Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 2911 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1887 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9950%
 
 
$47.79 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thank You.
(May 19, 2016) They're all kindness but, bill was something little high and different. I vote 4 stars. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(May 19, 2016) I was very pleased and it was a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Thank you!
(May 19, 2016) Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Occasional Traveler
(May 18, 2016) Very good experience with regards to the facility, professionalism of staff, and transit to and from the terminal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Polite drivers
(May 17, 2016) The drivers were courteous and helpful . The wait time back to the lot could have been better, but I think I had just missed the previous shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Long wait
(May 16, 2016) The pick up time was great the wait at the airport was unacceptably long
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Agreement
(May 16, 2016) I really have no problem with the parking or shuttle, I have a problem with Thrifty raising the price with no notice! That is a very poor business practice. The agreement was that I would pay $58 at the pick up of my car and was charged $65 because they are adding a new charge to the bill. That makes me believe they do not care about the customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Efficient!
(May 15, 2016) This was my first time parking here. I'll definitely be back. Could not have been easier or more efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied
(May 15, 2016) Second time we've used Thrifty. Satisfied once again. Found a good spot for our truck, and returned to it to find it as we left it. Just what we wanted. Shuttle service was prompt and courteous. We'll use Thrifty again. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Was very happy with Thrifty.
(May 14, 2016) The only complaint was where we were dropped off to catch the flight, we had a very long walk.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fantastic.
(May 13, 2016) Fantastic.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport parking
(May 11, 2016) Was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Sea-Tac Parking.
(May 11, 2016) Best parking place at SEA-TAC!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking Lot
(May 11, 2016) I use this parking lot every time I fly from Seattle and think it is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First time user
(May 11, 2016) First time user of airport shuttle service. Everything went very well and would use them again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very satisfactory at Thrifty Parking
(May 11, 2016) My husband and I are very satisfied with Thrifty Parking. We always park at Thrifty at several times a year. Most of the times we do get to park in handicap slot which makes it easy for my husband to get in and out of the car. The drivers are courteous and drop us off at departure doors. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(May 11, 2016) Excellent service and the team very friendly.. for sure will deal with next time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I use them all the time
(May 11, 2016) very good-I use them all the time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty
(May 11, 2016) Very Fast and clean service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
MRS
(May 10, 2016) Good place for a short travel parking, I hope there have more instructions for customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I'll definitely be using Thrifty again!
(May 10, 2016) I was so pleased with the shuttle service picking me up directly in the parking lot at my parking stall and dropping me off at my car when I returned that I'm planning to use Thrifty AGAIN NEXT MONTH FOR A WEEK! The driver's were pleasant and very helpful. 5 stars!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(May 10, 2016) great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good reasonable prices
(May 10, 2016) We have been using Thrifty for our last few trips. You can usually find a coupon online, good prices, shuttle is there within a few minutes, both at lot and airport. Have never had any problem with car sitting there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience!!
(May 8, 2016) Would highly recommend thrifty airport parking! Very smooth experience!! Thank You!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
We'll be back!
(May 7, 2016) Fast, great location, competitive price. We will be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(May 7, 2016) The shuttle was right there to pick us up and drop us off. Couldn't have timed it better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty parking experience 5-3-16
(May 6, 2016) We have been parking at the Thrifty lot at Sea-Tac for years and always have had a good experience. Thank you for your good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty Airport Parking SEATAC
(May 6, 2016) Excellent Shuttle service. Very near airport conveniently located. Safe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Everything was great
(May 4, 2016) See title :) Absolutely no complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Very convenient!
(May 4, 2016) Would use Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at SEATAC Thrifty
(May 4, 2016) Great service & price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
customer review
(May 3, 2016) Helpful, courteous shuttle drivers. No issues, will use in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great location and easy access
(May 3, 2016) Great location, easy access in and out. Literally no wait time to and from the airport. Second time have used this location through About Airport Parking and had zero issues.
 
Verified Stay Review
What do I put in here?
(May 2, 2016) I was two months early. Sorry
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(April 30, 2016) Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this to friends and will continue to use Thrifty
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Long term parking
(April 27, 2016) We have used Thrifty 3 times now and have been very happy each time. The price is the lowest and they have wonderful service. We have barely parked the the driver is pulling up. The last time was the longest wait for the shuttle pick up at the airport and it was still only 10-15 minutes. We will continue to use Thrifty.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I5 a breeze, priced right, pro staff, and prompt!
(April 27, 2016) Easy to get on freeway! Staff was kind and professional. Great price and security was a plus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent, will use again
(April 27, 2016) Convenient, shuttle return to lot is very quick. Shuttle drives customers directly to their car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Comments
(April 25, 2016) Shuttle was waiting for us when we dropped off the vehicle and was less then 5 minute wait when we returned. Service was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Norma
(April 23, 2016) Always a goid experience Good price Nice professional drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service, very organized.
(April 21, 2016) Kind, courteous employees. Will use again. Prompt pickup to and from lot. Like not having to leave my car keys with anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking
(April 16, 2016) All went well until I tried to start the car. The battery was dead. I talked to the office and the let me borrow a portable charger to get it started. I appreciated it, and it was a great help.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Overall
(April 15, 2016) Great as always Lisa Reinke
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
This time good, last time frustrating
(April 12, 2016) I did not have long to wait to get picked up, which was great. I had to wait 10-15 to get picked up at the airport. Both drivers were really nice and helpful. I had an issue in December with getting overbooked in the lot, and had to go to parking at the airport. I was promised reimbursement, and just got it last week. This was frustrating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
xxxx
(April 12, 2016) frequent shuttle and driver courtesy is appreciated
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(April 10, 2016) All Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Cranky Driver
(April 10, 2016) When we were driven to the airport the driver did not give us the usual ticket with the return information and stall location of our vehicle. So upon return from almost two weeks when we were not exact on our vehicle location the driver was rude and cranky even though we directed him to our vehicle with no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service was fine, but intercom was misused during ride
(April 9, 2016) Service was fine and the driver was polite and helpful. However, there was a fight or disagreement happening over the bus intercom - a Thrifty employee was very vocally angry about his shift getting "stolen" by either my bus driver or a different employee and was expressing it very loudly through the intercom. Aside from that, the service was satisfactory
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
highly recommend
(April 9, 2016) Fast and easy and affordable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My New Airport Parking Lot!
(April 7, 2016) This was the first time I parked at Thrifty. I was very impressed with the lot, convenient location, staff and short wait time. I will definitely be parking my vehicle at this lot again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty Parking is great
(April 6, 2016) I have parked at Thrifty on several occasions. The lot is in a great location and the staff is always very nice and accommodating. The only negative comment I have is that this time, I was charged a "Living Wage Surcharge" of $4.32 on top of the quoted rate. It's not a lot of money but as a small business owner myself, I have strong personal feelings against the initiative that undoubtedly led to this surcharge. My suggestion is that Thrifty raise its rates to include this increase in its costs (as it is no doubt forced to do)and not call it a surcharge. If it's to remain as a surcharge, it should be disclosed up front. I will continue to park with Thrifty either way. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy and efficient
(April 5, 2016) Parking was easy and shuttle was waiting at our parking spot. Took a bit longer for pickup at the airport, maybe 10 or 15 minutes. Other than that, it was a good place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(April 4, 2016) Fast, great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent parking for the airport
(April 3, 2016) Safe and convenient parking. Good service and price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(April 3, 2016) The shuttle was waiting when we arrived at the lot and we waited about five minutes at the airport on our return. The price was right, the lot is close, and the drivers were personable. They drop you right at your car when you come back. The only thing that surprised me was a $4 livability wage fee that was tacked on to the quoted price, but the overall total was definitely worth it. We were more than happy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
long wait
(April 1, 2016) When I get off the plane, I want to get to my car as fast as possible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service, quick and friendly!
(March 30, 2016) A shuttle followed us to our parking spot, so pick up was immediate. The driver was very kind and helped load the baggage. Then they dropped us off in our terminal specified which was very helpful since this was our first time using a parking garage and flying! Upon returning, we had to wait about 5 minutes for a shuttle but again the driver was very kind and helpful and dropped us off right next to our car. Excellent service, I would highly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I parked then I left a week later.
(March 30, 2016) Couldn't complain. Shuttle seemed quick enough. Wouldn't mind it being a bit cheaper, but who wouldn't?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great parking lot, but don't like extra surcharge on bill.
(March 30, 2016) Service of drivers was good, friendly. Car was found as good as it was left. Only thing that we didn't like was that at check out, we ended up paying a new "living wage surcharge" that was not on my original bill. The parking attendant said that it wouldn't show on there and that more parking lots are charging that because their employees are not getting raises. Personally, the car lot employers should give their attendants raises and not charge that surcharge on customers since it's got nothing to do with us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty
(March 29, 2016) Was good , will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good for the price.
(March 28, 2016) Drivers were all courteous and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
1st time no wait
(March 28, 2016) Been using and telling friends & relatives about Thrifty. First time, we did not wait for 5 minutes for the shuttle service. Yayyyyyyyy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always a good experience
(March 26, 2016) I have always had a smooth and easy time when i choose to leave my car at this lot. Always had polite drivers even early morning and late night drop offs and returns.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best place!!!
(March 26, 2016) Quick, easy, and cheap! Highly recommend thrifty to anyone!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Perfect!
(March 25, 2016) Due to TSA major issues we missed our flight. The great thing a nice lady in the booth at Thrifty told us to keep our lower rate reservation and use it when we return the next day. Everything worked flawlessly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport parking vs. Shuttle express
(March 24, 2016) Airport parking was the way to go for me. Convenient, economical and the service was excellent. Drivers were courteous and helpful and the wait time for pick up was minimal, less than 10 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy!
(March 24, 2016) Easy parking. Arrived early and the shuttle was waiting for me as I parked. When I arrived I waited 10 minutes for the shuttle. The gentleman was friendly. Would use thrifty parking again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty
(March 22, 2016) I always use them. They were running lean on pickup from airport, but it was no problem
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
service
(March 19, 2016) Always park in this lot, awesome!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect
(March 19, 2016) Thrifty is always great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty airport parking great
(March 18, 2016) Shuttle drivers are courteous and friendly We did have to wait to pay as the attendant must have been taking a break
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
As good as it gets for outdoor parking
(March 17, 2016) Close, super convenient, driver pulled up behind our car before we even got out. Shuttle was arriving at the pickup spot as we returned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Sea-Tac parking
(March 16, 2016) very efficent operation. This include the shuttle service to/from airport. A person at the gate was friendly and very pleasant. With the competitive rate, I would like to use your service in the future, again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(March 16, 2016) I pulled in, parked and the shuttle driver was there waiting. He notated my parking space in a card for me. Less than 15 mins I was walking off the shuttle to check my bag. On the return the shuttle was sitting there waiting, I was to my car in probably 5 mins. Next time I fly, I'm definitely using Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Lot
(March 15, 2016) Shuttle pick up when dropping off your car is always prompt. Returning shuttle is a bit of a gamble for timing but has never been more than 15 min (I've parked there 20+ times and I average about 5-7 min for pickup). Staff is friendly and car has always been safe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Frequent Shuttles & Good Staff
(March 14, 2016) We have used thrifty 5-6 times over the last several years. The service is great and the staff are friendly and patient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Shuttle Driver
(March 13, 2016) Arrived around 10:30pm Shuttle drive was happy and cheerful. Happy ending to a long flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Review
(March 12, 2016) It recommend Thrifty Parking. They were nice, helpful, and most importantly ontime. Both picking me up at my car and from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thirfy Parking
(March 12, 2016) They were very quick and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellant Service
(March 11, 2016) Our experience was great as usual, we were delivered right to our car, check out was easy. We always use Thrifty airport parking and I highly recommend it to all of our friends. Thank You Donna
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Experience but directions link needs fixing.
(March 11, 2016) Friendly, efficient, safe service. My only complaint is that the map/directions link in the confirmation email sent me to the wrong location. I had to call to get the correct address.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Takes the Pain Out of Parking
(March 10, 2016) This was a great parking lot, and we will use it again! When we arrived, the shuttle driver had just left the area, but he saw us park and came back to pick us up. The driver was very courteous, parking was a breeze, the car was just as we had left it and the rates were excellent. Check-out was perfect, and we were on our way!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(March 9, 2016) We have used Thrifty on several occasions. Always had good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(March 8, 2016) Always pleased!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
One less thing to worry about
(March 7, 2016) After a trip, the last thing you want to worry about is if your vehicle was broken into or damaged by a careless motorist. Thrifty s convenient and easy to use. Sure beats having to count on others to meet you at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service!
(March 5, 2016) Every thing went very smoothly. We hadn't even finished locking up the car when the van stopped to pick us up. Wait time was reasonable on our return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(March 4, 2016) Top notch. Good on line pricing
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Checking in and out was perfect
(March 3, 2016) The driver was very curtious and patient with me I forgot my parking ticket and where I was parked . After several times around the lot he -we found my car Excellent care
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park at Seattle Tacoma Airport
(March 3, 2016) It is nice and comfortable to travel with family
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(March 2, 2016) Shuttle was right there at the parking lot when I needed to head to the airport. Took a bit for the shuttle to arrive when I returned. Called the telephone number but there was no answer. Altogether, it worked.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great location
(March 2, 2016) Great location, fast service but parking slots were very small and hard to get in and out of a normal vehicle due to the closeness.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A Good Experience
(February 28, 2016) Your staff was friendly and helfpul. Driver's were pleasant and assisted with luggage. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Just as expected
(February 27, 2016) We've used Thrify parking last several trips and have always had good service. Only reason they don't get a 5 rating this time is that the shuttle driver dropped us off short of our airline so we had to travel farther with luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great place to park
(February 25, 2016) driver was awesome!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Parking
(February 25, 2016) We like the location of Thrifty parking. Shuttles are always prompt. The only negative is the parking spots are too small and tight in certain areas of the parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty Airport parking
(February 25, 2016) Convenient, good price, safe and secure. What more could I ask?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very satisfied
(February 24, 2016) Very happy with quick shuttle service and courteous drivers! Will def use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Decent Parking for a Decent Price
(February 23, 2016) Pretty straightforward to reserve a space, and price was a bit lower than most other lots. Only issue was that the parking spaces are tight enough that I almost couldn't back out without hitting another car -- consider backing into your space if you use this lot. Average wait for the shuttle (10-15 min) when we returned....probably best to call as soon as you get your luggage. I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport shuttle
(February 21, 2016) The service was outstanding and your driver was great. I give you 5 stars! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I don't understand what this field is for.
(February 20, 2016) Friendly service (shuttle drivers and lady at the booth on the way out), easy, and close to the airport.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.