Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 2488 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1462 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9950%
 
 
$47.79 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Not our best experience
(May 3, 2015) The shuttle bus driver on our outbound shuttle was complaining about other customers in front of us. The driver on our inbound shuttle was outstanding, we had to wait 20 minutes at the terminal for the shuttle but the driver was very apologetic,friendly and helpful. We had to wait 10 minutes to check out of the parking lot because they were having computer problems at the ticket booth. The lady was very apologetic and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place, best prices. I always park at Thrifty :)
(May 3, 2015) Just remember, if you get in after midnight to give them a call when you get your bags. It states that on your ticket, so keep it handy too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
/
(May 2, 2015) Good experience. Will be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good Facility
(April 24, 2015) Convenient and close to the airport. The wait for the shuttle on our return was a little longer than I thought it would be. It would have also been nice to know exactly where the shuttle would pick us up. Our was full and some folks at the end of the pick up area couldn't get on our shuttle. While waiting, I tried the courtesy phone, but no one would answer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle service
(April 24, 2015) Shuttle was available immediately as we left the parking lot but had about a 15 minute wait for the return from the terminal. Other than that, everything worked great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Parking
(April 24, 2015) As we parked our car at around 9:00 a.m., the shuttle van pulled up right next to us. The driver helped with our luggage, gave us the sticker for the dash and the instruction sheet for our return, and off we went to the airport. Upon our return at around 10:00 p.m., the van did not show up quite as quickly as I'd hoped, but it really wasn't very long either. About 10 minutes. The drive to the lot is very quick and the van takes you right to your car. You pay at the gate on the way out, which is convenient. Everyone was helpful and personable. I will park there again. The only reason I don't award 5 stars is that the more expensive lots have more vans at the pick-up spot and there is hardly any wait at all. But for the price, Thrifty is where we'll be parking in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Professionals
(April 24, 2015) The number one
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good ex
(April 23, 2015) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service, great deal
(April 22, 2015) I was initially irked that I had to print the reservation form, requiring a trip to FedEx on my way to the parking lot. Aside from that, however, the service was great and the price was great, too. The shuttle was waiting on the way to the airport, and my wait was under 5 minutes on the way back. The drivers were nice, and they picked me up and dropped me off at my vehicle, not in some far corner of the lot. Loved it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No Hassel Parking
(April 21, 2015) Arrived at 6:00am, shuttle picked me up as soon as I parked the car. Wait time was about 5 minutes at 11:30pm. Driver put suit cases right into the back of the car. I've used Thrifty for the past five years and have never been disappointed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Horrible going, Great Returning
(April 20, 2015) They have you wait at your car to be picked up, but the first driver went right by us, no pick up. Then we had to call the office to have them pick us up and the next driver was rude, didn't pick up your bags and drove like a maniac. When we returned home, our pick up was smooth, the driver grabbed our bags and was extremely friendly and a great driver. It was night and day from our trip to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No Issues
(April 19, 2015) Shuttle bus was right there, both at the lot and at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Shuttle Service
(April 18, 2015) Yes! We will use Thrifty Airport Parking in the future. Everything was easy and just flowed. The shuttle was clean and in excellent condition and the driver was very friendly and helped with out luggage etc. Excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easily Done
(April 17, 2015) I made a reservation. I parked the car. I got a ride to the airport. 5 weeks later, I got a ride from SeaTac. I picked up the car. I paid on the way out. What could be easier?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Friendly...and the right price
(April 16, 2015) Shuttle was waiting at our car before we even got our doors open. Easy to find lot, priced better than competitors and all three employees we spoke with were friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
NO HASSLE
(April 16, 2015) IT WAS FAST, EASY AND NO HASSLE. WILL BE BACK AGAIN
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(April 15, 2015) It was fast and efficient. When my flight was cancelled, they were good about not charging for the time I had reserved
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(April 13, 2015) Thanks we will be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Overall good
(April 13, 2015) Overall good experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
outside moisture
(April 12, 2015) Car was dry when we left in the parking lot. Wet when we got back must have rained! lol all was good thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(April 11, 2015) We always chose thrifty great location and very friendly drivers 10 stars
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
will park again
(April 11, 2015) location is convenient, there was no waiting when we arrived to the lot, a bus was comfortable and a ride was smooth, when we came back we waited longer then we expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not our first time with Thrifty but it may be our last.
(April 11, 2015) My family and I have used thrifty 3 times now and service had been perfect until we came back from our last trip. We flew in a few ours late due to a delay from our first flight which cuased a second delay once we were transfered to a flight with our final destination. We arrived at 2 am and as soon as we were at the shuttle pickup area a thrifty shuttle was coming along on the far lane so I waved him down with my arm and the driver didn't bother to turn his head so I stepped back as I continued to wave to get his attention and nothing. Then I used the courtesy phone to call their hq and it just rang for about 2 minutes and no answer. My family and I (with 2 infants) sat there in the cold early morning for more than a half hour until a thrifty shuttle came. It was another gentlemen driving. I explained to him what had happend and he apologized saying that the previous driver had turned in his shift saying that there was nobody waiting at the airport. So with that, the second driver said he took his time to prepare coffee and wait around for a little bit until he decided to take off to the airport again. By the time we got our car and were on our way out we were locked in! Nobody was at the booth to charge us. Then a few minutes later the second driver came over and said he didn't know how to charge but was going to give it a try. The amount was 30 dlls more than what the confirmation paper that I had said to pay. He said it was because it had automatically charged me another day. I had proof that my flight was delayed and that it wasn't our fault. Anyway he was able to give us a discount which resulted in a lesser amount than what my confirmation paper said so we left there with a smile of course! He was very kind and generous but that still didn't remove the fact of having to wait so long to get on a warm shuttle!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Thrifty
(April 9, 2015) They should be 5 stars but the shuttle wait time was too high for a 1 mile away parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
eval
(April 8, 2015) very fast service, quick and easy appreciate it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Would absolutely recommend
(April 8, 2015) Shuttle service was quick and friendly. Lot is circled constantly by the shuttles and the area is well lit. I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome experience with Thrifty
(April 8, 2015) It's always an awesome experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(April 8, 2015) The service was very efficient. My only question was when to expect an airport to parking lot shuttle. I was somewhat confused as to whether I should call for a shuttle or just wait. Paperwork said that shuttles arrive at airport every 9 minutes but I waited more than that and started to wonder if the information was dated. It was not a major problem but a bit unsettling wondering if I needed to call ahead for a shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy access and great price
(April 7, 2015) The lot is easy to access, the shuttle followed me in the lot to my parking spot and got me to the airport right away. I didn't have to wait long for the return trip from the airport either.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Kristina
(April 6, 2015) They were very kind and quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
.
(April 6, 2015) .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(April 6, 2015) When you drop your car off they pick you up right at your car and on the way back they drop you off exactly where your car is. We didn't have to wait for a shuttle to arrive, the service was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(April 3, 2015) we parked our car in Tacoma Airport for 12 days, our car is fine. Service is good, will use their service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Seatac Park and Ride
(April 3, 2015) Location was very convenient. Prompt shuttle service. Reasonable parking rates. Shuttles clean and drivers courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy customer
(April 3, 2015) I had a good experience at this parking lot. I will use them again. When I came in early in the morning, the shuttle came right up my car. Driver assisted us with bags. Good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick, convenient and professional
(April 3, 2015) Thrifty made both the beginning and end of my trip easy. Their service is quick, convenient and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will do again with Thrifty
(April 3, 2015) Lot felt safe, parking was seamless. Drivers were courteous and responsive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
yoga instructor
(April 2, 2015) It was excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
3/26-29/15
(April 2, 2015) I've been using Thrifty since moving to Everett. If you reserve your parking through an online service you get a good rate. The shuttles run enough so that you don't wait very long and most of the drivers are very helpful with your luggage. I'll keep using them as long as the service remains as good as it's been so far.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pretty darn awesome
(April 1, 2015) My first time parking at a non-airport lot, and I'm impressed. Arriving at 6am, before I even shut off the car, I was greeted by a friendly, downright jolly van driver who loaded my bags and got me to the airport within minutes. Oh, and they hand you a ticket with your space number on it - nice. Returning at 8:30 pm I waited less than 5 minutes before another friendly Thrifty van picked me up and dropped me off right at my car. Checkout was a breeze. Not only is this many times more economical than the airport lot or a cab or Uber, as a solo woman traveling it felt safer than all the other options. Roaming around the SeaTac airport parking garage at night or early morning is kinda creepy. I'm in. Thrifty was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty airport parking
(April 1, 2015) Convenient, efficient and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty
(April 1, 2015) This is a good deal it's the second time I've use the service and I will definitely use it again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Airport Parking
(April 1, 2015) Got to the lot at 3:45 am and the driving was already there waiting. He unloaded our luggage from our truck and loaded it onto the shuttle. When we returned we only waited 5 minutes for the shuttle. We never touched our own luggage. The driver took us right to our truck and loaded our luggage. This is an excellent lot. Appears to be very safe. The customer service is top notch. The price is great if you reserve in advance on aboutairportparking.com, otherwise the price is $13.95 per day at the lot. Very smooth and quick process. Just a few minutes to the airport. Highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good choice for parking
(March 31, 2015) Shuttle was right there when we parked, quick to come when we got back. Close to airport, easy access, especially when leaving the airport. Worked out just fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Exceptional Service
(March 31, 2015) Exceptional Service, we will be considering parking here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pretty good experience
(March 30, 2015) Overall, for the price paid, and the experience, I would say Thrifty did well. My only complaint is the pick up the night we got back - waited about 15 minutes after seeing numerous competitive parking shuttles go round several times - and when Thrifty finally came, it was packed, and slow going. So only downfall was that. The drop off service when we arrived at the lot, was immediate and so that was very nice. Overall, as stated, I would use them again, but improvement on their airport pick up side would be nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 30, 2015) Fast shuttle to and from the airport this will be my parking spot for all my travels
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No Issues
(March 30, 2015) Both of the drivers I had were lovely people and very prompt. I dropped my car off, a week later I picked it up, and they honored the price from this website with no problem. Super easy. I feel like I got lucky with finding a parking spot though. I didn't talk to anyone about my "reservation" upon entering. I just drove around for awhile until I found one. That was a Friday night; the lot is much fuller on the weekends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best place to park near SeaTac
(March 28, 2015) We parked at the Thrifty Airport parking lot from 3/20 to 3/26. We arrived there @ 10 AM, easily found a spot and by the time we made our way to the shuttle bus pick up area, it was already waiting for us. The drive to the airport is less than 5 minutes. Courteous driver and excellent service. On our return we were at the pick up area @ 1:45 AM, late night. I called Thrifty to let them know we were waiting to be picked up and was told that the shuttle was already en route. And it sure was...within less than five minutes we were on our way. The lot is clean and secure, check-in and checkout was efficient and the staff courteous. Will highly recommend this lot and will definitely use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty parking
(March 28, 2015) The staff was accomodating ,friendly and professional . The paperwork process efficient and easy. I would recommend and will use again. One caveat, the spaces could be larger.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
airport- seatac
(March 27, 2015) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Top Quality
(March 26, 2015) I've been using Thrify Parking for over twenty years. You always provide secure parking at a good price. I appreciate that the driver always hands me a piece of paper with my parking spot written on it without having to ask. Good job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First timer
(March 26, 2015) Great service. Very courteous staff and the gate attendant on Tuesday at 7:00pm was delightful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(March 26, 2015) Used for the first time and I was very impressed- no wait time and direct to car service! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fantastic service
(March 26, 2015) I would definitely use Thrifty again. The price is right and the service is fantastic. I didn't have to wait for a van or go anywhere. The van follows me to my car and was waiting for me!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service with no waiting!
(March 25, 2015) Though this was self-park, the shuttle followed us to park and we jumped right on. When we returned from our trip, the shuttle dropped us at our parking spot. This was much appreciated on a cold and rainy night with our young kids along!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Couldn't get Better Service
(March 24, 2015) This was the easiest part of our recent trip. Simple, courteous and cheap. Just what you look for when travelling! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Comment
(March 24, 2015) Would have given 5 stars but the driver almost looked annoyed we were there. Picked up our own bags to load them into the shuttle. Other than that the service was fast to and from airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(March 23, 2015) a bit confusing arriving in the dark and not knowing where to park or exactly what to do in the pouring rain, but the friendly shuttle driver helped me out and arrival back at the lot was done in a timely manner with a chatting, friendly driver again. Thanks for having the cheapest parking rates that I've stayed at for a long time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fast and promt service
(March 22, 2015) as we pulled in at the crack of dawn, a shuttle was already waiting and followed us to our parking spot and helped us load our luggage and got us to the airport in 5 mins. And coming home we didn't even have to wait at all, got to the shuttle pick up and there was a shuttle pulling up to pick us up. Our car was safe and sound at the lot, would definitely park their again, secured gate, lots of lighting and fenced in with 24hr monitoring.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Charged more than quote
(March 22, 2015) Gal at checkout was rude and charges more than double what I was quoted.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(March 21, 2015) As always excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
thrifty lives up to its name
(March 20, 2015) excellent service--great rate
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great deal with 50% off coupon
(March 20, 2015) No problems start to finish. Shuttle picked me up right away on departure and arrival. I had a 50% off coupon and would not have parked there otherwise, but with that it worked out very well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will refer everyone I know!!
(March 19, 2015) Was so easy and safe and cost effective too! I traveled alone in the late hours both ways and the drivers made sure I felt safe by picking me up at my car as well as waiting with me to make sure I was in my vehicle with it started. They were courteous by helping me with my bags every time! I will always use them in my travels. The shuttles run so frequent that I didn't need to worry about making my flight....even though I was behind schedule for my arrival at the airport. I will refer everyone I know.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
my new place to park
(March 19, 2015) We usually have a family member bring us to the airport, but because of the time and day of our flight we decided to park at airport. After much online searches we went with the best price which was Thrifty. I am so glad we did, we will for sure always use Thrifty. The customer service and drivers were so friendly. Thanks again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No wait time
(March 18, 2015) Quick and easy. No complaints
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great service; return wait time
(March 18, 2015) No wait time for ride to airport. It was great. However, waited for good 20 minutes for ride from airport to lot. Finally called you; shuttle then picked us up immediately. Staff friendly and courteous and helpful. Shuttle clean. We felt very confident leaving our car at Thrifty for the week we were gone. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Job
(March 16, 2015) From parking the car to arriving back to the car was perfect. We had never used Thrifty Airport Parking and went a little early just in case there was a problem. There was no need to go early. They had plenty of drivers on staff and the driver that picked us up at our car was friendly, helped us with our bags and made sure we knew exactly what to do when we got back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
reconsider if you have an extra early flight
(March 16, 2015) We have used Thrifty parking several times before but this the 1st time we parked here this early. There was no one at the booth and no drivers in the lot. We parked and walked down looking for a driver when he pulled into the lot having just come from the airport. Apparently, there is no one there to staff the lot during the late PM and early AM hours (we parked around 3am). We also tried calling the number and there was no answer, just the automated recording. If you are not going to have someone at the lot, I suggest you give people who chose to park here have some way to alert the driver that they are there at the lot needing a ride to the airport, that way you at least know someone is coming for you! I will seriously reconsider parking at this lot if I have an extra early departure again. Other than that, was happy with the driver when we were finally picked up and dropped off upon our return especially since I didn't recall where I parked and didn't have my parking space reminder slip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(March 14, 2015) Always a great experience leaving our car there. Will do it again in 2 weeks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Don't know what "Review Title" means.
(March 13, 2015) I missed the first bus I seen. I could not walk fast enough to catch it. So I had to wait till the next bus. The driver was very friendly, helped me with my bags. The person checking me out did not see me drive up, because I have a small car. Yes I would use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
not sure what this is
(March 12, 2015) How great that you are asking for feedback. You provide a great service at a reasonable rate. It is great to be able to leave our car so close to the airport while we travel. You create a sense of confidence and safety as well as ease. It was good that we did not have to wait at either end of our travels. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Have yet to be disappointed
(March 8, 2015) I stay at Thrifty Parking for both work and pleasure travel. I have yet to be disappointed!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great location and friendly staff
(March 7, 2015) Staff was very friendly. Easy location both in and out of the lot. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
what title?
(March 7, 2015) The lot itself is cozy and clean. However, waiting time for the shuttle from the airport back to the lot needs improvement. 5-10 minutes will be ideal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Would use again
(March 7, 2015) This was our first time using thrifty, shuttle followed us to our parking spot when we arrived and was at the airport within 5 minutes to pick us up when we returned. Very convenient! Will use next time I travel and will highly recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
thifty parking
(March 7, 2015) reserve on line will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
SEA parking
(March 5, 2015) Very Happy Departure shuttle was waiting. Directed me to the best space for my long F150. Waited 10 minutes or less for shuttle to lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Whar is this???
(March 4, 2015) I will park there again. Very convenient, well priced and good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Worth every penny!! Amazing!!
(March 3, 2015) I pulled in parked and the shuttle was at my car ready to grab my bags. Took 2 minutes to get to the airport! Worth every penny! Reserve early and get a lower daily rate!! I will always park here!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good value and service in convenient location
(March 3, 2015) Thrifty exceeded my expectations for lower-priced airport parking. The location is good, if not quite as visible as the lots on the west side of 99; the staff were all courteous and helpful, check-out was fast and the shuttles appeared within a couple of minutes, at both ends of the transaction. I'll be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent!
(March 2, 2015) I was picked up at the airport and had virtually no wait, the same when I dropped my car off. Great friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Value, Great Lot
(February 26, 2015) Thank you so much. The lot was safe, the shuttle was great and all the staff were very helpful!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review
(February 25, 2015) The service was amazing. I will be back for sure!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Check out
(February 24, 2015) My check out took 3o minutes. There was a line of frustrated drivers behind, me. I had booked my space online. When I went to check out with all of the correct paperwork she said the computer was not able to give my online price. She had to call her boss who went into her computer to allow my price. I agreed to turn around go to the end of the line because her boss was taking a long time to call back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
dependable
(February 24, 2015) always courteous, and consistently good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Shuttle
(February 22, 2015) It was fine, driver was courteous, wait time not long, all good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(February 21, 2015) We had great experience with parking in this lot. It is close to the airport. The shuttles are clean and timely. The staff are friendly and polite. Easy check in and out process. Secure lot. We'll be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking review
(February 20, 2015) Phone number was incorrect on slip given to us. Had to wait alot longer than other people for ride. By the time the driver got there the van was very full and he had to pass some people up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Consistently safe and courteous
(February 20, 2015) I have found Thrifty parking at SeaTac airport to be easy, convenient, safe, courteous, and affordable. I use them every time I need to park a car at the airport. The drivers are helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I consistently find my car in the same condition as when I dropped it off.
 
Verified Stay Review
close enough to walk to airport
(February 19, 2015) I recommend this lot. We travel using backpacks so we walked to airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Confirmation
(February 19, 2015) Thrifty was great, I did not get my confirmation from you folks fortunately I copied my reservation immediately
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service - as usual
(February 18, 2015) Another excellent experience with Thrifty...delivered right to my car!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(February 18, 2015) This is my first time parking at airport and it is so convenient. Shuttle staff is so friendly, he came to my parking place and helped with luggage as well. There was no wait time while coming back, and shuttle dropped us at my car parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Early Morning Hours
(February 18, 2015) We arrived around 3:45am for a very early 5:45 flight. Although the van did come and got us there in time,nobody was there to assist us. We got a little nervous as there was just one sign in the lobby with a phone number to call. They said the shuttle would come by shortly to take us to the a/p. We didn't know where to park so we just picked an open spot and the shuttle came after about 15 minutes. Everything workd out in the end and the price was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park
(February 17, 2015) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy
(February 17, 2015) Lot was easy to find, shuttle arrived immediatly to take us to airport. When we arrived back in Seattle, the shuttle was right there at the loading zone, took us right to our truck. Paid and we were gone. We will definately use this service again if we are flying out of Seatac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly and Efficient
(February 17, 2015) Thrifty parking was very reliable and provided excellent service. The only complaint would be upon our arrival in the parking lot, we had to walk with our luggage to the service center and walk around looking for a shuttle and driver. Will use again in the future. Safe, reliable and always a great price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
nice!!
(February 17, 2015) very closed to airport and very east to get suttle.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.