Search:

LAZ Fly Airport Parking Reviews

LAZ Fly Airport Parking
2119 Post Road
Warwick, RI
(401) 732-5605


based on 174 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 147 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$11.69$8.7725%
 
 
$43.84 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good service.
(February 10, 2016) When we came back to PVD at 11pm, the bus was just about to leave, and he saw and waited, so were treated well. Always help with the luggage, to help me on and off the bus, tricky at times as I have trouble with stairs. We have used you guys twice now and very pleased.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Satisfied Customer
(February 10, 2016) This was my first time using Green Airport and consequently was looking for affordable off airport parking. I chose LAZ due to proximity to airport. I found the value for the service exceptional and the service convenient. The pick up van was waiting for me as I parked my car, and the van was waiting for me when I returned. The only recommendation was to make it a little easier to figure out the check out process at the gate. I will definitely use LAZ for future trips to Green.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great value
(February 8, 2016) Went as planned, smooth no glitches
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle was waiting
(February 8, 2016) Shuttle was there in the lot at departure and at the curb at return. Price was right, too. And car was safe for the stay. What more can you ask?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
jan 14- 19
(January 24, 2016) very conveniant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(January 22, 2016) Shuttle was on time and economical
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
As Usual no problems, very smooth
(January 21, 2016) I have used this parking facility for years and always recommend it to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Ann Doyle-Moss
(January 20, 2016) Excellent , will choose LAZ Fly in the future, courteous staff, clean, easy. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Overall review
(January 12, 2016) Great experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
So convenient and reliable!
(January 11, 2016) I never have to wait for the shuttle to take me to the airport, and wait times at the airport to return to my car are always 5 min or less. So convenient, reliable, and a great value. Drivers are efficient, courteous and professional; the shuttles are clean and warm (winter). Checkout is speedy. Parking here definitely takes some of the stress out of airport travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 Stars!
(January 10, 2016) Excellent service and $$$
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No hassle parking
(January 8, 2016) I left my car very early in the morning and picked it up very late at night. The driver was waiting, and very helpful. The experience could not have been easier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good experience all around
(December 29, 2015) I would use laz again...enough said.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
the parking lot
(December 15, 2015) We had no problems finding parking lot, shuttle clean the driver helps out with our bags and carry ons. Will use you service next time we fly at TF Green
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Top of the line service
(December 11, 2015) I highly recommed LAZ Airport Parking. Shuttle driver was very helpful. Will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy parking
(November 18, 2015) Experience was great except check out with pre-paid coupon. It wasn't clear that if you pre-paid you could not use the self check out machine. We had to get the attendant to help us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Laz Fly Parking was excellent
(November 15, 2015) Service was excellent. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. Overall experience was excellent. Will use Laz Fly parking again and highly recommend to other travelers. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent!
(November 5, 2015) I waited less than 3 minutes for the shuttle bus. The driver (Ben? It was very late) was very courteous and professional. Handled my bag with care when loading and unloading! The lot appeared to be very clean and cars parked in an orderly fashion. Check in/out process was an absolute breeze! Traveling these days can be very stressful. However, parking this time was anything but that : ) I will definitely park at LAZ Fly again. In addition, recommend them to fellow travelers. Thank you for the renewed faith that there is still EXCELLENT service available out there.....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
best parking around
(October 14, 2015) very convinent. always park my car there when i'm traveling out of state.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good lot
(October 6, 2015) I would always pick this particular lot because they are very efficient and always on tine. I picked a different lot because it was a little cheaper but there is a reason for that we had to wait 1/2 hour before they could get everything together even though I had booked online. Preflight has more than one shuttle so you never end up waiting
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No problems
(September 27, 2015) Very quick and east
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great option
(September 25, 2015) We were very pleased with the service we received. From drop of to pickup. We will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very handy
(September 20, 2015) location is close by
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
service
(September 16, 2015) once again, prompt service from drop off to get to the Airport on time, and to be picked up on arrival, I as walked out of the door, the transportation was already waiting. good service/
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best parking anywhere!
(August 13, 2015) Great parking, quick and easy, everyone was nice
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience - Great Price
(August 12, 2015) We were able to locate the parking garage quickly and we were directed to a spot. We waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle to the airport. At the airport we were very lucky to catch the shuttle as they were getting ready to pull away.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great ride
(May 19, 2015) Excellent work
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(May 3, 2015) Pre-flight is very convenient especially because of its closeness to the airport. The drivers are very polite and personable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(April 20, 2015) great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great self park
(April 19, 2015) Very satisfied. Easy on/off highway, easy to find. Friendly gate attendant and shuttle staff. came back to a dead battery because I left the map light on. Shuttle driver cheerfully jump started my car and I was on my way in 20 minutes. I highly recommend this establishment and will use it exclusively every time I fly from Providence.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
feb 22
(March 3, 2015) the whole experience was very effecient and effortless.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PreFlight Providence
(February 21, 2015) It was nice to go on-line and get the best deal for prices. Everything worked well. A few years back, one gate attendant didn't honor a coupon I received in the mail. This year there was no problem. Despite lousy weather, the van driver came in a timely matter, the parking lot was shoveled out (of snow), and the gate attendant handled everything well (and for the proper price).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(December 8, 2014) Great service every time and new buses are terrific all electric way to go. Love you guys
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thank you
(November 20, 2014) The afternoon I arrived at Providence airport the weather was rainy and very dis-comfortable, but under those conditions the gentleman driving the van to the parking lot was kind courteous and very understanding, and a very short period of time I was in my car and on my way home thanks to the people at preflight airport parking, thank you and I will definitely Park they are again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very satisfied!
(October 18, 2014) Love PreFlight, will use it every time I travel! Loved that I got a piece of paper with section on it for easy location upon return. Van drivers were so nice and gate agent very friendly as well. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Time
(September 12, 2014) We fly out of Providence every other month This was the first time we used Pre Flight We always used the on site parking Pre Flight was a great experience Picked use up a our vehicle and when we returned dropped us at our vehicle the wait was minimal both ways the employees were freindly Plan on using this service going forward. They also offer a frequent flyer program
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
wonderful
(August 21, 2014) The drivers both in and out of the airport were friendly and help. I use you everytime I flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Can't go wrong
(August 19, 2014) Parking lot is very convenient to the airport. Shuttle service waiting upon arrival and pick up. Wouldn't have done much better if I parked myself. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(June 25, 2014) Low price. Easy to use. Short waiting. I would use again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PVD Preflight parking
(June 17, 2014) Excellent first experience. Van was ready at our spot to pick us, prompt ride to the terminal and on our return, the van was outside waiting. Definitely will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
best yet
(June 13, 2014) Best yet, would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very convenient
(May 30, 2014) This is the second time I've used PreFlight Parking at Providence Airport. It was very convenient. Easy off and on the highway. Shuttle was at my car by the time I'd parked. On return, a shuttle had just left, but another was there within 5 min. Everyone was very professional and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
easy to remember
(May 20, 2014) Convenient....Will choose that lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(April 29, 2014) Shuttle is very conveniently located. Shuttle was available immediately for our departure. Upon our return, less than a 5 minute wait. Great service by drivers as well. We wouldn't hesitate to use PreFlight again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great-convenient service
(March 24, 2014) I never waited for a shuttle. The ride to and from the airport was smooth and also less than 5 minutes. I was worried when I first arrived to park because the lot was full. However, when they found out I had a reservation they flagged me right in and pointed me to the closest available parking spot. So I recommend to reserve your spot before you fly. Thank you for helping to make a pleasant business trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Worth It
(March 16, 2014) I would highly recommend PreFlight Airport Parking. The price is right and they are a pleasure to deal with. The busiest parking lot at Green. At least 1/2 the price of parking in long term parking at the airport. The shuttle is prompt and you are picked up/delivered right to the door of your vehicle. No lugging heavy luggage through the parking lot. You can't go wrong parking here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great organized parking
(March 14, 2014) bus drivers were friendly, eager to help with bags, and did their job quickly and professionally. I will absolutely use again, and suggest it to friends
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
shuttle bus
(January 19, 2014) I was satisfied with the bus,clean and did not have to wait long to go to airport and coming back. Drivers good and pleasant.The only thing I didn't like was you accept Discover card to reserve but not to pay bill at end of time. I had to pay full amount not deducting amount I had charged to my Discover card. Lucky I had enough money to pay at end of time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Well pleased
(January 3, 2014) We were very pleased with the experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect
(December 21, 2013) Our Vacation began at your parking area, and everything was made simple and flawless. The staff was very polite and helpful from the girl at the ticket gate to our shuttle driver who picked us up immediately at our car on a very cold night. We had the same positive experience on our return. Our shuttle was waiting for us while other passengers were left waiting in the cold night for their shuttles. The price for parking was more than fair, and we would use no other parking area in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
smooth as silk
(December 9, 2013) friendly, helpful staff. will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best first time experience!
(November 20, 2013) This was first time to fly out of Providence. Pre Flight Parking was so easy to find and exit from that no dry run was necessary. We drove in and parked, they picked us up in 3 minutes and took us to terminal. When we came home after 1 week, the shuttle was waiting at the terminal with riders on board, so there was no wait time at all. The drivers handled the bags. They were very polite and helpful. He dropped us off right at my car. I was a littled concerned about getting dings on my brand new cars doors from cars on either side of mine, but there were no marks at all. It was the easiest parking lot to find, enter, and exit from the expressway. My only issue was that I didn't have time to tip the driver, I'm not used to this special kind of service. If we decide to travel out of providence airport again, there is no question, I would definitely use this lot and service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
10 DAY STAY
(November 18, 2013) HAD NO PROBLEM--PICK-UPFROM BOTH PARKING LOT AND AIRPORT WENT OFF WITH NO PROBLEMS. DRIVERS WERE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL WITH BAGGAGE.WOULD HAVE NICE IF MY CAR WAS WASHED BUT OH WELL,JUST KIDDING.ALL WAS GREAT,NO PROBLEMS THIS TIME OR ANY OTHER TIME I HAVE USED THEM.LOT IS WELL LIT AND FENCED IN,FEELS VERY SAFE FOR US AND OUR CAR. ALSO TALKED MY DAUGHTER INTO USING THEM AND SHE HAD NO PROBLEMS I WILL USED NEXT TIME I FLY,THANKS.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review
(November 13, 2013) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Made my trip that much easier
(November 6, 2013) Had great service from PreFlight. Shuttles were right there for both our ride to the airport and back from the airport. Both times the driver was beyond helpful. Liked that I could lock in my rate before my trip...helped when I was planning my vacation budget
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Charlote
(November 2, 2013) okay
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PREFLIGHT PARKING
(November 1, 2013) I was thrilled with the experience at PreFlight Parking. I dropped the car and while I was getting my bags out of the trunk the shuttle pulled up behind me and the driver put my suitcase in. He gave me a tag with where I was parked and on return he drove me right to my car. Excellent service and a GREAT price. !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
not bad
(October 30, 2013) The pick up driver needs to move along a little quicker. He moved like we had all day-this is not the case when going to an airport. He was friendly and polite-just want him to be a little less laid back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
review
(October 28, 2013) This was my first time using this service and overall I was very happy with the service. I do have 1 suggestion and that would be to have the attendent updated to the availablilty in the lot. I was told to park in a certain row but there weren't any spaces available. After driving up and down the rows looking for a space to park, the shuttle driver told me where there was an open parking space.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
preflight
(October 2, 2013) this was the first time we used the preflight parking and it was a wonderful experience. Would recommend and use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First Time Pre-Flight: A Winning Event
(October 2, 2013) this was our first time using the service and we were delighted with it. It's nice to know your auto is safe and it's comforting to know you are attended to 24/7. a rare treat these days. thank you and the staff for their dedication. we will certainly be using Pre-Flight again. 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking review
(September 9, 2013) Everything was great! Will utilize again. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good
(August 27, 2013) First time parking my car there, (always used PVD parking B)very good experience, I will park my car there from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
pvd parking
(August 15, 2013) I plan on using this parking system every time I travel!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Director
(July 31, 2013) Very convenient, fast and user friendly. Staff was extremely courteous. Would use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PreFlight Parking
(July 8, 2013) No muss, no fuss - quick and easy. Excellent service by friendly drivers. Would definitety use PreFlight again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mrs
(June 20, 2013) Driver was friendly and helpful with luggage. Checkout was quick and easy. That's why we keep using you. :o)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Convenient
(May 29, 2013) Highly Recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
airport parking
(May 26, 2013) Very convenient to get to. We parked our car and a shuttle immediately took us to the airport. Our driver Wayne who took us to airport was very helpful and informative. On return the shuttle was outside waiting and took us directly to our car. I would use this service again. I forgot my coupon for the discount so did not get the reduced rate. On return home I did find the coupon I printed out and wonder if there is a way to get a refund?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I have always had a good experience parking at Pre Flight.
(May 22, 2013) I have always had a good experience parking at Pre Flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Check in/check out&staff
(May 13, 2013) Was courteous and on time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(May 7, 2013) Excellent service you guys are the best!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
preflight parklng was great
(May 4, 2013) Totaly awsome will use in future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PreFlight Airport Parking
(April 30, 2013) It was great to come home and not stand in line. The service was top notch and the prices very competitive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy parking at TF Green
(April 28, 2013) This parking arrangement worked out fine. The lot is right opposite the airport and the shuttle was available right away. The rate for the parking was favorable relative to other options.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Preflight parking
(April 20, 2013) First time I did this and it was really accomodating
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PRE-FLIGHT AIRPORT PARKING
(October 23, 2012) I'VE USED PRE-FLIGHT PARKING BEFORE AND HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM. LOCK YOUR CAR AND THE FENCED -IN PROPERTY KEEPS IT SAFE.REMEMBER TO KEEP YOUR RED STUB THE DRIVER GIVES YOU HANDY FOR YOUR RETURN TRIP TO FIND YOUR CAR OR REMEMBER WHERE YOU PARKED IT. GREAT PLACE AND NOT ALL THAT EXPENSIVE,VERY SAFE,AND THE DRIVERS RE GREAT TO. IT'S A SHORT TRIP TO THE AIRPORT AND THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL WITH GETTING YOUR BAGS OUT OF THE SHUTTLE-BUS.THANKS FOR THE RIDE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
could not be more user friendly!
(October 11, 2012) Shuttle bus was immediate, staff courteous and friendly. The lot clean and well lit. My vehicle was ju8st as I left and check in/out was a breeze.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
fine
(September 26, 2012) everything was excellent -- will definitely use you again when at TF Green.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Job
(September 23, 2012) You guys are on my great service good list. I had a great van driver, sorry I didn't get his name, but not only did he get my bag onto the van, but put it in my car as well. Most appreciated. I also found the person answering questions was wonderful on the phone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Staff and shuttle bus
(September 22, 2012) Excellent service - courteous!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
week stay
(September 18, 2012) fast courteous service, affordable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent!
(September 17, 2012) We got there about 5:30 a.m and the girl at the gate was so friendly..we parked and the shuttle brought us immediately to the airport (very close). On coming home (about midnight) there was a shuttle already waiting, helped us with our bags and even though spacey me forgot the tag to show him where we parked he was very patient. Car was perfect and we got right on the road- for a very good price! Highly recommended!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy-Peasy!!!
(September 17, 2012) So much easier to drive our own car, park it and no worries...no begging friends/family for a ride. We were picked up at our car within minutes of pulling into our designated space, the driver assisted with our bags. I didn't worry about my Benz, she was just as I left her...the lot was clean, well lit and clearly marked.One week later, we were returned to our parking space and were helped offload our bags. The check in/out was a breeze. This is the way to go,we will utilize your services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
hello
(September 17, 2012) The parking experience was as expected. Staff was courteous and helpfull.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality and tijmlessness of shuttle bus
(September 15, 2012) The frequency of the shuttle trips was a life saver as I forgot my luggage in the trunk (1 suitcase and two carry on) placed on shuttle. At the airport, I realized my error but was saved by the frequency of the shuttle trips. The driver was wonderful and very patient. He drove me right to my parking spot and promptly returned me to the airport. VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE AND WILL GLADLY SHARE MY ENTHUSIASM WITH PREFLIGHT AIRPORT PARKING FOR PVD.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best parking in the area
(September 15, 2012) This was the best parking experience we have had at any airport. I would highly recommend it. When we arrived the bus (a nice "party" bus, not some ratty van) followed us to where we were told to park. The driver was very nice and friendly and helped us load the bags. When we got back we saw the bus pulling away as we were going across the cross walk. We got over to the waiting area and within 2-3 minutes another one showed up, the driver loaded our bags, took us right to our car and took the bags out for us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(September 14, 2012) awesome service. used this on a review from a colleague. well worth the price, easy to use, polite service. would recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
comfortable
(September 14, 2012) Your service was convenient, and your drivers were helpful and courteous. Our wait time when we returned was less than ten minutes for the shuttle and almost immediate on departure. My vehicle was just like I left it. I will recommend your service and in the event I fly out of Warwick in the furture I will use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(September 14, 2012) Couldn't expect better location and service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
easy
(August 24, 2012) will do again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service!
(August 15, 2012) Thank you for very good service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience For Our First Time
(August 3, 2012) It was our first time using a parking/shuttle service and it was great. As soon as we arrived and parked in the Preflight parking lot the shuttle was there! We were dropped off at the airport within seconds it seemed. When we returned back home we began walking to the shuttle area and saw the shuttle just leaving. But within minutes another one came. I had scheduled the shuttle for a later time as I was not sure when we would actually arrive. It was great to know that the shuttle comes by every five minutes or less. It was that easy and I was worried because I rarely fly and never used a shuttle before. I had heard that leaving your car in the airport parking lot was expensive. I spent around $10 a day using Preflight. Not bad concidering I did not have to burden someone to make 2 round trips to drop us off and pick us up. I would have probably given them that much for gas and the inconvience. It was well worth it! I will definetely use Preflight the next time. Hopefully soon.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect service!
(August 2, 2012) perfect service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
easy
(July 23, 2012) Very convenient, good value, good shuttle service. will use parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
July14
(July 21, 2012) Everything was great. No waiting time at all. Only problem was with billing. My credit card was charged $6.47 ahead of my travel and then when I checked out they charged me a higher rate than I should have been charged. I also thought that I had pre-paid and wouldn't have to pay when leaving. I'm waiting to see if I ended up getting charged twice. I will call my credit card company about the overcharge of $6.47
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome and excellent!
(July 10, 2012) I would reccommend this to anybody.The staff was so friendly and it was so fast. keep up the great work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excelent place to park
(July 10, 2012) We used PreFlight AIrport Parking at Providence and had a great expereince - the shuttle came as soon as we have parked, the driver was helpful, and getting back from the airport on our return was easy too. We will use them again if we travel from Providence.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PreFlight Airport Parking
(July 9, 2012) I was very impressed with this service. I like the fact that the shuttle came to my car and loaded my bags on the shuttle for me. The shuttle was at my car immediately after parking my car. When I returned the shuttle was just pulling up to the airport as I exited the airport and brought me back to my car and help put my bags into my car. I definitely will use this service again. Thanks So Much,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
DC Trip Parking
(July 3, 2012) Everything went as expected. No delays either getting in or out of the lot. Will park there again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.