Search:

Park 'N Fly San Diego Reviews

Park 'N Fly San Diego
3298 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA
(619) 295-2832


based on 59 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 6 reviews
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
happyflyer
(March 3, 2012) This was the third or forth time we have used Park 'N Fly San Diego. It has always been a great experience. We will continue to use and recommend them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The experience was great
(January 15, 2012) You did everything you said you would. You more than met my expectations.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
I don't know what you want in here.
(November 18, 2011) The wait at the airport was longer than expected. I noticed the van was specifically for the garage. I was pleased I had parked at the garage; otherwise, I might have been waiting even longer. Other than the unexpected wait, I was pleased with ParkNFly experience. The people were very pleasant and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will use again in the future
(October 9, 2011) Overall, my family and I had a good experience. The service was prompt and professional. The drivers were very helpful and courteous. Definitely will use the services in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service at Park N Fly
(October 5, 2011) 5 stars!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Effective Service
(September 29, 2011) Park'N'Fly provided effective shuttle service to and from the parking lot - would definitely use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Easy access
(September 21, 2011) I was picked up and dropped off -- airport and cruise terminal -- at my SPECIFIC parking space.
 
Verified Stay Review
It has always been a very pleasant experience.
(September 14, 2011) It is so simple to park in your premises. Everybody is very courteous and helpful and you shuttle is always on time both ways. I will always park at your facility when ever we travel.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parked with a full sense of security
(August 30, 2011) I was impressed at how the staff was very helpful and friendly. Also, I appreciated their effort of picking/dropping their customer to their car. I am very happy to say that I will use your venue again to park my vehicle for future trips. It was also a great deal. I got it special on-line.
 
Verified Stay Review
Awesome service!
(August 28, 2011) We were treated in a very special courteous way the moment we entered the parking lot! It really was a pleasure! Please thank your people for the way they make the customers feel.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Experience
(August 26, 2011) I was pleasantly surprised by how easy and quick it was to get to and from the airport. Once we pulled in and parked, there was a shuttle van immediately behind us. We hopped in and away we went. When we arrived back home, I called the number on the card I was given, and a shuttle van showed up within minutes! The drivers we had were very polite and welcoming. I will be parking here again. I parked in a dirt lot once, waited 20 minutes for a monster size bus to fill up and drop everybody off. That wasn't a bad experience, but comparing that to my recent experience with Park 'N Fly there is no comparison. Park N Fly is by far the better company. Holly
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(August 23, 2011) Yhank you for the great service... I will use you again when i travel again
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellence is all aspects
(August 21, 2011) We were very pleased with all aspects of Park and Fly. One family member dropped the car off and another picked it up. Everyone at P&F was professional, courteous and helpful. We will use P&F again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Airport parking
(August 19, 2011) The garage was very easy to find. The drivers were helpful and timely. I will use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review
Jack Wood
(August 18, 2011) To start a 5 is a rating that i don't give out, very often. But to be clear, the staff who operate the vans are outstanding. Jesus in particular. I did have an issue checking out of the garage, but that is not a real big deal. the attendant had an issue with the deposit.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park N Fly San Diego
(August 8, 2011) Every thing went right on schedule. When we got back to San Diego I called and they came and picked us up right away. I would use Park N Fly again. Plus the driver was very friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review
Basically good but...
(August 1, 2011) Our experience going into the parking lot was all positive. We were suppose to park in the uncovered area but all spots were taken & were told to park inside on the 4th level. We were told that we were given this covered spot for the same price. Our shuttle got us to the airport in good time but the return shuttle was different. Had to wait approx. 20-25 minutes. Driver was very pleasant but when it came time to pay, the cashier was telling us we owed an amount that didn't match what I had been given. After explaining that we were in the covered parking because they ran out of room in the open area, she came up with a lower price. I would probably use Park-n-fly again but will check out other places that I saw cheaper along the way.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(July 25, 2011) No problem with pick-up at airport-great relief as we got in very late-really tired-barely got to the curb and there was the shuttle. Car easy to find in garage-speedy-professional-a good experience. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
great service
(July 13, 2011) easy use. fast pick up at the structure as well as at the airport. helpful drivers. A+!
 
Verified Stay Review
4th of July Trip
(July 12, 2011) I parked my truck in your lot during the 4th of July holiday weekend. I had a very good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review
Mrs. J
(July 11, 2011) Everything was very good.
 
Verified Stay Review
Lannis Fiamengo
(July 1, 2011) Friendly, helpful staff, made our entrance and exit from parking lot easy.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park 'N Fly review
(June 17, 2011) Awesome service from start to finish --- I would recommend your establishment to everyone needing a parking garage and will definitely use you in the future. Made getting and and from the airport effortless! THANKS FOR A GOOD EXPERIENCE.
 
Verified Stay Review
late pickup onthe return leg waited more than 29 minutes
(June 14, 2011) late pickup
 
Verified Stay Review
Credit Card
(June 13, 2011) the service is excellent, the crew is really nice the only problem I had was at the exit when I paid with my credit card it took around 8-10 minutes for me to leave the parking lot.
 
Verified Stay Review
The way it should be
(June 12, 2011) Everyone we had contact with were friendly and very professional. Pickup was prompt and the drivers were great.
 
Verified Stay Review
Satisfied Customer!
(June 9, 2011) I couldn't believe how fast i got to the airport after parking my car. When i returned i was promptly picked up from airport. Thanks Guys!
 
Verified Stay Review
Pick Up Wait Is Too Long
(June 5, 2011) We like using Park 'N Fly garage with the ease of making reservations and the timely shuttle ride to the airport. However, the last three times we have used your parking services, the pick-up time was a 30-45 minute wait. Much too long.
 
Verified Stay Review
excellent
(June 1, 2011) Easy to find, quick shuttle to airport, quick pick up back to parking ... will definitely use again!!
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(June 1, 2011) Very Nice and friendly drivers and parking attendants...keep it up!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
YEAH Park N Fly
(May 30, 2011) ON TIME! Door to Door service with NO WAITING! We'll come back!
 
Verified Stay Review
awesone service
(May 26, 2011) What a great company. The service was great and the drivers were so helpful. The price was excellent aslo and I would use this company again for sure. Would recommend this company to all my family and friends. Thank you. Emer Mancillas
 
Verified Stay Review
costs
(May 23, 2011) Your more recent increase in daily fee makes shuttle use more competitive for shorter trips. You could offset this by offering lower fees for return users. For example, we have been using your facility for many, many years, but only when the $ cost is less, based upon the length of the trip.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent service
(May 19, 2011) Park'N Fly provided excellent service going to and from the San Diego airport. I highly recommend them.
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking was easy, my car safe and entire staff friendly
(May 18, 2011) Parking was easy, my car safe and entire staff friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review
No reservations
(May 17, 2011) We have used the service many times. This is the first time we made a reservation. I will not do that again. I don't see the point. We pulled into the lot across from the garage where we always park. This is where I thought I made a reservation. Found out we had to go across the street and park on the roof. Another couple pulled in behind us at the small outside lot. They were picked up and on their way to the airport before we even got to the roof. We had to wait 7 mins. to get picked up. This is the longest we have ever had to wait. I actually called customer service to find out where the driver was. And it was not busy. I will still use the service but without a reservation and just show up like we always do. It works much better.
 
Verified Stay Review
Park "N Fly San Diego
(May 15, 2011) I did not like the fact that my credit card was charged a deposit in advance. I also did not like the fact that the price was about $2/day more than other parking lots in the area
 
Verified Stay Review
parking attendants
(May 12, 2011) The drivers were very efficient and took us to our needed destination. Very pleased.
 
Verified Stay Review
weekend useage
(May 11, 2011) The facility was clean and convenient. All employees were very polite and helpful. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(May 7, 2011) The place was easy to find and access. When I came back from my trip I called to be picked up at the airport after retrieving my baggage. The driver arrived promptly and had a pleasant personality. The rates are reasonable and I will definitely recommend Park 'n Fly to my friends.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(April 25, 2011) Everything was great. The people were professional. We will use the parking service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
IMPRESIVE
(April 24, 2011) MY FIRST TIME WITH YOU, 30 SECONDS AFTER I PARK MY CAR THE SHUTTLE WAS THERE TO TAKE US TO THE AIRPORT, ON OUR RETURN THE SHUTTLE WAS THERE AFTER 5 MINS OF WAITING TO TAKE US BACK TO OUR CAR, NICE AND ATTENTIVE DRIVERS, I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT.
 
Verified e-mail Review
Not as good as it used to be
(April 17, 2011) Park and Ride was a well run company. Park and Fly is considerably worse. I travel alot, and will not use Park and Fly any longer. Wait times are longer, and delivery to your car at lot 5 usually takes about a half hour after pick up rather then 10 minutes. Yesterday a rather limited employee would not honor an advertised discount, since management apparently didn't make him aware of it. The drivers are good, and apologize for the changes management has made. I'm off to a better parking company
 
Verified Stay Review
Our trip
(April 14, 2011) Our family used Park 'N Fly last week and we were very pleased with your services. This was our first time to not have a ride to the airport and so we were a little worried about trying something new and different. We would definitely use your services again.
 
Verified Stay Review
wonderful
(March 29, 2011) I traveled for 5 days, it was simple to find the location, and was very impressed by the kindness of the drivers. I came in very late and the driver took me to my car first and waited till I was safetly in my car. Traveling alone, I was very thankful, I was parked on the roof, I worried that i would be all alone, but he waited. very thankful thanks very much.
 
Verified Stay Review
Easy, Convenient, Fast
(March 22, 2011) This was my 1st time using this facility. I will use it again. It was easy to reserve; find parking; very convenient with luggage; fast and responsive - great customer service.
 
Verified Stay Review
great place to park
(March 19, 2011) Safe, easy , and able to leave my car long term with no worries
 
Verified e-mail Review
Second time perfect timing
(March 12, 2011) Walked off the plane and they are waiting at pickup zone. Three minutes to the car and then home. How awesome is that!
 
Verified e-mail Review
Awesome
(March 12, 2011) Walked off the plane and they are waiting at pickup zone. Three minutes to the car and then home. How awesome is that!
 
Verified Stay Review
Parking for a week in the garage
(February 26, 2011) Exellent service. My battery was dead on arrival back in San Diego. Omar jumped it in no time flat, and I was on my way. On exiting the garage, the young woman in the booth applied a discount for AAA members that I would never have thought to ask about. Congratulations, Park 'n Fly, on your wonderful staff. DS
 
Verified Stay Review
very positive
(February 23, 2011) very positive. people-friendly. cashier-very helpful and professional (I lost my ticket!). pick-up- punctual. will use Park 'N Fly SD again.
 
Verified Stay Review
fast and secure
(January 29, 2011) Park n' fly parking was great. Even though I almost got lost looking for the lot but it was an issue with the online direction. Otherwise, when I got to the lot, they had a van already waiting and ready to go. Took us to the airport swiftly. And when I came back from the trip, there was already a van waiting that got me back to my car fast and easy. Highly recommeded!
 
Verified Stay Review
parking lot
(January 11, 2011) Great!
 
Verified Stay Review
Hassle Free
(November 30, 2010) I had a wonderful experience with Park'N Fly, they made it smooth and easy for us to leave for a week with peace of mind that our car was safe. We didn't even have to call them to come and pick us up when we returned, the driver was already at the Airport when we got our bags and headed across the street to call them. I will tell all my friends that this is the way to go, and I will never again use an airport transportation van or need to ask a friend to drop me off at the airport. A big thanks to the staff at Park'N Fly they were friendly and full of helpful information.
 
Verified Stay Review
Review
(November 30, 2010) Very good employees
 
Verified Stay Review
Speedy Service
(November 29, 2010) We were pleased with the service on a very busy Thanksgiving holiday. Even though we were in overflow parking, we were well served.
 
Verified Stay Review
On-line computer document details very poor
(November 22, 2010) I made a reservation on-line and it seemed to confuse the attendants. The print out was not clear about which lot I was to use, so I wasted time finding the right one, after driving into the wrong one. The pricing was not clear so it took the check-out attendant a few minutes to figure out how much I owed when I left the lot. Parking was fine, shuttle drivers were great, the lot attendants cheerful and helpful, the computer document details were very poor.
 
Verified Stay Review
They were great!
(November 17, 2010) Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. The shuttles pick you up and drop you off right to your car. It was an overall good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review
Robert loebl
(November 1, 2010) wonderful experience, easy, no fuss no muss
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.