Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Dayton Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Dayton
2700 W National Road
Dayton, OH
(937) 576-2903


based on 578 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 106 reviews
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good experience
(February 20, 2014) The shuttle wait was very brief. The cost $15 for three days. The car was safe and easy to pick up after hours. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location is on national road after you leave the airport about a quarter mile after turning right. All in all a very good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I don't know what this means!
(January 31, 2014) If i preckeck-in everything goes very smoothly. The drivers have all been great and friendly. And my car is where I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Efficient
(November 3, 2013) The entire process was timely. The shuttle was present with no wait time, clean and comfortable. The staff inside and on the shuttle were friendly and knew their jobs. No problems or complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking for a trip
(October 17, 2013) Evening driver was excellent ( former sheriff), other younger driver wasn't as helpful. My husband and I are both handicapped and we had to take our luggage off the van when departing on 10/2 which is hard as I have bad legs and my husband has had strokes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(October 17, 2013) I tried to call twice and got no answer from the airport. I went out and the van came soon.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
ReviewThrifty Airport Parking Dayton
(October 14, 2013) Everything was fine!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Airport Parking
(September 7, 2013) The rate was excellent. The check in and trip to the airport was also excellent. On the return trip we called the phone number on the parking ticket and kept trying to call for 15 minutes and no one ever anwsered the phone. We went out side to find the van already loaded and ready to pull out so we had to wait for a return trip. So by the time we got our van it had been an hour. All in all we would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Worked Out in the End
(September 4, 2013) I called the day before I was supposed to leave my car with them to see how often their shuttles ran, and no one answered the phone. When I arrived back at the airport after my trip I called the number on the ticket they gave me that said to call and someone would come pick you up, and no one answered. They should just make sure they tell people there is no need to call for pick up and the shuttled run about every 15 minutes so you aren't sitting there thinking no one will be coming to get you. Other than that, the staff were all nice, my car was just as I had left it, so like I said, it all worked out in the end.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very pleased!
(August 22, 2013) Your drivers were very polite and friendly. Thank you for making my visit enjoyable!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
review
(August 14, 2013) I'll park here again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Somewhat disorganized
(August 8, 2013) I booked a parking space online, a few days in advance. On the day of my travel, I had a 6:00 a.m. departure, so I arrived at the parking lot at 5:30 a.m. I waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle to arrive. No one was in the office and it was locked. There was no sign that said what to do. I thought I might have to call a taxi to get to the airport. When the "shuttle" arrived, it was an unmarked van and it was completely full of people. The driver told me I'd have to sit on the floor, which I did. Apparently, their regular driver had not shown up that morning. Not a pleasant experience. When I returned from my trip, however, everything went smoothly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good review
(August 6, 2013) Price was good. Had two reservations by my mistake and the lower price one was honored. People were very pleasant and helpful. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I always use Thrifty Airport Parking
(August 1, 2013) I use Thrifty Airport parking every time I travel. Pick up wait not to long, driver always helps with the bags. I don't worry about my car sitting in the lot when I am away. Price to park is excellent. Only thing I don't like is there is never a clerk for just parking. The clerk handles rental cars as well as the parking and I may have to wait 10 to 15 minutes while the person in front of me decides what rental car they want and we go through the whole agreement process.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(July 31, 2013) Right on time for pick-up and delivery. I definately recommend; very convenient and the price is right. I will continue to use.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty Airport Parking Dayton. Ohio
(June 22, 2013) No complaints at all. Everything was fine!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Dayton
(June 22, 2013) When I reserve online at All About Parking the agent has trouble finding my reservation under the Thrifty search. Overall a great experience and I will continue to use them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park and Run
(June 12, 2013) Thrifty is great. You run in, take about 5 mins. for paper work and wha la. I've had to ride the shuttle and it was just fine. I've rented a car there and it was just fine also. It's inexpensive and on my way to the highway!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Shuttle
(June 12, 2013) Everything great except for the shuttle wait time at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(May 31, 2013) everything was smooth
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Value
(May 22, 2013) Quick, efficient, very satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Could Not Have Been Better
(May 20, 2013) Shuttle was waiting when I departed and was waiting when I arrived. Driver was pleasant and you can tell he enjoyed his job. Driver checked me in when I arrived and we went to airport. On return there was one person renting a car ahead of me. All in all experience could not have been better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
mostly good but could be better
(May 6, 2013) The service, overall was good. The counter agents were polite and helpful. The first driver was very good and informative. However, the return driver was rude and did not help me with my bags, at all. He didn't even get off his seat to open the door for me when I was struggling to enter the building. He is not adding anything to your operation and his performance undermines the overall experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pleasure trip
(May 2, 2013) Delivered on all aspects as advertised. Convenient and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Happy Customer
(December 5, 2012) We are very happy with the service and we will be doing it again when we fly out of Dayton. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Nice, short wait
(November 27, 2012) Had to wait about 7 minutes to be helped at the counter (also had pre-registered online). There were only 2 people working the check-in counter even though there were three lines. We did not have to wait for a shuttle to take us to the airport. The shuttle was also outside the airport when we returned. Check out was quick as there were no lines.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
car left at Thrifty
(October 17, 2012) I really had no real problems with leaving my car or getting back and forth to the airport. The service was somewhat slow in the office, for an agent to be available, when I dropped off my car and when I returned. I have left my car here before and it was the same way the last time. Overall things went well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Goad Review
(September 17, 2012) Everything went smoothly.
 
Verified Stay Review
Hassle Free
(September 17, 2012) My car was in the same spot I left it in. No problems, no waiting in line, no hassle. Will use the parking and renting again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast
(September 15, 2012) Fast and great service, no lines, no waiting for a shuttle, quick ride to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
check out process
(September 15, 2012) When I picked up my vehicle after returning from the airport there was only one clerk and a long line of people renting cars. There needs to be a better way to check in when returning to pickup your vehicle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Outstanding Service from Thrifty Parking Personnel
(September 14, 2012) We parked at the Dayton Intl Airport Thrifty off-airport lot on West National Rd. 09/06 thru 09/11/12. The lot seems like a long way from the terminal building, but the shuttles are very clean and efficient and got us to the terminal very quickly and back to lot when we returned. I will be using Thrifty again next month.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Review
(August 25, 2012) Service was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
trip review
(August 17, 2012) Very satisfied
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(August 16, 2012) Thank you Thrifty! Our parking service was quick and very inexpensive. The drivers were excellent and also entertaining and helpful. Slight wait at the desk, but I would definitely recommend Thrifty in Dayton!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Price - Great Service
(August 16, 2012) I was very pleased with the courteousness of the drivers and the speed with which they transported us to and from the airport. This certainly was the best value available and my car was secure during my vacation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent overall
(August 14, 2012) Quick and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(August 8, 2012) The ease of driving to Datyton airport and parking my car was very fast, convenient, and easy to do. The shuttle was waiting for riders both ways. NO waiting time. I will definitely book again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(August 7, 2012) My experience could no have been better
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excel place to park
(July 28, 2012) Good JOB Thrifty!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
airport parking
(July 26, 2012) Great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Response to survey
(July 19, 2012) I didn't remember to call the shuttle in the confusion about my luggage not on my flight. Therefore, I waited for the shuttle to return and was a few minutes late. The agent thought I had not signed up online and was being charged an extra day. I didn't realize the time of return needed to be exact. There was delays and changes made to my itinerary which almost made me late in getting to Dayton. Next time I'll know to give myself an extra hour or two in case something happen should I use your services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pleasant experience
(July 18, 2012) Everyone was very nice and professional. Had a wonderful experience and will use your service again. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty Parking
(July 18, 2012) All went well everyone was helpful. My only concern was when I returned there was no one at the counter to check in with. The gentlemen who was working for the car rental took my info after waiting in line for him to check a person in for a rental car ...that was timely.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome!! will use again and tell my friends!
(July 6, 2012) thank you so much thrifty! You saved me money and time!! Staff was very friendly too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking Choice
(July 5, 2012) I've used Thrifty twice. Both times it was smooth sailing. I worried the first time because my flight arrived after closing time, but Thrifty told me to hitch a ride with one of the other shuttles and to pay ahead and take my keys. That was simple too. Nice people.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service
(July 3, 2012) Great Service. Definitely Recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great!
(June 28, 2012) Great except that the shuttle stops at 12.30am which sucked cos my flight was late and I had to take a cab to the parking lot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(June 3, 2012) The staff was very nice. I didnt have to wait for pick up. The only thing was I could never reach anyone in the office by phone. I would park there again but they need to get voicemail or at least answer the phone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First time user
(May 29, 2012) This was the first time we've used off-site airport parking and we were very impressed. The shuttle was waiting when we pulled in the lot and was there again we returned from our trip. The driver was very helpful with loading and unloading our luggage. We will use your service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty Airport Parking is My #1 Choice for Dayton AirporParking
(May 22, 2012) I only waited a short time for the bus to take me to the airport on the 9th. The driver was the usual, "don't lift that, i got it!" kind of gentleman for which i was grateful. Lot and bus clean. Check in/check out process was seamless. Had to wait about 10 min for bus to pick me up on Sunday. Driver didn't look at me or offer to take my bag. (and I'm a good tipper too! :-) When i got off the bus, same thing. OH well, maybe he was having a bad night. I love the Thrifty Airport Parking as it is inexpensive and convenient and will continue to use it....with or without the help of a driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service--excellent price
(May 20, 2012) This was an excellent option for long term parking at the Dayton airport. On our departure date we arrived at 5 a.m. and waited less than 10 minutes for the van to arrive. The driver was very pleasant and helpful. When we returned 4 days later, we had to wait about 15 minutes for the van to arrive at the airport pickup location. This driver was also very courteous. There was only one attendant at the desk when we arrived at the office and so the wait to check out was a little longer as he was also processing rental car reservations. The price for the 4 days was a great deal and if I need to park long term in Dayton again, I will definitely make a reservation at Thrifty.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
experience
(May 17, 2012) had little problem finding could use more obvious addess numbers shuttle driver very helpful saved bunch $$$$ quick drive to I 75 would use again thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(May 10, 2012) Service was excellent. Perfect. Will use service again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pick up not timely
(May 10, 2012) My flight was late getting in----the shuttle was outside..I waved and indicated I had to get my bags. When I went out it was gone and I waited at least 20 minutes in the rain..the driver made no effort to help load my bag which another passenger put in for me. Other than the poor pick up experience, everything else was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Vegas Trip
(May 10, 2012) They unlocked the door as soon as we got there. Showed my parking reservation, shuttle was waiting. Excellent service this time. Much appreciated.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service to and From DAY Int'l Airport
(May 9, 2012) Great Service. This was our third time to use Thrifty Airport Parking. The driver is always courteous and safe when driving. The shuttle is very punctual during delivery and pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking experience
(May 1, 2012) Very good service and very reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mrs.
(April 13, 2012) Your staff was very courteous and helpful. The check in and out process was excellent. I will use your parking lot every time I fly from Dayton.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Parking Service - Will use again.
(April 10, 2012) After seeing their economy rates I wondered how good there service would be. Other reviews gave them high marks and now I know why. Thrifty gives a first class service at a very good price. Less than five minutes to the airport. Will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service - Convenient Site
(April 2, 2012) I arrived early AM and I had no problem parking and getting a shuttle to the airport. The staff was courteous. Upon my return I was pleased to see nothing had happend to my car while at the lot and once again, the staff was courteous and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Dayton parking lot
(March 31, 2012) It was my first time, it was good enough. 15 minutes took me drop out the car in the parking lot & take the shuttle. When I was back, the shuttle was arriving to the airport so it was piece of cake.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Prices are extremely reasonable
(March 27, 2012) What a relief ,after all the hassle that goes with flying today, I know once I leave the terminal everything will be as it should be ! The shuttle drivers are friendly and curteous and usually know local weather and news headlines which help bring you up to speed before you get to your car. I`ll definately continue to use this service when I travel. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Dayton to Key West
(March 24, 2012) Thank you it was the best service and price, we will use this company again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good job!
(March 19, 2012) Thank you for an excellent job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking good but service so so
(March 13, 2012) Parking convenience was fine. I had an issue with a future reservation being double booked but no one at Thrifty desk could help, and I've been unable to get anyone from parking service on phone to help out after several tries. Had no issues previously but seems no one to answer the phone when call airport parking customer service #.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
convenient and cheaper
(March 12, 2012) Definitely easier than parking at the airport....and much cheaper. Friendly and very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Dayton airport parking
(March 7, 2012) No problems at all. shuttles were on time and personel at check-in counter were efficent. Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(February 25, 2012) As always, I never issue a "5 star" or "10" rating, but wanted to let you know that the service was good enough that I'll use it again in the future. Thanks and keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service, cheap rates
(February 23, 2012) I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(February 15, 2012) No problems. Both drivers (to and from the airport) were helpful and polite. I was traveling with my mom and aunt who has a wheelchair. They were kind and considerate of them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty Airport Parking Dayton
(February 2, 2012) The shuttle was waiting, the driver was cheerful, everything was easy...will definitely use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
quick and convenient
(February 2, 2012) Staff was courteous and within couple of minutes I got my ride to airport & back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review of my cars stay with you
(January 31, 2012) Everything was fine. Quick check in and checkout.Staff was courteous. Shuttle bus driver on my return 1/28 was not nearly as nice and courteous as the one, when I arrived 1/18.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
reivew
(January 26, 2012) We had a bit of trouble finding the right place at first, but it all worked out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty
(January 14, 2012) I used the self park and was a little surprised that the van did not take me to my car but dropped me with my luggage off at the office. It was raining so would have been nice to be closer to my car to reload.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I always park at Thrifty
(January 5, 2012) Absolutely no complaints. As usual the staff was courteous and check in & check out quick and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best value & service for parking at DAY
(December 27, 2011) I've used the Thrifty Airport Parking services at Dayton several times and have always experienced great customer service. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
highly recommend
(December 21, 2011) Great experience! Great, friendly service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Top!
(December 10, 2011) Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
prompt and efficient service
(December 6, 2011) When traveling in the future I will certainly choose the Thrifty Airport parking service.
 
Verified Stay Review
After hours - took a taxi
(December 5, 2011) Totally satisfied. Will stay again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Lot review
(November 28, 2011) This was the first time I used your service and I definitely will again! The staff was courteous, helpful, and prompt and the price was great. My only suggestion is to see what can be done about the signs leading to the exit to your lot. While the state's responsibility, they are almost impossible to read in the dark or rain. If they have no money to replace them, I suggest getting your own and displaying it. You have too great a service to miss out because people can't find you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Friendly
(November 26, 2011) I parked my vehicle. Walked up, was quickly checked in, turned walked out the door onto the shuttle and taken directly to the airport door. My return was exactly the same, only in reverse. Upon my return it was ten minutes till closing, i.e. just after midnight. Yet the staff persons(shuttle driver and clerk) were both as friendly as if they had just arrived at work. I have already recommened this lot to friends and will use again myself.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good deal
(November 13, 2011) More convenient than parking directly at the airport, much less walking with bags and cheaper.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(November 13, 2011) Very satisfied with the facilities and the service. Will certainly use 'Thrifty' in the future and recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great plan great rates. all entities involved
(November 12, 2011) excellent plan,God bless.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
service
(November 10, 2011) excel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent experience
(November 1, 2011) We had an excellent experience at Thrifty! Such a better deal than parking at the airport the last time for $12 per day! We will be using Thrifty again. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Above and Beyond service and value!
(October 31, 2011) I parked my truck for one week at this facility and received great service. Both going and coming, the shuttle was waiting for me, the drivers were helpful with the luggage, and the woman who checked me out was helpful when I needed a phone book. Additionally, because I had car trouble when it was time to leave, and after I had already checked out, she permitted me to leave the vehicle there one more night without charge while I caught a ride home and returned to resolve the issue. As a frequent flier, I will definitely choose to use Thrifty parking again! Glad my friend recommended it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
thrifty Parking
(October 30, 2011) very timely staff very courteous lot clean and well lit check in and check out was quick and easy vehicle as I left it will recommend to friends
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
check out
(October 29, 2011) most was great besides a little wait time for check out. seems there was no dedicated line for paying and getting my keys. had to wait for someone checking in and someone wanting a rental.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
our puerto rico nightmare
(October 25, 2011) after a terrible week we returned to a dead battery and the shuttle driver used his own vehicle to get us up and going.. Thanks a bunch..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Value
(October 23, 2011) I will ALWAYS use Thrifty when traveling out of Dayton. Wish I would have looked into this value years ago!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great Sercice, Great Value
(October 21, 2011) great friendly service. I will use again if needed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good service
(October 19, 2011) the people were nice and it was quick, easy, and cheap
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Airport Parking Dayton
(October 19, 2011) Recently I parked at this facility. I would highly recommend them. It is close to the airport, well lit, and employees are courteous. We waited less than 5 minutes for our shuttle to the airport and it was there waiting for us when we returned. This is the second time I've used their services and would use them again on my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
PROCESSING DELAY
(October 19, 2011) outbound leg went great. Return leg was a disaster. Had to wait 30 minutes to pick up my car because you only had one CSR on duty. Three people in front of us were renting vehicles which takes time. You need to staff-up on Sunday evenings when people come back to town from vacations. I will not use your service in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
maranto
(October 17, 2011) we were running late and your personnel helped us by offering the escort services. this helped tremendously. also when we returned from our trip, we called the driver and we didn't need to wait longer than 10 minutes. one recommendation would be is that there are 2 blue benches. it would help to know which one bench to go to, for pick up. otherwise 100% service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review
(October 14, 2011) Overall service was good. Location was a little confusing as I was looking for a parking lot named Thrifty not for the car rental location. Information on shuttle being limited after 12 AM would be nice to know prior to arrving at site. Shuttle driver informed me that if I did not make to shuttle pick up by 12 AM upon my flight arrival that I would have to take a cab and my cab fare would be reimbursed against my total parking fee. Flight arrived at 11:55 PM and shuttle was still waiting at 12:20 AM so I did not have to use a cab but this would have been nice to know so I was worried about missing shuttle upon return. Thanks I will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Well Pleased
(October 14, 2011) We were very pleased with our parking experience at your facility. I also appreciate the reasonable pricing.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.