Search:

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA Reviews

Thrifty Airport Parking Seattle SEA
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 242-7275


based on 3072 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 2046 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$15.95$7.9950%
 
 
$47.79 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Highly recommend
(September 23, 2016) This was my first time parking at thrifty and everything went well. Affordable price and great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport parking review
(September 22, 2016) Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good but shuttle wait at airport was long.
(September 22, 2016) I haven't parked here for years and decided to give them another try. The staff, facility, and process are pretty good but I the wait time for the shuttle was too long. In going to assume we must have just missed the previous shuttle. Also, in the old days I would use the side entrance. It's a shame it appears to be closed now.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome Parking
(September 21, 2016) Best experience!! Easy to find,the drivers are awesome!! They help load and unload your luggage,super great service !! I recommend this form of parking to any traveler:) We will choose Thrifty every time!! Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
dependable
(September 21, 2016) We can always depend on thrifty for airport parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will definitely use Thrifty in the future
(September 20, 2016) Very satisfied with Thrify Parking. Wait time was fantastic! 1st driver we had might have been having a bad morning...tipped him anyway because I usually give folks the benefit of the doubt. 2nd driver (airport pick up) was great--greeted my son which is always a huge plus in my book.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(September 20, 2016) Very convenient and a good value. Driver was helpful with baggage.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(September 19, 2016) Great service excellent company Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
shuttle service
(September 19, 2016) everything went well
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Poor Service.
(September 18, 2016) It may be cheap, but you get what you pay for. When we arrived at the lot there were no instructions on what to do. We had to walk around to the various buildings to find someone working to get some help. When we returned, we called for a pickup at the airport. 20 minutes later one finally showed up. I will never use Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Once again 100% Satisfied
(September 18, 2016) Thrifty parking lot is the only lot I go to. Great relief in knowing my car is always safe and secure. Nicest shuttle drivers and booth attendants 24/7. Never kept waiting. Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wattendatten?
(September 17, 2016) From the parking lot to the airport no waiting time. From the airport back to the lot at least 30 minutes. A bit long! Other than that no problems, drivers and cashier were friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First Impression: Perfect Experience
(September 15, 2016) Will definitely use again!
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(September 14, 2016) Timely and courteous driver
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient and Quick but incorrect pick-up phone number!!
(September 14, 2016) The location is very close to airport and had quick drop off and pick ups. However, the phone number provided in the email and the driver's business card is incorrect. This is a major hassle when calling for a pick-up at 3AM from the airport and completely drained cell phones. Unhelpful lady on the other end of the phone kept saying this is not thrifty, quit calling. Luckily, found the shuttle bus drive by and hopped in.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(September 14, 2016) once again top service provided. I've tried other lots but Thrifty is hands down the best.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review
(September 13, 2016) everything was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy, Fast and Safe
(September 13, 2016) Thrifty Park is the fastest and easiest place to park near the airport. They have great rates on line! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I'd use Thrifty again
(September 13, 2016) The shuttle bus came immediately to pick us up to take us to the airport. When we came home Sunday night around 10, we waited about 15 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up to get back to our car. Drivers were courteous and personable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Inconsistent prices
(September 13, 2016) The last two times I have used Thrifty I have been charged more than quoted. I did not stay over in time. Fix your quoting or I will go elsewhere
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking at Thrifty.
(September 12, 2016) Excellent service and very courteous and helpful drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best parking at SeaTac
(September 12, 2016) The cost and speedy service at Thrifty make it the best value at SeaTac
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service!
(September 10, 2016) First time to use and very pleased with the service and value!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
SEATAC Parking
(September 10, 2016) Friendly service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Prompt Service, Great Value!
(September 9, 2016) Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus was excellent. The bus pulled right up to our vehicle just as we unloaded our bags. The bus arrived to pick us up from Sea-Tac within 10 minutes of our call. The shuttle drivers were courteous and professional. The lot was clean, organized, well lit and secure with an attendant onsite at the exit at all times. The check in/out process was easy and seamless. Get a ticket from the machine to enter, hand it along with the reservation confirmation to the attendant as you leave. My vehicle was just the way we left it. You get great peace of mind with self-park as compared to valet as I was able to keep my car keys with me at all times.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mr.
(September 9, 2016) Great place to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(September 9, 2016) Great service here. Will use Thrifty again and again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
It was so easy!
(September 7, 2016) Thrifty Airport Parking is so close to the airport and so convenient! We will use them again and again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking lot was great
(September 7, 2016) Lot was great. Shuttle was great. Hardly any wait time on either end, but we left very early in the morning and got back late at night. Car was untouched. My only issue was since we booked through a 3rd party site the credit card that was used for the deposit could not automatically be charged for the remaining balance. Someone else was going to pay for my parking so I wasn't expecting to have to have to pay on the way out. I had some cash on me luckily but it's something to be aware of.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Very Kind!
(September 7, 2016) I was not yet awake on my 3 AM arrival and forgot to note the parking space. The driver was very kind as he circled to note the spot. This is my 3rd time with them--friendliness, kindness, pleasantness prevails for drop to pick up to cashier!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to leave your car
(September 7, 2016) Great place to leave your car. The lot was safe and people there are friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Courteous drivers
(September 5, 2016) Overall, very pleased with the service especially the drivers. Our "guaranteed" rate was questioned due to the third party booking. It was ultimately honored after some persistence on my part. This should be addressed by management and not left to staff to deal with on the spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking at Thrifty is always efficent and fairly priced.
(September 3, 2016) Thrifty is always a very easy location to park with courteous drivers and timely shuttle transportation to and from SEATAC which is only about 3 blocks away. The shuttle leaves for the airport as soon as all current clients are loaded. In addition, the shuttle never takes more than 10 minutes to pass thru the pickup area on return home. The price here on AboutAirport parking is about the best value for parking service anywhere around.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking and Friendly Staff
(August 31, 2016) Best Rate for an excellent service! I suggest to pre-book for the discounted rate. Waited 0 minutes after parking my car because the shuttle pulled up right behind and waited for me. pickup at the airport on return was maybe 10-15 minutes wait but also depends on the day and time of your arrival. All is good at Thrifty parking!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Back to the usual high quality experience
(August 31, 2016) I have consistently reserved Thrifty Parking through About Airport Parking, as it is a good lot, with many shuttles, and the rate thought AAP is much better than the rack rate. This time, as has happened many other times, things went smoothly and worked well. Last December I showed up on the day after Christmas and there were no spots available. They gave me a letter saying they would cover the cost difference between what I would have paid there and what I ended up paying elsewhere. It took some paperwork and a bit of time and hassle, but eventually they did make good on this promise, even though I had to park on the Terminal Direct Level at the airport, so I continue to give them my business.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(August 31, 2016) Flying out at early in the morning is stressful, but Thrifty Parking was really simple and shuttle was a quick wait there and back. Staff was nice and positive. Prices were great for the amount of days I was gone and my car was safe. I recommend using Thrifty.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Happy!!
(August 31, 2016) We have used Thrifty Parking twice now and both times we were happy with the service provided. The shuttle drivers have always been polite and helpful. We will continue to use Thrifty for our flights out of Seattle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Will be back
(August 30, 2016) Very easy to get to and foROM
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(August 29, 2016) Drivers were cheerful and very helpful. Great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review August 2016
(August 28, 2016) Drivers were great. Attendant at check-out was grumpy and terse. Convenient location.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
comments
(August 27, 2016) From the time we enter the parking area waiting for pick up to the airport and return. Everything was great with no long waiting periods. Thanks You! We appreciate working with you. We been utilizing your service now for the past 20 years.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
will use again
(August 26, 2016) This is the 2nd time we've used aboutairportparking.com to reserve a space at Thrifty in Seattle. We used to buy Groupons for another lot at about the same price, and then had trouble using them, so this is now our "go to" for SeaTac airport parking. Shuttle was waiting for us when we parked, and then we waited 5-10 minutes for a shuttle from the airport. Staff is friendly, lot is well-lit. We'll be back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Check out
(August 25, 2016) I couldn't find my check in ticket, however I had my reservation documentation that noted my planned check in time ( which was accurate) . The gate attendant was kind enough to use my reservation check in time in order to process the rest of my payment and I really appreciated that. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great job
(August 25, 2016) You guys did a great job with everything,thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(August 25, 2016) This was the second time I used Thrifty and I find there is not waiting while dropping off my car or when I arrive at the airport from my trip. They are very friendly and courteous. I will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Self Park At Thrifty
(August 24, 2016) This is the first time I did a week long self park at Thrifty, and the experience has been great and quite painless in term of cost and ease of getting back to the car after a long trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent off-site parking choice.
(August 24, 2016) Great rate if you pre-book, and the shuttle service is excellent. Waited 0 minutes after parking our car (the shuttle pulled up right behind us and waited for us), they give you a ticket with your parking space on it, and pickup at the airport on return was less than a 5 minute wait.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
WONDERFULL
(August 24, 2016) EXCELLENT FROM THE TIME I MAD THE RESERVATION. DRIVER WAS VERY PROFESIONAL! HAVE USED THRIFTY FOR THE LAST 6 YRS AND 4-6 TIMES A YEAR. WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE. KEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE. I TELL EVERYONE ABOUT HOW PLEASED WE ARE. THANK YOU
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
THANK YOU!
(August 24, 2016) Fantastic! I am so happy with Thrifty, I have used them twice now. Even when I arrived at the airport at 1am, or 4am, or the middle of the day, they are always by my car the second I pull in. Very friendly, reliable, makes my trips to the airport much less stressful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
SeaTac Review
(August 24, 2016) We were greeted quickly at drop off and both drop off and delivery personnel were extremely friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Easy and Hassle Free
(August 22, 2016) Overall good value. The shuttle picked us up at 3:30am, right on the appointed time to deliver us to the airport for a 6:00am flight. We waited 10-15 minutes for pickup upon arrival. It was hassle free.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
use it often
(August 21, 2016) We had a problem with them a few months ago but gave them another chance. So far every stay has been fine since then. They are being purchased by another company, so I am curious how things will be in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty @ Seattle
(August 19, 2016) Easy access to lot; good shuttle services; no problems. Would recommend offering a 110v plug for electric vehicles in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great first experience
(August 18, 2016) Pulled in and the driver got off of his bus to direct us to the right parking. Got on the shuttle and the driver helped with luggage - on & off and was friendly! Our return we waited about 5-6 minutes & this driver got every passenger to their cars and helped us with luggage. Great customer service I am so glad my friend told me about Thrifty- will be returning for my next trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
The good price with long waits
(August 17, 2016) I have had occassion to use Thrifty , it is situated very well, the good shuttle trump supporting drivers provide good commentary topics of the day. If only they had a better system of predicting the wait, we would be happy, be it 30 minutes or less, some indication so you are not looking .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient, prompt, good job
(August 16, 2016) I've used Thrifty many times. And for many years I've reserved through AboutAirportParking because they save me a lot compared with booking through Thrifty. The lot is handy (use the 188th exit off/on I5) and the shuttle is quick with nice drivers who help with the bags. I always tip them $1 a bag.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Our Drivers
(August 16, 2016) Both of our drivers were helpful and friendly but especially on our return past midnight on the morning of August 14. I forget his name but I will never forget the excellent service he provided. The drive was smooth and the loading and unloading of bags seemed effortless.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
A great Company with Great people!
(August 15, 2016) This is the first time I've flown in 15 years and the first time ever to use a parking lot provider. 5 stars on everything! When I parked initially the driver was there before I got out of the car. Pickup was super quick and both drivers were very courteous. I didn't know if you were suppose to tip or not so the first driver missed out, but I saw a lady tip another company's driver so I tipped my pickup driver. Love you guys! We're friends for life! See you again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good parking service
(August 14, 2016) Prompt shuttle service from the lot to airport on Fri evening. About 10 mins wait for airport pickup. Overall good service, satisfied and will use again. It was nice to have parking discount from aboutairportparking.com.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quality & Timeliness
(August 10, 2016) All Great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice people, affordable
(August 7, 2016) Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport parking review
(August 7, 2016) No waiting when we arrived and minimal waiting on our return. Driver was very courteous and friendly. Good value for what we paid.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
courteous
(August 4, 2016) everything was outstanding.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
We recommend
(August 3, 2016) We would whole heartedly recommend thrifty parking. The shuttle was timely both in dropping us off at the airport and picking us up on arrival back at seatac. Thank you so much!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
MY EXPEARIENCE
(August 2, 2016) CLOSE SLOW TO REACT
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Incredibly helpful and courteous!!!
(August 1, 2016) C.J. was extremely courteous and above the top helpful. I was having an unexpectedly incident infused travel experience and C.J. stuck with me, making me feel safe and secure. He made sure that the humongous dog that I ended up traveling with was taken care of and that I received assistance when I found out that I had a dead battery. He deserves kudos. The woman (I cannot remember her name...I was exhausted, roasting and probably dehydrated) at the pay booth was kind and helpful too, directing me where to get water for the dog. I will definitely be using Thrifty again this fall!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
SERVICE WITH A SMILE
(July 31, 2016) SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD I HAVE BEEN PARKING AT THRIFTY FOR OVER 24 YEARS.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very pleased
(July 29, 2016) We will definitely use Thrifty again. It was so easy and the shuttle was there as soon as we parked our car. Plus the lot is so close to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
shuttle
(July 28, 2016) The shuttle was there in the lot and took about 15 min to pick us up at airport to bring us back to the parking The staff was courteous. My vehicle was in the same condition I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenient
(July 28, 2016) It's a convenient location to airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good experience
(July 26, 2016) Efficient, right price, courteous, quick service. The spaces are a "BIAT TIGHt" Over all, great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
ALWAYS use Thrifty
(July 25, 2016) My husband and I travel often and leave our vehicles at Thrifty and shuttle to SEATAC. We have been using the company for over 6 years about every two months. Drivers are always friendly and helpful. Pick ups are quick. I've never waited more than 10 minutes for a shuttle from the airport to the lot. Thank you for keeping my vehicle safe and getting me to and from my flights in a timely manner.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick and efficient
(July 25, 2016) The driver was waiting when we pulled up and parked. The shuttle returned very quickly when we were being picked up at the airport. The lot is clean and well-kept. The woman taking payments at the window could be a little more friendly but otherwise we are pleased and will continue to park here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty parking: no problems
(July 24, 2016) The driver was great! He was at our car immediately after we parked, we barely had time to get our bags out. He loaded our bags. He was friendly. He gave us directions at the airport.. We had the same driver upon our return and the service was just as great. He even offered to put the bags in our car. The gal at the pay booth was fine too. Nice enough but not over the top. We would park here again. Our flights were morning flights and the bus was not overly busy. Our car was fine when we returned, just a tad dirty from sitting over a week.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thank You
(July 22, 2016) Thank You the service was great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No problems
(July 22, 2016) they were on time, on the way back I called on the phones they have. I had my discount coupon with me, no problems, good prices.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No problems
(July 22, 2016) they were on time, on the way back I called on the phones they have. I had my discount coupon with me, no problems, good prices.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Airport Parking Experience
(July 21, 2016) This was the easiest airport parking experience I have had in years. The lot was easy to find, the staff were prompt and polite -- shuttle arrived fairly quickly upon our return. Will use this service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Pleasant experience
(July 21, 2016) This was my first time using Thrifty. Usually I take a ride-sharing van from Olympia. I was impressed with the superb service and great rates. Will definitely use Thrifty in the future. It was cheaper and more efficient time-wise
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(July 20, 2016) This was our second time using thrifty - we tried another company in between and we not as happy as we have been with thrifty. - Service was great - shuttle on time - staff was courteous and helpful. Check in and out was a breeze! Will be using Thrifty again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Yes
(July 18, 2016) Yes
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Great value
(July 18, 2016) Excellent value the shuttle drivers were cheerful and helpful. The shuttle was waiting when we dropped the car off to take us to the airport but we had a little wait when we came back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park
(July 18, 2016) I have used Thrifty many times and usually I get picked up at my car when I park. Staff is always courteous. Lot is clean and well lit. Never waited more than 10 minutes for pick up. I would recommend Thrifty.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My trust is in Thrifty
(July 17, 2016) I've traveled a lot in the last 10 years and I always trust my car to Thrifty. I know my car is secure there , it's close to the airport, and the Shuttle drivers are always awesome!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(July 16, 2016) shuttle was waiting for me when I got out of my car. Driver saw me come in and came over to where I was parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Preferred lot
(July 15, 2016) Thrifty is my preferred lot at SeaTac. The price is fair, shuttle runs every 15-20 minutes, check out is efficient. However, the shuttle driver wrote down the wrong parking spot on my card and I noticed the person before me also had the same issue. Check your parking spot number!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pretty good experiences
(July 15, 2016) I always use Thrifty Parking for Sea-Tac, their rates are the best (if you are a member) and I have never had any trouble getting a spot and the shuttle to the airport. I've even had car trouble in which they helped me out. The drivers have always been courteous and helped with my bags. The only issue I've ever had is the wait getting from the airport back to the lot seemed longer than their promised 5-7 minutes, more like 10-13. I would recommend them. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty parking/Seatac
(July 14, 2016) A terrific parking spot for my car. All systems Worked well. I appreciatiated the business card to take along and the online arrangements ahead of time. Thank you late night staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Slow pickup
(July 14, 2016) Thrifty's airport pickup is getting slower and slower. Used to be (2-3 years ago) that they had vans going through the airport every 5-10 minutes. Now it's not unusual to wait 15-20 minutes, meanwhile seeing the vans for other lots multiple times. After waiting 15 minutes, I called and was told a van would be there 'soon' -- and I wondered if that was their cue to send one out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I'll be back
(July 14, 2016) Service was flawless and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another fine parking experience
(July 14, 2016) Exactly what you want from a self-park experience. Easy access, spaces available, prompt pickup at your car, courteous and helpful driver. All ditto on the rerun but reversed. Online Discount makes it a bargain.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(July 13, 2016) This was the first time we used a airport parking lot. We were so happy. We didn't have to wait but a few minutes for the shuttle either way. Everyone we dealt with was polite, friendly and helpful. Thanks so much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(July 11, 2016) Great experience, very reasonable rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy Airport Parking
(July 9, 2016) This was a very easy way to park at the airport! The lot was quite full when I got there, and there were only pretty tight spots left to park in, but I found a decent one. The shuttle picking up from the airport was very quick (less than 5 minute wait), and took me right back to my car. I would definitely park at this lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
the shuttle driver was very customer friendly and helpful
(July 9, 2016) It was a good experience. The shuttle drivers going both to the airport and later on my return to the parking lot were both very custormer friendly and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
shuttle review
(July 8, 2016) Shuttle was waiting coming and going. Driver was prompt courteous and clean. Checking out at the end was easy and no pain. Thank you so much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good deal
(July 7, 2016) Close, convenient, quick shuttle, great price. What more could you ask for in airport parking?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good review
(July 7, 2016) Very satisfied with the service of the drivers of the shuttles.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
AboutAirportParking
(July 7, 2016) Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Went well
(July 7, 2016) Thrifty was easy access and they were helpful in loading our bags, which is always nice when traveling with children.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.