Search:

Thrifty Airport Valet Parking - BOS Reviews

Thrifty Airport Valet Parking - BOS
40 Lee Burbank Highway
Revere, MA
(617) 568-0100


based on 232 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 98 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Valet$17.45$16.953%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good spot
(December 6, 2014) Staff is polite & friendly. Greetings are warm & welcoming. Checkout took a little longer because my card had not processed on checking so I had to back up at gate & return so my card could be run. They were apologetic and did it as quickly as possible. It happens and the men on duty couldn't have been nicer. I like the location of Thrifty & the ease of valet parking, but I'm not happy with the drop off location for JetBlue. It's a very long walk with luggage & very cold waiting for the shuttle on return. It's not clear where the shuttle stops so I had to flag it. Signage could be improved at the location. Everyone seemed confused about where to wait no matter which transport. Too many buses stop at same location. I realize these are airport issues but hope Thrifty will complain on behalf of customers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
First time using off airport parking
(November 15, 2014) Very satisfied with the experience. No delays, paperwork went extremely smoothly even early in the morning. Return went the same way. Waited about 15 minutes for shuttle but I think we had just missed one bus. Car was ready and waiting. Will definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Thrifty parking
(November 3, 2014) No waiting on shuttle to the airport - Shuttle driver was very nice - took keys instead of having me walk back to the car and put them in. This was great since it was pouring rain outside. Took a bit of time for the shuttle to arrive at the terminal for pick up but there was lots of traffic at Logan airport on friday night.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Time at terminal after call
(October 17, 2014) Wait time at terminal after we called was less than ten minutes. Drivers both ways were very good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Boston
(October 5, 2014) Great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great parking
(September 22, 2014) Every time we have parked at thrifty we have had a great experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nicely done
(September 21, 2014) I dropped my vehicle off at 5 am and picked it up at midnight. I anticipated issues and longer waits because of the strange hours. Not so. Shuttle was waiting on the way out and was there as I approached the kiosk on the return trip. Car was waiting when I arrived. Couldn't get much better than that.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Explain exactly were the pick-up location
(September 20, 2014) Everything was great except, I asked the driver where I was going to be picked up and he stated c109-c110 and that was not the case. When I stepped out of the terminal from baggage, I waited right outside. I also checked my ticket and it stated to just stand directly outside that door. The shuttle bus drove right by me and kept going, did not even stop in that area. Then I thought maybe I need to go further down and then the next shuttle arrived in about 10 mins. My suggestion is to explain better location and change the ticket description of where to find shuttle for pick-up. I will use this service again, it was convenient and everyone was nice. Know I know were to go to get the shuttle..next time will be much easier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Service
(July 9, 2014) The whole experience (dropping and picking) was awesome. I would like to appreciate the Shuttle drivers especially. They were courteous and extremely helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
May 2014
(May 26, 2014) Outstanding service. Very pleasant and competent drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(April 23, 2014) excellent service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Another fine parking experience
(April 15, 2014) It was smooth dropping off the car and picking it up. Both van drivers were courteous and helpful, and we hardly had to wait on either end.. The only weakness was not really knowing where to get the van outside of terminal C, though that's really a Mass Port issue.. The waiting area wasn't clearly marked, and the signs for the Mass Port bus to the central rental car shuttle at first misdirected us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Don't understand what thus is asking
(March 23, 2014) Great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Reasonable
(March 4, 2014) Your services were prompt and curtious. For the high cost of parking in Boston Logan, you offered a fair price and quick transport to and from the airport. Drivers were very plight and my car was ready upon my arrival. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
convenient and good deal
(February 23, 2014) I travel frequently and need a convenient place to park that is more economical than Central Parking. I tried Airport Valet but coming back once at midnight to be dropped off at my snow buried car was enough for me to look elsewhere for a better situation. Thrifty cleans you car off and they have it ready and waiting along w/ your receipt when you get off the shuttle. Staff was friendly. Will park here from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
First time
(February 20, 2014) It was a great experience and i will use Thrify sgain.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Don't know what this is?
(February 7, 2014) Check in/out process very quick and efficient. Staff fabulous! Incredibly accommodating. Had cars ready and running in the cold late night upon our request. It's our 3rd/4th time using this service and I have recommended you to a number of friends and family. Will definitely be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good But Could Be Better
(January 22, 2014) I have parked my car with you 3 times now. The first time was a struggle because of one individual at the lot. The second went great. This last time I had the same issue with the same individual. I don't know his name but he checked me in twice and he is VERY slow. I don't know why it is so difficult when I book my reservation online with all my information. I am not sure why he is so slow and unpleasant to deal with. If I have to deal with him again it will be my last time at Thrifty.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Very disappointed
(January 21, 2014) We have used Thrifty before and had been pleased. This time, we waited for over 25 minutes at the pick-up and had to call for the bus. When we arrived at the lot, our automatic tailgate was not working and the car had a lot of snow left on it. When I got the tailgate open, it was very obvious that the auto detailing that was supposed to happen the week were away did not happen. Then we get in the car and the radio won't work, the clock is wrong and there is a warning light about a bulb failure. It was clear that the vehicle had been jump started and something went wrong. We were very dis-appointed and will probably not use this lot. By the way, PreFlight came by the airport pick-up five times while we were waiting for the Thrifty Bus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
What do you mean for review title?
(January 14, 2014) No comments. We were satisfied
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Need To Impove Drop-Off
(January 2, 2014) In my opinion you need to work on the drop-off process. For a valet service I had to park my own car and the person behind the desk moved slower than mud. I know I was running late for my flight but he made me even later because he moved so slow. My pick-up was great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking for logan
(December 22, 2013) very easy very fast shuttles will use again next time I fly from logan
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Better than Central Parking!
(December 13, 2013) Everything about this experience was 5 stars! I usually park at Central Parking, but I was leaving on the Sunday of a holiday weekend, and I was afraid there would be no spaces at CP. Thrify guaranteed me a space, and everything worked like clockwork. I was most impressed with the ability to text them and have my car waiting and warm when I got to their lot via the shuttle. Thanks for making at least this part of the trip a great one!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Way better than I expected
(December 10, 2013) I was nervous about leaving my car and really just nervous about the entire experience...this company exceeded my expectations and they were all very nice and courteous and my car was ready and waiting. Thanks so much. I will be using this company again in a couple weeks! :) 12/10/13 (today)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy and stress-free
(December 4, 2013) I was delighted with how convenient and easy it was to use this parking service. The lot was easy to find and very close to the airport. Staff was friendly. My car was warmed up and waiting for us when we returned from our trip. Overall, a really great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
No Question I will use again
(November 23, 2013) Believe I confused the attendants when I arrived at a different terminal than I left. However it was quickly sorted out and there was not much a wait. Given that I took off at 5:00AM and came back at 12:30AM . . . the service was stellar.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park Here
(October 16, 2013) We don't travel much, but when we do we use these people. Always found them to be courteous, efficient, and reasonable cost. Car is waiting upon our return.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking experience
(October 15, 2013) I have never parked in Thrifty parking lot before - and I was pleasantly surprised - the experience was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(October 2, 2013) Very pleased, in and out in no time. Driver and personnel were all pleasant. got out of airport and shuttle drove up within 3 minutes. price was OK as well.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Smalzel
(September 10, 2013) Excellent idea adding this to your rental biz. I use to own the lobster shops at Logan and knew a lot about the different operations at the airport. Yours is the best. Friendly and fast at a great price. Thank You.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Staffing at Thrifty
(September 2, 2013) This was my first time using a Thrifty valet service. My flight returned to Boston @ midnight, and the shuttle arrived quickly. However, upon arriving at the Thrifty office, there were many people waiting for rentals and also valet pick/up. Only two employees were working and were clearly overwhelmed. Everyone was tired due to the lateness of the hour, and then information was given that Thrifty was out of rental cars! I only needed to pick up my car, but that process took 1/2 hour, and I was the first in the valet line. Staff and vehicles should be available at ANY hour when reservations have been made. Not sure if I would choose Thrifty again based on this experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent affordable service
(August 20, 2013) This was our third time using Thrifty airport parking, and again we were very pleased. Dropped our at 5 am and the shuttle was ready to take us to the airport. When we returned, the shuttle was outside waiting for us. Both drivers, at drop off and pick up were very helpful with the luggage. I highly recommend this service!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(August 2, 2013) We have used your services before and for ease of transition used you again. Your staff is professional and courteous and the proximity to the airport is perfect. Will not hesitate to use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome service!
(July 11, 2013) The staff was very nice and the shuttle was less than 5 minutes. They had my car running with AC on it was awesome! Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(July 4, 2013) I couldn't ask for more between the courtesy of the drivers and staff and the prompt pick up. Excellent service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great value and greata service
(July 3, 2013) We parked, checked in and were at the airport within 25 minutes. When we returned we saw a Thrifty van just pulling away, but the next one arrived within 5 minutes. The driver radioed ahead with our car info and the car was ready to go when we arrived at the lot. We will definitely use this service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
waiting
(June 13, 2013) We had to wait awhile at the airport. We saw two Hertz and Enterprise vans come by before our van came.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
None
(June 1, 2013) Great experience. Would definitely use Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Waited for shuttle and car
(May 28, 2013) Parking was easy, but getting picked up was disappointing. After we arrived at the parking lot, we had to wait 15 minutes for our car even though we called twice to have it ready. This was supposed to be one of the benefits. Especially frustrating when you have 2 kids and it is after midnight.
 
Verified Stay Review
Mr
(May 24, 2013) We did not use our reservation nor did we park our vehicle with Thrifty and so we are unable to rate the service. We put a 5 because we are required to select something
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very nice
(May 18, 2013) very nice
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(May 9, 2013) This is the 2nd time I have used Thrifty Airport Valet Parking. The 1st time in Providence, RI and this last time in Boston. There is no waiting to be dropped off at your gate and it always seems as though there is a shuttle waiting right after I get my baggage. I am actually using them for another business trip this weekend at the Providence, RI location. I am going to try their detailing service since my car is a mess. Great price and service!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking
(May 7, 2013) Excellent service. Staff could not be better. Could not have been easier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(May 3, 2013) The battery discharged while gone and they got it started without a fee.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thrifty Boston Parking
(April 26, 2013) Hello, The business was listed as Park shuttle and fly. Nowhere did it say it was in the Thrifty lot. Other than lots of trouble finding the location everything was wonderful. The staff were helpful, the car was ready when I returned and the check out process a breeze. I would stay there again now that I know how to get there.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Not sure what title you mean
(April 20, 2013) Everyone wAs great - helpful, polite and ready to help
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great!
(April 17, 2013) Everything worked very well at a very busy time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great experience at thrifty valet parking
(November 27, 2012) check in was quick, shuttle was waiting when we got there, check out was quick and car was waiting for us when we returned
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Bad survey
(November 27, 2012) Don;t make me write a review
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Surprised, delighted and relieved
(November 26, 2012) My first time using Thrifty...Staff was great...had my bag out of my car and into the shuttle before I knew it. All went perfectly. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Frequent traveler
(November 22, 2012) Hassle free experience,would use this parking vendor again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great People
(October 20, 2012) On time - Car was ready. Pick up fast. But the most impressive was the attitude of the drivers. Pleasant, humorous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A smile goes a long way
(October 20, 2012) The staff was courteous and upbeat, especially the young woman who was taking video of the cars when we dropped the car off on Friday.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty
(October 18, 2012) Check in Check out was very east. Text over number and car was ready when we got there. We will definitely use you again on my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Pleased
(October 17, 2012) I was very pleased. Shuttle wait time was minimal. Service at counter inside was not bad. A little slow but people were very polite. Proximity to airport very good. Car was kept in good condition. I will definitely use Thrifty again. First choice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great experience
(October 11, 2012) No wait time for the drop off or the pick up. What a great way to start any trip. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Parking at Logan Airport
(October 8, 2012) resvation was easy, drop offe was quick, car was out started and waiting for us. A big plus!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy Parking!
(October 1, 2012) Easy check in, I reserved online, dropped off the car, they checked me in and took care of a couple of special requests for me. The car was ready and waiting on our return. I will use this service in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Boston AIrport
(September 24, 2012) Overall was a good experience and I would use the service again. However, the experience was very hectic and it was not clear when I arrived where I needed to go ... get on the shuttle, go into the office, etc. It would be good to post the process or have the people that take your car tell you what steps to go through.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty Airport valet - Boston
(September 15, 2012) The check in was quick and I departed promptly for my terminal. I was gone for a week, but the car was out and ready when I got back. I had immediate help with my baggage at both ends. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
na
(September 15, 2012) na
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Slow check in, great service.
(August 16, 2012) I wonder what you can do to speed up the check in process when dropping off a car, two shuttles left while I was checking in and that can escalate a customer’s blood pressure a bite. On this trip, I felt the customer represented was tired or very slow at his job. I had a reservation and a print out of the reservation, why did he need to re input everything? That said, I have always found your staff to be very courteous and always willing to be very helpful!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good experience.
(July 27, 2012) We found our car waiting for us, they call ahead. Very happy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Security
(June 27, 2012) I was happy to know that our auto was safe while we were away. I think I might use the detailing option next time so we come back to a nice clean car. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Lot attendants have their way.
(June 26, 2012) Car stereo and air conditioning and mirror settings where changed while the car was at your lot. My wife suggested that I complain, I stated that I would not be using your services again. The only saving grace was the shuttle driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
valet parking
(June 15, 2012) I will use this service again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Experience
(June 13, 2012) Excellent service & value!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great
(May 10, 2012) Great service as usual, could be a little less expensive as some others are.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Valet Parking
(May 3, 2012) My girlfriend told me about Thrifty Valet Parking. I won't park anywhere else now. My car was ready and it was pouring rain check. I didn't have to drag my luggage looking for my car. Nice people and wonderful service. Thank ypu!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thank you
(May 2, 2012) GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent overall
(April 28, 2012) Text message to get car was ineffective
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
MY REVIEW
(April 26, 2012) This is the first time I used something like this. This was great.. the price was very reasonable and it was so convenient. we dropped the car off the shuttle bus dropped us off and on the return the bus picked us up and brought us to our car IT WAS GREAT..... I will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Quick and Easy!
(April 23, 2012) I was running a bit late on my recent trip to Chicago. Upon arriving at Thrifty, they had me out of my vehicle, on the shuttle and at the terminal! Coming back at 1:00a was also a breeze... I texted that I had landed and when I got to the parking lot, my car was warmed up and ready. The staff was courteous and since I booked on line, the discount was great! Thanks for making it an uneventful trip with easy in and out parking! PJP
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(April 18, 2012) I had a very pleasant experience the week of 4/7-4/14 parked two cars for the week and no issues. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(April 17, 2012) Superb service once again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service -- good price
(April 17, 2012) Very happy with Thrifty parking. Everything on time. Car was ready when shuttle brought me back. No hidden fees...nice! Shuttle driver great to chat with too!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(April 16, 2012) The facility was easy to locate and the shuttle service was hassle free. The check in and out process was seemless. Definately recommend this location for parking
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Experience - would recommend to others.
(April 15, 2012) Quick easy check-in, reasonable price. Shuttle was waiting right outside when we arrived. Quick easy check-out. Would use Thrifty again and recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
service
(April 11, 2012) your people were great as all the other times we use your service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
pleased
(April 7, 2012) We were very pleased.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
first time
(March 15, 2012) First time used, always rent from Thrifty so thought I would give the parking a try...Just as good as the rental cars. I'm hooked
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thumbs Up
(March 14, 2012) Thrifty Airport Parking has always worked out well for me, and this time was no different. The van service is quick and efficient, and my car was waiting for me upon my arrival from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A+ Great Service
(February 26, 2012) We had a flawless experience with parking at Thrifty this month. We encountered no lines at check in, the shuttle pulled up just as we were finishing. On the way back, the shuttle pulled up to the terminal before I could finish texting my valet number to them. Once we arrived back at Thrifty, my car was warming and again did not have to wait in line to check out. All of the staff were very courteous, the lot appeared clean and secure, and my car was just as I had left it. A+ experience with Thrifty. I would definitely recommend them to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Awesome service
(February 21, 2012) Friendly, courteous staff; helpful drivers; the car was waiting and warm when we got back to the lot. Our second time using this lot and we'll keep coming back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best experience
(February 13, 2012) I was pleasantly surprised how easy this offsite parking was. I was always afraid I would be disappointed so I never did it. A 6am flight forced me to find options other than the MBTA and I am glad I tried Trifty and will use it again, Staff was great and my car was waiting for me when we arrived at the lot from the airport,thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Unknown
(January 30, 2012) When I called for a pick-up a the terminal, the person at the desk would not take my the ticket # for my car. When I got on board the shuttle, the driver attempted to give it to the office but was nto able to until we were almost at the office. This is the second time it has happened. All people want to doooo, when they get back is to get home as soon as possible without unnessary delays. This is an unnecesssary delay in my opinion.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Service - will return
(January 4, 2012) Everything about the parking and shuttle service was good. Check in and check out was painless. The shuttle was at the door step on the way to the airport. We had to wait a little for the shuttle at the airport, but nothing extreme.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
friendly service
(December 28, 2011) This was a good experience. The shuttle is quick & upon return you merely text the lot & they have your car ready. Be sure to pikc up a business card when you check in for the phone number. Also tell them exactly when your return plane arrives, to make retrieving your car even faster.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Ride from Thrifty
(December 6, 2011) I would highly reccommend the valet parking at Thrifty in Boston. The staff was friendly and efficient and the travel time, both to and from the airport, was fast. We waited less than 5 minutes for a shuttle (each way)....awesome! The best part of the experience was the price. Thrifty can't be beat. I highly reccommend using Thrifty for your parking needs at Logan. The next time I fly out of Logan, I'll be using Thrifty again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(December 1, 2011) A bit of a wait for check in but over all very happy with the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
d
(November 19, 2011) when we frist check in the white r clerk was very very rude
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(November 12, 2011) shuttle was there when i got the and my car was ready when i got back
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
second parking lot
(November 5, 2011) I was not informed my truck would be driven to a second parking lot 2 1/2 miles away! I do not like my personal truck/car on public roads especially in the winter! I will not use Thrifty again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience at Thrifty
(November 2, 2011) Everything went like clockwork. The staff was quick ,efficient and nice. we'll be back.. I was at first a little tentative about using off site parking, but no more!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking at Logan
(October 23, 2011) We arrived at 4:45 am and no one greeted us. We went inside and had to wait for about 10 minutes. We saw someone get in our car and drove it extremely fast in the parking lot. It was disturbing to see that. Even though we did the credit card on line, I had to present it again. When we returned 5 days later the car was waiting, first car in line up. We had to go inside and wait for someone to help us. No one was in there. After 4 minutes we were assisted and the transaction was completed. We went to drive out of the lot and two workers walked directly in front of our car as we approached the ticket gate. We had to stop and let them walk past. I thought it was impolite that they walked in front of us. I have had much better experiences here before.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fast service
(October 19, 2011) got there late for my flight. they took my car immediately and the shuttle was waiting. made my flight with time to spare! on the return, i was in my car within 5 minutes of my arrival at thrifty. great experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
convenient and safe
(October 13, 2011) Parking at Thrifty is convenient and safe. I especially enjoy the convience of being able to make my reservation on-line.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
This is the way to park @ Logan
(October 10, 2011) I have used the off site parking twice and both times it had worked out fine. I was concerned with how long it would take but compared with the time it usually takes to find a spot on-airport and add the half a mile walk to check-in, it's about the same amount of time. It's much less hassle and my boss's budget is a little richer because it's much cheaper. Enjoy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service!!!
(September 29, 2011) They are great! I only used it once and now that I'll probably be flight once a month I already know where to leave my car!!! GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!
 
Verified e-mail Review
Best price but very poorly managed
(September 26, 2011) We have used the Thrifty lot for the last number of years with no problems until this past year. In Feb. our car pick up was delayed for around 45 - 60 minutes and when it arrived we were told the battery had died and our front hood was not closing properly. Thinking this was just an annoying glitch, we used Thrifty again this past week only to have a similar delay problem waiting over 45 minutes for our car to be delivered, battery intact. It was a Sunday afternoon and very busy but when we tried to ask the manager about the delay we received a very belligerent reply when he dismissed our attempts to get an answer for the delay. We were not the only ones waiting for our cars and we all agreed that this would be the last time we used the Thrifty lot, in spite of the lower costs.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.