Search:

The Parking Spot (formerly FastTrack Airport Parking) Reviews

The Parking Spot (formerly FastTrack Airport Parking)
1399 Stelzer Road
Columbus, OH
(614) 237-6413


based on 561 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 271 reviews
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Valet Service
(January 8, 2016) We arrived at The Parking Spot for valet parking. The attendant drove us, in our car, to the airport drop off. She then took our car back to the parking lot for us. On returning I called The Parking Spot and the shuttle was waiting for us when we exited the airport. Upon arrival, Columbus, Ohio was freezing but our car was running, with the heater blowing hot air, the seats heating, and the trunk open, waiting for our luggage. It was the best experience of the entire day!!! I love these guys. And, it was only an extra $3.00 a day!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Dec 2015
(January 2, 2016) Clean well lit courteous and timely
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I would recomend
(December 31, 2015) The staff are all friendly and I really did not have to wait. I only had 1 problem and it was entirely my fault. I didn't get my car turned off and had no gas on my return. The staff at the Parking Spot gave me enough gas to get to a service station. Just have to remember to take my foot off the brake before pushing the ignition button to shut the car off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Highly Recommend!
(December 14, 2015) Friendly & courteous staff. No waiting, well lit, secure lot and clean shuttle bus. My car was found exactly the same as it was left. Upon checking out the cashier was most friendly even though it was after midnight. There were no problems, and this made for a pleasant trip. This was the first experience I had using your lot but will, definitely, be coming back. And it will be with much peace of mind. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(November 15, 2015) All went well
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
airport parking
(November 15, 2015) The service was excellent. Would recommend your place to everyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I'm very satisfied!
(November 12, 2015) Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient & Easy
(October 29, 2015) Convenient and easy, both coming and leaving.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and Friendly
(October 21, 2015) This is a good service. Shuttle was quick and friendly, clean and drivers were professional. The rates are very competitive. I would use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very good service
(October 20, 2015) Will use service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Well run business
(October 16, 2015) From the cashier to the driver(s), very courteous service. I got in quite late and the bottled water that I was offered as I was exiting was a very nice gesture.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Could not ask for more
(October 16, 2015) Not a glitch. Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The service and rate was great BUT.......
(October 13, 2015) Everyone was great at the Parking Spot. There was just one big problem. We parked all the way in the back in row U. It was pretty empty. When we came back there was a huge scratch in the right side our truck. Our truck is new and we parked away from people to avoid this from happening. But it did anyway. People have no consideration for other peoples property. Very sad for that.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great experiece:)
(October 12, 2015) Will use The Spot again, great customer service. Your staff were very nice, good people
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First time, great time.
(October 1, 2015) Everything with off without a hitch. Everyone was polite and helpful. Will use this service again. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review
Disappointed
(September 14, 2015) How was it? We couldn't find it! So, the deposit did us no good. We ended up in the long term garage and had to pay $90 at the end of vacation. Directions did not get us there and could not find the signage! Very disappointed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Owner of vehicle.
(September 6, 2015) Excellent service @ reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(August 18, 2015) Great service! Prompt, efficient, friendly, affordable. I've become a loyal customer!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Deal
(August 14, 2015) I found the parking Spot by googling for parking in Columbus. Couldn't find a better deal than this.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
will use it again
(July 31, 2015) They were very prompt. Shuttle was right there when I parked took my bags and I was off to catch my flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(July 30, 2015) This is the first time I have flown out of Columbus, and I was very pleased with the service and promptness of the shuttle. Thanks so much!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great value
(July 20, 2015) The Parking Spot is a great value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent
(July 7, 2015) I used for the first time leaving at 530 am on sat jun 27th we were not in the parking spot for 2 minutes when the bus was pulling up for us the driver was very courteous and helpful Was glad to see such great service and it was very early and raining.. upon returning on the 4th of July at 530 pm again we walked out of the terminal and the shuttle was there again great service will use again also the prices are very reasonable $55.00 for the whole week I will use again if I have to fly out of Columbus again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(June 29, 2015) Easy to get to and from airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(June 29, 2015) Very Satisfied
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking rating
(June 17, 2015) A great place to leave your car. Staff excellant. Quick service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Midnight arrival
(May 29, 2015) It was great to arrive soon after midnight and find The Parking Spot shuttle waiting for me and five others. The driver was courteous and helpful. Checkout was simple and I appreciated the courtesy bottle of water, since we received nothing on the flight due to turbulence.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding Experience
(May 24, 2015) Great Service from Shuttle Drivers, very quick. Safe lot, no issues at all. Good price as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Satisfied
(May 18, 2015) I am Very Satisfied with The Parking Spot. The car was safe, and the shuttle was fast and the people were helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Job
(May 14, 2015) The driver was great and the girl at window on the way out was also great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great as Ever
(May 1, 2015) Once again I pulled in and the bus was right there before I got out of the car. The driver helped me with my very, very heavy bag. I have no complaints. When I arrived back in Columbus, the driver was just starting to pull away, when he looked in the mirror and saw me and got out and again, helped me with my bag. I always have great service (just please stop changing the name all the time!)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Stay
(April 29, 2015) Decent pricing and pretty fast p/u. Will use.again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(April 17, 2015) I will use The Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(April 1, 2015) Kim in the office went ABOVE and BEYOND to help me while I waited for AAA to fix a dead battery. You guys were all terrific..no waiting at 4:30 in the morning. All personnel were great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
review
(March 9, 2015) Great experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Late wait
(February 28, 2015) Arrived CMH ca 11:30 pm. Picked up baggage, missed one full shuttle, waited about 10 minutes for next. Wait reasonable, but temp was about 20 degrees.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Better than imagined
(February 5, 2015) I can't imagine why anyone would pay more to park elsewhere. A shuttle was waiting and even drove right up to my car. The driver also loaded our luggage. Upon our return a shuttle was waiting at its spot and drove me back to the lot even though I was the only one on it. It was so fast that I was done and back to pick up my wife before she even had our luggage from baggage claim. 6 days costs less than a one way taxi to the airport. Fantastic experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(February 4, 2015) Pickup prompt. Both when we parked and returned! Free water was nice bonus. We will ALWAYS use "spot" when flying out of Columbus. :-)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome!
(February 3, 2015) Very nice and helpful. No waiting!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
super service
(January 9, 2015) We received excellent and immediate service when we first pulled on to the lot and on our return it was so easy to get out. We have never had this smooth of a parking experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
discount policy
(January 3, 2015) I have used The Spot several times and always more than happy with the service and personnel. On this time when checking out I was told I could not use the coupon that I had printed out online. I was told that you cannot use the discounts if you make online reservations and going forward to not make reservations as they would always have room. These discounts come to my email regularly and to be told I could not use them was very confusing and disappointing!! Hopefull that policy gets changed. I have used the discounts before with online resrvation so don't understand the change.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Car
(December 31, 2014) Everything was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy and convenient
(December 24, 2014) The Parking Spot was an excellent place to park while we went on vacation. The staff was courteous, the lot was clean and well lighted, the check in and out process was quick. The shuttle was waiting for us at the airport and took us quickly to our car. i would recommend The Parking Spot to anyone for an inexpensive and good place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking lot and shuttle service
(December 15, 2014) The parking attendant was very courteous, the shuttle to and from the airport were very timely. I really appreciated the courtesy of the shuttle drivers. They were very helpful taking care of getting my luggage on and off the shuttle. They even helped get my luggage to my car when we got back to the parking lot. I would use and recommend The Parking Spot again. pxCiP
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(December 1, 2014) This was my first time using this service. I was impressed with the courtesy and helpful, friendly help. The bottled water was a nice touch. The lot was easy to navigate and clean.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great driver
(November 14, 2014) I was very impressed with your driver. He was very prompt, helpful and courteous at both ends of my trip. On the return, the shuttle was parked, he saw me coming from a distance, and ran out to get my bag. I was tired and very grateful. The girls working the window were also very nice and offered me a bottle of water.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
October 2014
(October 12, 2014) Although your lot is a bit crowded, we like parking in your lot because of the ease of shuttle service and lower price than other lots
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(October 3, 2014) the shuttle was waiting for us when we pulled in. When we came back the driver was very patient to find my lost car. Nice touch offering bottled water when checking out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Super service!
(October 1, 2014) We couldn't have asked for better service! My hubby is on oxygen and the drivers both ways were so helpful! They insisted on handling all of our bags. thank you very much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(September 16, 2014) Check in was great. A bus was right where we parked and we were able to go. Coming back had to wait less than 2 mins for the bus and we were late getting in. Only problem was that our battery was dead and we had to call the office and request a jump start. The first person who came did not know how to connect the terminals so she had to send another person back. As soon as he attached the jumper cables the car alarm went off but the car started and the people were very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Self Park
(September 11, 2014) Excellent service, no waiting, courteous drivers. Checkout was fast and efficient. Very good experience overall.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Airport Parking
(August 31, 2014) Nice place, close to airport with friendly shuttle drivers. I made a reservation online, but wasn't sure how that would work since I arrived at 5:30 a.m. and no one was around except drivers. Checkout was fast and easy and the car was still the way I left it. Important note,* take your check-in ticket with you to the airport. I left mine in the car. It wasn't a real problem, but it flustered the p/u driver. I did remember my parking spot. Overall, I would recommend and use the Parking Spot again. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GOOD JOB
(August 25, 2014) We were very happy with the service. We will park there again when we need long term parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Time
(August 23, 2014) This was the first time I have been to the Columbus Airport and used your parking facility. I was impressed with the prompt and friendly service of the shuttle drivers both upon my arrival and departure. I would gladly recommend your lot to anyone in the future and will use it again for my future flights.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
not real happy
(August 8, 2014) didn't have paper work with me forgot it and had to pay twice
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Was OK
(July 28, 2014) I found the checkout confusing because I had never been there before. I went through the self check out and was never asked for a copy of my receipt from my deposit, and I did not receive the discount. I wasn't sure if I could go inside the office or not but probably should have. Several of us had to wait 15 or 20 minutes for the shuttle to arrive to take us to our cars. The staff was courteous, the lot was lit and clean and the car was in order.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parkking spot
(July 17, 2014) Great experience. Very courteous and helpful staff and the water on check out was much appreciated. Will definitely use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great to have parking so convenient
(July 12, 2014) Shuttle spotted us coming in and pointed out a parking spot. At the airport on our return the place to wait for the shuttle was clearly visible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport Parking
(July 9, 2014) Absolutely fantastic experience. The van pulled up as soon as we parked and was waiting on us when we landed. Very professional operation. We will definitely use The Parking Spot the next time we fly out of Columbus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
forgot printout
(July 8, 2014) I had forgotten my printout I did online and had to pay full price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Time
(June 21, 2014) Always on time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
convenient and quick
(June 3, 2014) Shuttle was there immediately to pick us up when we arrived at lot, and was waiting at airport when we returned so great. Also gave us cold water bottles for trip home which was nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(June 2, 2014) The Parking Spot is great. They got us promptly to the terminal and helped us with our bags. On our return they took us directly to our car. I only wish we had as good an experience with our flights.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking review
(May 21, 2014) quick and easy to use.would do again!car just as i left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Airport Parking
(May 21, 2014) I just had to call for the shuttle. I was not at the waiting area but, on my way. The driver never stopped, he just drove through the spot and was gone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(May 15, 2014) Excellent service. I have parked there before and will continue.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
shuttle
(April 30, 2014) we had very good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Spot
(April 29, 2014) Worked like a charm! We did not have to wait at all for the shuttle. Drivers were very friendly and courteous. Checking in and out was very easy, and lot was secure and clean. Will definitely use in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Eperience
(April 11, 2014) We want to commend you on the efficient way you run the parking facility. All employees are friendly and helpful. We have used the Parking Spot/Fast Track for all of are parking needs when flying out of Columbus. We would recommend The Parking Spot to all of our friends. Thank you for your years of service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr.
(March 19, 2014) good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent experience
(March 18, 2014) Great service. Very friendly cashier. Bottle of water is an excellent final touch. Will definitely use your parking lot in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(March 11, 2014) Overall it was good just no one came in the a m to pick us up we had to walk to the gate and wait. i know it was 6 00 am, but it was also 10 degree with wind.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park!
(March 4, 2014) Location is great, price is right, and service is outstanding. What more do y'all want? Oh yes, a complimentary bottle of water. Will definitely use the Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(February 27, 2014) Would use this location again . Great service . Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good convenient parking
(February 20, 2014) I parked here for 3 days and had no problems at all. I will use this parking lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
easy to use
(February 14, 2014) We parked, we rode to the airport, we returned, we cleaned all the snow off the car, and almost got stuck getting out of the parking area because the snow as piled up in front of us. Reminder to self: don't part there in the winter again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very good
(February 14, 2014) We will use this service in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(February 7, 2014) My experience was excellent. I will gladly recommend your parking to friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful experience
(January 29, 2014) It was so fast the shuttle came by me to wait for me to park so that I could make in time for my flight within a VERY Short of time. When I came back the driver was so nice to offer help to get my car out of the snow. Everyone I met were all so helpful and sweet. I love it and will park there again. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Parking Spot
(January 14, 2014) The staff was very courteous and helpful. The shuttle bus was warm and clean, and we only had to wait about five minutes at the airport to be picked up. The check in/out process was efficient and the attendant very helpful and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
general parking
(January 2, 2014) Great place to park, friendly staff, will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and courteous
(December 22, 2013) Shuttle waiting on arrival, less than 5 minutes wait on return. Cashier very courteous during check out. Minutes from airport and convenient location. Would use this lot again and have when it was FastTrack. That is why I used it this trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Icy...
(December 21, 2013) I know there's not much you can do about this, but there was lots of ice between the cars...staff very nice and helpful!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Returning customer
(December 15, 2013) I use this company every time I fly out of Columbus. I have never had a bad experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(December 9, 2013) The driver was very nice and poliet. He removed the snow from my vehicle even after I told him I didnt have any money for a tip. I believe his name was Fred, talk light-skinned black guy. He was very very nice and the lady at checkout was equally as nice and offered me a water. I would use this parking facility again and encourage others to use it as well. Thanks for making a crappy travel experience end on a good note.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Parking
(December 3, 2013) Parking was very Convenient, easy, and the shuttle was waiting for me. The price is absolutely so reasonable and affordable. Love it! I will always use this option when traveling and have to leave my car at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good trip
(December 3, 2013) Very professional business
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(December 2, 2013) The location is very close in proximity to the airport. We chose self parking. It had snowed while we were gone and I thought it was nice that either the snow had melted from my vehicle OR the attendants took the time to clean the snow off of my vehicle so that it was clear and ready for me when I returned. I also noted that as many cars, if not all cars, had their windshield wipers lifted due to the snow, something I do myself, loved that gesture. What I didn't like and/or didn't understand is that I prepaid a deposit and per my coupon, I thought I would only have to pay the balance when in fact, what I owed was higher than reflected as the balance due. So I saved no money by registering online. I was offered water at the exit to quench my thirst. Staff courteous, no waiting for the shuttle to take us to the airport, in fact the driver waited while we unloaded our luggage!! I would use the Parking Spot again should I fly out of Columbus Airport. Much appreciated. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great job
(November 26, 2013) The drivers from the parking lot to the airport airport back to the parking lot were fantastic great friendly very courteous young woman when I checked out was more than helpful with excepting the coupon I had great transaction thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient and Prompt Service
(November 21, 2013) The shuttle was there when we parked our car and after gathering a few others that had arrived at the same time, we were off to the airport. The drivers were helpful and courteous on both ends of the trip. I liked how the bus was in a covered area and also in a designated parking spot. That made it easy to find and we didn't have to flag down the bus. After a long trip from Central America it was nice not having any parking hassles. Great job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience with The Parking Spot
(November 15, 2013) Drivers very courteous,helpful, and great timing. Love the spotted vehicles - easy to see and recognize. Thank you for offering such a fine service. Sincerely
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Spot Review
(November 12, 2013) Shuttle was timely and drivers were very courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park!
(November 2, 2013) Very satisfied. Have parked there before and will again. Thank you for your courtesy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(October 30, 2013) your company did an awesome job, thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park!
(October 17, 2013) I was very pleased with the entire experience! Pleasant representatives, great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot
(October 16, 2013) I will park there again. I liked offering a bottle of water at payment.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(October 15, 2013) Both pick up and drop off drivers were Super helpful! We had never used this parking service before, and found it very easy and convenient - personal service to and from our car and we were so very pleased with them! Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(October 11, 2013) Easy to find, shuttle was there waiting for me-going and coming. I'd use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellant customer service
(October 10, 2013) This was the first time i used this service - I found that it was fast, efficient and very easy to use. I WILL use again when the next oporunity arises. THANK YOU for great customer services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service as always at the Parking Spot
(October 3, 2013) I choose the Parking Spot every time I fly out. No problems,I feel secure and staff is great. Who needs more for parking dependability at the airport? Thanks again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.