Search:

Park 'N Fly Ontario (Park and Fly) Reviews

Park 'N Fly Ontario (Park and Fly)
3555 E. Airport Drive
Ontario, CA
(909) 937-7111


based on 55 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 26 reviews
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
accurate and fair fee calculation
(April 3, 2012) Upon check out, two employees were very helpful and patient in figuring out the bill for my 19 day stay.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy
(March 2, 2012) Very pleased with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(February 22, 2012) I booked with Park-n-Fly because of the excellent reviews I read online. The staff at Park-N-Fly abolutely lived up to their reviews. When we arrived at the airport, the shuttle was at our car before we even got out. We had a brief (less than 5 minutes) wait upon our return, but the driver was attentive to all the passengers being picked up. I would absolutely recommend Park-N-Fly, and I definately turn to them the next time I need their services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
?
(February 15, 2012) Shuttle to and from were right there waiting and the drivers were very helpful! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Effortless, Affordable, and Wonderful Service
(January 31, 2012) We arrived at Ontario Park N' Fly to catch an early morning flight. We parked and the shuttle was right there to help us load our bags and we were on our way! No hassle and no delays. When we returned three days later, we discovered that we had left the rear dome light on in our car, and the battery was dead. Within minutes the Park and Fly Driver had revived our car with a Hand Held Battery Jump Start, and did all of this calmly and cheerfully. We were traveling with two younger children, and were so happy to be on our way back home and again without delays. We will using Park N Fly again. It was a pleasure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park & Fly Review
(January 18, 2012) Good fast courteous service. Dropped me off right at my vehicle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
We are happy!
(January 6, 2012) Will do it again!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I will do this again
(January 5, 2012) There are times when it is easier to just leave your vehicle at the Airport. Park and Fly was fast and easy. Also, much cheaper than parking accross the street. We will use Park and Fly again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(January 5, 2012) First time using park n fly. Great experience. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No problems at all
(January 3, 2012) Shuttles were quickly available both ways. The drivers were courteous. Check in was a breeze. Check out was simple. The car was fine. There is no reason for me to look elsewhere if I need long term parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good
(January 2, 2012) Price was right, directions right and the shuttle drivers were right on friendly and answered any question I had before I could even ask it .Only wish I would have remember to mention them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice Job
(December 30, 2011) Timely service - no waiting, in fact drivers made the pick up and drop off in the lot right at my car. Staff service - both drivers were communicative and very courteous. Lot - clean and secure. Check out - good, no issues. Car - no issues, just as it was left. I will definitely use your service again. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Impressive!
(December 29, 2011) The timeliness of the shuttle and incredible friendliness of the drivers was nothing short of amazing! The staff helped us check in at 4:00am in the morning. The only reason we didn't give a 5 star was the gentleman at check out around 7:30pm seemed either "new" or was having a bad day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
ALL IS WELL
(December 29, 2011) ALL POSITIVE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(December 29, 2011) I can completely recommend Park N Fly in all aspects. When I arrived, the shuttle was already there. The driver picked me up at my car, wrote down my parking space and gave me the card with that information. We got to the airport in less than 5 minutes. When I returned the shuttle was waiting at the airport. Again just about 5 minutes to get to the lot. He drove right to my car. He helped put my luggage in the trunk. Was very pleasant and helpful. Check out was a breeze. This was an excellent experience, I thank you all, and I will do it the next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Christmas Trip
(December 29, 2011) We arived before 5 AM and returned after 11 PM and both times the shuttle was there for us. The drivers were very helpful stoped at our car and put the luggage in our car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellant
(December 27, 2011) I will be using them again. I was really happy. All staff was very kind.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenince and Cost
(December 16, 2011) I found the parking rather convenient and close to the airport. The cost, however, I feel should be lower; I paid $10.00/day when I can park in a hotel for $8.00/day.
 
Verified Stay Review
So easy
(December 6, 2011) Easy and safe place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Why I use Park n Fly
(December 1, 2011) Your facility makes travel very easy for me. On time and safe, the drivers are always very helpful. As a senior citizen traveling alone these things are very important to me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(November 30, 2011) Didn't have to wait for shuttle going or coming, staff was courteous and no problems with our car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
cost of parking
(November 28, 2011) The sign at the lot said $11/day..however I paid $35 to preregister. the service was great, car to car delivery. I would use it again only not pre-register to get the lower fare.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will park there again!
(November 25, 2011) Found the lot easily, shuttle literally was sitting behind my car waiting for me once I parked, and we were at the terminal quicker than we would have been had I parked directly across from it and walked. On our return the shuttle was at the curb in about 5 minutes and again, straight shot to the car. Drivers, and lot attendant were all very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The best part of traveling in/out of ONT
(November 14, 2011) The title says it all... I have to travel frequently for work and Park 'N Fly Ontario is often the best part of the trip. I have to contend with long lines at security, long walks between gates, impersonal service at airport restaurants, grumpy co-travelers, and a litany of other unpleasant experiences, so it is lovely that I can rely on the superior service I receive at Park 'N Fly (long-term parking of all things)! I barely have time to get out of my car before the shuttle pulls up behind my car and I'm greeted warmly by the driver who takes my bag and a parking place reminder card to keep in my bag. On my return there has only been one time in five that I had to wait curbside for longer than 5 minutes, I am always dropped off safely at my car and my car is always in perfect condition. Typically the driver hangs out to make sure I'm safely in my car before they take off. I could go on but you get the gist...Superior customer service, warm/friendly drivers, at a decent rate. It doesn't get better than that (unless you wanted to offer a free continental breakfast for those 6 AM departures! hahaha) Thanks for everything!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
feedback
(October 25, 2011) Our driver from the lot to the airport was exceptional (Phil?) I wrote his name down but don't have it with me. The whole experience was very satisfying.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Myself
(October 19, 2011) Your shuttle service was efficient and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
shuttle service
(October 19, 2011) It was a little difficult to see where to pull into the lot. It was 4:30 am and not lit well. Otherwise, everything went great.
 
Verified Stay Review
Refund of Prepaid amount
(September 16, 2011) Parking and service were excellent, just waiting for the pre-paid amount to be credited back. Please advise
 
Verified Stay Review
Mrs.
(September 16, 2011) With all the construction going on I almost lost my fly because you did not have any signs to direct drivers to your location (main entrance). I was trapped in traffic for about 15-20 mins and the worst part was that I was able to see your lot but I did not know how to get to the main entrance. FRustrating.
 
Verified Stay Review
5 Star Rating
(September 13, 2011) I do in deed like the online reservation process with one exception. I would gladly rate you five stars if you were to enable us to use our discounts, (AAA & etc) online. Now a days we need all the help we can get from all of our many vendors that we buy from. Thank you for your continued support.
 
Verified Stay Review
1/2 was good
(September 11, 2011) The drivers were WONDERFUL!! The cash agent was a jerk!
 
Verified Stay Review
What a Great Experience
(August 29, 2011) The Park 'N Fly Ontario was great. As soon as we parked our car, we were met by a shuttle bus. The driver was friendly and courteous, and helped us with our luggage. She drove us straight to the airport and dropped us off at the entrance for our particular airline. The time from parking to terminal took less than 15 minutes. When we returned, we waited less than 10 minutes for a shuttle bus to pick us up and return to the parking lot. We will certainly use Park 'N Fly Ontario again whenever we fly in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review
Stay at park and ride
(August 20, 2011) We had good service from all the drivers,they were right there to pick us up when we arrived. The only problem we had is when we were paying the attendant he charged us the full price and did not take off for our pre paid deposit of 8.63. he gave a receipt and told we would have to contact you for a refund.
 
Verified Stay Review
The "Stay" was Fine...
(August 18, 2011) It was the leaving that was quite a pain. It wasn't clear that I had only paid a "deposit" on the parking for the week, so when we went to leave we were confused and the person at the gate was kinda rude like we were stupid or something. We don't fly very often, so we don't know all the tricks of the psrking. All we knew was that the last time we flew anywhere (about five years ago) we paid for the parking up front and thought we had this time too. There was no reason for him being so grouchy with us.
 
Verified Stay Review
Comments on Park N Fly Ontario, CA
(August 9, 2011) This experience was really good. Shuttle van was there immediately when we parked our car. I would have appreciated notification (at the time I made my online reservation)from Park n Fly that they offer a AAA discount. I could have saved some money.
 
Verified Stay Review
Easy
(August 1, 2011) Process was great, very easy and quick. Love being picked up at my car and dropped off right back at my car. Drivers were helpful and friendly. Would definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Reservation cancelled
(July 31, 2011) I notified you by phone that I was canceling my reservation. Therefore, I did not use this service.
 
Verified Stay Review
July trip
(July 24, 2011) your facility was relatively easy to get to, near the airport, personnel were friendly and busses ran quickly and frequently, and the lot seemed well lit and protected; which is VERY important. Unfortunately, the air quality in Ontario is less than desirable. my car was covered in what appeared to be gritty, black soot, which was very abrasive. Overal, however, I was pleased as your facility seemed to be safe and secure.
 
Verified Stay Review
What AAA Discount?
(July 12, 2011) Upon our return the driver told us of a AAA discount, when I got to the gate I showed the attendant my AAA card and he said we did indeed qualify for a discount but the price turned out the be the same I was quoted online without any discounts.
 
Verified Stay Review
Convenient
(June 23, 2011) It was really nice to get out of my car and have a shuttle waiting for me, and then being dropped off directly in front of my car......great experience. I will certainly use this parking service again! Additionally, great customer service and friendly staff coupled with reasonable rates...
 
Verified Stay Review
Day Trip
(June 13, 2011) It was so easy to use Park and Fly when I went to San Francisco for a day meeting. I showed up very early in the morning and late at night. I felt safe and didn't have to wait even a minute. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review
Efficient!
(May 31, 2011) The efficiency of this service always gets our trips off to a good start. Prompt, couretous service is always appreciated. Keep up the good work!
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(May 21, 2011) It was very convenient and the staff was very helpful and professional. I recommend it.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great experience
(May 5, 2011) The drivers directed you to the process. The driver waited to see where I parked then helped me with my bags and handed me a sticker with my lot # and space #. It went without a hitch. On the way back the driver was there waiting took me to my parking spot and helped me with the bags. They were courteous and appeared to like there job. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review
Review
(May 1, 2011) Our 2nd time using this lot. Good experience. I would like to see the AAA discount on the Web site. This will add more customers right away.
 
Verified Stay Review
Transportation and Rates
(March 31, 2011) Your transportation to and from the airport is very efficient. I think you should inform folks in you advertising about the Triple A discount. Also a little confusing regarding checking in with the machine (ticket needed or not). Overall a very good experience. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review
Ontario airport
(March 20, 2011) Quick and helpful, pickups were on time and even used my iPad to verify payment and exit
 
Verified Stay Review
all was fine
(February 24, 2011) Driver especially good, believe his name was ken....
 
Verified Stay Review
Awesome
(January 25, 2011) Drivers were very courteous and friendly. Didn't wait very long for pick up from arriving flight. Would definitely use park n fly again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Customer
(January 25, 2011) During our long-term travel, we had an excellent experience at Park and Fly. The location was secure and reliable. The staffs were friendly. Once we found a parking spot, the shuttle was already waiting for us. We would use the service again and highly recommend it to friends and colleagues. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking Review
(November 25, 2010) Parking was a breeze at the lot. The attendant was friendly and the shuttles run regularly so there is little wait.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(November 11, 2010) We were picked up by a van before we were even out of our car. our luggage was taken out of the trunk for us and put in the van, the same great service on our return. Friendly, helpful service, I would use Park N Fly again.
 
Verified Stay Review
On Line Reservations/Deposits
(July 25, 2010) Apparently attendants are not familiar with on-line reservations/deposits system and could not figure out how to charge me to exclude the prepayment amount which had been made on-line. We were in the checkout line for almost 15 minutes with a line of many cars behind us before the attendant could figure it out.
 
Verified e-mail Review
Check their website!
(July 4, 2009) This lot is convenient access from the 10 and the 60. Usually offer a pre-pay discount on the website-- not available at the lot. Shuttle picks you up at your car and returns the same way so luggage handling is kept to a minimum.
 
Unverified Review
Daily Self Park
(June 19, 2008) They have two lots and the first one which was the cheapest was full on Saturday morning but the attendant had a map to the next one on the other side of the airport which had room. Good shuttle service. I usually fly out of Long beach and this was as good as that one. Good exit signs to freeways.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.