Search:

The Parking Spot 3 (Formerly FASTTRACK Airport Parking) Reviews

The Parking Spot 3 (Formerly FASTTRACK Airport Parking)
4607 Airflight Drive
St. Louis, MO
(314) 428-4204


based on 197 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 110 reviews
$8.96 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
$11.66 Daily: Outdoor Valet
$12.55 Daily: Covered Self Park
$14.35 Daily: Covered Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Service parking
(June 16, 2014) Found parking worked out fine. Parked in good spot cover and fast pick up. Will definitely park there again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
vacation
(June 15, 2014) we thank all the persons that cared about parking areas for the time we had.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
happy
(June 5, 2014) was very happy with the service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Satisfied
(May 3, 2014) Was very satisfied with parking spot 3 plan on trying covered parking there the next time. Everyone was very courteous and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Usually Faster
(April 25, 2014) This particular visit took a while. However, this was an earlier time on Friday and there were a lot of other travelers. Usually there is a van that pulls up as soon as I get out of my vehicle.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
it was worth the research
(April 16, 2014) I looked into secure parking options a few times in the past, but didn't use it until this past trip. Staff was friendly, price was fair, almost lost my little yellow ticket after we left the lot, but my wife kept it...thank god.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fantastic Service from beginning to end
(April 10, 2014) Thanks to everyone in this organization! Oustanding Job, and we WILL do business with you in the future. All the best
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Payment
(April 7, 2014) I had booked the parking via Internet and had price locked in. When checking out the attendant raised the price by $18. Told her about booking on internet and she lowered the price to the amount given. Too bad this wasn't the procedure used to begin with. Other than that...there was absolutely no problem and I would park there again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
From and back to STL Mar 2014
(April 1, 2014) Had no problems with shuttles or parking. Had a bit of a delay in checking out as the girl couldn't get her machine to calculate the same amount due as shown on my online reservation/deposit receipt. The guy behind me in the only open checkout lane was not a happy camper about the delay.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Recommended Parking
(March 19, 2014) All of the employees that I encountered were friendly and helpful. The shuttle was waiting on me when I arrived and parked my car. The driver assisted me with my bags. The same for the driver who picked me up from the airport. I had an extremely pleasant experience!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Excellent service
(March 17, 2014) Attendants were very helpful
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
February 2014
(March 6, 2014) This was my first time parking here. I was very surprised how close it is to the airport. Even though it was 4:30am the shuttle was waiting and I was quickly taken to the terminal. It was easy to find the shuttle pick up when I returned, and there was very little waiting for the return to the lot. Upon check out I was offered a bottle of water, very nice! Every staff member I encountered was helpful and courteous. I will definitely park here again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great place to park your vehicle
(March 3, 2014) The Parki g Spot was a great place to store your vehicle. We flew out of St. Louis on Sunday afternoon and returned back to St. Louis the following Friday afternoon. The shuttle was waiting on us and took us right to our airline and it was there when we got back and took us right to our car. Both driver's if the shuttle was veer nice and helpful. It was a great experience and we will diffentłly use The Parking Spot again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Are you kidding?
(February 11, 2014) Waited at airport a long time for shuttle pickup. Covered parking 3 was covered with snow - might as well not been covered. Going to lot 3 for the first time was very confusing. My experience is that the Cypress lot is less expensive and better service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Almost There
(February 10, 2014) First, the lady at the checkout was excellent. She was so patient and helpful. Second, the drivers were excellent. Again, very helpful. Friday night was bitterly cold. It was a little disheartening waiting, and seeing probably at least 6 other Parking Spot vans pass us by. I finally sent my wife back inside the door to wait. I am only guessing at the wait time listed above. Maybe a few more signs on how to exit the parking area (to get to the checkout booths)... Overall, very good. I would definitely use your facility again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
What's not to like.
(February 8, 2014) Everything you could ask for in outside, off-site parking. Both drivers, coming and going, were polite, helpful with bags and diligent in making certain I knew exactly where I parked with a card to take with me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking
(January 24, 2014) The only problem we had we were not really sure where to pull in we did not see any signs for valet self parking. It was so cold that day and we walked to the nearest building so we did not know if we were suppose to sit in our car and if a bus would come pick us up so we walked and about froze. Might want to make it more clear what to do when you do get there. Thanks and we will use you again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking evaluation
(January 17, 2014) We'd had some snow on the day I parked, and the lot was fairly clean considering the amount of snow. The shuttle was prompt and courteous. On returning, the shuttle was waiting at the curb when I got off the plane, brought me to my vehicle quickly, and dropped me off at my bumper. Exit was easy after verifying my reservation, and the attendant offerred me some water and a newspaper..very muchappreciated. Overall, a pleasant experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great
(January 13, 2014) No Problems with parking and They were their when I came in from my Flight !!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Excellent
(January 2, 2014) Car came out in same condition. No problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
good review
(January 2, 2014) hard to get to from airport need better directions
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good trip
(January 1, 2014) We had a little trouble figuring out which gate and which ticket to pull. Attendant at Valet covered parking was really helpful and should be commended. He would have been working when we arrived about 10-10:30am 12/25 but I didn't get his name. 12/29 pickup was much smoother and our auto was parked in covered parking and readily available. Both the driver and valet attendant helped with our luggage. I would highly recommend your parking service when flying out of STL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
COULDN'T FIND LOT
(December 25, 2013) CIRCLED AROUND TWICE UNTIL I GOT ON PHONE WITH A VERY NICE LADY WHO STAYED ON THE PHONE WITH ME UNTIL I FOUND YOUR LOT!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
December Trip
(December 20, 2013) Great service. No wait at all on the front end. About 5 minutes wait at the airport after calling. I was very happy with this service and will definitely use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
finding the place
(December 15, 2013) The only problem we had was finding the actual lot. We had made two wrong turns, however the attendant at the self park section gave us direct instructions and we were their in no time, considering we had to be their at 3:00 a.m. I think it was great.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Parking lot
(December 4, 2013) All was well with my recent stay except the lot was difficult to find from the airport as I had let my wife off at the departure area. Being unfamilar with the area, signage is very confusing. When we returned from our trip the ticket said if you are in terminal 1 go to MT 14 lower level but the lower level does not have a shuttle pickup. Very confusing but will know the next time. Shuttle drivers were very helpful and professional and I will definately use the Parking Spot3 in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I will return
(November 20, 2013) It was awesome service and friendly my car seemed to be secure and there was a constance presence of personel there. keep up the good work!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly, helpful staff
(October 23, 2013) Overall this was a very positive experience. The only glitch was that the person at check out did not know how to use the About Airport Parking receipt, leading to a long wait for the problem to be sorted out.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Friendly staff
(October 9, 2013) Drivers vert helpful and friendly
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
uniest
(October 2, 2013) Lost my cell phone in the parking lot. One of your drivers found it turned it in, an call my daughter who was listed first on my contact list. I don't who it was, but I am very grateful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
OK
(September 12, 2013) Experience was ok. I had difficulty locating my ticket and the attendant was not flexible. I showed her my confirmation and receipt on my iPhone. She acknowledged that this was a receipt, but did not help her. She made back up and go to the office to get my receipt printed. I went back and she told me that I still needed the ticket when I cam in. I told her that I could not locate it. She was polite, but not helpful. Finally, she relented and made an "exception", but this was not at all what I expected after making a reservation and being a former(Parking Spot Frequent Parker). Getting in and out of my car is really a challenge for anyone with any disability, but I guess that is just the way it is. Next time? I don't really know.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
good service
(August 20, 2013) drivers were courteous,and handled our luggage. good job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Our first road trip - Alaska
(August 18, 2013) Drop off and pick up were exceptional. We didn't wait a minute. Staff was polite, friendly and on the ball. we will use this service each time we travel from now on. THANK YOU
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Too long to wait
(August 8, 2013) I expected a regular cycle of shuttles, so I was dismayed to find that I only got one after I called in on the courtesy phone. After that, the shuttle arrived with reasonable promptness. The driver was very polite, personable,and helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
A little confusion
(July 25, 2013) I intended to park in self-park, but I ended up in valet parking because the gate is poorly marked.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
quick, convenient, and courteous
(July 23, 2013) The Parking Spot 3 delivered on all of it's promises. We were met at our car before we even unloaded the luggage by the shuttle. The driver was jovial and helpful. Within minutes we were delivered to the terminal qhere the driver helped us unload our luggage and organize. Coming back after a lengthy unplanned overnight stay in atlanta's airport, the shuttle was there to greet us in less than five minites after a call from the courtesy phone. Again driver was very helpful, in go dspirits, which helped to boost ours, and delivered us to our car promptly. The cost was as advertised and exiting the lot was quick and easy. I am sold on the convenience of parking. Much cheaper than cab rides.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service
(July 22, 2013) The shuttles were very prompt and the drivers were helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient and fast service
(July 20, 2013) Shuttle picked us up almost immediately after parking. The lot is easy to get to and well watched. When we returned we called on the courtesy phone to tell them we were waiting and by the time we got to the pick up spot we loaded right up and within minutes we were back at our car.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great service
(July 10, 2013) great service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(July 3, 2013) Close to airport, very reasonable price, quick service on both ends, friendly and helpful driver.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The Late Night Shuttle
(June 26, 2013) Excellent service and helpful drivers, especially the lady driver on the midnight shift. Now, if the roads within the parking area were just a wee bit smoother . . .
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
excellent
(June 10, 2013) The bus pulled up as soon I got to the airport and took me right to my gate. On the way home, the bus was waiting right outside baggage claim and I was on my way out of town in about 15 minutes! Thank you so much.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Spot 3
(June 10, 2013) Great Service. Person driving was very friendly and helpful. He made sure our bags were all on and off the shuttle and handled everything for us. We would use this service each time we travel and recommend it to anyone. Car was completely taken care of without any problems.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The Parking Spot 3
(June 2, 2013) The drivers helped get our bags and my mobility scooter on the shuttle. Great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
STL
(May 22, 2013) The service was great, HOWEVER, I had coupons from the in flight magazine and could not use them becasue I made my reservation on line. BE AWARE, that there are parking rate coupons that can not be used if you plan ahead and put a deposit on parking at parking spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Hasppy Travaler
(May 7, 2013) Easy in and Easy out. Almost no waiting and even though the return shuttle was pretty full I lucked out and was the second one dropped off and beat the crowd to the cashier line.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Rental car
(May 1, 2013) Anthony was very helpful in finding our car after we lost the ticket that told us where our was parked!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good experience
(April 26, 2013) The drivers of the shuttles and the cashiers at the gate where very curtious and helpfull. I will definitely use you again. Thanks.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy access and Reasonable
(April 21, 2013) Got there and bus was waiting next isle over and came right to car and loaded us. When we came back after trip, the bus was again waiting at door they specified when they dropped us off. Price very reasonable. Only complaint I had was we were shorted $1 change but that was easy mistake and OK.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
prking
(April 20, 2013) my use of your parking service was good. The staff and shuttle was timely and courteous.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Orlando Trip
(December 5, 2012) We arrived at The Parking Spot and everyone was so helpful. We got lost and ended up going into the wrong area and when we asked someone, they were very helpful as to telling us where we were supposed to be. When we got back from our trip our car would not start and when we went to go find someone they were all too eager to help us so that we could get out of the cold and wind and into our car and on our way home!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Very good experience
(December 1, 2012) The wait for the shuttle from the airport was much briefer than in the past. I like the paint jobs on the buses that make it easy to spot (no pun intended) the right one. Both drivers were very pleasant, friendly, and helpful. No wait for the ride to the airport. No problem checking in or out. Truck was as I left it.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
82A65
(December 1, 2012) We were pleased to have used this facilities and will continue - now we know how convenient and support staff handle our parking. Thanks again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
shuttle and check out
(November 25, 2012) Shuttle on return to lot was difficult to breath in due to smoke. The driver said he smoked but not in the shuttle. I had made a reservation online and paid a deposit. We were delayed at the cashier when she told us we owed more than our statement (we returned on time). I asked her to call someone to resolve the issue, but her "manager was not in the office." She finally made an adjustment. We have parked here numerous times and had never had these problems. Drivers have always been courteous and helpful. 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Convenient, Efficient & Cost Effective
(November 20, 2012) The location is ideal, the service is excellent, and the cost is reasonable. I don't travel often but when I do, I appreciate this trustworthy service!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Dissapointed
(October 20, 2012) This was the location that I reserved online, but I mistakenly parked in Parking Spot 1. I did not realize this until I checked out 9 days later to find out that I had to pay twice as much!! Ugh! Therefore, I can only review Parking Spot 1. The only complaint I have is that getting in and out of the enclosed elevator room was extremely difficult while trying to handle three pieces of luggage and try to open the heavy doors to get in!! You need automatic doors.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Oct,2012
(October 18, 2012) No problems
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking Spot 3
(October 16, 2012) The parking area looked secure and we did not have to worry about our car. The drivers were friendly and helpful with our luggage. We did not wait in getting picked up at the parking lot or the airport. I will use you again the next time I have to fly. Good Job.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
accomadating
(October 11, 2012) I reserved online but parked at the wrong lot but upon checkout the attendant adjusted my bill w/i 3$ to online price. I appreciated the water after traveling 12 hours. Shuttle drivers very nice too.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
AS USUAL - A GOOD REVIEW
(October 10, 2012) It was a good experience. I have always used Fastrack and now am using Parking Spot 3. It seems better now that it is all one big lot - one less decision about finding the correct lot. The drivers both going and returning were very friendly and helpful. My charge was about $5 more than my reservation amount, but there is probably a good reason and the amount is so small that no one should spend any time finding out why.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
service was good but could be batter
(October 10, 2012) I made a reservation online but i dis not print it as in this age of technology everything is sincronised but during the checkout some how they were not able to pullup my reservation and i ended up paying twice so this is something they can improvr on for batter customer service
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking, Rate Trouble
(October 9, 2012) The parking area seemed safe and we had no damage to our vehicle. The shuttle picked us up right at our car. However, even though we parked the exact time as I reserved, I was still charged extra at the checkout. That was very troublesome for me.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Unhappy
(October 3, 2012) When we arrived at the lot,everything was fine. But when we left, things didn't go so well. I showed the driver at the airport my parking spot card that let him know where I was parked and he took us to the wrong lot, had to take us back to our lot but couldn't take us to our car, only to the entrance because it was not his lot. I had reserved my parking online, but when I went to pay the balance at the gate I was told that it was a third party reservation and they would not honor it. The clerk seemed to think this was funny and was laughing about it. I didn't find it amusing at all. Finally a manager was able to resolve the situation and after 30 minutes I was on my way.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review
(September 18, 2012) good, effiecient, close
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
RADIO STATIONS CHANGED
(September 15, 2012) MY RADIO WAS PROGRAMED TO MY FAVORITE STATIONS. THE PROGRAM HAD BEEN CHANGED.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
first reservation
(September 15, 2012) there were ample number of parking spots in the covered area, the shuttle ride was good, however, when returning, the driver did not say where he was going so I got out at the first stop. Drivers should announce what they are doing since first time parkers do not know that the drivers go to everyone's individual spot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
parking
(September 15, 2012) I used to park there alot when it was fast track. I liked it then and I like it now. Very friendly employees. I will be parking with you again next month. I forgot to mention my $3 deposit when i checked out so i lost that.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome. Affordable
(September 14, 2012) Affordable prices. Security and excellent drivers ' service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Using next time we fly!!!
(September 6, 2012) Very courteous and helpful with the bags. Took us straight to the van. I make this "MY SPOT" every time we travel.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
my trip
(August 22, 2012) the lady in the tower on the morning of aug 15th was outstanding to me. i was lost and could not find the parking lot and was running out of time to catch an flight. i wish more people was like her when it comes to customer service. she stay on the phone with me untill i got to the parking lot. i think her name is mrs mary thank you very much
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
The parking spot 3
(August 16, 2012) It worked very well for me. At 74 y/o it was close to the airport the driver at the beginning of my trip helped me with the luggage. On return, i did not arrive until 10 p.m. or after, but the lot was well lite and my car was as i left it. When i paid the lady ask if i had triple A which i did and she gave me a discount and then gave me a bottle of ice cold water which i thought was a wonderful idea after being on a plane for hours. I am recommending my daughter uses the same lot when she flies to Flordia in September. Thank you. 
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Parking review
(August 9, 2012) The shuttle bus was quick and timely, with a very courteous Driver both going and coming back. The lot was clean, and someone was watching in the tower over the cars. The checkout process was quick, and my car was in the condition I left it in. I will definitely use parking spot 3 again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Feedback
(August 4, 2012) Nice drivers, good service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Exactly what I expected!
(August 1, 2012) When you book off-site parking, you expect fast-courteous service with a quick shuttle ride to the airport. It was exactly that and very convenient. I will definitely choose The Parking Spot 3 again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Easy, fast and courteous
(July 31, 2012) Very positive experience. Will park here again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great parking spot
(July 25, 2012) Close to airport and shuttle was right there!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Found my Spot
(July 22, 2012) The wait time for the shuttle was minimal, thankfully so since it was in the triple digits. I used the covered self service parking and I couldn't be happier. I felt secure and was dropped off right at my vehicle when I returned. The exit was a little hard to find but the staff was very courteous, checking in and out couldn't have been easier. Because of the location it was very easy for me to get on the HWY and on my way home. When the time comes I will definitely go back to Parking Spot 3.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Mr.
(July 6, 2012) We left our vehicle for 8 days and when we returned we had no problem finding the shuttle back to our car. They took us right there where we parked. Checking out was fast and pleasant and overall we had great service. Thank You!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Not bad
(June 26, 2012) I didn't wait for more than 10 minutes for the shuttle, but it was quite confusing which bus to get into. There were other companies buses with the exact same blue number 3 on them. And I didn't even know I needed a certain number bus for the Parking Spot. But the driver was quick. However, the valet service was very quick and courteous. It also made the process much easier and was well worth the money.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
one week of parking
(June 9, 2012) excellent all round....people knew exactly what to do...handled everything VERY professionally...including talking me in via cell phone as I drove to the location... parking was great....immediate pick up...no waiting at all for the shuttle....the online registration and initial pre payment of portion of bill was good to secure final cost for the stay.... great experience...I usually take the metro link to the airport....but would not mind parking again...now knowing how well organized this is....SPOT 3 would again be my location of choice...I did not utilize the covered self park...but now that I know it is available...I would....and the shuttle bus driver showed me an area of the parking that rarely is used...said that area is excellent..so I would park in that area as well or under the covered parking.. GOOD EXPERIENCE
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Susan Mangiaracina
(June 8, 2012) It was quite nice but the amazing thing was I had no idea where to park and someone directed me from somewhere how to get to the parking space. Very nice.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellence in service
(June 3, 2012) The service was outstanding!! I got lost driving to the Parking Spot, I called and a staff member (female) was extremely helpful with directions. The shuffle personal were courteous, professional and friendly. When I went to check out, the individual in the booth was smiling and friendly, she it was very hot out and she offered me a cold bottle of water. Your staff was excellent, I will DEFINITELY recommend the Parking Spot 3 for any one traveling.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
I did not park in The Parking Spot 3
(May 30, 2012) When I arrived at The Parking Spot 3 the attendent said I was at the wrong place and directed me to The Parking Spot where there is only valet parking. I had made a reservation over the internet and prepaid for The Parking Spot 3. I drove to The Parking Spot. When I arrived there the attendent told me I was suppose to be at The Parking Spot 3 and I related what the attentent at The Parking Spot 3 told me. I asked her if I could not just have her park my car there at the valet service. She said yes so that is what I did even though it was more expensive. The shuttle was waiting. The driver of the shuttle took my bags for me and placed them on the shuttle. He explained to all the passengers the procedure for when we return extremely well. When I arrived at the airport he took my bags off the shuttle for me. When I arrived back from my trip a shuttle was soon at the terminal and again the attendent handeled my bags on and off the shuttle. My car was waiting and the air conditioning was running so my car was cool. At the checkout gate the attendent was very understanding when I told him the story about the mix up at the beginning and I had a discount ticket and had prepaid some of the charge on my credit card to reserve a place. He adjusted the cost of the time I parked accordingly. I was very satisfied with the whole transaction. He even gave me a bottle of cold water. I will use The Parking Spot valet service every time I fly out of St. Louis in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Or parking experiences at STL airport parking
(May 16, 2012) We are very impressed with your facilities, which are very close to the airport, the staff was very friendly and we truly appreciated the cold bottle of water given to us as we were leaving the parking lot. We will definitely use your parking lot again. Thanks for the great service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
I would use this again.
(April 26, 2012) All employees very nice and helpful. Contrary to some reviews I read before traveling, I felt the parking lot was very easy to find. Shuttles were quick, easy, and cost just as much as it would've taken me to get a taxi one way to airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Driver
(April 12, 2012) Excellent Service all around; from the shuttle pickup to the checkout. Lot was clean, now if you could just keep the dust off my car (LOL). I will recommend the Parking Spot and definately use it again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent place to park near the airport
(April 9, 2012) Staff was courteous, lot was clean and secure, the check out process was fast and we appreciated the water bottles they gave us on a very hot day. My car was exactly the way I left it and I appreciated the shuttle driver writing the location on the ticket when he picked us up. Very satisfactory experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great service, poor instructions
(March 27, 2012) When I arrived at the location indicated on the on-line map from your site I drove in, parked, and took the shuttle to the airport with no problem However, upon my return I found that I had parked in the wrong location (although it was the one indicated on the map provided) and was charged double, even after a 20% coupon discount. I arrived in the dark in heavy rain and supposedly didn't see a sign indicating that I was in the wrong location - Not very well marked (if it was at all) and certainly not what the map indicated. Surprises attacks like this at the end of a long trip leave a bad impression although the actual service was great. Too bad! The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating to one who had never used the facility before. Great staff! Poor instructions!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy access to the interstate
(March 22, 2012) Parking Spot 3 is the most convenient parking at the airport. Easy to get to and easy to get out of. Pick-up mis prompt and the drivers are proffessionals. THANK YOU! A job well done.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Wonderful service
(March 22, 2012) The quality and timeliness of the shuttle bus was excellent. I did not wait at any time. The staff on the bus was polite and helpful with a smiling disposition. The lot was clean, well lit, and secure and my car was just as I left it. The check in and out processes were great and the staff was most helpful. I would not hesitate to leave my car with you again. Thank you!!!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Would Definitely Use Again
(March 14, 2012) Rates & Service were great. Will definitely use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Spot 3 is no. 1
(March 13, 2012) It really relieved some of the stress of flying. A very well thought out system, including the card that tells you how to find your way back. Thank you! PS: The drivers were very helpful with finding our terminals for us.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(March 11, 2012) The service was great....On arrival there was no wait and on the return it was less than 5 minutes. I definitely would use your parking spot 3 again!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great parking
(February 24, 2012) The parking was great #3 is where I will always park because it is nearest the airport and time to get to the airport is short. The drivers were courteous and friendly, great customer service, keep it that way, Thanks Spot #3.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Place to park
(February 22, 2012) Other than my map from Mapquest, the Parking Spot 3 was a easy place to park.....
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
great
(January 4, 2012) great price, easy to use and shuttle was quick and easy!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
check out was not quick
(January 3, 2012) The only problem we had was checking out when we got back. I had reserved a spot and been charged so much then still had to pay 90 some dollars. I am checking out the totals and will be in contact with you because I think I was over charged. The attendant did not know what she was doing.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good Experiance
(December 21, 2011) Very nice staff! Met almost immediately by bus both on the lot and at the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
The BEST at STL
(December 13, 2011) Once again I was impressed with the fast friendly service, quick pick up and drop off in both directions, and convenience to the terminal. Add to the that the low prices and loyalty program that lets you earn free parking days and there's simply no reason to park anywhere else at STL.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast Service
(December 12, 2011) Thank you for a good stay in St. Louis for my car. The service was great and drivers were very nice. Will continue to park there in the future!
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.