Search:

Park 'N Fly Plus Atlanta (Park and Fly Plus) Reviews

Park 'N Fly Plus Atlanta (Park and Fly Plus)
2525 Camp Creek Pkwy
College Park, GA
(404) 761-0364


based on 9 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 6 reviews
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Would Have Rated Higher....
(March 14, 2012) Would have rated higher if not for the following: When we arrived the attendants was asleep in the booth, not resting his eyes, but fast asleep. We sat in our car looking at him until finally another attendant walked over to assist us. After assisting us (getting luggage & keys) she woke him up, he was unaware of anything going on around him. We were advised on-line to show our deposit receipt to departing agent in booth to receive credit for deposit paid. THERE WAS NO AGENT IN BOOTH, HAD TO EXIT PASS ELECTRONIC TICKET DEVICE!! NOT HAPPY! However George was extremely polite and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Painless Fly/Drive
(February 12, 2012) The most efficient way to use the Atlanta Airport. This Park N' Fly makes the whole experience a pleasure. It is absolutely the most efficient way to use the Atlanta airport!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking at Park N Fly Plus
(January 25, 2012) My husband and I started parking with Park N Fly Plus about four years ago. Now we would park no where else. Being able to check in and being able to get off the parking shuttle and go straight in to security is wonderful. Checking in and checking out was easy without any wait. The staff was very good. We would rather park with Park N Fly Plus than anyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
swiss trip
(December 14, 2011) checking out when I arrived onthe 11th seemed diifficult and timely. Had two different costs. But got corrected with call to manager
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thanksgiving Holiday Parking
(November 29, 2011) I've been using your facility for about 17 years. I used it frequently when I was traveling consultant. I've now retired and use it only when I visit family or vacation. When I went online to reserve my space I was unable to select my self-park as I usually do, so I went for the more expensive valet service. I really had a bad trip and having the valet service really brightened my Thanksgiving evening. It was pricey but your driver and attendant were so customer freindly I really felt pampered. Check it out and see who was on duty that night, they deserve kudos. I love you guys. Warmest regards,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
George Welcomed Us Home with True Southern Hospitality
(October 29, 2011) George put a smile back on our faces after dealing with so many rude folks in New Orleans - he welcomed us back and made us realize why coming home is so great! Thanks for everything - made flying out of ATL alot less stressful.
 
Verified Stay Review
Would consider using again.
(June 30, 2011) I thought everything was good but 1 minor thing. I had to wait more then 20 minutes for my car to be brought to the curb for me. I was told when I first got there to drop my car off that when I returned the bus driver would call in my ticket and my car would be waiting for me. That was not the case. I kinda felt like they didn't know where my car was because there was alot of confusion and they kept asking me what car I had. A bit more organization would be nice. Overall, everyone I had to deal with was very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review
Feedback
(May 11, 2011) I was pleased with the check in and check out process.
 
Unverified Review
(April 14, 2008)
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.