Search:

The Parking Spot - Buffalo (Formerly FastTrack) Reviews

The Parking Spot - Buffalo (Formerly FastTrack)
4099 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY
(716) 633-6040


based on 462 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 294 reviews
$6.99 Daily: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
good service
(January 19, 2015) Only drawback was that my Van was covered in snow and there was snow all around the vehicle but no vehicles parked near me. After I cleared a path my wife got in the car, then I waded through the snow to load the luggage in the back. Would have been nice if the snow had been cleared.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Beth
(January 19, 2015) Very pleased with this service. I have never used a shuttle service before and did not know what to expect. Fast service, even at 4am when we arrived. Found the shuttle back with no problem too. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Week long parking
(January 18, 2015) Very easy to deal with. Waited less than 10 minutes at the airport, only because the shuttle was taking passengers to their cars. Will be using them in the upcoming weeks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exactly As Expected
(January 14, 2015) We arrived in to Buffalo at 11:10pm on a very cold and snowy night. We would not have been surprised if there had been a delay with the parking shuttle. We grabbed our suitcases and found the shuttle waiting outside. The driver dropped us off right at our car and brushed off the snow on the vehicle. The check out process was quick and easy and the complimentary bottled water was appreciated. We have left our car here several times before and I would use their parking service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Everything was perfect
(January 4, 2015) Effecient good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very pleased
(December 30, 2014) Everyone was very courteous and helpful, plus, they have points program. Also this place is easy to find.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(December 24, 2014) very helpful and friendly people working there. Easy and fast. Will do it again and will tell people about it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
shuttle
(December 22, 2014) Drivers were very courteous, but we were passed by at airport b first van, never stopped to acknowledge if he was full or why.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(December 20, 2014) We did not wait long for the shuttle to pick us up. I am very please with the service. The driver was very helpful and polite.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great airport parking experience!
(December 19, 2014) We definitely use The Parking Spot again. We were picked up in less than 5 min. and the driver was very professional and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy place to park at Buffalo airport
(December 10, 2014) Excellent service and a very good price with the on-line coupon. Staff is always helpful and courteous. Shuttle followed me to the parking spot and was waiting our return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ron F
(December 5, 2014) We arrived on Nov.20 expecting large quantities of snow at the Buffalo lot.the lot was clear with no delays. Would highly recommend .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good service
(November 25, 2014) Good service, I would not hesitate to use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Satisfied as usual.
(November 25, 2014) As usual, very satisfied. Very helpful drivers and employee at checkout booth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(November 17, 2014) I am very pleased with The Parking Spot - Buffalo. There was no waiting time for the shuttle, both coming and leaving the Buffalo Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Retired traveler
(November 12, 2014) As always, your bus was behind our car as we pulled into the parking space. Your driver was helpful getting my wife on to the bus. The bus was clean & WARM. I always tell other people just how wonderful your service is. After being on the plane for over an hour, the cold water the check out attendant gave us was very much appreciated. Thank you for offering your superior service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking at the Parking Spot
(October 27, 2014) EXCELLENT!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Waited too long, but my own fault.
(October 22, 2014) All the guys were courteous and helpful, but I was standing in the wrong spot for a pickup at the airport. My own mistake. It couldn't have been better or more convenient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(October 21, 2014) didn't have to wait at all
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
VERY COURTEOUS
(October 16, 2014) SPACE WAS AVAILABLE AND THE SHUTTLE WAS WAITING. EVERYTHING WAS OF A POSITIVE NATURE. THANK YOU
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality of service
(October 16, 2014) All around very satisfied!!!!!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
SEP 27
(September 29, 2014) Pickup at the Parking Spot lot was extremely fast. The wait going back was a little longer (10-15 minutes) however customer service was "tops".
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My trip
(September 11, 2014) Arrival was perfect, however a short 10 Min wait for departure @ the airport which was fine with me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
5 star service
(September 3, 2014) Always excellent service. We use The Parking Spot every time we fly from Buffalo. And the cols water when we picked up our car was very appreciated.
 
Verified Stay Review
I'll be back
(August 29, 2014) I ill use this parking lot again someday
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exceptional Service and Parking lot
(August 25, 2014) Don't think twice about the Parking Spot! They are awesome and friendly.. And after a long flight it was refreshing to get a free bottle of water for the 5 of us that was in the car.. That is customer service to the fullest.. I definitely will be back and will tell all my friends to Park here..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Customer
(August 25, 2014) Wait time when we arrived to park was excellent. Wait time when flight returned and we were going to park was good.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My trip
(August 19, 2014) I found your service to be Top Notch and will Continue parking my at your facility
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great staff
(August 12, 2014) Staff were professional. Gave proper instructions for pick up. Appreciated bottle of water provided by lady in the booth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot - spotless!!!
(July 20, 2014) Amazing staff - very courteous, helpful and very customer friendly. There's even free cold water waiting for us when we got out of the lot. Will definitely park here again...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking
(July 11, 2014) Great parking and very friendly employees!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
NO problems
(June 12, 2014) very satisfied with this facility, will use again next time I travel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very good
(June 11, 2014) Parking was convenient and employees were very courteous and friendly. dropped off at the door.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
mr &mrs
(June 8, 2014) great too deal with
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Pick up in your lot
(June 1, 2014) Waited allmost 25minutes to be picked in lot on the way to airport, if it happens again I will use one of the other parking lots
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
review
(May 31, 2014) It was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Memorial Day stay
(May 28, 2014) Great service from start to finish. very welcoming and customer focused.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Parking Spot.
(May 27, 2014) Excellent service, for both pick ups and reasonable rates. Will definitely use this again when I need to..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Once again, excellent service!
(May 21, 2014) I couldn't ask for better service. I will park no where else but a Parking Spot. The drivers are professional, courteous, and ever so happy. Good location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very dod personnel
(May 20, 2014) We will strongly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Clean, courteous, and helpful
(May 15, 2014) I will use everytime I leave from Buffalo
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
.
(May 13, 2014) very quick and easy no waiting
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Prompt service
(May 11, 2014) Did some traveling alone for the first time. The parking spot couldn't have been easier. The shuttle drivers were extremely nice and helpful. Would park there anytime in the future. The women in the booth at the end of my stay was pleasant also
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
exactly what we were promised
(May 8, 2014) We prebooked online, got fast courteous service from everyone including the driver and at the end of the vacation paid exactly what we were quoted before we left. We would definitely use the patking spot again. We felt completely secure leaving our car there while on vacation
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Use of Parking Spot
(May 2, 2014) We have used The Parking Spot for several years. It has always been an excellent experience. On one of my more recent trips to Dallas, Tx, I had a horrendous flight home. Nothing went well, my flights were delayed, connections missed, etc. The only thing that was perfect was The Parking Spot people and my ride back to retrieve my car. The van appeared to be waiting just outside the airport, especially for me. The attendant was extremely polite, carried all my luggage, loaded it all into the van and then into my car. I was given a bottle of water when I checked out ( a very nice touch) and wished a safe journey home. On this last trip our driver was Karl. He apologized for our wait (all of 10 minutes). Again, all our luggage was loaded into his van and then into our car. He could not have been nicer and wished us a safe last leg to our journey. We will always use The Parking Spot!!!! Thank you very much for such excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wow!
(May 2, 2014) Had I used a limousine service I couldn't have been treated better...from the moment I arrived at The Parking Spot on departure when I was picked up as I got out of my car to my arrival back in Buffalo in pouring rain to a waiting driver who departed immediately for my car at the lot, I did not wait a minute. I know this can't occur every time but I have never experienced such great service, and both drivers were pleasant and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Outstanding Service!
(April 30, 2014) All the staff was polite and helpful, the shuttle service was quick and the free bottles of water as we left were truly appreciated! At the moment I wouldn't consider parking anywhere else when I need to be at the airport. Well done.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good Service
(April 30, 2014) great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Buisness travel or Leisure
(April 28, 2014) I would rate this parking facility one of the best places to park when traveling out of Buffalo International Airport. Staff is very friendly and will go out of their way to assist you with your needs. I was traveling during the winter and the staff member went out of his way to help in removing the snow from my vehicle. Great Job
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(April 28, 2014) Service couldn't have been better! Shuttle drivers were very courteous and helpful with the luggage! Shuttle was waiting behind my car when I parked it and was waiting at the airport when I arrived!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
do it again
(April 26, 2014) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No worry parking
(April 26, 2014) Left my car for almost a week. The shuttle was right there to pick me up and take me to the airport. Easy directions for getting picked up after. No worries. Dropped me right off at my car and helped w my luggage!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review
(April 25, 2014) I have always parked here and always will. Great service. Offering bottles of water very nice. The walk to the shuttle is a little difficult because it is narrow once you cross the street. Overall everyone does a great job. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Was great
(April 20, 2014) No complaints, great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
your record
(April 14, 2014) Our experience was good except if we had lost our paperwork you had no record of our contract.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good job
(April 9, 2014) no complaints- already res. again for our next trip
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
WOW!
(April 8, 2014) Thanks folks. Everything was perfect. Your staff from the Welcome to the goodbye were terrific. The bottle of water offered was a great touch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Experience with The Parking Spot
(April 1, 2014) I would definitely park here again. I didn't have to wait to be picked up to go to the airport and I didn't have to wait to be picked up at the airport to go back to my car. I would park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Parking Spot
(April 1, 2014) Personnel at gate and shuttle drivers were both courteous and well informed about the area. Good value as well. Lot was well maintained as we came back during the storm last Saturday,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(March 30, 2014) All the people were very courteous. Despite the fact that we were the last flight into Buffalo very early 12:35 am Friday morning, we were picked up and out of your parking lot by by 1:00 am. We will definitely use your parking facilities on our next trip out of Buffalo.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking in buffalo
(March 29, 2014) We were very happy with your service.we only waited 2-3minutes when we arrived,,and about 5 minutes when we returned,,shuttle driver,s were both nice and helpful,,clean shuttle,,great service,,we also got a couple bottles of water on our way home,,we will definitely use your service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
return trip on March 17th
(March 29, 2014) Our flight was delayed by more than 7 hours getting in after midnight but the shuttle was there waiting for us when we walked out. That was great that allowed us to get transported to our vehicle and on our way home in a timely manner. Thank you. Will definetly continue to use the Parking Spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
All was great!
(March 27, 2014) No wait for the shuttles. The drives were as great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The parking spot, excellent service
(March 25, 2014) We used the Parking spot shuttle service for our trip leaving buffalo on Sunday, march 16th 3 am and returned friday the 21st 330 pm.. Both times the shuttle was waiting for us , helped us with our bags. both gentleman were very accomodating, we would definatley leave are car there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(March 18, 2014) This was the easiest experience I have ever had at an airport. Fast and friendly service. thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(March 17, 2014) All went great !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good parking
(March 17, 2014) excellent parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good parking
(March 17, 2014) First time using The "Parking Spot" in quite awhile, I experienced no problems,very reasonable rate, the check out clerk was very pleasant, will use again in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good job!
(March 15, 2014) I felt uncomfortable not having a telephone number to call for pick up when flying back into Buffalo from New York. I worried about how the company would know that: I had arrived, I needed to be picked up and how long I would have to wait. This feeling of unease was not pleasant. Having said that, everything else about the parking experience was 5 star. The driver going to the airport was very good. The driver returning us to the parking lot was above and beyond expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and I will certainly use it the next time I fly out of Buffalo. Thank you for an excellent experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 14, 2014) When we returned from our trip, we found a dead car battery. The driver of the shuttle came back with a battery jumper and we were able to start our car right away. This was after he helped us get our bags into the car. Great service. We will definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very good
(March 11, 2014) Was very pleased with my experience in using the Spot, for our airport parking. On time,and the cost was as advertised. When flying again, I will use the Spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Timer
(March 6, 2014) This was the first time we used the Parking Spot and it was great. The shuttle was there in minutes and when we came back we also had one within minutes. One thing though was there was quite a bit of snow in front of our van and it was a bit of a challenge to get out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Pleased
(March 2, 2014) Very pleased. Attendant was very friendly, helpful with directions. Told us about 'frequent user' program. Bottled water was nice touch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
you are the best!
(March 1, 2014) coming and going was GREAT.. Love the cold bottle of water when we left. Felt sorry for the lovely lady who checked us out! She was frozen and her nose was dripping. It was a very cold night for her...She was awesome as well as the men who drove us to and from the airport! Thanks so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review Comments
(February 28, 2014) Every thing was great with only a few minute wait for the shuttle with a very helpful driver. The driver also help in getting my car started with the use of battery cables. The next trip through Buffalo I will be using "The Parking Spot" again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Overall a great experience.
(February 26, 2014) Easy to park, shuttle was waiting to take me to the terminal. Spot I got was near the front of the lot and there was a reasonable amount of space between the vehicles. Upon my return, the shuttle was completely full. It didn't not appear as if they had enough shuttles running at that particular time as there was a line. Drivers were friendly and helpful. 4/5.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Making a difficult time very easy!
(February 26, 2014) I have used Airport Parking for many years. I would use no other. Shuttles are always available and close by to pick us up, load our bags,give us location slip,deliver us and bags to our terminal. Everyone was professional,courteous and friendly. Would recommend no one else to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Painless
(February 24, 2014) This was super convinient. Fast service and everyone from the attendants to the drivers were very courteous. Without a doubt will use for future travels.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking for 13 days
(February 20, 2014) I have used this parking spot when ever I have used the airport about 8 times at least and have always had good service I really appreciate the fact that when leaving I am offered a bottle of water Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Snow clearance
(February 19, 2014) All was good until I approached my vehicle. There was a big lump of snow at the side/front of it, over which I tripped and fell. My back is still hurting almost 60 hours later. I did really appreciate the service provided, other than that. JP
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
feed back
(February 19, 2014) Wait time was reasonable. lot was snow covered but plowed enough to get in or out easily. attendant and drivers were polite. a good experience, we will use your lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very good
(February 7, 2014) Very good prompt service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My Review of the Parking Spot
(February 6, 2014) Fantastic....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good and not so good
(February 5, 2014) We had immediate pick up as we parked but the driver waited until we struggled to get our luggage to the steps before he got out of his seat. He did help us unload. The driver on our return was very pleasant and helped us unload. The cashier is the kind of person every company should strive to have. He greeted us with a big smile and inquired about our trip. After a long day at the airport it was so nice to get a warm welcome home
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great experience
(February 4, 2014) The lot was clear and had great parking. There was a shuttle waiting when arrived at the lot and at the airport. The staff was very polite. A great experience from start to finish. I will be using this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(February 4, 2014) Shuttle was right there when we parked our car. Shuttle was right at the airport when we came out. Great service and nice people working for you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent and Quick Service
(February 3, 2014) The service was quick, excellent and convenient. Will use it again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(February 1, 2014) I would recommend this parking spot to anyone wanting to fly out of Buffalo. My parking was kind of undetermined as to how long my stay would be and they were very accomodating in letting my car stay long after the date I had picked to retrieve my car. Definitely park here!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(January 31, 2014) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Happy
(January 29, 2014) very happy with the service! Our home flight was delayed, they were still waiting for our arrival!!! We are very satisfied, we would use them again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very helpful
(January 28, 2014) Van was waiting, Driver took me to my car, helped to brush off snow and remove snow from behind vehicle so I could get out. took no time at all to get checked out real good experience. Will probably park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(January 24, 2014) I will deffenitelly be using your parking lot in the future. Your driver even brushed off our windshield of snow that had built up over the week that we were on vacation. Thanks for the great service that we were given. Paul
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wow - Terrific Service at The Parking Spot
(January 22, 2014) We had the privlege of parking at the Parking Spot at the Buffalo Airport January 14-18, 2014! Our experience with this organization was nothing less than amazing! The shuttle van was pulled up behind our vehicle before we had even opened the doors of the car upon arrival. The courteous driver took full charge of our luggage and we were taken to the airport in a warm and safe manner! Our luggage was removed and taken to the curb directly in front of the JetBlue check-in counter! Upon return, although almost midnight, our shuttle was waiting after we collected our luggage outside exactly as directed on our parking voucher...again, the driver grabbed our luggage and took us directly to our vehicle and loaded our car. Thank you so much! We will be using "The Parking Spot" for our next adventure to the southern US in latter February. Sincerely, The O'Reilly Family Seaforth Ontario, Canada
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(January 18, 2014) I will use it again and refer my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(January 15, 2014) Your prompt service was appreciated.I would continue your system
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Ms.
(January 14, 2014) We were very pleased with the service. The snow had been removed from around our car. The drivers were very helpful and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review for the parking spot
(January 10, 2014) the staff was courteous and helpful getting us to the car and helping us clean the snow off. the check in and out were gppd/
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Parking Place
(January 9, 2014) Very courteous service, and even had help from staff digging my car out. Definetly wil use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(January 2, 2014) reccommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Parking Spot
(January 2, 2014) This was my first time parking here. I will do it again. The shuttle was at the parking spot & at the airport upon arrival & therefore we did not ahve to wait out in the cold. The car was also in good condition upon arrival & they were generous to offer us water. Very friendly staff. Great experience!! Thanks.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.