Search:

The Parking Spot - Buffalo (Formerly FastTrack) Reviews

The Parking Spot - Buffalo (Formerly FastTrack)
4099 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY
(716) 633-6040


based on 440 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 272 reviews
$6.99 Daily: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
5 star service
(September 3, 2014) Always excellent service. We use The Parking Spot every time we fly from Buffalo. And the cols water when we picked up our car was very appreciated.
 
Verified Stay Review
I'll be back
(August 29, 2014) I ill use this parking lot again someday
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exceptional Service and Parking lot
(August 25, 2014) Don't think twice about the Parking Spot! They are awesome and friendly.. And after a long flight it was refreshing to get a free bottle of water for the 5 of us that was in the car.. That is customer service to the fullest.. I definitely will be back and will tell all my friends to Park here..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Customer
(August 25, 2014) Wait time when we arrived to park was excellent. Wait time when flight returned and we were going to park was good.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My trip
(August 19, 2014) I found your service to be Top Notch and will Continue parking my at your facility
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great staff
(August 12, 2014) Staff were professional. Gave proper instructions for pick up. Appreciated bottle of water provided by lady in the booth.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot - spotless!!!
(July 20, 2014) Amazing staff - very courteous, helpful and very customer friendly. There's even free cold water waiting for us when we got out of the lot. Will definitely park here again...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking
(July 11, 2014) Great parking and very friendly employees!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
NO problems
(June 12, 2014) very satisfied with this facility, will use again next time I travel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very good
(June 11, 2014) Parking was convenient and employees were very courteous and friendly. dropped off at the door.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
mr &mrs
(June 8, 2014) great too deal with
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Pick up in your lot
(June 1, 2014) Waited allmost 25minutes to be picked in lot on the way to airport, if it happens again I will use one of the other parking lots
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
review
(May 31, 2014) It was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Memorial Day stay
(May 28, 2014) Great service from start to finish. very welcoming and customer focused.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Parking Spot.
(May 27, 2014) Excellent service, for both pick ups and reasonable rates. Will definitely use this again when I need to..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Once again, excellent service!
(May 21, 2014) I couldn't ask for better service. I will park no where else but a Parking Spot. The drivers are professional, courteous, and ever so happy. Good location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very dod personnel
(May 20, 2014) We will strongly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Clean, courteous, and helpful
(May 15, 2014) I will use everytime I leave from Buffalo
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
.
(May 13, 2014) very quick and easy no waiting
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Prompt service
(May 11, 2014) Did some traveling alone for the first time. The parking spot couldn't have been easier. The shuttle drivers were extremely nice and helpful. Would park there anytime in the future. The women in the booth at the end of my stay was pleasant also
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
exactly what we were promised
(May 8, 2014) We prebooked online, got fast courteous service from everyone including the driver and at the end of the vacation paid exactly what we were quoted before we left. We would definitely use the patking spot again. We felt completely secure leaving our car there while on vacation
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Use of Parking Spot
(May 2, 2014) We have used The Parking Spot for several years. It has always been an excellent experience. On one of my more recent trips to Dallas, Tx, I had a horrendous flight home. Nothing went well, my flights were delayed, connections missed, etc. The only thing that was perfect was The Parking Spot people and my ride back to retrieve my car. The van appeared to be waiting just outside the airport, especially for me. The attendant was extremely polite, carried all my luggage, loaded it all into the van and then into my car. I was given a bottle of water when I checked out ( a very nice touch) and wished a safe journey home. On this last trip our driver was Karl. He apologized for our wait (all of 10 minutes). Again, all our luggage was loaded into his van and then into our car. He could not have been nicer and wished us a safe last leg to our journey. We will always use The Parking Spot!!!! Thank you very much for such excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wow!
(May 2, 2014) Had I used a limousine service I couldn't have been treated better...from the moment I arrived at The Parking Spot on departure when I was picked up as I got out of my car to my arrival back in Buffalo in pouring rain to a waiting driver who departed immediately for my car at the lot, I did not wait a minute. I know this can't occur every time but I have never experienced such great service, and both drivers were pleasant and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Outstanding Service!
(April 30, 2014) All the staff was polite and helpful, the shuttle service was quick and the free bottles of water as we left were truly appreciated! At the moment I wouldn't consider parking anywhere else when I need to be at the airport. Well done.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good Service
(April 30, 2014) great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Buisness travel or Leisure
(April 28, 2014) I would rate this parking facility one of the best places to park when traveling out of Buffalo International Airport. Staff is very friendly and will go out of their way to assist you with your needs. I was traveling during the winter and the staff member went out of his way to help in removing the snow from my vehicle. Great Job
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(April 28, 2014) Service couldn't have been better! Shuttle drivers were very courteous and helpful with the luggage! Shuttle was waiting behind my car when I parked it and was waiting at the airport when I arrived!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
do it again
(April 26, 2014) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No worry parking
(April 26, 2014) Left my car for almost a week. The shuttle was right there to pick me up and take me to the airport. Easy directions for getting picked up after. No worries. Dropped me right off at my car and helped w my luggage!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review
(April 25, 2014) I have always parked here and always will. Great service. Offering bottles of water very nice. The walk to the shuttle is a little difficult because it is narrow once you cross the street. Overall everyone does a great job. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Was great
(April 20, 2014) No complaints, great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
your record
(April 14, 2014) Our experience was good except if we had lost our paperwork you had no record of our contract.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good job
(April 9, 2014) no complaints- already res. again for our next trip
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
WOW!
(April 8, 2014) Thanks folks. Everything was perfect. Your staff from the Welcome to the goodbye were terrific. The bottle of water offered was a great touch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Experience with The Parking Spot
(April 1, 2014) I would definitely park here again. I didn't have to wait to be picked up to go to the airport and I didn't have to wait to be picked up at the airport to go back to my car. I would park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The Parking Spot
(April 1, 2014) Personnel at gate and shuttle drivers were both courteous and well informed about the area. Good value as well. Lot was well maintained as we came back during the storm last Saturday,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(March 30, 2014) All the people were very courteous. Despite the fact that we were the last flight into Buffalo very early 12:35 am Friday morning, we were picked up and out of your parking lot by by 1:00 am. We will definitely use your parking facilities on our next trip out of Buffalo.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking in buffalo
(March 29, 2014) We were very happy with your service.we only waited 2-3minutes when we arrived,,and about 5 minutes when we returned,,shuttle driver,s were both nice and helpful,,clean shuttle,,great service,,we also got a couple bottles of water on our way home,,we will definitely use your service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
return trip on March 17th
(March 29, 2014) Our flight was delayed by more than 7 hours getting in after midnight but the shuttle was there waiting for us when we walked out. That was great that allowed us to get transported to our vehicle and on our way home in a timely manner. Thank you. Will definetly continue to use the Parking Spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
All was great!
(March 27, 2014) No wait for the shuttles. The drives were as great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The parking spot, excellent service
(March 25, 2014) We used the Parking spot shuttle service for our trip leaving buffalo on Sunday, march 16th 3 am and returned friday the 21st 330 pm.. Both times the shuttle was waiting for us , helped us with our bags. both gentleman were very accomodating, we would definatley leave are car there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(March 18, 2014) This was the easiest experience I have ever had at an airport. Fast and friendly service. thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(March 17, 2014) All went great !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good parking
(March 17, 2014) excellent parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good parking
(March 17, 2014) First time using The "Parking Spot" in quite awhile, I experienced no problems,very reasonable rate, the check out clerk was very pleasant, will use again in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good job!
(March 15, 2014) I felt uncomfortable not having a telephone number to call for pick up when flying back into Buffalo from New York. I worried about how the company would know that: I had arrived, I needed to be picked up and how long I would have to wait. This feeling of unease was not pleasant. Having said that, everything else about the parking experience was 5 star. The driver going to the airport was very good. The driver returning us to the parking lot was above and beyond expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and I will certainly use it the next time I fly out of Buffalo. Thank you for an excellent experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 14, 2014) When we returned from our trip, we found a dead car battery. The driver of the shuttle came back with a battery jumper and we were able to start our car right away. This was after he helped us get our bags into the car. Great service. We will definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
very good
(March 11, 2014) Was very pleased with my experience in using the Spot, for our airport parking. On time,and the cost was as advertised. When flying again, I will use the Spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Timer
(March 6, 2014) This was the first time we used the Parking Spot and it was great. The shuttle was there in minutes and when we came back we also had one within minutes. One thing though was there was quite a bit of snow in front of our van and it was a bit of a challenge to get out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Pleased
(March 2, 2014) Very pleased. Attendant was very friendly, helpful with directions. Told us about 'frequent user' program. Bottled water was nice touch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
you are the best!
(March 1, 2014) coming and going was GREAT.. Love the cold bottle of water when we left. Felt sorry for the lovely lady who checked us out! She was frozen and her nose was dripping. It was a very cold night for her...She was awesome as well as the men who drove us to and from the airport! Thanks so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review Comments
(February 28, 2014) Every thing was great with only a few minute wait for the shuttle with a very helpful driver. The driver also help in getting my car started with the use of battery cables. The next trip through Buffalo I will be using "The Parking Spot" again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Overall a great experience.
(February 26, 2014) Easy to park, shuttle was waiting to take me to the terminal. Spot I got was near the front of the lot and there was a reasonable amount of space between the vehicles. Upon my return, the shuttle was completely full. It didn't not appear as if they had enough shuttles running at that particular time as there was a line. Drivers were friendly and helpful. 4/5.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Making a difficult time very easy!
(February 26, 2014) I have used Airport Parking for many years. I would use no other. Shuttles are always available and close by to pick us up, load our bags,give us location slip,deliver us and bags to our terminal. Everyone was professional,courteous and friendly. Would recommend no one else to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Painless
(February 24, 2014) This was super convinient. Fast service and everyone from the attendants to the drivers were very courteous. Without a doubt will use for future travels.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking for 13 days
(February 20, 2014) I have used this parking spot when ever I have used the airport about 8 times at least and have always had good service I really appreciate the fact that when leaving I am offered a bottle of water Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Snow clearance
(February 19, 2014) All was good until I approached my vehicle. There was a big lump of snow at the side/front of it, over which I tripped and fell. My back is still hurting almost 60 hours later. I did really appreciate the service provided, other than that. JP
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
feed back
(February 19, 2014) Wait time was reasonable. lot was snow covered but plowed enough to get in or out easily. attendant and drivers were polite. a good experience, we will use your lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very good
(February 7, 2014) Very good prompt service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My Review of the Parking Spot
(February 6, 2014) Fantastic....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good and not so good
(February 5, 2014) We had immediate pick up as we parked but the driver waited until we struggled to get our luggage to the steps before he got out of his seat. He did help us unload. The driver on our return was very pleasant and helped us unload. The cashier is the kind of person every company should strive to have. He greeted us with a big smile and inquired about our trip. After a long day at the airport it was so nice to get a warm welcome home
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great experience
(February 4, 2014) The lot was clear and had great parking. There was a shuttle waiting when arrived at the lot and at the airport. The staff was very polite. A great experience from start to finish. I will be using this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(February 4, 2014) Shuttle was right there when we parked our car. Shuttle was right at the airport when we came out. Great service and nice people working for you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent and Quick Service
(February 3, 2014) The service was quick, excellent and convenient. Will use it again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(February 1, 2014) I would recommend this parking spot to anyone wanting to fly out of Buffalo. My parking was kind of undetermined as to how long my stay would be and they were very accomodating in letting my car stay long after the date I had picked to retrieve my car. Definitely park here!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(January 31, 2014) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Happy
(January 29, 2014) very happy with the service! Our home flight was delayed, they were still waiting for our arrival!!! We are very satisfied, we would use them again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very helpful
(January 28, 2014) Van was waiting, Driver took me to my car, helped to brush off snow and remove snow from behind vehicle so I could get out. took no time at all to get checked out real good experience. Will probably park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(January 24, 2014) I will deffenitelly be using your parking lot in the future. Your driver even brushed off our windshield of snow that had built up over the week that we were on vacation. Thanks for the great service that we were given. Paul
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wow - Terrific Service at The Parking Spot
(January 22, 2014) We had the privlege of parking at the Parking Spot at the Buffalo Airport January 14-18, 2014! Our experience with this organization was nothing less than amazing! The shuttle van was pulled up behind our vehicle before we had even opened the doors of the car upon arrival. The courteous driver took full charge of our luggage and we were taken to the airport in a warm and safe manner! Our luggage was removed and taken to the curb directly in front of the JetBlue check-in counter! Upon return, although almost midnight, our shuttle was waiting after we collected our luggage outside exactly as directed on our parking voucher...again, the driver grabbed our luggage and took us directly to our vehicle and loaded our car. Thank you so much! We will be using "The Parking Spot" for our next adventure to the southern US in latter February. Sincerely, The O'Reilly Family Seaforth Ontario, Canada
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(January 18, 2014) I will use it again and refer my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(January 15, 2014) Your prompt service was appreciated.I would continue your system
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Ms.
(January 14, 2014) We were very pleased with the service. The snow had been removed from around our car. The drivers were very helpful and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review for the parking spot
(January 10, 2014) the staff was courteous and helpful getting us to the car and helping us clean the snow off. the check in and out were gppd/
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Parking Place
(January 9, 2014) Very courteous service, and even had help from staff digging my car out. Definetly wil use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(January 2, 2014) reccommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Parking Spot
(January 2, 2014) This was my first time parking here. I will do it again. The shuttle was at the parking spot & at the airport upon arrival & therefore we did not ahve to wait out in the cold. The car was also in good condition upon arrival & they were generous to offer us water. Very friendly staff. Great experience!! Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent parking service
(January 1, 2014) will use the service again in future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(December 31, 2013) I highly recommend this parking place. I will definitely use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Well done
(December 30, 2013) after a wintry(12 day) Vacation it was great to have prompt shuttle service, including snow cleaned off my car! I will not hesitate to use your service again should the need arise. sincerely Bob Miller
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(December 29, 2013) Upon arrival to the Parking Spot I didn't think there were as many shuttles available as in past years. We had to wait at least 10 minutes in the snow trying to track down a shuttle at 5am. We ended up walking with our luggage to a shuttle that was at the end of the parking lot. We loaded our luggage and unloaded our own luggage. I didn't feel that you were as accommodating as when it was Sun Park. I also set this up ahead of time online expecting I had a discount. When I checked out I was told I didn't have a coupon. I'm not sure I would go with The Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Efficient
(December 29, 2013) My husband and I were most impressed with the service you offered. Will definitely use you again. We were even offered water for our journey home. A very nice touch!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
This is very good parking spot
(December 25, 2013) The shuttle bus is very good and waiting no time for the shuttle bus. The shuttle bus had been waiting for us when we came out the airport. The check process is very good. Thanks The Paing Spot for everything
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great customer service
(December 20, 2013) Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Amazing parking with superb service.
(December 17, 2013) Reserved parking on line.When we got there there was the shuttle right behind us.We parked the gentleman loaded our luggage and took us straight to the airport.When we got back shuttle was waiting in the front,it was a stormy snowy day.The driver got us to our car,not only did he unload our luggage and placed in our vehicle,he also helped clean our car from the snow.We were so impressed with the level of service.Not only we will be using this lot again,but we are telling everyone else to use it too.Thank you you made our vacation that much better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
:o)
(December 16, 2013) Staff was friendly....Car lot was clean and well lit. Both Shuttle bus drivers that we had were very nice and chatted the whole time! Will use this service again...Also loved the coupon. My bill was about 35% less by booking on line.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park!!
(December 12, 2013) I have parked here before as it is the best. The shuttle was waiting where we parked. Polite gentleman and excellent service. The shuttle was waiting when we arrived back and we had no waite time. This certainly beats the airport parking!! Would highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My Experience
(December 10, 2013) I probably had a different experience than most people. We entered and parked in the facility in a most efficient manner. It was on our exit that the Parking Spot showed exactly what type of business they are. While on vacation, my purse was stolen. Of course my Parking Spot ticket was in it along with my cell phone & credit card. I couldn't access my email to show my confirmation or provide the proof of date of entry with the original ticket. I was wondering what I was going to do or how the employees would handle it. The vacation itself was unsettling. I was hoping for a good outcome. The gate employee and her manager heard my sad tale. They looked up their records and couldn't find any. I gave them my entry date and they didn't question or give me a hard time. Luckily my sister had her credit card. They put the entire charge on her card, but advised since I had paid for the first day already, that they would refund that day; I just had to email the manager my original confirmation. It was fast, simple and easy. They were so gracious and helpful! The Parking Spot earned my loyalty!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Closeness to Buffalo Airport
(December 9, 2013) The parking spot is convenient and the cost was fair.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(December 7, 2013) Overall good rate, good service, safe and park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thank you
(November 13, 2013) Many thanks for making travel easier because of no stress parking. excellent, gracious employees.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review of Parking Spot
(October 22, 2013) Service was good, everything was what I expected
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
ParkingSpot
(October 14, 2013) The only problem we encountered was not knowing where to pick up the shuttle on return. Each time we have used your service in the last 2 years the pick point was changed. We were not made aware of this at time delivered to airport.Thnk you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
have and will continue to use
(October 13, 2013) I have use the parking spot for about 15 yrs even though it has had different names. always friendly service. they also have coupons to help with the cost. will continue to use them in the future liz
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking
(September 21, 2013) It was quick and easy to check in and out. Prices are very reasonable. I also received a free bottle of water for my drive home to Rochester. Good service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very thing was good
(September 10, 2013) Every thog was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review for the Parking Spot
(August 22, 2013) Very nice service, the people that attend me were very kind and friendly. Congratulations!!!! Everything was OK.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
not even sure we parked in the right lot
(August 16, 2013) Where we parked was great but not even sure if we parked in the SAME lot we prepaid a night for....we presented the lady w/ a coupon as we were leaving/paying for 20% discount from AAA and she said "That's not us!" - so I don't know where we parked but it was great, wherever it was
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best parking expense ever !!!
(August 13, 2013) Arrived at 5 am, and found a parking spot near the front and the van pulling right up behind me. On my return, the van was immediately available and dropped me right at my vehicle. Upon checking out at the gate, I was greeted with a friendly smile and given an ice cold bottle of water for my trip home. Oh, and the rates are great too. Awesome experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Another well pleased Parking experience.
(July 30, 2013) Since being retired, we only fly a few times a year. When I book a flight, I always book parking at The Parking Spot right after. I don't even look for other parking alternatives. Parking Spot has ALWAYS provided great service so why look anywhere else.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.