from the reservation process to the shuttle to the pick-up. The only place I'll leave my little Subaru in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
fine
(August 27, 2014) everything worked out well
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place
(August 24, 2014) Very efficiently run. Everyone was polite and courteous . I have used Charlie Browns before and will continue to use in future. It is so nice to have your car open and ready to go with windows down to cool off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
?
(August 19, 2014) We are always happy with Charlie Brown's which is why we continue to use it when we fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome
(August 17, 2014) Very very happy that I found and used this parking area. I arrived and was very quickly greeted and taken care of, within 5 minutes after pulling into their lot I was on the bus and on my way to the Airport. When I return I texted my name and claim number to them as I was going to the pick up doors and I waited less than 5 minutes for their shuttle to pick me up. My car was up front waiting for me with the windows down to cool it down, I paid a very reasonable fee for my weeks parking and was on my way home. I would highly recommend this parking lot to anyone looking for long term parking. Thanks again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
airport parking
(August 16, 2014) Courteous staff, convenient and easy parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Airport Parking
(August 14, 2014) Very short wait for shuttle Courteous staff Umbrella handed to me due to rain upon arrival. Quick check in and check out process. My car was up front waiting for drive home. Will certainly use and recommend Charlie Brown.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
first time using your service
(August 7, 2014) Our first time using this service. We were happy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great
(August 5, 2014) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking while on trip
(August 5, 2014) all ways a great place to park we use it every time we travel
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great service
(August 3, 2014) I always Use Charlie Browns Airport Parking Quick Service friendly service with no hassels
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great service
(August 3, 2014) I always Use Charlie Browns Airport Parking Quick Service friendly service with no hassels
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Best
(August 3, 2014) The Best that is why I use them
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 stars!!!
(July 29, 2014) Convenient! Friendly staff! Do not worry about my car at all when I park at charlie brown. Piece of mind while away is invaluable!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good experiance
(July 27, 2014) well worth it would use Charlie browns again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parent
(July 25, 2014) Very prompt and friendly service. We have been using Charlie Browns parking for over 20 years and have never had or experienced any problems. I would recommend their service to everyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Charlie Brown
(July 21, 2014) Quick & easy, couldn't ask for anything more after a long trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(July 15, 2014) everyone and everything was GREAT!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(July 14, 2014) fast
 
Verified Stay Review
Always great!
(July 10, 2014) On our return, our baggage was lost and so was my parking claim ticket. The girls at the desk were awesome and were able to quickly gather my information, process my payment and have my car delivered super fast without an advance call. Thank you so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couldn't ask for more!
(July 8, 2014) Very quick, very efficient and very friendly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Our review for Charle Browns
(July 8, 2014) We were very satisfied. the staff was very courteous and helpful. The shuttle bus arrived to pick us up about 5 minutes from when we called. The driver was friendly and very helpful with our bags. We really appreciated having our car ready and waiting for us when we arrived. We have used your service 4 times now and will continue to every time we travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Best
(July 8, 2014) I always use Charlie Brown and have never been disappointed. I make my reservation on line which saves time when I get there as they have everything ready for me. Also like that I can text them my ticket number when I get home to have the van pick me up. All the shuttle. The bus drivers have been courteous and helpful. I'm a single senior citizen and they always help me with my bag. In the winter the snow has been brushed from my car and the heater on so I don't have to get into a cold car. In the summer the a/c is on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(July 8, 2014) Couldn't have asked for better service or more courteous folks! It was a rewarding experience and we tell all our friends to use your parking facilities. thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Friendly Courteous Service
(July 6, 2014) The counter people and drivers were courteous, friendly and helpful. Both the checkin/checkout process was very quick. Will continue to use your lot and recommend it to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect
(July 6, 2014) No complaints!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The place to park
(July 5, 2014) When I arrived shuttle was waiting & took off immediately . When I returned I waited 10 to 15 mmin. Car was ready & waiting at the lot. Staff was courteous & helpful. Very quick & easy. Car was the way I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick & easy service
(July 2, 2014) Great service, will use Charlie Browns Parking again on my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I have no idea what a review title is
(July 1, 2014) You guys were great and convenient, at a reasonable price. Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great outfit
(June 29, 2014) I'm always very pleased when I use Charlie Brown's !! Excellent Service !!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Works for me
(June 19, 2014) I used to "Park and Fly" with an airport motel - - park in the motel lot for the duration of my vacation, stay the night before the flight, and have the motel shuttle me to and from the airport. Cost: over $120. I like the earliest flights, requiring a shuttle as early as 4:30 a.m. But as time went on the motel refused to accommodate me. So I had to call a taxi to arrive at the airport in a timely fashion. And waiting at least 20 minutes for the motel shuttle when I returned -- Hmm- - not working for me - - My nephew raved about Charlie Brown Parking so I tried it. Great decision! Reserve online, prompt shuttle 24/7, courteous, safe, clean, reasonably priced - - Charlie Brown works for me!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great servuce
(June 17, 2014) I have used Charlie Browns for about 5 years and have always received top-notch service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My review
(June 16, 2014) Not a long wait for the shuttle the driver of which was very helpful and courteous. Everything about this experience was great.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A BIG Thank You!!!
(June 15, 2014) We have used Charlie Brown's Airport Parking in the past and have always had very positive experiences. the staff has been very friendly and our wait times to be taken to the airport or picked up have been very short. Today, the staff went above and beyond our expectations. Upon retrieving our car after our trip, we were notified that it was discovered that our car had a mechanical problem that would make it unsafe to drive. We were not aware of it when we dropped the car off before our trip. A very kind staff member at Charlie Brown's said that he used to be a mechanic and could fix our problem in about 20 minutes. He did indeed fix the issue. We are very grateful of his kindness and he made us feel like our satisfaction is the company's main goal. I would recommend Charlie Brown to all who need to park at Pittsburgh Airport. Thank You.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wouldn't leave our car with anyone else!
(June 14, 2014) We are Charlie Brown's biggest fans! Besides always having a competitive price, the shuttles are prompt every time, coming and going, no matter what time of the day or night. The drivers are extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. The check-in and check-out processes are fast and efficient. We love the way our car is waiting for us at the exit when we return, already warming up for us in the winter months. We don't even look at the other options for airport parking any more because we get everything we need from Charlie Brown's.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
All is Well
(June 8, 2014) On departure day the shuttle was waiting and took us directly to our check-in gate. The driver was helpful and courteous. On arrival we texted CB and one of their shuttles was loading at the pickup point. Although several customers were loading the driver was able to load the luggage and get us on our way quickly. Our car was warmed up and waiting for us to load our luggage. We quickly paid our fee and was on our way.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place yo park your car.
(June 8, 2014) Thank you for a clean car when we came back. Driver of the van was very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Highly recommend!
(June 5, 2014) Excellent service. They even put air in a tire that was a bit low. We will use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Completely positive experience
(June 3, 2014) Staff was pleasant and helpful, no waiting and shuttle service was exceptional. Shuttle bus was clean and comfortable. We will definitely use the services of Charlie Brown on our next flight
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best choice
(June 1, 2014) I find it a better place to park than at the airport. It's easy to reach and get out when I'm back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Dr
(May 28, 2014) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
customer service
(May 22, 2014) I thought I was overcharged and questioned but it was midnight and I had a 3 hr drive so did not push. Rec'd phone call next day that I had been overcharged and would be credited. Very good customer service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Charlie Brown #Numerouno
(May 14, 2014) Charlie Browns is the best !!! First class service all the way !!! No delays !!!! 5 STAR RATING !!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always positive
(May 9, 2014) Always have a positive experience with Charlie Brown's. Car is waiting and the wait at the airport is short. I like the ability to text my info to Charlie Brown's as soon as I have my luggage. Staff courteous and check in/out easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(May 9, 2014) I drove from Erie and parked my car at Charlie Browns for two weeks. Excellent service. I landed about 1:40 in the afternoon and was at Charlie Browns to reclaim my car in about 25 minutes. I texted my return arrival and the shuttle was waiting for me. The car was just as I left it. Drivers were very courteous. Plan to use the service again as the need arises.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Job
(May 3, 2014) Was very convenient for us and at the right price! Would use again in a heartbeat. Also very friendly and cordial.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review
(April 29, 2014) easy as pie in/out in minutes...car ready when we got there....only comment was a gentlemen hanging out in the office at end of trip that he warmed up the car as ileft office...my wife was loading our luggage so I tipped her!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good job!
(April 29, 2014) Even though we were jumping on the shuttle at the last minute and didn't have a chance to call, our car was brought to us in about 2 minutes. Good job!
 
Verified Stay Review
Friendly and fabulous, as usual.
(April 28, 2014) My family has been using Charlie Brown's since I was a little girl, and it has always been a fast, efficient, and friendly experience. (I drive right by the competitors that have popped up around you over the years.)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(April 28, 2014) Awesome service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My go-to parking service for PIT
(April 24, 2014) Charlie Brown is quick and efficient. Every time we fly out of Pittsburgh, we use their service. They are quick to pick up and drop off. Every driver we have met has been pleasant and quick to help.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Amazing
(April 23, 2014) I wouldn't park anywhere else in Pittsburgh. They are always reliable and so easy to check in or check out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Met expectations
(April 23, 2014) Shuttle was clean enough, car was ready upon arrival. Check in and out was quit speedy. I would use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy Parking
(April 23, 2014) Very easy parking and retrieving car after trip. Car was parked out front ready and waiting. Perfect!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Would park there again
(April 22, 2014) There was no wait time upon our arrival to Charlie Brown's, however, we did have to wait at the airport after our arrival back to Pittsburgh. The drivers were very friendly and helpful. The check in and check out staff were fast and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good
(April 18, 2014) good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
nice system
(April 14, 2014) well be back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Charlie Browns
(April 9, 2014) Great place to park for the Pittsburgh airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First time user
(April 9, 2014) The location is convenient, right off the highway, greeted by employees on arrival, helpful in directing us towards parking. When we got back, check out was immediate and courteous. The driver helped us with luggage from the airport and loading into our car. We would definitely use them again and will recommend to anyone flying out of Pittsburgh.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Love Parking at Charlie Brown's!
(April 5, 2014) It is so easy to get to and there is always a shuttle waitin for us. We especially like getting in a warm car!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PARKING COMMENTS
(April 4, 2014) I ALWAYS ENJOY PARKING AT YOUR STORE EVERYONE IS MORE THAN FRIENDLY MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THEY ALWAYS SEEM TO MOVE MY SEAT
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
no problems
(April 3, 2014) everything was fine, No problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(April 3, 2014) very please; I didn't call from the air port, but my car was ready by the time I got out of the office.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A fine experience
(April 3, 2014) Staff was courteous, no waiting on return and car was at exit driveway and running.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
yes
(April 3, 2014) would use again and reccomend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Charlie Brown Parking
(April 3, 2014) This is the place to park. Check in was quick and efficient, and the staff was very courteous. No wait to board the shuttle to the Airport. The return flight was late, but the shuttles were on time. Had to wait for a second shuttle, as everyone seemed to arrive at the same time, but the second shuttle arrived minutes after the first left the airport. Vehicle was waiting and warm when we got to the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(April 2, 2014) I have used your company twice and both times the experience was perfect. Great service and everything was as promised. I will use you everytime I fly out of Pittsburgh.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect Experience
(March 31, 2014) This was the first time that we used Charlie Brown Parking, as we rarely fly out of Pittsburgh, but when we do fly out of PIT, we will certainly park at Charlie Brown's. Perfect experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park
(March 30, 2014) Very pleased, will use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Charlie Brown Parking
(March 30, 2014) This place is great! Very little wait time from call to pickup. Your car is ready and waiting for you. Everyone is friendly and profeasional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(March 29, 2014) This was my first time to park at Charlie Browns Airport Parking. There was 5 individuals in my party. By the time I checked in at the desk, all our luggage was in the shuttle and ready to transport us to the airport. The driver was very kind to all aboard. Luggage was quickly removed from the shuttle. He told one young lady her bag was over weight, so she could transfer materials to the bags of her fellow travelers. When we returned to the airport, 6 days later, the shuttle was at the door waiting on us. The staff had the car ready for us when the shuttle arrived back at the lot. Best service I ever received at Pittsburg Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
immediate!
(March 27, 2014) Very good! Came home a few days early due to unforeseen events, but they made a price credit and with no problems at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Hassle-Free Parking
(March 25, 2014) Charlie Browns Airport Parking is convenient and hassle-free. Love using their services.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.