Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 2425 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1402 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9950%
 
 
$47.79 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(March 23, 2015) a bit confusing arriving in the dark and not knowing where to park or exactly what to do in the pouring rain, but the friendly shuttle driver helped me out and arrival back at the lot was done in a timely manner with a chatting, friendly driver again. Thanks for having the cheapest parking rates that I've stayed at for a long time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fast and promt service
(March 22, 2015) as we pulled in at the crack of dawn, a shuttle was already waiting and followed us to our parking spot and helped us load our luggage and got us to the airport in 5 mins. And coming home we didn't even have to wait at all, got to the shuttle pick up and there was a shuttle pulling up to pick us up. Our car was safe and sound at the lot, would definitely park their again, secured gate, lots of lighting and fenced in with 24hr monitoring.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great deal with 50% off coupon
(March 20, 2015) No problems start to finish. Shuttle picked me up right away on departure and arrival. I had a 50% off coupon and would not have parked there otherwise, but with that it worked out very well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will refer everyone I know!!
(March 19, 2015) Was so easy and safe and cost effective too! I traveled alone in the late hours both ways and the drivers made sure I felt safe by picking me up at my car as well as waiting with me to make sure I was in my vehicle with it started. They were courteous by helping me with my bags every time! I will always use them in my travels. The shuttles run so frequent that I didn't need to worry about making my flight....even though I was behind schedule for my arrival at the airport. I will refer everyone I know.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
my new place to park
(March 19, 2015) We usually have a family member bring us to the airport, but because of the time and day of our flight we decided to park at airport. After much online searches we went with the best price which was Thrifty. I am so glad we did, we will for sure always use Thrifty. The customer service and drivers were so friendly. Thanks again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great service; return wait time
(March 18, 2015) No wait time for ride to airport. It was great. However, waited for good 20 minutes for ride from airport to lot. Finally called you; shuttle then picked us up immediately. Staff friendly and courteous and helpful. Shuttle clean. We felt very confident leaving our car at Thrifty for the week we were gone. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Job
(March 16, 2015) From parking the car to arriving back to the car was perfect. We had never used Thrifty Airport Parking and went a little early just in case there was a problem. There was no need to go early. They had plenty of drivers on staff and the driver that picked us up at our car was friendly, helped us with our bags and made sure we knew exactly what to do when we got back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
reconsider if you have an extra early flight
(March 16, 2015) We have used Thrifty parking several times before but this the 1st time we parked here this early. There was no one at the booth and no drivers in the lot. We parked and walked down looking for a driver when he pulled into the lot having just come from the airport. Apparently, there is no one there to staff the lot during the late PM and early AM hours (we parked around 3am). We also tried calling the number and there was no answer, just the automated recording. If you are not going to have someone at the lot, I suggest you give people who chose to park here have some way to alert the driver that they are there at the lot needing a ride to the airport, that way you at least know someone is coming for you! I will seriously reconsider parking at this lot if I have an extra early departure again. Other than that, was happy with the driver when we were finally picked up and dropped off upon our return especially since I didn't recall where I parked and didn't have my parking space reminder slip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(March 14, 2015) Always a great experience leaving our car there. Will do it again in 2 weeks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Don't know what "Review Title" means.
(March 13, 2015) I missed the first bus I seen. I could not walk fast enough to catch it. So I had to wait till the next bus. The driver was very friendly, helped me with my bags. The person checking me out did not see me drive up, because I have a small car. Yes I would use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
not sure what this is
(March 12, 2015) How great that you are asking for feedback. You provide a great service at a reasonable rate. It is great to be able to leave our car so close to the airport while we travel. You create a sense of confidence and safety as well as ease. It was good that we did not have to wait at either end of our travels. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Have yet to be disappointed
(March 8, 2015) I stay at Thrifty Parking for both work and pleasure travel. I have yet to be disappointed!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great location and friendly staff
(March 7, 2015) Staff was very friendly. Easy location both in and out of the lot. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
what title?
(March 7, 2015) The lot itself is cozy and clean. However, waiting time for the shuttle from the airport back to the lot needs improvement. 5-10 minutes will be ideal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Would use again
(March 7, 2015) This was our first time using thrifty, shuttle followed us to our parking spot when we arrived and was at the airport within 5 minutes to pick us up when we returned. Very convenient! Will use next time I travel and will highly recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
thifty parking
(March 7, 2015) reserve on line will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
SEA parking
(March 5, 2015) Very Happy Departure shuttle was waiting. Directed me to the best space for my long F150. Waited 10 minutes or less for shuttle to lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Worth every penny!! Amazing!!
(March 3, 2015) I pulled in parked and the shuttle was at my car ready to grab my bags. Took 2 minutes to get to the airport! Worth every penny! Reserve early and get a lower daily rate!! I will always park here!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good value and service in convenient location
(March 3, 2015) Thrifty exceeded my expectations for lower-priced airport parking. The location is good, if not quite as visible as the lots on the west side of 99; the staff were all courteous and helpful, check-out was fast and the shuttles appeared within a couple of minutes, at both ends of the transaction. I'll be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent!
(March 2, 2015) I was picked up at the airport and had virtually no wait, the same when I dropped my car off. Great friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Value, Great Lot
(February 26, 2015) Thank you so much. The lot was safe, the shuttle was great and all the staff were very helpful!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review
(February 25, 2015) The service was amazing. I will be back for sure!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Check out
(February 24, 2015) My check out took 3o minutes. There was a line of frustrated drivers behind, me. I had booked my space online. When I went to check out with all of the correct paperwork she said the computer was not able to give my online price. She had to call her boss who went into her computer to allow my price. I agreed to turn around go to the end of the line because her boss was taking a long time to call back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
dependable
(February 24, 2015) always courteous, and consistently good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Shuttle
(February 22, 2015) It was fine, driver was courteous, wait time not long, all good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(February 21, 2015) We had great experience with parking in this lot. It is close to the airport. The shuttles are clean and timely. The staff are friendly and polite. Easy check in and out process. Secure lot. We'll be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
parking review
(February 20, 2015) Phone number was incorrect on slip given to us. Had to wait alot longer than other people for ride. By the time the driver got there the van was very full and he had to pass some people up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Consistently safe and courteous
(February 20, 2015) I have found Thrifty parking at SeaTac airport to be easy, convenient, safe, courteous, and affordable. I use them every time I need to park a car at the airport. The drivers are helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I consistently find my car in the same condition as when I dropped it off.
 
Verified Stay Review
close enough to walk to airport
(February 19, 2015) I recommend this lot. We travel using backpacks so we walked to airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Confirmation
(February 19, 2015) Thrifty was great, I did not get my confirmation from you folks fortunately I copied my reservation immediately
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service - as usual
(February 18, 2015) Another excellent experience with Thrifty...delivered right to my car!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(February 18, 2015) This is my first time parking at airport and it is so convenient. Shuttle staff is so friendly, he came to my parking place and helped with luggage as well. There was no wait time while coming back, and shuttle dropped us at my car parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Early Morning Hours
(February 18, 2015) We arrived around 3:45am for a very early 5:45 flight. Although the van did come and got us there in time,nobody was there to assist us. We got a little nervous as there was just one sign in the lobby with a phone number to call. They said the shuttle would come by shortly to take us to the a/p. We didn't know where to park so we just picked an open spot and the shuttle came after about 15 minutes. Everything workd out in the end and the price was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Park
(February 17, 2015) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy
(February 17, 2015) Lot was easy to find, shuttle arrived immediatly to take us to airport. When we arrived back in Seattle, the shuttle was right there at the loading zone, took us right to our truck. Paid and we were gone. We will definately use this service again if we are flying out of Seatac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly and Efficient
(February 17, 2015) Thrifty parking was very reliable and provided excellent service. The only complaint would be upon our arrival in the parking lot, we had to walk with our luggage to the service center and walk around looking for a shuttle and driver. Will use again in the future. Safe, reliable and always a great price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
nice!!
(February 17, 2015) very closed to airport and very east to get suttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great stay
(February 16, 2015) great great great great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Experance
(February 15, 2015) When we arrived to park, bus was following us to our parking space. When we returned, bus was there in 5-10 minutes. Parking fee was reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
week long parking
(February 13, 2015) We would recommend Thrifty Seattle parking, it is only a short distance from the airport You just drive in the lot and park, a shuttle driver drives around the lot and picks you and your luggage up, (no need to wait in line in an office.)We will use them again for sure. We felt we got a good deal for our money. Shuttle was there when we entered the lot, at the airport, coming back, we waited 10-15 minutes. Use your cell phone to call them for pickup the island phone number at the airport doesn't work correctly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will Use Again!
(February 12, 2015) Easy to book, great rates - we booked online. Return trip was a little strange, because the airport shuttle phone didn't go through - no one answered - but I looked at my paperwork and it said a shuttle every 7-9 minutes, so we just waited. Sure enough, one came about 5 minutes later. Professional, courteous drivers and attendants, and our vehicle was just as we'd left it - safe and sound. We travel often for our daughter's sports team, so we'll definitely use Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Car
(February 12, 2015) As usual it was a great way to go. Quick shuttle pick up when we returned to get our car and head home. I like the convenience of being close to the airport and the quick shuttle to the airport. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best airport parking service!
(February 12, 2015) You guys rock! Had great drivers both time and had little to no waiting time on my way to and from the airport. Thanks so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Nice Place to Park
(February 10, 2015) I have used Thrifty Parking for years and never have had a problem. I did have quite a wait this time for the shuttle to pick me up at the airport. No wait when parking. Very nice, friendly shuttle drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
EXCELLENT!
(February 10, 2015) Excellent service, very friendly staff (driver of van and the lady in the ticket booth). Very fast service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
costly
(February 9, 2015) Cost was triple what I set up through internet. Very disappointing!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty
(February 9, 2015) Great service as usual
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast & Good
(February 5, 2015) Service was fast and good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(February 4, 2015) I just want to say it is price fair and service is great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service for the Cost
(February 3, 2015) The shuttle was there immediately when we arrived going to the airport. It was on our return that we waited a little longer than we would have expected. Many other parking vans from other companies passed us and we kept wondering where the Thrifty van was. Very friendly and helpful drivers on both ends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
wait time
(February 3, 2015) We felt the wait time to get to our car was too long this time. We use your lot quite often and it seemed longer than usual. Saw multiple buses from many other companies come and go before we saw one of yours. Everything else was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty was awesome
(January 30, 2015) Absolutely excellent service. This was my first time using a park and ride service and I was very nervous. My experience with Thrifty was wonderful. Shuttle service was quick, drivers were friendly and the attendant great as well. I will be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
thrifty airport parking
(January 30, 2015) great will use u again the drivers were great check in and check out went well. thank u
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Parking at SEA
(January 30, 2015) I have been using Thrifty Parking in Seattle for almost two years, The system works great for me and I have never had any issues. Good Job and Keep it up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Over all review
(January 29, 2015) Every aspect of my contact with your business was pleasant. I was picked up at my car when I parked was within a few minutes...the driver was pleasant and helpful. On return it was the same helpful experience. I will use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great company
(January 29, 2015) Perfect in every way, Thank you!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
inconsistant wait times
(January 27, 2015) Most of the time the shuttle comes within five or ten minutes but the last few times the wait has grown longer up to 15 to 20 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty parking was affordable and convenient
(January 26, 2015) First time using Thrifty and was glad I did. Shuttle was waiting as we parked our car and was at the airport as soon as we hit the curb. Thrifty has become my parking place of choice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty is great
(January 26, 2015) We always park at the SeaTac Thrifty lot when we fly. Shuttle driver is very courteous and the wait is extremely short. Lot is well lit and clean. Long term parking charges are very reasonable. I give them 5 stars!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Location, Location Location
(January 21, 2015) The distance to the airport was great and when you get outstanding service and rates too Thrifty is hard to top.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(January 21, 2015) The shuttle was there as soon as I parked and unloaded. Upon my return I waited 10 minutes for the shuttle back to the Thrifty lot. I thought that was great service, thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great timely service
(January 21, 2015) I got to the lot really early in the morning (330a)before the shuttles were running consistently however once I made the call a shuttle was there in just a few minutes and I was whisked away to the airport. And the driver was a delight! Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First timer
(January 21, 2015) Excellent, I'll use your service again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
HAPPY WITH SERVICE
(January 19, 2015) HAPPY WITH SERVICE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park
(January 18, 2015) the staff is always friendly and helpful. I never have to wait a long time for either shuttle. My battery was dead when I returned and they provided the assistance to get my car started and on our way in no time at all. Short shuttle ride both directions too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My Go-to choice
(January 17, 2015) 1. Online reservations = considerable savings 2. Prompt pick up 3. Courteous and helpful drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
according to plan
(January 16, 2015) Everything worked nicely. Drivers/staff quite nice & helpful. Lucky to have been able to catch shuttle I saw while crossing skybridge as I would not have known exactly where in shuttle lane at airport to be waiting-though I would've consulted paperwork, it may be there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
VERY EASY PARKING!!!
(January 16, 2015) I registered online and everything went so smooth. We pulled onto the lot and the shuttle was right there. When we arrived back at the airport the shuttle was there within 5 minutes. I would highly recommend this park and fly!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and easy
(January 14, 2015) Great service! My car battery was dead when I returned and they had a jumper there ready to use at no extra cost.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty parking
(January 14, 2015) The vans try to accommodate quick pick up but sometimes it takes a bit longer than desired. Very courteous drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
San Jose trip parking
(January 14, 2015) I like this off-site parking spot very much. We were immediately met by the shuttle van and dropped off. After we entered the airport, I realized I had left a small back pack on the shuttle. We called the number on the parking receipt and the lady that answered said she would radio the driver and have him return to the spot where he dropped us off. That took about 10 minutes, but we allowed ourselves plenty of extra time. Coming back, we picked up our bags, walked down to the shuttle area, and within a few minutes a Thrifty bus was approaching. Fastest time ever to get back to our car. Check out was fast and smooth. Thrifty offers about a 60% savings over parking at the Sea-Tac terminal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Courteous and helpful
(January 12, 2015) When I was going over to the airport to fly out, the driver was very courteous and helpful. On my return, I had to wait 10 minutes, but the driver was very good at locating my car and carrying my luggage over to my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Seattle airport parking
(January 12, 2015) Overall a great experience. Shuttle from parking lot to airport was waiting for us before we even got out of vehicle. Shuttle at airport took a little longer probably due to traffic.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Life saver!!
(January 12, 2015) I'm happy to report that my stay was especially nice because when I was dropped off at my vehicle I had a dead battery. I asked the driver for a jump start and he said to go to the office, when I did the lady had the battery pack waiting for me. My truck started rite up and I was on my way... Thanks so much!!'
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Keep your receipt!
(January 11, 2015) Drop off was quick and easy. Just missed the van at the airport, so had to wait additional 10 minutes. Cashier on the way out tried to overcharge me. said I owed $41.28 and not $28.58 as my receipt said, and my receipt was wrong. Told her to call her manager and I would wait. I would be paying the amount on my receipt nothing more. She charged me the balance as shown on my receipt and I was on my way. Quick and easy great place to park, but keep your receipt with you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Positive
(January 9, 2015) Shuttle picked us up immediately when we arrived. Easy to park and load luggage. At airport quickly. When we returned, it was almost midnight, but shuttle arrived fairly quickly. Check-out was easy, friendly, and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Longer wait times than before
(January 7, 2015) I've parked at Thrifty at least 10 times in the past. This last visit made me wonder if I should continue. Usually upon arrival at the lot, we are practically followed to our spot by the shuttle bus. This time we waited for several minutes, and were in the process of calling the office from our spot when the shuttle finally appeared. Upon return, our wait before seeing a Thrifty shuttle was longer than usual, and we made a note of the other shuttles than seemed more often. We plan to compare prices before booking with Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Efficient and good service, I will use this parking again
(January 7, 2015) This airport parking is a brand new experience for me as there is no time wasting for paper work and not a single minute waste at the parking spot for the shuttle bus to airport. On arrival I only waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle. I am glad I found this.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(January 7, 2015) We had absolutely NO problems. The driver was courteous and prompt. The lot was clean and secure and the check in and out process was easy. WE would use Thrifty again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
QUICK AND EASY
(January 7, 2015) WHENEVER WE FLY OUT OF SEATTLE OR PORTLAND WE ALWAYS USE THE THRIFTY WEBSITE TO BOOK OUR PARKING SPOT. WE HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM EVEN WHEN WE MISPLACED OUR PARKING TICKET. THE ATTENDANT FOUND OUR INFO AND CHECKED US OUT WITH NO WORRIES. THE LOT IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELL LIT AND WE ALWAYS FEEL SECURE LEAVING OUR CAR THERE. I ENJOY THE FACT THAT WE CAN GET A SENIOR DISCOUNT AND THE SHUTTLE DRIVER ALWAYS MAKES SURE THAT EVERYONE IS SEATED BEFORE TAKING OFF AS THE JERKING OF A VEHICLE STARTING OFF CAN CAUSE US SENIORS TO LOSE OUR BALANCE. WE HAVE IN THE PAST USED THE VEHICLE SERVICE DEPT AND THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AT A FAIR PRICE.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service with a smile
(January 6, 2015) The service here and smiles here are amazing. The drivers to and from the shuttle were so helpful when traveling with 2 small children. The ride to and from the airp0ort our drivers kept us entertained. My vehicle was just the way I left it when I returned from my flight...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good first experience with Thrifty
(January 5, 2015) Online reservation simple and efficient. Shuttle was waiting when car was dropped off; shuttle wait time for car pick-up less than 15 minutes (and that was at a very busy time). Check-out also quick and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
hitching a ride
(January 5, 2015) Loved the price and convenience of this. T the return shuttle was delayed longer than I expected, and there was no communication of how it works out when to get off.. He didn't take me to my car but let me off with family at theirs so I wandered around ten minutes before I found my car, but it wasn't too bad. Got out easy enough. Would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(January 4, 2015) I have used Thrifty Airport Parking twice in the last month and was very happy with both experiences. I felt safe in the lot and the shuttle arrived quickly. I had no issues at all and will use this company again for future airport parking needs!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Trip to Colorado
(January 2, 2015) Very good, no problem, none at all, thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Job
(January 2, 2015) The lot was very full, but you took great care of us and our car. Good value & great service. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(January 2, 2015) Fast and friendly service. I really like the door-to-car service especially in the rain!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park!
(January 2, 2015) I have used Thrifty many times now, and the shuttle is always quick, the drivers are helpful and the price is good. I plan to use Thrifty every time I park at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Holiday Parking
(January 2, 2015) We were unable to find a parking place due to the lot being extremely over filled. We ended up parking in an unmarked place with the car sticking out. This is the first time I have had an issue with Thrifty. I had a reservation but no one was available to help me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking experience
(January 2, 2015) This was a great place to park our car. Very happy with the service and the facility. Will use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience!
(December 31, 2014) I'd never used Thrifty Airport Parking before but I definitely will use it again! It was very close to the airport, the staff was super nice, the shuttle was quick and the driver courteous. I used a discount coupon so the price was even great! Not bad for flying on Christmas Eve! Thank you Thrifty!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Could not have been better!
(December 31, 2014) So efficient, attentive and easy! Incredibly pleasant drivers and parking lot attendants! Seriously, our experience with Thrifty could not have been any better!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking for trip
(December 30, 2014) The service was great. I did not have to wait long for my shuttle to take me back to my car. Very efficient service. I will be using this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Efficient Pickup
(December 30, 2014) The lot was quite full for the Christmas season. I had to park by the curb in an unmarked spot. Pickup from the lot to the airport was fast. On the way back, we had to wait about 15 minutes for a pickup from the airport. Overall, good service and the lot is only about 5 minutes from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I Like Thrifty!
(December 30, 2014) Thrifty parking is easy to drive to and from. They charge resonable rates and the wait time for their shuttles is short. My cars have always been safe there in my absence. I will definately be using them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
a fantastic sxpirience
(December 30, 2014) Parking on Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle exceeded my expectation. I arrived and parked my car by myself. A Shuttle was waiting for us. Short trip to the airport was very nice. When we returned we were waiting 5 minutes for a shuttle. A driver dropped us off next to our car. We paid through a car window and we drove home. The parking lot was clean and secure. I will always use Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Holiday parking
(December 29, 2014) Professional and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking at SeaTac
(December 29, 2014) Excellent service. Staff very helpful & kind. Car secure & well lighted. Space reserved was there. Exiting was fast & courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent value
(December 29, 2014) Great location, excellent shuttle service, and very friendly driver
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great shuttle service!
(December 28, 2014) Picked me up and dropped me off at my car. Both drivers were very friendly and helpful, and it really is thrifty! Will definitely park here again when I leave in March!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.