Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 2802 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1776 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9950%
 
 
$47.79 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Not a bad option
(February 4, 2016) Great little place to park, shuttle was already waiting on me when I parked. Driver was courteous. Had to wait almost 10 mins when I arrived back at the airport,but not bad at all. The only thing I wish they would put on their website is that their drivers accept tips! I never carry cash on me and didn't have any to give the driver...I felt horrible because I've never used a service like this before and didn't know. So BE PREPARED with a tip. I would def. use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Close and fast
(February 3, 2016) I've stayed at the Thrifty lot for a couple of years now. I've never had any problems with the shuttle times or car security. A little tight on the spacing but not a big deal. I'll continue to go there unless I have a bad experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Favorite parking lot
(February 2, 2016) Best self park and good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Do over
(February 2, 2016) Fast and nice people
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great first experience
(February 2, 2016) I usually park at the terminal but a friend recommended parking at Thrifty so I gave it a shot. The shuttle was at my car to help me unload before I even got out! Super friendly driver-I had no idea what I was doing & he was very helpful. No problems whatsoever and I'll definitely use Thrifty when I need long-term parking again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very pleased.
(February 2, 2016) Good service, Courtesy driver and gate person. Only place I go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great experience
(January 31, 2016) Very pleasant experience. Easy to find and close to the 5 freeway. Reasonable rates. Very friendly and helpful shuttle driver. We will be using them again on our next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(January 31, 2016) We were very pleased with the service we received. The bus drivers were extremely friendly and effecient. The location was perfect, close to the airport, and the rates were a fair price when purchased online.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
.
(January 29, 2016) Overall was good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My Thrifty Airport Parking experience from JLR, gig Harbor, WA
(January 28, 2016) The lot can be almost full and you might take a little longer to find a spot to park on certain days, I always manage. I have always found a shuttle bus waiting in the lot, and when they see you they are right there waiting after you find your spot. The shuttle drivers are very nice and always help with your bags. Most are very talkative and like to hear about where you are going, sports, and stuff in general. On the return shuttle from the airport back to the lot can take more time, as you have to wait for the shuttles to make the rounds. All things considered, this is the best deal I have found and feel comfortable leaving my car here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Consistently dependable, as always.
(January 28, 2016) Car was safe, lot well-lit. Drivers helpful and friendly. Shuttle arrived quickly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great rate and great service
(January 24, 2016) I have used this lot a few times before. Good rates, hardly any waiting for shuttle service friendly drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
thrifty review
(January 23, 2016) Wait time was not bad. Van was clean and driver very professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My favorite parking lot!
(January 21, 2016) The Thrifty lot is one of the closest to the airport and I've been using them for years. The lot is easy to navigate and the driver is usually only a minute or two behind me. I've found their drivers to be friendly and helpful. The checkout process also is quick and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and Polite!
(January 21, 2016) These guys are quick, had no problems. Very helpful and polite. Will always use Thrifty first.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another Great Experience
(January 19, 2016) We use Thrifty 5-6 times a year. Rarely have any problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good service
(January 18, 2016) I had a very good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking service
(January 13, 2016) Great service! Quick and easy. The staff was personable and helpful! Will definitely be parking at Thrifty again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place!!!
(January 12, 2016) This is our second time using Thrifty. Once again, we had an awesome experience! We arrived at 3 a.m. and waited only a little while the bus was on its way back from the airport. When we returned, the shuttle bus was already at the airport so we got on and were dropped off right at our car. We also got a coupon special online which cut the rate in half so be sure and look for one. This is the only place we are using from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(January 9, 2016) The car was unstolen from, the shuttle was within reasonable parameters, and the price was reasonable in range. I wouldn't call it fantastic, but it was everything you guarantee in your site.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good review
(January 9, 2016) good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding Driver
(January 8, 2016) My driver was courteous, respectful and most of all RAPID! I use this lot service often and wish all their driver's were as good as him. Great work ethic! By coincidence, I happened to get the same shuttle driver to/from Airport. Can't remember his name, just his actions
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(January 7, 2016) great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Convience at a fair price.
(January 6, 2016) Booked my reservation for an 11 day stay out of state. Entered a VERY FULL LOT and was concerned it was full. It was not, just not a lot of spaces left. Picked up by the shuttle quickly. Upon returning the wait was about 12 minutes and arrived quickly at the lot. Check out was quick and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service and turnaround time
(January 3, 2016) Would use them again for sure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(January 3, 2016) When we arrived, the shuttle was at our car before we even started to look for it. On the return, we waited less than 10 minutes at the airport. Friendly drivers, both of whom helped with the luggage. I was traveling with my daughter and her infant son, so this was really helpful! I will park at Thrifty whenever I leave my car at the airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park!
(January 3, 2016) Excellent place to park as you leave seattle for your destination. Shuttle was pretty quick as we came back during the middle of the night. You just have to call their number and really don't have to wait longer than 5 or so minutes. Price is great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome Service
(January 3, 2016) We arrived at the lot in the dark and it was very cold and raining. Due to the holidays we had to park far away from the entrance. The shuttle driver pulled right up to our car as we were getting out and helped us quickly get our luggage into the shuttle. When we returned from our trip we waited less than five minutes to get the shuttle back to our car. Both shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful. We will use this lot again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Our Parking experience
(January 2, 2016) Drivers were extremely friendly and courteous. They kept their buses nice and warm which was a plus coming back from Hawaii on a extremely cold evening to Seattle. We didn't have to wait at all after we parked our vehicle but did have to wait at least 10 minutes after we picked up our luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Wait outside airport for 16 minutes
(December 31, 2015) All other things are perfect, the parking environment, the rate, the staff. And we were picked up from the parking lot right after parking the car. But we have been waiting for the shuttle bus for 16 minutes at the courtesy vehicle station. We just came back from CA and were so froze in 33F degree temperature. If the bus waiting time can be within 10 minutes, I will rate this for 5 stars.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good experience. Would use again.
(December 31, 2015) When we dropped off our car a shuttle came and the driver helped us with our bags. When we returned from our trip it took around 15 min for a shuttle to come and again the driver helped with bags at the airport and when he took us to our car. Would use their services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good friendly service
(December 31, 2015) Shuttle drops you off at you car. No price surprises. Close to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great guys
(December 31, 2015) I wished the signage at the lot was a little more detailed, i was confused. Other than that great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Better deal than Lyft for week long trip
(December 29, 2015) I had to hunt around on the web to get the best Thrifty rate, but your site (aboutairparking.com) had it, $7.99 day for a week trip. You beat the cost of Lyft for transportation to Seatac from Newcastle, Wa. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very efficient and easy to access
(December 29, 2015) Very efficient and speedy pickup. A little wait to get through the gate when leaving due to shuttle picking up paperwork. Great parking, will use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding Experience with Thrifty Parking
(December 29, 2015) Superb service. Helpful, courteous, seamless transport to and from the airport, no waiting, and excellent prices. Very popular, busy parking facility. Thrifty Parking will be our parking locale of choice. Great job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Review of Thrifty shuttle at Christmas time
(December 29, 2015) As it was the holiday weekend, it seemed like getting to and from the airport took longer. Typically the wait time is much less. Also shuttle driver had the radio up really loud on the way back. Was a bit distracting
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good place to park
(December 28, 2015) Good place to park-shuttle driver was nice and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(December 28, 2015) A little frustrating to need someone to move other vehicles in the lane between parked cars just to get out of my parking space.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
O.k.
(December 28, 2015) Everything was good except parking spots are to narrow and my windshield was cracked when we came back from vacation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient and Friendly
(December 25, 2015) Very convenient for middle of the night arrival and departure. Minimum shuttle wait. Friendly and helpful staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient
(December 22, 2015) Easy to park, great rate, and close to the airport. Didn't have to wait long for the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient and well priced
(December 19, 2015) This site is easy to get to, easy to leave the car,easy to get the shuttle back. And it's a lot cheaper than my former lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(December 18, 2015) Thrifty parking is great the shuttle is there in the parking lot when you park, no waiting. At the airport it is usually no more than a 5 minute wait for the shuttle. The drivers are very polite & friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great company! Will return!
(December 17, 2015) I couldn't be happier with this fast courteous service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good memory parking
(December 14, 2015) We forgot to turn off the window in the parking lot, they used tape to seal windows, good tracking service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First time user
(December 11, 2015) Positive experiance. Felt safe and secure. Awesome shuttle service. Great price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
decent
(December 10, 2015) Waited a little longer for a shuttle than I would have liked. Ride was a little jerkier than I would have liked. Otherwise an okay experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best Parking Airport Parking
(December 9, 2015) I've used Thrifty airport parking for quite a while. Great place to park your car and save LOTS of $$ Staff is always courteous and you rarely have to wait to be picked up from the airport. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(December 7, 2015) We are very impressed with the service. When we arrived the shuttle was right there and when we came back it happened to drive by so we had no wait at all. The staff was very friendly; we'll definitely come again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pay the extra money for a lot where they park your car for you!
(December 5, 2015) Whoever parked next to me side swiped my car and didn't leave a note. This is a place I will never park at again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very friendly and quick services
(December 4, 2015) Everything was simple and easy. At the drop-off, the driver catched me right away while parking my car and took me to the terminal within a couple of minutes. On the way back...when I arrived to the pick-up site, the shuttle bus was just slowly passing by but still able to find me. In a minute, the driver took me to the exact spot I parked my car. The both drivers were very patitent and friendly. Very easy payment procedure at the gate. I'm totally impressed and satisfied.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Generally a very good and inexpensive parking lot
(December 3, 2015) Generally good service - shuttle service going to the airport is always quick. Shuttle service back to the airport can take up to 30 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Seattle
(December 3, 2015) Good location, Good service, Good rate,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
awesome
(December 2, 2015) Awesome service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fast, convenient and helpful
(December 1, 2015) Upon arrival we couldn't find a parking spot, but the shuttle drive told us to follow him and he lead us to several open spots. He then waited for us and loaded our luggage and we were off to airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(November 29, 2015) Very nice... Easy parking. Kind shuttle driver... Excellent!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service & courteous drivers
(November 28, 2015) Very good service speedy and gracious service by all staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
All was good
(November 26, 2015) All was good.Will park with you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Happy
(November 24, 2015) They dont have a fancy building, covered parking or additional services like car washing. What they do have is friendly drivers, very little wait time, easy check out AND HUGE discounts if you reserve online. I saved 50% just by reserving a spot and I did it right before I left the house to go to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service.
(November 23, 2015) The service is good, they will pick you up at your car. If they arent busy then they pock up up almost immediatly. I had a 15 min wait for a thrifty shuttle at SeaTac, and the conveinience was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
As always, Thrifty provided great service
(November 22, 2015) As always, Thrifty provided great service. Shuttle was there, ready to go when I arrived at the lot. Upon return from my travels, the shuttle arrived within 5 -10 minutes, with the constant runs it takes to & from the airport. Only minor issue I have is with this website, aboutairportparking.com. It has great rates, but ask for info such as email address for future correspondence / savings (coupons / more discounts). Been using for over 3 years and have not received any special offers to date.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty Airport Parking
(November 22, 2015) Quick & efficient!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great value!
(November 18, 2015) Excellent service, close to airport, good value through aboutairportparking.com
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best Choice for Convience
(November 18, 2015) ALWAYS reliable...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Experience
(November 18, 2015) Had a good experience parking in thrifty Lot, close to airport , good price, shuttle service was very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great reliable service
(November 18, 2015) I have used Thrifty Paking a few times in the last six months and have come to rely on predictably great service. From pickup to dropoff (regardless of hour or number of customers) I have been greeted by kind and attentive drivers and cashiers. I appreciate and highly recommend Thrifty's service orientation, emoyees' pleasant demeanor, safety, frequency and comfort of shuttle vans, and close proximity to the airport. The easiest part of my recent travel experiences! Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great as Always!!
(November 18, 2015) Love this place!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Cross check
(November 18, 2015) First time with Thrifty. Cross check motel park & stay rate vs motel rate & Thrifty Park. Better total price using Thrifty.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great as always
(November 18, 2015) fantastic every time, this is like the 5th time using Thrifty, short wait times, reasonable pricing, car is super safe and friendly drivers!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great value
(November 17, 2015) We travel a couple times a year where we need to park our car in a long term lot. Thrifty was easy to make reservations with, easy to get to, and had frequent shuttles to and from the airport. We will be parking with thrifty in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
great value
(November 17, 2015) We travel a couple times a year where we need to park our car in a long term lot. Thrifty was easy to make reservations with, easy to get to, and had frequent shuttles to and from the airport. We will be parking with thrifty in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty parking
(November 17, 2015) The parking lot shuttle is always quick. We wait 10 minutes or so for the airport pick up. The attendants and drivers are always courteous. The car was the same as we left it. The lot was clean, lit, and secure. The check in/check out process is a breeze. We have parked at Thrifty multiple times. It is our favorite parking lot. Keep up the good work!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty is Nifty
(November 17, 2015) Thrifty Parking at SeaTac is both convenient and cost-effective. The shuttle drivers are helpful, courteous, and quick. Parking lot entrance is easily accessible and spaces are generous. The online reservation service, directions, and exit payment process make parking easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
7 day parking
(November 16, 2015) the lot was clean. I was able 2 close my account and exit and very timely matter. the attendant was courteous fast efficient. I plan on using this lot for a future travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Best choice
(November 16, 2015) flawless and easy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best experience ever!
(November 14, 2015) After I arrived and parked, the shuttle stops right at the truck and picked me up. Gave me a slip to return me to my truck. Dropped me off at the right gate! Upon returning I waited 5 mins for the shuttle. Gave him the slip and he dropped me off right at my truck. My battery was dead, the shuttle driver suggested I go to the gate and ask for a jump box. I did and they provided it free of charge! Truck started right up. The email provided upon reserving a stall, guaranteed me a price which is what they charged. Best experience ever!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Close to airport
(November 14, 2015) The driver was waiting behind our car as we parked. The trip to and from the airport is short and the drivers are curtious
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(November 10, 2015) I was very pleased.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Helpful
(November 10, 2015) The shuttle driver taking us to the airport was very nice and helpful. We got stuck in traffic and were very close to missing our flight. He hurried up and got us to the airport as soon as possible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Another great trip made better with easy parking at Thrifty!
(November 9, 2015) This is the second time I have parked at this location and once again it was a smooth and easy experience. You park in the lot, and you better be ready to go because the shuttle bus it there to whip you to the airport before you even turn off your engine! The return trip there is always more of a wait... but still not bad. Maybe 10 minutes this time. Checkout was a breeze and I was charged exactly what the quote was. Perfect experience - I will be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good
(November 8, 2015) Very good place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(November 5, 2015) At the parking lot, the shuttle followed us to the car and helped load our luggage. Quick trip to the airport terminal and a friendly driver with an awesome mustache! On the way back to the parking lot, we only waited two minutes at the airport and the driver dropped us off right at the car. And we saved a bundle using about airport parking! If only TSA were this easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(November 5, 2015) always a great experience and timely
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and Easy
(November 3, 2015) I've parked at the Thrifty lot 3 times in the past year and am impressed every time. The shuttle arrives at my car within just a few minutes, the drivers are courteous and helpful and I'm at the airport within about 15 minutes of parking. It's very convenient to get to. I'll park at Thrifty every time I travel out of SeaTac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Came back to a dead battery
(November 2, 2015) Came back to a dead battery, they had start pack right there got the car started and drove home no charge- great SERVICE.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Wait at airport
(November 1, 2015) took too long
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Parking Stay
(November 1, 2015) Quick pickup when I left my car and less then 5 minute wait for pickup at the airport on my return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great rates!
(October 31, 2015) The self-park are is well lighted and the shuttle drivers are courteous and helpful. We called for a pick up on the airport courtesy phone and the shuttle showed up in about 10 minutes. I will be parking here again in the near future - the rates are lower than most comparable lots in the area.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
shuttle service
(October 30, 2015) Would like for the pick up to be quicker. We waited too long.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No problem
(October 30, 2015) Good service, as usual
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
thrifty parking
(October 30, 2015) easy to park. Shuttle arrived quickly. I recommend Thrifty for easy and convenient airport parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
SeaTac
(October 29, 2015) The drivers were very nice and it was easy to park and pay.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking at Thrifty airport Seattle
(October 29, 2015) The shuttle was not very long but a few minutes. Theparking lot was secure and well lit. Also the drivers were great, polite and curious. The only reason i didn't give it a five star is because on arrival at the lot, note first time leaving car at a parking lot, the lady at front desk was rude. When I ask her how to check in and drop off my car, it seem like it was a bother to her to have to talk to me. Other than that I would park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Quality
(October 26, 2015) It was great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
shuttle service
(October 26, 2015) I've parked at your Thrifty lot for many years and have always been happy with the security there, but I always have to wait for the shuttle for at least 30 mins. I think you should send out more shuttles for pickup.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Generally a very good and inexpensive parking lot
(October 24, 2015) We were immediately picked up by the shuttle to go to the airport. It took a good 20 minutes before the shuttle came to take us back to the lot on our return. The price was very acceptable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Thrifty parking lot
(October 21, 2015) Parking lot was OK. However, we saw about every other parking lot shuttle, many of them multiple times, in our 20 minute wait at the curbside.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Parking
(October 21, 2015) As always, prompt and efficient service and great drivers. Thank you Thrifty Parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park your car
(October 18, 2015) Great place to park your car when you are leaving town for a period of time.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.