Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 246-7590


based on 3136 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 2110 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$10.9931%
 
 
$65.94 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review for SEATAC Thrifty
(December 8, 2016) The checkin process was easy, and the driver was courteous and helpful. But coming back, the first van passed me by at the airport waiting area, even though I was at the curb, waving. So I called and another came 15 minutes later. The driver was pretty curt and impatient while I fished out my location slip. But he did help me load my luggage into my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great job!
(December 4, 2016) I have been parking at Thrifty SEATAC for years and almost always you do a very good job. One comment: There is nothing really wrong with having the shuttle pull up behind you within seconds after you pull into the stall. But, it tends to make me feel rushed as I need a minute or two to make sure the windows are up, the ticket is on the dash, etc. Great job! Mike
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Rate hike
(December 1, 2016) It sucks that you take advantage of the people that are traveling on the holidays by raising your parking rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty is great - safe, with good service
(November 30, 2016) We love parking with Thrifty. Whenever we part, the shuttle quickly comes to pick us up and take us to the airport. The only reason I didn't give Thrifty 5 stars is because it seems like we wait longer for Thrifty than others wait for different shuttles.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A+
(November 22, 2016) They hear again this is an awesome parking lot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Parking Lot
(November 13, 2016) I have been parking in this lot for over 6 years. It is easy to find and the service is good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
We always park at Thrifty! !
(November 12, 2016) We have had wonderful experience parking at Thrifty!! Safe lot and have never waited mite than 10 minutes from the airport back to our car. We totally trust Thrifty and will continue to park here. Thanks so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Thrifty is a good provider but About Parking has an issue
(November 10, 2016) My experience continues to be good with this company. Pick up at SeaTac a bit slow but other than that good. My issue is with about parking. In scheduling my reservation your system charged my account twice for the deposit twice and made two reservations for the same time - 11/7/16 You don't have a readily available customer service number available for contact.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Small Stalls
(November 9, 2016) I would've given it a 5 stars if it wasn't for the size of the stalls.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Average traveler
(November 9, 2016) This was my third time parking here, and I haven't had any problems. Staff friendly and very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service, have used before and will use again
(November 3, 2016) Convenient location, good value. The shuttle from the parking lot to SEA airport picked us up in less time than it took to get our bags out of the car. The shuttle from SEA to the parking lot was 10-15 minute wait. Drivers were friendly and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Overall
(November 1, 2016) Arrival at the lot the shuttle was waiting. On the arrival back the wait was 10-15 minutes. Shuttle buses were clean.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place!
(November 1, 2016) We have used this facility before and it is execellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy and reasonable parking
(October 29, 2016) Parking was easy and Shuttle picked us up from the car in less than a minute. On our return, we had to wait about 10 minutes at the airport to get picked up and were driven directly to our car. I would choose Thrifty Parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
AOK
(October 29, 2016) AOK
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Cheaper than Airport Parking
(October 26, 2016) I saved a lot of money by parking at Thrifty. The shuttle drivers were prompt and courteous. I will park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Favorite airport parking
(October 25, 2016) Courteous drivers. Very rare to have to wait. Shuttle usually there before my car is unloaded.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty Parking at Seatac
(October 25, 2016) Well done Thrifty. Always park here whenever I travel out of Seatac. No problem with my care. Very safe place. The drivers were always helpful to bring in luggages and out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Uncomplicated and Efficient
(October 25, 2016) Very timely, cordial, helpful staff. The process from beginning to end was simple. I like simple and uncomplicated.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient
(October 25, 2016) Quick in and out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
BWI trip
(October 25, 2016) Door to door service. Wait time was at airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
E everything as advertsed
(October 23, 2016) Driver courteous and helpful with our luggage on and off the shuttle bus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty Seattle airport parking October 2016
(October 22, 2016) Straight forward parking. Good access to and from I-5. Shuttle picked us up at our car. Driver was courteous. The return shuttle runs about every 10 minutes. We waited about 7 minutes. We were returned to our car just where we parked it. No problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(October 21, 2016) Great service as usual.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Worth the wait
(October 20, 2016) Driver was friendly and helpful. My car was exactly how I left it. Lot was clean even in the rain and wind. Check out was easy. All of the reasons I leave my car with Thrifty!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
******
(October 17, 2016) good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
o
(October 16, 2016) Quick service to and from airport. Was surprised that cashier couldn't access my reservation and needed my reciept before processing. I did find it though.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(October 16, 2016) I was very pleased with the service. Both drivers were friendly and helpful. Wait times were just a few minutes both leaving and arriving, and the trip to the airport was very quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellence
(October 15, 2016) First class service, I would highly recommend Thrifty Airport Parking!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking Lot
(October 15, 2016) I really like using Thrifty Parking because it is easy to find off I-5 and the transportation to and from the parking lot and airport is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome Service
(October 14, 2016) I've stayed at other parking lots and by far this has been the best one. No wait time at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome Service
(October 14, 2016) I've stayed at other parking lots and by far this has been the best one. No wait time at all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Lot Experience
(October 14, 2016) Excellent experience. Got the shuttle both ways within five minutes. Staff was very nice. Will use this parking lot again. I used this lot first time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Very Satisfied & Will Use Again
(October 14, 2016) Very courteous drivers including the handling of our heavy luggage. Easy and efficient online reservation and lot checkout processes. Very competitive rates and very close proximity to airport. Wait time for shuttle not that excessive, but only aspect I think could be improved. I will use you again and recommend you to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
quick parking
(October 13, 2016) easy to park, not too expensive
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always a good value.
(October 12, 2016) I age tried others, but keep coming back to Thrifty. Close, always a reasonable price, never wait long for a shuttle, close to airport and easy to find and get to. Battery died once while on a trip, they had a convent jump box and gave us a ride to pick it up and back to my car. Lot is always clean. Cashier always pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
easy
(October 11, 2016) fast and easy for both dropoff and pickup. would use them again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Consistently excellent!
(October 10, 2016) 3 times already using this parking lot, and I am quite grateful for its safety and efficiency. Congrats!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always Good
(October 10, 2016) You know you travel for business more than you should when the shuttle drivers recognize you! But seriously - great place, great service. Will park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Carrie
(October 10, 2016) Very good service will go back close to airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Will use again
(October 9, 2016) Good service and good rates
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Consistently Good Service and Rates
(October 7, 2016) This is my preferred parking lot when I take trips out of town via SEA. The rate is competitive. When my trips are shorter than a week, I will drive and park. The cost is less than a shuttle or limo and I have the flexibility of having my car. Wait is generally around 5-10 to take you to the airport. However, for some reason, the wait at the airport to the lot is generally longer. As much as 20-30 minutes sometimes. 10-15 minutes is my planning time to get from the lot to the airport. Coming back the time factor is not as critical. No issues over the many times I've parked at this place. Drivers are generally helpful. Some more helpful and courteous than others. Will continue to be a repeat customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking attendant and shuttle driver
(October 7, 2016) My husband and I were pleased with the service from the parking attendants to the shuttle driver(s) We did not know what to expect as we came in at 3:30 AM but we were treated well and driven to the airport on time. We will use Thrifty again Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking attendant and shuttle driver
(October 7, 2016) My husband and I were pleased with the service from the parking attendants to the shuttle driver(s) We did not know what to expect as we came in at 3:30 AM but we were treated well and driven to the airport on time. We will use Thrifty again Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thank you
(October 6, 2016) Drivers are terrific and on the spot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(October 6, 2016) We choose Thrifty because we always want to get to and from the airport as quickly as possible, and Thrifty is close; speedy service is very much appreciated.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(October 6, 2016) There are pretty good starting from parking till shuttle pick n drop
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast Convenient and good value
(October 6, 2016) Making the initial reservation online wasn't complicated. The deposit was reasonable and pick from the shuttle was quick. The lot looked a little questionable but we parked the car and pick up was quick. The driver was polite and helpful with our bags. After coming back, pick up was quick, we only waited 10 min. Car was all there, we left with no scratches. My only con is that where we paid and how the entire process works wasn't completely clear.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Diana
(October 5, 2016) Parking is good and pick up really fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
thrifty parking
(October 5, 2016) we really like staying at your lot when we arrive we always have the bus waiting and drive is waiting at vacant parking space when we get back we have waited no longer then 10 minutes for a bus to bring us back keep up the good work Scott Millonzi
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service with friendly staff
(October 5, 2016) I highly recommend Thrifty Seattle SEA Parking when you need to park the vehicle for multiple days. The staff is very friendly and helpful on my questions. To save your budget, make sure you visit their website and make a reservation first. I got almost 50% off discount. Best,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Customer friendly and efficient
(October 5, 2016) Yes, great service. would use again in a heartbeat!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrift
(October 5, 2016) Very friendly people. Everything went as advertised and expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No fuss, no waiting. Simple and cheap
(October 4, 2016) see title I left my car for 3 weeks and it only cost about 140
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Reliable
(October 3, 2016) Easy to get to and park. Reliable pickup by courteous drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great servicemen
(October 3, 2016) Have used this lot many times. My vehicle is safe and pickup is reliable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
my review
(October 1, 2016) Upon arrival the shuttle bus driver pointed us to a parking spot. Was patient and courteous while we got our luggage out of our car and was helpful loading it. Got us to the airport quickly as traffic would allow. Had to wait 15 minutes for pick-up upon our return, which was a bit irritating after a long flight. But again the driver was courteous and helpful with the luggage. Check out was easy and I was given the rate quoted. Have used them many times in the past and I would use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Another great experience
(September 28, 2016) This was our 3rd times parking with Thrifty. And once again we had an excellent experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
thrifty shuttle and parking
(September 28, 2016) Great! Will use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Yvonne Worley
(September 27, 2016) Drivers were very pleasant and efficient, picking us up and dropping off at car. We had to wait a little longer for our shuttle at airport than some other passengers but as I told my husband, we paid half of what they did. As long as we GOT to the airport quickly, I wAs satisfied. I will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Getting in touch
(September 26, 2016) Excellent service and very helpful staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty airport parking
(September 24, 2016) We were taken to the airport soon after we parked our car. On the return, we waited less than 10 minutes. Both drivers were friendly and helpful with our luggage. The value was very good and paying at checkout was fast and easy. I would definitely consider parking at Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always good
(September 24, 2016) ALWAYS park at Thrifty when flying out of SeaTac. It's convenient, drivers are pleasant. Shuttles are always present to take you to the airport but sometimes there is a long wait to be picked up in returning.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Leisure trip
(September 23, 2016) Overall a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Highly recommend
(September 23, 2016) This was my first time parking at thrifty and everything went well. Affordable price and great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport parking review
(September 22, 2016) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good but shuttle wait at airport was long.
(September 22, 2016) I haven't parked here for years and decided to give them another try. The staff, facility, and process are pretty good but I the wait time for the shuttle was too long. In going to assume we must have just missed the previous shuttle. Also, in the old days I would use the side entrance. It's a shame it appears to be closed now.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome Parking
(September 21, 2016) Best experience!! Easy to find,the drivers are awesome!! They help load and unload your luggage,super great service !! I recommend this form of parking to any traveler:) We will choose Thrifty every time!! Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
dependable
(September 21, 2016) We can always depend on thrifty for airport parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will definitely use Thrifty in the future
(September 20, 2016) Very satisfied with Thrify Parking. Wait time was fantastic! 1st driver we had might have been having a bad morning...tipped him anyway because I usually give folks the benefit of the doubt. 2nd driver (airport pick up) was great--greeted my son which is always a huge plus in my book.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(September 20, 2016) Very convenient and a good value. Driver was helpful with baggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(September 19, 2016) Great service excellent company Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
shuttle service
(September 19, 2016) everything went well
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Poor Service.
(September 18, 2016) It may be cheap, but you get what you pay for. When we arrived at the lot there were no instructions on what to do. We had to walk around to the various buildings to find someone working to get some help. When we returned, we called for a pickup at the airport. 20 minutes later one finally showed up. I will never use Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Once again 100% Satisfied
(September 18, 2016) Thrifty parking lot is the only lot I go to. Great relief in knowing my car is always safe and secure. Nicest shuttle drivers and booth attendants 24/7. Never kept waiting. Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wattendatten?
(September 17, 2016) From the parking lot to the airport no waiting time. From the airport back to the lot at least 30 minutes. A bit long! Other than that no problems, drivers and cashier were friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First Impression: Perfect Experience
(September 15, 2016) Will definitely use again!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(September 14, 2016) Timely and courteous driver
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient and Quick but incorrect pick-up phone number!!
(September 14, 2016) The location is very close to airport and had quick drop off and pick ups. However, the phone number provided in the email and the driver's business card is incorrect. This is a major hassle when calling for a pick-up at 3AM from the airport and completely drained cell phones. Unhelpful lady on the other end of the phone kept saying this is not thrifty, quit calling. Luckily, found the shuttle bus drive by and hopped in.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(September 14, 2016) once again top service provided. I've tried other lots but Thrifty is hands down the best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review
(September 13, 2016) everything was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy, Fast and Safe
(September 13, 2016) Thrifty Park is the fastest and easiest place to park near the airport. They have great rates on line! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I'd use Thrifty again
(September 13, 2016) The shuttle bus came immediately to pick us up to take us to the airport. When we came home Sunday night around 10, we waited about 15 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up to get back to our car. Drivers were courteous and personable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Inconsistent prices
(September 13, 2016) The last two times I have used Thrifty I have been charged more than quoted. I did not stay over in time. Fix your quoting or I will go elsewhere
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking at Thrifty.
(September 12, 2016) Excellent service and very courteous and helpful drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best parking at SeaTac
(September 12, 2016) The cost and speedy service at Thrifty make it the best value at SeaTac
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service!
(September 10, 2016) First time to use and very pleased with the service and value!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
SEATAC Parking
(September 10, 2016) Friendly service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Prompt Service, Great Value!
(September 9, 2016) Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus was excellent. The bus pulled right up to our vehicle just as we unloaded our bags. The bus arrived to pick us up from Sea-Tac within 10 minutes of our call. The shuttle drivers were courteous and professional. The lot was clean, organized, well lit and secure with an attendant onsite at the exit at all times. The check in/out process was easy and seamless. Get a ticket from the machine to enter, hand it along with the reservation confirmation to the attendant as you leave. My vehicle was just the way we left it. You get great peace of mind with self-park as compared to valet as I was able to keep my car keys with me at all times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr.
(September 9, 2016) Great place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(September 9, 2016) Great service here. Will use Thrifty again and again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
It was so easy!
(September 7, 2016) Thrifty Airport Parking is so close to the airport and so convenient! We will use them again and again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking lot was great
(September 7, 2016) Lot was great. Shuttle was great. Hardly any wait time on either end, but we left very early in the morning and got back late at night. Car was untouched. My only issue was since we booked through a 3rd party site the credit card that was used for the deposit could not automatically be charged for the remaining balance. Someone else was going to pay for my parking so I wasn't expecting to have to have to pay on the way out. I had some cash on me luckily but it's something to be aware of.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very Kind!
(September 7, 2016) I was not yet awake on my 3 AM arrival and forgot to note the parking space. The driver was very kind as he circled to note the spot. This is my 3rd time with them--friendliness, kindness, pleasantness prevails for drop to pick up to cashier!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to leave your car
(September 7, 2016) Great place to leave your car. The lot was safe and people there are friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Courteous drivers
(September 5, 2016) Overall, very pleased with the service especially the drivers. Our "guaranteed" rate was questioned due to the third party booking. It was ultimately honored after some persistence on my part. This should be addressed by management and not left to staff to deal with on the spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking at Thrifty is always efficent and fairly priced.
(September 3, 2016) Thrifty is always a very easy location to park with courteous drivers and timely shuttle transportation to and from SEATAC which is only about 3 blocks away. The shuttle leaves for the airport as soon as all current clients are loaded. In addition, the shuttle never takes more than 10 minutes to pass thru the pickup area on return home. The price here on AboutAirport parking is about the best value for parking service anywhere around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking and Friendly Staff
(August 31, 2016) Best Rate for an excellent service! I suggest to pre-book for the discounted rate. Waited 0 minutes after parking my car because the shuttle pulled up right behind and waited for me. pickup at the airport on return was maybe 10-15 minutes wait but also depends on the day and time of your arrival. All is good at Thrifty parking!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Back to the usual high quality experience
(August 31, 2016) I have consistently reserved Thrifty Parking through About Airport Parking, as it is a good lot, with many shuttles, and the rate thought AAP is much better than the rack rate. This time, as has happened many other times, things went smoothly and worked well. Last December I showed up on the day after Christmas and there were no spots available. They gave me a letter saying they would cover the cost difference between what I would have paid there and what I ended up paying elsewhere. It took some paperwork and a bit of time and hassle, but eventually they did make good on this promise, even though I had to park on the Terminal Direct Level at the airport, so I continue to give them my business.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(August 31, 2016) Flying out at early in the morning is stressful, but Thrifty Parking was really simple and shuttle was a quick wait there and back. Staff was nice and positive. Prices were great for the amount of days I was gone and my car was safe. I recommend using Thrifty.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.