Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 2558 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1535 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9950%
 
 
$47.79 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Recent trip
(July 1, 2015) I waited a very small time coming and going, and my drivers were very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(June 18, 2015) Easy to find, convenient to airport. Shuttle was waiting both inbound and outbound. Car was fine even though my husband forgot to lock it! Left it for a week and no damage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No Waiting, No Complaints
(June 17, 2015) Service was great on our recent stay. Shuttle was waiting for us to and from the airport. Great bargain and great ride.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(June 17, 2015) We always park at Thrify and have never had a problem. Lot is clean and secure and so is the shuttle
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Airport Parking
(June 16, 2015) We are very pleased with the rate from aboutairportparking and appreciate the speedy service from the folks at the Thrifty Parking lot. We have told a number of our friends about your website and the Thrifty lot and they have been using them. Thanks for the great service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
review
(June 16, 2015) I was happy with the parking experience and the staff was pleasant and helpful. I was running a bit late on my flight out and they were very quick and did not take more than about 10 minutes to get me from when I parked to the airport. I would use this company again. thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Liked
(June 13, 2015) We had excellent service from friendly people. We will use Thrifty Airport Parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Efficient and easy
(June 13, 2015) This is the second time we have used Thrifty, and we won't use anyone else. We didn't have to wait to be picked up in the lot and only waited around 5 minutes when we returned. The drivers are courteous and helpful, and the fact that the lot is so near the airport is great. Amazing considering the great rates.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Airport Parking
(June 12, 2015) Excellent parking facility. Eazy to locate. Shuttle drivers friendly and helpful. Rates were reasonable. Kleen lot and shuttles as well. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(June 12, 2015) It was fine. Much better price with the coupon online.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Pickup at Seatac
(June 12, 2015) I was thrilled when I only had to wait 2 minutes for the Thrifty shuttle to pick me up at Seatac upon my return. In the past I've had to call and wait... 20 minutes, that's frustrating. Good experience this time! Thank You!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
THRIFTY AND COURTEOUS
(June 11, 2015) Good rate. Great drivers (Fred and CJ)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Parking
(June 11, 2015) I always park here and love the location and the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I like this lot!
(June 10, 2015) I was very pleased with how it went for me from being able to easily find your lot, find a parking space with immediate pick up at my car, to the realization that your vans are continuously coming through for the pickup at the airport. It was a seamless process from beginning to end. I called my first night away worried because I had taken my check in ticket with me instead of leaving it in my vehicle but was immediately put at ease by the attendant. I found my car just as I left it and the checkout was also easy with no surprises. Both the van driver and attendant were very courteous. I will use Thrifty Airport Parking the next time I need this service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(June 9, 2015) All went smoothly. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Tree Sap
(June 9, 2015) Everything went smoothly except for our car was covered with tree sap all over it and so bad that we couldn't see out of the wind shield. Other than that the service was prompt and check out went smoothly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Love Thrifty Parking
(June 9, 2015) I've used Thrifty regularly for years and never had an issue. Wait time when leaving the car for the airport is always minimal, but I sometimes wish there were a shorter wait for the shuttle at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
So Good!
(June 9, 2015) I was in such a rush when I got to the airport and was so amazed that the shuttle driver had seen me driving into a spot. I hadn't even taken my keys out of the ignition when I look to see he is waiting right there, door open with a smiling face. This was a huge relief as my departure time was drawing so so close. And the ease by which I returned to my car was equally seamless. You cannot beat the rate which I procured via the internet discount. No doubt I will recommend others to use Thrifty!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service.
(June 9, 2015) Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good location, best price
(June 9, 2015) Easy to get to, good service, great price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty for me!
(June 8, 2015) Courtesy drivers ready to go as soon as you arrive. Very helpful with luggage. My lot of choice! Dana
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent option for parking near SEATAC
(June 6, 2015) The cost was great for this lot and everything seemed very secure. The shuttle was waiting for us and took us right to the airport. The wait when we returned was a bit longer but not more than 15 minutes. The check out process was very smooth. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing short or long term parking options
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice location close to airport!
(June 5, 2015) Very easy to find and good location from airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Grest service
(June 4, 2015) Great service. Drivers were friendly.Less than 5 mins waiting, both at the parking lot and the airport. Will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Customer
(June 3, 2015) Will definitely use Thrifty again. GREAT service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Wait time
(June 3, 2015) The wait time to get out of the parking lot was less than 5 min. The wait time to leave the airport on the return, was about 10-15 min. I'm not sure how this happens whe getting out was so fast. Maybe the turn around time at the airport could be a little faster. The staff is always helpful and the check out has always been easy going. Over all, it's a great service and I've never had any problems. Just a short wait from time to time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking in May 2015
(June 3, 2015) Great experience. Quick service to the airport, the shuttle was waiting when I got out of the car. Had a 2 minute wait to get picked up at the airport on the way back. the shuttle dropped me at the vehicle. I will use this parking service again. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy close to airport
(June 3, 2015) No issues fast easy and price was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
As planned
(June 2, 2015) Thrifty Parking was perfect and priced right. Everything worked exactly as advertised. The staff at Thrifty was wonderful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
only thing is the wait
(June 2, 2015) when calling for pickup at waiting area, no one at thrifty picks up. so you wait. finally after 15 minutes a van came by. other than that, it is a reasonable place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
thrifty
(May 31, 2015) is always great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience!
(May 29, 2015) The shuttle was there to pick us up right when we parked our car and we had to wait less than five minutes on the return trip at the airport. Will definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very glad I parked at Thrifty
(May 29, 2015) Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy and convenient
(May 29, 2015) Waited for less than 5 mins, both at the parking lot and the airport. Drivers were friendly and helpful. Will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Safe and efficient
(May 28, 2015) This was our second time using this lot. The shuttle bus drivers this time were very responsible and drove safely. The lot was well lit and our car was in good shape. The one small delay was when we returned and had to line up to pay the cashier--there were two cars ahead of us and we had to wait about 8-10 min.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great price
(May 27, 2015) Good service and price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Seattle parking
(May 27, 2015) Went off with out problems. Great rate
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always dependable & safe
(May 27, 2015) I regularly use Thrifty because my vehicle is safe and they are always dependable; even with early/late arrivals/departures there is usually a minimal wait.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(May 26, 2015) Service was good as always!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
May LA Trip
(May 26, 2015) I like parking at Thrifty because it is convenient to the airport, price is reasonable, and parking is secured. There is usually some wait time when I return from my trip, but this the shuttle was right there so there was no wait time. Driver was courteous and helped with the bags.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place, never had any problems
(May 26, 2015) Been parking here for over a year, traveling 50% of the year. Never had any issues, best price in town if you book early!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(May 26, 2015) Excellent service, very quick pick up and delivery. No waiting around and very pleasant drivers!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at Seatac Thrifty self-park
(May 25, 2015) It was great. A shuttle was waiting for us when we went to the airport and arrived immediately as we were heading back. pRICE WAS REASONABLE and as expected. We were happy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Our Stay!
(May 24, 2015) Both drivers to and from the airport were professional, friendly, helpful. This is why we park at Thrifty whenever we fly even when we get discount cards from other services. Our extended family also use the Thrifty parking. Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient
(May 24, 2015) First time parking at thrifty price was very affordable staff very helpful the bus was clean We will be back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick response time
(May 23, 2015) We got to the van shuttle level and waited less than 5 min. The driver takes you right to your car and helps with luggage, check out went quickly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking
(May 22, 2015) This was my fourth time using Thrifty Airport Parking at Seattle Sea-Tac Airport. As always in the past, this was a good and safe place to park. The shuttle was there to pick me up, the driver very helpful and efficient. The check out was quick and easy. I will be using Thrifty parking once again when traveling.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great option
(May 21, 2015) Close to the airport, shuttle drivers attentive, no waits, good price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Wait Time
(May 20, 2015) Everything was good, except for the wait time for a shuttle to pick me up from the airport. Other business's had several shuttles come thru for pickup before mine even showed up. After waiting 10 mins I called and was told shuttle was on the way and 20 mins later I was picked up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(May 19, 2015) Another great experience using Thrifty parking. I was gone for a week and a half and I had no worries that my vehicle would be safe and well watched over. And I was right!!! Great job to all that work at Thrifty Parking!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Efficient, organized & cost effective long term parking Seatac
(May 19, 2015) Parking at Seatac Thrifty was a pleasure. It was efficient, organized and cost effective as compared to other parking lots near Seatac airport. I did not have to leave my car keys with anyone. I paid less than other parking facilities; drop-off and pick-up was very prompt. Finding the parking lot on International Blvd. was much easier than other locations. I am so glad I tried this facility after searching through the Internet. I am pleasantly surprised.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and Easy
(May 18, 2015) Friendly helpful driver. Comfortable bus. Easy parking. No complaints!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Always a solid option
(May 15, 2015) Thrifty always provides a secure and affordable option for airport parking with efficient shuttle service to the terminal. On this particular visit the lot was very full - except for a sizable rectangle of spaces up behind the rental area. Unfortunately, it was not immediately obvious was open for parking so I ended up driving through most of the remainder of the lot to find an open space. Because their shuttles tend to stay at rest at their lot and circle more intermittently to the airport the wait time to pick up your car is always a little longer, but this is probably for the best because the timing to get to the airport tends to be more crucial than the timing to head back home. All in all Thrifty is my go-to option for airport parking in Seattle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Seattle Thrifty Airport parking
(May 14, 2015) When we first parked, we did have to wait about 10 minutes for the shuttle. Driver was very friendly. When we returned once we got to the pick up area the shuttle was driving up. Value was good. Found a coupon online. We have also used Thrifty when flying out of Portland a couple of times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service
(May 14, 2015) When we arrived to drop off our vehicle the shuttle picked us up immediately. Upon return we waited only a little over 5 minutes for a shuttle to arrive. The drivers were courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Decided to go cheaper
(May 14, 2015) Usually I go to another lot but for a short weekend decided to go cheaper. Overall it was okay. Upon arrival to park, I did find the lot a little messy. There was a shuttle there already, I was a little surprised that it came to me. It seemed a little stockish. The shuttle also had gone down the aisle the wrong direction. The driver handed me my parking number but didn't tell me what to do with it. Luckily I just threw it in my purse. I was the only one so my time to the airport was quick. Upon my return it took over 30 minutes to get a shuttle back. I tried calling from the island phones at the bay's but all it did was ring and ring. I then had to look up the number and call from my phone. It was still a bit of a wait after I finally spoke to someone. Time back to the car was fine once on the shuttle. Checkout was easy and ways on my way. I'd probably use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Worth the wait at the airport
(May 14, 2015) The staff are always curteous and pleasant. I love Thrifty, always a good deal abd first class service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great location and rate; shuttle could be more frequent
(May 13, 2015) I really like the location (very close to SeaTac Airport) and the rates I get with About Airport Parking. Drivers are courteous and helpful with the bags, and I seldom wait for more than a minute for the shuttle to pick me up at my car. In fact, the shuttle is usually waiting while I am still getting my bags out of my car. My only negative comment is that is seems to take awhile for the pickup shuttle at the airport. I see other parking facilities' shuttles coming and going and I usually wait 10-20 minutes for Thrifty to arrive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking Lot
(May 13, 2015) This was our second time at Thrifty and it's become our new favorite. It's a little lower priced than our previous lot, but we didn't lose any of the quality. It's been very full the two times we used it, but we were able to find a spot and the shuttle pulled right up. The drivers are professional and helpful, as was the person at the check out booth. It's a quick trip to the airport and everything has gone very smoothly. Waiting for pick-up at the airport was also relatively quick. Unless they raise their prices significantly, we'll continue to use this lot from here on out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(May 13, 2015) No complaints, great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pickup on return was a little slow
(May 12, 2015) Our calls went to voice mail and our wait for the van upon return was about 15 minutes. It was only 9:30 pm; felt the response was a little lacking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(May 9, 2015) Thrifty car parking was a safe, convenient and speedy service to park my car while traveling. I will use again and recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Bargain Parking
(May 7, 2015) I always use Thrifty Airport Parking. The shuttle is right there when I drive in and promptly takes me to the airport. I did have to wait about 10-15 minutes at the airport for a pickup which was unusual. The drivers are always eager to help with the luggage. The attendant was very nice when I checked out. I would recommend them if you need a place to park by SeaTac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Another great stay
(May 6, 2015) Another great stay - shuttle was waiting for me once I parked, and I managed to catch the return shuttle right when I got outside to the island stop. Great drivers, great cashier - thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
7day stay
(May 6, 2015) Was very pleased with my arrival and late night return service. Will definately use thrifty parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Not our best experience
(May 3, 2015) The shuttle bus driver on our outbound shuttle was complaining about other customers in front of us. The driver on our inbound shuttle was outstanding, we had to wait 20 minutes at the terminal for the shuttle but the driver was very apologetic,friendly and helpful. We had to wait 10 minutes to check out of the parking lot because they were having computer problems at the ticket booth. The lady was very apologetic and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place, best prices. I always park at Thrifty :)
(May 3, 2015) Just remember, if you get in after midnight to give them a call when you get your bags. It states that on your ticket, so keep it handy too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
/
(May 2, 2015) Good experience. Will be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Trip to SF
(April 29, 2015) Quick, excellent service and easy to complete online. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service and safe parking
(April 28, 2015) We had excellent service and safe, well monitored parking at Thrifty. We have used their parking in the past as well, and have always been pleased upon our return to find our car just as we left it. The shuttle drivers are courteous and helpful as well and always seem to have a smile on their faces!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(April 27, 2015) Great service. Great price. I'll be back and will tell my friends too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good parking
(April 27, 2015) It was easy to park. No waiting. Coming home was the same. No waiting. Pay on the way out from your car in the exit lane.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Friendly
(April 26, 2015) From the time I arrived to the lot, to the time I waited at the airport to be picked up, both times I waited less than 5 minutes. And I wish I could remember who was working in the evening on wed apr.22 at around 9:30 because he was oh so very sweet and helped me put my extremely heavy suitcases right into my trunk without me having to ask! My car was fine when I got back and I felt that the lot was very secure. The lady that checked me out wed evening was very nice as well. Definitely worth the price, I will DEFINITELY be parking here every time I need to travel, which is quite often!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good Facility
(April 24, 2015) Convenient and close to the airport. The wait for the shuttle on our return was a little longer than I thought it would be. It would have also been nice to know exactly where the shuttle would pick us up. Our was full and some folks at the end of the pick up area couldn't get on our shuttle. While waiting, I tried the courtesy phone, but no one would answer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle service
(April 24, 2015) Shuttle was available immediately as we left the parking lot but had about a 15 minute wait for the return from the terminal. Other than that, everything worked great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Parking
(April 24, 2015) As we parked our car at around 9:00 a.m., the shuttle van pulled up right next to us. The driver helped with our luggage, gave us the sticker for the dash and the instruction sheet for our return, and off we went to the airport. Upon our return at around 10:00 p.m., the van did not show up quite as quickly as I'd hoped, but it really wasn't very long either. About 10 minutes. The drive to the lot is very quick and the van takes you right to your car. You pay at the gate on the way out, which is convenient. Everyone was helpful and personable. I will park there again. The only reason I don't award 5 stars is that the more expensive lots have more vans at the pick-up spot and there is hardly any wait at all. But for the price, Thrifty is where we'll be parking in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Professionals
(April 24, 2015) The number one
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good ex
(April 23, 2015) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service, great deal
(April 22, 2015) I was initially irked that I had to print the reservation form, requiring a trip to FedEx on my way to the parking lot. Aside from that, however, the service was great and the price was great, too. The shuttle was waiting on the way to the airport, and my wait was under 5 minutes on the way back. The drivers were nice, and they picked me up and dropped me off at my vehicle, not in some far corner of the lot. Loved it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No Hassel Parking
(April 21, 2015) Arrived at 6:00am, shuttle picked me up as soon as I parked the car. Wait time was about 5 minutes at 11:30pm. Driver put suit cases right into the back of the car. I've used Thrifty for the past five years and have never been disappointed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Horrible going, Great Returning
(April 20, 2015) They have you wait at your car to be picked up, but the first driver went right by us, no pick up. Then we had to call the office to have them pick us up and the next driver was rude, didn't pick up your bags and drove like a maniac. When we returned home, our pick up was smooth, the driver grabbed our bags and was extremely friendly and a great driver. It was night and day from our trip to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No Issues
(April 19, 2015) Shuttle bus was right there, both at the lot and at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Shuttle Service
(April 18, 2015) Yes! We will use Thrifty Airport Parking in the future. Everything was easy and just flowed. The shuttle was clean and in excellent condition and the driver was very friendly and helped with out luggage etc. Excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easily Done
(April 17, 2015) I made a reservation. I parked the car. I got a ride to the airport. 5 weeks later, I got a ride from SeaTac. I picked up the car. I paid on the way out. What could be easier?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Friendly...and the right price
(April 16, 2015) Shuttle was waiting at our car before we even got our doors open. Easy to find lot, priced better than competitors and all three employees we spoke with were friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
NO HASSLE
(April 16, 2015) IT WAS FAST, EASY AND NO HASSLE. WILL BE BACK AGAIN
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(April 15, 2015) It was fast and efficient. When my flight was cancelled, they were good about not charging for the time I had reserved
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(April 13, 2015) Thanks we will be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Overall good
(April 13, 2015) Overall good experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
outside moisture
(April 12, 2015) Car was dry when we left in the parking lot. Wet when we got back must have rained! lol all was good thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(April 11, 2015) We always chose thrifty great location and very friendly drivers 10 stars
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
will park again
(April 11, 2015) location is convenient, there was no waiting when we arrived to the lot, a bus was comfortable and a ride was smooth, when we came back we waited longer then we expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not our first time with Thrifty but it may be our last.
(April 11, 2015) My family and I have used thrifty 3 times now and service had been perfect until we came back from our last trip. We flew in a few ours late due to a delay from our first flight which cuased a second delay once we were transfered to a flight with our final destination. We arrived at 2 am and as soon as we were at the shuttle pickup area a thrifty shuttle was coming along on the far lane so I waved him down with my arm and the driver didn't bother to turn his head so I stepped back as I continued to wave to get his attention and nothing. Then I used the courtesy phone to call their hq and it just rang for about 2 minutes and no answer. My family and I (with 2 infants) sat there in the cold early morning for more than a half hour until a thrifty shuttle came. It was another gentlemen driving. I explained to him what had happend and he apologized saying that the previous driver had turned in his shift saying that there was nobody waiting at the airport. So with that, the second driver said he took his time to prepare coffee and wait around for a little bit until he decided to take off to the airport again. By the time we got our car and were on our way out we were locked in! Nobody was at the booth to charge us. Then a few minutes later the second driver came over and said he didn't know how to charge but was going to give it a try. The amount was 30 dlls more than what the confirmation paper that I had said to pay. He said it was because it had automatically charged me another day. I had proof that my flight was delayed and that it wasn't our fault. Anyway he was able to give us a discount which resulted in a lesser amount than what my confirmation paper said so we left there with a smile of course! He was very kind and generous but that still didn't remove the fact of having to wait so long to get on a warm shuttle!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Thrifty
(April 9, 2015) They should be 5 stars but the shuttle wait time was too high for a 1 mile away parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
eval
(April 8, 2015) very fast service, quick and easy appreciate it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Would absolutely recommend
(April 8, 2015) Shuttle service was quick and friendly. Lot is circled constantly by the shuttles and the area is well lit. I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome experience with Thrifty
(April 8, 2015) It's always an awesome experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(April 8, 2015) The service was very efficient. My only question was when to expect an airport to parking lot shuttle. I was somewhat confused as to whether I should call for a shuttle or just wait. Paperwork said that shuttles arrive at airport every 9 minutes but I waited more than that and started to wonder if the information was dated. It was not a major problem but a bit unsettling wondering if I needed to call ahead for a shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy access and great price
(April 7, 2015) The lot is easy to access, the shuttle followed me in the lot to my parking spot and got me to the airport right away. I didn't have to wait long for the return trip from the airport either.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Kristina
(April 6, 2015) They were very kind and quick.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.