Search:

Park 'N Fly DFW Reviews

Park 'N Fly DFW
800 Royal Lane
Coppell, TX
(972) 471-1194


based on 18 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 10 reviews
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I love park n fly
(August 1, 2012) My driver was very nice! they are very inexpensive and treat you not-like-another-customer. the staff is very polite and professional. Checking out was great, cashier was very respectful. Ill be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
only because the one that came had mechanical problems
(March 20, 2012) We will most definetely use this service again. Was very happy that they came right to the isle where we parked to pick up and drop off our luggage. Well worth the money! Both drivers were very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My Park 'N Fly Experience
(March 9, 2012) I have found this service to be excellent for my travel requirements. I want a minimize my hassles, maximize my conveniences, and keep a planned schedule when traveling. Park 'N Fly provides this to me while protecting my car in a covered facility. The parking slots are well spaced to limit the likelihood of damage and are well lit. It is an excellent choice for travelers who are similarly inclined and want such service at a reasonable price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Park "N Fly DFW Review
(February 15, 2012) The service was excellent. I will continue to use this service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick Efficiant
(December 8, 2011) I usually use remote parking but was concerned there would be no spots on Monday after Thanksgiving. Made a reservation at Park and Fly and it was great. Shuttle was waiting when I got there and pulling up at the terminal when I returned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(October 30, 2011) The shuttle bus was very clean and the driver very courteous on the trip to the airport and the return trip. Check out process very efficient and the cashier very courteous. This was my first time using the Park N. Fly service. I was very impressed and it made my trip to the airport very easy and stress free. I will be using this location for future airline trips.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Recent Experience
(October 26, 2011) This was the first time my wife and I used Park 'N Fly DFW. Everything about the experience was great, we will definately use you on all future flights.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
who knew?
(October 18, 2011) I must be the last in DFW to know how convenient Park N' Fly is by DFW. I am half way between DFW and Love Files and usually choose to fly out of love. Now I know i can fly out of DFW with no hassle. Super courteous service. It was raining the day I went out and I parked with cover but never got wet! The driver helped me get the bags out of the car and ofered to put them in my car on return. No dragging bags through the airport. Just loved the service. I will be back! Very grateful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking & Park 'n Fly
(October 16, 2011) The staff was courteous even though we were put-out upon our return trying to find out where to go to get the shuttle. Our parking receipt said to go to the Gray signs, however we were unable to find any Gray signs and were walking up and down on the lower level trying to find where to wait. We called the Park 'N Fly office and asked them and they told us Gate #1 or like 34 & 38 and we were at Gate 8 and #1 which would have been over in the next facility which would have been quite a walk. Finally we found someone to ask and he told us you didn't actually have a place to wait that we would just have to flag you down and when we finally saw a Park'N Fly shuttle that is what my husband did, he walked into the street on the lower level and waved him down.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good and easy
(October 4, 2011) It is so easy to park and fly. Good service and nice people who work there
 
Verified Stay Review
You guys are great
(September 19, 2011) I alway use you when I fly anywhere. It's easy, the drivers are nice and I have never had to wait for the van for very long when I return. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review
Very Easy
(August 30, 2011) Fast, convenient, easy parking. Nice and helpful drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review
Just fine
(June 30, 2011) The whole experience was perfect - thank you -
 
Verified e-mail Review
The only way to go.
(May 18, 2011) This is the only way to go. You are picked up at your car, delivered to your gate. When you arrive back, you are picked up at the gate and delivered right to your car. no muss, no fuss, just good service.
 
Verified e-mail Review
great service at a great price!
(March 3, 2009) wow, new to Dallas and two trips to DFW in two weeks: the first was a $65 cab ride from Garland. the second i parked uncovered at Park 'n Fly, total $19.50 (booked online at their website). got picked up at my car and found out that i wasn't leaving from Terminal A but from Terminal C, which my airline had not notified me of! my return flight landed 1/2 hr early and there was Park 'n Fly parked and waiting for me at Terminal A. Nice. Dropped me at my car within 15min and the driver waited to see if my car started. anymore flights and i will definitely use this service again. everyone was professional and courteous.
 
Unverified Review
Park N Fly sucks
(May 6, 2008) Premium spots dropped off last, bird droppings, slow checkout. DFW's remote parking North beats park and fly everytime hands down
Cons: ALL OF THE ABOVE
 
Unverified Review
getting worse
(October 22, 2007) PNF is getting worse. They are the most expensive private parking facility near DFW. Some spaces are covered, but most are not. You pay more for the covered, but they drop you off at your car last upon returning. To add insult to injury, this earns you a wait in the checkout line. To make it worse, the bad design and orientation of the cover provides little protection from the elements and makes the area a haven for birds.
Pros: Good location if you live morth or east.
Cons: Everything else.
 
Unverified Review
Expensive
(September 24, 2007) Why would you pay $11 plus tax at this place when you can park at the airport for $7.00 per day?
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.