Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 2240 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1218 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9550%
 
 
$47.70 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great place to park
(October 27, 2014) I really love parking at Thrifty. Can't say how many times I've parked here, but I never have to worry about my car being safe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Service about Airport Thrifty
(October 24, 2014) The shuttle service was timely after our phone call. The staff was courteous and the lot was clean and well-lit. We landed after dark so I appreciated the lighting. Car was exactely where we left it and the check out was efficient. Would definitely park her again for long-term.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service!
(October 22, 2014) Driver were very nice and got us back and forth very quickly. Excellent place!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty parking
(October 22, 2014) Good price. Friendly airport shuttle driver
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(October 21, 2014) Have used this service twice this year. I like the fact that your shuttle comes to my car and picks me up and again drives right to my car and drops me off. I traveled by myself on one of the trips, it was a good feeling to know that I did not have to walk through a dark parking lot. Making the reservation was easy and priced to my satisfaction.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty Parking
(October 20, 2014) Shuttle to airport saw me but failed to pick me up. Otherwise a pretty good experience.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Price & Service
(October 19, 2014) We only use Thrifty when traveling out of Seattle. Great price, location, and service. What else do you need!!!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always Fast & Great Service
(October 19, 2014) We only use Thrifty when traveling out of Seattle. Great price, location, and service. What else do you need!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(October 18, 2014) i've been using this parking lot for several years and have never had to wait for the shuttle going to the airport and maybe 5 minutes from the airport to my car. Will always use this lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
wonderful as always!!
(October 17, 2014) Service was wonderful as always!! We did just miss the shuttle coming back from the airport which is the reason we had to wait a little longer but that's ok. Driver was friendly and helpful as always.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at Thrifty
(October 17, 2014) I always choose Thrifty. They are convenient, close to airport and very cost effective. All staff are very nice and professional and I feel my car is safe even though it is an outdoor lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(October 15, 2014) Very professional service. The driver was very respectful and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
So easy!
(October 15, 2014) After making my reservation online, I headed to the parking lot. Right as I was parking, the shuttle was on its way! He handed me a slot slip to remind me where I was parked and helped me with my bags. He was an extremely nice gentleman and got us right to the airport. On my return, he was already down at the pick-up area, so I ran down, and even though he was already taking off with about 5 passengers inside, I motioned for him and he pulled over to pick me up! It was the same guy that dropped us off, and again, he was such a delight. I got back to my car in no time and was on my way. For $8 / day, I will use this parking lot every time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always the best
(October 3, 2014) We use Thrifty every time we travel, and there is always someone within minutes to pick us up to take us to the airport and then when we need to be shuttled back to pick up our car when we return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Kingly Service can be "Thrifty"
(October 2, 2014) We've used Thrifty Airport Parking multiple times and have always been pleased with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Satisfied
(October 2, 2014) I was satisfied even though there was a minor problem with the van wheelchair ramp on the outbound because the driver was very courteous and helpful. Pick-up upon return was quite prompt even though I needed the wheelchair van. The driver was also very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ms Ruby
(October 2, 2014) I always park at Thrifty and have for years. Your car is protected and the service is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy Me
(October 1, 2014) Great price and very secure parking area. The lot is clean and well maintained. Staff is very nice and drivers are prompt with several trips from the lot to airport does not keep you waiting. My vehicle has never been damaged or harmed. I have parked here several time (over 20) and will continue. Thanks Thrifty!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pickup at the Airport
(October 1, 2014) Shuttle arrived in a timely manner. Driver got off the bus to help with luggage and took us right to our vehicle. Very friendly. We recommend you to our friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Very enthusiastic driver
(October 1, 2014) The driver was good but a little over the top with his comments, I think he got the idea I was very liberal when some of his statements started to make me uncomfortable. He was nice to help with our luggage, my friend had tipped for both of us getting off the bus so when he kept standing there I paid him more to get him to leave. I will continue to use thrifty but kind of hope he does not drive me again. Or I'll be real quiet next time and not engage him.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Outstanding
(October 1, 2014) This is my 3rd time using Thrifty within a 6 week period and everything was GREAT! on time shuttle, courtesy and friendliness of staff.. Would definitely recommended to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best airport parking
(September 30, 2014) I was running late for my flight. When I parked my car I was relieved to see the shuttle waiting behind me. Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place to park your car.
(September 29, 2014) We had no problem online reserving a parking space for our trip. The parking lot was well lit and we were confident our car would be secure. On the day of our departure we parked the car and the shuttle was right there to take us to the airport. On our return we were picked up at the airport and driven directly to our car. We will definitely use Thrifty the next time we fly out of Seattle. We will also happily recommend Thrifty to our family and friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(September 28, 2014) Friendly shuttle driver and great service to and from the airport. Great rates!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
thrifty service in Seattle
(September 27, 2014) Our service to the airport was seamless and great. Getting picked up coming back was a little harrier. the bus stopped 50 feet away and we had to drag all our luggage and the double stroller to the bus. Our party of 5 adults and 2 children got all our stuff on and then the driver kept picking up people until the bus was crammed and our two males were standing up. Then he asked where our cars were parked and I shouted our number, so he drove to my husbands and my car and everyone got off. It was very disorganized and stressful for all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Super convenient
(September 22, 2014) We had not used Thrifty Airport Parking in the past, but this trip my wife put me in charge of something, and parking it was. I had heard that Thrifty was a little more expensive than other lots, but upon further review, if booking online or at least ahead of time the rates were very reasonable for a well lit close by parking lot. Car was just as we left it, and their lot was much closer to SeaTac than some of the other - as my son would say - "sketchy" parking lots we have used in the past. If their rates stay reasonable, they are our new "go to" parking lot when traveling out of SeaTac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Job!!!!
(September 22, 2014) My husband and I have been parking in your lot for over twenty years and never had any problems. Your always at our car before we even get out of it. Your drivers are always kind and respectful!!! The only thing I think that needs to be looked at is the lighting in the lot. It's very bright around the building and entrance, but spotty in the main lot!!!! Keep up the good work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Wait time
(September 18, 2014) Thrifty Parking worked out fine for us, only complaint is the wait time on our return from the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking Place
(September 15, 2014) I have been using Thrifty Airport Parking for over two hers now. I love how they pick you up at your car. I love that you can make a reservation for your space online. I also love that I don't need to call when I arrive after my flight. All the d rivers we have had have been very nice, and they return you right to your car space. It is a win/win!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
used for years
(September 14, 2014) always there for me, I know how they operate and like the consistent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(September 14, 2014) We had great service here. The shuttle was there as soon as we parked. Checkout was fast.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great place to park
(September 13, 2014) Good service. Secure Lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
(September 12, 2014) outstanding service once again, thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will use Thrifty parking again
(September 12, 2014) Very convenient, no hassle what so ever.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Convenient
(September 10, 2014) Parking was located very close to the airport and the shuttle was available within 2 minutes both going to the airport and returning to the parking area. Nightly recommend this parking option.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Better than expected
(September 10, 2014) Either these guys are really good or we hit the right time frame. Virtually no wait for the shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Courteous staff, Easy in and out parking
(September 9, 2014) I was very satisfied with my parking experience and cost. I am leaving for 9 days again this week and have already made a reservation to park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Unusual Wait
(September 8, 2014) Waited longer than normal for shuttle from SeaTac to the lot at 8a.m. in the morning; almost 20 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
PU Time
(September 7, 2014) Both the PU time at the lot and at the airport were longer than advertised.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(September 7, 2014) I think that we have found the parking facility that will be our home lot each time that we travel from Seattle. Service is excellent, including staff, shuttle service from car to airport and back. we could not ask for friendlier staff or better service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent customer service
(September 5, 2014) We used the facility to park before a trip to Canada. On arrival we had to drive around looking for a space wide enough for our SUV, we have parked here before several times and it seems that they have re-surfaced the lot and painted the spaces back rather narrower than before. We eventually managed to find an end spot next to an unused space ( blocked off to allow the shuttle bus to turn). On our return we had lost all our paperwork including the ticket issued at the gate on our arrival. The clerk at the payment kiosk was wonderful, after we showed her our boarding cards to prove our departure date, she looked up our booking on airportparking web site and within seconds printed our booking and processed the payment. I did not get her name but would like to say a HUGE thank you to her. Outstanding customer service!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Totally it is good
(September 4, 2014) It is closer Seattle Tacoma Airport. it is convenience. I hope it's price more lower.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(September 2, 2014) I have been using them for winter times and some times in the summer The cashiers and the drivers are always pleasant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(September 2, 2014) The drivers to and from were kind courteous and amazing. The dispatcher was great when I called and had to extend the time to leave my car. The lady at check out was so sweet and commented on my Seahawks shirt. So did the first driver, we had a great conversation about the Seahawks preseason game. Felt like friends!! Also, you are soooo close to the airport in had a great amount of time to spare. I would use Thirfty again and again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service/great place
(September 1, 2014) I always use Thrifty! You arrive and the shuttle follows you to your parking spot. You leave for the airport and it gets you to the correct location with instructions. You generally wait about five minutes (shuttles every 15 minutes) and are than taken directly to your vehicle. Everything goes extremely well. Who could ask for anything more?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(August 29, 2014) The service was great and the drivers were friendly and helpful. The parking was good and our car was safe. I will definitely park here again. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Total Satisfaction!!
(August 28, 2014) Best parking experience I've had at SEATAC airport....convenience, price, service...Thrify Airport Parking has it all. Friendly shuttle drivers who helped with luggage and a very short wait time for the return shuttle, even during a really busy arrival time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Easy
(August 26, 2014) Very smooth operation leaving and returning....doesn't get much better and the rates are great too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
just works!
(August 26, 2014) Very seamless.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(August 26, 2014) Everything has been superb and hassle free. The shuttle was right next to us when we parked the car. Upon return we got the shuttle within 5 minutes I will surely use this facility for any future need
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome Service ,, thank you!
(August 25, 2014) We arrived to the location and were greeted and given clear directions,, Upon our arrival back and having very nice chat with the driver, we found that our vehicle battery was dead Within minutes our driver brought out a jumper battery pack and had us up and running! Awesome service and would definitely recommend this location and service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will not use another service again!
(August 22, 2014) The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Our car was in a well-lit, safe spot. The drivers (both to the airport and later back to our car) were friendly, professional, and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
frequent parker
(August 22, 2014) always a pleasure parking here when i travel. drivers are always friendly, helpful with your luggage and never a long wait to get to or from the airport :-)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent service.
(August 21, 2014) Everything was great. No prob finding space. No door dings. Shuttle wait time acceptable. Overall, I will use About Airport Parking again. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I like Thrifty
(August 19, 2014) I have used Thrifty for years. They run frequent shuttles and I know to take the S. 188th St exit from I5 to avoid the airport traffic. When booked via About Airport Parking their rates are very competitive. Sometimes they forget to give you the slip with your parking stall, and it is easier when you get back if you have the slip (if you don't, do memorize where you parked). They have frequent shuttle service and are a quick 5 or 10 minutes from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very easy
(August 19, 2014) When we pulled in and parked, an attendant was there to pick us up with no waiting. Upon our return, we only waited less than 10 minutes for a van to pick us up. Great location, found good rates on their website. We have used Thrifty many times and will continue using them unless we have a bad experience like we did with our previous parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality airport parking
(August 18, 2014) Everything about this service, from booking to parking to shuttles to and from airport to checkout was trouble-free and all at a welcome price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great pricing, convenient location
(August 18, 2014) We appreciated that the shuttle was waiting for us when we dropped our car off at 4:30am. We had to wait about 10 minutes for a ride back to the lot when we returned at midnight a week later but I appreciated that the driver dropped us off right in front of our car. The internet pricing was great and the location just off of 188th and International Blvd makes it easy to access from I-5.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking Review
(August 16, 2014) *Courteous and helpful staff. *Car was way I left it (no damage), although quite dusty. *Waited more than time expected (more than 5 minutes).
 
Verified Stay Review
I cancelled my trip
(August 13, 2014) My trip was cancelled so I didn't use thrifty parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very happy with Thrifty!!
(August 13, 2014) Easy to park, shuttle was waiting. I called when I got back and waited about 10-15 minutes, but the driver took me right to my car. Very satisfied customer!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
SEA
(August 13, 2014) Excellent for short term parking need weekley and monthly rate to make it cost effective and affordable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Satisfied - would use again for the right price.
(August 12, 2014) Overall I thought that using Thrifty by purchasing through About Airport Parking was a smooth transaction and worth the rate I paid. The shuttle was quick and I felt my vehicle was safe in the lot - it was well lit and the shuttles were constantly driving around. Drivers were efficient but not overly outgoing. They pick you up right at your car which is nice and thus the shuttle time to the airport is a matter of only seconds waiting time. Upon return the shuttle took only 5-10 minutes to arrive at the waiting area. Check out was super fast. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that my car was very dirty upon my return. The trees in the lot drop flower type petals that stick to your car. I prefer a garage style parking situation.... but this was much cheaper so I could afford to get it washed after. Would definitely use again if the price is right.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty parking
(August 11, 2014) Good prices and excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Perfect Location
(August 11, 2014) The Staff was patient and eager to assist. The lot had many parking slots to choose from and the shuttle to the airport was great - very little time waiting. This was my second time using this spot and not the last.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Parking
(August 10, 2014) Parking at SEA Thrifty was about as easy as parking in the more traditional airport parking lot but, IT WAS A LOT CHEAPER. We did have to wait about 20 minutes but, we probably had just missed the previous shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good location, long wait
(August 9, 2014) Thrifties has a good location - especially if you approach from I5. Arriving and going to the airport took 5 min. Also good price if you book on-line in advance. However, when returning at 10pm on a Wednesday I waited approx 20 min for the shuttle. I saw every other parking shuttle pass at least twice! This can be a great spot to park, but they need to run the shuttle more frequently, or on demand.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
nice parking
(August 9, 2014) Nice parking close to the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty Parking in SeaTac
(August 8, 2014) I found out about this through my corporate perks program and it was a great experience. I paid slightly over $100 for a 12 day stay. When we arrived at self-park, there were plenty of spots available. The shuttle literally was waiting right at our spot. The drivers on both ends were friendly and helpful. We had very little wait at the terminal. Overall, a great parking experience. Will definitely use them next time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
returning
(August 6, 2014) It was great, will definitely use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service!
(August 5, 2014) This is the 4th time I have used Thrifty. I used other lots before and after the experience I have had with Thrifty, I will not go anywhere else. The service is very fast and extremely courteous. All 4 times have been consistent. Keep up the good service. It's hard to come by these days.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always my first choice!
(August 4, 2014) They have been doing a great job for years.. the only thing I can think fo would be if it was free.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
**
(August 4, 2014) The shuttle pulled up to my car with in 5 minutes of me parking. They helped load/unload my luggage after dropping me off at my airline. After i returned from my trip, i called for a pick up and they showed about 6 or 7 minutes after calling then dropped my right at my car. I would say the only negavtive thing was that the drivers seemed to expect a tip, which made you sort of uncomfortable, but other than that, great place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
These folks are great
(August 3, 2014) Super great. Shuttle drivers super quick and helpful moving bags cheerfully and carefully, and making sure you know where you're headed once you disembark the shuttle. Totally an easy process all the way around. The lot was, however, very full, and we did have to hunt around for a spot even with a reservation. I will always have a reservation moving forward, and I caution people that don't have one to be prepared for the lot to be full. Otherwise, great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Location and Service good
(July 31, 2014) We waited longer than normal upon arrival back in Seattle, we have used Thrifty for years and have had no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and painless
(July 29, 2014) Had no problems at all. The young man who picked us up drove us to our car and loaded our bags was very nice and considerate! Thanks :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good work
(July 29, 2014) I have no complaints. Shuttle was prompt, customer service excellent, and price was good. I will be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(July 26, 2014) Very pleasant and courteous driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
ccccc
(July 25, 2014) very good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Easy!
(July 22, 2014) The shuttle driver was great! So friendly and it was nice and close to the airport and easy to find! Would recommend it to anyone!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
no problems here
(July 19, 2014) No complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
It couldn't have been better
(July 14, 2014) I pulled into the lot at 5:30am and the shuttle bus pulled up behind my car. The driver was out taking my bag and handing me a slip with my parking space number. I was dropped off at my airline 6-7 minutes later. Things couldn't have been better. Upon return from my trip the process was reversed. A huge, secure, clean parking lot, conveniently located, and friendly service. I'll use Thrifty again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Rude staff
(July 13, 2014) Direction to place was not clear. The shuttle bus drivers was really nice and helpful, staff in the pay booth when picking up car was rude. She kept roll eyes and shaking her head when questioning of payments..seems like she was in a hurry. rude , rude.. It was our first time there and wasn't sure of what to do.. I'll park there again hopefully that lady not working…
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good Value
(July 13, 2014) Thrifty Parking is a great value, especially if you book it online, in advance. Parking was less then $8 a day. I would have given them 5 stars, but we had to wait for our pickup from the airport for over 20 mins. Don't know what was going on, but this was on a weekday, at about 6:30PM. In the past we have never waited more then 10 mins. I will continue to use this service and recommend it to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking
(July 12, 2014) No problem parking or with pick up. The drivers are polite and they don't ask for my keys and keep them while I am gone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking
(July 11, 2014) Easy to get into and close to I-5!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park and Fly
(July 11, 2014) As always, you make the transition very easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
SEA
(July 10, 2014) Excellent service on departure and return. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another smooth trip
(July 10, 2014) No issues. Friendly drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service
(July 10, 2014) It was okay. Many of the drivers expect tips even when they don't help you with your bags.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Park nowhere else....
(July 9, 2014) I've tried parking in other parking lots but none come close to my experience with Thrifty parking. Easy to reserve and very convenient to the airport so from the almost no waiting after parking and a short ride to the terminal, is a definite plus. Returning is just as painless and send you off your way in no time. I will park here again and will definitely recommend. Thanks Thrifty...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very good.
(July 8, 2014) would use again and recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Paul L Young
(July 7, 2014) Never a problem...always will park in your lot. Thanks again for the great service...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Review
(July 2, 2014) Quick trip to the parking lot after pickup and a quick checkout. Great service!!! thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great location, parking met expectations
(July 1, 2014) We have tried MANY of the parking options at SeaTac, including both self-park and valet. Here is how Thrifty self-park stacks up - Pros: Reasonable price. Great location. Quick pick-up at both ends of the trip. Friendly and efficient drivers. Cons: A bit confusing entrance; the Thrifty rental car entrance takes you right to the parking lot, bypassing the ticket machine that you are supposed to use. The signage needs improvement AND the online reservation system needs to issue a heads-up. Fortunately, the shuttle driver can issue a manual ticket. Conclusion: Valet parking does not add much value. We will probably use Thrifty self-park again unless a significant discount is offered.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Our Only Stop
(June 27, 2014) The city of SeaTac has dozens of lots but we, as frequent travelers, have found Thrifty the most efficient and price worthy of those serving Seattle Tacoma Airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Hit and miss
(June 27, 2014) Due to missed flights, we ended up at Thrifty twice in two days. The first day, the shuttle driver was excellent. He dropped me off with a baby, toddler, carseats, stroller, luggage, etc right at the curbside check in. He was very helpful in unloading. The second day (again with all the above mentioned items), the driver dropped us in the area where people catch the shuttle to return to the lot. So I had to lug the kids and all the gear across the parking garage, up escalators to the check in. Not impressed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast & Friendly
(June 26, 2014) I am so glad I reserved a parking spot for our last trip. The lot was packed but the attendant assured me there was a spot available and quickly directed us to it. On the return we only waited a few minutes and the van picked us up and returned us to our car. Great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thifty great value and service
(June 26, 2014) Much improved over before. Shuttle was right there both times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PARKING
(June 25, 2014) The only problem I had with the parking was when I drove in and I did not see any signs for me to go, other wise the parking was great ad the shuttle driver was outstanding going and coming.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.