Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 3028 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 2002 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9950%
 
 
$47.79 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Check out
(August 25, 2016) I couldn't find my check in ticket, however I had my reservation documentation that noted my planned check in time ( which was accurate) . The gate attendant was kind enough to use my reservation check in time in order to process the rest of my payment and I really appreciated that. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great job
(August 25, 2016) You guys did a great job with everything,thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(August 25, 2016) This was the second time I used Thrifty and I find there is not waiting while dropping off my car or when I arrive at the airport from my trip. They are very friendly and courteous. I will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Self Park At Thrifty
(August 24, 2016) This is the first time I did a week long self park at Thrifty, and the experience has been great and quite painless in term of cost and ease of getting back to the car after a long trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent off-site parking choice.
(August 24, 2016) Great rate if you pre-book, and the shuttle service is excellent. Waited 0 minutes after parking our car (the shuttle pulled up right behind us and waited for us), they give you a ticket with your parking space on it, and pickup at the airport on return was less than a 5 minute wait.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
WONDERFULL
(August 24, 2016) EXCELLENT FROM THE TIME I MAD THE RESERVATION. DRIVER WAS VERY PROFESIONAL! HAVE USED THRIFTY FOR THE LAST 6 YRS AND 4-6 TIMES A YEAR. WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE. KEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE. I TELL EVERYONE ABOUT HOW PLEASED WE ARE. THANK YOU
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
THANK YOU!
(August 24, 2016) Fantastic! I am so happy with Thrifty, I have used them twice now. Even when I arrived at the airport at 1am, or 4am, or the middle of the day, they are always by my car the second I pull in. Very friendly, reliable, makes my trips to the airport much less stressful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
SeaTac Review
(August 24, 2016) We were greeted quickly at drop off and both drop off and delivery personnel were extremely friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy and Hassle Free
(August 22, 2016) Overall good value. The shuttle picked us up at 3:30am, right on the appointed time to deliver us to the airport for a 6:00am flight. We waited 10-15 minutes for pickup upon arrival. It was hassle free.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty @ Seattle
(August 19, 2016) Easy access to lot; good shuttle services; no problems. Would recommend offering a 110v plug for electric vehicles in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great first experience
(August 18, 2016) Pulled in and the driver got off of his bus to direct us to the right parking. Got on the shuttle and the driver helped with luggage - on & off and was friendly! Our return we waited about 5-6 minutes & this driver got every passenger to their cars and helped us with luggage. Great customer service I am so glad my friend told me about Thrifty- will be returning for my next trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
The good price with long waits
(August 17, 2016) I have had occassion to use Thrifty , it is situated very well, the good shuttle trump supporting drivers provide good commentary topics of the day. If only they had a better system of predicting the wait, we would be happy, be it 30 minutes or less, some indication so you are not looking .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient, prompt, good job
(August 16, 2016) I've used Thrifty many times. And for many years I've reserved through AboutAirportParking because they save me a lot compared with booking through Thrifty. The lot is handy (use the 188th exit off/on I5) and the shuttle is quick with nice drivers who help with the bags. I always tip them $1 a bag.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Our Drivers
(August 16, 2016) Both of our drivers were helpful and friendly but especially on our return past midnight on the morning of August 14. I forget his name but I will never forget the excellent service he provided. The drive was smooth and the loading and unloading of bags seemed effortless.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
A great Company with Great people!
(August 15, 2016) This is the first time I've flown in 15 years and the first time ever to use a parking lot provider. 5 stars on everything! When I parked initially the driver was there before I got out of the car. Pickup was super quick and both drivers were very courteous. I didn't know if you were suppose to tip or not so the first driver missed out, but I saw a lady tip another company's driver so I tipped my pickup driver. Love you guys! We're friends for life! See you again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good parking service
(August 14, 2016) Prompt shuttle service from the lot to airport on Fri evening. About 10 mins wait for airport pickup. Overall good service, satisfied and will use again. It was nice to have parking discount from aboutairportparking.com.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quality & Timeliness
(August 10, 2016) All Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice people, affordable
(August 7, 2016) Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport parking review
(August 7, 2016) No waiting when we arrived and minimal waiting on our return. Driver was very courteous and friendly. Good value for what we paid.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
courteous
(August 4, 2016) everything was outstanding.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
We recommend
(August 3, 2016) We would whole heartedly recommend thrifty parking. The shuttle was timely both in dropping us off at the airport and picking us up on arrival back at seatac. Thank you so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
MY EXPEARIENCE
(August 2, 2016) CLOSE SLOW TO REACT
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Incredibly helpful and courteous!!!
(August 1, 2016) C.J. was extremely courteous and above the top helpful. I was having an unexpectedly incident infused travel experience and C.J. stuck with me, making me feel safe and secure. He made sure that the humongous dog that I ended up traveling with was taken care of and that I received assistance when I found out that I had a dead battery. He deserves kudos. The woman (I cannot remember her name...I was exhausted, roasting and probably dehydrated) at the pay booth was kind and helpful too, directing me where to get water for the dog. I will definitely be using Thrifty again this fall!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
SERVICE WITH A SMILE
(July 31, 2016) SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD I HAVE BEEN PARKING AT THRIFTY FOR OVER 24 YEARS.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very pleased
(July 29, 2016) We will definitely use Thrifty again. It was so easy and the shuttle was there as soon as we parked our car. Plus the lot is so close to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
shuttle
(July 28, 2016) The shuttle was there in the lot and took about 15 min to pick us up at airport to bring us back to the parking The staff was courteous. My vehicle was in the same condition I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient
(July 28, 2016) It's a convenient location to airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(July 26, 2016) Efficient, right price, courteous, quick service. The spaces are a "BIAT TIGHt" Over all, great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
ALWAYS use Thrifty
(July 25, 2016) My husband and I travel often and leave our vehicles at Thrifty and shuttle to SEATAC. We have been using the company for over 6 years about every two months. Drivers are always friendly and helpful. Pick ups are quick. I've never waited more than 10 minutes for a shuttle from the airport to the lot. Thank you for keeping my vehicle safe and getting me to and from my flights in a timely manner.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and efficient
(July 25, 2016) The driver was waiting when we pulled up and parked. The shuttle returned very quickly when we were being picked up at the airport. The lot is clean and well-kept. The woman taking payments at the window could be a little more friendly but otherwise we are pleased and will continue to park here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thank You
(July 22, 2016) Thank You the service was great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No problems
(July 22, 2016) they were on time, on the way back I called on the phones they have. I had my discount coupon with me, no problems, good prices.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No problems
(July 22, 2016) they were on time, on the way back I called on the phones they have. I had my discount coupon with me, no problems, good prices.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport Parking Experience
(July 21, 2016) This was the easiest airport parking experience I have had in years. The lot was easy to find, the staff were prompt and polite -- shuttle arrived fairly quickly upon our return. Will use this service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pleasant experience
(July 21, 2016) This was my first time using Thrifty. Usually I take a ride-sharing van from Olympia. I was impressed with the superb service and great rates. Will definitely use Thrifty in the future. It was cheaper and more efficient time-wise
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(July 20, 2016) This was our second time using thrifty - we tried another company in between and we not as happy as we have been with thrifty. - Service was great - shuttle on time - staff was courteous and helpful. Check in and out was a breeze! Will be using Thrifty again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Yes
(July 18, 2016) Yes
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great value
(July 18, 2016) Excellent value the shuttle drivers were cheerful and helpful. The shuttle was waiting when we dropped the car off to take us to the airport but we had a little wait when we came back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park
(July 18, 2016) I have used Thrifty many times and usually I get picked up at my car when I park. Staff is always courteous. Lot is clean and well lit. Never waited more than 10 minutes for pick up. I would recommend Thrifty.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My trust is in Thrifty
(July 17, 2016) I've traveled a lot in the last 10 years and I always trust my car to Thrifty. I know my car is secure there , it's close to the airport, and the Shuttle drivers are always awesome!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(July 16, 2016) shuttle was waiting for me when I got out of my car. Driver saw me come in and came over to where I was parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Preferred lot
(July 15, 2016) Thrifty is my preferred lot at SeaTac. The price is fair, shuttle runs every 15-20 minutes, check out is efficient. However, the shuttle driver wrote down the wrong parking spot on my card and I noticed the person before me also had the same issue. Check your parking spot number!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pretty good experiences
(July 15, 2016) I always use Thrifty Parking for Sea-Tac, their rates are the best (if you are a member) and I have never had any trouble getting a spot and the shuttle to the airport. I've even had car trouble in which they helped me out. The drivers have always been courteous and helped with my bags. The only issue I've ever had is the wait getting from the airport back to the lot seemed longer than their promised 5-7 minutes, more like 10-13. I would recommend them. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty parking/Seatac
(July 14, 2016) A terrific parking spot for my car. All systems Worked well. I appreciatiated the business card to take along and the online arrangements ahead of time. Thank you late night staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Slow pickup
(July 14, 2016) Thrifty's airport pickup is getting slower and slower. Used to be (2-3 years ago) that they had vans going through the airport every 5-10 minutes. Now it's not unusual to wait 15-20 minutes, meanwhile seeing the vans for other lots multiple times. After waiting 15 minutes, I called and was told a van would be there 'soon' -- and I wondered if that was their cue to send one out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I'll be back
(July 14, 2016) Service was flawless and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another fine parking experience
(July 14, 2016) Exactly what you want from a self-park experience. Easy access, spaces available, prompt pickup at your car, courteous and helpful driver. All ditto on the rerun but reversed. Online Discount makes it a bargain.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(July 13, 2016) This was the first time we used a airport parking lot. We were so happy. We didn't have to wait but a few minutes for the shuttle either way. Everyone we dealt with was polite, friendly and helpful. Thanks so much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(July 11, 2016) Great experience, very reasonable rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy Airport Parking
(July 9, 2016) This was a very easy way to park at the airport! The lot was quite full when I got there, and there were only pretty tight spots left to park in, but I found a decent one. The shuttle picking up from the airport was very quick (less than 5 minute wait), and took me right back to my car. I would definitely park at this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
the shuttle driver was very customer friendly and helpful
(July 9, 2016) It was a good experience. The shuttle drivers going both to the airport and later on my return to the parking lot were both very custormer friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
shuttle review
(July 8, 2016) Shuttle was waiting coming and going. Driver was prompt courteous and clean. Checking out at the end was easy and no pain. Thank you so much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good deal
(July 7, 2016) Close, convenient, quick shuttle, great price. What more could you ask for in airport parking?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good review
(July 7, 2016) Very satisfied with the service of the drivers of the shuttles.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
AboutAirportParking
(July 7, 2016) Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Went well
(July 7, 2016) Thrifty was easy access and they were helpful in loading our bags, which is always nice when traveling with children.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great!
(July 6, 2016) It was really easy, we were in and out pretty fast. Would do it again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(July 5, 2016) Used them twice so far and I've been very pleased both times. Drivers are helpful and very short waiting times for shuttle, if any. On return they dropped me off at my car. Will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Average
(July 3, 2016) This is my first experience with Thrifty airport parking. Based on my experiences with other companies in and around SeaTac airport Thrifty was average, there was nothing exceptional or negative about it. It was just average.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service.
(July 2, 2016) Easy in, easy out. No issues.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and easy
(July 2, 2016) A painless way to park. Quick and easy with frequent shuttles to and from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick, easy parking
(July 1, 2016) We have used Thrifty for airport parking several times now. It has always been easy and reasonably priced. The shuttle follows us to our parking spot, helps load our bags and the driver gives is s card with our parking location. Our wait for the shuttle on our return (at around 11 PM) was less than 10 minutes and was really quick getting back to the lot. We were loaded in the car, paid up and on the road in less than 10 minutes. Everyone was friendly. Will use Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent as always!
(June 30, 2016) Excellent as always! Van was there waiting and came to my car when I parked. Very little wait time for the van on return. Both drivers helped with my bags. Great service! Thanks Sylvia Wood
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Seatac Parking Experience
(June 30, 2016) Great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Timely service and direction.
(June 29, 2016) Great service and good direction!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Thrifty parking experience
(June 28, 2016) It was good and inexpensive so I guess I can't complain too much. I didn't like the attitude of the cashier as I was leaving. She acted as though I had committed a great Sin by forgetting my printed reservation. She found it right away but nearly yelled at me while looking for it! The wait coming and going wasn't to terribly long, it felt like it when I called and was told that it would take 10 to 15 minutes and it took a little longer than that.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service through the years
(June 28, 2016) The shuttle drivers are efficient and helpful. The cost is reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First choice in parking at SEATAC
(June 27, 2016) The staff are always nice and the price can't be beat; plus a good rewards program to boot. Shuttle comes a bit less frequent from the airport than other lots, but it's so close it makes up for it and you never have to wait very long when heading to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(June 25, 2016) Easy to find, very affordable, close to the airport, no wait for the shuttle and very courteous drivers. What else could anyone ask for!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick, easy, safe service
(June 25, 2016) Easy to get parked. No wait at all for shuttle to SEATAC. 5-10 minute wait for shuttle from SEATAC. Shuttle dropped us off right at our car. Car was safe and sound. Easy to get out of lot. I plan to park in this lot every time I travel from SEATAC. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always Excellent Services
(June 25, 2016) We have never had a problem leaving our car with you when we travel. We have never had problems with the safety and security of your lot. Your shuttles are always available and your drivers pleasant. It is nice to rely on your service when we are planning travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Worked as advertised.
(June 24, 2016) Close to airport, less than 5 minute wait for pickup. Shuttles look to be always running to and from the airport. Easy and quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 day stay
(June 22, 2016) It was quick and effortless. I would definitely use again and staff was very friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Recent stay-
(June 20, 2016) Have used Thrifty Parking before & will continue to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Our 1st time experience with Thrifty
(June 16, 2016) Our drop off was so easy. we found a parking spot right away and the roving van picked us up with in 2 minutes. our return we waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle to arrive dropped us at our car and off to the cashier. we were out of there in less than 5 minutes. We have never used Thrifty for parking. we will now!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(June 15, 2016) At first I was alittle iffy, but my truck was safe, the shuttle was on it to and from the airport. No question I'll use thrifty again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I will park at Thrifty again.
(June 15, 2016) Easy in; easy out. Pleasant and helpful shuttle drivers. Online reservations made the experience simple and efficient. I will be back...just like Arnold.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Ol' Thrifty
(June 15, 2016) I always use Thrifty. I have tried others but Thrifty is most reliable. Courteous drivers, short to no wait times, and my car has always been in good shape when I pick it up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I ALways park there....
(June 15, 2016) ....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent affordable service
(June 14, 2016) Finding an initial spot took the longest amount of time in the entire transaction, and that had more to do with the poor parking skills of other drivers than with Thrifty. The shuttle was there to pick us up before I had even gotten the bags out of the trunk, our ride to the airport was quick and painless. Upon return, we hadn't even crossed the street into the waiting area before my daughter saw the blue shuttle and waved it down! We returned directly to the lot, dropped off at our car where the driver waited until I had located my keys and unlocked the doors, checking out was easy (just make sure you have your reservation confirmation handy!) thank you Thrifty!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient and great service!
(June 14, 2016) Thrifty Parking is great - courteous, safe, near to airport. I always use them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
return pick up takes longer then the other parking lots
(June 14, 2016) Wait time for returning is longer then others
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
seatac
(June 14, 2016) everything was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Long wait for shuttle
(June 13, 2016) Had one shuttle running, long wait. Cashier was very slow.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Bad directions
(June 12, 2016) It was good except for finding the lot, Google maps sends you to rental lot, and agents couldn't really tell me where it was either. I drove around for half an hour and had to get directions from the master park guys.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very nice .. Drivers are good and on time
(June 12, 2016) Excellent!! I have used them many times and will continue to do so
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
ok Take Me OFF your email list
(June 12, 2016) Things were good i would use you again. I know where your at ! Take me OFF your email list ! Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome and Safe
(June 8, 2016) Location was excellent, staff were friendly and quick. To go to the airport the shuttle picked us up at my car, and then after it picked us up at the airport it dropped us off back at my car. Highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pick up time is always slow
(June 8, 2016) Pick up time is always slow
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couldn't ask for better service
(June 5, 2016) We were picked up immediately, dropped off quickly. On our return we the van was already there and we were the first car to depart
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always prompt and courtious.
(June 5, 2016) Another good experience with Thrifty Parking
 
Verified Stay Review
Traveling with Cat
(June 5, 2016) Usually I park at Thrifty but because I was traveling alone with my cat, luggage and a large tub with pet supplies being dropped off on lower level would not work. So although I made a reservation, I did not use it since Thrifty does not drop off or assist passengers on departure level.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always a Pleasure
(June 4, 2016) Never have to wait much, quick, easy, and painless (especially when one sets up everything online first). Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service once again.
(June 4, 2016) Everything went smooth. There was a shuttle waiting at the top of the hill when we pulled into the lot. The driver followed us until we parked. A few other folks were picked up and we were headed to the airport in less than 10 minutes. Pick up at the airport went smooth also . Only waited about 10 minutes and was dropped off with no problems. The ticket both lady was very helpful and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Positive experiences with Thrifty Parking at SEATAC
(June 3, 2016) I fly often and always use the Thrifty Parking facility. I find the shuttle drivers pleasant and helpful, the parking facility easy to reach from I 5, the wait time for pickup very short. I readily give them 5 stars each time I use this facility. 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
30 May arrival
(June 3, 2016) The drivers are friendly! It appears there are not as many shuttles as competitors but the time to the airport is short and getting to your vehicle immediately is awesome! My fav lot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always great!
(June 2, 2016) I love parking at Thrifty- it's always great. Friendly staff, quick shuttle arrival every time. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Appreciation!
(May 31, 2016) Excellent as always - never a rush, always efficient. Appreciated!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty is very affordable & good waiting time for the shuttle.
(May 29, 2016) We like Thrifty parking. The price is very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good job
(May 28, 2016) The rate was really good
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.