Search:

Charlie Browns Airport Parking Reviews

Charlie Browns Airport Parking
600 Flaugherty Run Road
Coraopolis, PA
(412) 262-4931


based on 1849 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 859 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$7.50$6.5013%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
We can always count on you
(January 28, 2016) Consistently reliable with great service. Love having our car running and warm and snow-free when we get there in winter!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good
(January 20, 2016) Very good service. Jumped my car for me, which was helpful. Very fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
A little late in the Early Morning
(January 7, 2016) I texted our arrival and went to the correct door but our wait was unusually long. People on our same flight was picked up by the Globe shuttle 15 minutes before us. We even checked to see if he was also picking up Charlie Brown customers. Usually it comes a lot faster.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(January 4, 2016) Will certainly use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A great experience
(January 3, 2016) We were very happy with our experience. Our flight was cancelled the first day because of weather and when we returned to pick up our car after being there for 5 hours, they did not charge us for that time. And the also honored our coupon the next day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service and price. . .
(January 2, 2016) . . . I will definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(December 29, 2015) Our 1st time flying out of Pitt. Charlie Brown parking was hastle free, will use it next time...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First time user
(December 28, 2015) Good Grief it was extremely easy to use!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Warm welcome
(December 23, 2015) I appreciated very much the service provided after being delayed in FLL for 5 hours because of connecting flight delay and then faulty engine which caused a wait for another plane. Arriving in PIT at 1 something am, I was grateful for pick up at an empty terminal building and a warm car welcoming me at Charlie Browne!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(December 18, 2015) For the flight out there was a Suttle waiting for us and left right away. Coming home we waited about 5 minutes. It was nice to have out cars warmed up!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A great way to feel good about leaving your car.
(December 16, 2015) I have been using Charlie Brown's for years as has most of my family in Pittsburgh. It is a comfort to know that your car is safe and well looked after. It is wonderful to have it setting there waiting for you ready for whatever driving conditions are. I have recommended Charlie Brown's many times and will continue to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Charlie Brown parking
(December 4, 2015) Always quick response and friendly drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good
(November 22, 2015) I always choose to stay at Charlie Browns when I have long term parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Place to park
(November 19, 2015) Every thing went smoothly, would use them again. I wish I could say the same about our flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
dependable service.
(November 9, 2015) We have used Charlie Brown's airport parking several times now, and each time have been satisfied with the courteous, efficient service. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Staff at parking area of Charlie Browns
(October 28, 2015) The shuttle driver was most courteous and on time but when I arrived to pay the charges, the person who waited on me was more to the rude side. All other services were great.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A+
(October 24, 2015) If you are looking for cheaper rates, courteous staff, security for your car, etc., park at Charlie Brown's Parking!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The best
(October 16, 2015) Loved it and would recommend it highly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
SHUTTLE
(October 9, 2015) LAST SHUTTLE SERVICE TOOK FLIGHT INFORMATION, TO BE AT AIRPORT CLOSE TO OUR ARRIVAL TIME, YOU DID NOT.(YOU TOOK INFO) NEVER DID FIND COURTESY PHONE IN AIRPORT CALLED ON CELL AFTER LOOKING THRU TRAVEL PAPERS FOR YOUR PHONE NO. WISH OUR WAIT WASN'T SO LONG SO EARLY IN MORNING. ALTHOUGH, ONCE WE DID CALL SHUTTLE CAME AND HAD FRIENDLY SERVICE.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(October 8, 2015) Easy, efficient and very reasonably priced. You get exactly what you asked for and purchased. Doesn't get much better than that.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great, friendly service
(October 2, 2015) The driver, who was washing his van, immediately welcomed us and whisked us off to our terminal. On our return trip, our car was waiting for us. I appreciate the fast, courteous service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Smile more!
(September 27, 2015) Please tell your desk people to smile more. After a very long flight your staff was the last I would interact with before getting home after a long trip. Rather than being greeted with a warm smile and a welcome home and a friendly interaction, I was told my windo's not open - you got to go to her", and was efficiently processed, but it could've been a whole different interaction. The wait time was significantly better than the last parking experience for pick up .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(September 23, 2015) great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Love Charlie Brown
(September 23, 2015) We have used Charlie Brown before, and they are always courteous, on time, take good care of the car. It is always waiting for us with windows open In the summer, and heater on in the winter. We will happily use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very pleased!
(September 18, 2015) I have always liked parking here. Rates are competitive and shuttles are prompt. My car has always been ready to drive away when returning to parking lot after trip. Never had reason to change to another lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service.
(September 17, 2015) I have used this service several times and have always had great service. I will continue to use this service when I travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT SERVICE
(September 17, 2015) I would highly recommend Charlie Browns Parking Lot above all others. Quick & Easy. Staff is excellent. Waited less than 5 minutes for their shuttle to pick me up. Far less time than competition.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
everyond was helpful
(September 9, 2015) no problems very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
But
(September 4, 2015) We always park here and never have a problem.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport Parking
(September 3, 2015) This was my first time using Charlie Browns Airport Parking. VERY positive experience. I will be back. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
dont know what you mean
(August 26, 2015) great service - easy checkin - shuttle was right there coming and going - car in good order and waiting for us
 
Verified Stay Review
Must need snoopy to find the place
(August 25, 2015) I made a reservation on line for Charlie Brown Parking, however after getting lost at the airport, I just decided to go with the airport extended lot. Nowhere did I see a sign directing me to Charlie Brown lot. The GPS said the address was not found. I approached from Brownsville via Washington,Pa. I suggest signs and parking direction be more available.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great Service
(August 25, 2015) Ride to the airport was immediately upon arrival. Ride from the airport took 15-20 minutes, but understandably they were waiting for other travelers to fill the shuttle bus. My car was waiting upon arrival back at Charlie Brown. Paperwork took seconds. Definitely a five star rating!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent company
(August 24, 2015) We use Charlie Brown every time we fly. They are reliable and very kind. Always can depend on them for a perfect experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very fast
(August 24, 2015) Everything was very fast, with little wait time at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Charlie Brown review
(August 18, 2015) I appreciated the valet delivery of our vehicle to the office.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Decent
(August 17, 2015) The staff were nice. However we were disappointed that the person that brought our car up did not mention anything about the almost completely flat tire. He simply hopped out. When we asked another person about air, that gentleman was extremely helpful. overall we were satisfied with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great friendly staff
(August 17, 2015) Staff prompt and friendly. 100% satisfied!! Would recommend to ANYONE!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy customer
(August 16, 2015) excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Invitation order
(August 14, 2015) Very efficient and convenient and reasonably priced!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
reasonable price, excellent service
(August 12, 2015) I was very pleased with the easy check in by going online in advance. The price and service are better than other places I have experienced. It is great to have the car in place, ready to go upon return. The office and convenient restroom were clean, the staff efficient and pleasant. You have a good system.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
the best
(August 7, 2015) 5 stars
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park Here!!
(August 6, 2015) Convenient location. Quick service both on check-in and check-out. Vehicle was ready for me on return. Shuttle drivers were very polite. I would definitely park here again. Much better rates than the Pittsburgh Airport lot and better shuttle drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
only 1 complaint
(July 23, 2015) I was surprised, our flight from LGA to PIT was delayed and we had to pay another full day I have parked there many times and don't remember any such charge, I will surely give myself a few extra hours if I use this area again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Highly Recommended!!!
(July 22, 2015) I love using Charlie Brown Parking Services!! Staff is consistently helpful, courteous, and professional! Save on high priced Airport Parking and be in your car faster than using Airport Parking buses!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Charlie Brown's A+
(July 22, 2015) Less than five minute wait both going and coming. Checkout two minutes and car at the ready.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(July 21, 2015) We have been using Charlie Brown's for years. Wonderful service . Drivers are always courteous No matter what time of day they pick you up or Drop you off at airport. Will continue using in The future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
service
(July 21, 2015) great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(July 20, 2015) Parking at Charlie Brown's makes the airport experience much less stressful. You get to the airport doors quickly. They are just as quick to pick you up on the return flight, and they have your car ready and waiting when you return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(July 20, 2015) No wait at all. The shuttle was ready to take us to the airport for departure and return even though we were the only passengers on both of those trips. In the past, other airport parking facilities have made us wait until they have a full van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at Charlie Brown's
(July 13, 2015) Excellent experience- Check in and check out quick- transport to and from the lot was fast and my vehicle was waiting when I returned. Excellent service as always. I only use Charlie Brown's !!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice to be home
(July 11, 2015) Great job, as usual. Only company we use. It's so nice not to have to go shlepping All over some huge lot to find your car. So nice to have it sitting there waiting for you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(June 23, 2015) Plane was delayed and still no wait and got in and out right away!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Charlie Browns Airport Parking
(June 23, 2015) Very quick and easy service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fast and courteous
(June 1, 2015) As usual, the shuttle was fast and the people were great. I always recommend Charlie Brown for airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Trip to San Antonio
(May 28, 2015) Great service! Efficient and quick! Will continue to use Charlie Brown!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good service
(May 22, 2015) Use them all the time. just like the service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good service
(May 22, 2015) Use them all the time. just like the service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking the best at Charlie Browns
(May 13, 2015) We always have a great experience at Charlie brown parking! We recommend it to all we know. The shuttles are prompt, the drivers are courteous, we return over and over!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and efficient
(May 7, 2015) Charlie Brown has always given fast and efficient service. That is why I have continued to use them on a regular basis while traveling out of Pittsburgh Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Airport Parking
(April 22, 2015) Charlie Browns is so convenient - only way to go. I park there all the time. My car is waiting for me when I return!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient
(April 21, 2015) Quick service with the shuttle and the van was washed and ready to go!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient
(April 21, 2015) Quick service with the shuttle and the van was washed and ready to go!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service
(April 21, 2015) pleased with all service provided
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First time user
(April 17, 2015) We were first time users and are very pleased. The whole process was very efficient. Will absolutely use Charlie Browns Airport Parking in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome!
(April 8, 2015) I count on Charlie Brown now for every trip!! They are very efficient and have never experienced any problems ever.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good place
(April 4, 2015) Easy drop off, quick departure to airport, easy return, couteous staff
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
from Stow, OH
(March 31, 2015) On line reservation, quick and easy. Shuttles on time, and drivers very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(March 30, 2015) Will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Love you guys!!
(March 28, 2015) Love you guys!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
customer
(March 27, 2015) everything was perfect! Thank you for your professional, prompt service. My family and I use your service anytime we fly out of Pittsburgh International.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(March 26, 2015) It was a great experience. Shuttle came quickly and my car was warmed up and ready to go!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
love service and price
(March 25, 2015) Love their service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful
(March 21, 2015) Will absolutely use whenever I need long-term parking. Fast, great service, and reasonably priced.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service @ charlie browns
(March 16, 2015) We have used your services in the past and were pleased with the service , will come back in future ,easy to get to and people were efficient and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
thank you
(March 16, 2015) this is the place i use all the time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Feb 2015
(March 2, 2015) We have been using Charlie Brown for 5 years and have had excellent service, at both ends of our trips, every time. Thanks  
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I will never park anywhere else
(February 26, 2015) What more can I say?! I won't fight airport onsite parking again ever. For me... Charlie Browns Airport Parking will be my go-to.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My Trip
(February 24, 2015) Everything went far beyond my expectations....The day I left...as soon as the paperwork was done inside I was on my way to the airport...upon my return...I made the call and before I could come back from the restroom....the shuttle was waiting for me...the car was sitting there cleaned of snow and warmed-up when I got to the lot. How much better could it get??? Thanks Charlie Brown!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Charlie Browns
(February 21, 2015) Everything from the booking on line to picking up our car from their parking lot was great. Shuttle bus was quick and efficient, staff were friendly & efficient, check in and check out was simple, our car was running and warmed up. Very snowy day, but car was warm. Very happy with Charlie Browns Airport Parking and no hesitation in recommending them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Would recommend
(February 10, 2015) Very easy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Home in the snow
(January 28, 2015) We were very concerned that the car would be coated with ice and snow upon our return. Instead, a warm, toasty, snow & ice removed car was waiting. How'd they do that? Good service and decent price, with friendly staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(January 17, 2015) Have used Charlie Brown many times and always satisfied. The Wait time was short, the weather was cold and driver said get in he world take care of the luggage, Our car was waiting and warming up I went in to pay and we were ready to go when I walked out the door. Couldn't ask for better service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Experience
(January 4, 2015) Good experiemce. Will use parking service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(December 30, 2014) I have used Charlie Brown for 8 years. Only one issue when they lost my prepaid receipt. Worked the issue out and have had great experiences for the past 6 years. Always recommend to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Not enough staff working
(December 30, 2014) We normally have very good service when we use Charlie Browns airport parking in Pit. We were picked up in a hotel shuttle after waiting for a very long time in the cold. When we arrived at Charlie brown's Our car was not waiting for us. It wasn't brought around until after I paid the balance and had to wait a bit longer. They asked me if I text them at the airport and I had. Our car was not warmed up of course. Maybe they were short handed because of the holiday, but I feel they should know how many to expect since everyone has reservations. Just sayin!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
No Problems
(December 23, 2014) Used Charlie Brown many times with no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Charlie Browns
(December 19, 2014) None better
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very prompt and efficient!!
(December 10, 2014) These guys were great!!! I had never done this before and they took the guess work out of everything for me. They were very friendly, personable, very efficient. From the moment I walked in, they had everything taken care of; my luggage loaded and my ride ready to transport me to the airport. When I arrived back in Pittsburgh; I texted my tag #, they texted back that the shuttle would meet me at door #8. I walked over to door #8, I wasn't outside 5 minutes and they pulled up. Very courteous, very helpful. Highly recommend!!! Will definitely use again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Car was witing for us ready to go. Loved it.
(December 7, 2014) Charlie Brown's is so convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice airport parking
(December 4, 2014) The staff was very nice and helpful. I'm disabled and they were there to help me. Also it was very nice to get into a warm car. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome service
(December 3, 2014) Could not have been a smoother experience. Pull in right in front of office, leave your car and keys with attendant inside office. Hop on the shuttle and at the airport in under 5 minutes. Upon return after midnight, texted them my ticket number, and the shuttle was there to pick me up within 2 minutes. Dropped me back off at the lot where my car was in front, ready to go. I paid my balance and off I went. Fantastic service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Friendly
(December 1, 2014) we usually get to park for about $5.00 a day .... this time $6.50 ............ oh well things went smoothly so no complaints .... Fast and friendly service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(November 27, 2014) Our car was waiting and warmed up on our return. Called the shuttle and it was there within a few minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good
(November 22, 2014) good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent parking experience
(November 11, 2014) Parking at Charlie Brown is delightful. My experience was as always, without any problems and wait times were less than 1 minute both coming and going.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Prompt and efficient
(November 10, 2014) We arrived at Charlie Browns Airport Parking and was taken to the airport within 5 minutes of check-in. Upon our arrival at Pittsburgh Airport, they were there within 10 minutes after my call to them. We were very pleased with the service they provided and would recommend them!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Late Night Return
(November 9, 2014) We were on the red eye from Vegas got in at 1235 sent email when got bags to charlie brown. Got return email but shuttle did not come for 10 minutes. We had several people waiting in 40 degree weather. First time this has ever happened at Charlie Brown
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good first time experience
(November 4, 2014) Made a reservation to arrive at 6:30am. Upon arrival to Charlie Brown, there was a shuttle bus waiting and we immediately loaded our baggage with the help of the driver. Because I had the reservation made, it was quick and easy to check in. We were on our way in 10 minutes. Coming back, I sent a text after retrieving our baggage. We went to the curb and waited approximately 10 minutes for a shuttle. Our car was ready with the heater running when we got back to the lot. I went in and paid and was out the door in five minutes. Great first time experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always very pleased
(November 3, 2014) Check in and check out process is easy. Prompt shuttle both ways. So nice to have car ready to go on return. Have been a return customer for years.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.