Search:

Park 'N Fly Los Angeles @ Park One Reviews

Park 'N Fly Los Angeles @ Park One
6351 West Century Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA
(310) 417-3566


based on 15 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 3 reviews
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
The only way to park.
(February 21, 2012) great service, very short wait for shuttle
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
4 stars
(December 3, 2011) Bus driver very courteous. The check in/out process took too long though.
 
Verified Stay Review
good location
(November 20, 2011) Good location, especially for Southwest. If you can find close enough parking all you have to do is walk across the street to the termimal.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Highly Recommend
(October 29, 2011) Great, easy to use service. I was picked up in less than 5 minutes at the lot, and at the airport upon my return. Very nice, helpful driver. I felt like my car was safe. I made a reservation online and got a discount. I'd recommend that. You just need to show your receipt/paperwork to the cashier when you leave the lot. I wasn't clear on how to get the shuttle from the airport back to the lot -- so sharing this helpful hint for others: Upon your return, you go to the baggage claim area, then right outside where the ground transportation is. You cross the street to those medians -- where the shuttle will pick you up. There are several signs/sections where the medians are -- you need to go to the RED section that says Hotel & Courtesy Shuttles.
 
Verified Stay Review
Awesome service!!!
(August 27, 2011) The service was great but the best part was my driver, he was A+ just a great guy. It felt so comfortable dealing with your company. I highly recommend your compant. THE BEST!!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent
(July 23, 2011) Excellent service and location. Little pricey but worth it.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Job
(April 20, 2011) It was fast and the staff did a great job.
 
Verified Stay Review
Safe/Secure/Reliable/Professional Service
(April 4, 2011) Clearly Park N Fly is one of the safest, secure, reliable, and professionally staffed airport parking facility in the Western U.S. Our current preference is to drive (two+ hours) from the California central coast to LAX for international flights. Park N Fly's professional competence has reinforced this choice. We will use Park N Fly Los Angeles @ Park One in the future, and recommend it's use to our friends. Regards.
 
Verified Stay Review
Business Trip Parking3
(March 22, 2011) Excellent location and service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Our experience
(February 17, 2011) Outstanding! Extremely convenient; however, not inexpensive. Very secure (next to a police station); clean; best courtesy vans at the airport! Drivers were most helpful. All in all, the best in-n-out deal in town. We even commented on the experience when we got home. We will use it every time....be sure to make a reservation online to ensure a space!
 
Verified Stay Review
Amazingly Helpful
(December 6, 2010) I would like to thank the wonderful two men who wore working the night I came back on Novermber 20th. My Prius had a depleted starter battery. Your staff came to my aid at the very late hour that I returned and gave me a start. They knew how to help with a Prius and were very efficient and reassuring. You can be sure my experience will bring me back. Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review
LOST AND FOUND
(September 17, 2010) I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE ON SATURDAY WHEN THE DRIVER DROVE US TO THE AIRPORT MY SON LEFT MY BAG WITH OUR CAMERA AND SUPPLIES ON THE TRAM AND WE CALL AND THEY LEFT IT IN THE FRONT OFFICE. WHEN I GOT BACK ON TUESDAY I WAS ABLE TO PICK IT UP. I AM THANKFUL THAT THE DRIVER WAS KIND ENOUGH TO TURN IT IN TO THE OFFICE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.
 
Verified Stay Review
Hassle free experience
(September 10, 2010) Using Park 'N Fly Los Angeles @ Park One made our trip a much easier experience. The drivers are very courteous. One met up with us at our p-spot to pick us up as we were parking. Returning to LAX at 11:30 PM with 2 young children we didn't wait more than a few minutes outside to be picked up. Close to the airport and reasonably priced for a shorter stay.
 
Verified Stay Review
great
(September 2, 2010) I have used your service two times this month for the first time. Service from the drivers was excellent. It was very easy to use. The only issue I had was exiting and not seeing signs for directions to the freeway (405). The second time I asked the cashier and she gave me very clear directions which is sometimes hard to do!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service
(August 14, 2010) Best Location. Curtious Drivers ensure you can find your ride again and that you are at the right vehicle upon return. There is an appearance of good security which has a positive affect but there is little tangible security. I would not give higher marks to any other LAX lot that I have used and continue with this location.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.