Search:

LAZ Fly Airport Parking Reviews

LAZ Fly Airport Parking
2119 Post Road
Warwick, RI
(401) 732-5605


based on 227 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 200 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$11.69$8.7725%
 
 
$43.84 Weekly: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
survey
(October 3, 2016) always like parking in this lot-parked when it was Preflight & now LAZ-too bad it got bought out. I hope the new owners keep the same low prices and top customer service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good review
(September 26, 2016) It was our first experience with laz fly parking. We found it to be very efficient, clean, timely and courteous. No complaints and we will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
perfect once again
(September 23, 2016) we park here everytime we go away. prices is very reasonable and service is great, no waiting, no stress!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best Airport Parking
(September 21, 2016) Overall excellent facility and customer service. Will use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Providence RI
(September 15, 2016) Great experience. Used twice, both times. Shuttle was waiting.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My great experience!
(September 15, 2016) This was my first time flying out of Providence. Arrival was quick and easy. Upon arriving back from a trip from hell, I could not find my car keys. After frantically searching for my keys, We called for the van and asked about the possibility someone had turned them in. Someone had!!! I would recommend LAZ parking to EVERYONE!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect
(September 12, 2016) Everything was perfect, friendly and courteous staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent
(September 9, 2016) extremely courteous and wait time was minimal. would definitely leave car there again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Close to airport, good service. will use again.
(August 31, 2016) Parking at TF Green is a pleasure, especially at Laz fly. Lot is 30 second drive to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(August 31, 2016) Quick shuttle. Fast service. Couldn't have asked for better place to park my car
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Why LAZ Fly?
(August 25, 2016) It's the best parking option at PVD....i.e proximity, security, speedily, friendly, and economically....that's Y....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No Waiting
(August 17, 2016) I was very pleased with the service. Shuttle was at the airport when I was ready to leave.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
overpaid
(August 5, 2016) i miss placed my printed paper and they charged me
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Best Choice at PVD
(August 3, 2016) Very convenient system.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Not sure what to write here
(August 2, 2016) Kept waiting for the bus. Decided to walk to parking lot instead.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
July 28 trip
(August 2, 2016) They are efficient and kind. Shuttle bus driver offered to help me with my bag.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(August 1, 2016) Picked us up at the airport really quick and right to my car. Can't ask for anything better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very good service
(July 18, 2016) HIGHLY RECOMENDED .VERY NICE PEOPLE NO PROBLEM WITH ANYTHING .VERY GOOD .A PLUS
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
superb service
(July 14, 2016) I recently utilized this facility for a week long trip involving 5 people. The attendant clearly explained where to park at check in, and a spot was easily found. The shuttle arrived as we were exiting the vehicle. Transportation to the airport was swift and smooth with a most courteous and helpful driver. Upon return a week later, I texted for a shuttle as instructed. It arrived within minutes, and the driver was courteous and quickly loaded our baggage. Check out was quick and easy. The facility seems secure and is fenced in, which was important to me. Would not hesitate to use this facility again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(July 11, 2016) I was very pleased with both shuttling to and from the airport. The shuttle was punctual, clean, and the drivers helped us with our luggage; loading and unloading. The ride was safe --- important with a young child aboard. We were picked up at our car and returned to our car upon our return. I would definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent value
(July 7, 2016) Service was prompt and courteous. The bus was clean and I was back at my car in less than 5 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Experience with LAZ parking
(July 7, 2016) It was sad news that this business was closing in August. We always use this "lot" when we travel. People are topnotch, always friendly, and dependable!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Providence airport parking
(June 29, 2016) Great service at a great price!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
We are "regulars"
(June 20, 2016) Always efficient and ideal location. Helpful, friendly shuttle drivers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience with LAZ parking
(June 18, 2016) I have no issues to report. When i parked the car on the day oh my departure shuttle arrived within 5 minutes. When I returned there was about 5 minutes to wait to shuttle us over to the parking lot. Drivers were both very nice. Overall great experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(June 18, 2016) Excellent service. Friendly staff at a very late hour arrival.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Warwick, RI
(June 5, 2016) nothing to add
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(May 29, 2016) Excellent service all around!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(May 25, 2016) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect!
(May 24, 2016) Shuttle was waiting for us on both our departure and arrival saving us valuable time and making this parking area very convenient. Drivers were helpful and courteous and lot was clean and well lit. Would absolutely park here again worry free.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Extremely pleased
(May 24, 2016) I was extremely pleased will recommended to friends n family
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(May 19, 2016) I was barely prepared for how quickly I got from my car to the airport and back again on my return. The drivers were excellent - courteous and helpful. I will park at LAZ again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service. My first Choice shuttle. Reliable, convenient
(May 11, 2016) Excellent service. My first choice shuttle. Reliable, convenient and it gives me peace of mind for effortless travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Pleased
(May 9, 2016) Used this lot when it,was preflight. Never any issues
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
LAZ PARKING IS THE BEST!!!!
(April 30, 2016) I cannot say enough good things about LAZ parking. We got there early in the morning, they showed us where to park and before we even got out of the car, the shuttle was there waiting for us. It is minutes away from the airport and everything went flawlessly. Even when we returned we didn't wait long for a shuttle to arrive and they brought us right to our spot, helped us with our suitcases and we paid and got out there in minutes. The coupons were great too so a weeks parking was not that much. Our car was safe and we didn't have to worry about it while we were away. Love this place!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
nice job
(April 28, 2016) They were there even though the plane was delayed by an hour and half and got in after 1 am in the morning.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(April 17, 2016) Excellent
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Fast and efficient!
(April 14, 2016) This is my second time using Lazfly and I'm impressed once again! The location is easy to find, the staff are friendly and the service is fast and efficient. The shuttle was there waiting as I parked and I was at the airport in minutes. Upon my return, the shuttle was just pulling into the airport so I didn't even have to wait to get to my car. I will continue to use this service when I travel!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking SC Trip
(April 7, 2016) Excellent Service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
LAZ parking
(April 4, 2016) Excellent in every way Extremely efficient and almost no waiting I especially like the van to car service I will definitely use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
customer
(April 3, 2016) Excellent friendly service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent
(April 1, 2016) Can't see a way to improve
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking arrangement!
(March 30, 2016) Great service and a good price! Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(March 28, 2016) Quick and easy - inexpensive
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
comment
(March 16, 2016) This parking works well for me. I wish there were discounts/coupons to lower the costs.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(March 15, 2016) Our experience was excellent in every respect. In fact our car battery was dead and the driver jumped it for us in a matter of minutes and we were on our way.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent!
(March 14, 2016) We were concerned that LAZ Fly wouldn't measure up to the great job that Preflight did, but our worries were unfounded. The people are great, especially the bus drivers and the rates are great, even better with the discounts available. We are happy to know that airport parking will continue to be a breeze.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review of Laz Fly Parking
(March 11, 2016) Very satisfied with parking, service & eono price at Laz Fly Parking. Not happy about airportparking site and fee to reserve. Did not realize that I could go directly to LazFly site and eliminate the charge fee for reservation.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Do not know what you are asking for
(March 8, 2016) Drivers and receptionist courteous, pleasant and extremely helpful. Transport bus very clean and comfortable. Nice to go away and feel confident that my vehicle is safe. I will highly recommend your service to friends when they are traveling and be assured I will use your lot again. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Cruise Trip
(March 2, 2016) great but was not able to get my points on my Laz Fly card and no one ever called me back. But I will stay again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Couldn't be better.
(February 17, 2016) I have used T.F.Green for many many years, but this is the first time I have had a favorable parking event. The shuttle was waiting, the driver took my bags out of my car and helped me over the snow. On the way back the shuttle was waiting and I paid my bill and was on my way. It could not have been better. This is my go to parking garage from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(February 15, 2016) This company exceeded my expectations!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Shuttle Driver
(February 12, 2016) The shuttle driver was wonderful. He even helped us brush off the snow when he saw us using a blanket and our hands.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good service.
(February 10, 2016) When we came back to PVD at 11pm, the bus was just about to leave, and he saw and waited, so were treated well. Always help with the luggage, to help me on and off the bus, tricky at times as I have trouble with stairs. We have used you guys twice now and very pleased.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Satisfied Customer
(February 10, 2016) This was my first time using Green Airport and consequently was looking for affordable off airport parking. I chose LAZ due to proximity to airport. I found the value for the service exceptional and the service convenient. The pick up van was waiting for me as I parked my car, and the van was waiting for me when I returned. The only recommendation was to make it a little easier to figure out the check out process at the gate. I will definitely use LAZ for future trips to Green.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great value
(February 8, 2016) Went as planned, smooth no glitches
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle was waiting
(February 8, 2016) Shuttle was there in the lot at departure and at the curb at return. Price was right, too. And car was safe for the stay. What more can you ask?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
jan 14- 19
(January 24, 2016) very conveniant
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(January 22, 2016) Shuttle was on time and economical
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
As Usual no problems, very smooth
(January 21, 2016) I have used this parking facility for years and always recommend it to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Ann Doyle-Moss
(January 20, 2016) Excellent , will choose LAZ Fly in the future, courteous staff, clean, easy. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Overall review
(January 12, 2016) Great experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
So convenient and reliable!
(January 11, 2016) I never have to wait for the shuttle to take me to the airport, and wait times at the airport to return to my car are always 5 min or less. So convenient, reliable, and a great value. Drivers are efficient, courteous and professional; the shuttles are clean and warm (winter). Checkout is speedy. Parking here definitely takes some of the stress out of airport travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 Stars!
(January 10, 2016) Excellent service and $$$
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No hassle parking
(January 8, 2016) I left my car very early in the morning and picked it up very late at night. The driver was waiting, and very helpful. The experience could not have been easier.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good experience all around
(December 29, 2015) I would use laz again...enough said.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
the parking lot
(December 15, 2015) We had no problems finding parking lot, shuttle clean the driver helps out with our bags and carry ons. Will use you service next time we fly at TF Green
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Top of the line service
(December 11, 2015) I highly recommed LAZ Airport Parking. Shuttle driver was very helpful. Will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy parking
(November 18, 2015) Experience was great except check out with pre-paid coupon. It wasn't clear that if you pre-paid you could not use the self check out machine. We had to get the attendant to help us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Laz Fly Parking was excellent
(November 15, 2015) Service was excellent. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. Overall experience was excellent. Will use Laz Fly parking again and highly recommend to other travelers. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent!
(November 5, 2015) I waited less than 3 minutes for the shuttle bus. The driver (Ben? It was very late) was very courteous and professional. Handled my bag with care when loading and unloading! The lot appeared to be very clean and cars parked in an orderly fashion. Check in/out process was an absolute breeze! Traveling these days can be very stressful. However, parking this time was anything but that : ) I will definitely park at LAZ Fly again. In addition, recommend them to fellow travelers. Thank you for the renewed faith that there is still EXCELLENT service available out there.....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
best parking around
(October 14, 2015) very convinent. always park my car there when i'm traveling out of state.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very good lot
(October 6, 2015) I would always pick this particular lot because they are very efficient and always on tine. I picked a different lot because it was a little cheaper but there is a reason for that we had to wait 1/2 hour before they could get everything together even though I had booked online. Preflight has more than one shuttle so you never end up waiting
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No problems
(September 27, 2015) Very quick and east
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great option
(September 25, 2015) We were very pleased with the service we received. From drop of to pickup. We will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
very handy
(September 20, 2015) location is close by
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
service
(September 16, 2015) once again, prompt service from drop off to get to the Airport on time, and to be picked up on arrival, I as walked out of the door, the transportation was already waiting. good service/
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best parking anywhere!
(August 13, 2015) Great parking, quick and easy, everyone was nice
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience - Great Price
(August 12, 2015) We were able to locate the parking garage quickly and we were directed to a spot. We waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle to the airport. At the airport we were very lucky to catch the shuttle as they were getting ready to pull away.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great ride
(May 19, 2015) Excellent work
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking
(May 3, 2015) Pre-flight is very convenient especially because of its closeness to the airport. The drivers are very polite and personable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(April 20, 2015) great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great self park
(April 19, 2015) Very satisfied. Easy on/off highway, easy to find. Friendly gate attendant and shuttle staff. came back to a dead battery because I left the map light on. Shuttle driver cheerfully jump started my car and I was on my way in 20 minutes. I highly recommend this establishment and will use it exclusively every time I fly from Providence.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
feb 22
(March 3, 2015) the whole experience was very effecient and effortless.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PreFlight Providence
(February 21, 2015) It was nice to go on-line and get the best deal for prices. Everything worked well. A few years back, one gate attendant didn't honor a coupon I received in the mail. This year there was no problem. Despite lousy weather, the van driver came in a timely matter, the parking lot was shoveled out (of snow), and the gate attendant handled everything well (and for the proper price).
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(December 8, 2014) Great service every time and new buses are terrific all electric way to go. Love you guys
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thank you
(November 20, 2014) The afternoon I arrived at Providence airport the weather was rainy and very dis-comfortable, but under those conditions the gentleman driving the van to the parking lot was kind courteous and very understanding, and a very short period of time I was in my car and on my way home thanks to the people at preflight airport parking, thank you and I will definitely Park they are again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very satisfied!
(October 18, 2014) Love PreFlight, will use it every time I travel! Loved that I got a piece of paper with section on it for easy location upon return. Van drivers were so nice and gate agent very friendly as well. Thank you!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
First Time
(September 12, 2014) We fly out of Providence every other month This was the first time we used Pre Flight We always used the on site parking Pre Flight was a great experience Picked use up a our vehicle and when we returned dropped us at our vehicle the wait was minimal both ways the employees were freindly Plan on using this service going forward. They also offer a frequent flyer program
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
wonderful
(August 21, 2014) The drivers both in and out of the airport were friendly and help. I use you everytime I flight.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Can't go wrong
(August 19, 2014) Parking lot is very convenient to the airport. Shuttle service waiting upon arrival and pick up. Wouldn't have done much better if I parked myself. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(June 25, 2014) Low price. Easy to use. Short waiting. I would use again.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
PVD Preflight parking
(June 17, 2014) Excellent first experience. Van was ready at our spot to pick us, prompt ride to the terminal and on our return, the van was outside waiting. Definitely will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
best yet
(June 13, 2014) Best yet, would use again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very convenient
(May 30, 2014) This is the second time I've used PreFlight Parking at Providence Airport. It was very convenient. Easy off and on the highway. Shuttle was at my car by the time I'd parked. On return, a shuttle had just left, but another was there within 5 min. Everyone was very professional and helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
easy to remember
(May 20, 2014) Convenient....Will choose that lot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(April 29, 2014) Shuttle is very conveniently located. Shuttle was available immediately for our departure. Upon our return, less than a 5 minute wait. Great service by drivers as well. We wouldn't hesitate to use PreFlight again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great-convenient service
(March 24, 2014) I never waited for a shuttle. The ride to and from the airport was smooth and also less than 5 minutes. I was worried when I first arrived to park because the lot was full. However, when they found out I had a reservation they flagged me right in and pointed me to the closest available parking spot. So I recommend to reserve your spot before you fly. Thank you for helping to make a pleasant business trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Worth It
(March 16, 2014) I would highly recommend PreFlight Airport Parking. The price is right and they are a pleasure to deal with. The busiest parking lot at Green. At least 1/2 the price of parking in long term parking at the airport. The shuttle is prompt and you are picked up/delivered right to the door of your vehicle. No lugging heavy luggage through the parking lot. You can't go wrong parking here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great organized parking
(March 14, 2014) bus drivers were friendly, eager to help with bags, and did their job quickly and professionally. I will absolutely use again, and suggest it to friends
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.