Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 2314 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1292 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9550%
 
 
$47.70 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another no hitch stay
(December 5, 2014) We have used Thrifty Parking at SeaTac several times when taking flights from SeaTac. Usually the Shuttle is at our car as soon as we park, Curtious Drivers assist in getting our luggae on the shuttle. Drop off is a breeze right at out airline terminal. On return, Shuttle arrives within minutes without being called. Driver asists getting our luggae on the shuttle and in minutes we are gatting in our car. We reserve parking online and know the charges prior to check out. Check out is quick using our reservation printout. Not a hitch in the whole process.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Positive Experience
(December 5, 2014) This was our first time parking at Thrifty and we selected it because it was close access to SeaTac and had a competitive rate. The shuttle driver pulled up as we were taking our luggage out of the car trunk and assisted us in loading the luggage into the shuttle. He drove us directly to SeaTac for our flight. He was professional, courteous and helpful. On our return we waited about 10 minutes to be picked up and the check out went smoothly and we felt safe leaving our car in the Thrifty lot. We would definitively use Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy
(December 3, 2014) this was the first time I used Thrifty and I will use them again. Great price, courteous driver (trying his stand up comedian jokes on us). It took a little longer to get the van from Seatac back to the lot, but not a problem.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Seattle over Thanksgiving
(December 3, 2014) Perfect service. The driver was happy and polite which always helps during a commute. The driver also helped us scrape our windows and offered us a place to wait while the car warmed up. I will definitely use Thrify again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Shuttle Service
(December 2, 2014) Good service, except for pick up time, will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great attitudes, Great Service
(December 2, 2014) Thrifty Parking helped me out in a pinch. The costs were reasonable and the staff was super helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thanksgiving 14
(December 2, 2014) When I arrived at Thrifty the staff was courteous and informative as to where I could park. (PU Truck)The van picked me up at the parking spot and the driver helped me with my luggage. The lot appeared to be well kept and clean. Lighting seemed sufficient. When I flew back in I called for a pick-up. The van arrived within ten minutes of me getting to the pick-up point. Again the driver was helpful with my luggage and that of other patrons. At the lot I was dropped right at my vehicle and all was in order. I will use them again in the future and I will schedule it through About Airport Parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Review
(December 1, 2014) I found a parking spot quite quickly when I arrived and the shuttle was there to take me to the airport right away. The buses were clean and the drivers most helpful. When I returned I had snow and ice on my car from the recent storm so had to scrape that off but check out was fast and person most courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service--Need more handicapped parking spaces
(December 1, 2014) We parked here everytime we leave SeaTac for a short period of time. Need more handicapped parking spaces though. There were times, all handicapped parkings were taken and it's hard for my husband to get in and out of vehicle. Excellent shuttle services which are all due to exceptional drivers. Thank you so much for helping us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
call from airport
(December 1, 2014) WE called from the airport using the courtesy phone and the indicated number. No one answered. I ended up using my cell phone. Small matter but irritating non the less. WE talked to someone who said they heard nothing ring yet she was right beside the phone. Overall, well handled, staff was courteous. WE would use you again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at Thrifty = 5 Stars!
(November 30, 2014) We've always had great experiences parking at Thrifty. The shuttle is at our car before we have ourselves organized and ready to go, and we've never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes once we arrive back at SEA. We parked under the trees in the parking lot one time, and had a sap and needle-covered car when we returned, but if that's our worst complaint, I think things are alright :) Thrifty has become our go to, and I'd highly recommend it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always The Best
(November 29, 2014) On our arrival the shuttle followed us to our parking spot, and the driver helped us with our bags. We were at the airport in less then 5 minutes. When we returned, as soon as we arrived at the pick up spot the shuttle was right there. We were back to our car again in less then 5 minutes. Great Job Thrifty!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy Peezy
(November 25, 2014) Park, immediate pickup and ride to airport. When I returned a driver was available within 5 minutes. Price is competitive. I will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
will use again
(November 23, 2014) Service was available at all hours. Shuttle wait time was minimal & the price beat taking the airporter shuttle from home. Will definately be using again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(November 23, 2014) Parking was convenient. Shuttle service was almost instantaneous. Shuttle drivers were most courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Flawless
(November 21, 2014) I have never had anything but the best of service any time I have used Thrifty. Timely, friendly staff willing to assist any way they can, a bright and safe feeling lot and a quick check out - just can't do any better to meet my needs.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy for us to get back on I 5.
(November 20, 2014) Always easy to get on and off I5 we don't have to go north to head south. Drivers and attendant always a professional attitude.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Did not answer phone at Thrifty
(November 20, 2014) Would be nice when you call for the shuttle service from the airport they can answer the phone to let you know how long the wait will be.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Normally Good, But...
(November 18, 2014) We always use Thrifty due to their promptness and great rates. However, this time was disappointing. When we arrived, there was a shuttle with the driver inside; he saw us park, but did not come over to pick us up (it was 3:00am and very dark & cold). We walked with heavy luggage across the parking lot to his shuttle. He said he didn't see us, but at that time of the morning, with headlights on, and driving literally in front of his shuttle, there was no missing us. On the return trip, we waited almost 20 minutes for a shuttle to arrive at the airport. We'll use Thrifty again on the hope that this was just a one-time incident, but if it happens again we will be shopping for another airport parking venue.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking Review
(November 18, 2014) My parking at Thrifty has always been exceptional. However, my flight came in on Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 2:00 AM in the morning. I called for a shuttle and no one answered the phone. I had to catch a cab for $6.00 to get to the Thrifty lot. I informed the attendant that I called and he stated he did not hear the phone ring. I have been parking at Thrifty for 20 years and that is the first time that I have had an issue with pick up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Reliable service
(November 16, 2014) Parking at Thrifty has always been reliable over the several years I have used it. The drivers are friendly and seem to do their best to get you quickly from the lot to the airport and back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Place to Park
(November 15, 2014) Upon returning to Seattle my car battery was dead. The Thrifty Park staff provided the needed jump start in a timely and efficient manner.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy process to reserve parking and good service by shuttle driv
(November 15, 2014) Very satisfied wit process and service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty
(November 14, 2014) always very pleasant and helpful. I recommen your lot when ever asked.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(November 14, 2014) All was great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport Parking
(November 13, 2014) Excellent service to and from airport. Reasonable price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Another great stay
(November 12, 2014) Like all the stays I've had - this was quick, efficient, and friendly. The shuttle driver was right there waiting as i unloaded my bags, quickly picked up people also in the lot, and zipped us safely to the airport. Coming back, I missed one shuttle by 10 seconds, but the next shuttle was less than 5 minutes behind it. Dropped me off right and my car, and the gate attendant was friendly and efficient in processing my stay and reservation. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
time stamp
(November 12, 2014) time was off when checked in, other than that everything was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wedding get away
(November 11, 2014) everything was very happy with The people at thrifty
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fast service
(November 10, 2014) Staff was helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Friendly staff
(November 10, 2014) This was my first time using Thrifty, and I will certainly use them again in the future. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the proximity to the airport and ease getting back to the freeway were great. Great price, good location, great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fast and Efficient
(November 10, 2014) Great place to park. Safe lot and fast service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Do it again
(November 9, 2014) This is our first time with Thrifty, but definitely won't be our last! Great job Thrifty!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy and quick
(November 8, 2014) Easy to get to with minimal to no wait in the lot for the shuttle. There is usually a shuttle waiting in the lot. At the airport there are very frequent shuttles back to the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great price & Location
(November 8, 2014) Easy to find, priced right, and great shuttle service, both to and from the terminal, make this location my favorite for SEATAC parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great!
(November 8, 2014) Low prices, friendly staff and I only had to wait a few minutes for a shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
ideal
(November 7, 2014) reliable. reasonable rates. golden.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good place to park
(November 6, 2014) Convenient, easy parking, good shuttle service, great rates. This will be our choice from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast service. Great! Will use again!
(November 5, 2014) The shuttle was ready n waiting, so once I pulled into the lot they told me where an open spot was and once I parked my car the shuttle was right there to grab my bags and take me to the airport. After I got back I waited no more than 10 minutes at the airport to be picked up. The shuttle dropped me off right at my car. Unloaded my bags for me. My car was left for a week and unfortunetly for me my car battery was dead. They came over quick and helped me jump it so I could get on my way, even in the pouring down rain they still had a smile and was happy to help me out! I will be back on my next trip and I'll tell everyone that this is the place to park!! Keep up the great work!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Clean, Safe and Reasonable
(November 5, 2014) Friendly shuttle drivers. Fast service to and from the airport. Felt that our car was secure and safe while we travelled.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking experience
(November 5, 2014) Every step of the process was positive .. from the reservation online to the drop off ( driver pulled up to our car for pick up ), how promptly the shuttle came upon return 11-2 ( Charles / driver - was very positive + professional ! )
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(November 4, 2014) The shuttle pulled up as we were parking our car, and we were at the airport within minutes. We also had less than a 10 minute wait for the shuttle on the return trip. Both drivers were helpful and courteous. We will use Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No worries . . .
(November 3, 2014) It was quick and easy. I parked my car, the shuttle was there in about a minute. I was at the airport in another 5 minutes or so and on my way. When arrived back in Seattle, I only had to wait about 10 minutes for the shuttle to take me back to my car. The drivers were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use Thrifty again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy parking.
(November 2, 2014) A convenient place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome parking!!
(November 2, 2014) Parking our big 4 dr super duty truck here was no problem. We reserved the parking spot online and saved a huge amount! We needed a space for a whole week, this was only $60 with the reservation online. It is very close to the airport, right by Taco Bell. Shuttle was very quick, both drivers helped with our bags and were very friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(October 29, 2014) Picked us up at our car and took us right to the airport. Close too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
efficient
(October 29, 2014) You're in and then you're out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Safe Parking
(October 28, 2014) Quality service!! Friendly people!! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
timeline of shuttle bus
(October 28, 2014) Need to change short duration for waiting the shuttle or hire more drivers.. I saw a lot of shuttle buses from other parking company but not from the thrifty. I waited about 30 min. Other than that, the drivers are kind and services are great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great company to use
(October 28, 2014) fast pick up, no problems, great price
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
(October 28, 2014) Quick pick-up for departure and quick ride to Airport. Arrival pickup took about 20 minutes for a Thrifty bus to come by. It should be no more than 10 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good deal
(October 28, 2014) Service was fantastic
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great place to park
(October 26, 2014) I really love parking at Thrifty. Can't say how many times I've parked here, but I never have to worry about my car being safe.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Service about Airport Thrifty
(October 24, 2014) The shuttle service was timely after our phone call. The staff was courteous and the lot was clean and well-lit. We landed after dark so I appreciated the lighting. Car was exactely where we left it and the check out was efficient. Would definitely park her again for long-term.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service!
(October 22, 2014) Driver were very nice and got us back and forth very quickly. Excellent place!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty parking
(October 22, 2014) Good price. Friendly airport shuttle driver
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(October 21, 2014) Have used this service twice this year. I like the fact that your shuttle comes to my car and picks me up and again drives right to my car and drops me off. I traveled by myself on one of the trips, it was a good feeling to know that I did not have to walk through a dark parking lot. Making the reservation was easy and priced to my satisfaction.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty Parking
(October 20, 2014) Shuttle to airport saw me but failed to pick me up. Otherwise a pretty good experience.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Price & Service
(October 19, 2014) We only use Thrifty when traveling out of Seattle. Great price, location, and service. What else do you need!!!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always Fast & Great Service
(October 19, 2014) We only use Thrifty when traveling out of Seattle. Great price, location, and service. What else do you need!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(October 18, 2014) i've been using this parking lot for several years and have never had to wait for the shuttle going to the airport and maybe 5 minutes from the airport to my car. Will always use this lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
wonderful as always!!
(October 17, 2014) Service was wonderful as always!! We did just miss the shuttle coming back from the airport which is the reason we had to wait a little longer but that's ok. Driver was friendly and helpful as always.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at Thrifty
(October 17, 2014) I always choose Thrifty. They are convenient, close to airport and very cost effective. All staff are very nice and professional and I feel my car is safe even though it is an outdoor lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(October 15, 2014) Very professional service. The driver was very respectful and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
So easy!
(October 15, 2014) After making my reservation online, I headed to the parking lot. Right as I was parking, the shuttle was on its way! He handed me a slot slip to remind me where I was parked and helped me with my bags. He was an extremely nice gentleman and got us right to the airport. On my return, he was already down at the pick-up area, so I ran down, and even though he was already taking off with about 5 passengers inside, I motioned for him and he pulled over to pick me up! It was the same guy that dropped us off, and again, he was such a delight. I got back to my car in no time and was on my way. For $8 / day, I will use this parking lot every time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I'm using this service from now on!
(October 13, 2014) Easy to find, shuttle was right there, even helped me to find a spot to park. Friendly drivers. Was a 5 min drive to airport and a drop off right at the gate! Also easy to get back to my car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Parking
(October 11, 2014) Great Parking recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellant
(October 9, 2014) •Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus? was about 10 min. •Was the staff courteous? very courteous and friendly •Was the lot clean, well lit and secure? yes •How was the check in/out process? very quick and friendly •Was your car the way you left it? yes
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
GREAT!
(October 8, 2014) Great stay, courteous drivers, loved it. will def book here again! THANK YOU THRIFTY and the drivers who were so polite, on time and friendly even in the wee hours of the morning.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
convenient and affordable
(October 8, 2014) No wait time while dropping at airport. And took less than 5-10 min to find one of their shuttle to return to our car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Another great experience
(October 7, 2014) Thrifty has become the only place I park. The shuttle is ready to get me before I even get my luggage out of the car. Friendly, fast and efficient. Wonderful cashiers, too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent service
(October 7, 2014) excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service close to airport
(October 7, 2014) The lot is located very close to the airport, especially upon the return. Shuttle showed up with a few minutes at both ends, so that was nice. Will probably use again in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(October 7, 2014) First time user....couldn't have been more impressed. Shuttle was at vehicle almost immediately. Return shuttle was a 5 minute wait (very reasonable). Payment was a breeze.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport Parking
(October 7, 2014) I have used Thrifty for over 30 years and am very pleased that I can get reduced rates through About Parking -- now that I am retired and not assured of a corporate rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Wait time on return
(October 6, 2014) waited 15 to 20 minutes for shuttle from airport back to parking lot. When shuttle did arrive 2 of them came at the same time.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Self parking
(October 5, 2014) Always a van around to take you to your flight . Very polite and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Seattle Airport Parking
(October 5, 2014) The shuttle was very timely both leaving the parking area and picking up at the airport. My plane was delayed coming back so I did not return until midnight and they answered quickly and arrived right away. Both of the drivers were friendly and courteous. I felt safe as the lots lighting. I checked in on line and check out went smooth, as I had a discount this was no issue. I will use Thrifty again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always the best
(October 3, 2014) We use Thrifty every time we travel, and there is always someone within minutes to pick us up to take us to the airport and then when we need to be shuttled back to pick up our car when we return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Kingly Service can be "Thrifty"
(October 2, 2014) We've used Thrifty Airport Parking multiple times and have always been pleased with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Satisfied
(October 2, 2014) I was satisfied even though there was a minor problem with the van wheelchair ramp on the outbound because the driver was very courteous and helpful. Pick-up upon return was quite prompt even though I needed the wheelchair van. The driver was also very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Ms Ruby
(October 2, 2014) I always park at Thrifty and have for years. Your car is protected and the service is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Happy Me
(October 1, 2014) Great price and very secure parking area. The lot is clean and well maintained. Staff is very nice and drivers are prompt with several trips from the lot to airport does not keep you waiting. My vehicle has never been damaged or harmed. I have parked here several time (over 20) and will continue. Thanks Thrifty!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pickup at the Airport
(October 1, 2014) Shuttle arrived in a timely manner. Driver got off the bus to help with luggage and took us right to our vehicle. Very friendly. We recommend you to our friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Very enthusiastic driver
(October 1, 2014) The driver was good but a little over the top with his comments, I think he got the idea I was very liberal when some of his statements started to make me uncomfortable. He was nice to help with our luggage, my friend had tipped for both of us getting off the bus so when he kept standing there I paid him more to get him to leave. I will continue to use thrifty but kind of hope he does not drive me again. Or I'll be real quiet next time and not engage him.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Outstanding
(October 1, 2014) This is my 3rd time using Thrifty within a 6 week period and everything was GREAT! on time shuttle, courtesy and friendliness of staff.. Would definitely recommended to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best airport parking
(September 30, 2014) I was running late for my flight. When I parked my car I was relieved to see the shuttle waiting behind me. Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great place to park your car.
(September 29, 2014) We had no problem online reserving a parking space for our trip. The parking lot was well lit and we were confident our car would be secure. On the day of our departure we parked the car and the shuttle was right there to take us to the airport. On our return we were picked up at the airport and driven directly to our car. We will definitely use Thrifty the next time we fly out of Seattle. We will also happily recommend Thrifty to our family and friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service!
(September 28, 2014) Friendly shuttle driver and great service to and from the airport. Great rates!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
thrifty service in Seattle
(September 27, 2014) Our service to the airport was seamless and great. Getting picked up coming back was a little harrier. the bus stopped 50 feet away and we had to drag all our luggage and the double stroller to the bus. Our party of 5 adults and 2 children got all our stuff on and then the driver kept picking up people until the bus was crammed and our two males were standing up. Then he asked where our cars were parked and I shouted our number, so he drove to my husbands and my car and everyone got off. It was very disorganized and stressful for all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service!
(September 26, 2014) When I arrived, the shuttle came directly to my parking space and took me to the airport. The driver was friendly and helpful. Upon my return, I waited about 5-10 minutes for the shuttle which dropped me off at my vehicle. The checkout time was quick and the personnel were friendly. I would definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and Efficient
(September 25, 2014) Arriving at 0500 shuttle was waiting...at airport within 10 minutes. Returning at 1000 PM waited less than 10 minutes for shuttle to lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couldn't be better
(September 25, 2014) We found the entire process to be exactly as one would hope for. As soon as we pulled in to our parking stall the shuttle driver was right there and handed us a slip with our stall number on it and away we went. Half way to the airport I remembered that I had forgotten something in the car. We told the driver we had to go back and he said no problem at all. Returning at the end of the trip we had to wait maybe 3 minutes for the very clearly marked bus which dropped us off right at our car. The lady in the booth where we paid was very friendly and polite as were both bus drivers we dealt with. I would totally recommend Thrifty to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Slow
(September 25, 2014) Thrifty Shuttle was the last one at 9:30 on a Sunday. It was standing room only with unsafe bags in the aisle. You need to run more shuttles at peak times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always Reliable
(September 24, 2014) I've been parking at this facility for many years. They are dependable with easy access between their location and the airport. They also have a very nice and helpful staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great!
(September 23, 2014) Great service at a reasonable cost!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Regular customer
(September 23, 2014) I park here regularly. Getting to the airport is quick. The shuttle is often at my car before I even unload. Getting the shuttle from the airport seems to take a little longer. I see several other lot busses before I get one Thrifty. But the time is still reasonable. My car is always safe and the staff is courteous. Check in is easy (on line). Check out is sometimes a little slow.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty Airport Parking
(September 23, 2014) Everything about my parking experience was positive. I have nothing negative to say, and will certainly use Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quick and Friendly
(September 22, 2014) Prompt service, friendly driver, and great rates. They are pretty close to the airport as well and easy to find which I appreciate coming all the way from the eastside. I also learned that they provide jumps as one of the people who came back on the shuttle with me needed one due to his battery being dead. I didn't know they had this as part of their service, but a good think to know in case I ever leave a dome light on :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Super convenient
(September 22, 2014) We had not used Thrifty Airport Parking in the past, but this trip my wife put me in charge of something, and parking it was. I had heard that Thrifty was a little more expensive than other lots, but upon further review, if booking online or at least ahead of time the rates were very reasonable for a well lit close by parking lot. Car was just as we left it, and their lot was much closer to SeaTac than some of the other - as my son would say - "sketchy" parking lots we have used in the past. If their rates stay reasonable, they are our new "go to" parking lot when traveling out of SeaTac.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.