Search:

Charlie Browns Airport Parking Reviews

Charlie Browns Airport Parking
600 Flaugherty Run Road
Coraopolis, PA
(412) 262-4931


based on 1739 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 750 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$7.50$5.0033%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Another Satisfied Customer
(September 11, 2014) I have used Charlie Brown parking several times in the past and contine to go back each time I fly out of Pittsburgh. The staff is all very nice and they care about you and your property.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Never disappointed
(September 3, 2014) I have been traveling allot with having a military child. Now I have 2 and plan on using Charlie Brown for all of my trips. I used to depend on family and friends to get me to the airport, but Charlie Brown is always convenient, reliable, affordable, etc. Haven't had a bad experience yet!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Faultless
(September 2, 2014) Everything was done the way it's supposed to be, from the reservation process to the shuttle to the pick-up. The only place I'll leave my little Subaru in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
fine
(August 27, 2014) everything worked out well
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place
(August 24, 2014) Very efficiently run. Everyone was polite and courteous . I have used Charlie Browns before and will continue to use in future. It is so nice to have your car open and ready to go with windows down to cool off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
?
(August 19, 2014) We are always happy with Charlie Brown's which is why we continue to use it when we fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome
(August 17, 2014) Very very happy that I found and used this parking area. I arrived and was very quickly greeted and taken care of, within 5 minutes after pulling into their lot I was on the bus and on my way to the Airport. When I return I texted my name and claim number to them as I was going to the pick up doors and I waited less than 5 minutes for their shuttle to pick me up. My car was up front waiting for me with the windows down to cool it down, I paid a very reasonable fee for my weeks parking and was on my way home. I would highly recommend this parking lot to anyone looking for long term parking. Thanks again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
airport parking
(August 16, 2014) Courteous staff, convenient and easy parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Airport Parking
(August 14, 2014) Very short wait for shuttle Courteous staff Umbrella handed to me due to rain upon arrival. Quick check in and check out process. My car was up front waiting for drive home. Will certainly use and recommend Charlie Brown.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
first time using your service
(August 7, 2014) Our first time using this service. We were happy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great
(August 5, 2014) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking while on trip
(August 5, 2014) all ways a great place to park we use it every time we travel
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great service
(August 3, 2014) I always Use Charlie Browns Airport Parking Quick Service friendly service with no hassels
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great service
(August 3, 2014) I always Use Charlie Browns Airport Parking Quick Service friendly service with no hassels
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Best
(August 3, 2014) The Best that is why I use them
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
5 stars!!!
(July 29, 2014) Convenient! Friendly staff! Do not worry about my car at all when I park at charlie brown. Piece of mind while away is invaluable!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good experiance
(July 27, 2014) well worth it would use Charlie browns again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parent
(July 25, 2014) Very prompt and friendly service. We have been using Charlie Browns parking for over 20 years and have never had or experienced any problems. I would recommend their service to everyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Charlie Brown
(July 21, 2014) Quick & easy, couldn't ask for anything more after a long trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(July 15, 2014) everyone and everything was GREAT!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(July 14, 2014) fast
 
Verified Stay Review
Always great!
(July 10, 2014) On our return, our baggage was lost and so was my parking claim ticket. The girls at the desk were awesome and were able to quickly gather my information, process my payment and have my car delivered super fast without an advance call. Thank you so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couldn't ask for more!
(July 8, 2014) Very quick, very efficient and very friendly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Our review for Charle Browns
(July 8, 2014) We were very satisfied. the staff was very courteous and helpful. The shuttle bus arrived to pick us up about 5 minutes from when we called. The driver was friendly and very helpful with our bags. We really appreciated having our car ready and waiting for us when we arrived. We have used your service 4 times now and will continue to every time we travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Best
(July 8, 2014) I always use Charlie Brown and have never been disappointed. I make my reservation on line which saves time when I get there as they have everything ready for me. Also like that I can text them my ticket number when I get home to have the van pick me up. All the shuttle. The bus drivers have been courteous and helpful. I'm a single senior citizen and they always help me with my bag. In the winter the snow has been brushed from my car and the heater on so I don't have to get into a cold car. In the summer the a/c is on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(July 8, 2014) Couldn't have asked for better service or more courteous folks! It was a rewarding experience and we tell all our friends to use your parking facilities. thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Friendly Courteous Service
(July 6, 2014) The counter people and drivers were courteous, friendly and helpful. Both the checkin/checkout process was very quick. Will continue to use your lot and recommend it to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect
(July 6, 2014) No complaints!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The place to park
(July 5, 2014) When I arrived shuttle was waiting & took off immediately . When I returned I waited 10 to 15 mmin. Car was ready & waiting at the lot. Staff was courteous & helpful. Very quick & easy. Car was the way I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick & easy service
(July 2, 2014) Great service, will use Charlie Browns Parking again on my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I have no idea what a review title is
(July 1, 2014) You guys were great and convenient, at a reasonable price. Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great outfit
(June 29, 2014) I'm always very pleased when I use Charlie Brown's !! Excellent Service !!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Works for me
(June 19, 2014) I used to "Park and Fly" with an airport motel - - park in the motel lot for the duration of my vacation, stay the night before the flight, and have the motel shuttle me to and from the airport. Cost: over $120. I like the earliest flights, requiring a shuttle as early as 4:30 a.m. But as time went on the motel refused to accommodate me. So I had to call a taxi to arrive at the airport in a timely fashion. And waiting at least 20 minutes for the motel shuttle when I returned -- Hmm- - not working for me - - My nephew raved about Charlie Brown Parking so I tried it. Great decision! Reserve online, prompt shuttle 24/7, courteous, safe, clean, reasonably priced - - Charlie Brown works for me!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great servuce
(June 17, 2014) I have used Charlie Browns for about 5 years and have always received top-notch service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My review
(June 16, 2014) Not a long wait for the shuttle the driver of which was very helpful and courteous. Everything about this experience was great.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A BIG Thank You!!!
(June 15, 2014) We have used Charlie Brown's Airport Parking in the past and have always had very positive experiences. the staff has been very friendly and our wait times to be taken to the airport or picked up have been very short. Today, the staff went above and beyond our expectations. Upon retrieving our car after our trip, we were notified that it was discovered that our car had a mechanical problem that would make it unsafe to drive. We were not aware of it when we dropped the car off before our trip. A very kind staff member at Charlie Brown's said that he used to be a mechanic and could fix our problem in about 20 minutes. He did indeed fix the issue. We are very grateful of his kindness and he made us feel like our satisfaction is the company's main goal. I would recommend Charlie Brown to all who need to park at Pittsburgh Airport. Thank You.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wouldn't leave our car with anyone else!
(June 14, 2014) We are Charlie Brown's biggest fans! Besides always having a competitive price, the shuttles are prompt every time, coming and going, no matter what time of the day or night. The drivers are extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. The check-in and check-out processes are fast and efficient. We love the way our car is waiting for us at the exit when we return, already warming up for us in the winter months. We don't even look at the other options for airport parking any more because we get everything we need from Charlie Brown's.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
All is Well
(June 8, 2014) On departure day the shuttle was waiting and took us directly to our check-in gate. The driver was helpful and courteous. On arrival we texted CB and one of their shuttles was loading at the pickup point. Although several customers were loading the driver was able to load the luggage and get us on our way quickly. Our car was warmed up and waiting for us to load our luggage. We quickly paid our fee and was on our way.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place yo park your car.
(June 8, 2014) Thank you for a clean car when we came back. Driver of the van was very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Highly recommend!
(June 5, 2014) Excellent service. They even put air in a tire that was a bit low. We will use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Completely positive experience
(June 3, 2014) Staff was pleasant and helpful, no waiting and shuttle service was exceptional. Shuttle bus was clean and comfortable. We will definitely use the services of Charlie Brown on our next flight
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best choice
(June 1, 2014) I find it a better place to park than at the airport. It's easy to reach and get out when I'm back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Dr
(May 28, 2014) Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
customer service
(May 22, 2014) I thought I was overcharged and questioned but it was midnight and I had a 3 hr drive so did not push. Rec'd phone call next day that I had been overcharged and would be credited. Very good customer service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Charlie Brown #Numerouno
(May 14, 2014) Charlie Browns is the best !!! First class service all the way !!! No delays !!!! 5 STAR RATING !!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always positive
(May 9, 2014) Always have a positive experience with Charlie Brown's. Car is waiting and the wait at the airport is short. I like the ability to text my info to Charlie Brown's as soon as I have my luggage. Staff courteous and check in/out easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(May 9, 2014) I drove from Erie and parked my car at Charlie Browns for two weeks. Excellent service. I landed about 1:40 in the afternoon and was at Charlie Browns to reclaim my car in about 25 minutes. I texted my return arrival and the shuttle was waiting for me. The car was just as I left it. Drivers were very courteous. Plan to use the service again as the need arises.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Job
(May 3, 2014) Was very convenient for us and at the right price! Would use again in a heartbeat. Also very friendly and cordial.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review
(April 29, 2014) easy as pie in/out in minutes...car ready when we got there....only comment was a gentlemen hanging out in the office at end of trip that he warmed up the car as ileft office...my wife was loading our luggage so I tipped her!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good job!
(April 29, 2014) Even though we were jumping on the shuttle at the last minute and didn't have a chance to call, our car was brought to us in about 2 minutes. Good job!
 
Verified Stay Review
Friendly and fabulous, as usual.
(April 28, 2014) My family has been using Charlie Brown's since I was a little girl, and it has always been a fast, efficient, and friendly experience. (I drive right by the competitors that have popped up around you over the years.)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(April 28, 2014) Awesome service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My go-to parking service for PIT
(April 24, 2014) Charlie Brown is quick and efficient. Every time we fly out of Pittsburgh, we use their service. They are quick to pick up and drop off. Every driver we have met has been pleasant and quick to help.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Amazing
(April 23, 2014) I wouldn't park anywhere else in Pittsburgh. They are always reliable and so easy to check in or check out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Met expectations
(April 23, 2014) Shuttle was clean enough, car was ready upon arrival. Check in and out was quit speedy. I would use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy Parking
(April 23, 2014) Very easy parking and retrieving car after trip. Car was parked out front ready and waiting. Perfect!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Would park there again
(April 22, 2014) There was no wait time upon our arrival to Charlie Brown's, however, we did have to wait at the airport after our arrival back to Pittsburgh. The drivers were very friendly and helpful. The check in and check out staff were fast and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good
(April 18, 2014) good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
nice system
(April 14, 2014) well be back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Charlie Browns
(April 9, 2014) Great place to park for the Pittsburgh airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First time user
(April 9, 2014) The location is convenient, right off the highway, greeted by employees on arrival, helpful in directing us towards parking. When we got back, check out was immediate and courteous. The driver helped us with luggage from the airport and loading into our car. We would definitely use them again and will recommend to anyone flying out of Pittsburgh.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Love Parking at Charlie Brown's!
(April 5, 2014) It is so easy to get to and there is always a shuttle waitin for us. We especially like getting in a warm car!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PARKING COMMENTS
(April 4, 2014) I ALWAYS ENJOY PARKING AT YOUR STORE EVERYONE IS MORE THAN FRIENDLY MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THEY ALWAYS SEEM TO MOVE MY SEAT
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
no problems
(April 3, 2014) everything was fine, No problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(April 3, 2014) very please; I didn't call from the air port, but my car was ready by the time I got out of the office.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A fine experience
(April 3, 2014) Staff was courteous, no waiting on return and car was at exit driveway and running.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
yes
(April 3, 2014) would use again and reccomend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Charlie Brown Parking
(April 3, 2014) This is the place to park. Check in was quick and efficient, and the staff was very courteous. No wait to board the shuttle to the Airport. The return flight was late, but the shuttles were on time. Had to wait for a second shuttle, as everyone seemed to arrive at the same time, but the second shuttle arrived minutes after the first left the airport. Vehicle was waiting and warm when we got to the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(April 2, 2014) I have used your company twice and both times the experience was perfect. Great service and everything was as promised. I will use you everytime I fly out of Pittsburgh.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect Experience
(March 31, 2014) This was the first time that we used Charlie Brown Parking, as we rarely fly out of Pittsburgh, but when we do fly out of PIT, we will certainly park at Charlie Brown's. Perfect experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park
(March 30, 2014) Very pleased, will use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Charlie Brown Parking
(March 30, 2014) This place is great! Very little wait time from call to pickup. Your car is ready and waiting for you. Everyone is friendly and profeasional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(March 29, 2014) This was my first time to park at Charlie Browns Airport Parking. There was 5 individuals in my party. By the time I checked in at the desk, all our luggage was in the shuttle and ready to transport us to the airport. The driver was very kind to all aboard. Luggage was quickly removed from the shuttle. He told one young lady her bag was over weight, so she could transfer materials to the bags of her fellow travelers. When we returned to the airport, 6 days later, the shuttle was at the door waiting on us. The staff had the car ready for us when the shuttle arrived back at the lot. Best service I ever received at Pittsburg Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
immediate!
(March 27, 2014) Very good! Came home a few days early due to unforeseen events, but they made a price credit and with no problems at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Hassle-Free Parking
(March 25, 2014) Charlie Browns Airport Parking is convenient and hassle-free. Love using their services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(March 24, 2014) The driver was helpful and friendly. The car was ready and was warmed when we picked it up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Staff and timing
(March 22, 2014) Everyone was very helpful from the minute I got to your place to my pickup, the driver gave me great directions to get back to the airport, since I never used your parking before now. I will use your services again, Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
airport parking
(March 20, 2014) I always park there when traveling. Very organized business,car is always ready when you get there, minimal wait times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
GREAT PLACE TO PARK
(March 18, 2014) I WILL ALWAYS PARK HERE. THEY PARK YOUR CAR AND HAVE IT READY WHEN YOU GET BACK. NEVER A WAIT. ALL AT A GOOD PRICE.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Brand loyal
(March 18, 2014) I always choose Charlie Brown's first.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
charlie browns parking
(March 17, 2014) it was the first time that I ever used a parking place and I was very satisfied, they were the nicest people to talk to, and the ride to and from the airport was very professional, when the gentleman was loading our bags when coming back I told him that I had some breakable antiques in it and he took precautions with the bag, and when we got back they had my truck running and warm and ready to go so I was very pleased and I will be using them again...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
CB Parking
(March 17, 2014) very good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Service
(March 15, 2014) Another great time with the company
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good
(March 13, 2014) good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Charlie Brown
(March 11, 2014) I travel 2-3 times a month and have found that some of the personel at the service desk are less than friendly. In addtion on a recent shuttle from the airport myself and several other customer overheard a dispatcher being repremanded by a manager. Upon check out I povived my charli Brown card and was told it would need to be added later. I will wait and see if I receive credit.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PARKING EXPERIENCE
(March 11, 2014) For the most part, my experience with Charlie Browns was very good. I pulled up to the building and went inside to take care of paperwork. When I came out, my luggage was already loaded on the shuttle. Everyone was loaded quickly and we were on our way to the airport where our luggage was immediately unloaded upon arrival. When we returned from out trip, the shuttle arrived right away and our luggage was taken care of quickly. Once we arrived back at Charlie Browns, my car was not sitting with the others being warmed up. It was snowing and 24 degrees. It turned out, the wrong car was brought up. Other than having to get in a cold car, my experience was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent experience.
(March 11, 2014) Came into Pittsburgh from Florida and was met with a heavy snow storm. Waited for a short time and was picked up by Charlie Brown's shuttle bus. Driver was very courteous to a full bus load. When we got to C.B's lot, our car was waiting for us, running with heat turned on. Attendants even scraped snow from our vehicle. Now that is service!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Parking Facility
(March 10, 2014) Your facility is excellent - so well organized! I will definitely leave my car with you whenever I fly again. It is inexpensive and very efficient! Your personnel are also friendly and knowledgeable and respectful. I waited no time at all when I left my car with you, and I had to wait only a few minutes when I returned from my trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(March 10, 2014) Check in/out was awesome, very organized.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Super Simple
(March 9, 2014) This is my second visit @ Charlie Browns Parking and both trips I was very satisfied. I went on line the night before and pre-booked my reservation. I even found a discount coupon....Bonus! Charlie Browns Parking will be a regular for me when flying out of Pittsburgh!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
EXCELENT
(March 7, 2014) THEY WERE GREAT CARE WAS WARM AND I EVEN LEFT A 4000.N FUR COAT IN THE CAR AND IT WAS STIL THEIR WHEN I GOT BACK , SO I DID NOT MIND THE WAIT TO BE PICKED UP AT THE AIR PORT , VERY NICE PEOPLE.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
review of charlie browns
(March 7, 2014) We have been using Charlie Browns now for several years. WE are totally happy with the service and would not use anyone else. Pick up and delivery are so fast. I can only say good things about it. Car is nice and warm on return. I would give it a ten rating if it would let me. Joann Salony
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
pleasant
(March 6, 2014) It was nice and wonderful and nice when we came back our car was started and warming up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Reliable
(March 4, 2014) Simply put, you can always rely on Charlie Brown's
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
3-1-14 trip
(March 4, 2014) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park for Pittsburgh Airport Travel
(February 26, 2014) I am very pleased with Charlie Browns Airport Parking. In fact, my husband parked there again today. It is very convenient, the price is right, and the people are great. We did not have to wait long to be taken to the airport or to get picked up. Our car was warmed up and ready to go. The check in/check out process was painless and went smoothly. I will use them again any time we travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Happy with Service
(February 26, 2014) Would use it again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Rosina
(February 26, 2014) I will use this service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(February 24, 2014) Great service.my car was running warm and ready when i arrived.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(February 22, 2014) Very courteous staff, timely shuttle service. We always use Charlie Browns!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.