Search:

The Parking Spot- McClellan Reviews

The Parking Spot- McClellan
176-192 McClellan Street
Newark, NJ
(973) 242-2100


based on 144 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 98 reviews
$9.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
happy return home
(November 3, 2014) Returning home from Florida on rainy, cold Nov. 1st we were pleased to spot the van arriving shortly after we left the terminal. The driver was polite and helpful. He called to have our car ready when we arrived at the Parking Spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Always a good experience!
(October 21, 2014) Have been parking there for many years... Shuttle buses are always clean and on time. Staff is always courteous and helpful!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
McClellan
(October 20, 2014) Prompt,Courteous and Responsible. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parichehr
(October 1, 2014) We were very happy with your service and timing of shuttle bus. Best of all, your daily rate was very reasonable. We will definitely use The Parking Spot again. Thank You,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
evaluation
(August 9, 2014) No problems with the parking, security or check in and out process......the only thing I would suggest is that you know what terminal you are in before you call for the shuttle. This is just a piece of information that the person who answers the phone will ask you........I did not know where I was which was a problem. I just happen to be standing in the right place at the right time and the shuttle pulled up.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Courteous and Efficient
(July 24, 2014) Personnel were personable, courteous and efficient. They were helpful with the luggage. We will gladly park at the Parking Spot - McClellan on our next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Overall -- Well Done
(June 27, 2014) Inexperienced cashier had difficulty with crediting deposit and applying correct daily rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
no reason to go elsewhere
(June 24, 2014) This is where I park when flying out of Newark. I just dont argue with consistently good service. Why go elsewhere?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Better than 2 taxis
(June 21, 2014) Best deal in NYC for airport travel. Much less than 2 taxis.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(May 25, 2014) I've been using this location since before it was the Parking Lot. It was Avistar and it's always been an excellent experience at a great value.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(April 20, 2014) Excellent service. Called the number on ticket and shuttle was right there. My car was pulled up front and I was ready to go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excelllent service
(April 16, 2014) Service was extremely efficient and accomodating. It made travel to and from the airport effortless. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Worry Free
(April 10, 2014) High five to The Parking Spot-McClellan! The entire process from reservation to pick up was worry free. Each staff member I encountered was very professional and went out of their way to provide outstanding service. The facility is super easy to find and most importantly it felt very safe. I highly recommend The Parking Spot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Customer
(March 29, 2014) Staff on shuttle was very friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Smooth as silk
(March 12, 2014) The whole parking experience was pretty much perfect. The people were all attentive and friendly. After a 5 hour delay on the return had us arriving there at midnight, we found the shuttle waiting and our car waiting as well when we arrived at the lot. One minor suggestion- put a small sign on the control box that opens the gate, "PRESS HERE FOR ENTRANCE AND TICKET". It is not that intuitive, as the button does not look like a button and at best looks like a call button.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
satisafied
(February 9, 2014) check in was fast and shuttle to airport just fine staff was courteous check out was about 40 min wait because of recent snow storm even though I called 40 minutes prior to arrival at lot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service in Adverse Weather Conditions.
(February 8, 2014) Car was left for 14 days during which the area had two major snow storms....the only delay was upon my return when there was quite a rush of customers and cars needed snow clearing as well as digging out. They had been stationery for some time.I was at the parking office for approx 30 minutes -mine was the last vehicle in a group of five- but I was kept informed of progress. Plus coffee was available, which after a long haul was much needed. This is the only time I have had to wait more than five or six minutes to collect my car. Overall a first class performance in trying conditions... and everyone was cheerful!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
5 star parking
(January 21, 2014) No problems at all Drop off and pick up were perfect Drivers helped with bags No waiting time We will be parking here next time also
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Lot was full. Had to go to Haynes instead.
(January 3, 2014) Other than having difficulty finding the lots all was fine.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
EXPERIENCE REVIEW
(January 2, 2014) VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. THEY WERE ALL QUITE HELPFUL, MY CAR WAS WAITING WARMED UP AND READY TO GO AND THEY CAME RIGHT AWAY TO PICK ME UP AT THE AIRPORT EVEN THOUGH MY FLIGHT WAS VERY LATE ETC.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Bus driver very helpful
(December 12, 2013) always veery happy with the service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
helpful place to park
(December 9, 2013) I lost my printout of reservation I had it on phone they were very helpful in getting it back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Wonderful experience
(December 5, 2013) From dropping off the car to picking up, everything was perfect. Could not have asked for anything better. Service and the employees were wonderful. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good service
(November 30, 2013) very satisfied with service - staff was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent Service
(November 26, 2013) Excellent Service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
1
(November 14, 2013) Good service thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(October 22, 2013) Excellent service by everyone who works there. Will go back there definitely.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review of Service
(October 19, 2013) •Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus? Did not have to wait for shuttle. •Was the staff courteous? Staff was pleasant. •Was the lot clean, well lit and secure? Yes, but the entrance and exit gates were very tight, I thought I may damage my car. •How was the check in/out process? Prompt •Was your car the way you left it? Yes
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(October 17, 2013) Very impressed with overall customer service and condition of car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Prompt and courteous
(October 11, 2013) Everything was good
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking
(October 8, 2013) No complaints
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The parking spot-mcclellan
(September 24, 2013) It was a great experience. I will definitely use the service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I would park again
(September 24, 2013) I had a pretty good experience parking at Mc Clellan. The shuttle picked me up within 5 minutes and my car was ready. I would park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
?????? PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
(September 18, 2013) excellent service..............great pickup time...............nice personnel on returning had trouble leaving, hard to find turnpike south so many turns and traffic..... not your fault looking forward to using you again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(August 29, 2013) The shuttle came within minutes of our dropping the car. The driver was very helpful and brought us to the airport quickly. When we came back and called the parking spot for a pick up, the shuttle came in 5 minutes and drove us to our waiting car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Worth the price
(August 29, 2013) Had an excellent experience with the McClellan Parking Spot. No wait time for the shuttle either way, staff was friendly and helpful with the luggage. Will definitely park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(August 28, 2013) they have a very efficent system would use and reccommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
nice
(August 21, 2013) very good, friendly service. excellent.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(August 15, 2013) This was our first time using a facility like yours. You made it very easy, from the reservation process to the drop off and pick up. We will definitely use you again during our next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Only way to go
(July 27, 2013) We have always used this location for vacation. They are very polite and prompt. When you return the car is always waiting, in the winter it was warming up so we didn't have to get into a cold car. Will always park here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect!!!
(July 15, 2013) ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!! People were wonderful, car was ready, SHUTTLE WAS QUICK AND DRIVER, SO COURTEOUS. I will use this lot again in two weeks!!! Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Convenient
(July 12, 2013) I've been using this off site parking for years, and never had any problems. The drivers and staff are friendly and helpful, and the shuttles are clean. My car is always waiting and ready when we return to the office. The prices are reasonable. When I fly out of Newark, this is where I park every time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent service
(July 11, 2013) service was wonderful, punctual and very helpful. would definitely use u again on my next trip. thank u for being there so quickly to pick us up from the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice service
(July 10, 2013) I was very happy with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
KC trip
(July 9, 2013) your service was very good. your employees were very professional - no complaint here at all. The car was ready when we returned - again no complaint. It would be good to highlight the fact that there are 3 different parking spots as you do down 1&9 since we pulled into the 2 others before we got to McCellan- (your staff was great again as they explained our mistake). Obviously our "bad" but a really big message on the website would help :).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First time user
(July 6, 2013) Great service, courteous staff, on time to and fror airport, arrived in early morning and it was easy to locate, well lit. I felt car was very secure and well cared for while we were away.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience!
(July 5, 2013) The Parking spot was a great way to go for my most recent trip. It was reasonable, easy and efficient. There were no hassles at all and the shuttle was waiting for us when we came out of baggage claim which was great since we had just come off a red-eye flight and were exhausted. I will certainly be using your company again:)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service
(July 2, 2013) Have used this parking even before it was Avistar. Good and courteous staff. Only thing that I would like to suggest: Car was full of bird droppings and at least offer me a paper towel to clean off the mess. Overall, great service and will recommend to friends and relatives.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
a wonderful experience
(June 23, 2013) i have been using this service since early 2000 i have always had excellent service going and coming from the airport,and always found my car well taken care of during my absence.thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good location and service
(June 15, 2013) Good location and value
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
The Parking Spot McClellen @ Newark Liberty Airport
(June 7, 2013) The only problem was the waiting time for the shuttle. It took about 15 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(May 23, 2013) as always service was excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Safe
(May 7, 2013) we use this parking every time we vacation. No worries about leaving the car .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
McClellan
(November 28, 2012) Good job
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Opinion
(October 23, 2012) Good parking experience at Newark Airport. However, your cost was very pricy compared to your nearby competition.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
easy peasy
(October 21, 2012) always a smart way to park for Newark airport, this visit was particularly easy peasy. office staff and driver, polite and courteous. Loved that our car was ready when we arrived from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(October 16, 2012) Used this location multiple times and always had excellent experience !!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Don't know what to type here
(October 10, 2012) Excellent service! Courteous staff and fast! Relatively good prices. I will continue to use the parking spot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service!
(September 29, 2012) The location is great and the drivers are extremely curteous. Reasonable prices. Love the polka dot busses, especially the red one ... the ladybugmobile!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
What is this??
(September 27, 2012) As usual, service was fine, although on my receipt provided when I parked, it said to call if you arrive after (as I recall) 10 p.m. We arrived at around 9:15 so didn't bother to call, but a Parking Spot from Haynes called on our behalf. Also, seem to recall from other friends who have used Parking Spot that on arrival at the lot a bottle of water is awaiting customer. Didn't happen, but no big deal. All in all, satisfied with service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Experience
(September 19, 2012) I have been using the Parking Spot(Avistar) for many years. It's always a great experience. Fast pickup at Airports, courteous staff, & car always waiting & warmed up. Came home for Aruba after a majr snowstorm one year, car was running warm & cleaned off.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent
(September 16, 2012) EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great experience
(September 16, 2012) This is the 4 th time that I've used your services and have been more than satisfied with the services. I would highly recommend them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Service
(September 15, 2012) Everything was professional and all personnel were helpful from beginning to end. They were on time picking us up from the airport on the return trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(September 15, 2012) Very satisfied. Timely wih drop-off and pick-up. Facility was clean, personel were courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(September 15, 2012) I had no problems with the service that was given to me. The only complaint I have was that there was a coupon that I had downloaded when making my reservation that was not honored. The coupon was for the reimbursement of the 8.00 and change that was charged to my credit card when making reservation. The person at the desk told me that the charge would stay as it was a charge for me to enter through the gate the morning of my arrival.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(September 11, 2012) Service was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My experience with the Parking Spot
(August 29, 2012) Anyone thinking twice about using this airport parking don't hesitate. We have been using them for several occasions. People are very nice and accommodating and the rates are reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fantastic,clean, punctual and friendly service.
(August 19, 2012) Great so no hassle...I lost my exit ticket and agent realized we were no going anywhere. Can out to help and then found our exit ticket. They were so customer friendly. Will use over and over. The bus so clean too. What about seat belts for side passengers. That is the only safety issue on pretty bad highway/fast driving. Noted they were in the back seats not on the sides. Maybe next time! Thanks and best regards to all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(August 8, 2012) Our overall expereience was excellent. We have used them in the past and wil continue to use them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good parking experience
(July 30, 2012) I was parking at a nearby hotel and waited for 20-30 minutes each time. I finally got smart and switched to the Parking Spot on McClellan. I will be parking with you on a regular basis. Thank you for the great service and nice staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
smooth service - drop off & pickup
(July 25, 2012) as always excellent service. was a customer when you were avstar and now the parking spot.very dependable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Prompt service
(July 7, 2012) The parking spot employees were professional and we were very satisfied with the parking prompt service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(May 23, 2012) My visit to The Parking Spot was great...a through, clean, prompt and professional experience coming and going!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good
(May 16, 2012) A little bit far from the airport and we had to wait almost 10 minutes for the shuttle when we arrived.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(May 14, 2012) In particular, getting home, my car was out, the attendant took my bags, put them in the car had it warmed up ready to go, by the time I paid. Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great
(May 9, 2012) Arrival and departure pickup smooth and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(May 7, 2012) Everyone was extremely professional and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Worth traveling simply for the parking experience
(April 26, 2012) From reservations to confirmation, the communication was clear and helpful. From checkin to transport to the airport we were treated with respect and efficiency. Checkout was quick. Drivers, phone communication, desk help; all were professional, knowledgeable and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(April 15, 2012) Used this location many times. Consistently courteous, professional,and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot-McClellan Excellent Value
(April 4, 2012) I had a very good experience using Parking Spot/McClellan. The staff was very courteous, and the facility was clean and secure. The shuttle drop off and pick up were very fast and efficient. The price was fare as well as long as the coupons are used.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Good Experience
(March 22, 2012) The experience met my expectations. Only issues were:- the long wait to be returned from the terminal to the lot; this was caused by a huge traffic jamb at the airport, but luckily the driver (who redirected himself another TPS Lot) knew how to navigate through local streets to get to McClellan (great initiative). Secondly, the cashier was not able to give directions to get to the NJ Turnpike. It would be good if printed directions were available; it is tricky especially when there is very heavy traffic. I will use TPS-McClellan again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
McClellan
(March 3, 2012) Always great...staff friendly and helpful..bus arrives promptly after calling in..have used AviStar, Now The parking Spot for years...find it the most convenient off airport parking..BRAVO keep up the great work  
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(March 1, 2012) Shuttle was ready and waiting going to the airport and upon return. Friendly staff. Great experience. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
getting picked up
(February 25, 2012) Didn't realize I should have flagged down the red van with McClellan on the sign. The Hershey guy told me to look for the spots with blue writing. I called twice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service!
(February 1, 2012) I am so glad that I began using avistar, now parking spot...even better service now!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Just One Thing More
(January 3, 2012) We prepaid a $20 deposit, but forgot to show the paper when we paid for the parking. As soon as I realized it in the parking lot, I presented the paper showing the deposit we paid on line, but the people there said there was nothing they could do. We are out $20, unless we can contact you somehow to get a refund.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Counter person at pick-up
(December 21, 2011) The counter person at pick up was not knowledgeable re: how to properly credit payments made as part of online reservation of parking spot. Did not deduct deposit from total bill. Did not explain why additional 20% off coupon could not be used. The Parking Spot card should also be available via mail and not just at the facility since customers at the facility are often rushed to either make a flight or get home.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(December 12, 2011) very good place to park we will use this lot again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(December 6, 2011) We've used this parking area several times and have always been very pleased with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
always great
(December 6, 2011) great staff car always ready thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(November 14, 2011) shuttle was waiting round trip, driver was great, car was waiting for us with water bottles.... great touch ! thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Very Good
(November 12, 2011) Only issue I had was that when I tried to reserve a spot online, I was advised parking lot was full. I had to go to another place on the internet and pay a deposit. I never had to do this before. I now have a card to register for points.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Service but Checkout Issues
(November 10, 2011) Very happy with shuttle service and shuttle support personnel (timely & helpful), cleanliness of lot, etc. I was not happy with the checkout process / person who they did not have automated access to my original parking agreement with total due, etc. Person at checkout would have charged me significantly more (approx 30%)than agreed rate if I had not objected, and until I dug out the agreement from my travel bags... in this day and age very disappointing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service, as usual!
(November 6, 2011) We have used this location for parking for many years now. The outside folks are always very friendly, courteous and helpful, as are the jitney drivers. The only issue that I would address is that of the cashiers. When a customer is there, professionalism should be the main consideration. The 3 girls behind the desk were so busy talking to each other, that they hardly noticed I was there to pay my bill. One was downright unfriendly. Had more attention been paid, I would not have been asked to pay $268 for 3 day stay for which I had already paid a deposit. When I told the cashier that $268 was impossible for 3 days parking, it became $158. I then told her to look at the paper I had presented to her upon arrival, and note the deposit paid and the amount due was printed on the e-mail. Some customer service training would be well advised!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Experience
(October 22, 2011) I found Avistar's operation very impressive. The staff was professional and very courteous; the lot was very secure; the shuttle to and from the terminal was quick and pleasant. I will definitely use this service again; the McClellan lot is especially convenient to the airport and major roadways. Highly recommended!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Highly recommend it
(October 20, 2011) Easy drop off and pick up at the parking and the airport. Courteous and warm welcoming staff. What they publish in the website is true.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
a few dollars more for a secure lot and simple, flawless service
(October 15, 2011) spent about an hour looking at reviews and choices for long term parking at Newark..... finally chose this one (although it was more expensive than most others) but I liked that there were recent lot upgrades..... it was a safe, easy experience.............security gates, covered pickup/drop-off area, prompt/courteous shuttle and no games upon checkout (they charged me for exactly what the internet projected when I showed my printed receipt).
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Parking Service
(August 29, 2011) Good service, No delays .
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(August 25, 2011) the bus was there immediately to pick me up at the airport
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.