Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 2392 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1365 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9950%
 
 
$47.79 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Value, Great Lot
(February 26, 2015) Thank you so much. The lot was safe, the shuttle was great and all the staff were very helpful!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review
(February 25, 2015) The service was amazing. I will be back for sure!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Check out
(February 24, 2015) My check out took 3o minutes. There was a line of frustrated drivers behind, me. I had booked my space online. When I went to check out with all of the correct paperwork she said the computer was not able to give my online price. She had to call her boss who went into her computer to allow my price. I agreed to turn around go to the end of the line because her boss was taking a long time to call back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
dependable
(February 24, 2015) always courteous, and consistently good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Shuttle
(February 22, 2015) It was fine, driver was courteous, wait time not long, all good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(February 21, 2015) We had great experience with parking in this lot. It is close to the airport. The shuttles are clean and timely. The staff are friendly and polite. Easy check in and out process. Secure lot. We'll be back!
 
Verified Stay Review
close enough to walk to airport
(February 19, 2015) I recommend this lot. We travel using backpacks so we walked to airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Confirmation
(February 19, 2015) Thrifty was great, I did not get my confirmation from you folks fortunately I copied my reservation immediately
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service - as usual
(February 18, 2015) Another excellent experience with Thrifty...delivered right to my car!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(February 18, 2015) This is my first time parking at airport and it is so convenient. Shuttle staff is so friendly, he came to my parking place and helped with luggage as well. There was no wait time while coming back, and shuttle dropped us at my car parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Early Morning Hours
(February 18, 2015) We arrived around 3:45am for a very early 5:45 flight. Although the van did come and got us there in time,nobody was there to assist us. We got a little nervous as there was just one sign in the lobby with a phone number to call. They said the shuttle would come by shortly to take us to the a/p. We didn't know where to park so we just picked an open spot and the shuttle came after about 15 minutes. Everything workd out in the end and the price was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Nice Place to Park
(February 10, 2015) I have used Thrifty Parking for years and never have had a problem. I did have quite a wait this time for the shuttle to pick me up at the airport. No wait when parking. Very nice, friendly shuttle drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
EXCELLENT!
(February 10, 2015) Excellent service, very friendly staff (driver of van and the lady in the ticket booth). Very fast service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
costly
(February 9, 2015) Cost was triple what I set up through internet. Very disappointing!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty
(February 9, 2015) Great service as usual
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(February 4, 2015) I just want to say it is price fair and service is great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service for the Cost
(February 3, 2015) The shuttle was there immediately when we arrived going to the airport. It was on our return that we waited a little longer than we would have expected. Many other parking vans from other companies passed us and we kept wondering where the Thrifty van was. Very friendly and helpful drivers on both ends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
wait time
(February 3, 2015) We felt the wait time to get to our car was too long this time. We use your lot quite often and it seemed longer than usual. Saw multiple buses from many other companies come and go before we saw one of yours. Everything else was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty was awesome
(January 30, 2015) Absolutely excellent service. This was my first time using a park and ride service and I was very nervous. My experience with Thrifty was wonderful. Shuttle service was quick, drivers were friendly and the attendant great as well. I will be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
thrifty airport parking
(January 30, 2015) great will use u again the drivers were great check in and check out went well. thank u
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Parking at SEA
(January 30, 2015) I have been using Thrifty Parking in Seattle for almost two years, The system works great for me and I have never had any issues. Good Job and Keep it up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Over all review
(January 29, 2015) Every aspect of my contact with your business was pleasant. I was picked up at my car when I parked was within a few minutes...the driver was pleasant and helpful. On return it was the same helpful experience. I will use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great company
(January 29, 2015) Perfect in every way, Thank you!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
inconsistant wait times
(January 27, 2015) Most of the time the shuttle comes within five or ten minutes but the last few times the wait has grown longer up to 15 to 20 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty parking was affordable and convenient
(January 26, 2015) First time using Thrifty and was glad I did. Shuttle was waiting as we parked our car and was at the airport as soon as we hit the curb. Thrifty has become my parking place of choice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty is great
(January 26, 2015) We always park at the SeaTac Thrifty lot when we fly. Shuttle driver is very courteous and the wait is extremely short. Lot is well lit and clean. Long term parking charges are very reasonable. I give them 5 stars!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Location, Location Location
(January 21, 2015) The distance to the airport was great and when you get outstanding service and rates too Thrifty is hard to top.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(January 21, 2015) The shuttle was there as soon as I parked and unloaded. Upon my return I waited 10 minutes for the shuttle back to the Thrifty lot. I thought that was great service, thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great timely service
(January 21, 2015) I got to the lot really early in the morning (330a)before the shuttles were running consistently however once I made the call a shuttle was there in just a few minutes and I was whisked away to the airport. And the driver was a delight! Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First timer
(January 21, 2015) Excellent, I'll use your service again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
HAPPY WITH SERVICE
(January 19, 2015) HAPPY WITH SERVICE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park
(January 18, 2015) the staff is always friendly and helpful. I never have to wait a long time for either shuttle. My battery was dead when I returned and they provided the assistance to get my car started and on our way in no time at all. Short shuttle ride both directions too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My Go-to choice
(January 17, 2015) 1. Online reservations = considerable savings 2. Prompt pick up 3. Courteous and helpful drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
according to plan
(January 16, 2015) Everything worked nicely. Drivers/staff quite nice & helpful. Lucky to have been able to catch shuttle I saw while crossing skybridge as I would not have known exactly where in shuttle lane at airport to be waiting-though I would've consulted paperwork, it may be there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
VERY EASY PARKING!!!
(January 16, 2015) I registered online and everything went so smooth. We pulled onto the lot and the shuttle was right there. When we arrived back at the airport the shuttle was there within 5 minutes. I would highly recommend this park and fly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and easy
(January 14, 2015) Great service! My car battery was dead when I returned and they had a jumper there ready to use at no extra cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty parking
(January 14, 2015) The vans try to accommodate quick pick up but sometimes it takes a bit longer than desired. Very courteous drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
San Jose trip parking
(January 14, 2015) I like this off-site parking spot very much. We were immediately met by the shuttle van and dropped off. After we entered the airport, I realized I had left a small back pack on the shuttle. We called the number on the parking receipt and the lady that answered said she would radio the driver and have him return to the spot where he dropped us off. That took about 10 minutes, but we allowed ourselves plenty of extra time. Coming back, we picked up our bags, walked down to the shuttle area, and within a few minutes a Thrifty bus was approaching. Fastest time ever to get back to our car. Check out was fast and smooth. Thrifty offers about a 60% savings over parking at the Sea-Tac terminal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Courteous and helpful
(January 12, 2015) When I was going over to the airport to fly out, the driver was very courteous and helpful. On my return, I had to wait 10 minutes, but the driver was very good at locating my car and carrying my luggage over to my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Seattle airport parking
(January 12, 2015) Overall a great experience. Shuttle from parking lot to airport was waiting for us before we even got out of vehicle. Shuttle at airport took a little longer probably due to traffic.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Life saver!!
(January 12, 2015) I'm happy to report that my stay was especially nice because when I was dropped off at my vehicle I had a dead battery. I asked the driver for a jump start and he said to go to the office, when I did the lady had the battery pack waiting for me. My truck started rite up and I was on my way... Thanks so much!!'
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Keep your receipt!
(January 11, 2015) Drop off was quick and easy. Just missed the van at the airport, so had to wait additional 10 minutes. Cashier on the way out tried to overcharge me. said I owed $41.28 and not $28.58 as my receipt said, and my receipt was wrong. Told her to call her manager and I would wait. I would be paying the amount on my receipt nothing more. She charged me the balance as shown on my receipt and I was on my way. Quick and easy great place to park, but keep your receipt with you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Positive
(January 9, 2015) Shuttle picked us up immediately when we arrived. Easy to park and load luggage. At airport quickly. When we returned, it was almost midnight, but shuttle arrived fairly quickly. Check-out was easy, friendly, and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Longer wait times than before
(January 7, 2015) I've parked at Thrifty at least 10 times in the past. This last visit made me wonder if I should continue. Usually upon arrival at the lot, we are practically followed to our spot by the shuttle bus. This time we waited for several minutes, and were in the process of calling the office from our spot when the shuttle finally appeared. Upon return, our wait before seeing a Thrifty shuttle was longer than usual, and we made a note of the other shuttles than seemed more often. We plan to compare prices before booking with Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Efficient and good service, I will use this parking again
(January 7, 2015) This airport parking is a brand new experience for me as there is no time wasting for paper work and not a single minute waste at the parking spot for the shuttle bus to airport. On arrival I only waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle. I am glad I found this.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(January 7, 2015) We had absolutely NO problems. The driver was courteous and prompt. The lot was clean and secure and the check in and out process was easy. WE would use Thrifty again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
QUICK AND EASY
(January 6, 2015) WHENEVER WE FLY OUT OF SEATTLE OR PORTLAND WE ALWAYS USE THE THRIFTY WEBSITE TO BOOK OUR PARKING SPOT. WE HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM EVEN WHEN WE MISPLACED OUR PARKING TICKET. THE ATTENDANT FOUND OUR INFO AND CHECKED US OUT WITH NO WORRIES. THE LOT IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELL LIT AND WE ALWAYS FEEL SECURE LEAVING OUR CAR THERE. I ENJOY THE FACT THAT WE CAN GET A SENIOR DISCOUNT AND THE SHUTTLE DRIVER ALWAYS MAKES SURE THAT EVERYONE IS SEATED BEFORE TAKING OFF AS THE JERKING OF A VEHICLE STARTING OFF CAN CAUSE US SENIORS TO LOSE OUR BALANCE. WE HAVE IN THE PAST USED THE VEHICLE SERVICE DEPT AND THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AT A FAIR PRICE.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service with a smile
(January 6, 2015) The service here and smiles here are amazing. The drivers to and from the shuttle were so helpful when traveling with 2 small children. The ride to and from the airp0ort our drivers kept us entertained. My vehicle was just the way I left it when I returned from my flight...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good first experience with Thrifty
(January 5, 2015) Online reservation simple and efficient. Shuttle was waiting when car was dropped off; shuttle wait time for car pick-up less than 15 minutes (and that was at a very busy time). Check-out also quick and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
hitching a ride
(January 5, 2015) Loved the price and convenience of this. T the return shuttle was delayed longer than I expected, and there was no communication of how it works out when to get off.. He didn't take me to my car but let me off with family at theirs so I wandered around ten minutes before I found my car, but it wasn't too bad. Got out easy enough. Would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(January 4, 2015) I have used Thrifty Airport Parking twice in the last month and was very happy with both experiences. I felt safe in the lot and the shuttle arrived quickly. I had no issues at all and will use this company again for future airport parking needs!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Trip to Colorado
(January 2, 2015) Very good, no problem, none at all, thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Job
(January 2, 2015) The lot was very full, but you took great care of us and our car. Good value & great service. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(January 2, 2015) Fast and friendly service. I really like the door-to-car service especially in the rain!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park!
(January 2, 2015) I have used Thrifty many times now, and the shuttle is always quick, the drivers are helpful and the price is good. I plan to use Thrifty every time I park at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Holiday Parking
(January 2, 2015) We were unable to find a parking place due to the lot being extremely over filled. We ended up parking in an unmarked place with the car sticking out. This is the first time I have had an issue with Thrifty. I had a reservation but no one was available to help me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking experience
(January 2, 2015) This was a great place to park our car. Very happy with the service and the facility. Will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience!
(December 31, 2014) I'd never used Thrifty Airport Parking before but I definitely will use it again! It was very close to the airport, the staff was super nice, the shuttle was quick and the driver courteous. I used a discount coupon so the price was even great! Not bad for flying on Christmas Eve! Thank you Thrifty!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Could not have been better!
(December 31, 2014) So efficient, attentive and easy! Incredibly pleasant drivers and parking lot attendants! Seriously, our experience with Thrifty could not have been any better!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking for trip
(December 30, 2014) The service was great. I did not have to wait long for my shuttle to take me back to my car. Very efficient service. I will be using this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Efficient Pickup
(December 30, 2014) The lot was quite full for the Christmas season. I had to park by the curb in an unmarked spot. Pickup from the lot to the airport was fast. On the way back, we had to wait about 15 minutes for a pickup from the airport. Overall, good service and the lot is only about 5 minutes from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I Like Thrifty!
(December 30, 2014) Thrifty parking is easy to drive to and from. They charge resonable rates and the wait time for their shuttles is short. My cars have always been safe there in my absence. I will definately be using them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
a fantastic sxpirience
(December 30, 2014) Parking on Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle exceeded my expectation. I arrived and parked my car by myself. A Shuttle was waiting for us. Short trip to the airport was very nice. When we returned we were waiting 5 minutes for a shuttle. A driver dropped us off next to our car. We paid through a car window and we drove home. The parking lot was clean and secure. I will always use Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Holiday parking
(December 29, 2014) Professional and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking at SeaTac
(December 29, 2014) Excellent service. Staff very helpful & kind. Car secure & well lighted. Space reserved was there. Exiting was fast & courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent value
(December 28, 2014) Great location, excellent shuttle service, and very friendly driver
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great shuttle service!
(December 28, 2014) Picked me up and dropped me off at my car. Both drivers were very friendly and helpful, and it really is thrifty! Will definitely park here again when I leave in March!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(December 28, 2014) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Recent trip
(December 27, 2014) Excellent, will use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Location
(December 20, 2014) Thrifty Airport Parking at SEATAC is easy to find and access to I-5 is easy also.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(December 19, 2014) No complaints. Quick and easy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good
(December 19, 2014) Good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No Complaints
(December 19, 2014) Pleasant experience, drivers were helpful & courteous. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good service, and Thank you.
(December 19, 2014) n the travel day, when we arrived the Thrifty parking lot, the shuttle was waiting there, so it took no time to ride to the airport. On the return day, when we arrived the station, within 2 minutes, the shuttle was arrived, so the waiting time was very minimum. On both ride, the driver was friendly, and helpful. Thanks
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very good service
(December 17, 2014) I like that this is a self-service park and that you pay until you arrive. Waiting for the shuttle to the airport was less than five minutes and the shuttle from the airport was less than ten. The service was excellent and the driver was very nice and friendly. Definitely recommend!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Value Parking
(December 16, 2014) The shuttle picks you up as soon as you get to the lot, less than 5 minutes pickup. Great Service. Definitely book here if you do not mind uncovered parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very happy!
(December 16, 2014) The shuttle followed me to my parking spot and loaded my luggage. I was also delivered right to my car when I returned. The cashier was very friendly. I had a great experience and will definitely us Thrifty next time. The shuttle was at the airport within minutes of my arrival.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(December 8, 2014) Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very pleased
(December 8, 2014) easy to find, car was safe, shuttle worked smoothly, price was good, driver very friendly
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Secure parking. Infrequent pick-up shuttles.
(December 7, 2014) Secure parking. Infrequent pick-up shuttles.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another no hitch stay
(December 5, 2014) We have used Thrifty Parking at SeaTac several times when taking flights from SeaTac. Usually the Shuttle is at our car as soon as we park, Curtious Drivers assist in getting our luggae on the shuttle. Drop off is a breeze right at out airline terminal. On return, Shuttle arrives within minutes without being called. Driver asists getting our luggae on the shuttle and in minutes we are gatting in our car. We reserve parking online and know the charges prior to check out. Check out is quick using our reservation printout. Not a hitch in the whole process.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Positive Experience
(December 5, 2014) This was our first time parking at Thrifty and we selected it because it was close access to SeaTac and had a competitive rate. The shuttle driver pulled up as we were taking our luggage out of the car trunk and assisted us in loading the luggage into the shuttle. He drove us directly to SeaTac for our flight. He was professional, courteous and helpful. On our return we waited about 10 minutes to be picked up and the check out went smoothly and we felt safe leaving our car in the Thrifty lot. We would definitively use Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy
(December 3, 2014) this was the first time I used Thrifty and I will use them again. Great price, courteous driver (trying his stand up comedian jokes on us). It took a little longer to get the van from Seatac back to the lot, but not a problem.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Seattle over Thanksgiving
(December 3, 2014) Perfect service. The driver was happy and polite which always helps during a commute. The driver also helped us scrape our windows and offered us a place to wait while the car warmed up. I will definitely use Thrify again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle Service
(December 2, 2014) Good service, except for pick up time, will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great attitudes, Great Service
(December 2, 2014) Thrifty Parking helped me out in a pinch. The costs were reasonable and the staff was super helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thanksgiving 14
(December 2, 2014) When I arrived at Thrifty the staff was courteous and informative as to where I could park. (PU Truck)The van picked me up at the parking spot and the driver helped me with my luggage. The lot appeared to be well kept and clean. Lighting seemed sufficient. When I flew back in I called for a pick-up. The van arrived within ten minutes of me getting to the pick-up point. Again the driver was helpful with my luggage and that of other patrons. At the lot I was dropped right at my vehicle and all was in order. I will use them again in the future and I will schedule it through About Airport Parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Review
(December 1, 2014) I found a parking spot quite quickly when I arrived and the shuttle was there to take me to the airport right away. The buses were clean and the drivers most helpful. When I returned I had snow and ice on my car from the recent storm so had to scrape that off but check out was fast and person most courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service--Need more handicapped parking spaces
(December 1, 2014) We parked here everytime we leave SeaTac for a short period of time. Need more handicapped parking spaces though. There were times, all handicapped parkings were taken and it's hard for my husband to get in and out of vehicle. Excellent shuttle services which are all due to exceptional drivers. Thank you so much for helping us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
call from airport
(December 1, 2014) WE called from the airport using the courtesy phone and the indicated number. No one answered. I ended up using my cell phone. Small matter but irritating non the less. WE talked to someone who said they heard nothing ring yet she was right beside the phone. Overall, well handled, staff was courteous. WE would use you again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at Thrifty = 5 Stars!
(November 30, 2014) We've always had great experiences parking at Thrifty. The shuttle is at our car before we have ourselves organized and ready to go, and we've never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes once we arrive back at SEA. We parked under the trees in the parking lot one time, and had a sap and needle-covered car when we returned, but if that's our worst complaint, I think things are alright :) Thrifty has become our go to, and I'd highly recommend it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always The Best
(November 29, 2014) On our arrival the shuttle followed us to our parking spot, and the driver helped us with our bags. We were at the airport in less then 5 minutes. When we returned, as soon as we arrived at the pick up spot the shuttle was right there. We were back to our car again in less then 5 minutes. Great Job Thrifty!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy Peezy
(November 25, 2014) Park, immediate pickup and ride to airport. When I returned a driver was available within 5 minutes. Price is competitive. I will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
will use again
(November 23, 2014) Service was available at all hours. Shuttle wait time was minimal & the price beat taking the airporter shuttle from home. Will definately be using again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(November 23, 2014) Parking was convenient. Shuttle service was almost instantaneous. Shuttle drivers were most courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Flawless
(November 21, 2014) I have never had anything but the best of service any time I have used Thrifty. Timely, friendly staff willing to assist any way they can, a bright and safe feeling lot and a quick check out - just can't do any better to meet my needs.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy for us to get back on I 5.
(November 20, 2014) Always easy to get on and off I5 we don't have to go north to head south. Drivers and attendant always a professional attitude.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Did not answer phone at Thrifty
(November 20, 2014) Would be nice when you call for the shuttle service from the airport they can answer the phone to let you know how long the wait will be.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Normally Good, But...
(November 18, 2014) We always use Thrifty due to their promptness and great rates. However, this time was disappointing. When we arrived, there was a shuttle with the driver inside; he saw us park, but did not come over to pick us up (it was 3:00am and very dark & cold). We walked with heavy luggage across the parking lot to his shuttle. He said he didn't see us, but at that time of the morning, with headlights on, and driving literally in front of his shuttle, there was no missing us. On the return trip, we waited almost 20 minutes for a shuttle to arrive at the airport. We'll use Thrifty again on the hope that this was just a one-time incident, but if it happens again we will be shopping for another airport parking venue.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking Review
(November 18, 2014) My parking at Thrifty has always been exceptional. However, my flight came in on Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 2:00 AM in the morning. I called for a shuttle and no one answered the phone. I had to catch a cab for $6.00 to get to the Thrifty lot. I informed the attendant that I called and he stated he did not hear the phone ring. I have been parking at Thrifty for 20 years and that is the first time that I have had an issue with pick up.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.