Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 2511 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1488 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9950%
 
 
$47.79 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great option
(May 21, 2015) Close to the airport, shuttle drivers attentive, no waits, good price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Wait Time
(May 20, 2015) Everything was good, except for the wait time for a shuttle to pick me up from the airport. Other business's had several shuttles come thru for pickup before mine even showed up. After waiting 10 mins I called and was told shuttle was on the way and 20 mins later I was picked up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(May 19, 2015) Another great experience using Thrifty parking. I was gone for a week and a half and I had no worries that my vehicle would be safe and well watched over. And I was right!!! Great job to all that work at Thrifty Parking!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Efficient, organized & cost effective long term parking Seatac
(May 19, 2015) Parking at Seatac Thrifty was a pleasure. It was efficient, organized and cost effective as compared to other parking lots near Seatac airport. I did not have to leave my car keys with anyone. I paid less than other parking facilities; drop-off and pick-up was very prompt. Finding the parking lot on International Blvd. was much easier than other locations. I am so glad I tried this facility after searching through the Internet. I am pleasantly surprised.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and Easy
(May 18, 2015) Friendly helpful driver. Comfortable bus. Easy parking. No complaints!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Always a solid option
(May 15, 2015) Thrifty always provides a secure and affordable option for airport parking with efficient shuttle service to the terminal. On this particular visit the lot was very full - except for a sizable rectangle of spaces up behind the rental area. Unfortunately, it was not immediately obvious was open for parking so I ended up driving through most of the remainder of the lot to find an open space. Because their shuttles tend to stay at rest at their lot and circle more intermittently to the airport the wait time to pick up your car is always a little longer, but this is probably for the best because the timing to get to the airport tends to be more crucial than the timing to head back home. All in all Thrifty is my go-to option for airport parking in Seattle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Seattle Thrifty Airport parking
(May 14, 2015) When we first parked, we did have to wait about 10 minutes for the shuttle. Driver was very friendly. When we returned once we got to the pick up area the shuttle was driving up. Value was good. Found a coupon online. We have also used Thrifty when flying out of Portland a couple of times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service
(May 14, 2015) When we arrived to drop off our vehicle the shuttle picked us up immediately. Upon return we waited only a little over 5 minutes for a shuttle to arrive. The drivers were courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Decided to go cheaper
(May 14, 2015) Usually I go to another lot but for a short weekend decided to go cheaper. Overall it was okay. Upon arrival to park, I did find the lot a little messy. There was a shuttle there already, I was a little surprised that it came to me. It seemed a little stockish. The shuttle also had gone down the aisle the wrong direction. The driver handed me my parking number but didn't tell me what to do with it. Luckily I just threw it in my purse. I was the only one so my time to the airport was quick. Upon my return it took over 30 minutes to get a shuttle back. I tried calling from the island phones at the bay's but all it did was ring and ring. I then had to look up the number and call from my phone. It was still a bit of a wait after I finally spoke to someone. Time back to the car was fine once on the shuttle. Checkout was easy and ways on my way. I'd probably use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Worth the wait at the airport
(May 14, 2015) The staff are always curteous and pleasant. I love Thrifty, always a good deal abd first class service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great location and rate; shuttle could be more frequent
(May 13, 2015) I really like the location (very close to SeaTac Airport) and the rates I get with About Airport Parking. Drivers are courteous and helpful with the bags, and I seldom wait for more than a minute for the shuttle to pick me up at my car. In fact, the shuttle is usually waiting while I am still getting my bags out of my car. My only negative comment is that is seems to take awhile for the pickup shuttle at the airport. I see other parking facilities' shuttles coming and going and I usually wait 10-20 minutes for Thrifty to arrive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking Lot
(May 13, 2015) This was our second time at Thrifty and it's become our new favorite. It's a little lower priced than our previous lot, but we didn't lose any of the quality. It's been very full the two times we used it, but we were able to find a spot and the shuttle pulled right up. The drivers are professional and helpful, as was the person at the check out booth. It's a quick trip to the airport and everything has gone very smoothly. Waiting for pick-up at the airport was also relatively quick. Unless they raise their prices significantly, we'll continue to use this lot from here on out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(May 13, 2015) No complaints, great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Pickup on return was a little slow
(May 12, 2015) Our calls went to voice mail and our wait for the van upon return was about 15 minutes. It was only 9:30 pm; felt the response was a little lacking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(May 9, 2015) Thrifty car parking was a safe, convenient and speedy service to park my car while traveling. I will use again and recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Bargain Parking
(May 7, 2015) I always use Thrifty Airport Parking. The shuttle is right there when I drive in and promptly takes me to the airport. I did have to wait about 10-15 minutes at the airport for a pickup which was unusual. The drivers are always eager to help with the luggage. The attendant was very nice when I checked out. I would recommend them if you need a place to park by SeaTac.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Another great stay
(May 6, 2015) Another great stay - shuttle was waiting for me once I parked, and I managed to catch the return shuttle right when I got outside to the island stop. Great drivers, great cashier - thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
7day stay
(May 6, 2015) Was very pleased with my arrival and late night return service. Will definately use thrifty parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Not our best experience
(May 3, 2015) The shuttle bus driver on our outbound shuttle was complaining about other customers in front of us. The driver on our inbound shuttle was outstanding, we had to wait 20 minutes at the terminal for the shuttle but the driver was very apologetic,friendly and helpful. We had to wait 10 minutes to check out of the parking lot because they were having computer problems at the ticket booth. The lady was very apologetic and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place, best prices. I always park at Thrifty :)
(May 3, 2015) Just remember, if you get in after midnight to give them a call when you get your bags. It states that on your ticket, so keep it handy too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
/
(May 2, 2015) Good experience. Will be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Trip to SF
(April 29, 2015) Quick, excellent service and easy to complete online. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service and safe parking
(April 28, 2015) We had excellent service and safe, well monitored parking at Thrifty. We have used their parking in the past as well, and have always been pleased upon our return to find our car just as we left it. The shuttle drivers are courteous and helpful as well and always seem to have a smile on their faces!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(April 27, 2015) Great service. Great price. I'll be back and will tell my friends too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good parking
(April 27, 2015) It was easy to park. No waiting. Coming home was the same. No waiting. Pay on the way out from your car in the exit lane.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Friendly
(April 26, 2015) From the time I arrived to the lot, to the time I waited at the airport to be picked up, both times I waited less than 5 minutes. And I wish I could remember who was working in the evening on wed apr.22 at around 9:30 because he was oh so very sweet and helped me put my extremely heavy suitcases right into my trunk without me having to ask! My car was fine when I got back and I felt that the lot was very secure. The lady that checked me out wed evening was very nice as well. Definitely worth the price, I will DEFINITELY be parking here every time I need to travel, which is quite often!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good Facility
(April 24, 2015) Convenient and close to the airport. The wait for the shuttle on our return was a little longer than I thought it would be. It would have also been nice to know exactly where the shuttle would pick us up. Our was full and some folks at the end of the pick up area couldn't get on our shuttle. While waiting, I tried the courtesy phone, but no one would answer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle service
(April 24, 2015) Shuttle was available immediately as we left the parking lot but had about a 15 minute wait for the return from the terminal. Other than that, everything worked great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Parking
(April 24, 2015) As we parked our car at around 9:00 a.m., the shuttle van pulled up right next to us. The driver helped with our luggage, gave us the sticker for the dash and the instruction sheet for our return, and off we went to the airport. Upon our return at around 10:00 p.m., the van did not show up quite as quickly as I'd hoped, but it really wasn't very long either. About 10 minutes. The drive to the lot is very quick and the van takes you right to your car. You pay at the gate on the way out, which is convenient. Everyone was helpful and personable. I will park there again. The only reason I don't award 5 stars is that the more expensive lots have more vans at the pick-up spot and there is hardly any wait at all. But for the price, Thrifty is where we'll be parking in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Professionals
(April 24, 2015) The number one
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good ex
(April 23, 2015) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service, great deal
(April 22, 2015) I was initially irked that I had to print the reservation form, requiring a trip to FedEx on my way to the parking lot. Aside from that, however, the service was great and the price was great, too. The shuttle was waiting on the way to the airport, and my wait was under 5 minutes on the way back. The drivers were nice, and they picked me up and dropped me off at my vehicle, not in some far corner of the lot. Loved it!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No Hassel Parking
(April 21, 2015) Arrived at 6:00am, shuttle picked me up as soon as I parked the car. Wait time was about 5 minutes at 11:30pm. Driver put suit cases right into the back of the car. I've used Thrifty for the past five years and have never been disappointed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Horrible going, Great Returning
(April 20, 2015) They have you wait at your car to be picked up, but the first driver went right by us, no pick up. Then we had to call the office to have them pick us up and the next driver was rude, didn't pick up your bags and drove like a maniac. When we returned home, our pick up was smooth, the driver grabbed our bags and was extremely friendly and a great driver. It was night and day from our trip to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No Issues
(April 19, 2015) Shuttle bus was right there, both at the lot and at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Shuttle Service
(April 18, 2015) Yes! We will use Thrifty Airport Parking in the future. Everything was easy and just flowed. The shuttle was clean and in excellent condition and the driver was very friendly and helped with out luggage etc. Excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easily Done
(April 17, 2015) I made a reservation. I parked the car. I got a ride to the airport. 5 weeks later, I got a ride from SeaTac. I picked up the car. I paid on the way out. What could be easier?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Friendly...and the right price
(April 16, 2015) Shuttle was waiting at our car before we even got our doors open. Easy to find lot, priced better than competitors and all three employees we spoke with were friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
NO HASSLE
(April 16, 2015) IT WAS FAST, EASY AND NO HASSLE. WILL BE BACK AGAIN
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(April 15, 2015) It was fast and efficient. When my flight was cancelled, they were good about not charging for the time I had reserved
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great
(April 13, 2015) Thanks we will be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Overall good
(April 13, 2015) Overall good experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
outside moisture
(April 12, 2015) Car was dry when we left in the parking lot. Wet when we got back must have rained! lol all was good thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(April 11, 2015) We always chose thrifty great location and very friendly drivers 10 stars
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
will park again
(April 11, 2015) location is convenient, there was no waiting when we arrived to the lot, a bus was comfortable and a ride was smooth, when we came back we waited longer then we expected.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not our first time with Thrifty but it may be our last.
(April 11, 2015) My family and I have used thrifty 3 times now and service had been perfect until we came back from our last trip. We flew in a few ours late due to a delay from our first flight which cuased a second delay once we were transfered to a flight with our final destination. We arrived at 2 am and as soon as we were at the shuttle pickup area a thrifty shuttle was coming along on the far lane so I waved him down with my arm and the driver didn't bother to turn his head so I stepped back as I continued to wave to get his attention and nothing. Then I used the courtesy phone to call their hq and it just rang for about 2 minutes and no answer. My family and I (with 2 infants) sat there in the cold early morning for more than a half hour until a thrifty shuttle came. It was another gentlemen driving. I explained to him what had happend and he apologized saying that the previous driver had turned in his shift saying that there was nobody waiting at the airport. So with that, the second driver said he took his time to prepare coffee and wait around for a little bit until he decided to take off to the airport again. By the time we got our car and were on our way out we were locked in! Nobody was at the booth to charge us. Then a few minutes later the second driver came over and said he didn't know how to charge but was going to give it a try. The amount was 30 dlls more than what the confirmation paper that I had said to pay. He said it was because it had automatically charged me another day. I had proof that my flight was delayed and that it wasn't our fault. Anyway he was able to give us a discount which resulted in a lesser amount than what my confirmation paper said so we left there with a smile of course! He was very kind and generous but that still didn't remove the fact of having to wait so long to get on a warm shuttle!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Thrifty
(April 9, 2015) They should be 5 stars but the shuttle wait time was too high for a 1 mile away parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
eval
(April 8, 2015) very fast service, quick and easy appreciate it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Would absolutely recommend
(April 8, 2015) Shuttle service was quick and friendly. Lot is circled constantly by the shuttles and the area is well lit. I would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome experience with Thrifty
(April 8, 2015) It's always an awesome experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Service
(April 8, 2015) The service was very efficient. My only question was when to expect an airport to parking lot shuttle. I was somewhat confused as to whether I should call for a shuttle or just wait. Paperwork said that shuttles arrive at airport every 9 minutes but I waited more than that and started to wonder if the information was dated. It was not a major problem but a bit unsettling wondering if I needed to call ahead for a shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy access and great price
(April 7, 2015) The lot is easy to access, the shuttle followed me in the lot to my parking spot and got me to the airport right away. I didn't have to wait long for the return trip from the airport either.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Kristina
(April 6, 2015) They were very kind and quick.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
.
(April 6, 2015) .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(April 6, 2015) When you drop your car off they pick you up right at your car and on the way back they drop you off exactly where your car is. We didn't have to wait for a shuttle to arrive, the service was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(April 3, 2015) we parked our car in Tacoma Airport for 12 days, our car is fine. Service is good, will use their service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Seatac Park and Ride
(April 3, 2015) Location was very convenient. Prompt shuttle service. Reasonable parking rates. Shuttles clean and drivers courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy customer
(April 3, 2015) I had a good experience at this parking lot. I will use them again. When I came in early in the morning, the shuttle came right up my car. Driver assisted us with bags. Good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick, convenient and professional
(April 3, 2015) Thrifty made both the beginning and end of my trip easy. Their service is quick, convenient and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Will do again with Thrifty
(April 3, 2015) Lot felt safe, parking was seamless. Drivers were courteous and responsive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
yoga instructor
(April 2, 2015) It was excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
3/26-29/15
(April 2, 2015) I've been using Thrifty since moving to Everett. If you reserve your parking through an online service you get a good rate. The shuttles run enough so that you don't wait very long and most of the drivers are very helpful with your luggage. I'll keep using them as long as the service remains as good as it's been so far.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pretty darn awesome
(April 1, 2015) My first time parking at a non-airport lot, and I'm impressed. Arriving at 6am, before I even shut off the car, I was greeted by a friendly, downright jolly van driver who loaded my bags and got me to the airport within minutes. Oh, and they hand you a ticket with your space number on it - nice. Returning at 8:30 pm I waited less than 5 minutes before another friendly Thrifty van picked me up and dropped me off right at my car. Checkout was a breeze. Not only is this many times more economical than the airport lot or a cab or Uber, as a solo woman traveling it felt safer than all the other options. Roaming around the SeaTac airport parking garage at night or early morning is kinda creepy. I'm in. Thrifty was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty airport parking
(April 1, 2015) Convenient, efficient and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty
(April 1, 2015) This is a good deal it's the second time I've use the service and I will definitely use it again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Airport Parking
(April 1, 2015) Got to the lot at 3:45 am and the driving was already there waiting. He unloaded our luggage from our truck and loaded it onto the shuttle. When we returned we only waited 5 minutes for the shuttle. We never touched our own luggage. The driver took us right to our truck and loaded our luggage. This is an excellent lot. Appears to be very safe. The customer service is top notch. The price is great if you reserve in advance on aboutairportparking.com, otherwise the price is $13.95 per day at the lot. Very smooth and quick process. Just a few minutes to the airport. Highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good choice for parking
(March 31, 2015) Shuttle was right there when we parked, quick to come when we got back. Close to airport, easy access, especially when leaving the airport. Worked out just fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Exceptional Service
(March 31, 2015) Exceptional Service, we will be considering parking here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pretty good experience
(March 30, 2015) Overall, for the price paid, and the experience, I would say Thrifty did well. My only complaint is the pick up the night we got back - waited about 15 minutes after seeing numerous competitive parking shuttles go round several times - and when Thrifty finally came, it was packed, and slow going. So only downfall was that. The drop off service when we arrived at the lot, was immediate and so that was very nice. Overall, as stated, I would use them again, but improvement on their airport pick up side would be nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(March 30, 2015) Fast shuttle to and from the airport this will be my parking spot for all my travels
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No Issues
(March 30, 2015) Both of the drivers I had were lovely people and very prompt. I dropped my car off, a week later I picked it up, and they honored the price from this website with no problem. Super easy. I feel like I got lucky with finding a parking spot though. I didn't talk to anyone about my "reservation" upon entering. I just drove around for awhile until I found one. That was a Friday night; the lot is much fuller on the weekends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best place to park near SeaTac
(March 28, 2015) We parked at the Thrifty Airport parking lot from 3/20 to 3/26. We arrived there @ 10 AM, easily found a spot and by the time we made our way to the shuttle bus pick up area, it was already waiting for us. The drive to the airport is less than 5 minutes. Courteous driver and excellent service. On our return we were at the pick up area @ 1:45 AM, late night. I called Thrifty to let them know we were waiting to be picked up and was told that the shuttle was already en route. And it sure was...within less than five minutes we were on our way. The lot is clean and secure, check-in and checkout was efficient and the staff courteous. Will highly recommend this lot and will definitely use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty parking
(March 28, 2015) The staff was accomodating ,friendly and professional . The paperwork process efficient and easy. I would recommend and will use again. One caveat, the spaces could be larger.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
airport- seatac
(March 27, 2015) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Top Quality
(March 26, 2015) I've been using Thrify Parking for over twenty years. You always provide secure parking at a good price. I appreciate that the driver always hands me a piece of paper with my parking spot written on it without having to ask. Good job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First timer
(March 26, 2015) Great service. Very courteous staff and the gate attendant on Tuesday at 7:00pm was delightful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(March 26, 2015) Used for the first time and I was very impressed- no wait time and direct to car service! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fantastic service
(March 26, 2015) I would definitely use Thrifty again. The price is right and the service is fantastic. I didn't have to wait for a van or go anywhere. The van follows me to my car and was waiting for me!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service with no waiting!
(March 25, 2015) Though this was self-park, the shuttle followed us to park and we jumped right on. When we returned from our trip, the shuttle dropped us at our parking spot. This was much appreciated on a cold and rainy night with our young kids along!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Couldn't get Better Service
(March 24, 2015) This was the easiest part of our recent trip. Simple, courteous and cheap. Just what you look for when travelling! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Comment
(March 24, 2015) Would have given 5 stars but the driver almost looked annoyed we were there. Picked up our own bags to load them into the shuttle. Other than that the service was fast to and from airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(March 23, 2015) a bit confusing arriving in the dark and not knowing where to park or exactly what to do in the pouring rain, but the friendly shuttle driver helped me out and arrival back at the lot was done in a timely manner with a chatting, friendly driver again. Thanks for having the cheapest parking rates that I've stayed at for a long time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fast and promt service
(March 22, 2015) as we pulled in at the crack of dawn, a shuttle was already waiting and followed us to our parking spot and helped us load our luggage and got us to the airport in 5 mins. And coming home we didn't even have to wait at all, got to the shuttle pick up and there was a shuttle pulling up to pick us up. Our car was safe and sound at the lot, would definitely park their again, secured gate, lots of lighting and fenced in with 24hr monitoring.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Charged more than quote
(March 22, 2015) Gal at checkout was rude and charges more than double what I was quoted.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(March 21, 2015) As always excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
thrifty lives up to its name
(March 20, 2015) excellent service--great rate
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great deal with 50% off coupon
(March 20, 2015) No problems start to finish. Shuttle picked me up right away on departure and arrival. I had a 50% off coupon and would not have parked there otherwise, but with that it worked out very well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will refer everyone I know!!
(March 19, 2015) Was so easy and safe and cost effective too! I traveled alone in the late hours both ways and the drivers made sure I felt safe by picking me up at my car as well as waiting with me to make sure I was in my vehicle with it started. They were courteous by helping me with my bags every time! I will always use them in my travels. The shuttles run so frequent that I didn't need to worry about making my flight....even though I was behind schedule for my arrival at the airport. I will refer everyone I know.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
my new place to park
(March 19, 2015) We usually have a family member bring us to the airport, but because of the time and day of our flight we decided to park at airport. After much online searches we went with the best price which was Thrifty. I am so glad we did, we will for sure always use Thrifty. The customer service and drivers were so friendly. Thanks again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No wait time
(March 18, 2015) Quick and easy. No complaints
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great service; return wait time
(March 18, 2015) No wait time for ride to airport. It was great. However, waited for good 20 minutes for ride from airport to lot. Finally called you; shuttle then picked us up immediately. Staff friendly and courteous and helpful. Shuttle clean. We felt very confident leaving our car at Thrifty for the week we were gone. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Job
(March 16, 2015) From parking the car to arriving back to the car was perfect. We had never used Thrifty Airport Parking and went a little early just in case there was a problem. There was no need to go early. They had plenty of drivers on staff and the driver that picked us up at our car was friendly, helped us with our bags and made sure we knew exactly what to do when we got back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
reconsider if you have an extra early flight
(March 16, 2015) We have used Thrifty parking several times before but this the 1st time we parked here this early. There was no one at the booth and no drivers in the lot. We parked and walked down looking for a driver when he pulled into the lot having just come from the airport. Apparently, there is no one there to staff the lot during the late PM and early AM hours (we parked around 3am). We also tried calling the number and there was no answer, just the automated recording. If you are not going to have someone at the lot, I suggest you give people who chose to park here have some way to alert the driver that they are there at the lot needing a ride to the airport, that way you at least know someone is coming for you! I will seriously reconsider parking at this lot if I have an extra early departure again. Other than that, was happy with the driver when we were finally picked up and dropped off upon our return especially since I didn't recall where I parked and didn't have my parking space reminder slip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome
(March 14, 2015) Always a great experience leaving our car there. Will do it again in 2 weeks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Don't know what "Review Title" means.
(March 13, 2015) I missed the first bus I seen. I could not walk fast enough to catch it. So I had to wait till the next bus. The driver was very friendly, helped me with my bags. The person checking me out did not see me drive up, because I have a small car. Yes I would use this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
not sure what this is
(March 12, 2015) How great that you are asking for feedback. You provide a great service at a reasonable rate. It is great to be able to leave our car so close to the airport while we travel. You create a sense of confidence and safety as well as ease. It was good that we did not have to wait at either end of our travels. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Have yet to be disappointed
(March 8, 2015) I stay at Thrifty Parking for both work and pleasure travel. I have yet to be disappointed!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great location and friendly staff
(March 7, 2015) Staff was very friendly. Easy location both in and out of the lot. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
what title?
(March 7, 2015) The lot itself is cozy and clean. However, waiting time for the shuttle from the airport back to the lot needs improvement. 5-10 minutes will be ideal.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Would use again
(March 7, 2015) This was our first time using thrifty, shuttle followed us to our parking spot when we arrived and was at the airport within 5 minutes to pick us up when we returned. Very convenient! Will use next time I travel and will highly recommend to others.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.