Search:

Park 'N Fly New Orleans (Park and Fly) Reviews

Park 'N Fly New Orleans (Park and Fly)
1017 Airline Drive
Kenner, LA
(504) 469-4716


based on 13 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 3 reviews
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good job
(March 7, 2012) Park n fly employees are doing a very good job at doing their jobs. Keep up the good job ladies and gentleman. I applaud you all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GREAT
(December 20, 2011) I was very pleased with the staff as, they were courteous and frendly. The lot was clean and parking was easy. Also, the shuttle was there to pick me up with a short wait time. The check in and out was easy also, and my car was left the same as I left it. Thanks, Theresa
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
SERVICE and SAFETY
(October 5, 2011) you did a+ job.VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking
(August 15, 2011) It was a good overall experience. The transport vehicles where right there when we parked and when I arrived back at MSY. They helped with the bags and were very polite. Thank you, keep it up!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
recent trip
(August 8, 2011) Driver was waiting by entrance at 4:45AM, car was untouched for seven days, and driver was waiting at airport when we arrived at 3pm. Everything went as planned.
 
Verified Stay Review
Happy overall with one caveat
(April 23, 2011) I was happy with the experience and service. The shuttle drivers were extremely courteous and helpful and prompt! I was however over-charged upon leaving the parking lot as the cashier-attendant did not acknowledge my previous deposit that was printed on my internet reservation receipt. Despite that I would recommend Park 'N Fly New Orleans to anyone as an alternative to parking at the airport parking facility. I felt it was safe and easy to use.
 
Verified Stay Review
Melvin Lirette error
(February 14, 2011) I erred on my schedule, needed to schedule for March
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Service
(January 25, 2011) This was my first experience and I was pleased with the service provided. I will definitely used in furure and recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review
small spaces
(January 20, 2011) I was worried when I left my car that the spaces were so small and that there would be marks left on my car from those parked next to me. Their were no marks, thank goodness but I do think the spaces are very tight. I have a Honda Fit -- a very small car and I was on aisle 6 where according to my very nice driver, it is only for compact cars but there were non-compacs there. I must compliment the drivers. They are so very nice and friendly, that matters a lot so thank you to them.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park N Fly
(December 6, 2010) Very helpful and professonel
 
Verified Stay Review
SALES REP
(November 3, 2010) VERY GOOD SERVICE
 
Verified e-mail Review
Best Value and Courteous, Dependable Service
(March 17, 2009) Very helpful and friendly staff. They helped with our bags, didn't rush us to get aboard the shuttle, and left us with smiles to start our vacation. Prices were very competitive and we felt confident our vehicle would be in a safe environment. Shuttles came and went every 3-5 minutes as stated and drivers were so polite. We had absolutely no problems. We love to fly and have used them before and will definately use them in the future.
 
Unverified Review
Park N Fly has AAA discount
(November 17, 2006) With a AAA discount this lot is currently 6.75 per day and possibly the most economical MSY parking option. They do check your card. They also have a frequent parker program, and parking can be reserved from the website.
Pros: Economy. A well managed lot, rarely need to wait long for a shuttle. Shuttle ride is only 1/2 mile.
Cons: By nature it is off airport parking requiring a short shuttle ride. Sometimes this lot fills and they ask you at the gate whether you have a reservation. I suppose the fact that they accept reservations is a pro and not a con; unless you don't have one.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.