Search:

PreFlight Airport Parking Providence PVD Reviews

PreFlight Airport Parking Providence PVD
2119 Post Road
Warwick, RI
(401) 732-5605


based on 141 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 114 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$11.69$8.7725%
 
 
$43.84 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thank you
(November 20, 2014) The afternoon I arrived at Providence airport the weather was rainy and very dis-comfortable, but under those conditions the gentleman driving the van to the parking lot was kind courteous and very understanding, and a very short period of time I was in my car and on my way home thanks to the people at preflight airport parking, thank you and I will definitely Park they are again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very satisfied!
(October 18, 2014) Love PreFlight, will use it every time I travel! Loved that I got a piece of paper with section on it for easy location upon return. Van drivers were so nice and gate agent very friendly as well. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Time
(September 12, 2014) We fly out of Providence every other month This was the first time we used Pre Flight We always used the on site parking Pre Flight was a great experience Picked use up a our vehicle and when we returned dropped us at our vehicle the wait was minimal both ways the employees were freindly Plan on using this service going forward. They also offer a frequent flyer program
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
wonderful
(August 21, 2014) The drivers both in and out of the airport were friendly and help. I use you everytime I flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Can't go wrong
(August 19, 2014) Parking lot is very convenient to the airport. Shuttle service waiting upon arrival and pick up. Wouldn't have done much better if I parked myself. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(June 25, 2014) Low price. Easy to use. Short waiting. I would use again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PVD Preflight parking
(June 17, 2014) Excellent first experience. Van was ready at our spot to pick us, prompt ride to the terminal and on our return, the van was outside waiting. Definitely will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
best yet
(June 13, 2014) Best yet, would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very convenient
(May 30, 2014) This is the second time I've used PreFlight Parking at Providence Airport. It was very convenient. Easy off and on the highway. Shuttle was at my car by the time I'd parked. On return, a shuttle had just left, but another was there within 5 min. Everyone was very professional and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
easy to remember
(May 20, 2014) Convenient....Will choose that lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(April 29, 2014) Shuttle is very conveniently located. Shuttle was available immediately for our departure. Upon our return, less than a 5 minute wait. Great service by drivers as well. We wouldn't hesitate to use PreFlight again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great-convenient service
(March 24, 2014) I never waited for a shuttle. The ride to and from the airport was smooth and also less than 5 minutes. I was worried when I first arrived to park because the lot was full. However, when they found out I had a reservation they flagged me right in and pointed me to the closest available parking spot. So I recommend to reserve your spot before you fly. Thank you for helping to make a pleasant business trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Worth It
(March 16, 2014) I would highly recommend PreFlight Airport Parking. The price is right and they are a pleasure to deal with. The busiest parking lot at Green. At least 1/2 the price of parking in long term parking at the airport. The shuttle is prompt and you are picked up/delivered right to the door of your vehicle. No lugging heavy luggage through the parking lot. You can't go wrong parking here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great organized parking
(March 14, 2014) bus drivers were friendly, eager to help with bags, and did their job quickly and professionally. I will absolutely use again, and suggest it to friends
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
shuttle bus
(January 19, 2014) I was satisfied with the bus,clean and did not have to wait long to go to airport and coming back. Drivers good and pleasant.The only thing I didn't like was you accept Discover card to reserve but not to pay bill at end of time. I had to pay full amount not deducting amount I had charged to my Discover card. Lucky I had enough money to pay at end of time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Well pleased
(January 3, 2014) We were very pleased with the experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect
(December 21, 2013) Our Vacation began at your parking area, and everything was made simple and flawless. The staff was very polite and helpful from the girl at the ticket gate to our shuttle driver who picked us up immediately at our car on a very cold night. We had the same positive experience on our return. Our shuttle was waiting for us while other passengers were left waiting in the cold night for their shuttles. The price for parking was more than fair, and we would use no other parking area in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
smooth as silk
(December 9, 2013) friendly, helpful staff. will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best first time experience!
(November 20, 2013) This was first time to fly out of Providence. Pre Flight Parking was so easy to find and exit from that no dry run was necessary. We drove in and parked, they picked us up in 3 minutes and took us to terminal. When we came home after 1 week, the shuttle was waiting at the terminal with riders on board, so there was no wait time at all. The drivers handled the bags. They were very polite and helpful. He dropped us off right at my car. I was a littled concerned about getting dings on my brand new cars doors from cars on either side of mine, but there were no marks at all. It was the easiest parking lot to find, enter, and exit from the expressway. My only issue was that I didn't have time to tip the driver, I'm not used to this special kind of service. If we decide to travel out of providence airport again, there is no question, I would definitely use this lot and service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
10 DAY STAY
(November 18, 2013) HAD NO PROBLEM--PICK-UPFROM BOTH PARKING LOT AND AIRPORT WENT OFF WITH NO PROBLEMS. DRIVERS WERE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL WITH BAGGAGE.WOULD HAVE NICE IF MY CAR WAS WASHED BUT OH WELL,JUST KIDDING.ALL WAS GREAT,NO PROBLEMS THIS TIME OR ANY OTHER TIME I HAVE USED THEM.LOT IS WELL LIT AND FENCED IN,FEELS VERY SAFE FOR US AND OUR CAR. ALSO TALKED MY DAUGHTER INTO USING THEM AND SHE HAD NO PROBLEMS I WILL USED NEXT TIME I FLY,THANKS.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review
(November 13, 2013) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Made my trip that much easier
(November 6, 2013) Had great service from PreFlight. Shuttles were right there for both our ride to the airport and back from the airport. Both times the driver was beyond helpful. Liked that I could lock in my rate before my trip...helped when I was planning my vacation budget
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Charlote
(November 2, 2013) okay
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PREFLIGHT PARKING
(November 1, 2013) I was thrilled with the experience at PreFlight Parking. I dropped the car and while I was getting my bags out of the trunk the shuttle pulled up behind me and the driver put my suitcase in. He gave me a tag with where I was parked and on return he drove me right to my car. Excellent service and a GREAT price. !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
not bad
(October 30, 2013) The pick up driver needs to move along a little quicker. He moved like we had all day-this is not the case when going to an airport. He was friendly and polite-just want him to be a little less laid back.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
review
(October 28, 2013) This was my first time using this service and overall I was very happy with the service. I do have 1 suggestion and that would be to have the attendent updated to the availablilty in the lot. I was told to park in a certain row but there weren't any spaces available. After driving up and down the rows looking for a space to park, the shuttle driver told me where there was an open parking space.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
preflight
(October 2, 2013) this was the first time we used the preflight parking and it was a wonderful experience. Would recommend and use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First Time Pre-Flight: A Winning Event
(October 2, 2013) this was our first time using the service and we were delighted with it. It's nice to know your auto is safe and it's comforting to know you are attended to 24/7. a rare treat these days. thank you and the staff for their dedication. we will certainly be using Pre-Flight again. 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking review
(September 9, 2013) Everything was great! Will utilize again. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good
(August 27, 2013) First time parking my car there, (always used PVD parking B)very good experience, I will park my car there from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
pvd parking
(August 15, 2013) I plan on using this parking system every time I travel!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Director
(July 31, 2013) Very convenient, fast and user friendly. Staff was extremely courteous. Would use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PreFlight Parking
(July 8, 2013) No muss, no fuss - quick and easy. Excellent service by friendly drivers. Would definitety use PreFlight again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mrs
(June 20, 2013) Driver was friendly and helpful with luggage. Checkout was quick and easy. That's why we keep using you. :o)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Convenient
(May 29, 2013) Highly Recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
airport parking
(May 26, 2013) Very convenient to get to. We parked our car and a shuttle immediately took us to the airport. Our driver Wayne who took us to airport was very helpful and informative. On return the shuttle was outside waiting and took us directly to our car. I would use this service again. I forgot my coupon for the discount so did not get the reduced rate. On return home I did find the coupon I printed out and wonder if there is a way to get a refund?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I have always had a good experience parking at Pre Flight.
(May 22, 2013) I have always had a good experience parking at Pre Flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Check in/check out&staff
(May 13, 2013) Was courteous and on time
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(May 7, 2013) Excellent service you guys are the best!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
preflight parklng was great
(May 4, 2013) Totaly awsome will use in future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PreFlight Airport Parking
(April 30, 2013) It was great to come home and not stand in line. The service was top notch and the prices very competitive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy parking at TF Green
(April 28, 2013) This parking arrangement worked out fine. The lot is right opposite the airport and the shuttle was available right away. The rate for the parking was favorable relative to other options.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Preflight parking
(April 20, 2013) First time I did this and it was really accomodating
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PRE-FLIGHT AIRPORT PARKING
(October 23, 2012) I'VE USED PRE-FLIGHT PARKING BEFORE AND HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM. LOCK YOUR CAR AND THE FENCED -IN PROPERTY KEEPS IT SAFE.REMEMBER TO KEEP YOUR RED STUB THE DRIVER GIVES YOU HANDY FOR YOUR RETURN TRIP TO FIND YOUR CAR OR REMEMBER WHERE YOU PARKED IT. GREAT PLACE AND NOT ALL THAT EXPENSIVE,VERY SAFE,AND THE DRIVERS RE GREAT TO. IT'S A SHORT TRIP TO THE AIRPORT AND THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL WITH GETTING YOUR BAGS OUT OF THE SHUTTLE-BUS.THANKS FOR THE RIDE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
could not be more user friendly!
(October 11, 2012) Shuttle bus was immediate, staff courteous and friendly. The lot clean and well lit. My vehicle was ju8st as I left and check in/out was a breeze.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
fine
(September 26, 2012) everything was excellent -- will definitely use you again when at TF Green.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Job
(September 23, 2012) You guys are on my great service good list. I had a great van driver, sorry I didn't get his name, but not only did he get my bag onto the van, but put it in my car as well. Most appreciated. I also found the person answering questions was wonderful on the phone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Staff and shuttle bus
(September 22, 2012) Excellent service - courteous!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
week stay
(September 18, 2012) fast courteous service, affordable
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent!
(September 17, 2012) We got there about 5:30 a.m and the girl at the gate was so friendly..we parked and the shuttle brought us immediately to the airport (very close). On coming home (about midnight) there was a shuttle already waiting, helped us with our bags and even though spacey me forgot the tag to show him where we parked he was very patient. Car was perfect and we got right on the road- for a very good price! Highly recommended!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy-Peasy!!!
(September 17, 2012) So much easier to drive our own car, park it and no worries...no begging friends/family for a ride. We were picked up at our car within minutes of pulling into our designated space, the driver assisted with our bags. I didn't worry about my Benz, she was just as I left her...the lot was clean, well lit and clearly marked.One week later, we were returned to our parking space and were helped offload our bags. The check in/out was a breeze. This is the way to go,we will utilize your services again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
hello
(September 17, 2012) The parking experience was as expected. Staff was courteous and helpfull.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Quality and tijmlessness of shuttle bus
(September 15, 2012) The frequency of the shuttle trips was a life saver as I forgot my luggage in the trunk (1 suitcase and two carry on) placed on shuttle. At the airport, I realized my error but was saved by the frequency of the shuttle trips. The driver was wonderful and very patient. He drove me right to my parking spot and promptly returned me to the airport. VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE AND WILL GLADLY SHARE MY ENTHUSIASM WITH PREFLIGHT AIRPORT PARKING FOR PVD.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best parking in the area
(September 15, 2012) This was the best parking experience we have had at any airport. I would highly recommend it. When we arrived the bus (a nice "party" bus, not some ratty van) followed us to where we were told to park. The driver was very nice and friendly and helped us load the bags. When we got back we saw the bus pulling away as we were going across the cross walk. We got over to the waiting area and within 2-3 minutes another one showed up, the driver loaded our bags, took us right to our car and took the bags out for us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(September 14, 2012) awesome service. used this on a review from a colleague. well worth the price, easy to use, polite service. would recommend to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
comfortable
(September 14, 2012) Your service was convenient, and your drivers were helpful and courteous. Our wait time when we returned was less than ten minutes for the shuttle and almost immediate on departure. My vehicle was just like I left it. I will recommend your service and in the event I fly out of Warwick in the furture I will use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good service
(September 14, 2012) Couldn't expect better location and service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
easy
(August 24, 2012) will do again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service!
(August 15, 2012) Thank you for very good service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience For Our First Time
(August 3, 2012) It was our first time using a parking/shuttle service and it was great. As soon as we arrived and parked in the Preflight parking lot the shuttle was there! We were dropped off at the airport within seconds it seemed. When we returned back home we began walking to the shuttle area and saw the shuttle just leaving. But within minutes another one came. I had scheduled the shuttle for a later time as I was not sure when we would actually arrive. It was great to know that the shuttle comes by every five minutes or less. It was that easy and I was worried because I rarely fly and never used a shuttle before. I had heard that leaving your car in the airport parking lot was expensive. I spent around $10 a day using Preflight. Not bad concidering I did not have to burden someone to make 2 round trips to drop us off and pick us up. I would have probably given them that much for gas and the inconvience. It was well worth it! I will definetely use Preflight the next time. Hopefully soon.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect service!
(August 2, 2012) perfect service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
easy
(July 23, 2012) Very convenient, good value, good shuttle service. will use parking again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
July14
(July 21, 2012) Everything was great. No waiting time at all. Only problem was with billing. My credit card was charged $6.47 ahead of my travel and then when I checked out they charged me a higher rate than I should have been charged. I also thought that I had pre-paid and wouldn't have to pay when leaving. I'm waiting to see if I ended up getting charged twice. I will call my credit card company about the overcharge of $6.47
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome and excellent!
(July 10, 2012) I would reccommend this to anybody.The staff was so friendly and it was so fast. keep up the great work.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excelent place to park
(July 10, 2012) We used PreFlight AIrport Parking at Providence and had a great expereince - the shuttle came as soon as we have parked, the driver was helpful, and getting back from the airport on our return was easy too. We will use them again if we travel from Providence.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
PreFlight Airport Parking
(July 9, 2012) I was very impressed with this service. I like the fact that the shuttle came to my car and loaded my bags on the shuttle for me. The shuttle was at my car immediately after parking my car. When I returned the shuttle was just pulling up to the airport as I exited the airport and brought me back to my car and help put my bags into my car. I definitely will use this service again. Thanks So Much,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
DC Trip Parking
(July 3, 2012) Everything went as expected. No delays either getting in or out of the lot. Will park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Providence Airport parking
(June 21, 2012) Excellent service. We will use this again - thank you!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Effortless
(June 18, 2012) This stay was effortless. This was the first time I used the internet to reserve a space. As always, there was a van to pick me up at my car right away. When I returned, after a long three section, 18 hours travel, I was delighted to have the van show up in just a couple of minutes of my arrival at the curb. The driver, James Chin, was very courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PreFlight PVD
(June 13, 2012) So this was my first time ever using a parking service for a trip. I found the parking lot easily with my gps and once I drove in and got my ticket and parked, the shuttle came right up and helped me put my luggage in the shuttle. We then drove to the airport and I got dropped off right in front of where I needed to be. The parking lot is nice and close to the airport. Once I got back I waiting for just over five minutes outside on the curb. Again, I got help getting my luggage on the shuttle and it was a quick ride to the airport. Car was in the same condition I left it in. The only thing I would've liked better was if I could've paid online. I paid the six or so dollars to confirm my price for the week, but I couldn't pay the whole thing (which I guess is because there could be changes in the my schedule), but I wish they could've charged the remaining $43 on to the same card I had already used. Instead, I had to use a card that was on me. Overall this was a great experience with quick and efficient service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very satisfied
(June 8, 2012) Everything was great - waited less than a few minutes, staff was great . Will use this facility again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First time user and will be a repeat customer
(June 7, 2012) Great service. Friendly staff. Quick shuttle trip. Great location. Online reservation made easy and saved a little $ over the daily rate.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
stay
(June 5, 2012) i made a reservation through another web site and was charged more than what the offer said ...the service was great but not happy about fees
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(June 3, 2012) First time trying this service, found it to be everything that other reviewers claimed. We arrived at 5:30 am and the shuttle was at our car before we got our luggage out. The shuttle was waiting at the arrivals area when we walked out of the airport. Courteous and helpful drivers and attendants.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great experience
(May 15, 2012) great rates, curteous, quick service, liked the self park feature, don't like giving my car keys to someone else for the week. waited less than 5 minutes for them to arrive at airport for pick up; didn't have to call.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Good Experience
(May 7, 2012) We had a very good experience parking here. The shuttle was quick, the driver very friendly and helpful, and very close to airport. The price was also very good. We will park there again the next time!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
?
(May 1, 2012) Very Pleased.....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PreFlight Parking
(May 1, 2012) Everything was very good drivers were courteous and very helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Airport Parking in Providence
(May 1, 2012) Quick & easy - everyone we encountered was pleasant & helpful. Will use this service again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(May 1, 2012) Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent!
(April 20, 2012) We had a great experience with PreFlight Airport Parking PVD. Very convenient and easy to use. I would definitely use it again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
XXXXX
(April 20, 2012) Very good service. Driver on both trips to and from airport was curtious and friendly, helped with the luggage on and off the van. Always go here when leaving out of Providence as it is very convientent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Safe and easy
(April 11, 2012) My car was there for a week had no problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(April 4, 2012) This was the best airport shuttle service. The shuttle was waiting for me when I returned from my flight. The staff were very friendly. My car was in perfect shape when I returned.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect and flawless
(April 3, 2012) Strongly recommend this service, so easy, no waiting, no brainer!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Value
(March 29, 2012) Lot is close to airport, shuttle driver is courteous and prompt, good value for the money, will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
easy
(March 19, 2012) A very convenient way to park.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great parking
(March 14, 2012) parking was great. no problem with anything.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking with pre flight
(March 5, 2012) online reservation,arrived at lot shuttle picked us up at our parking spot then taken directly to terminal.our return flight shuttle was waiting ,driver took us to our vehicle.drivers very courteous loaded and unloaded all luggage.parking rates very reasonable considering the service they provideed.parking went flawlessly ,all future flights will start with pre flight parking.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fabulous!
(February 29, 2012) This was unbelievably convenient! The car-to-door service was faster than parking in Garage B, where I usually park. On a Sunday morning I went from my car in Preflight Parking to the airport and was going through security in 10 minutes - I kept checking my watch to make sure it was true!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Preflight Parking at TF Green Airport
(February 23, 2012) Easy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No reason to go anywhere else
(February 21, 2012) Excellent, They picked us up right @ our car and helped us with your bags. They were there with in a min. coming back home and our car wouldn't start with in 2 min. they gave us a jump . The price was great (only paid $60). I just went on-line and book early to make sure we had a spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
It is so Easy
(February 14, 2012) We do not travel all that much but when we do we use Pre-Flight. Everyone we have met has been courteous and friendly. Came in on flight 772 around 11PM Saturday February 11th and it was very comforting to have the shuttle waiting for us with a freindly driver who made us feel welcome to be back home to RI. Also the poor girl locked up in the ticket booth was helpful and welcoming also. Thanks. We will be back!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good job
(February 11, 2012) This was an efficient and effective service in every way. Particularly the driver was helpful, cheerful, and fine. Couldn't ask for better service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
highly recommend!
(February 7, 2012) very impressed with preflight parking. driver carried my bag over to my car. would most definatly park here again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quick, simple and convenient
(February 6, 2012) Would definitely use this again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent!
(February 3, 2012) Excellent!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(January 28, 2012) I had very good service. It couldn't have been better. I am only mad with myself because i couldn't find my 20% off coupon when I paid the cashier. Wouldn't you know I found it later.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
thanks
(January 2, 2012) Excellent.....will definately return
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Fine experience. NO complaints.
(December 30, 2011) There seemed to be a minor delay while awaiting pickup at TFG, but the shuttle arrived within reasonable time -- during a very busy/crowded parking lot event. The driver was very friendly, considerate, and helpful despite the pressure he faced on a windy/rainy evening.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.