Search:

The Parking Spot - Haynes Reviews

The Parking Spot - Haynes
498 Carnegie Ave (US Hwy 1 & 9 South)
Newark, NJ
(973) 621-2329


based on 136 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 50 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$13.95$12.2013%
Outdoor Valet$18.95$13.9926%
 
 

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(July 29, 2014) Review format is too tedious.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great place to park, no wait time ,highly recommend
(June 30, 2014) Great place to park, highly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Only 4 Stars
(June 25, 2014) Quick, prompt, courteous guidance for parking and returning from airport was, unfortunately, negatively impacted by my checking out process. it took a long time to complete my paying and required a supervisors intervention.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
exit paying
(June 18, 2014) I had previously booked and prepaid for the outdoor valet. When we return the cashier said we should have used the self parking. She therefore overcharged us and ignored the deposit and the fact that it said outdoor valet.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking at haynes
(May 17, 2014) Was great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy and convenient
(February 13, 2014) The whole process was easy to use, the location was convenient, check in and out was smooth. Car was snowed in upon leaving - shuttle driver made sure the car was cleared off, started, and we were out of the stall.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
TS
(January 7, 2014) Quick and easy parking with rides to and from the airport. Very friendly and courteous staff. We'll use this facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
easy easy easy
(November 18, 2013) Haynes parking Spot makes my life easy on my business trips, easy in, easy to EWR, Easy back to Parking Spot, easy out Love it
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
dennis gaglione
(October 8, 2013) very very good ---will return
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will return
(September 8, 2013) The lot was clean. The people were very courteous. The person at the entrance booth was sleeping when we arrived.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thanks
(July 17, 2013) Thanks for your service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Need more shuttles
(July 15, 2013) Other than need more shuttles well done
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Dependable , friendly and fast!!
(July 3, 2013) I travel frequently and always know I can rely on Parkfast in pa or nj!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good job
(June 9, 2013) everything went very smooth from start to finish. and all employees were helpful and friendly. thanks ken
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
I have no idea what this means.
(June 4, 2013) Very convenient, excellent service, great staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
How do I get more from you?
(May 6, 2013) Everything was great. The pick up from the airport was waiting for us and the driver took us right to our car. Can I sign up for online reservations and discounts? Please let me know how. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
grace period
(November 26, 2012) for 13 minutes over i was charged for a full day. i think you should rethink your policy regarding grace period or partial day charge.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good experience
(October 4, 2012) friendly staff, efficient shutle service, no damage to car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good
(September 25, 2012) Easy to park and get shuttle to airport easy pick up back to car. Nice staff clean bus. HOWEVER directions that were printed for me from your website said to park at the lot past holiday inn and this was the wrong lot for what I paid for. The company DID honor the price and it just took a few extra minutes to a manager.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very happy
(September 24, 2012) Everything went smoothly. Very little wait for the shuttle.Courteous and helpful shuttle driver. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very well done by all.
(September 13, 2012) The shuttle was there waiting for me on my departure date and less than 5 minutes to be picked up when returning back. Courteous employees,dropped off at my vehicle, quick check out and I paid exactly the price quoted online. I highly recommend using this facility.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Highly impressed
(September 9, 2012) First time leaving from Newark. Would recommend parking here to anyone. Drivers were pleasant as well as cashier. There was no hassle at all, shuttle was waiting and we went right to the car. Awesome service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Pleasant Surprise!
(September 6, 2012) What a wonderful surprise. The staff was wonderful, lot clean and well lit. Excellent security. I had previously used this lot when it was Fast Track. What a pleasant surprise. An absolute delight and I will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exceptional Service
(September 1, 2012) This was the first time we used the Parking Spot and was extremely satisfied with the service. The staff was very courteous and helpful and we did not have to wait at all for a shuttle bus. Would definetly use The Parking Spot-Haynes again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(August 21, 2012) Great Service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot Delivered, "On The Spot" Service!
(August 15, 2012) We were very happy using this parking service! Parking was easy, quick and expedient. The easy to SPOT spotted shuttle bus was right there when we parked, ready to take us to the airport. Upon our return, the shuttle was within five minutes to pick us up and bring us back to our car. We would use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you for being there for us!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
summary of parking
(August 13, 2012) everything was fine quick quick pick up at both ends and good drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(August 10, 2012) Had a great experience. Shuttles were waiting and drivers were very helpful and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(August 1, 2012) excellant service , would use again, staff was courteous, water was needed, thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Pleased
(July 26, 2012) Everything went very smoothly. Shuttle was waiting when we arrived at the lot and also, as we exited the Airport, the shuttle was waiting. Excellent! Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. My only complaint would be the check out process seemed to take forever. We must have been waiting 10 to 15 minutes in order for the check out person to determine how much the bill was. Crazy.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
nice
(July 14, 2012) will use again!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Title
(July 8, 2012) The employees of the Parking Spot are wonderful - from the drivers to the cashiers. Very friendly and helpful. Love, love, love the bottle of water after a long flight!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I would use Parking Spot - Haynes again
(July 3, 2012) The shuttle bus was right there, no waiting time at lot or at the terminal. Safe and well-lit parking lot. Shuttle bus driver was very courteous and helpful...even at 4:30 am departure. There was a discrepancy with the amount to be paid at checkout, but it was resolved quickly. I would use Parking Spot(Haynes) on my next trip.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Outstanding up until the end
(June 24, 2012) First I need to point out that I stayed at the Parking Spot 2, not Haynes. More about that later. I pulled into the lot, found a spot, got out of my car, and there was the shuttle bus waiting not 15 feet away. The driver (Elmer) was great, and even handed me a card with my car's location on it. I was at the terminal in no time. The return was equally efficient. Elmer was my driver again, and we got right back to the lot. Perfect. The mini-drama started when I went to check out. I had pre-registered on your website, and when I handed in the document at the booth the lady told me I had parked in the wrong lot. Now, I've been using the Fast Track lot for years, and when I signed up on line I noticed that the name had changed to The Parking Spot. I looked for the lot that was labeled "Formerly Fast Track", and that's what I signed up for. She told me I had signed up for Haynes. I looked again at the document and it said Haynes Fast Track. I could be mistaken but I was sure that the lots had been known as Haynes, McClellan, and Fast Track. I never heard of Haynes and Fast Tracki being the same lot. In any case, she made a call to someone and they let me pay the rate I had signed up for. The 4 stars (instead of 5) is for the ambiguity of the lots on your website. The people and service at The Parking Spot 2 were terrific.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good to go
(June 22, 2012) Lot was close to the terminal, drivers didn’t help a lot with the bags but my car was waiting for me when I got back as was the shuttle.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Mrs
(June 7, 2012) My husband & I have used (formerly Avistar Haynes) parking. ALWAYS a pleasure.........pleasant & courteous from check in to pick up & drop off. Keep Up The Good Work!!!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(June 6, 2012) Found a spot quickly. Shuttle was waiting for us as we parked. Staff was courteous and helpful (assisted with luggage). Everything went smoothly both upon flight departure and arrival. Thanks!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(June 1, 2012) everything was great. No waiting for the shuttle. all personnel were helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
very good
(May 11, 2012) the shuttle was waiting when we got out of the terminal,i had made reservation on line and when i went to pay the numbers did not match mine the cashier took care of the problem and i was on my way home ,the lot is nicely paved and clean
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking Spot Review
(May 6, 2012) Parking and pick-up were excellent. The problem was that through the internet I had pre-paid a deposit and then got a rate of $12.32/day plus tax. So that for the 2 days of parking I should have been billed 24.64, minus my around $3 deposi,t plus tax. Total should have been ~$27. Instead, when I was leaving the clerk said that putting in the code from my internet print out it was coming up as $33! We went back and forth until she figured out how to do it. This is very poor on your part - you have a deal on the Internet yet your computers can't calculate it properly?! -bad job in that regard.This is why I rated the experience as 3 stars rather than 5.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent Service
(May 4, 2012) Everyone was very courteous from the bus driver to the cashier. We will definitely use you again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Change from Fast Track
(May 1, 2012) I made reservations back in January, with Fast Track, before it became Parking Spot and had no trouble in getting my discount at the check out gate, when I used the services in April. The staff was helpful and courteous. I will use the Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
REVIEW
(April 30, 2012) i alway's have used & will continue to use "PARKING SPOT" for my AIRPORT PARKING needs
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
not bad, but there are too many Spots!
(March 27, 2012) There are now 4 separate Parking Spot locations at Newark, which led to confusion when I took the shuttle back to my car -- it took me to the wrong lot! They have taken over several lots and need to identify the different locations better. The shuttle driver was wonderful, and took me to the correct lot -- he even put my suitcase in the trunk of my car! There was confusion on checkout, re the prepayment and discount, but I ended up paying what I expected. Overall it is a facility that is in the midst of change, and so a bit of patience is required. It is very convenient to the airport, and the shuttle is great!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
REVIEW 3/312
(March 4, 2012) I was very pleased with the [arking and will continue to use your services, but I spoke to someone about the error of making 2 reservations. They said they would get rid of the credit card charge of the deposit, but it has not been corrected as of yet. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Like new buses
(February 24, 2012) The new paint jobs make it very easy to spot the bus.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Service
(December 19, 2011) I will do busniess all over again with you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(December 19, 2011) Will most likely to do busniess with you guys in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review
(October 17, 2011) Fast Trak is very convienant. Parking lot needs to be repaved and pot hole fixed.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Just Ok
(October 3, 2011) Not fully aware of Drop off and P/U areas and Airlines and Terminal desegnations, your drivers did not offer up information that would be helpful. At the gate checkout I showed the woman my Prepaid online reservation fee so she could deduct from total, but then she wanted to keep my print out reciept. I explained that is my reciept and I need it to submitt for reimbursement. She did not care and kept it!.
 
Verified Stay Review
excellent
(September 16, 2011) Drivers very helpful & friendly. EZ in & out Lot could use some repairs.
 
Verified Stay Review
Self Park Review-Fast Track
(July 25, 2011) We had your address and a GPS unit and it was still very hard finding your location. Your shuttle drivers were very courteous and helpful. And I liked the Self Park feature you offer.
 
Verified Stay Review
great service
(July 21, 2011) very fast shuttle service to and from the airport. the drivers are very helpful with your luggage. I have a trip in august and I will be using them!
 
Verified Stay Review
Efficient and Inexpensive
(July 18, 2011) I recently parked at FastTrack and it went very well! The staff picking me up and dropping me off were very friendly. The only issue I had was finding a parking space but otherwise the rest went very well and considering the price that Avistar and SkyPark were charging for the same length of stay this was a great experience!
 
Verified Stay Review
Everything was fine
(July 18, 2011) Finding location, parking car, picked up & dropped off by shuttle,.. Everything went smoothly.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking at Newark Airport
(July 16, 2011) The Parking lot was easy to find and there was no delay in getting to and back from the Terminals.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent service
(July 8, 2011) Drivers very friendly & helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review
fast service and great price
(July 8, 2011) The location, service and price are excellent. The lot is quite beaten up and we had to navigate around huge puddles to get to the shuttle bus. On the way back I couldn't reach anybody on the phone to ask for a pickup, but the shuttle bus showed up very quickly. Making reservation online will give you a discount.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good parking
(July 7, 2011) This was the best place I could find for around 10 bucks a night. All other places around north east are super expensive. The shuttles were neat and on time. The lot on the other hand can use some upgrade, however were still better than other cheap options. Note: If you booked your reservation online, they would not honor any coupons with that booking.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking
(July 7, 2011) efficient, quick service to the airport, helpful drivers, internet coupon great deal
 
Verified Stay Review
Efficient and Inexpensive
(July 7, 2011) Efficient and inexpensive. The lowest rate was when I did my online check in for the airline.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Parking Experience
(July 7, 2011) The parking, shuttle to/from airport, and cost agreed through About Airport Parking went exactly as expected.
 
Verified Stay Review
service was good
(July 6, 2011) Pleasnt employees
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Experience!
(July 6, 2011) We traveled for 9 days, 5 people so would have cost us approx 30-40% MORE to take a car service. The only complaint we had was finding a spot the day we left. The lot was completely full and we had to park against the fence (not sure this was legal) but the moment we took our bags out of the car, there was a shuttle van there to assist us. He went straight to the terminal, Upon our return at 11:30PM on a Sunday, we went outside and THERE was the shuttle van--waiting for us. Just amazing. He took us directly to our car, helped us load it up, and we were out of the lot (Paid) in less than 5 minutes. I will always opt to self-park in the future as prices were affordable and service was excellent. Well done!!
 
Verified Stay Review
rate charged on 20 minutes
(July 5, 2011) I was 20 minutes into a new day and I was charged a full day's rate, most other places give you one hour leeway or charge some hourly rate until you get to the daily rate. Very disappointing,
 
Verified Stay Review
Helpful & Friendly
(July 5, 2011) We only waited about 5 minutes to be picked up once we returned. The drivers, the one that brought us to the airport, as well as the one that picked us up were extremely hellpful and friendly. The lady that checked us out on Sunday morning was the friendliest checkout person we have ever encounted at a parking facility.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(July 5, 2011) Excellent service - easy in easy out
 
Verified Stay Review
Fasttrack-Self Airport Parking
(July 4, 2011) My family used Fasttrack Self Airport Parking in Newark. It went so well I will never ask anyone to take us to the Airport again. No friends and no limo service. We parked the car and the shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport. The driver helped us with our bags and took us directly to the terminal. When we returned we called the company and they told us where to wait for pick up. The shuttle was there within 5 minutes loaded our bags and dropped us off right in front of our car. Service was great and price for parking for the week was very reasonable. We will use the company every time.
 
Verified Stay Review
Slow pickup
(July 4, 2011) I was only disappointed in two things. First two skypark vans and one avisstar van arrived and took off before Fast Track ever showed up. Secondly the pay process was much too slow.
 
Verified Stay Review
driver
(July 2, 2011) are you short busses going back and forth, waited 20 plus to go to airport, than you were using someone elses bus
 
Verified Stay Review
pretty good
(June 30, 2011) I regularly fly through Newark airport and decided to try the Fasttrack Airport Parking lot. I had to park in the very back of the lot in a very skinny spot and had to wait a few minutes longer for a shuttle than i thought was reasonable. However the shuttle was clean and comfortable and got me to the airport quickly.
 
Verified Stay Review
Satisfied Customer
(June 27, 2011) The entryway to Fast Track could be better but having said that my overall experience was a good one. No problems, no hassels. A pleasant experience compared to some of the other places in the airport area. I secured my car. I kept my keys. Fast Track staff was courteous and expedient. I will definitely use this facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Experience
(June 26, 2011) I recently parked at FastTrack-Newark Economy Self Park and had a great experience. It was very easy to park and then be shuttled over to the airport. The shuttle TO the airport was there as soon as I parked my car and the driver was very friendly/polite and very helpful. The shuttle FROM the airport was also there (good timing, I think) as soon as I came out of the airport! AND, you couldn't beat the price...much cheaper than parking in the airport! The only trouble I had was FINDING the parking lot. Directions to the parking lot were okay, but became a bit difficult to follow the closer I got to the parking lot. That was the only trouble I had. I would recommend this parking lot to others who were considering it!
 
Verified Stay Review
Very satisfied....
(June 18, 2011) This is just my second time to park at FastTrack and I'm very satisfied both times. All these years I've been using Newark's Long Term facility; I should have gone FastTrack.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking lot
(June 18, 2011) Rates are fair and pickup is smooth. Usually within 15 minutes. Careful were you park. Flooding issue on lower lot. Bring waterproof boots if you want to get your car out!
 
Verified Stay Review
review
(June 10, 2011) My first experience at FastTrack was average. I had to wait at least 15 min for the airport shuttle to pick me up from the airport while I saw many other shuttles come by 3 times during my wait. When I got to the lot, it took at least 15 minutes to get out of the parking lot b/c the attendant was really slow.
 
Verified Stay Review
My
(June 9, 2011) Exactly what I wanted...
 
Verified Stay Review
Absolutely No Complaints.
(June 5, 2011) Timely pickup and drop off. Polite drivers. Reasonable pricing. Don't change anything - you are getting this right.
 
Verified Stay Review
Poor Signage on Pickup Vehicle
(June 3, 2011) I gave FastTrack a 4 Star Rating because of the ease of parking and timely transportation but when you are at the airport looking for your pickup, you couldn't identify the correct bus. They had paper handwritten signs on the buses which were not clearly visible as the bus drove past. You had to wait for the next bus. This is how you run your business?
 
Verified Stay Review
PARKING PICK UP
(June 1, 2011) Been there before Mr Bee's - when we arrived and called the 800 number no answer. Went to designated area and got picked up. Really convenient location. Thanks
 
Verified Stay Review
Attendent was rude
(May 26, 2011) Drivers were very courteous but the booth attendant was very rude .
 
Verified Stay Review
Review #2
(May 16, 2011) The driving and parking surface is the pitts. The whole lot needs to be re-paved immediately. It also very hard to get a call through for a pick-up once your plane arrives. You have issues at this location that needs to be addressed immdiately.
 
Verified e-mail Review
good job
(May 9, 2011) fast and efficient pick up and delivery
 
Verified Stay Review
newark
(May 8, 2011) The drivers were quick to respond courteous and drove well. This was my best experience with FastTrack
 
Verified Stay Review
very good efficient service
(May 8, 2011) the service was very good. they picked me up at 2:00am in the morning from the airport. overall A+++ rating
 
Verified Stay Review
re pavement needed
(May 7, 2011) you need to repave newark parking lot
 
Verified Stay Review
What a Pleasure
(May 6, 2011) All I did was call fastrack once my luggage came and they arrived within 10 minutes. The gentlemen driving actually rolled my luggage to my car and put it in the trunk. It doesn't get any better then that! Thanks again,
 
Verified Stay Review
Disappointment
(May 3, 2011) There is not much that separates one self park facility from another. The biggest ting in my mind is the responsiveness and speed with which one gets out of the airport to their car. On this trip I flew into Terminal A at Newark and was not familiar with the location for pickup. I called the 800 number to find out and request a pickup. It took 3 call for me to get an answer. A total of 10 minutes of teh phone just ringing and ringing and no one picking up. AS far as I was concerned whomever was to answer the phone gave you a failing grade and frankly will make me think twice about using your services in the future. Joel Werbel
 
Verified Stay Review
Needs Work Done
(April 30, 2011) Poor facility
 
Verified Stay Review
Easy and Helpful Off Airport Parking
(April 25, 2011) This was a good value with good service - Too many pothole though!
 
Verified Stay Review
egan.lovesdogs@gmail.com
(April 23, 2011) My car was quite dusty, miss the car wash ! Hope you bring it back ! I know it is a different owner now....
 
Verified Stay Review
Director of Sales: Northeast
(April 20, 2011) They never seem to get the total right even though when you sign up on line the total price to be paid at the lot is right there in black and white. Also the answer of "i'm sorry doesn't help"...."do you want to call my manager" just makes it worse.....A little advice......GET IT RIGHT.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good value
(April 19, 2011) FastTrack is right across the street from the entrance to Newark Airport, next to Avistar. The lot could use some paving as there are quite large potholes in the main aisle, but otherwise our experience was very good. The shuttle bus was right there after we parked our car and we were at the terminal within minutes. Price was great - we saved more than 50% over parking in one of the decks. Not sure I'd use it in the winter, but definitely will be back any other time of the year.
 
Verified Stay Review
Couldn't be easier
(April 19, 2011) Faster than long term parking as far as pick-up and drop-off and half the price.
 
Verified Stay Review
Very good
(April 17, 2011) The parking was very convenient. The shuttle was right there when we were ready and was easy to find when I got back to the airport. I had to cut my trip short and there was no problem with the amount that I paid. The only negative I have is that there are huge potholes in the parking lot. You could really damage your car and/or your person if you're not careful
 
Verified Stay Review
Feedback
(April 14, 2011) Good lot, quick service by bus. Need to do something with potholes and may want some more shelters when folks are waiting in rain.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(April 13, 2011) Excellent service. The parking spots are large enough but the lanes are small, making the spots hard to get out of
 
Verified Stay Review
COMPLETION
(April 10, 2011) Satisfactorily completed.
 
Verified Stay Review
experience
(April 5, 2011) Parking was easy...as was trips to and from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review
Fast track parking
(April 5, 2011) Quick and curties service.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.