Search:

The Parking Spot (formerly FastTrack Airport Parking) Reviews

The Parking Spot (formerly FastTrack Airport Parking)
1399 Stelzer Road
Columbus, OH
(614) 237-6413


based on 518 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 229 reviews
$6.25 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
$9.95 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(December 1, 2014) This was my first time using this service. I was impressed with the courtesy and helpful, friendly help. The bottled water was a nice touch. The lot was easy to navigate and clean.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great driver
(November 14, 2014) I was very impressed with your driver. He was very prompt, helpful and courteous at both ends of my trip. On the return, the shuttle was parked, he saw me coming from a distance, and ran out to get my bag. I was tired and very grateful. The girls working the window were also very nice and offered me a bottle of water.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
October 2014
(October 12, 2014) Although your lot is a bit crowded, we like parking in your lot because of the ease of shuttle service and lower price than other lots
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(October 3, 2014) the shuttle was waiting for us when we pulled in. When we came back the driver was very patient to find my lost car. Nice touch offering bottled water when checking out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Super service!
(October 1, 2014) We couldn't have asked for better service! My hubby is on oxygen and the drivers both ways were so helpful! They insisted on handling all of our bags. thank you very much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(September 16, 2014) Check in was great. A bus was right where we parked and we were able to go. Coming back had to wait less than 2 mins for the bus and we were late getting in. Only problem was that our battery was dead and we had to call the office and request a jump start. The first person who came did not know how to connect the terminals so she had to send another person back. As soon as he attached the jumper cables the car alarm went off but the car started and the people were very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Self Park
(September 11, 2014) Excellent service, no waiting, courteous drivers. Checkout was fast and efficient. Very good experience overall.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Airport Parking
(August 31, 2014) Nice place, close to airport with friendly shuttle drivers. I made a reservation online, but wasn't sure how that would work since I arrived at 5:30 a.m. and no one was around except drivers. Checkout was fast and easy and the car was still the way I left it. Important note,* take your check-in ticket with you to the airport. I left mine in the car. It wasn't a real problem, but it flustered the p/u driver. I did remember my parking spot. Overall, I would recommend and use the Parking Spot again. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GOOD JOB
(August 25, 2014) We were very happy with the service. We will park there again when we need long term parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Time
(August 23, 2014) This was the first time I have been to the Columbus Airport and used your parking facility. I was impressed with the prompt and friendly service of the shuttle drivers both upon my arrival and departure. I would gladly recommend your lot to anyone in the future and will use it again for my future flights.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
not real happy
(August 8, 2014) didn't have paper work with me forgot it and had to pay twice
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Was OK
(July 28, 2014) I found the checkout confusing because I had never been there before. I went through the self check out and was never asked for a copy of my receipt from my deposit, and I did not receive the discount. I wasn't sure if I could go inside the office or not but probably should have. Several of us had to wait 15 or 20 minutes for the shuttle to arrive to take us to our cars. The staff was courteous, the lot was lit and clean and the car was in order.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parkking spot
(July 17, 2014) Great experience. Very courteous and helpful staff and the water on check out was much appreciated. Will definitely use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great to have parking so convenient
(July 12, 2014) Shuttle spotted us coming in and pointed out a parking spot. At the airport on our return the place to wait for the shuttle was clearly visible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport Parking
(July 9, 2014) Absolutely fantastic experience. The van pulled up as soon as we parked and was waiting on us when we landed. Very professional operation. We will definitely use The Parking Spot the next time we fly out of Columbus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
forgot printout
(July 8, 2014) I had forgotten my printout I did online and had to pay full price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Time
(June 21, 2014) Always on time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
convenient and quick
(June 3, 2014) Shuttle was there immediately to pick us up when we arrived at lot, and was waiting at airport when we returned so great. Also gave us cold water bottles for trip home which was nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(June 2, 2014) The Parking Spot is great. They got us promptly to the terminal and helped us with our bags. On our return they took us directly to our car. I only wish we had as good an experience with our flights.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking review
(May 21, 2014) quick and easy to use.would do again!car just as i left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Airport Parking
(May 21, 2014) I just had to call for the shuttle. I was not at the waiting area but, on my way. The driver never stopped, he just drove through the spot and was gone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(May 15, 2014) Excellent service. I have parked there before and will continue.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
shuttle
(April 30, 2014) we had very good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Spot
(April 29, 2014) Worked like a charm! We did not have to wait at all for the shuttle. Drivers were very friendly and courteous. Checking in and out was very easy, and lot was secure and clean. Will definitely use in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Eperience
(April 11, 2014) We want to commend you on the efficient way you run the parking facility. All employees are friendly and helpful. We have used the Parking Spot/Fast Track for all of are parking needs when flying out of Columbus. We would recommend The Parking Spot to all of our friends. Thank you for your years of service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr.
(March 19, 2014) good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
excellent experience
(March 18, 2014) Great service. Very friendly cashier. Bottle of water is an excellent final touch. Will definitely use your parking lot in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(March 11, 2014) Overall it was good just no one came in the a m to pick us up we had to walk to the gate and wait. i know it was 6 00 am, but it was also 10 degree with wind.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park!
(March 4, 2014) Location is great, price is right, and service is outstanding. What more do y'all want? Oh yes, a complimentary bottle of water. Will definitely use the Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(February 27, 2014) Would use this location again . Great service . Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good convenient parking
(February 20, 2014) I parked here for 3 days and had no problems at all. I will use this parking lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
easy to use
(February 14, 2014) We parked, we rode to the airport, we returned, we cleaned all the snow off the car, and almost got stuck getting out of the parking area because the snow as piled up in front of us. Reminder to self: don't part there in the winter again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very good
(February 14, 2014) We will use this service in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(February 7, 2014) My experience was excellent. I will gladly recommend your parking to friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful experience
(January 29, 2014) It was so fast the shuttle came by me to wait for me to park so that I could make in time for my flight within a VERY Short of time. When I came back the driver was so nice to offer help to get my car out of the snow. Everyone I met were all so helpful and sweet. I love it and will park there again. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Parking Spot
(January 14, 2014) The staff was very courteous and helpful. The shuttle bus was warm and clean, and we only had to wait about five minutes at the airport to be picked up. The check in/out process was efficient and the attendant very helpful and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
general parking
(January 2, 2014) Great place to park, friendly staff, will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and courteous
(December 22, 2013) Shuttle waiting on arrival, less than 5 minutes wait on return. Cashier very courteous during check out. Minutes from airport and convenient location. Would use this lot again and have when it was FastTrack. That is why I used it this trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Icy...
(December 21, 2013) I know there's not much you can do about this, but there was lots of ice between the cars...staff very nice and helpful!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Returning customer
(December 15, 2013) I use this company every time I fly out of Columbus. I have never had a bad experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(December 9, 2013) The driver was very nice and poliet. He removed the snow from my vehicle even after I told him I didnt have any money for a tip. I believe his name was Fred, talk light-skinned black guy. He was very very nice and the lady at checkout was equally as nice and offered me a water. I would use this parking facility again and encourage others to use it as well. Thanks for making a crappy travel experience end on a good note.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Parking
(December 3, 2013) Parking was very Convenient, easy, and the shuttle was waiting for me. The price is absolutely so reasonable and affordable. Love it! I will always use this option when traveling and have to leave my car at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good trip
(December 3, 2013) Very professional business
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(December 2, 2013) The location is very close in proximity to the airport. We chose self parking. It had snowed while we were gone and I thought it was nice that either the snow had melted from my vehicle OR the attendants took the time to clean the snow off of my vehicle so that it was clear and ready for me when I returned. I also noted that as many cars, if not all cars, had their windshield wipers lifted due to the snow, something I do myself, loved that gesture. What I didn't like and/or didn't understand is that I prepaid a deposit and per my coupon, I thought I would only have to pay the balance when in fact, what I owed was higher than reflected as the balance due. So I saved no money by registering online. I was offered water at the exit to quench my thirst. Staff courteous, no waiting for the shuttle to take us to the airport, in fact the driver waited while we unloaded our luggage!! I would use the Parking Spot again should I fly out of Columbus Airport. Much appreciated. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great job
(November 26, 2013) The drivers from the parking lot to the airport airport back to the parking lot were fantastic great friendly very courteous young woman when I checked out was more than helpful with excepting the coupon I had great transaction thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient and Prompt Service
(November 21, 2013) The shuttle was there when we parked our car and after gathering a few others that had arrived at the same time, we were off to the airport. The drivers were helpful and courteous on both ends of the trip. I liked how the bus was in a covered area and also in a designated parking spot. That made it easy to find and we didn't have to flag down the bus. After a long trip from Central America it was nice not having any parking hassles. Great job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience with The Parking Spot
(November 15, 2013) Drivers very courteous,helpful, and great timing. Love the spotted vehicles - easy to see and recognize. Thank you for offering such a fine service. Sincerely
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Spot Review
(November 12, 2013) Shuttle was timely and drivers were very courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park!
(November 2, 2013) Very satisfied. Have parked there before and will again. Thank you for your courtesy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(October 30, 2013) your company did an awesome job, thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park!
(October 17, 2013) I was very pleased with the entire experience! Pleasant representatives, great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot
(October 16, 2013) I will park there again. I liked offering a bottle of water at payment.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(October 15, 2013) Both pick up and drop off drivers were Super helpful! We had never used this parking service before, and found it very easy and convenient - personal service to and from our car and we were so very pleased with them! Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(October 11, 2013) Easy to find, shuttle was there waiting for me-going and coming. I'd use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellant customer service
(October 10, 2013) This was the first time i used this service - I found that it was fast, efficient and very easy to use. I WILL use again when the next oporunity arises. THANK YOU for great customer services.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service as always at the Parking Spot
(October 3, 2013) I choose the Parking Spot every time I fly out. No problems,I feel secure and staff is great. Who needs more for parking dependability at the airport? Thanks again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at Columbus Airport The Parking Spot
(September 27, 2013) Easy to find, good directions in lot, friendly personnel. Shuttle driver very helpful gave us a card with out row and spot number on it. On return wait time 5 min. for shuttle drove us directly to our spot and loaded and unloaded our luggage. Altogether a very good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Efficient
(September 22, 2013) Small wait for the shuttle to pick up from the airport but everyone was very professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
LA Trip
(September 18, 2013) Excellent Service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
A Good Place to Park
(September 17, 2013) Courteous staff Shuttle was waiting, directed me to a parking spot, gave me a card with my parking location (which is a very good thing as I was gone for more than a week) Checking in and out was painless Was my car the way I left it? Well, no. I parked where the shuttle driver indicated which happened to be under a light pole and line. The electric line is apparently a great spot for birds to park as there was significant bird droppings on my car when I returned--enough droppings that the windshield washer fluid and wipers could not clear off. I had to clean the windshield before I could drive out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
??
(September 16, 2013) Shuttle was waiting when we arrived for our trip and when we returned. Driver was very polite and most of all helpful!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Drivers
(September 15, 2013) The drivers were pleasant and cooperative. They treated me with respect and a willingness to help. Outstanding rating!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(August 14, 2013) i'll be back, great service!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Joan Kreyenbuhl
(August 11, 2013) Nice touch was the bottle of water. It was needed. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(August 9, 2013) The shuttle was right there to help unload car into shuttle. Pick-up went just as well. Will definately use this parking again. Do you have a lot by Cleveland Hopkins?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(August 6, 2013) Dropping off the car and picking it up went very well. It was our first time using The Parking Spot. We will use it again! Thank you, Abbie Kolarik
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr.
(August 4, 2013) Excellent service and staff. Will use again. Reasonable rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Spot On
(July 28, 2013) This place has to be the best place I've ever dealt with as far as parking and shuttle goes!! I can't praise you all enough. From the time we arrived, got parked the shuttle was already right there waiting. The staff was amazing and polite. Took us straight to the airport with no delay. When we came back from our trip there was no waiting on a shuttle they were right there. Big happy smiles, so polite. Took us straight to our vehicle and offered to put the bags in the trunk for us! No problems with our vehicle. Upon check out cashier was all smiles and even offered us a water for the road. Wonderful place to use. You will always have my business! Thank you for such great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Company!
(July 27, 2013) I felt comfortable leaving my car. Both drivers to and from the airport were very professional. The ladies working in the booth were very friendly as well. The price was great too! Anytime I fly out if Columbus I will use this parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Smooth, quick & wonderful
(July 24, 2013) Super convenient. Pulled into self-park lot and attendant waved me to a spot right up front. The shuttle pulled in directly behind me. I popped the trunk and by the time I got out of the car the driver was all set to load my checked bag. Arrived at the airport just minutes later. Roughly the same on the return trip. When I exited baggage claim, the spotted bus was already there. Just went aboard, handed the driver my location card and minutes later was the first drop off. Loaded my bag in the trunk, drove to the exit, paid up and was on my way. This is a perfect service that I'll use whenever I fly out of CMH.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I would recommend The Parking Spot
(July 8, 2013) I had a really good experience. I spoke to Shaniqua on the phone and she was very pleasant and I was checked out by Pat Jones who was equally professional. The drivers were courteous and timely.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Official High Five To The Columbus Crew!
(June 25, 2013) I was totally surprised by the quality of your service and the friendly people that assisted me on my return flight. I was dropped off at my car and the attendant carried my bag to my car (what a nice surprise after a long flight). On my way out the cashier was super friendly, offered my a bottle of water and thanks me for my business. S please consider this an official high five and I am will use The Spot Parking every time I fly. Please tell the Columbus crew what a great job they are doing!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Place to Park
(June 21, 2013) The Parking Spot was awesome. We arrived and were told where available parking was located. By time we got parked and out of our vehicle, the shuttle was there waiting for us. The driver even took our luggage out of our car for us. When he was loading our luggage, he handed me a card with our row and spot number written on it (I was madly searching for something to write on to do just that). Upon our return, we walked out of the airport and the shuttle was right there, we got in and immediately left for the parking lot. We dropped off the other couple and the driver circled to our spot so he could pull up, unload the lugged right into the back of our car. Great experience, will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(June 20, 2013) I found my car just as I had left it. The Parking Spot is the best place to leave your car for long term parking. I misplaced my ticket, but the staff was still courteous and respectful. I'll surely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking Service
(June 17, 2013) It was nice to know I had parking set up, but driving in I saw a lot for $4.00 per day. I paid $6.25. I also forgot to give my reservation/ deposit paid receipt to cashier so I ended up paying for full amount on check ou. (My error) I called customer service and was asked to send in my receipt and reservation form for consideration of refund. I did not get a receipt from the cashier - But she did give be a bottle of water which I needed very badly at 1:00 am after a day of travel. So I will take the loss for not submitting my reservation and not making sure I got a receipt. All in all I think I will use your service again - but not sure if I will do advanced purchase as there may be a few dollars to save out there>
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good
(June 10, 2013) Very pleased
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Well done
(June 1, 2013) If I knew that it was this convenient and this easy to use the Parking Spot I would have done it the first time I flew. It was so nice to get off the plane and not have to worry about my ride being there. I was taken right to my truck, the shuttle driver was very nice and the cashier was very helpful. Thank you Parking Spot for your great employees!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Stuff
(May 30, 2013) Everything was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(May 29, 2013) Efficient effective and excellent service. I will use them again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best I've experienced.
(May 28, 2013) This was the best airport parking I've experienced. Exceptional service, friendly & courteous staff, etc. - you want to tip because of the way they treat you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(May 22, 2013) Your service was a step above any other that I've used. I was especially impressed that the shuttle bus did not wait till it was full, but immediately took me, and only me, back to the lot. Plus my car's trunk was open, awaiting my suitcase, which the shuttle driver inserted for me. Also the windows were open, and the air conditioner was going full blast to cool the car down.Thanks for the great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Incredible service
(May 16, 2013) We arrived at the airport at 4:30 a.m. and the shuttle was waiting for us right next to the parking space. He loaded our stuff and drove us immediately to the airport. On our return, we only waited a few minutes for the shuttle to arrive at the airport, then were immediately driven directly back to our car. The shuttle driver then unloaded our suitcase and put it in our car for us. I would highly recommend The Parking Spot and would definitely use them again! The cost was nearly as low as the Green lot, and the service was exceptional. I don't normally give glowing reviews (or any reviews) but these folks deserve all the credit they can get.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent!!
(May 13, 2013) The shuttle was fast and efficient in service. The driver was most helpful and it was greatly appreciated. Will definitely use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very good service
(May 2, 2013) I will use this parking place again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(April 27, 2013) No wait for shuttles, friendly, & free water bottles when we left. I'll use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service and Staff
(April 21, 2013) All your staff were very friendly and helpful. My first time flying and using the Parking Spot. I will be using the Parking Spot in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
timeliness
(December 3, 2012) Excellent timing bus arrived as I was walking to the curb,Perfect day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Positive Experience
(December 3, 2012) I have only used The Parking Spot one time, but it will not be the last time. I appreciated the clean lot, the prompt friendly service and the clean transport bus. Of course the price was very competitive. I give my experience a Four Star rating. I do recommend The Parking Spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(December 2, 2012) The lot was easy to find, easy to park, and my shuttle was already waiting. We arrived at the airport terminal in a very timely manner. On my return, the shuttle was sitting waiting as I left the terminal. Both ends of the trip were pleasant. The drivers were both helpful and friendly. The shuttles appeared to be very clean. I will come to this airport again as often as possible and use this service again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I love The Parking Spot's valet parking
(November 30, 2012) I pulled up, frazzled from a detour and was instantly met and driven to the airport, rather than driving my car myself and switching. Upon return I walked out and once again the shuttle was waiting - I didn't have to call. I handed over my ticket and in minutes the shuttle left, depositing in front of my car, with the trunk open. The luggage was put in the car, the door opened for me, and the seat in the position I left it. I drove right to the gate, with no wait the women told me how I could get the best price and a better way to get back to 270, handed me a bottle of water and sent me on my way cheerfully. Now, why would I use any other parking lot?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking ease
(November 28, 2012) I found the entire process very simple and both attendents were very kind and informative (arrival and departure to the lot). The drivers were especially helpful in reminding to retain parking area information and offering assistance if needed to all passengers. My vehicle was in the same condition as I left it and that was reassuring that I had made the right choice when I made my online reservation prior to leaving home. It was top notch in my book!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent choice
(November 20, 2012) We were 90% pleased withThe Parking Spot in Columbus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I was very pleased with the service.
(November 1, 2012) The drivers of the shuttle were kind -- even put our luggage in the trunk of our car for us. I have not complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Everything
(October 31, 2012) Every thing was great..Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My Stay At The Parking Spot!
(October 23, 2012) My stay was great, didn't wait long to get picked to and from the airport. All staff were nice down to a bottle of water on the way out of the lot. Will use The Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent shuttle drivers.
(October 19, 2012) Very good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Works for me
(October 17, 2012) Pleasantly surprised. Good price, good location, good shuttle. Very well organized operation. I recommend it strongly. Not at all sure why I had to go through a reservation process, but no biggie.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very satisfied
(October 16, 2012) We were very satisfied with the service we received and the price was right! Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Shuttle rating
(October 14, 2012) Was pleasantly surprised by the fast and friendly service. Would definitely choose again or recommend to my friends!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Prepay issue
(October 12, 2012) the parking is always fine, BUT, we paid online and in advance and for some reason we couldn't pay the entire amount. Held the line up for 5 minutes trying to figure it out. We traveled with 4 other couples/cars who encountered the some issue.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.