Search:

The Parking Spot (Formerly FastTrack) VALET Reviews

The Parking Spot (Formerly FastTrack) VALET
7780 Essington Avenue
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 492-1161


based on 254 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 195 reviews
$8.55 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Find your Spot....We found our...
(September 1, 2014) This is the 1st time I've parked at this facility and I think it was a great experience., the Rates are excellent, the Staff was friendly and courteous and for the most part, good drivers and quick. The Parking Spot is now my Spot whenever I travel and pass the good experience on to fellow travelers.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent all around!
(August 14, 2014) This was my best airport parking experience ever! Quick and friendly service both dropping off And picking up, quick shuttle service, clean, Bright facility, great prices and specials on-line!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Convenient & Reliable
(July 18, 2014) Thanks for excellent service. Used valet and positive rating centers on convenience and reliability. Upon arriving , I'm checked in, luggage remove from my car. Most often, a van is waiting and luggage is moved directly to the van which immediately travels to the airport. Recent visit a van arrived in 10 minutes. No problem. Return ---While my plane was cancelled in Chicago, my late arrival was not a problem. I called and a van arrived at the airport to pick me up in about 15 minutes. My car was waiting. Just pay and go.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Parking Spot
(July 17, 2014) I really liked being picked up and dropped off at my vehicle. The wait time was minimal.Friendly drivers.I would use service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
5 stars
(July 14, 2014) very satisfied will use it again in the future
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will use again!
(May 11, 2014) Thank you this service was a blessing! My parents were happy and that was the purpose of the entire trip!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
service was great
(May 11, 2014) Time was great in and back form airport. Staff was very nice and our car was waiting in valet when we got back form the airport. Been here about 4 times and great service every time. One time they lost our keys, took us home to get the second set and didn't charge us.Hey things happen, we eventually got them back when they found them a couple of weeks later. I will use them every time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Parking Spot
(April 22, 2014) Excellent will always use this parking location for phily airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking spot - Philadelphia airport
(April 20, 2014) Excellent service both going to the airport and coming from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Recent trip to Florida
(April 1, 2014) We parked our vehicle at The Parking Spot last week. We used the valet service. The staff was courteous, we were shuttled to the airport within about five minutes after arriving.When we returned to the Philadelphia airport and got our luggage, I called for the shuttle. When I looked outside, there was a shuttle waiting and we got right in. We found our Jeep in perfect condition and were on our way minutes after getting out of the shuttle. It was overall a pleasant experience and we will use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Loved the Valet Service!!
(March 20, 2014) We LOVED the valet service. Our return flight was delayed and we landed at 2AM. The shuttle was waiting at the airport for us. Also, it had snowed while we were away and it was very very cold when we got to The Parking Spot. Our car was cleared of snow, warm and waiting in the covered garage. The attendants could not have been nicer. We highly recommend The Parking Spot!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Perfect service
(February 21, 2014) We use the Parking Spot everytime we fly from Phila Int'l airport and have never had a problem with them. This most recent time was no exception. Even with the bad snow the day before we left, we pulled right in to the lot and were attended to by courteous friendly employees. When we arrived back after our trip, we received the same treatment. Quick pick up from the terminal and our car was ready for us as promised!! I would, and do recommend The Parking Spot and will not hesitate to use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
mike's review
(January 29, 2014) first time my wife and I used this service at Philadelphia's airport. Valet parking was very convenient especially since we came back to a snow storm.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome Airport Parking
(January 28, 2014) Our first experience with The Parking Spot was wonderful. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We arrived early in the morning and the van was warm and ready for us to board. The staff transferred our luggage to the van and we just had to get on the van. Quick trip to the airport, they carried our bags to check in a wonderful way to start our vacation. On the return we called to let them know we had arrived and the van was ready within 2 minutes of getting our bags they loaded our luggage and a quick trip back to our car where is was warm and running and waiting for us, 3 staff members loaded our bags into the car and we were on our way. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND "The Parking Spot". You couldn't ask for better service or staff. Water bottles ready for the trip home. Love this Parking area!!!!!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Satisfied
(January 17, 2014) I've used this lot for years and have always been satisfied with the service. I did find it a little hard to understand where I should go when entering. The signs say both valet and self park so I had to back up and re-enter. I made a reservation online, but felt that the staff didn't really need the paperwork at drop off only when I left. May be add a sign for online reservations so that people are recognized for making the reservation and receive prompt service. Other than being a little confused, I was very satisfied. The shuttle drives were courteous as well as the check out booth attendant.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review
(December 31, 2013) I couldn't have been happier with your service! I felt comfortable leaving my car. When I returned my car was warmed up and waiting. Your employees were very nice and made the trip easy. I will use your service next time I travel. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very Good
(December 31, 2013) Customer service was pleasant and timely.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Outstanding service and value.
(December 23, 2013) Hi Guys and Gals - What a wonderful job you do. I wish you ran the airlines - they could learn something about customer service from you. From drop off to pick up everything was fast, courteous and thoughtful. Your vans and valet parking area are clean and well maintained and I wouldn't park anywhere else. Thanks again for your wonderful service over the years.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Could have been faster
(December 5, 2013) I waited a little longer than I expected. Two trucks arrived almost at the same time. It's a good thing because with the amount of time that passed, there were more passengers than one truck could have carried. Also, the second truck did not pull up to the zone 3 sign and I had to walk my disabled wife to the truck to ensure we got on the second truck.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
wonderful!
(November 21, 2013) This was very easy and very reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Valet all the way!
(November 20, 2013) Great service and nice staff. The valet parking is worth every penny. All you need now is to offer car washing and detailing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very pleased
(November 16, 2013) Service was excellent. The staff was courteous and helpful. I do not travel often, but would definitely use The Parking Spot in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent service
(November 12, 2013) Was this first time I used a service like this it was excellent and service was very orignized. Staff was very helpful and personable. Will use this service in the future and recommend to other people. Thanks for a great experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Third time this year, I love it.
(November 3, 2013) Drop off your car and the shuttle is waiting. When you pick up your luggage, you call and they fetch your car. The shuttle is usually there with in a few minutes. Your car is ready when you arrive.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
1st Time - Not going to be the last
(October 28, 2013) The easiest airport parking I have dealt with in a long time. It was a good price for what you are given and they even give you a complimentary bottle of water when you leave! The shuttle was not the fastest thing but what shuttles are? I will definitely be recommending this service to others and will be coming back whenever I fly out of Philly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
BEST IN TOWN
(October 27, 2013) we have used this car park for years and love the new and improved lot. Especially the under cover area where our car was valet parked. The staff are just so courteous and eager to help with everything. Recommend everyone use this facility. HAPPY HALLOWEEN everyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Retired
(October 23, 2013) The quality of service was excellent . Delivery t and pick up from the airport was prompt and courteous. The free copy of USA today and the bottled water was a pleasant surprise!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Review/The PArking Spot
(October 23, 2013) The staff was pleasant and very helpful. Shuttle service timely. I would recommend The Parking Spot to family and friends.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The "New" and "Improved" Parking
(October 6, 2013) Was surprised at the new surroundings - everything was very efficient. Staff were courteous and helpful especially when I misplaced my parking ticket and rewards card. Am going to make a new reservation for our next trip in a couple of weeks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Shuttle Delay
(September 27, 2013) Very timely shuttle from The Parking Spot to the airport terminal, but on my return, the first shuttle that stopped was full and could not take more passengers, so we had to wait for a 2nd shuttle, which added more time beyond what I have normally experienced with this vendor. Other than that, everything else was quite favorable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great servicew
(September 19, 2013) the car was ready very soon after I got back to the lot....my only question was whether I paid the price I was quoted...with taxes added on and fees as well...what else is new
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent experience!!
(September 16, 2013) We have been using The Parking Spot (formerly FastTrack valet) for the past three years for our twice yearly trips to the Southwest and I am so glad they exist, as their service is totally efficient and reliable and affordable! The people that work there are warm,friendly,polite and extremely helpful. What a difference from airport parking! The check in/out process was simple and fast and my car was in the same spot and condition I left it in. All is excellent here!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent Service
(September 16, 2013) Pleasantly surprised with the wonderful, fast service of "The Parking Spot." Would use again and would definently recommend.The USA newspaper was a nice touch.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Denver Trip
(September 13, 2013) I waited 5 to 10 minutes to be taken to the airport. I had time so it was not a major deal but the service going to the airport has been quicker. The staff and all the drivers were friendly and courteous. Check in and check out was fine. The seat was not in the same position as I left the car and the inside roof cover had been closed which I never do as I like more light inside the car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great facility
(September 8, 2013) Exceeded expectations. Will be traveling again next month and will absolutely use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent
(September 7, 2013) Excellent!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
easy way to park and travel
(September 5, 2013) Cheaper than booking directly through the parking spot.this place makes it a breeze to park.I always valet.you pull into a covered area someone immediately takes your bags right to the shuttle where they are loaded onto the vehicle and off at airport without you having to touch them until you are at the airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
satisified
(September 4, 2013) I used valet parking. We had to wait for alittle while while we watched parking lot self park go before us...The attendands we very nice and helpful Bottle water was a nice touch. We will use you again but the shuttle service could be a little faster...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
you people are great.
(August 30, 2013) I would definitely use you guys every time I go to the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
This is a GREAT parkiing service for people who go away for days
(August 26, 2013) GREAT
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Could be better
(August 22, 2013) We had to go across the airport bridge to get to arrivals to come home. You really should include F1 baggage area in your pick up. It was hot and humid and the walk was further than I expected. Other than that they had my air on and car waiting when we arrived at your offices.. Coupon came in handy too...
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GREAT SERVICE
(July 29, 2013) I always receive the best service from the Parking Spot.... Would not think of parking anywhere else
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Would park there again
(July 29, 2013) Service was excellent,very courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
PARKING SPOT ON, even with the challenge of a Power Outage
(July 22, 2013) When we dropped off our car on a rainy Friday evening, it was several minutes before we even realized that the Parking Spot was operating ON NO POWER! The area had a power outage but the team kept things rolling. Yes, we had to wait about 10 minutes - heck, it probably was a bit longer. But that was due more to the outage of traffic lights and backups as a result of the outage. All in all, the staff still excelled under compromised, uncontrollable environmental elements. And when we returned more than a week later, we waited maybe two minutes for an airport terminal shuttle and we out of the checkout gate in less than ten minutes once we returned to the valet location. This was our first experience - and even if the amiable exit attendant had not surprised us with water bottles and signing us up for the frequent customer card (both of which, she did!), I would state that this should not be our last time using the PARKING SPOT.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Automobile dead battery
(July 19, 2013) Al personnel I encountered were professional in every respect. Upon arrival when the associate went to retrieve my car it would not start.Dead battery on a car that has been in service less than 36 months? The associate immediately obtained a service vehicle and with the assistance of a fellow associate jump started my car. When I arrived at the check out gate the associated gave me a generous discount on my bill for the inconvenience of the dead battery. Upon my return home I had the charging system and the battery checked at my garage and both are ok. Just curious, why my battery went dead at your facility?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Return Pick Up
(July 17, 2013) I waited over 35 minutes at Zone 3 while watching 4 shuttles pass me bye. I stopped the last 2 of the 4 and they kept on saying there is one right behind. 35 minutes is a long time when you advertise a shuttle comes by every 10 minutes. I called ahead with the parking valet number and when I got there the car was still sitting in the lot not ready as promised.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Ideal parking situation
(July 13, 2013) I never had to wait more than 2 minutes for a lift to and from my gate. Very nice people, and very efficiently run. GREAT value!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast Track Parking
(July 8, 2013) Staff was very professional. I always park here.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Exceptional Experience
(July 8, 2013) I had never tried an extended stay parking before. Not only was i pleasantly surprised about the whole process. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.The price was great. When i finally came back to pick up my car the gentleman asked if i had any coupons ? I said no and he gave me a bottled water to cool me down on the hot summer night.I will absolutely recommend your company to anyone who plans on taking a plane. Thank you for making my return back to philly wonderful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No wait, no problems
(July 7, 2013) Pulled into garage bay,the employees transferd all luggage,got on shuttle dropped off at airporess than 15 minutes. The return trip was the same as above.friendlyand helpful and thank you for the bottles of water
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
??
(July 4, 2013) Would have given 5 stars but took 15 min.to get out of lot
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(July 4, 2013) Easy to get to your car and drivers where great
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
recenttrip
(July 2, 2013) OurExperience Was Great. Even Gave Us Water For our Family . Everyone Was Very Friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review
To and From Airport
(June 27, 2013) After parking our own car - the shuttle was practically behind us as we were getting out of our car. When we exited the airport after claiming out luggage, we watched The Parking Spot Shuttle drive past us. Waited 15-20 minutes for another shuttle to arrive and it was standing room only. Either 2 shuttles need to sent every 10 minutes or send 1 shuttle every 5-10. Other than the wait (which still wasn't bad) there isn't any complaints. Your drivers were very courteous. Checking out was easy, and the cold bottles of water was very appreciated.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
My rating
(June 27, 2013) Perfect experience, will highly recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Survey Service
(June 25, 2013) Great!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Review
(June 23, 2013) Overall good and courteous service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Check out
(June 21, 2013) Everything was excellent except for the payment on departure. I was told I owed $80 when the email deal called for a$60 payment. Fortunately I had the paperwork to show the lady. No problem she said and took the paperwork and I paid the agreed upon amount. Any chance of tying the pricing deal into the customer record so this doesn't happen?
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Best parking experience in a while
(June 20, 2013) Shuttle was waiting when we arrived. Bags were taken from me and put in bus. Shuttle came along about 3 or 4 minutes after we got to the pick up area. Again, bags were taken from me put in bus and then in car. Car was waiting in garage for me, and thats good because it was raining. No waite getting out and price was what was stated when I made the reservation. All the people I dealt with were pleasant. I will use this parking every time I fly out of Philly. I also liked how they check your car for damage when you drop it off. So there is no question of something happens to it while in their care.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Parking Spot is Spot on!
(June 14, 2013) We are repeat customers and have always had the best service possible. The shuttle both to and from the airport is with little to no wait time. The staff are extremely helpful, bathroom clean and very prompt at getting our car upon return. The checkout process was quick and easy. We will use "The Parking Spot" always when we fly out of PHL airport. No need to search any further for off-site airport parking, we highly recommend them.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good service
(June 13, 2013) I would use the service again. Good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Not bad
(June 10, 2013) Was as advertised and expected. Immediate turn around upon departure and about 15 minutes to get picked up upon return. Valet definitely worth the extra surcharge.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Carol and Owens experience at the Parking Spot
(June 9, 2013) We were extremely pleased with the service at the Parking Spot. We got picked up quickly and found our car immediately. Going through the pay booth was a most pleasant experience when the woman gave us 2 bottles of water for our trip home. This was a wonderful surprise and much appreciated. It's the little things that make it special.We will use this lot again gladly.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(June 3, 2013) I really enjoyed using your service. Everyone was courteous. I signed up for your frequent user card and will use you every time I fly from Philly. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easiest part of trip
(June 2, 2013) When I arrived to drop off my car at 5 A.M. there was a person in the booth to help. Drove my car to an open parking spot and a bus showed up immediately with a driver who came right over and helped with the bags. Picked up two more sets of people in the lot and drove to the terminal at which time the driver helped with the bags. Upon arrival back home at 10:45 P.M. I walked out of the baggage check area just as a bus pulled up. Again the driver got out of the bus and helped with the bag. He drove directly to the lot dropped us off in front of our car and helped with the bags. Upon checkout a woman quickly checked us out, offered us bottles of cold water and we drove off. We don't travel that much but when we do we like to take our car to the airport. We will definitely use and recommend this place again. Thanks Howard
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
My experience
(June 1, 2013) As we arrived at the lot, the shuttle was there waiting for us to unload. As we proceeded to the airport, the shuttle overheated and had to let us off. But we was only a few yards from our terminal. The driver was excellent on explaining the situation. When we returned from our vacation a few days later, we called for the shuttle and was told it will be there in minutes. And it was. It was a small problem at the gate, but the attendant and co workers handled the problem. My overall experience was great. I will be using The Parking Spot in the future....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
GREAT....
(May 29, 2013) We didn't have to wait...just find the van. Everything about the parking was great. We misplaced our ticket and even though we didn't have it everyone-driver and attendants at the lot were very helpful. The cashier was friendly and efficient. All in all a very pleasant experience. Thank you all.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best parking experience ever. Thanks for the water!
(May 29, 2013) Great Parking, Great Service, Courteous Employees.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
geart staff
(May 28, 2013) There staff is the best. I will always use the parking stop from now on. They are the best
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Philly Airport
(May 28, 2013) The Parking Spot is the most efficient and easy parking I have ever used. It convenient, friendly, and comfortable. It keeps you out of the elements.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
excellent service
(May 14, 2013) I have used this site many times before it became The Parking Spot. When we arrived we were amazed at the many new improvements. Fantastic. In and out in no time at all. Same with returning from vacation. We are still talking about the experience using The Parking Spot. You did wonders with this site. Congratulations to your company and staffers. This is truly an EXPRESS service. Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus? Was the staff courteous? Was the lot clean, well lit and secure? How was the check in/out process? Was your car the way you left it? Regarding the 5 questions above, We give each an EXCELLENT rating. Keep up the great work!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Driver was very nice and friendly
(May 12, 2013) We were happy with service. Thought we waited a little longer for them to pic us up. It seemed that every other parking company got there first, but the driver was very friendly and courteous, makes you forget about the wait.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review
(May 2, 2013) Good service. Will use again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
April 2013
(May 1, 2013) All was exceptional, however on exiting signed up for the SpotClub and was told be cashier that recent parking would be credited to club and at time of registering it was not reflected on the account.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Convenience at a good price
(April 30, 2013) My husband and I left our car there while we were on a cruise. The shuttle was convenient, on time, a short drive to the airport with friendly and polite drivers and at a price that beats airport parking. When we returned to Philadelphia the return shuttle was already at the airport so we had no wait time at all. We used the valet service, and after a harrowing day that started at 6 AM in Californis, through a one-stop plane trip involving a 20 minute walk while carrying "stuff" in Phoenix, we landed at 10:30 PM. Needless to say I was in no mood to schlep our bags another step, and the valet service was worth every penny.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Pleasant experience
(April 29, 2013) Arrival and departure service was avery pleasant experience. The valet service prompt and very cordial . All in all I would use your service again. My thanks to all your people's efforts.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service
(April 25, 2013) We were impressed with how clean and safe the lot was. The people were friendly and fast !
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome service
(April 25, 2013) I was so pleased with the service the Parking Spot provided. Everyone was friendly and attentive. The daily rate is very reasonable. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Self Parking
(April 25, 2013) being our first time parking at your facility we were impressed with not only the staff but the newspaper when we arrived and the bottled water upon our return. Our shuttle driver brought us to our car, wished us a great day. the area looked secure and clean. Class operation. we will not hesitate to use your organization again. Great job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Perfect
(April 21, 2013) I'll be using Parking Spot from now on. The convenience of the valet and shuttle made my trip so much nicer to come home from.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Our Parking Experience.
(April 20, 2013) We were very pleased with your drivers and prompt pick drop off and pick up. I would use this service again and would most certainly would recommend it to a friend. Thank You. The Jewell family.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
recommend
(April 18, 2013) I would recommend this parking to anyone.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy and Friendly
(April 18, 2013) Convenient location, attentive staff. The cashier was upbeat, polite, and gave me a bottle of water. Shuttle took a few minutes longer to arrive than I expected, but not bad at all. I will definitely park here from now on.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great service and close to airport
(April 17, 2013) The valet service really makes dropping off the car an easy process. The van drivers are very courteous and helpful. Overall, would recommend if traveling from Phillly airport. Using About Airport Parking is okay, however, if you forget to print out the voucher the parking lot may or may not honor the prepayment and pricing. This service should make it automated as the airlines have with boarding passes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thanksgiving weekend
(December 2, 2012) Service was efficient, friendly and very convenient and the price of valet more than reasonable.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Parking Spot Philadelphia
(November 29, 2012) My parking experience was excellent...no time waiting when I checked in or out. I use this parking spot everytime I travel, the parking attendants are very polite and they care about the client forgetting any items in the car before leaving for the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great service
(November 29, 2012) Everyone was pleasant, helpful and professional. Will recommend to our family and friends. thanks
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent experience
(November 29, 2012) No waiting time for the shuttle, driver very helpful and courteous
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Thanksgiving weekend
(November 28, 2012) It was a very busy weekend. Overall they were courteous and polite, although a little overwhelmed with the traffic. I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Post Thanksgiving visit
(November 27, 2012) The initial drop-off segment was simple and efficient. Upon return, the Valet car pick-up was less so. Retrieving the car took some time, though others had valet-parked cars that were waiting for their owners. The line to pay upon leaving the lot was not long, but it took about 15 minutes to get through it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Julio & Ivonne /diaz
(October 16, 2012) We feel that the service provided to us by your company was outstanding!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Major Improvement
(October 13, 2012) The Parking Spot has improved significantly since my last visit. Total experience was excellent. Great to have the indoor facility for bus transport to the airport and back along with receipt of my vehicle. I will always use the Parking Spot for my airport parking needs.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service
(October 11, 2012) I have used this company twice. Each time the service was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Nice Service
(October 8, 2012) I was very happy with your service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot Experience
(October 1, 2012) It was a great experience! Very friendly and quick service both to and from the airport. I arrived very late at night, but there was someone there to get my car and help with my baggage. I was very pleased and plan on using Parking Spot again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place to park!
(September 26, 2012) The employees at The Parking Spot in Philadelphia are all so very nice and friendly. The shuttle bus is always clean. The drivers are very professional. They put your bag(s) on the bus and then get it(them) off for you. They deliver you to your terminal in an efficient manner. You get picked up in a timely manner when you return. Checking out is not a problem, it goes very quickly. My car has always been taken care of very well while it's been parked there, and it is always ready to go when I get back. We have parked at this location for the past few years and have always been pleased.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Not happy when paying
(September 26, 2012) It took over 15 minutes to figure out what the charge was going to be. I had a coupon that no one could figure out. Manager was called and he could not figure out the charge. Was very unhappy sitting in my car while the manager was trying to figure the parking charge. All in all it was not a plesant time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent, Couteous and efficient service
(September 19, 2012) Overall a very Nice experience.They have a permanent customer.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Overall Service....
(September 17, 2012) Excellent & Courteous service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
September trip
(September 17, 2012) new facility layout is very nice. Will use with all lfights out of PHL.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.