Search:

Charlie Browns Airport Parking Reviews

Charlie Browns Airport Parking
600 Flaugherty Run Road
Coraopolis, PA
(412) 262-4931


based on 1888 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 898 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$7.50$7.007%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Charlie Brown airport Parking
(June 18, 2016) This is the second time I have used your service and both times the 5 star rating is deserved.My friend recommended you to me and I will definitely recommend you to any one else I happen to hear is looking for parking at airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Like the van
(June 13, 2016) Use Charlie Brown a lot with no problem. Nice size van is a plus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Wonderful and easy parking
(June 12, 2016) Charlie Brown makes airport parking so easy. The van was waiting for us and the driver took all our luggage without even us asking to load it ! We're were off very quickly to the airport. On return, we were greeted by a friendly driver who drove us to our car. All very effortless and easy as our car was running and ready to go1 The best way to Park every time! thanks Charlie!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
BEST PARKING
(June 8, 2016) Best airport parking available. honest and friendly employees. Dropped a $100 dollar bill on the seat of my car and on the way to the airport employee call the shuttle to tell me he found it. Great company
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(May 28, 2016) I loved the service, felt safe and it was fast and friendly booking them again as I write this
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service, as always!
(May 26, 2016) Both when we dropped off the car and when we returned, everything went smoothly. Drivers are always helpful and nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast, professional, and kind
(May 24, 2016) I'm very pleasantly surprised. The service was prompt and friendly. Upon our return (later than we were supposed to arrive) the shuttle came quickly had us on our way in no time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very satisfied
(May 22, 2016) No complaints! Very courteous! Driver was very prompt picking us up! Very satisfied!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy and Convenient
(May 13, 2016) It's nice to not have to make the long trek to the parking lot. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(May 8, 2016) Always pleased with the service at Charlie Brown Parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(May 6, 2016) Charlie Brown thank you once again for the excellent service. The shuttle bus was quite speedy and the attendant very professional. Office staff friendly and helpful. My car was ready and waiting. Such a great service after spending my day from airport to airport. No worries about my vehicle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
AIRPORT PARKING
(May 5, 2016) GREAT PLACE TO PARK
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
WOW Service!!!
(May 3, 2016) Better service than I ever expected!!! Very prompt and convenient I will definitely use Charlie Brown every time I travel!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Couldn't have been better!
(May 1, 2016) This was our first time using Charlie Brown parking for our flight out of Pittsburgh to Orlando. Our family (a total of 7; five adults and two small children) parked two cars for seven days. The drivers were helpful and courteous for the trips to and from the airport. I reserved two spaces online and the entire process went smoothly. Plus our fees were about $60 less than the last time we flew and parked at Pittsburgh Airport for seven days!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Charlie Brown is great
(April 29, 2016) 5. Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfection
(April 28, 2016) Everything was perfect. No problems. On time pickup Excellent staff = very friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PERFECT
(April 27, 2016) excellent!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Suggestion
(April 22, 2016) I like the fact that you can get a free week of parking but it should work regardless of which member of the family pays. Both my wife's name and my name are listed, but if I had not thought to ask, these days would not have been credited, because my wife's name is listed first on our frequent user file. That should be an easy glitch to fix!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Way to Go
(April 22, 2016) I was very pleased with everything! I did not have to wait at all from checking in initially to being transported to and from the airport. Everyone was personable and supportive along the way. The lot was clean and well kept. I would use Charlie Brown again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always excellent service
(April 21, 2016) I have used this parking facility multiple times and they never let me down. It's exceptional!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding service
(April 21, 2016) We always park at Charlie Brown and have always been satisfied with the quick service, kindness of staff, and the accessibility is perfect for us. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome Service!
(April 21, 2016) Love Charlie Brown's Parking! Always a friendly face, a warm shuttle and efficient staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent as always
(April 19, 2016) Wee love parking here. People are always nice and hardly no wait when landing. Car is ready when arriving back on the shuttle. Always the best!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Desk clerk needs attention
(April 17, 2016) Your Service to and from the airport was wonderful!! I loved that you had my car waiting for me and started when I returned,these were the great things about your service!! I did however have a very rude person help me at your desk when I went to pay on my return date!! I had reservations with you via your website which guaranteed me a special rate and she was extremely confrontational to me even when I showed her on my phone the rate along with my confirmation number!! Her actions ruined the great experience that could have been outstanding!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
BEST EXPERIENCE - AS ALWAYS
(April 12, 2016) Charlie Brown's has always exceeded my expectations. They are kind, courteous and the fact that my car is always ready for the trip at the end of my vacation. This time having the car warmed up really was appreciated since I went from 83 degrees to 23 degrees in Pittsburgh.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent
(March 31, 2016) we alway park at your lot. And we always refer your lot to our friends
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I am a Repeat Customer
(March 29, 2016) For all the right reasons, I return every spring to park at Charlie Brown's. My annual family vacation departs from PIT, and we have always had top notch service at very affordable prices from Charlie Brown's Parking. They do it right!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
service was very good
(March 27, 2016) Had car ready to go Nice and warm Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
?
(March 23, 2016) I always use Charlie Browns and find it excellent as far as courtesy of the drivers, short waiting time for a bus, efficiency of people at check in counter. My only problem has been that I can never find the phone in the baggage claim area to call and now have to text instead of calling on my phone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Amazing Service
(March 15, 2016) Charlie Brown is awesome! We would recommend their service to all our friends! Thank you for the quick pickup and the friendly service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Charlie Browns Parking
(March 4, 2016) My experience with Charlie Browns Airport Parking was excellent. The staff explained the procedure for both leaving my car at their facility and how to contact them to pick up my vehicle at the end of my trip. The Shuttle driver was both polite and professional. My vehicle was waiting for me upon arrival from the airport as promised. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always reliable
(March 2, 2016) We love Charlie Brown. We use them often as we travel for extended periods quite often. The car is always ready and waiting and their shuttle drivers are so helpful. We recently returned from a month long trip and my husband was not feeling well. The driver loaded our luggage into our car without us even asking. This place is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Charlie Browns Airport Parking
(March 1, 2016) We have always used Charlie Browns when we travel because we are so pleased with the pleasant workers and the prompt service. Our car is always heated ( in the winter) and running when we arrive back from our trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Charlie Brown Parking
(February 28, 2016) Excellent experience- fast check in with very short wait at the lot. Pick up at the airport was approx. 5 minutes. Check out was quick - car was waiting and warm. Always a pleasant experience A++
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service
(February 25, 2016) excellent staff & drivers. car waiting and warm. would be nice to have option to have car washed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Job As Usual
(February 22, 2016) I have used Charlie Browns in the past usually in Feb when my son and I travel together. I live in VA and make the reservation from there online. Easy to do, good price, and great service are why I keep coming back to CB's. They are conveniently located near the airport so to/from is quick. My vehicle has always sitting there warm and cleared of snow for us when we return. Good work CB's...see you again next Feb.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My experience with Charlie browns
(February 9, 2016) Have always used Charlie Browns,I havealwaysbeenvery satisifed. I usually travel alone and I like that they are available in case I have a problem. Car is always heated up or cooled off. I would not consider using any other airport parking and have recommended them many times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Staff was great
(February 5, 2016) It was my first time to use Charlie Browns parking service and everything went very smoothly. Thank you, and I would use Charlie Brown again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
We can always count on you
(January 28, 2016) Consistently reliable with great service. Love having our car running and warm and snow-free when we get there in winter!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good
(January 20, 2016) Very good service. Jumped my car for me, which was helpful. Very fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
TRAVLER
(January 14, 2016) EXCELLENT SERVICE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
A little late in the Early Morning
(January 7, 2016) I texted our arrival and went to the correct door but our wait was unusually long. People on our same flight was picked up by the Globe shuttle 15 minutes before us. We even checked to see if he was also picking up Charlie Brown customers. Usually it comes a lot faster.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(January 4, 2016) Will certainly use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A great experience
(January 3, 2016) We were very happy with our experience. Our flight was cancelled the first day because of weather and when we returned to pick up our car after being there for 5 hours, they did not charge us for that time. And the also honored our coupon the next day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service and price. . .
(January 2, 2016) . . . I will definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(December 29, 2015) Our 1st time flying out of Pitt. Charlie Brown parking was hastle free, will use it next time...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First time user
(December 28, 2015) Good Grief it was extremely easy to use!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Warm welcome
(December 23, 2015) I appreciated very much the service provided after being delayed in FLL for 5 hours because of connecting flight delay and then faulty engine which caused a wait for another plane. Arriving in PIT at 1 something am, I was grateful for pick up at an empty terminal building and a warm car welcoming me at Charlie Browne!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(December 18, 2015) For the flight out there was a Suttle waiting for us and left right away. Coming home we waited about 5 minutes. It was nice to have out cars warmed up!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A great way to feel good about leaving your car.
(December 16, 2015) I have been using Charlie Brown's for years as has most of my family in Pittsburgh. It is a comfort to know that your car is safe and well looked after. It is wonderful to have it setting there waiting for you ready for whatever driving conditions are. I have recommended Charlie Brown's many times and will continue to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Charlie Brown parking
(December 4, 2015) Always quick response and friendly drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good
(November 22, 2015) I always choose to stay at Charlie Browns when I have long term parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Place to park
(November 19, 2015) Every thing went smoothly, would use them again. I wish I could say the same about our flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
dependable service.
(November 9, 2015) We have used Charlie Brown's airport parking several times now, and each time have been satisfied with the courteous, efficient service. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Staff at parking area of Charlie Browns
(October 28, 2015) The shuttle driver was most courteous and on time but when I arrived to pay the charges, the person who waited on me was more to the rude side. All other services were great.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A+
(October 24, 2015) If you are looking for cheaper rates, courteous staff, security for your car, etc., park at Charlie Brown's Parking!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The best
(October 16, 2015) Loved it and would recommend it highly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
SHUTTLE
(October 9, 2015) LAST SHUTTLE SERVICE TOOK FLIGHT INFORMATION, TO BE AT AIRPORT CLOSE TO OUR ARRIVAL TIME, YOU DID NOT.(YOU TOOK INFO) NEVER DID FIND COURTESY PHONE IN AIRPORT CALLED ON CELL AFTER LOOKING THRU TRAVEL PAPERS FOR YOUR PHONE NO. WISH OUR WAIT WASN'T SO LONG SO EARLY IN MORNING. ALTHOUGH, ONCE WE DID CALL SHUTTLE CAME AND HAD FRIENDLY SERVICE.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(October 8, 2015) Easy, efficient and very reasonably priced. You get exactly what you asked for and purchased. Doesn't get much better than that.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great, friendly service
(October 2, 2015) The driver, who was washing his van, immediately welcomed us and whisked us off to our terminal. On our return trip, our car was waiting for us. I appreciate the fast, courteous service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smile more!
(September 27, 2015) Please tell your desk people to smile more. After a very long flight your staff was the last I would interact with before getting home after a long trip. Rather than being greeted with a warm smile and a welcome home and a friendly interaction, I was told my windo's not open - you got to go to her", and was efficiently processed, but it could've been a whole different interaction. The wait time was significantly better than the last parking experience for pick up .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(September 23, 2015) great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Love Charlie Brown
(September 23, 2015) We have used Charlie Brown before, and they are always courteous, on time, take good care of the car. It is always waiting for us with windows open In the summer, and heater on in the winter. We will happily use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very pleased!
(September 18, 2015) I have always liked parking here. Rates are competitive and shuttles are prompt. My car has always been ready to drive away when returning to parking lot after trip. Never had reason to change to another lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service.
(September 17, 2015) I have used this service several times and have always had great service. I will continue to use this service when I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT SERVICE
(September 17, 2015) I would highly recommend Charlie Browns Parking Lot above all others. Quick & Easy. Staff is excellent. Waited less than 5 minutes for their shuttle to pick me up. Far less time than competition.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
everyond was helpful
(September 9, 2015) no problems very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
But
(September 4, 2015) We always park here and never have a problem.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport Parking
(September 3, 2015) This was my first time using Charlie Browns Airport Parking. VERY positive experience. I will be back. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
dont know what you mean
(August 26, 2015) great service - easy checkin - shuttle was right there coming and going - car in good order and waiting for us
 
Verified Stay Review
Must need snoopy to find the place
(August 25, 2015) I made a reservation on line for Charlie Brown Parking, however after getting lost at the airport, I just decided to go with the airport extended lot. Nowhere did I see a sign directing me to Charlie Brown lot. The GPS said the address was not found. I approached from Brownsville via Washington,Pa. I suggest signs and parking direction be more available.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great Service
(August 25, 2015) Ride to the airport was immediately upon arrival. Ride from the airport took 15-20 minutes, but understandably they were waiting for other travelers to fill the shuttle bus. My car was waiting upon arrival back at Charlie Brown. Paperwork took seconds. Definitely a five star rating!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent company
(August 24, 2015) We use Charlie Brown every time we fly. They are reliable and very kind. Always can depend on them for a perfect experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very fast
(August 24, 2015) Everything was very fast, with little wait time at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Charlie Brown review
(August 18, 2015) I appreciated the valet delivery of our vehicle to the office.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Decent
(August 17, 2015) The staff were nice. However we were disappointed that the person that brought our car up did not mention anything about the almost completely flat tire. He simply hopped out. When we asked another person about air, that gentleman was extremely helpful. overall we were satisfied with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great friendly staff
(August 17, 2015) Staff prompt and friendly. 100% satisfied!! Would recommend to ANYONE!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy customer
(August 16, 2015) excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Invitation order
(August 14, 2015) Very efficient and convenient and reasonably priced!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
reasonable price, excellent service
(August 12, 2015) I was very pleased with the easy check in by going online in advance. The price and service are better than other places I have experienced. It is great to have the car in place, ready to go upon return. The office and convenient restroom were clean, the staff efficient and pleasant. You have a good system.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
the best
(August 7, 2015) 5 stars
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park Here!!
(August 6, 2015) Convenient location. Quick service both on check-in and check-out. Vehicle was ready for me on return. Shuttle drivers were very polite. I would definitely park here again. Much better rates than the Pittsburgh Airport lot and better shuttle drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
only 1 complaint
(July 23, 2015) I was surprised, our flight from LGA to PIT was delayed and we had to pay another full day I have parked there many times and don't remember any such charge, I will surely give myself a few extra hours if I use this area again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Highly Recommended!!!
(July 22, 2015) I love using Charlie Brown Parking Services!! Staff is consistently helpful, courteous, and professional! Save on high priced Airport Parking and be in your car faster than using Airport Parking buses!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Charlie Brown's A+
(July 22, 2015) Less than five minute wait both going and coming. Checkout two minutes and car at the ready.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(July 21, 2015) We have been using Charlie Brown's for years. Wonderful service . Drivers are always courteous No matter what time of day they pick you up or Drop you off at airport. Will continue using in The future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
service
(July 21, 2015) great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(July 20, 2015) Parking at Charlie Brown's makes the airport experience much less stressful. You get to the airport doors quickly. They are just as quick to pick you up on the return flight, and they have your car ready and waiting when you return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(July 20, 2015) No wait at all. The shuttle was ready to take us to the airport for departure and return even though we were the only passengers on both of those trips. In the past, other airport parking facilities have made us wait until they have a full van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at Charlie Brown's
(July 13, 2015) Excellent experience- Check in and check out quick- transport to and from the lot was fast and my vehicle was waiting when I returned. Excellent service as always. I only use Charlie Brown's !!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice to be home
(July 11, 2015) Great job, as usual. Only company we use. It's so nice not to have to go shlepping All over some huge lot to find your car. So nice to have it sitting there waiting for you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(June 23, 2015) Plane was delayed and still no wait and got in and out right away!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Charlie Browns Airport Parking
(June 23, 2015) Very quick and easy service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fast and courteous
(June 1, 2015) As usual, the shuttle was fast and the people were great. I always recommend Charlie Brown for airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Trip to San Antonio
(May 28, 2015) Great service! Efficient and quick! Will continue to use Charlie Brown!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good service
(May 22, 2015) Use them all the time. just like the service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good service
(May 22, 2015) Use them all the time. just like the service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking the best at Charlie Browns
(May 13, 2015) We always have a great experience at Charlie brown parking! We recommend it to all we know. The shuttles are prompt, the drivers are courteous, we return over and over!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and efficient
(May 7, 2015) Charlie Brown has always given fast and efficient service. That is why I have continued to use them on a regular basis while traveling out of Pittsburgh Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Airport Parking
(April 22, 2015) Charlie Browns is so convenient - only way to go. I park there all the time. My car is waiting for me when I return!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.