Search:

The Parking Spot (Features Covered Self & Valet Parking) Reviews

The Parking Spot (Features Covered Self & Valet Parking)
701 Flaugherty Run Road.
Coraopolis, PA
(412) 262-8188


based on 107 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 41 reviews
$7.60 Daily: Covered Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot
(July 21, 2014) Always park at THE PARKING SPOT and when it was previous owner. Great place to leave a vehicle and really like the cover and shuttle service. Super!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
why reserve
(March 17, 2014) I made a reservation for parking a couple months in advance. upon my arrival, I was directed to go to a row to par5k. I went there, and there was no space available. the shuttle bus driver drove around to find me a spot to park which ended up out in the south forty, so to speak. overall though, it worked out and my truck was still there when I returned so I guess it was a good place to park. the value was worth being able to park under cover and I more than likely will park there again but will not bother making a reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking for February trip
(March 3, 2014) Very efficient procedure for check in/out process. Shuttle was on its way to pick us up when we parked. The staff was courteous & we didn't experience any problems. Nice to have a covered parking area, especially during the winter months. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GREAT PLACE!!!
(February 18, 2014) I ONLY GO AWAY IN THE WINTER SO THIS PLACE IS A LIFE SAVER.YOU DON'T HAVE TO DIG OUT ALL THE SNOW THAT YOUR FELLOW PARKERS LEFT FOR YOU.YOU ALSO NEVER HAVE AN ICE ISSUE. I WOULD NOT PARK ANYWHERE ELSE.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!
(February 17, 2014) Once again, five stars for The Parking Spot! The shuttlebus was waiting on my arrival and I was quickly at the airport. Same on return trip. Excellend and courteous service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
covered valet parking
(January 13, 2014) excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
mr.
(December 31, 2013) I have liked your Parking Garage for over 5 years..and it's still a good place to Park for airlines. Getting a little expensive
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will Use Again
(December 16, 2013) The service was great! Shuttle was ready and waiting at my care as soon as I parked. The return was just as good, with shuttles making regular rounds to pick passengers up and delivering you directly to your car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First time using
(December 16, 2013) It was great using the covered parking, especially in the winter weather. The lady who checked us out was very nice. She asked if we had a coupon and we did not. She said we could use our AAA card to get a small discount. That was very nice because she didn't need to take the time to tell us. We also enjoyed receiving the water. The driver was very courteous and helpful also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
BEST PARKING IN PITTSBURGH
(December 3, 2013) WONDERFUL!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(August 21, 2013) The Parking Spot was the perfect ending to our trip. Excellent service all the way around. Prompt Pick-up and courteous, friendly attitudes by all employees. I will certainly recommend to all my friends
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent!
(August 13, 2013) Everyone was helpful, pleasant, and professional. Good group!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
terrific
(July 27, 2013) i always park there
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking and service
(May 28, 2013) Everyone was friendly and prompt with service. Parking was reasonably priced and we even received two free bottles of water for the ride home. We would definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy in and out, helpful drivers and water at the gate!
(May 20, 2013) Easy in and out, helpful drivers, and water handed to u in the way out!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
customer
(April 24, 2013) staff, excellent and friendly, shuttlebus arrived rapidly after call paced within 5-10 minutes. I love the covered parking, I will park there again if I Fly out of Pittaburgh airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(November 19, 2012) These folks do it right. They pick you up right away. The drivers are very helpful. They give you a bottle of water when you pay on the way out. What's not to like!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Pleased
(September 30, 2012) Driver was very friendly both ways. Didn't have to wait very long for the shuttle to show.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My Airport Parking Selection
(September 15, 2012) I will continue to use Parking Spot for airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review
(September 15, 2012) Any time I fly out of Pittsburgh Airport I will always use The Parking Spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Remark
(August 21, 2012) We have been using your parking facility for awhile and we are happy with the service. Thanks. One improvement - we are never sure where to wait to catch the shuttle when we come back from our trip. If it is clearly marked, then that will be a big help. Secondly, we are not sure whether we have to call you when our flight comes back or you keep track of that. Please let us know about this so our wait time will be reduced.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The service was great and the staff was pleasant and helpful.
(July 29, 2012) We were very pleased and will use the Parking Spot in the future and suggest the same to our friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(July 2, 2012) Shuttle picked me up immediately. Checking out was a good experience as well. Liked the addition for a bottle of water on the way out. Keep up the good work
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(June 18, 2012) Great Job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Parking Spot
(May 15, 2012) We use the parking spot when we go on trips, always no waiting, the shuttle is right there, helpful, friendly drivers. I would definately recommend The Parking Spot!! I have never had any problems....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 29, 2012) I really enjoy parking at The Parking Spot because the car is safe and under roof, we are taken straight to the door of the departures, check out was fast and easy, and it is always done in a timely manner. Great place to keep your car - well lit and secure, with helpful staff! Overall great experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best Bet
(March 12, 2012) We were very pleased with The Parking Spot and will use their services again for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good experience
(March 4, 2012) driver was helpful and pleasant. Lot was secure and well lit. Safe place to leave car! It had snowed. The cars on the ends were cover with snow and ice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(February 24, 2012) Always choode The Parking Spot when we fly. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
airport parking
(February 16, 2012) shuttle was slow to pickup called had to weight 15-20 min
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot is a good alternative to extended parking lots
(January 18, 2012) Very good service with very little wait time. Would use The Parking Spot again on my next trip from Pittsburgh Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best bet in winter
(January 16, 2012) Tried this for the first time because forecast showed was going to be cold, snowy and icy the day of my return. Worked perfect! No trudging through airport parking lot wheeling luggage while shivering! Fast!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review of experience
(January 10, 2012) Excellent experience. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Airport Parking in Pittsburgh!
(December 31, 2011) Our entire parking experience this holiday season couldn't have been better! The shuttle arrived within minutes after we parked in our assigned area and the courteous driver helped us with our baggage and whisked us off to the airport. A week later, on our return past midnight, the shuttle arrived as we got out of the airport door and another courteous driver helped us and took us back to the parking garage. The lady at the checkout was equally courteous and friendly, checked us out gracefully and also gave us a couple of bottles of much need water. We left after exchanging new year greetings! The employees are not only well trained, they are genuinely courteous, friendly and helpful - speaks highly about the folks who live in this area. This covered, well-lit, spacious parking garage is undoubtedly the place to park at the Pittsburgh International Airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
its popular!
(December 7, 2011) The whole experience was very efficient. I had a full bus going and returning and we managed to do it all within a 15 min window. Plan extra time for the passengers taking a long time, not the shuttle!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Keys -- Directions
(November 13, 2011) I would like to thank the driver who picked up my keys that I left in my car and left them at the gate. Thanks much, great relief. You helped our trip go smoothly. Also, thanks for the bottles of water. One other thing -- you should update the directions on how to get there. Route 60 is not on signs I looked at -- they used to be. Thanks again. John Pohlit
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
mrs
(November 4, 2011) so satisfied we are using your service again today for a flight this evening to Phoenix. liked having the car right there and ready to roll when the shuttle dropped me off van driver courteous and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Terrific first experience
(October 20, 2011) This was my first experience with any parking outside of the Pittsburgh Airport and it was wonderful. As I travel frequently for buisness, I will never again trudge through rain and snow with suitcase and briefcase. The staff was extremely courteous, the location was easy to get to and from, and the checkin/out could not have been easier. I LOVE the idea of covered parking. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Spot
(October 5, 2011) I have used the Parking Spot twice and had used Fasttrack many times. I have always had a good experience with the company. My last two waits have been under 10 minutes. The car is always in the same condition I left it and their price is competitive. It is nice to be parked under cover.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
?
(September 28, 2011) When we arrived to park our car, it went very smoothly and quickly. When we returned from our trip the bus was right there after we got our suitcases. The driver was very helpful and very nice. I think his name was Doug. The lady at the check-out booth was very professional and extremely helpful as far as giving me directions to pictures. She was very good. My car was right where I had left it and not problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My parking spot of choice
(September 28, 2011) I have used the Parking Spot several times. It is so nice to have help with my luggage, and be picked up right at my car. There are other parking lots that are cheaper, but I like the covered parking, reserved parking space, and door to door service. Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review
In and out
(September 1, 2011) The Parking Spot has the best price and your in and out before you know it. They pick you up and shuttle you back before you know it. I also like the covered parking for this price too. I'll continue to park there for my value.
 
Verified Stay Review
First Rate
(August 31, 2011) This is the second time I've kept my car here. And I'm going to leave it here again next week. The door to curb service is better than getting dropped off. They carry your luggage for you. And when you return, Just go out and catch the next spotted bus. I've stayed elsewhere in the past where you must call for a pickup, not here. Just go outside. They run every few minutes. Not a long wait at all and they drop you off at your car. I LOVE THIS PLACE. See you soon!! T
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking
(August 23, 2011) Parking under cover, at any time of the year, always seems the best option. And the drivers, in both directions, are always prompt and courteous. However, for this past 2-week stay, I made an online reservation in advance and prepaid a certain portion. At check-out (1 AM), this caused a great deal more work and time for the cashier. I would not make an advance reservation again. Thank you,
 
Verified Stay Review
Great place to park
(August 16, 2011) 2nd time parking here. We like it. The shuttle is always at hte door when we walk outside.
 
Verified Stay Review
Recent use of parking
(July 23, 2011) Overall I was satified. The drivers were very courteous and when I left the parking garage, I was offered a free bottle of water which I gratefully appreciated since it was so hot and humid. The only issue I had was that I had to wait outside the airport about 30 minutes before a van arrived.
 
Verified Stay Review
Pittsburgh Parking Spot
(July 19, 2011) Quick, convenient and no hidden charges. Has become our standard parking spot at the airport in Pittsburgh.
 
Verified Stay Review
pricey
(July 14, 2011) Great spot, staff were all courteous, bottles of water when leaving greatly appreciated. It's just a little pricey addition when added on to your vacation.
 
Verified Stay Review
The Parking Spot Pittsburgh
(July 1, 2011) Service was incredible! The people were so nice also. I will for sure use their service the next time I fly!
 
Verified Stay Review
Good work
(June 27, 2011) Pick up was quick, lot was convenient and price was fair for covered parking.
 
Verified Stay Review
Liked the parking, but not the 'deal'.
(June 13, 2011) I always park at this location, and have never had a problem. Drivers and cashiers are always courteous and friendly. For this stay, I went on line and saw that if I prepaid $12 I would get a discount rate. I also had a coupon for a daily rate that was a little less than the internet rate. I called to confirm that if I made my reservation via online, I could also use my coupon. Well.... when leaving, I was told that I could not use the coupon. So.... I paid $12 for nothing! Not happy about that.
 
Verified Stay Review
WILL ALWAYS USE THE PARKING SPOT
(June 8, 2011) GREAT SERVICE AND SECURE PARKING . HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE PARKING SPOT. ARRIVED AT PITTSBURG AND AS SOON AS I PICKED UP MY LUGGAGE THE PARKING SPOT VAN WAS WAITING OUTSIDE TO TAKE ME TO MY CAR. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PARKING SERVICE.
 
Verified Stay Review
The Parking Spot Pittsburgh
(May 28, 2011) Changing name was confusing trying to make reservation. Service was excellent and efficient. I highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Stay
(May 16, 2011) We have used this lot multiple times in the past and were no aware of the change from Park & Fly to Parking Spot. The only suggestion I would have is a better way for the van driver to be notified to pick up people at the airport when arriving. We had to call to have a van dispatched, and we were not the only ones waiting. It was after midnite, but because of the delay, we didn't leave the lot til 1 am. However, the drivers were excellent; professional, friendly and courteous. The lady at the check out booth was also excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review
Review
(May 7, 2011) Excellent Service
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(May 4, 2011) We have no complaints about our service. Reservations were made on internet. After a long day of travel and delays,it was great to step to the curb and a van was there to shuttle us to the lot (without a call). We will use the ParkingSpot again!
 
Verified Stay Review
So easy ..
(April 28, 2011) We've just average travelers, heading to FL for vacation ... this parking spot was the easiest aspect of our travels. It was safe, secure and so convenient and all the staff very friendly. When we returned home and came out of the terminal, a van was ready and waiting for us even though our plane was delayed 2 hours! Will use this facility again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review
AAA+++
(April 26, 2011) It was the first time we'd ever parked here. I'll be parking here every time I am traveling from the airport. VERY convenient and no waiting for shuttles. Ya, it does cost a few more dollars/day than others in the area, but WELL worth it because your car is covered and out of the weather. We will definitely be back. THANKS!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Experience
(April 24, 2011) Easy in and out - shuttle is prompt, drivers are very courteous and professional. Definitely would use this facility again! Great to know that our car was under cover and in a secure garage while we were gone.
 
Verified Stay Review
Airport parking
(April 20, 2011) Always park here. Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Van Service
(April 15, 2011) I along with others waited 20 minutes for a van back to the parking lot. The van came and there was not enough room for all of us. Some people got very vocal with the van driver and said the situation was not acceptable. I will probably give it another try and see how it goes.
 
Verified Stay Review
A GOOD SPOT
(March 30, 2011) I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THE PARKING. I WASN'T AWARE OF THE NAME CHANGE.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking stay
(March 22, 2011) Excellent, no problems, fast service and fair prices. This is the second time we used air port parking and will use again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review
Review parking
(March 15, 2011) Great as usual
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Service...Poor Rates
(March 5, 2011) The service was good, but.....the prices are outragous! We used to park at this location for all travel ( 3-4 times a year), but now will look for locations with "kinder" rates for the months of good weather. It's a shame but I really think you will "out price" yourselves.
 
Verified Stay Review
good
(February 21, 2011) I loved being picked up right at my vehichle and being dropped off there too. Very convenient. Only about a 10 minute wait at the airport to be picked up to be taken back to my vehicle. Drivers were very courteous!
 
Verified Stay Review
will return
(February 21, 2011) very convenient and courteous service. fairly priced and undercover is definitely a plus in the winter. shuttles run on a regular basis for timely service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Loved the enclosed parking
(February 11, 2011) It was great to know that our car was not snow covered when we returned from our trip. However, it was very very cold outside as we waited and waited for our transportation to the parking garage, and there were too many people for the bus to handle, so many were left stranded at 10:30 at night in the bitter cold, waiting for another bus. Fortunately, we were at the U.S. Air gate and boarded first, but the 2nd gate folks did not have a chance.
 
Verified Stay Review
Quick service
(February 3, 2011) It took my five minutes to get from the airport to my car once I had my bags.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking review
(January 31, 2011) My recent experience with The Parking Spot was pleasant and worry free. I would have no problem using your services again.
 
Verified Stay Review
This is the spot.
(January 27, 2011) Very fast service!! Clean and friendly service. Got off the plane called and before I could hang up the bus was outside.
 
Verified Stay Review
The Parking Spot for Life!
(January 27, 2011) This was my first time using the Parking spot and I must say, I was overly impressed. The shuttle van was behind me immediately after I parked to pick up my luggage and I. The driver was very friendly and helpful. There was no number to call when I got back in town. I just had to show up with my luggage on the appropriate curb. I had no wait time. Quick drive back to the lot and easy check out. This was an affordable, convenient, and COVERED lot (a must during these snowy months)! I am parking here from now on!
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking Spot
(January 26, 2011) The reason that I picked the parking spot because it has covered parking. I cannot use my left arm due of injury. I don't want to get hurt. I appreciate the driver who came first to me and got my suitcase into a shuttle bus. Dropped me off at the departure side. I came back to PIT. Rode on the shuttle bus and dropped me off at the handicapped lot. Helped to put suitcases in my car. The parking spot staff and place are wonderful with 5 stars. Also, it was my first time to park there. I alway park in the long term all the times. Next time, I will choose the parking spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review
1st time parking
(January 26, 2011) This was our 1st time using this parking ,it was great! As soon as we parked there was a shuttle there and the man driving was great helping with our bags . When we returned we got in at midnight called after we got our luggage and he was waiting outside .Checkout was quick and they offered us bottled water . Highley reccomend this parking !
 
Verified Stay Review
Problem at check-out
(January 23, 2011) In spite of the problem at check-out my overall rating is 5 Stars due to the exceptionally proficient, nice and friendly people. My excellent experience began with the black gentleman that picked me up with the shuttle bus. He really hustled; greeting me with a genuine "good morning sir" and sweeping my bag up into the bus, I said to myself this guy is a real pro. Upon my return, the white gentleman driving the shuttle was equally as helpful and polished...another pro. Exiting the drive through there was some trouble with my ticket and then charge-card but the lady operating the drive through was so very nice...a real sweetheart. Her manager finally resolved the issue and he made certain that I left satisfied! You folks obviously are creating a culture of genuine customer care and I wish you continued success. You can be sure I'll be back and tell many others about The Parking Spot (by the way, this is a great unforgettable name when especially when compounded with your "spotted" visual.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking at the Parking Spot
(January 22, 2011) We have been parking at your facility for many years and have been perfectly happy with the service. I'm sure when we travel again, we will use The Parking Spot Pittsburgh.
 
Verified Stay Review
Marissa's Parking to Go to Kansas!
(January 20, 2011) The shuttle service is wonderful!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(January 17, 2011) What a joy to leave the lifting of luggage and the driving to the door to you! Thanks, TPS made my holidy traveling a lot easier, safer, faster and more pleasant. Happy New Year! Go Steelers!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great.
(January 4, 2011) Both shuttle drivers were very friendly and helpful. Covered lot was great with winter weather. Good price, will use FastTrack again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking - Pittsburgh
(December 30, 2010) Very good experience. Employees pleasant and most helpful. Also, there's an "h" at the end of Pittsburgh here in PA.
 
Verified Stay Review
No so good
(December 30, 2010) Not so good as it was. Mainly because we did not know what the bus to pick us up looked like and the dispatcher failed to tell us, thus we missed 2 while waiting at the airport. When we called again, he had to be asked what the bus looked like. Otherwise (as usual) we would have given it "5 Stars".
 
Verified Stay Review
A great parking spot!
(December 28, 2010) The covered parking area is a big plus. The shuttle service was terrific, no waiting involved at the terminal. The driver was courteous and helpful. The parking fee was reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review
My Parking Experience
(December 28, 2010) I would like to inform you that it was a pleasure doing business with you. We had parked our vehicle for 8 days and was very pleased with the service and the kindness of your staff, especially the girl checking us out.She was so kind and offered us bottled water and cookies, that was so nice. We especially liked parking in the enclosed building,due to the snow.We wil definately use this parking garage again in the future and recommend it to our family and friends. Thank-you.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great as always
(December 20, 2010) Been using FastTrack for 15 years - great service and nice to be under roof this time of year.
 
Verified Stay Review
Pgh. FastTrack
(December 9, 2010) The service ws great. The buses were pormpt and both drivers were very courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review
Convenient carefree parking
(November 25, 2010) Convenient. No worries about leaving my car with FastTrack.
 
Verified Stay Review
FastTrack parking review
(November 21, 2010) Everything was fine except the pickup. The first bus that arrived was full so we had to wait for a second bus to arrive. That is a little frustrating at 12:30 a.m. The driver and checkout lady were, however very pleasant and courteous. We will continue to use your service. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking A+
(November 17, 2010) I have been using FastTrack the last few years and have always had a positive experience. I like the indoor parking especially when it snows. The only difference this time was I could not prepay my invoice. That was a nice feature to have. The drivers are always great as well.
 
Verified Stay Review
FAntastic first experience!
(November 16, 2010) Everything was very easy and very professional-what a great experience! Many thanks!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Always safe.
(November 11, 2010) I always feel safe parking at FastTrack because I am picked up at my car and luggage is loaded onto the van. On return I am picked up quickly and luggage is once again loaded on the van. I am taken directly to my car and luggage is loaded into car. I could ask for no more service of efficiency.
 
Verified Stay Review
Fast Track Airport Parking
(November 10, 2010) This was our first experience with airport parking. The indoor facility met our expectations. Although I had to walk back to alert a van driver that my husband and I were waiting to be picked up, the driver was courteous and we were on time. The arrival and pick up at the airport was excellent and within a matter of minutes we were on the way to get our vehicle. We would definitely use this facility if the need should arise.
 
Verified Stay Review
New Orleans
(November 6, 2010) Fast pickup on both ends. Love the covered parking and excepts a Military discount
 
Verified Stay Review
good
(October 25, 2010) Great place to park - little comnfusing as far as exiting due to construction.
 
Verified Stay Review
enjoy your trip!
(October 22, 2010) We were pleased with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Florida Trip
(October 19, 2010) The parking experience was first rate. Quick response time to airport and a very short wait time upon return from our trip. Very satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(September 26, 2010) 5 star
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Service
(August 28, 2010) I was pleased with the friendly, helpful, on-time, accommodating service. I will definitely use the service on my next trip out of PIT. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review
long time customer
(August 19, 2010) I've been a customer when it was PCA, your employees are exceptional. Very friendly and helpful. I will always return in the future. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review
Burke - July 2010
(July 29, 2010) Excellent courteous staff. Good price. Very convenient. I have used you in the past and will definitely use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Thanks for Good Service!
(May 18, 2010) Quick, courteous service. Friendly drivers. Much appreciated.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.