Search:

The Parking Spot 2 (Formerly FastTrack Economy Reviews

The Parking Spot 2 (Formerly FastTrack Economy
4040 E. Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ
(602) 286-9212


based on 174 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 134 reviews
$7.20 Daily: Outdoor Self Park

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very good experience
(December 2, 2014) Long holiday weekend lots of cars and people, but no problems with parking and shuttle to and from airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good as gold
(November 15, 2014) The driver showed up within five minutes, picked up and loaded our luggage, drove us to our car, and loaded our luggage into the trunk of our car. Well done!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good as gold
(November 15, 2014) The driver showed up within five minutes, picked up and loaded our luggage, drove us to our car, and loaded our luggage into the trunk of our car. Well done!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Like clock work
(November 13, 2014) No waiting at all
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service was great! Absolutely no complaint.
(November 5, 2014) See above.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nice and Easy
(October 15, 2014) As soon as we arrived in the Parking Lot the shuttle was at the car to pick up. Helped us get our bags unloaded and gave me a card with our parking space on it and instructions for our return. The driver was friendly and very personable. When we came back we waited between 5 and 10 minutes, they again assisted with our bags, asked where we were parked and safely got us back to our car. As we were paying and leaving the parking lot they offered us bottles of cold water for the ride home, which is what made my rating 5 stars. The price was right, the service was great I will use and recommend the Parking Spot again and again!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review for the Parking Spot 2
(September 25, 2014) This is the third time we have used the Parking Spot 2 (formerly Fast Track) Each time we have been very satisfied! Friendly service and so fast. I even joined, just have to activate my card. Thanks for much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Price, Minimal Waiting
(August 28, 2014) Can't beat the price! Upon arrival at the lot, waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle. When we returned to Phoenix, the shuttle was at the airport. Nice timing, no waiting! Plus we received some conmplimentary bottles of water when we exited. From now on, The Parking Spot 2 is our lot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Unhappy customer
(August 26, 2014) Attendant did not include my deposit toward my parking bill...also we waited way too long for the shuttle on our return trip..
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast service, no problems!
(August 22, 2014) Great service, no problems! Thumbs up!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(August 20, 2014) Great experience... Easy to park, quick pick up and drop off....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fast service
(August 18, 2014) very good place
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
quick and easy
(August 1, 2014) We dropped the car off at 3am, the shuttle followed us to the parking spot and then dropped us off at the terminal. Upon arrival, it didn't even take 2 minutes and there was a shuttle at the terminal. Art dropped us and our 4 pieces of luggage right at the car. Thanks Great, quick and easy. Will use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
retired aa,emploee,
(July 30, 2014) good servise driver did agood jop.i will use your service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot 2 gets an A+
(July 23, 2014) I was delighted at how quickly the shuttle arrived outside the baggage claim area. The friendly attendant (sorry, I do not remember her name) delivered me right to my car. I was very impressed with Parking Spot 2 and will use their service the next time I am flying into Phoenix. Great job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect parking option
(July 19, 2014) As always excellent service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(July 8, 2014) It could not have been any better. I will use The Parking Spot 2 again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great alternative
(July 2, 2014) Enjoy using the parking spot 2 for travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
check in/out process
(June 29, 2014) Very good process
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(June 28, 2014) No complaints at all! Waited less than 5 minutes and very nice shuttle drivers both ways.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Quality of Service
(June 24, 2014) The quality of the service, timeliness of buses, staff courtesy was excellent. The lot is well lit, clean and I felt safe leaving my car in such a well run facility. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GOOD GROUP
(June 21, 2014) EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HELPED WITH FLAT TIRE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
address
(June 19, 2014) The address on Van Buren is confusing;it should really be on 40th. Otherwise the business deserves the 5 stars.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
loved it! you guys really know jow to run this. runs vry smoot
(June 18, 2014) i was do impressed that i put a 5 star review on tripadvisor thank you so much for the free newspaper on the way in and cold bottled water on the way out_ most welcome in phoenix 105 degrees. i will always park here!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good service
(June 12, 2014) My expectations for the Parking Spot were met.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Shuttle Service
(June 11, 2014) All the folks very professional.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Terry Coney
(June 8, 2014) It was great as always ! Thanks see you next time !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(June 5, 2014) Wonderful experience. We got picked up to the airport and back to parking in record time. Everyone you have employed was great. We had a dead battery which was taken care of and we were on the road in no time. We definitely will use your service again and would recommend it to anyone who needs parking. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service
(June 2, 2014) All employees I encountered gave extremely good service and had a helpful positive attitude. this includes calling on phone with a question, Check in, delivery driver, Pick up driver, and check out person.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
everything went as planned
(May 21, 2014) No surprizes - all was a great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Prompt and easy
(May 21, 2014) Great low-cost option. Shuttles leaving lot and airport frequently and they pick you up and drop you off at your car. Drivers very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First Time Experience
(May 19, 2014) The service was terrific
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I will do this again
(April 24, 2014) Totally a great service you do.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
fantastic!
(April 12, 2014) As soon as I parked the shuttle was there...got to the terminal shortly thereafter..when I returned to pick up my vehicle the attendant was so nice,sheeven gave me a nice cold bottle of water for my ride home..definitely will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Best
(March 31, 2014) Excellent Service!!!! THANK YOU!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No problems!
(March 29, 2014) Great. Prices could be better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Friendly, professional and dependable- Thumbs up
(March 27, 2014) We have parked here on several occasions and the experience has been great. Vans were super clean and appeared in good repair. The drivers and staff are friendly. We had a slight discrepancy on one stay but I e-mailed the company on my return home and it was settled within 48 hrs. I would recommend this lot to anyone using Sky Harbor.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Tom Dillard
(March 26, 2014) Very friendly, efficient service Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Most relaxing way to get to the airport
(March 24, 2014) Parking Spot 2 makes the trip to the airport easy. The driver takes my luggage from my trunk and deposits it at the curb at the terminal. I never lose my car in a large garage. They take you to your car. They even give you a newspaper and a bottle of water. What a pleasure.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Awesome experience
(March 23, 2014) I was very pleased with the courtesy and quickness of my getting parked when I arrived at the Parking Spot 2....I arrived at 3:00 a.m. and there was an attendant as I came in who gave me my ticket and showed me where to put my car...the return was also quick and easy....everyone was so pleasant.....we are planning a trip in May and will be using the Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good fast service with friendly staff
(March 9, 2014) Service was fast and friendly. Staff helpful. Price very competitive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best parking Lot
(March 7, 2014) Great Service, best place to park at airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Spot 2 shuttle service
(March 5, 2014) When we arrived at the parking spot, there was a shuttle driver there and he was very courteous and handed us a card with the information as to our parking location so we could identify it on our return. The driver on our return seemed to have a little problem dropping people off at the right place, but otherwise everything was good.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Recent parking experience
(March 3, 2014) Convenient, dependable, courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Experience as Usual
(February 22, 2014) What more can I say except thanks. Keep up the good work, and thanks for the cold water at checkout.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking and shuttle
(February 17, 2014) The directions to the Spot were good and easy the follow. The check in was quick and easy. The shuttle was there by the time we got the trunk open. The shuttle service was quick. When we returned, the shuttle was there within 10 minutes. Dropped us off at our car. Check out was fast and easy. Good start and end to our trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and Friendly
(February 13, 2014) Drivers very friendly and fast. The bottle of water upon return is great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great experience
(January 23, 2014) We were very pleased with your company, the people were polite and helpful.. We will always use your lot on our trips....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
No waiting
(January 18, 2014) I was picked up promptly, no waiting to and from the airport. Driver was courteous and helpful with luggage. Joel
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good experience
(January 16, 2014) service was good, as usual. Employees were pleasant and did everything to make us satisfied!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Service
(January 10, 2014) Very pleased. Veteran's discount and a pleasant, smiling attendant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great
(January 9, 2014) everything was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
awesome
(January 9, 2014) Awesome
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Good
(January 8, 2014) We were honestly concerned on our arrival due to the number of cars already parked, many without specific spaces. Luckily we found a single space and were able to park. Beyond the initial concern, the bus driver was prompt and courteous. On departure, the bus was already at the airport when we arrived and promptly assisted with baggage. The drive was short and direct to our car with assistance in unloading and loading our bags. The checkout was very courteous and we were given a bottle of water. We will definitely return due to your service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Close to Airport and tons of shuttles!
(January 7, 2014) Only complaint was that when I was going to pay they weren't to sure how to apply the coupon I had so I could have a lower daily rate. Other than that, the parking lot and everything else was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot Review
(January 3, 2014) My experience with the Parking Spot 2 was very positive. My only issue was that the directions on the card advised to exit door #7 which we did, and then learned the pick-up was next to door #1. So I got my bags of the baggage carousel next to door #1, walked with 3 suitcases and 3 sleepy kids down to door #7, and then had to trudge all the way back down to door #1 to meet the shuttle. Printing cards with correct instructions would be a good idea. Also, it wasn't clear on the card whether the shuttle makes runs every few minutes, or if you were supposed to call for pick-up, so maybe clarifying that on the card as well would be good. Thanks -- I will definitely use the Parking Spot 2 again. Wendy
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
past trip
(January 2, 2014) Quick, friendly, effecient, great pricing. Everything you could ask for. I'm sure my car was happy too. Reserving on the internet is the way to go. Good job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Didn't get credit for deposit
(December 31, 2013) Everything went well until we paid. We were charged over $64 and were not given credit for our deposit. We should have been charged a little over $42.00 when we checked out. We were on time in our return!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great place to park
(December 30, 2013) This is a great place to park and I will use The Parking Spot 2 the next time I need to fly. It was so easy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great spot
(December 30, 2013) courteous people, fast transport, found coupon on line. Lady at the booth gave us water for our trip home. all in all a great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Job
(December 29, 2013) The driver was friendly,cooperative and helpful.The same for the lot attendant.A great experience and we would use you again.Thanks and Happy New Year.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast and Convenient
(December 27, 2013) I booked this parking place online. It is very easy to get too. As soon as we parked a shuttle pulled up in front of us and loaded out bags on. They also give you a little card with your parking spot number so when you return it is easy to find your car. Both Shuttle Drivers were great, when we returned home we waited only a minute for our shuttle. I will tell my friends to book this place for airport parking. A perk too, was they gave us 3 water bottles that was very nice of them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding
(December 21, 2013) The service provided by the parking spot 2 was outstanding. This is a efficient operation. The employees that I dealt with at the parking spot 2 were very professional and courteous. They were very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(December 11, 2013) Would park there again anytime!!! Thanks. Wonder personnel!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
spot stop
(December 5, 2013) love the spot truck. parking is a breeze!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Near Perfection
(December 4, 2013) Driver took bags at airport, but didn't help with them when we got to the lot. Not a big deal, but lost a star here. Checking out was a surprise in that the credit card had to be used again. Thought it would automatically charge the same card as the deposit. No big deal, again, but thought you might tweek the reservation webpage to make certain that this was adequately explained. Otherwise everything was as expected and staff was fabulous. Will definitely use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mike Raber
(December 4, 2013) Very disappointed that we didn't use our coupon correctly for 7.00 a day. Assumed that because we had a reservation and had paid a deposit, it would show up automatically. Went through to swipe our credit card and we were charged full price. I suppose it was our mistake but we thought somehow our credit card would be tracked to get the discount. Paid way too much!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent service
(December 4, 2013) I was parking my vehicle and a shuttle was waiting behind my vehicle. When I returned from the trip a shuttle was at the airport as described and again no waiting. The drivers were very courtesy and respectful. It could not have been a better experience. I Will do it again. Thanks for a great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great way to park at phx
(December 2, 2013) Quick service. Painless way to park at the airport But please fix this review web site. ZERO STARS. Pain in the neck. Took longer than my waiting time for your van.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking spot 2
(December 2, 2013) All was great, efficient. Driver was courteous, efficient, helpful. Did not have to wait more than 3 min for shuttle. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(December 2, 2013) It was a good experience, I will be using you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Positive
(December 1, 2013) This was our first time to use this service and it was completely POSITIVE. We would recommend this parking and shuttle service to others.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Service with a smile
(November 28, 2013) great ssrvice, convenient and fair priced
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
OK
(November 14, 2013) We walked out of baggage claim as your bus was driving by and apparently did not see us waving. It was another 10 to 15 minutes until the next bus came.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Nov Trip
(November 13, 2013) The experience was great. Dropped off at my car and the driver placed the suitcases in the trunk. I didn't even ask, it was very nice and lot was well light. Fast Service and after being on a plane for 6 hours the free bottle of water that was offered was very nice and appreciated. Thanks Again for a great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Good Experience
(November 8, 2013) The Parking Spot 2 is conveniently located and less expensive than the on-airport parking. The employees were friendly, professional and very helpful. Their shuttle was waiting for me when I got out of my car in their lot and was at the curb at Terminal 3 when I arrived back in Phoenix - even though it was midnight at the time. I used uncovered parking and except for some dust, my car was undisturbed. I highly recommend the Parking Spot 2 and will use it every time I fly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best service!
(October 30, 2013) They were fast, friendly and very helpful! :). Loved being pucker up and dropped off right at my car!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
First Time
(October 22, 2013) A very favorable first time experience. All employees were very courteous and friendly. Thanks for the water. We will use your service in the future. What is the best lot for going out of terminal 2?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Don't get this area
(October 18, 2013) All good!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent timing and service!
(September 24, 2013) We are very pleased with the service and timing. After many trips with long waits to finally get home, we have found that you company provides the best, quickest and most stress-free service. Thank you. We will be back again and again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Our first time at parking Spot 2!
(September 22, 2013) Thank-You for the excellent service! The shuttle drivers were patient, courteous, and professional and so were the attendants in the booth as we were coming and going. Thanks for the free paper upon arrival, and the much needed bottles of cold water as we exited...also the good driving directions! We will come baack again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking spot 2
(September 22, 2013) I am handicapped so my wife and I were both very pleasantly surprised at the assistance we received with our belongings and helping me onto and off the shuttle. We have used Parking Spot before and have always been treated courteously and with respect. We have always been able to check in and out quickly and efficiently into a clean, well lit lot. This time was no different. I always marvel at the way the driver brings us right to our car instead of dropping us at the office and making us walk to it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
excellent
(September 22, 2013) I thought the lot was reasonably priced. The staff was very accomodating. I will park here again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review
(September 7, 2013) Everything about the parking experience was great except the online reservation. Made a deposit to ensure a space then a coupon was not valid because of using the deposit!?! Therefore I ended up paying more which was unclear or I would of skipped the deposit!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Pretty good
(September 2, 2013) Don't know if covered parking gets first priority upon arrival from airport , or drop-offs are based on closest and more rapid convenient drop offs based on rows and location . Driver missed my drop off point & seemed to be a little bit of a hurry to get us off & going....,
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking spot#2
(August 17, 2013) As advertised, good experience
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Absolutely Wonderful!!!!
(August 5, 2013) This is the first time I used this. I had an absolutely pleasant experience and definitely will use them again!!! Everyone was very pleasant. Checking in and checking out was quick. The lot was clean. What I loved the most is that they got out of the shuttle and helped me with my luggage!!! It was heavy and knew I would have difficulty. But before I even struggled with it, they were there to help. When I came back home, the bus driver even put my luggage back in my car!!!! I am so impressed!!! I usually do not respond to these things. But my destination was Chicago, and I had to shuttle to pick up my rental car, and had such a hard time!!! No one would help me and I struggled a lot. I thought to myself, wow, they certainly are not like the people where I parked my car in Phoenix. I highly recommend this place. Definitely will use them again. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
You can relax when it comes to parking!
(July 31, 2013) Excellent experience from start to finish. Location was easy to find, vicinity to airport just minutes away, and customer service was friendly and helpful. I booked over the internet, so saved myself a little cash. Wait times were no issue. I'd do it all over again and highly recommend them!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent timing!
(July 28, 2013) It was a huge relief to see the van outside of the airport. Normally, we have to wait and wait for the shuttle, etc. but your van was right there and it was no time before we were at our vehicle. Thank you for such excellent service! We will certainly use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
parking spot
(July 28, 2013) The review is a great oone, great cusromer service. I was offered a news paper and a bottle of water.well worth the price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good job
(July 26, 2013) very nice
 
Verified Stay Review
Did not park
(July 25, 2013) I did not stay in the parking area. made alternate arrangments
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Experience
(July 23, 2013) The staff was very friendly and drop off and pick up were a breeze. We would definitely use the Parking Spot 2 again on our next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
EXCELLENT SERVICE
(July 18, 2013) EXCELLENT SERVICE I HAD NO PROBLEMS AT ALL
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good
(July 16, 2013) Good service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service.
(July 14, 2013) First time user and will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking garage
(July 14, 2013) This was the first time using the Parking Spot. It was very convenient and very reasonable. It was very well, and would recommend it to my Friends and family. Sam
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will use it again
(July 13, 2013) I will definitely be back to the Parking Spot 2. Upon my arrival I got a paper and upon my departure they gave me some water. Shuttle was quick. I was impressed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(July 11, 2013) It worked out great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking
(July 10, 2013) Van had virtually NO AC! Must have been over 90 in there. Would have been 5 stars otherwise.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.