Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 2953 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1927 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9950%
 
 
$47.79 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 day stay
(June 22, 2016) It was quick and effortless. I would definitely use again and staff was very friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Recent stay-
(June 20, 2016) Have used Thrifty Parking before & will continue to do so.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Our 1st time experience with Thrifty
(June 16, 2016) Our drop off was so easy. we found a parking spot right away and the roving van picked us up with in 2 minutes. our return we waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle to arrive dropped us at our car and off to the cashier. we were out of there in less than 5 minutes. We have never used Thrifty for parking. we will now!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(June 15, 2016) At first I was alittle iffy, but my truck was safe, the shuttle was on it to and from the airport. No question I'll use thrifty again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I will park at Thrifty again.
(June 15, 2016) Easy in; easy out. Pleasant and helpful shuttle drivers. Online reservations made the experience simple and efficient. I will be back...just like Arnold.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Ol' Thrifty
(June 15, 2016) I always use Thrifty. I have tried others but Thrifty is most reliable. Courteous drivers, short to no wait times, and my car has always been in good shape when I pick it up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I ALways park there....
(June 15, 2016) ....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent affordable service
(June 14, 2016) Finding an initial spot took the longest amount of time in the entire transaction, and that had more to do with the poor parking skills of other drivers than with Thrifty. The shuttle was there to pick us up before I had even gotten the bags out of the trunk, our ride to the airport was quick and painless. Upon return, we hadn't even crossed the street into the waiting area before my daughter saw the blue shuttle and waved it down! We returned directly to the lot, dropped off at our car where the driver waited until I had located my keys and unlocked the doors, checking out was easy (just make sure you have your reservation confirmation handy!) thank you Thrifty!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient and great service!
(June 14, 2016) Thrifty Parking is great - courteous, safe, near to airport. I always use them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
return pick up takes longer then the other parking lots
(June 14, 2016) Wait time for returning is longer then others
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
seatac
(June 14, 2016) everything was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Long wait for shuttle
(June 13, 2016) Had one shuttle running, long wait. Cashier was very slow.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Bad directions
(June 12, 2016) It was good except for finding the lot, Google maps sends you to rental lot, and agents couldn't really tell me where it was either. I drove around for half an hour and had to get directions from the master park guys.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very nice .. Drivers are good and on time
(June 12, 2016) Excellent!! I have used them many times and will continue to do so
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
ok Take Me OFF your email list
(June 12, 2016) Things were good i would use you again. I know where your at ! Take me OFF your email list ! Thank You
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome and Safe
(June 8, 2016) Location was excellent, staff were friendly and quick. To go to the airport the shuttle picked us up at my car, and then after it picked us up at the airport it dropped us off back at my car. Highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pick up time is always slow
(June 8, 2016) Pick up time is always slow
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always prompt and courtious.
(June 5, 2016) Another good experience with Thrifty Parking
 
Verified Stay Review
Traveling with Cat
(June 5, 2016) Usually I park at Thrifty but because I was traveling alone with my cat, luggage and a large tub with pet supplies being dropped off on lower level would not work. So although I made a reservation, I did not use it since Thrifty does not drop off or assist passengers on departure level.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always a Pleasure
(June 4, 2016) Never have to wait much, quick, easy, and painless (especially when one sets up everything online first). Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service once again.
(June 4, 2016) Everything went smooth. There was a shuttle waiting at the top of the hill when we pulled into the lot. The driver followed us until we parked. A few other folks were picked up and we were headed to the airport in less than 10 minutes. Pick up at the airport went smooth also . Only waited about 10 minutes and was dropped off with no problems. The ticket both lady was very helpful and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Positive experiences with Thrifty Parking at SEATAC
(June 3, 2016) I fly often and always use the Thrifty Parking facility. I find the shuttle drivers pleasant and helpful, the parking facility easy to reach from I 5, the wait time for pickup very short. I readily give them 5 stars each time I use this facility. 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
30 May arrival
(June 3, 2016) The drivers are friendly! It appears there are not as many shuttles as competitors but the time to the airport is short and getting to your vehicle immediately is awesome! My fav lot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always great!
(June 2, 2016) I love parking at Thrifty- it's always great. Friendly staff, quick shuttle arrival every time. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Appreciation!
(May 31, 2016) Excellent as always - never a rush, always efficient. Appreciated!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty is very affordable & good waiting time for the shuttle.
(May 29, 2016) We like Thrifty parking. The price is very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
good job
(May 28, 2016) The rate was really good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park
(May 27, 2016) Everything was fine no problems, drivers were very courteous, friendly and helped with bags both going and coming and didn't have to wait either time. That's why I always park there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place and value
(May 27, 2016) Been parking here exclusively for three years at SeaTac. Excellent service, great staff..highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Parking Good Rate
(May 26, 2016) Very convent going to Seatac from the south. Feel the car is in safe location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
?
(May 26, 2016) Good price, secure parking, convenient location, friendly staff. Could not ask for anything more.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient and Affordable
(May 26, 2016) Parking at Thrifty was an easy alternative to parking at the airport. It was less expensive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service but deceptive pricing
(May 26, 2016) Good service, short wait times, and courteous drivers. Our only complaint is that we were charged $11 more than the "amount due at lot." I questioned the man at checkout and he said it was correct. Because it was almost midnight we left and checked the bill at home. Thrifty charged us a "Living Wage Surcharge" that was not part of our agreement, and as of today they still don't disclose it when you make a reservation. Part of the reason we chose Thrifty was because of the price, and it's impossible to compare lots if there is deceptive pricing.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(May 26, 2016) As always the service at Thrifty was excellent. When we parked the shuttle was there within one minute. When we returned it was 1:30 am. One quick call to Thrifty and the shuttle was there within 5 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review
(May 26, 2016) Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(May 25, 2016) Excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
consistent all the time
(May 25, 2016) as always the service was wonderful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always Great!!!
(May 25, 2016) I have been using your services for a little over a year. The staff is always courteous and goes above and beyond. Keep up the great job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Quite Satisfied
(May 23, 2016) Everything was great! Wait for bus on way home was a little long and the driver was pretty short with his comments. Parking lo9t was a little dirty, but over all it was a great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best place to park at Seatac
(May 22, 2016) Driver friendly and efficient, and helpful!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking at SEATAC
(May 21, 2016) It all worked as expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service
(May 20, 2016) Always use thrufty
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thank You.
(May 19, 2016) They're all kindness but, bill was something little high and different. I vote 4 stars. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(May 19, 2016) I was very pleased and it was a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Thank you!
(May 19, 2016) Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Occasional Traveler
(May 18, 2016) Very good experience with regards to the facility, professionalism of staff, and transit to and from the terminal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Polite drivers
(May 17, 2016) The drivers were courteous and helpful . The wait time back to the lot could have been better, but I think I had just missed the previous shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Long wait
(May 16, 2016) The pick up time was great the wait at the airport was unacceptably long
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Agreement
(May 16, 2016) I really have no problem with the parking or shuttle, I have a problem with Thrifty raising the price with no notice! That is a very poor business practice. The agreement was that I would pay $58 at the pick up of my car and was charged $65 because they are adding a new charge to the bill. That makes me believe they do not care about the customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Efficient!
(May 15, 2016) This was my first time parking here. I'll definitely be back. Could not have been easier or more efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied
(May 15, 2016) Second time we've used Thrifty. Satisfied once again. Found a good spot for our truck, and returned to it to find it as we left it. Just what we wanted. Shuttle service was prompt and courteous. We'll use Thrifty again. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Was very happy with Thrifty.
(May 14, 2016) The only complaint was where we were dropped off to catch the flight, we had a very long walk.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fantastic.
(May 13, 2016) Fantastic.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport parking
(May 11, 2016) Was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Sea-Tac Parking.
(May 11, 2016) Best parking place at SEA-TAC!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking Lot
(May 11, 2016) I use this parking lot every time I fly from Seattle and think it is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First time user
(May 11, 2016) First time user of airport shuttle service. Everything went very well and would use them again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very satisfactory at Thrifty Parking
(May 11, 2016) My husband and I are very satisfied with Thrifty Parking. We always park at Thrifty at several times a year. Most of the times we do get to park in handicap slot which makes it easy for my husband to get in and out of the car. The drivers are courteous and drop us off at departure doors. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(May 11, 2016) Excellent service and the team very friendly.. for sure will deal with next time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I use them all the time
(May 11, 2016) very good-I use them all the time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty
(May 11, 2016) Very Fast and clean service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
MRS
(May 10, 2016) Good place for a short travel parking, I hope there have more instructions for customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I'll definitely be using Thrifty again!
(May 10, 2016) I was so pleased with the shuttle service picking me up directly in the parking lot at my parking stall and dropping me off at my car when I returned that I'm planning to use Thrifty AGAIN NEXT MONTH FOR A WEEK! The driver's were pleasant and very helpful. 5 stars!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(May 10, 2016) great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good reasonable prices
(May 10, 2016) We have been using Thrifty for our last few trips. You can usually find a coupon online, good prices, shuttle is there within a few minutes, both at lot and airport. Have never had any problem with car sitting there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience!!
(May 8, 2016) Would highly recommend thrifty airport parking! Very smooth experience!! Thank You!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
We'll be back!
(May 7, 2016) Fast, great location, competitive price. We will be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(May 7, 2016) The shuttle was right there to pick us up and drop us off. Couldn't have timed it better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty parking experience 5-3-16
(May 6, 2016) We have been parking at the Thrifty lot at Sea-Tac for years and always have had a good experience. Thank you for your good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty Airport Parking SEATAC
(May 6, 2016) Excellent Shuttle service. Very near airport conveniently located. Safe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Everything was great
(May 4, 2016) See title :) Absolutely no complaints.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Very convenient!
(May 4, 2016) Would use Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at SEATAC Thrifty
(May 4, 2016) Great service & price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
customer review
(May 3, 2016) Helpful, courteous shuttle drivers. No issues, will use in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great location and easy access
(May 3, 2016) Great location, easy access in and out. Literally no wait time to and from the airport. Second time have used this location through About Airport Parking and had zero issues.
 
Verified Stay Review
What do I put in here?
(May 2, 2016) I was two months early. Sorry
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(April 30, 2016) Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this to friends and will continue to use Thrifty
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Long term parking
(April 27, 2016) We have used Thrifty 3 times now and have been very happy each time. The price is the lowest and they have wonderful service. We have barely parked the the driver is pulling up. The last time was the longest wait for the shuttle pick up at the airport and it was still only 10-15 minutes. We will continue to use Thrifty.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I5 a breeze, priced right, pro staff, and prompt!
(April 27, 2016) Easy to get on freeway! Staff was kind and professional. Great price and security was a plus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent, will use again
(April 27, 2016) Convenient, shuttle return to lot is very quick. Shuttle drives customers directly to their car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Comments
(April 25, 2016) Shuttle was waiting for us when we dropped off the vehicle and was less then 5 minute wait when we returned. Service was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Norma
(April 23, 2016) Always a goid experience Good price Nice professional drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service, very organized.
(April 21, 2016) Kind, courteous employees. Will use again. Prompt pickup to and from lot. Like not having to leave my car keys with anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great parking
(April 16, 2016) All went well until I tried to start the car. The battery was dead. I talked to the office and the let me borrow a portable charger to get it started. I appreciated it, and it was a great help.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Overall
(April 15, 2016) Great as always Lisa Reinke
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
This time good, last time frustrating
(April 12, 2016) I did not have long to wait to get picked up, which was great. I had to wait 10-15 to get picked up at the airport. Both drivers were really nice and helpful. I had an issue in December with getting overbooked in the lot, and had to go to parking at the airport. I was promised reimbursement, and just got it last week. This was frustrating.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
xxxx
(April 12, 2016) frequent shuttle and driver courtesy is appreciated
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(April 10, 2016) All Good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Cranky Driver
(April 10, 2016) When we were driven to the airport the driver did not give us the usual ticket with the return information and stall location of our vehicle. So upon return from almost two weeks when we were not exact on our vehicle location the driver was rude and cranky even though we directed him to our vehicle with no problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service was fine, but intercom was misused during ride
(April 9, 2016) Service was fine and the driver was polite and helpful. However, there was a fight or disagreement happening over the bus intercom - a Thrifty employee was very vocally angry about his shift getting "stolen" by either my bus driver or a different employee and was expressing it very loudly through the intercom. Aside from that, the service was satisfactory
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
highly recommend
(April 9, 2016) Fast and easy and affordable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My New Airport Parking Lot!
(April 7, 2016) This was the first time I parked at Thrifty. I was very impressed with the lot, convenient location, staff and short wait time. I will definitely be parking my vehicle at this lot again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty Parking is great
(April 6, 2016) I have parked at Thrifty on several occasions. The lot is in a great location and the staff is always very nice and accommodating. The only negative comment I have is that this time, I was charged a "Living Wage Surcharge" of $4.32 on top of the quoted rate. It's not a lot of money but as a small business owner myself, I have strong personal feelings against the initiative that undoubtedly led to this surcharge. My suggestion is that Thrifty raise its rates to include this increase in its costs (as it is no doubt forced to do)and not call it a surcharge. If it's to remain as a surcharge, it should be disclosed up front. I will continue to park with Thrifty either way. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy and efficient
(April 5, 2016) Parking was easy and shuttle was waiting at our parking spot. Took a bit longer for pickup at the airport, maybe 10 or 15 minutes. Other than that, it was a good place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(April 4, 2016) Fast, great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent parking for the airport
(April 3, 2016) Safe and convenient parking. Good service and price!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(April 3, 2016) The shuttle was waiting when we arrived at the lot and we waited about five minutes at the airport on our return. The price was right, the lot is close, and the drivers were personable. They drop you right at your car when you come back. The only thing that surprised me was a $4 livability wage fee that was tacked on to the quoted price, but the overall total was definitely worth it. We were more than happy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
long wait
(April 1, 2016) When I get off the plane, I want to get to my car as fast as possible.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service, quick and friendly!
(March 30, 2016) A shuttle followed us to our parking spot, so pick up was immediate. The driver was very kind and helped load the baggage. Then they dropped us off in our terminal specified which was very helpful since this was our first time using a parking garage and flying! Upon returning, we had to wait about 5 minutes for a shuttle but again the driver was very kind and helpful and dropped us off right next to our car. Excellent service, I would highly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I parked then I left a week later.
(March 30, 2016) Couldn't complain. Shuttle seemed quick enough. Wouldn't mind it being a bit cheaper, but who wouldn't?
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.