Search:

The Parking Spot - Buffalo (Formerly FastTrack) Reviews

The Parking Spot - Buffalo (Formerly FastTrack)
4099 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY
(716) 633-6040


based on 499 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 331 reviews
$6.99 Daily: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Love this place!
(July 8, 2015) We are from Toronto so fly out of Buffalo several times a year. We always use The Parking Spot. Location is great. Staff are super friendly and professional. Parking lot is paved, clean and well organized. The van is new, clean and in good working condition and I have never waited more than 5-10 min upon pick up. We also appreciate that when we check out at the gate to pay the balance we are always offered bottles of water for the trip home. I wish every business was as attentive, effecient and economical as The Parking Spot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great experience
(July 2, 2015) we were very happy with everyone we encountered both at 4 am and at 4 pm.....everyone was very helpful...and the whole experience was very smooth and easy. we would do this again in a heartbeat !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful
(June 16, 2015) Fast and easy. Returned right to our car. Not a scratch on it either. Definitely will park there again. Gave us a bottle of water also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Parking Service
(June 8, 2015) My experience with your service was excellent. The driver of the shuttle helped me with my large suitcase. He also had a lot of patience because I couldn't remember if I had turned off my car lights. He just backed up the shuttle so we could check. He was very polite and helped everybody get their luggage. On my return their was another very nice shuttle driver, who again helped me with my luggage. The lady who checked me out was very efficient and friendly. She asked if I'd like some bottled water, which was a very nice touch. Will definitely use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
no waiting
(June 6, 2015) Well worth the price, this parking spot was just what I needed for a short stay-over. Efficient, friendly personnel. No waiting for shuttle despite the fact that I arrived early am & came back late pm.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(May 29, 2015) Everything was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good experience
(May 28, 2015) People were friendly and timely. My car was safe and no worries.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Denver trip
(May 27, 2015) Just disappointed we had to wait so long for the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent airport parking option
(May 25, 2015) This was the first time we used The Parking Spot for long-term parking at the airport, and everything about it was easy to use--from the reservations to the final payment. We were especially pleased to have the quick shuttle service to and from the airport. We will definitely use this again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Saturday, May 16th
(May 19, 2015) The parking was great, pickup at airport was very timely, but the driver was rude, threw baggage off the bus and pulled wrong items off, after another passenger and I made the correct baggage exchange, they told me that when they were looking for their vehicle driver slammed on the brakes and passenger was knocked off his feet. The expediency of the "to and from" airport was great, but driver was rude and impatient
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Do not know what review title is
(May 18, 2015) A great experience, very efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(May 6, 2015) I'll stay again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couldn't be better
(April 28, 2015) The parking was easy. The shuttle was waiting. What more could you ask for?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(April 23, 2015) All in all, a great experience. The gentleman that picked us up in the parking lot was professional, friendly and made sure to ask if we'd ever used their services before (we hadn't). He also gave us pointers on the process for when we return to the airport. The way back was just as good. We waited a measly 5 minutes or so - the driver got us directly to our vehicle without delay. During both trips, the drivers made sure to help out with all the luggage. Our vehicle was exactly as we had left it (with the addition of a few raindrops...) On checking out, the gentleman behind the till was courteous, quick, and even offered us a couple bottles of water for our drive back to Canada. Awesome.... will definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
convenient
(April 14, 2015) drivers always polite
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Just what I needed
(April 8, 2015) Just what I needed. Easy check-in, fast delivery to the Terminal, quick pickup and return to my vehicle and fast check-out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(April 7, 2015) I was very happy with the service, however when we were paying to leave we ended up paying like $7.00 more than what my online ticket said, I had put money down ahead of time, and I do not think that was deducted, but the service for the shuttle was excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A little dissapointed
(April 7, 2015) I joined and made a res. with your card and then I thought I was getting the best price but I found a coupon for less and was not able to use it because I had your card. That was kind of discouraging....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(April 5, 2015) Very convenient. My only suggestion for improvement is to make it less expensive. Still very good value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Buffalo Parking Spot
(April 4, 2015) Great service and we never had to wait!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service.. Thanks
(April 1, 2015) Very friendly with great service..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Florida Vacation
(March 30, 2015) Easy coming and going on the shuttle
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Price, Quick Service
(March 29, 2015) Can't complain at all. Great price. Shuttle was quick on pick up and drop off. Lot is clean - they even gave us some bottled water on exit. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(March 26, 2015) Couldn't ask for a better service. There was no shuttle wait times at either the parking lot, or at the terminal for my return trip back to the lot. All employees (driver and cashier) very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(March 20, 2015) The Parking Spot is really great. I called from baggage claim once we had our bags and by the time we arrived at the pick up location, the shuttle was just driving up so we only waited a few seconds! The driver dropped us off right at our car and loaded our bags into our trunk. Definitely the best service we have ever had from any off site parking location we have used in the past 10 years. And with the online price, it was the most reasonable too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service; courteous driver
(March 5, 2015) I called as soon as I had my luggage and walked over to the pick up station. The bus came very shortly after that. The driver loaded by two bags onto the bus and then into my car. I appreciated that very much on a cold, snowy day.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent!
(March 3, 2015) I called as soon as I had my luggage, walked to the pick up location and waited just a few minutes before the bus arrived. It was a nasty, snowy day and the driver helped me get my luggage on and off the bus and told me that he'd circle back to be sure I could get out of the snowy parking space. I was fine, but I do appreciate his concern.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
What does this mean?
(March 2, 2015) We waited almost 10 minutes in negative 8 degrees for the shuttle. The parking spaces had 8 inches of snow mounds to burst through at the edge of each spot and then I had to stand in the mound of snow to get my luggage out of my tailgate. On departing, the checkout girl couldn't figure out my copy of my printed statement that showed I paid 5 dollars to reserve my spot. I had to wait over 5 minutes while she tried to figure it out and kept leaving my window to help people entering on the other side.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
the parking spot
(February 26, 2015) the shuttle drivers were courteous and helpful coming and going.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(February 18, 2015) It was a great place and I had an awesome experience with their service. I will do it again and I strongly recommend it to everyone who plans to park and fly. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking in Buffalo
(February 17, 2015) I would ike to say- I came home to Bufflo. Tons of snow. The shuttle driver went way out of his way to help me clear off snow and shovel me out. It was sub-zero and a foot of snow... Hats off to you!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No Problems
(February 15, 2015) Would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great servive
(February 10, 2015) Came home to 1 1/2 feet of snow. They dug me out and cleared my car off. Would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No complaints
(February 2, 2015) We used the parking spot long term while away on a trip. Staff and shuttle drivers extremely helpful, courteous and very friendly. We brought a smaller car even though we knew we were most likely coming back to a lot of snow. Only thing that was a bit irritating was how close the vehicle next to ours was parked. Unable to get rear door open wide enough to put excess luggage/carryon bag in back seat. Luckily the car on the driver's side was gone so we were able to get it in on that side. No other complaints/issues. Price very reasonable. Will definitely use this service again! And will recommend to others travelling from this location as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
my parking review
(January 29, 2015) The whole process was fast, efficient and courteous. No fault to you but when I returned to my car, I had to crawl through the passenger side as the next car over left me literally inches of space.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Buffalo Sot Review
(January 27, 2015) Staff very pleasant and helpful.Lot conveniently located and price (with discount) competitive.checkout was efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Experience
(January 21, 2015) I tried The Parking Spot for the first time for an exteneded family vacation. I booked a reservation on-line, and parked at the facility. The driver was prompt to load our bags and shuttle us to the airport terminal. Upon our arrival home, the shuttle was waiting where they told us they would be. We had a quick ride back, with a few other customers. When we were droppoed off at our car, the driver helped with our luggage AND cleared the windows of snow. This was excellent customer service, and I plan to use The Parking Spot for all future airport parking needs.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good service
(January 19, 2015) Only drawback was that my Van was covered in snow and there was snow all around the vehicle but no vehicles parked near me. After I cleared a path my wife got in the car, then I waded through the snow to load the luggage in the back. Would have been nice if the snow had been cleared.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Beth
(January 19, 2015) Very pleased with this service. I have never used a shuttle service before and did not know what to expect. Fast service, even at 4am when we arrived. Found the shuttle back with no problem too. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Week long parking
(January 18, 2015) Very easy to deal with. Waited less than 10 minutes at the airport, only because the shuttle was taking passengers to their cars. Will be using them in the upcoming weeks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exactly As Expected
(January 14, 2015) We arrived in to Buffalo at 11:10pm on a very cold and snowy night. We would not have been surprised if there had been a delay with the parking shuttle. We grabbed our suitcases and found the shuttle waiting outside. The driver dropped us off right at our car and brushed off the snow on the vehicle. The check out process was quick and easy and the complimentary bottled water was appreciated. We have left our car here several times before and I would use their parking service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Everything was perfect
(January 4, 2015) Effecient good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very pleased
(December 30, 2014) Everyone was very courteous and helpful, plus, they have points program. Also this place is easy to find.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(December 24, 2014) very helpful and friendly people working there. Easy and fast. Will do it again and will tell people about it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
shuttle
(December 22, 2014) Drivers were very courteous, but we were passed by at airport b first van, never stopped to acknowledge if he was full or why.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(December 20, 2014) We did not wait long for the shuttle to pick us up. I am very please with the service. The driver was very helpful and polite.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great airport parking experience!
(December 19, 2014) We definitely use The Parking Spot again. We were picked up in less than 5 min. and the driver was very professional and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy place to park at Buffalo airport
(December 10, 2014) Excellent service and a very good price with the on-line coupon. Staff is always helpful and courteous. Shuttle followed me to the parking spot and was waiting our return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ron F
(December 5, 2014) We arrived on Nov.20 expecting large quantities of snow at the Buffalo lot.the lot was clear with no delays. Would highly recommend .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good service
(November 25, 2014) Good service, I would not hesitate to use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Satisfied as usual.
(November 25, 2014) As usual, very satisfied. Very helpful drivers and employee at checkout booth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(November 17, 2014) I am very pleased with The Parking Spot - Buffalo. There was no waiting time for the shuttle, both coming and leaving the Buffalo Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Retired traveler
(November 12, 2014) As always, your bus was behind our car as we pulled into the parking space. Your driver was helpful getting my wife on to the bus. The bus was clean & WARM. I always tell other people just how wonderful your service is. After being on the plane for over an hour, the cold water the check out attendant gave us was very much appreciated. Thank you for offering your superior service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking at the Parking Spot
(October 27, 2014) EXCELLENT!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Waited too long, but my own fault.
(October 22, 2014) All the guys were courteous and helpful, but I was standing in the wrong spot for a pickup at the airport. My own mistake. It couldn't have been better or more convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(October 21, 2014) didn't have to wait at all
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
VERY COURTEOUS
(October 16, 2014) SPACE WAS AVAILABLE AND THE SHUTTLE WAS WAITING. EVERYTHING WAS OF A POSITIVE NATURE. THANK YOU
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality of service
(October 16, 2014) All around very satisfied!!!!!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
SEP 27
(September 29, 2014) Pickup at the Parking Spot lot was extremely fast. The wait going back was a little longer (10-15 minutes) however customer service was "tops".
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My trip
(September 11, 2014) Arrival was perfect, however a short 10 Min wait for departure @ the airport which was fine with me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
5 star service
(September 3, 2014) Always excellent service. We use The Parking Spot every time we fly from Buffalo. And the cols water when we picked up our car was very appreciated.
 
Verified Stay Review
I'll be back
(August 29, 2014) I ill use this parking lot again someday
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exceptional Service and Parking lot
(August 25, 2014) Don't think twice about the Parking Spot! They are awesome and friendly.. And after a long flight it was refreshing to get a free bottle of water for the 5 of us that was in the car.. That is customer service to the fullest.. I definitely will be back and will tell all my friends to Park here..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Customer
(August 25, 2014) Wait time when we arrived to park was excellent. Wait time when flight returned and we were going to park was good.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My trip
(August 19, 2014) I found your service to be Top Notch and will Continue parking my at your facility
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great staff
(August 12, 2014) Staff were professional. Gave proper instructions for pick up. Appreciated bottle of water provided by lady in the booth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot - spotless!!!
(July 20, 2014) Amazing staff - very courteous, helpful and very customer friendly. There's even free cold water waiting for us when we got out of the lot. Will definitely park here again...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking
(July 11, 2014) Great parking and very friendly employees!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
NO problems
(June 12, 2014) very satisfied with this facility, will use again next time I travel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very good
(June 11, 2014) Parking was convenient and employees were very courteous and friendly. dropped off at the door.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
mr &mrs
(June 8, 2014) great too deal with
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Pick up in your lot
(June 1, 2014) Waited allmost 25minutes to be picked in lot on the way to airport, if it happens again I will use one of the other parking lots
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
review
(May 31, 2014) It was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Memorial Day stay
(May 28, 2014) Great service from start to finish. very welcoming and customer focused.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Parking Spot.
(May 27, 2014) Excellent service, for both pick ups and reasonable rates. Will definitely use this again when I need to..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Once again, excellent service!
(May 21, 2014) I couldn't ask for better service. I will park no where else but a Parking Spot. The drivers are professional, courteous, and ever so happy. Good location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very dod personnel
(May 20, 2014) We will strongly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Clean, courteous, and helpful
(May 15, 2014) I will use everytime I leave from Buffalo
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
.
(May 13, 2014) very quick and easy no waiting
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Prompt service
(May 11, 2014) Did some traveling alone for the first time. The parking spot couldn't have been easier. The shuttle drivers were extremely nice and helpful. Would park there anytime in the future. The women in the booth at the end of my stay was pleasant also
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
exactly what we were promised
(May 8, 2014) We prebooked online, got fast courteous service from everyone including the driver and at the end of the vacation paid exactly what we were quoted before we left. We would definitely use the patking spot again. We felt completely secure leaving our car there while on vacation
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Use of Parking Spot
(May 2, 2014) We have used The Parking Spot for several years. It has always been an excellent experience. On one of my more recent trips to Dallas, Tx, I had a horrendous flight home. Nothing went well, my flights were delayed, connections missed, etc. The only thing that was perfect was The Parking Spot people and my ride back to retrieve my car. The van appeared to be waiting just outside the airport, especially for me. The attendant was extremely polite, carried all my luggage, loaded it all into the van and then into my car. I was given a bottle of water when I checked out ( a very nice touch) and wished a safe journey home. On this last trip our driver was Karl. He apologized for our wait (all of 10 minutes). Again, all our luggage was loaded into his van and then into our car. He could not have been nicer and wished us a safe last leg to our journey. We will always use The Parking Spot!!!! Thank you very much for such excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wow!
(May 2, 2014) Had I used a limousine service I couldn't have been treated better...from the moment I arrived at The Parking Spot on departure when I was picked up as I got out of my car to my arrival back in Buffalo in pouring rain to a waiting driver who departed immediately for my car at the lot, I did not wait a minute. I know this can't occur every time but I have never experienced such great service, and both drivers were pleasant and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Outstanding Service!
(April 30, 2014) All the staff was polite and helpful, the shuttle service was quick and the free bottles of water as we left were truly appreciated! At the moment I wouldn't consider parking anywhere else when I need to be at the airport. Well done.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good Service
(April 30, 2014) great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Buisness travel or Leisure
(April 28, 2014) I would rate this parking facility one of the best places to park when traveling out of Buffalo International Airport. Staff is very friendly and will go out of their way to assist you with your needs. I was traveling during the winter and the staff member went out of his way to help in removing the snow from my vehicle. Great Job
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(April 28, 2014) Service couldn't have been better! Shuttle drivers were very courteous and helpful with the luggage! Shuttle was waiting behind my car when I parked it and was waiting at the airport when I arrived!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
do it again
(April 26, 2014) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No worry parking
(April 26, 2014) Left my car for almost a week. The shuttle was right there to pick me up and take me to the airport. Easy directions for getting picked up after. No worries. Dropped me right off at my car and helped w my luggage!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review
(April 25, 2014) I have always parked here and always will. Great service. Offering bottles of water very nice. The walk to the shuttle is a little difficult because it is narrow once you cross the street. Overall everyone does a great job. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Was great
(April 20, 2014) No complaints, great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
your record
(April 14, 2014) Our experience was good except if we had lost our paperwork you had no record of our contract.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good job
(April 9, 2014) no complaints- already res. again for our next trip
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
WOW!
(April 8, 2014) Thanks folks. Everything was perfect. Your staff from the Welcome to the goodbye were terrific. The bottle of water offered was a great touch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Experience with The Parking Spot
(April 1, 2014) I would definitely park here again. I didn't have to wait to be picked up to go to the airport and I didn't have to wait to be picked up at the airport to go back to my car. I would park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Parking Spot
(April 1, 2014) Personnel at gate and shuttle drivers were both courteous and well informed about the area. Good value as well. Lot was well maintained as we came back during the storm last Saturday,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(March 30, 2014) All the people were very courteous. Despite the fact that we were the last flight into Buffalo very early 12:35 am Friday morning, we were picked up and out of your parking lot by by 1:00 am. We will definitely use your parking facilities on our next trip out of Buffalo.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking in buffalo
(March 29, 2014) We were very happy with your service.we only waited 2-3minutes when we arrived,,and about 5 minutes when we returned,,shuttle driver,s were both nice and helpful,,clean shuttle,,great service,,we also got a couple bottles of water on our way home,,we will definitely use your service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
return trip on March 17th
(March 29, 2014) Our flight was delayed by more than 7 hours getting in after midnight but the shuttle was there waiting for us when we walked out. That was great that allowed us to get transported to our vehicle and on our way home in a timely manner. Thank you. Will definetly continue to use the Parking Spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
All was great!
(March 27, 2014) No wait for the shuttles. The drives were as great!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.