Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 2206 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1184 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9550%
 
 
$47.70 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Convenient
(September 10, 2014) Parking was located very close to the airport and the shuttle was available within 2 minutes both going to the airport and returning to the parking area. Nightly recommend this parking option.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Better than expected
(September 10, 2014) Either these guys are really good or we hit the right time frame. Virtually no wait for the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Courteous staff, Easy in and out parking
(September 9, 2014) I was very satisfied with my parking experience and cost. I am leaving for 9 days again this week and have already made a reservation to park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Unusual Wait
(September 8, 2014) Waited longer than normal for shuttle from SeaTac to the lot at 8a.m. in the morning; almost 20 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
PU Time
(September 7, 2014) Both the PU time at the lot and at the airport were longer than advertised.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(September 7, 2014) I think that we have found the parking facility that will be our home lot each time that we travel from Seattle. Service is excellent, including staff, shuttle service from car to airport and back. we could not ask for friendlier staff or better service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent customer service
(September 5, 2014) We used the facility to park before a trip to Canada. On arrival we had to drive around looking for a space wide enough for our SUV, we have parked here before several times and it seems that they have re-surfaced the lot and painted the spaces back rather narrower than before. We eventually managed to find an end spot next to an unused space ( blocked off to allow the shuttle bus to turn). On our return we had lost all our paperwork including the ticket issued at the gate on our arrival. The clerk at the payment kiosk was wonderful, after we showed her our boarding cards to prove our departure date, she looked up our booking on airportparking web site and within seconds printed our booking and processed the payment. I did not get her name but would like to say a HUGE thank you to her. Outstanding customer service!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Totally it is good
(September 4, 2014) It is closer Seattle Tacoma Airport. it is convenience. I hope it's price more lower.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(September 2, 2014) I have been using them for winter times and some times in the summer The cashiers and the drivers are always pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(September 2, 2014) The drivers to and from were kind courteous and amazing. The dispatcher was great when I called and had to extend the time to leave my car. The lady at check out was so sweet and commented on my Seahawks shirt. So did the first driver, we had a great conversation about the Seahawks preseason game. Felt like friends!! Also, you are soooo close to the airport in had a great amount of time to spare. I would use Thirfty again and again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service/great place
(September 1, 2014) I always use Thrifty! You arrive and the shuttle follows you to your parking spot. You leave for the airport and it gets you to the correct location with instructions. You generally wait about five minutes (shuttles every 15 minutes) and are than taken directly to your vehicle. Everything goes extremely well. Who could ask for anything more?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(August 29, 2014) The service was great and the drivers were friendly and helpful. The parking was good and our car was safe. I will definitely park here again. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Total Satisfaction!!
(August 28, 2014) Best parking experience I've had at SEATAC airport....convenience, price, service...Thrify Airport Parking has it all. Friendly shuttle drivers who helped with luggage and a very short wait time for the return shuttle, even during a really busy arrival time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Easy
(August 26, 2014) Very smooth operation leaving and returning....doesn't get much better and the rates are great too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
just works!
(August 26, 2014) Very seamless.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(August 26, 2014) Everything has been superb and hassle free. The shuttle was right next to us when we parked the car. Upon return we got the shuttle within 5 minutes I will surely use this facility for any future need
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome Service ,, thank you!
(August 25, 2014) We arrived to the location and were greeted and given clear directions,, Upon our arrival back and having very nice chat with the driver, we found that our vehicle battery was dead Within minutes our driver brought out a jumper battery pack and had us up and running! Awesome service and would definitely recommend this location and service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will not use another service again!
(August 22, 2014) The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Our car was in a well-lit, safe spot. The drivers (both to the airport and later back to our car) were friendly, professional, and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
frequent parker
(August 22, 2014) always a pleasure parking here when i travel. drivers are always friendly, helpful with your luggage and never a long wait to get to or from the airport :-)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service.
(August 21, 2014) Everything was great. No prob finding space. No door dings. Shuttle wait time acceptable. Overall, I will use About Airport Parking again. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I like Thrifty
(August 19, 2014) I have used Thrifty for years. They run frequent shuttles and I know to take the S. 188th St exit from I5 to avoid the airport traffic. When booked via About Airport Parking their rates are very competitive. Sometimes they forget to give you the slip with your parking stall, and it is easier when you get back if you have the slip (if you don't, do memorize where you parked). They have frequent shuttle service and are a quick 5 or 10 minutes from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very easy
(August 19, 2014) When we pulled in and parked, an attendant was there to pick us up with no waiting. Upon our return, we only waited less than 10 minutes for a van to pick us up. Great location, found good rates on their website. We have used Thrifty many times and will continue using them unless we have a bad experience like we did with our previous parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality airport parking
(August 18, 2014) Everything about this service, from booking to parking to shuttles to and from airport to checkout was trouble-free and all at a welcome price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great pricing, convenient location
(August 18, 2014) We appreciated that the shuttle was waiting for us when we dropped our car off at 4:30am. We had to wait about 10 minutes for a ride back to the lot when we returned at midnight a week later but I appreciated that the driver dropped us off right in front of our car. The internet pricing was great and the location just off of 188th and International Blvd makes it easy to access from I-5.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking Review
(August 16, 2014) *Courteous and helpful staff. *Car was way I left it (no damage), although quite dusty. *Waited more than time expected (more than 5 minutes).
 
Verified Stay Review
I cancelled my trip
(August 13, 2014) My trip was cancelled so I didn't use thrifty parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very happy with Thrifty!!
(August 13, 2014) Easy to park, shuttle was waiting. I called when I got back and waited about 10-15 minutes, but the driver took me right to my car. Very satisfied customer!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
SEA
(August 13, 2014) Excellent for short term parking need weekley and monthly rate to make it cost effective and affordable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied - would use again for the right price.
(August 12, 2014) Overall I thought that using Thrifty by purchasing through About Airport Parking was a smooth transaction and worth the rate I paid. The shuttle was quick and I felt my vehicle was safe in the lot - it was well lit and the shuttles were constantly driving around. Drivers were efficient but not overly outgoing. They pick you up right at your car which is nice and thus the shuttle time to the airport is a matter of only seconds waiting time. Upon return the shuttle took only 5-10 minutes to arrive at the waiting area. Check out was super fast. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that my car was very dirty upon my return. The trees in the lot drop flower type petals that stick to your car. I prefer a garage style parking situation.... but this was much cheaper so I could afford to get it washed after. Would definitely use again if the price is right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty parking
(August 11, 2014) Good prices and excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Perfect Location
(August 11, 2014) The Staff was patient and eager to assist. The lot had many parking slots to choose from and the shuttle to the airport was great - very little time waiting. This was my second time using this spot and not the last.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking
(August 10, 2014) Parking at SEA Thrifty was about as easy as parking in the more traditional airport parking lot but, IT WAS A LOT CHEAPER. We did have to wait about 20 minutes but, we probably had just missed the previous shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good location, long wait
(August 9, 2014) Thrifties has a good location - especially if you approach from I5. Arriving and going to the airport took 5 min. Also good price if you book on-line in advance. However, when returning at 10pm on a Wednesday I waited approx 20 min for the shuttle. I saw every other parking shuttle pass at least twice! This can be a great spot to park, but they need to run the shuttle more frequently, or on demand.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
nice parking
(August 9, 2014) Nice parking close to the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty Parking in SeaTac
(August 8, 2014) I found out about this through my corporate perks program and it was a great experience. I paid slightly over $100 for a 12 day stay. When we arrived at self-park, there were plenty of spots available. The shuttle literally was waiting right at our spot. The drivers on both ends were friendly and helpful. We had very little wait at the terminal. Overall, a great parking experience. Will definitely use them next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
returning
(August 6, 2014) It was great, will definitely use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service!
(August 5, 2014) This is the 4th time I have used Thrifty. I used other lots before and after the experience I have had with Thrifty, I will not go anywhere else. The service is very fast and extremely courteous. All 4 times have been consistent. Keep up the good service. It's hard to come by these days.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always my first choice!
(August 4, 2014) They have been doing a great job for years.. the only thing I can think fo would be if it was free.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
**
(August 4, 2014) The shuttle pulled up to my car with in 5 minutes of me parking. They helped load/unload my luggage after dropping me off at my airline. After i returned from my trip, i called for a pick up and they showed about 6 or 7 minutes after calling then dropped my right at my car. I would say the only negavtive thing was that the drivers seemed to expect a tip, which made you sort of uncomfortable, but other than that, great place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
These folks are great
(August 3, 2014) Super great. Shuttle drivers super quick and helpful moving bags cheerfully and carefully, and making sure you know where you're headed once you disembark the shuttle. Totally an easy process all the way around. The lot was, however, very full, and we did have to hunt around for a spot even with a reservation. I will always have a reservation moving forward, and I caution people that don't have one to be prepared for the lot to be full. Otherwise, great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Location and Service good
(July 31, 2014) We waited longer than normal upon arrival back in Seattle, we have used Thrifty for years and have had no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and painless
(July 29, 2014) Had no problems at all. The young man who picked us up drove us to our car and loaded our bags was very nice and considerate! Thanks :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good work
(July 29, 2014) I have no complaints. Shuttle was prompt, customer service excellent, and price was good. I will be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(July 26, 2014) Very pleasant and courteous driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
ccccc
(July 25, 2014) very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Easy!
(July 22, 2014) The shuttle driver was great! So friendly and it was nice and close to the airport and easy to find! Would recommend it to anyone!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
no problems here
(July 19, 2014) No complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
It couldn't have been better
(July 14, 2014) I pulled into the lot at 5:30am and the shuttle bus pulled up behind my car. The driver was out taking my bag and handing me a slip with my parking space number. I was dropped off at my airline 6-7 minutes later. Things couldn't have been better. Upon return from my trip the process was reversed. A huge, secure, clean parking lot, conveniently located, and friendly service. I'll use Thrifty again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Rude staff
(July 13, 2014) Direction to place was not clear. The shuttle bus drivers was really nice and helpful, staff in the pay booth when picking up car was rude. She kept roll eyes and shaking her head when questioning of payments..seems like she was in a hurry. rude , rude.. It was our first time there and wasn't sure of what to do.. I'll park there again hopefully that lady not working…
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good Value
(July 13, 2014) Thrifty Parking is a great value, especially if you book it online, in advance. Parking was less then $8 a day. I would have given them 5 stars, but we had to wait for our pickup from the airport for over 20 mins. Don't know what was going on, but this was on a weekday, at about 6:30PM. In the past we have never waited more then 10 mins. I will continue to use this service and recommend it to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking
(July 12, 2014) No problem parking or with pick up. The drivers are polite and they don't ask for my keys and keep them while I am gone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking
(July 11, 2014) Easy to get into and close to I-5!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park and Fly
(July 11, 2014) As always, you make the transition very easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
SEA
(July 10, 2014) Excellent service on departure and return. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another smooth trip
(July 10, 2014) No issues. Friendly drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service
(July 10, 2014) It was okay. Many of the drivers expect tips even when they don't help you with your bags.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park nowhere else....
(July 9, 2014) I've tried parking in other parking lots but none come close to my experience with Thrifty parking. Easy to reserve and very convenient to the airport so from the almost no waiting after parking and a short ride to the terminal, is a definite plus. Returning is just as painless and send you off your way in no time. I will park here again and will definitely recommend. Thanks Thrifty...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very good.
(July 8, 2014) would use again and recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Paul L Young
(July 7, 2014) Never a problem...always will park in your lot. Thanks again for the great service...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Review
(July 2, 2014) Quick trip to the parking lot after pickup and a quick checkout. Great service!!! thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great location, parking met expectations
(July 1, 2014) We have tried MANY of the parking options at SeaTac, including both self-park and valet. Here is how Thrifty self-park stacks up - Pros: Reasonable price. Great location. Quick pick-up at both ends of the trip. Friendly and efficient drivers. Cons: A bit confusing entrance; the Thrifty rental car entrance takes you right to the parking lot, bypassing the ticket machine that you are supposed to use. The signage needs improvement AND the online reservation system needs to issue a heads-up. Fortunately, the shuttle driver can issue a manual ticket. Conclusion: Valet parking does not add much value. We will probably use Thrifty self-park again unless a significant discount is offered.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Our Only Stop
(June 27, 2014) The city of SeaTac has dozens of lots but we, as frequent travelers, have found Thrifty the most efficient and price worthy of those serving Seattle Tacoma Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Hit and miss
(June 27, 2014) Due to missed flights, we ended up at Thrifty twice in two days. The first day, the shuttle driver was excellent. He dropped me off with a baby, toddler, carseats, stroller, luggage, etc right at the curbside check in. He was very helpful in unloading. The second day (again with all the above mentioned items), the driver dropped us in the area where people catch the shuttle to return to the lot. So I had to lug the kids and all the gear across the parking garage, up escalators to the check in. Not impressed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast & Friendly
(June 26, 2014) I am so glad I reserved a parking spot for our last trip. The lot was packed but the attendant assured me there was a spot available and quickly directed us to it. On the return we only waited a few minutes and the van picked us up and returned us to our car. Great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thifty great value and service
(June 26, 2014) Much improved over before. Shuttle was right there both times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PARKING
(June 25, 2014) The only problem I had with the parking was when I drove in and I did not see any signs for me to go, other wise the parking was great ad the shuttle driver was outstanding going and coming.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(June 25, 2014) We were very happy with Thrifty. We were picked up immediately upon our arrival and only had a short wait when we returned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
airport parking
(June 24, 2014) We had a very good experience with Thrifty
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
painless parking
(June 23, 2014) Easy to book online, easy to find, spaces available, shuttle ready to go, short ride to airport - a very good parking experience. My only suggestion would be more instructions to drivers such as a sign at the entrance that says "remain by your car, shuttle bus will pick you up."
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty parking in SeaTac
(June 23, 2014) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always reliable
(June 22, 2014) Driver is always polite and helpful. I use this lot 2 or 3 times a year. Never any problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Still happy with this facility but do question charges.
(June 18, 2014) I always park my vehicle at Thrift at Seatac. It's convenient to the airport, the shuttles are always waiting and the drivers are courteous. My car has never been damaged so I am happy with the security of the facility and the price is reasonable. This time, something strange happened when I was paying. The cashier said "Oh, I see you've stayed longer than anticipated. Your new total is $70". That was over $20 more than I was expecting and I knew that if I had stayed longer it was only an hour or so. So, instead of paying, I questioned the additional charge. The cashier took another look, realized that she had made a mistake and told me the total was $51 (actually less than I was expecting). So, make sure you know how much you think you will be paying when you leave and if you are told something that doesn't sound right, question it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
really happy
(June 16, 2014) the driver was very nice and the drive to airport was very relaxing I was happy with thrifty I will always go there
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
terrific service as always
(June 13, 2014) This was only the second time we have used Thrify,but we will certainly do so again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Work needed
(June 12, 2014) Some areas of the lot are in dire need of re-striping and re- numbering. Does not present a good image when things are not up to par.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty
(June 10, 2014) Convenient, close, priced right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My regular place
(June 9, 2014) The prices are good. The service is good. I've never waited long for the shuttle. They pick you up and drop you off at your car. It's just a very convenient service at a good price. Everyone is friendly and courteous. Can't ask for much more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Wait
(June 9, 2014) it always seems to take a while went wanting to get picked up at the airport. I park at Thrifty most of the time I travel out of Seattle and always seem to wait as I watch other vans from other lots go by 2-3 times before I see one from Thrifty.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(June 7, 2014) Hardly any wait for the shuttle to drive by and got to me car in quickly. The driver was very professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(June 4, 2014) This was my first time using this kind of parking, the drivers was very helpful and friendly. I would use this parking lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great - again.
(June 4, 2014) This is my 5th use of Thrifty for an annual business trip. Fastest yet!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking near SEATAC
(June 3, 2014) Liked the discount price, great customer service and proximity of the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient, quick and inexpensive
(June 2, 2014) Thrifty parking at SeaTac airport is very convenient to get to, the drivers are courteous and quick to my parking spot. They come through the airport frequently, with no need to call. If you make a reservation online, the price break is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(June 2, 2014) Got a coupon so the rate was terrific with all the perks of a more expensive place.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Drivers
(June 2, 2014) Great service! Drivers are always courteous and helpful with bags.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No issues
(June 2, 2014) Second time using Thrifty. Great service all around. Waiting time was negligible. Folks were helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Highly recommend!
(June 1, 2014) FLAWLESS experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
All good
(June 1, 2014) No complaints! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Seattle Thrifty Parking
(May 28, 2014) Another great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Not enough change
(May 27, 2014) We liked the service from Thrifty but when we went to pay they did not have any change. We were trying to help her by everyone looking for the correct change but really that is not realistic when you travel. Keep more change on hand.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
All good
(May 27, 2014) First time parking with them, Everything went as planned. Shuttle was waiting at the lot and we only waited about a minutes for the shuttle on return from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice parking, secure lot
(May 25, 2014) I have been using Thrifty for years and am very pleased. My last trip was, as usual. Good service, courteous employees.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport parking
(May 24, 2014) Excellent service, courteous staff
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome Service
(May 24, 2014) Totally the best. The service is reliable, courteous, clean and the check out process is outstanding. I will definitely use their service everytime I am in Seattle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Another good experience
(May 23, 2014) I've used Thrifty Parking a number of times at SeaTac and haven't had a bad experience yet. The drivers were friendly, the wait times were short, the rates are competitive and my car was just where/how I left it, so not much more to ask for. I gave it 4 stars and not 5 because this isn't the "best" I've ever used; there is another lot that I use and prefer over Thrifty (so it gets the 5 stars). I'll usually check both lots and whichever one has the better rates for my trip, I'll use that one. But again, I've never had a bad experience with Thrifty and will definitely use it again and would recommend it to friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good for the Money
(May 23, 2014) There are 2 decisive factors in my rating - Security of the parking area and efficiency of the shuttling service. Thrifty in SeaTac excel them both.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fantastic
(May 23, 2014) Fast pickup and car was safe on arrival. Love this lot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park so close but wait so long
(May 22, 2014) Its the little things that bother you. I got to the airport and the Thrifty lot in plenty of time at about 6:00 am. The place looked deserted except for some other customers like me. I waited almost 15 minutes to get a ride to the airport that is within sight. That got me off to a poor start. Then upon my return I waited about 10 minutes for a Thrifty van which passed me by while the driver saw me and was making some unintelligible gestures that might have meant there was another van coming soon. Maybe 8 minutes later another van pulled up, loaded some customers and started to pull away while I was walking to the door. I pounded on the door and got in. For a lot so close, they have very very little customer service and too few vans and drivers. Not great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park
(May 22, 2014) We have been using Thrifty for many years....should say it all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Doesn't get any easier!
(May 21, 2014) I've used the several times, same story! Great security, convenience, and service! I won't use anyone else.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.