Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 2876 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1853 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9950%
 
 
$47.79 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Long term parking
(April 27, 2016) We have used Thrifty 3 times now and have been very happy each time. The price is the lowest and they have wonderful service. We have barely parked the the driver is pulling up. The last time was the longest wait for the shuttle pick up at the airport and it was still only 10-15 minutes. We will continue to use Thrifty.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I5 a breeze, priced right, pro staff, and prompt!
(April 27, 2016) Easy to get on freeway! Staff was kind and professional. Great price and security was a plus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent, will use again
(April 27, 2016) Convenient, shuttle return to lot is very quick. Shuttle drives customers directly to their car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Comments
(April 25, 2016) Shuttle was waiting for us when we dropped off the vehicle and was less then 5 minute wait when we returned. Service was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Norma
(April 23, 2016) Always a goid experience Good price Nice professional drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service, very organized.
(April 21, 2016) Kind, courteous employees. Will use again. Prompt pickup to and from lot. Like not having to leave my car keys with anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking
(April 16, 2016) All went well until I tried to start the car. The battery was dead. I talked to the office and the let me borrow a portable charger to get it started. I appreciated it, and it was a great help.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Overall
(April 15, 2016) Great as always Lisa Reinke
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
This time good, last time frustrating
(April 12, 2016) I did not have long to wait to get picked up, which was great. I had to wait 10-15 to get picked up at the airport. Both drivers were really nice and helpful. I had an issue in December with getting overbooked in the lot, and had to go to parking at the airport. I was promised reimbursement, and just got it last week. This was frustrating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
xxxx
(April 12, 2016) frequent shuttle and driver courtesy is appreciated
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(April 10, 2016) All Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Cranky Driver
(April 10, 2016) When we were driven to the airport the driver did not give us the usual ticket with the return information and stall location of our vehicle. So upon return from almost two weeks when we were not exact on our vehicle location the driver was rude and cranky even though we directed him to our vehicle with no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service was fine, but intercom was misused during ride
(April 9, 2016) Service was fine and the driver was polite and helpful. However, there was a fight or disagreement happening over the bus intercom - a Thrifty employee was very vocally angry about his shift getting "stolen" by either my bus driver or a different employee and was expressing it very loudly through the intercom. Aside from that, the service was satisfactory
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
highly recommend
(April 9, 2016) Fast and easy and affordable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My New Airport Parking Lot!
(April 7, 2016) This was the first time I parked at Thrifty. I was very impressed with the lot, convenient location, staff and short wait time. I will definitely be parking my vehicle at this lot again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty Parking is great
(April 6, 2016) I have parked at Thrifty on several occasions. The lot is in a great location and the staff is always very nice and accommodating. The only negative comment I have is that this time, I was charged a "Living Wage Surcharge" of $4.32 on top of the quoted rate. It's not a lot of money but as a small business owner myself, I have strong personal feelings against the initiative that undoubtedly led to this surcharge. My suggestion is that Thrifty raise its rates to include this increase in its costs (as it is no doubt forced to do)and not call it a surcharge. If it's to remain as a surcharge, it should be disclosed up front. I will continue to park with Thrifty either way. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy and efficient
(April 5, 2016) Parking was easy and shuttle was waiting at our parking spot. Took a bit longer for pickup at the airport, maybe 10 or 15 minutes. Other than that, it was a good place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(April 4, 2016) Fast, great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent parking for the airport
(April 3, 2016) Safe and convenient parking. Good service and price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(April 3, 2016) The shuttle was waiting when we arrived at the lot and we waited about five minutes at the airport on our return. The price was right, the lot is close, and the drivers were personable. They drop you right at your car when you come back. The only thing that surprised me was a $4 livability wage fee that was tacked on to the quoted price, but the overall total was definitely worth it. We were more than happy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
long wait
(April 1, 2016) When I get off the plane, I want to get to my car as fast as possible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service, quick and friendly!
(March 30, 2016) A shuttle followed us to our parking spot, so pick up was immediate. The driver was very kind and helped load the baggage. Then they dropped us off in our terminal specified which was very helpful since this was our first time using a parking garage and flying! Upon returning, we had to wait about 5 minutes for a shuttle but again the driver was very kind and helpful and dropped us off right next to our car. Excellent service, I would highly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I parked then I left a week later.
(March 30, 2016) Couldn't complain. Shuttle seemed quick enough. Wouldn't mind it being a bit cheaper, but who wouldn't?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great parking lot, but don't like extra surcharge on bill.
(March 30, 2016) Service of drivers was good, friendly. Car was found as good as it was left. Only thing that we didn't like was that at check out, we ended up paying a new "living wage surcharge" that was not on my original bill. The parking attendant said that it wouldn't show on there and that more parking lots are charging that because their employees are not getting raises. Personally, the car lot employers should give their attendants raises and not charge that surcharge on customers since it's got nothing to do with us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty
(March 29, 2016) Was good , will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good for the price.
(March 28, 2016) Drivers were all courteous and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
1st time no wait
(March 28, 2016) Been using and telling friends & relatives about Thrifty. First time, we did not wait for 5 minutes for the shuttle service. Yayyyyyyyy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always a good experience
(March 26, 2016) I have always had a smooth and easy time when i choose to leave my car at this lot. Always had polite drivers even early morning and late night drop offs and returns.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best place!!!
(March 26, 2016) Quick, easy, and cheap! Highly recommend thrifty to anyone!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Perfect!
(March 25, 2016) Due to TSA major issues we missed our flight. The great thing a nice lady in the booth at Thrifty told us to keep our lower rate reservation and use it when we return the next day. Everything worked flawlessly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport parking vs. Shuttle express
(March 24, 2016) Airport parking was the way to go for me. Convenient, economical and the service was excellent. Drivers were courteous and helpful and the wait time for pick up was minimal, less than 10 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy!
(March 24, 2016) Easy parking. Arrived early and the shuttle was waiting for me as I parked. When I arrived I waited 10 minutes for the shuttle. The gentleman was friendly. Would use thrifty parking again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty
(March 22, 2016) I always use them. They were running lean on pickup from airport, but it was no problem
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
service
(March 19, 2016) Always park in this lot, awesome!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect
(March 19, 2016) Thrifty is always great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty airport parking great
(March 18, 2016) Shuttle drivers are courteous and friendly We did have to wait to pay as the attendant must have been taking a break
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
As good as it gets for outdoor parking
(March 17, 2016) Close, super convenient, driver pulled up behind our car before we even got out. Shuttle was arriving at the pickup spot as we returned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Sea-Tac parking
(March 16, 2016) very efficent operation. This include the shuttle service to/from airport. A person at the gate was friendly and very pleasant. With the competitive rate, I would like to use your service in the future, again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(March 16, 2016) I pulled in, parked and the shuttle driver was there waiting. He notated my parking space in a card for me. Less than 15 mins I was walking off the shuttle to check my bag. On the return the shuttle was sitting there waiting, I was to my car in probably 5 mins. Next time I fly, I'm definitely using Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Lot
(March 15, 2016) Shuttle pick up when dropping off your car is always prompt. Returning shuttle is a bit of a gamble for timing but has never been more than 15 min (I've parked there 20+ times and I average about 5-7 min for pickup). Staff is friendly and car has always been safe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Frequent Shuttles & Good Staff
(March 14, 2016) We have used thrifty 5-6 times over the last several years. The service is great and the staff are friendly and patient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Shuttle Driver
(March 13, 2016) Arrived around 10:30pm Shuttle drive was happy and cheerful. Happy ending to a long flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Review
(March 12, 2016) It recommend Thrifty Parking. They were nice, helpful, and most importantly ontime. Both picking me up at my car and from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thirfy Parking
(March 12, 2016) They were very quick and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellant Service
(March 11, 2016) Our experience was great as usual, we were delivered right to our car, check out was easy. We always use Thrifty airport parking and I highly recommend it to all of our friends. Thank You Donna
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Experience but directions link needs fixing.
(March 11, 2016) Friendly, efficient, safe service. My only complaint is that the map/directions link in the confirmation email sent me to the wrong location. I had to call to get the correct address.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Takes the Pain Out of Parking
(March 10, 2016) This was a great parking lot, and we will use it again! When we arrived, the shuttle driver had just left the area, but he saw us park and came back to pick us up. The driver was very courteous, parking was a breeze, the car was just as we had left it and the rates were excellent. Check-out was perfect, and we were on our way!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(March 9, 2016) We have used Thrifty on several occasions. Always had good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(March 8, 2016) Always pleased!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
One less thing to worry about
(March 7, 2016) After a trip, the last thing you want to worry about is if your vehicle was broken into or damaged by a careless motorist. Thrifty s convenient and easy to use. Sure beats having to count on others to meet you at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service!
(March 5, 2016) Every thing went very smoothly. We hadn't even finished locking up the car when the van stopped to pick us up. Wait time was reasonable on our return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(March 4, 2016) Top notch. Good on line pricing
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Checking in and out was perfect
(March 3, 2016) The driver was very curtious and patient with me I forgot my parking ticket and where I was parked . After several times around the lot he -we found my car Excellent care
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Park at Seattle Tacoma Airport
(March 3, 2016) It is nice and comfortable to travel with family
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(March 2, 2016) Shuttle was right there at the parking lot when I needed to head to the airport. Took a bit for the shuttle to arrive when I returned. Called the telephone number but there was no answer. Altogether, it worked.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great location
(March 2, 2016) Great location, fast service but parking slots were very small and hard to get in and out of a normal vehicle due to the closeness.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A Good Experience
(February 28, 2016) Your staff was friendly and helfpul. Driver's were pleasant and assisted with luggage. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Just as expected
(February 27, 2016) We've used Thrify parking last several trips and have always had good service. Only reason they don't get a 5 rating this time is that the shuttle driver dropped us off short of our airline so we had to travel farther with luggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great place to park
(February 25, 2016) driver was awesome!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Parking
(February 25, 2016) We like the location of Thrifty parking. Shuttles are always prompt. The only negative is the parking spots are too small and tight in certain areas of the parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty Airport parking
(February 25, 2016) Convenient, good price, safe and secure. What more could I ask?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very satisfied
(February 24, 2016) Very happy with quick shuttle service and courteous drivers! Will def use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Decent Parking for a Decent Price
(February 23, 2016) Pretty straightforward to reserve a space, and price was a bit lower than most other lots. Only issue was that the parking spaces are tight enough that I almost couldn't back out without hitting another car -- consider backing into your space if you use this lot. Average wait for the shuttle (10-15 min) when we returned....probably best to call as soon as you get your luggage. I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport shuttle
(February 21, 2016) The service was outstanding and your driver was great. I give you 5 stars! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I don't understand what this field is for.
(February 20, 2016) Friendly service (shuttle drivers and lady at the booth on the way out), easy, and close to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
SeaTac Parking
(February 19, 2016) Most important, shuttles were timely and drivers helpful. Driving directions could have been better. There was no indication to make right or left turns at intersections for directions from the North I5. Without a GPS we made wrong turns twice. Otherwise, would most like use again now that we know where to go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
very satisfied with the service
(February 19, 2016) great price for airport parking. drivers were very helpful with luggage. overall would definitely use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
wait time
(February 19, 2016) I think the driver missed our parking our car so I had to go walk over to him to get his attention. Otherwise, everything great as usual.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Thrifty parking review
(February 17, 2016) I had a long wait for the shuttle. Other shuttles may round about every 5-7 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review for Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle
(February 15, 2016) It was a great experience. I will be parking at Thrifty the next time I take a trip. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
2nd chance
(February 14, 2016) In December, Thrifty overbooked the lot, and we were forced to park at the airport on their dime. 6 weeks later and we are still waiting for the check. I decided to try Thrifty again, and everything was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Lovell at SCAC
(February 14, 2016) Excellent !!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(February 14, 2016) I was able to park, get picked up and delivered to the airport without delay. Friendly and helpful service. I will use this parking option again in the future for sure. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(February 12, 2016) No complaints. Thank you for your service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty parking near Seatac
(February 11, 2016) Location is excellent, the driver met us as we parked. On the return, we were picked up in about 10 minutes. Our vehicle was safe and secure in the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service!
(February 11, 2016) I will definitely use you guys again and send my friends your way too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Not a bad option
(February 4, 2016) Great little place to park, shuttle was already waiting on me when I parked. Driver was courteous. Had to wait almost 10 mins when I arrived back at the airport,but not bad at all. The only thing I wish they would put on their website is that their drivers accept tips! I never carry cash on me and didn't have any to give the driver...I felt horrible because I've never used a service like this before and didn't know. So BE PREPARED with a tip. I would def. use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Close and fast
(February 3, 2016) I've stayed at the Thrifty lot for a couple of years now. I've never had any problems with the shuttle times or car security. A little tight on the spacing but not a big deal. I'll continue to go there unless I have a bad experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Favorite parking lot
(February 2, 2016) Best self park and good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Do over
(February 2, 2016) Fast and nice people
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great first experience
(February 2, 2016) I usually park at the terminal but a friend recommended parking at Thrifty so I gave it a shot. The shuttle was at my car to help me unload before I even got out! Super friendly driver-I had no idea what I was doing & he was very helpful. No problems whatsoever and I'll definitely use Thrifty when I need long-term parking again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very pleased.
(February 2, 2016) Good service, Courtesy driver and gate person. Only place I go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great experience
(January 31, 2016) Very pleasant experience. Easy to find and close to the 5 freeway. Reasonable rates. Very friendly and helpful shuttle driver. We will be using them again on our next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(January 31, 2016) We were very pleased with the service we received. The bus drivers were extremely friendly and effecient. The location was perfect, close to the airport, and the rates were a fair price when purchased online.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
.
(January 29, 2016) Overall was good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My Thrifty Airport Parking experience from JLR, gig Harbor, WA
(January 28, 2016) The lot can be almost full and you might take a little longer to find a spot to park on certain days, I always manage. I have always found a shuttle bus waiting in the lot, and when they see you they are right there waiting after you find your spot. The shuttle drivers are very nice and always help with your bags. Most are very talkative and like to hear about where you are going, sports, and stuff in general. On the return shuttle from the airport back to the lot can take more time, as you have to wait for the shuttles to make the rounds. All things considered, this is the best deal I have found and feel comfortable leaving my car here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Consistently dependable, as always.
(January 28, 2016) Car was safe, lot well-lit. Drivers helpful and friendly. Shuttle arrived quickly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great rate and great service
(January 24, 2016) I have used this lot a few times before. Good rates, hardly any waiting for shuttle service friendly drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
thrifty review
(January 23, 2016) Wait time was not bad. Van was clean and driver very professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My favorite parking lot!
(January 21, 2016) The Thrifty lot is one of the closest to the airport and I've been using them for years. The lot is easy to navigate and the driver is usually only a minute or two behind me. I've found their drivers to be friendly and helpful. The checkout process also is quick and easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and Polite!
(January 21, 2016) These guys are quick, had no problems. Very helpful and polite. Will always use Thrifty first.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another Great Experience
(January 19, 2016) We use Thrifty 5-6 times a year. Rarely have any problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good service
(January 18, 2016) I had a very good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking service
(January 13, 2016) Great service! Quick and easy. The staff was personable and helpful! Will definitely be parking at Thrifty again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place!!!
(January 12, 2016) This is our second time using Thrifty. Once again, we had an awesome experience! We arrived at 3 a.m. and waited only a little while the bus was on its way back from the airport. When we returned, the shuttle bus was already at the airport so we got on and were dropped off right at our car. We also got a coupon special online which cut the rate in half so be sure and look for one. This is the only place we are using from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(January 9, 2016) The car was unstolen from, the shuttle was within reasonable parameters, and the price was reasonable in range. I wouldn't call it fantastic, but it was everything you guarantee in your site.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good review
(January 9, 2016) good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding Driver
(January 8, 2016) My driver was courteous, respectful and most of all RAPID! I use this lot service often and wish all their driver's were as good as him. Great work ethic! By coincidence, I happened to get the same shuttle driver to/from Airport. Can't remember his name, just his actions
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(January 7, 2016) great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Convience at a fair price.
(January 6, 2016) Booked my reservation for an 11 day stay out of state. Entered a VERY FULL LOT and was concerned it was full. It was not, just not a lot of spaces left. Picked up by the shuttle quickly. Upon returning the wait was about 12 minutes and arrived quickly at the lot. Check out was quick and easy.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.