Search:

LAZ Fly Airport Parking Reviews

LAZ Fly Airport Parking
2119 Post Road
Warwick, RI
(401) 732-5605


based on 196 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 169 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$11.69$8.7725%
 
 
$43.84 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(May 19, 2016) I was barely prepared for how quickly I got from my car to the airport and back again on my return. The drivers were excellent - courteous and helpful. I will park at LAZ again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service. My first Choice shuttle. Reliable, convenient
(May 11, 2016) Excellent service. My first choice shuttle. Reliable, convenient and it gives me peace of mind for effortless travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Pleased
(May 9, 2016) Used this lot when it,was preflight. Never any issues
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
LAZ PARKING IS THE BEST!!!!
(April 30, 2016) I cannot say enough good things about LAZ parking. We got there early in the morning, they showed us where to park and before we even got out of the car, the shuttle was there waiting for us. It is minutes away from the airport and everything went flawlessly. Even when we returned we didn't wait long for a shuttle to arrive and they brought us right to our spot, helped us with our suitcases and we paid and got out there in minutes. The coupons were great too so a weeks parking was not that much. Our car was safe and we didn't have to worry about it while we were away. Love this place!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
nice job
(April 28, 2016) They were there even though the plane was delayed by an hour and half and got in after 1 am in the morning.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(April 17, 2016) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and efficient!
(April 14, 2016) This is my second time using Lazfly and I'm impressed once again! The location is easy to find, the staff are friendly and the service is fast and efficient. The shuttle was there waiting as I parked and I was at the airport in minutes. Upon my return, the shuttle was just pulling into the airport so I didn't even have to wait to get to my car. I will continue to use this service when I travel!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking SC Trip
(April 7, 2016) Excellent Service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
LAZ parking
(April 4, 2016) Excellent in every way Extremely efficient and almost no waiting I especially like the van to car service I will definitely use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
customer
(April 3, 2016) Excellent friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(April 1, 2016) Can't see a way to improve
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking arrangement!
(March 30, 2016) Great service and a good price! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(March 28, 2016) Quick and easy - inexpensive
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
comment
(March 16, 2016) This parking works well for me. I wish there were discounts/coupons to lower the costs.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(March 15, 2016) Our experience was excellent in every respect. In fact our car battery was dead and the driver jumped it for us in a matter of minutes and we were on our way.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent!
(March 14, 2016) We were concerned that LAZ Fly wouldn't measure up to the great job that Preflight did, but our worries were unfounded. The people are great, especially the bus drivers and the rates are great, even better with the discounts available. We are happy to know that airport parking will continue to be a breeze.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review of Laz Fly Parking
(March 11, 2016) Very satisfied with parking, service & eono price at Laz Fly Parking. Not happy about airportparking site and fee to reserve. Did not realize that I could go directly to LazFly site and eliminate the charge fee for reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Do not know what you are asking for
(March 8, 2016) Drivers and receptionist courteous, pleasant and extremely helpful. Transport bus very clean and comfortable. Nice to go away and feel confident that my vehicle is safe. I will highly recommend your service to friends when they are traveling and be assured I will use your lot again. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Cruise Trip
(March 2, 2016) great but was not able to get my points on my Laz Fly card and no one ever called me back. But I will stay again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couldn't be better.
(February 17, 2016) I have used T.F.Green for many many years, but this is the first time I have had a favorable parking event. The shuttle was waiting, the driver took my bags out of my car and helped me over the snow. On the way back the shuttle was waiting and I paid my bill and was on my way. It could not have been better. This is my go to parking garage from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(February 15, 2016) This company exceeded my expectations!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Shuttle Driver
(February 12, 2016) The shuttle driver was wonderful. He even helped us brush off the snow when he saw us using a blanket and our hands.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good service.
(February 10, 2016) When we came back to PVD at 11pm, the bus was just about to leave, and he saw and waited, so were treated well. Always help with the luggage, to help me on and off the bus, tricky at times as I have trouble with stairs. We have used you guys twice now and very pleased.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Satisfied Customer
(February 10, 2016) This was my first time using Green Airport and consequently was looking for affordable off airport parking. I chose LAZ due to proximity to airport. I found the value for the service exceptional and the service convenient. The pick up van was waiting for me as I parked my car, and the van was waiting for me when I returned. The only recommendation was to make it a little easier to figure out the check out process at the gate. I will definitely use LAZ for future trips to Green.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great value
(February 8, 2016) Went as planned, smooth no glitches
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle was waiting
(February 8, 2016) Shuttle was there in the lot at departure and at the curb at return. Price was right, too. And car was safe for the stay. What more can you ask?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
jan 14- 19
(January 24, 2016) very conveniant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(January 22, 2016) Shuttle was on time and economical
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
As Usual no problems, very smooth
(January 21, 2016) I have used this parking facility for years and always recommend it to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Ann Doyle-Moss
(January 20, 2016) Excellent , will choose LAZ Fly in the future, courteous staff, clean, easy. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Overall review
(January 12, 2016) Great experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
So convenient and reliable!
(January 11, 2016) I never have to wait for the shuttle to take me to the airport, and wait times at the airport to return to my car are always 5 min or less. So convenient, reliable, and a great value. Drivers are efficient, courteous and professional; the shuttles are clean and warm (winter). Checkout is speedy. Parking here definitely takes some of the stress out of airport travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 Stars!
(January 10, 2016) Excellent service and $$$
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No hassle parking
(January 8, 2016) I left my car very early in the morning and picked it up very late at night. The driver was waiting, and very helpful. The experience could not have been easier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good experience all around
(December 29, 2015) I would use laz again...enough said.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
the parking lot
(December 15, 2015) We had no problems finding parking lot, shuttle clean the driver helps out with our bags and carry ons. Will use you service next time we fly at TF Green
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Top of the line service
(December 11, 2015) I highly recommed LAZ Airport Parking. Shuttle driver was very helpful. Will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy parking
(November 18, 2015) Experience was great except check out with pre-paid coupon. It wasn't clear that if you pre-paid you could not use the self check out machine. We had to get the attendant to help us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Laz Fly Parking was excellent
(November 15, 2015) Service was excellent. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. Overall experience was excellent. Will use Laz Fly parking again and highly recommend to other travelers. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent!
(November 5, 2015) I waited less than 3 minutes for the shuttle bus. The driver (Ben? It was very late) was very courteous and professional. Handled my bag with care when loading and unloading! The lot appeared to be very clean and cars parked in an orderly fashion. Check in/out process was an absolute breeze! Traveling these days can be very stressful. However, parking this time was anything but that : ) I will definitely park at LAZ Fly again. In addition, recommend them to fellow travelers. Thank you for the renewed faith that there is still EXCELLENT service available out there.....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
best parking around
(October 14, 2015) very convinent. always park my car there when i'm traveling out of state.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good lot
(October 6, 2015) I would always pick this particular lot because they are very efficient and always on tine. I picked a different lot because it was a little cheaper but there is a reason for that we had to wait 1/2 hour before they could get everything together even though I had booked online. Preflight has more than one shuttle so you never end up waiting
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No problems
(September 27, 2015) Very quick and east
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great option
(September 25, 2015) We were very pleased with the service we received. From drop of to pickup. We will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very handy
(September 20, 2015) location is close by
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
service
(September 16, 2015) once again, prompt service from drop off to get to the Airport on time, and to be picked up on arrival, I as walked out of the door, the transportation was already waiting. good service/
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best parking anywhere!
(August 13, 2015) Great parking, quick and easy, everyone was nice
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience - Great Price
(August 12, 2015) We were able to locate the parking garage quickly and we were directed to a spot. We waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle to the airport. At the airport we were very lucky to catch the shuttle as they were getting ready to pull away.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great ride
(May 19, 2015) Excellent work
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(May 3, 2015) Pre-flight is very convenient especially because of its closeness to the airport. The drivers are very polite and personable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(April 20, 2015) great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great self park
(April 19, 2015) Very satisfied. Easy on/off highway, easy to find. Friendly gate attendant and shuttle staff. came back to a dead battery because I left the map light on. Shuttle driver cheerfully jump started my car and I was on my way in 20 minutes. I highly recommend this establishment and will use it exclusively every time I fly from Providence.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
feb 22
(March 3, 2015) the whole experience was very effecient and effortless.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PreFlight Providence
(February 21, 2015) It was nice to go on-line and get the best deal for prices. Everything worked well. A few years back, one gate attendant didn't honor a coupon I received in the mail. This year there was no problem. Despite lousy weather, the van driver came in a timely matter, the parking lot was shoveled out (of snow), and the gate attendant handled everything well (and for the proper price).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(December 8, 2014) Great service every time and new buses are terrific all electric way to go. Love you guys
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thank you
(November 20, 2014) The afternoon I arrived at Providence airport the weather was rainy and very dis-comfortable, but under those conditions the gentleman driving the van to the parking lot was kind courteous and very understanding, and a very short period of time I was in my car and on my way home thanks to the people at preflight airport parking, thank you and I will definitely Park they are again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very satisfied!
(October 18, 2014) Love PreFlight, will use it every time I travel! Loved that I got a piece of paper with section on it for easy location upon return. Van drivers were so nice and gate agent very friendly as well. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Time
(September 12, 2014) We fly out of Providence every other month This was the first time we used Pre Flight We always used the on site parking Pre Flight was a great experience Picked use up a our vehicle and when we returned dropped us at our vehicle the wait was minimal both ways the employees were freindly Plan on using this service going forward. They also offer a frequent flyer program
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
wonderful
(August 21, 2014) The drivers both in and out of the airport were friendly and help. I use you everytime I flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Can't go wrong
(August 19, 2014) Parking lot is very convenient to the airport. Shuttle service waiting upon arrival and pick up. Wouldn't have done much better if I parked myself. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(June 25, 2014) Low price. Easy to use. Short waiting. I would use again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PVD Preflight parking
(June 17, 2014) Excellent first experience. Van was ready at our spot to pick us, prompt ride to the terminal and on our return, the van was outside waiting. Definitely will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
best yet
(June 13, 2014) Best yet, would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very convenient
(May 30, 2014) This is the second time I've used PreFlight Parking at Providence Airport. It was very convenient. Easy off and on the highway. Shuttle was at my car by the time I'd parked. On return, a shuttle had just left, but another was there within 5 min. Everyone was very professional and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
easy to remember
(May 20, 2014) Convenient....Will choose that lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(April 29, 2014) Shuttle is very conveniently located. Shuttle was available immediately for our departure. Upon our return, less than a 5 minute wait. Great service by drivers as well. We wouldn't hesitate to use PreFlight again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great-convenient service
(March 24, 2014) I never waited for a shuttle. The ride to and from the airport was smooth and also less than 5 minutes. I was worried when I first arrived to park because the lot was full. However, when they found out I had a reservation they flagged me right in and pointed me to the closest available parking spot. So I recommend to reserve your spot before you fly. Thank you for helping to make a pleasant business trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Worth It
(March 16, 2014) I would highly recommend PreFlight Airport Parking. The price is right and they are a pleasure to deal with. The busiest parking lot at Green. At least 1/2 the price of parking in long term parking at the airport. The shuttle is prompt and you are picked up/delivered right to the door of your vehicle. No lugging heavy luggage through the parking lot. You can't go wrong parking here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great organized parking
(March 14, 2014) bus drivers were friendly, eager to help with bags, and did their job quickly and professionally. I will absolutely use again, and suggest it to friends
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
shuttle bus
(January 19, 2014) I was satisfied with the bus,clean and did not have to wait long to go to airport and coming back. Drivers good and pleasant.The only thing I didn't like was you accept Discover card to reserve but not to pay bill at end of time. I had to pay full amount not deducting amount I had charged to my Discover card. Lucky I had enough money to pay at end of time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Well pleased
(January 3, 2014) We were very pleased with the experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect
(December 21, 2013) Our Vacation began at your parking area, and everything was made simple and flawless. The staff was very polite and helpful from the girl at the ticket gate to our shuttle driver who picked us up immediately at our car on a very cold night. We had the same positive experience on our return. Our shuttle was waiting for us while other passengers were left waiting in the cold night for their shuttles. The price for parking was more than fair, and we would use no other parking area in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
smooth as silk
(December 9, 2013) friendly, helpful staff. will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best first time experience!
(November 20, 2013) This was first time to fly out of Providence. Pre Flight Parking was so easy to find and exit from that no dry run was necessary. We drove in and parked, they picked us up in 3 minutes and took us to terminal. When we came home after 1 week, the shuttle was waiting at the terminal with riders on board, so there was no wait time at all. The drivers handled the bags. They were very polite and helpful. He dropped us off right at my car. I was a littled concerned about getting dings on my brand new cars doors from cars on either side of mine, but there were no marks at all. It was the easiest parking lot to find, enter, and exit from the expressway. My only issue was that I didn't have time to tip the driver, I'm not used to this special kind of service. If we decide to travel out of providence airport again, there is no question, I would definitely use this lot and service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
10 DAY STAY
(November 18, 2013) HAD NO PROBLEM--PICK-UPFROM BOTH PARKING LOT AND AIRPORT WENT OFF WITH NO PROBLEMS. DRIVERS WERE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL WITH BAGGAGE.WOULD HAVE NICE IF MY CAR WAS WASHED BUT OH WELL,JUST KIDDING.ALL WAS GREAT,NO PROBLEMS THIS TIME OR ANY OTHER TIME I HAVE USED THEM.LOT IS WELL LIT AND FENCED IN,FEELS VERY SAFE FOR US AND OUR CAR. ALSO TALKED MY DAUGHTER INTO USING THEM AND SHE HAD NO PROBLEMS I WILL USED NEXT TIME I FLY,THANKS.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review
(November 13, 2013) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Made my trip that much easier
(November 6, 2013) Had great service from PreFlight. Shuttles were right there for both our ride to the airport and back from the airport. Both times the driver was beyond helpful. Liked that I could lock in my rate before my trip...helped when I was planning my vacation budget
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Charlote
(November 2, 2013) okay
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PREFLIGHT PARKING
(November 1, 2013) I was thrilled with the experience at PreFlight Parking. I dropped the car and while I was getting my bags out of the trunk the shuttle pulled up behind me and the driver put my suitcase in. He gave me a tag with where I was parked and on return he drove me right to my car. Excellent service and a GREAT price. !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
not bad
(October 30, 2013) The pick up driver needs to move along a little quicker. He moved like we had all day-this is not the case when going to an airport. He was friendly and polite-just want him to be a little less laid back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
review
(October 28, 2013) This was my first time using this service and overall I was very happy with the service. I do have 1 suggestion and that would be to have the attendent updated to the availablilty in the lot. I was told to park in a certain row but there weren't any spaces available. After driving up and down the rows looking for a space to park, the shuttle driver told me where there was an open parking space.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
preflight
(October 3, 2013) this was the first time we used the preflight parking and it was a wonderful experience. Would recommend and use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First Time Pre-Flight: A Winning Event
(October 2, 2013) this was our first time using the service and we were delighted with it. It's nice to know your auto is safe and it's comforting to know you are attended to 24/7. a rare treat these days. thank you and the staff for their dedication. we will certainly be using Pre-Flight again. 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking review
(September 9, 2013) Everything was great! Will utilize again. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good
(August 27, 2013) First time parking my car there, (always used PVD parking B)very good experience, I will park my car there from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
pvd parking
(August 15, 2013) I plan on using this parking system every time I travel!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Director
(July 31, 2013) Very convenient, fast and user friendly. Staff was extremely courteous. Would use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PreFlight Parking
(July 8, 2013) No muss, no fuss - quick and easy. Excellent service by friendly drivers. Would definitety use PreFlight again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mrs
(June 20, 2013) Driver was friendly and helpful with luggage. Checkout was quick and easy. That's why we keep using you. :o)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Convenient
(May 29, 2013) Highly Recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
airport parking
(May 26, 2013) Very convenient to get to. We parked our car and a shuttle immediately took us to the airport. Our driver Wayne who took us to airport was very helpful and informative. On return the shuttle was outside waiting and took us directly to our car. I would use this service again. I forgot my coupon for the discount so did not get the reduced rate. On return home I did find the coupon I printed out and wonder if there is a way to get a refund?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I have always had a good experience parking at Pre Flight.
(May 22, 2013) I have always had a good experience parking at Pre Flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Check in/check out&staff
(May 13, 2013) Was courteous and on time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(May 7, 2013) Excellent service you guys are the best!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
preflight parklng was great
(May 4, 2013) Totaly awsome will use in future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PreFlight Airport Parking
(April 30, 2013) It was great to come home and not stand in line. The service was top notch and the prices very competitive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy parking at TF Green
(April 28, 2013) This parking arrangement worked out fine. The lot is right opposite the airport and the shuttle was available right away. The rate for the parking was favorable relative to other options.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Preflight parking
(April 20, 2013) First time I did this and it was really accomodating
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PRE-FLIGHT AIRPORT PARKING
(October 23, 2012) I'VE USED PRE-FLIGHT PARKING BEFORE AND HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM. LOCK YOUR CAR AND THE FENCED -IN PROPERTY KEEPS IT SAFE.REMEMBER TO KEEP YOUR RED STUB THE DRIVER GIVES YOU HANDY FOR YOUR RETURN TRIP TO FIND YOUR CAR OR REMEMBER WHERE YOU PARKED IT. GREAT PLACE AND NOT ALL THAT EXPENSIVE,VERY SAFE,AND THE DRIVERS RE GREAT TO. IT'S A SHORT TRIP TO THE AIRPORT AND THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL WITH GETTING YOUR BAGS OUT OF THE SHUTTLE-BUS.THANKS FOR THE RIDE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
could not be more user friendly!
(October 11, 2012) Shuttle bus was immediate, staff courteous and friendly. The lot clean and well lit. My vehicle was ju8st as I left and check in/out was a breeze.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.