Search:

LAX Park Reviews

LAX Park
8911 Bellanca Ave
Los Angeles, CA
(310) 670-9945


based on 255 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
5-10 minutes
based on 32 reviews
$13.95 Daily: Outdoor Self Park
$16.99 Daily: Outdoor Valet

 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Place To Park
(December 3, 2014) Spent a long Thanksgiving weekend out of town and left my car at 5:30a only to be greeted by a very sweet employee! On the return it was maybe a 5 minute wait for the shuttle and my only complaint was a bit of tape residue on my key fob. Highly recommended
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(July 29, 2014) Good parking didn't take too long for pick up close to airport
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service
(July 19, 2014) Fast and efficient!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great Service
(May 19, 2014) This place was awesome. Easy check in and shuttle was waiting for us as soon as we were done checking in. When we got back I called and had shuttle there in no time. Great parking service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
great value
(March 19, 2014) Everything as promised on their website will use them again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I will park again if leaving from LAX
(February 11, 2014) The wait time was quick and the driver was helpful with my bags. Very friendly staff.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
As Offered - Great Price
(February 2, 2014) Parking was as advertised and at a great rate. Shuttle driver took me straight to my car and helped me load everything at airport. I will use this lot again
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Review for LAX Park
(January 20, 2014) parking was fine. good service on the shuttle. however we had some paper left in the car, which we needed to travel home and a pass to our place in Palm Desert. We discovered that someone had taken the papers out of our car. When we asked about it we were told that they did not take the papers. Don't know how the got out of the car. Check in and out of the car lot was very efficient.
 
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
covered parking
(July 25, 2013) I love the fact that the shuttles are always available whether ur going or coming. The facility is super clean and everything is 5 star quality all around
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great job.
(July 10, 2013) You guys did a great job. You're quick response was great. We were impressed when we arrived back at your lot and our vehicle was already up front waiting. Thank you for the great service and we will always use your company.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Not so good
(May 19, 2013) I had to wait 35 mins. For a pick up at 6 am and they blamed it on traffic....that yellow van with polka dots passed me 4 times....mmm.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good service
(September 15, 2012) Shuttle was courteous. Lot was very csmall and crowded.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Shuttle survey
(June 3, 2012) Overall good experience. Paid online deposit of $ 10.00 through another online company and LAX park and ride was not aware of payment. Vans are a little rough and could be cleaner and upgraded. Driver was courteous and helped with luggage. Return ride was efficient, van just happened to be at curbside when I got my luggage, check out was fast and car was waiting in parking lot. Will use you guys again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
courteous
(May 31, 2012) Everyone was kind and helpful, especially the drivers
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Job well done
(May 29, 2012) We were extremely pleased with our experience. The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. I had unknowingly booked the reservation through an online third party, which cost $5.95. LAX Park staff explained what I had done and deducted the charge from my bill (good customer service). No hidden fees. They got us to the airport in under 10 minutes. When we returned to town, wee were fortunate they were picking up other clients, so there was no waiting for a shuttle. They had our car waiting when we returned. Very efficient staff. The only downside where the van was missing some seat belts. Would definitely use this service again.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient off site parking
(May 15, 2012) It was painless even leaving on a red eye flight. They are prompt and courteous. Thanks for the service.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
vans
(March 13, 2012) You need to replace your vans. The seats were dirty and very uncomfortable. I would rated you higher if the van was better.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
good trip
(March 8, 2012) Everyone was nice and pleasant and concerned with making sure I was taken care of. I will use them again. :)
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Payment
(February 23, 2012) There needs to be given clear notice that the parking company does NOT accept American Express, we were not advised of this and were lucky that we had enough cash on hand to pay the bill. Not pleased about them not accepting Amex.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Good price and service
(February 4, 2012) Lot is pretty close to airport. Staff was nice and friendly. You need to make a reservation on line to get lowest price.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Great service!
(February 1, 2012) Great service, friendly staff. When I dropped off my car they had a shuttle immediately available to take me to the airport, and when I landed at LAX I called them and there was a shuttle there to take me back in 15 minutes.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
self park?
(January 28, 2012) I had chosen self park but all the spots where basically valet. i do not like to leave my keys. Everything was fine my car was just as i left it it just not what i was anticipating. They where prompt.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Dec 2011
(January 7, 2012) All around great experience.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great first experience
(January 3, 2012) They were fast, efficient, courteous and helpful. Great job!
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Holiday Parking
(January 1, 2012) My husband and I were very skeptical when we arrived at a very full lot on Christmas Day to park our car and the receptionist told us to leave our keys in our car! Cars were parked everywhere and we saw a nightmare waiting to happen. We had no choice but to go ahead and trust the lady! We went on our trip and upon our arrival back to LAX called and said we would be at their facility in 10 minutes. Surprise! Surprise! Our car was parked in front of the reception area and the attendant in the office had our bill figured out and we were checked out and loaded our car within five minutes! Everything turned out perfect and we will use LAX Park on our next trip! Thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Good Value
(December 17, 2011) LAX Park was a great value and the staff is great! The only reason that they get 4 stars instead of 5 (and I would have given them 4.5 stars if possible) is the condition of their vans, which weren't as nice as those from other lots. Don't let this stop you from trying them though, as they took great care of my car and had it waiting for me when I arrived back at the lot.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Quick and friendly service
(December 8, 2011) The staff at the LAX Park were very friendly and efficient both at our check-in and our check-out. When I had a question about the charges, the attendant explained them very courteously and to my satisfaction. Our only reservation was the driving style of the shuttle driver on our return trip to LA. We will use this lot again when we travel out of LAX in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
LAX PARK SERVICE EXCELLENT>
(November 10, 2011) All excellent qualities. Courteous staff, especially the driver. My car was waiting and I signed up for a future parking in Dec.. I am very satisfied, thank you.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Very Easy
(October 19, 2011) Close to the airport, very inexpensive, and easy. Its valet, and on time.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Experience
(October 11, 2011) The LAX Park group were very professional. I was very pleased with the customer service. I would do business with them again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Returning from vacation
(October 4, 2011) believe that if you check your records that we were not credited for our first day advance payment. Probably too late to do anything about that, but your reciept process seems a little out dated. Driver was nice but later than promised.
 
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Definately Recommend LAX Park
(September 29, 2011) This is a smaller, organized company that cares about the clients. They called me twice to check on my arrival to verify that I was on time and at the red sign. My car was waiting at the front of the lot when I returned...AND they are about 50% less expensive than the larger parking giants. Don't let the distance fool you - we were delivered to the airport in less than 5 minutes and there are plently of shuttles so waiting is not a concern
 
Verified Stay Review
A good deal
(September 23, 2011) This was my first stay with LAX Park and I was pleased. It was easy to get to, the service was pleasant and efficient, and the ride to the airport is short. On my return, a late-night pickup at the airport took 10 minutes from the time of my call. Only downsides: parking is outdoors--if that's a concern--the van is dumpy (but the drivers were friendly and helpful) and there's no bathroom at the lot. Overall, I rate it a good deal.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Experience
(August 27, 2011) Staff was very nice and helpful. Quick pick-up from airport. Will use them again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review
Review for LAX Park
(August 26, 2011) Great service. But I was panicking at first when we first pulled up at 4:20 AM on a Friday morning and they looked closed. I was worried about where we were going to have to go now, when a worker came up behind us and started honking for the other worker to open up. Then the light came on! Whew! Easy after that. Valet parking for drop off and pick up. Very cool. Bus easy to spot because it was one of the smaller cargo vans. I would use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review
LAXPARK
(August 16, 2011) Service is fast, efficient, and the people are nice. I would recommend it and I'll use the service again.
 
Verified Stay Review
LAX Park Rocks!
(July 11, 2011) Because LAX Park is not a huge sprawling lot you don't get lost where you left your car. In fact, our car was moved right at the entrance/office when we returned. The shuttle to/from our terminal was quick with no hassles. It was a very convenient experience for us and we will use LAX Park again in the future. Did I mention the price is very reasonable compared to the Airport-run and other private overpriced lots?
 
Verified Stay Review
LAX Park July 2011
(July 7, 2011) Very efficient, on time and helpful. Even though not the very cheapest, good service makes it worth the extra money.
 
Verified Stay Review
parking
(July 4, 2011) No problems that I could think of. Car was fine and the pick up and delivery to the airport was courteous. I'll use the parking service again in the future.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great experience
(June 22, 2011) They were all very nice and accomadating. After I called them to pick us up from the airport they were there within 15 minutes as promised and they had our car waiting right in front and ready to go. They even put our luggage in the car for us! I would definately use them again
 
Verified Stay Review
Always good.
(June 9, 2011) I have not used your service for a while but it is as good as iI remembered it. I was taken to the airport promptly and picked up within 10 minutes after I called. My car was there. What else can you ask for? Keep up the good work. jy ps: If you had a $15.00 to $17:00 car wash, I would use it.
 
Verified Stay Review
Everything as promised
(May 27, 2011) All went well with our experience. The shuttle was timely and check-in and check-out were fast. My one complaint is that I was never given the option for the carwash either on-line or at check-in. After the sitting outside for a week it would have been great to arrive to a clean car. This is a great feature and they relly should promote it.
 
Verified Stay Review
Very Good
(May 23, 2011) This was the first time using this company. The service was very good and the employees were professional and nice. Glad to have used LAX Park and will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good experience
(May 17, 2011) The on-line reservation and rate was excellent. The shuttle service was right on time, both to the terminal and the return.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Service!
(May 14, 2011) I will be sure to use LAX Park next time I have to fly out of LAX. This is good, prompt service and my car was handed back to me safe and sound. The small bus that picked me up was relatively quick when I arrived at LAX from my trip. Thank you guys very much for great service and peace of mind for my car!
 
Verified Stay Review
As advertised
(May 14, 2011) All went as they advertised and for a good price. I recommend.
 
Verified Stay Review
Review fornLAXPark
(May 11, 2011) I was very pleased with my experience at LAX Park and will deinitely use the facility again when I depart from LAX
 
Verified Stay Review
good service, friendly staff
(May 11, 2011) friendly service, shuttle was quick taking us to our terminal and picking us back up. I would use again, price is good.
 
Verified Stay Review
great!
(May 5, 2011) Efficient, affordable and courteous. Would use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Very easy in and out!
(April 26, 2011) I used the valet and the trip into the lot and to the airport was very quick and easy. Simple return as well, while it did take 25 minutes for pick-up it was not a big deal as our car was waiting in the front spot when we returned to LAX PARK. Very easy, inexpensive and convenient. I will use again!
 
Verified Stay Review
great service
(April 26, 2011) The service was great they checked us in right away and got us to the airport in like 15 minutes! very happy about that and when we got back they got to the airport to get us quickly even though we arrived late and told them the wrong area to pick us up at he was professional and courteous to a group of 5 girls who had flown 10 hours and were tired and cranky it meant a great deal to us thank you for your service
 
Verified Stay Review
No hassle, friendly and prompt service to and from airport
(April 13, 2011) This was our first time parking with LAX Park and it was quick and easy. It was nice to pull into a spot right near the entrance and office, unload bags into the waiting shuttle, and quickly depart for the airport. Coming home, shuttle was waiting at the curb as we came outside, our car was waiting for us near the office and shuttle pulled right up and driver helped unload/load our bags. Drivers were helpful with bags and very pleasant. I recommend LAX Park for its service and price value.
 
Verified Stay Review
Common Sites at LAX Park
(April 13, 2011) You will commonly see employees SMILING! Everyone is so very friendly. They are upfront and honest and very helpful.
 
Verified Stay Review
It was a good service
(April 12, 2011) you guys are doing a great job.
 
Verified Stay Review
Review for LAX Park
(April 11, 2011) Fast attentive service. Professional, friendly. Would use again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Service at LAX Park
(April 10, 2011) I found the facility to be clean and very secure. The staff was extremely friendly and efficient. I will most definitely use your facility again, on my next trip. Thank you
 
Verified Stay Review
Great deal for the price
(April 4, 2011) No problems, shuttle left promptly and picked us up at the airport promptly, (only problem was trying to remember what the shuttle looked like because there are others with very similar names!) pulled our car out quickly when we arrived back, and everyone's friendly. I will definitely be using them again!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great parking place...........
(April 2, 2011) It was great and thank you for courtesy of all the employees.... highly recommended...
 
Verified Stay Review
Very Satisfied
(March 31, 2011) I was happy with the service at LAX park, especially for the price. I did wait a bit for a shuttle to the airport from the parking lot, and had i been in a hurry this may have upset me more; but it was late at night. Coming back from the airport the shuttle picked us up within 15 min of calling, overall very good service.
 
Verified Stay Review
Always courteous
(March 30, 2011) I hwve always been greeted with a smile here. Occasional extended wait to be picked up from the terminal but overal a very reputable place. I once registered to park with the wrong vendor but they took me and my prepaid reservation without question.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great experience
(March 26, 2011) I rated this a 4 instead of a 5 only because I got lost getting there because of taking a different route. I called a few times and at first was told to turn right instead of left which cost me some time and anxiety. Other than this, their service was great. When I got to their location, they new I was worried about being late about my flight and they took me immediately to my airlines. When I returned, they arrived within 10 mins. of my call. When we arrived to their location, my car was waiting for me. I will definitely use them again and will pass the word along.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good rate, slow pick-up
(March 26, 2011) The price is right (but be aware of the "small SUV" surcharge), location is as good as any, but my one pick-up experience was slow (25 minutes from first call).
 
Verified Stay Review
Great parking experience
(March 22, 2011) I had my car parked for 7 days at LAX Park while i went on vacation. It was easy and convenient, not to mention affordable. We did have to wait 10-15 minutes for the shuttle after getting our bags but when we called to have them pick us up the warned about the wait. The people that work there are great too. I will definitely use them again. Recommended.
 
Verified Stay Review
Mr. M J Beley
(March 17, 2011) We were very pleased with our service at LAX Park. We were greeted warmly and our truck was quickly taken into their control and we were delivered expediciously to the airport. When we returned two weeks later and an hour earlier than planned we were picked up immediately and our new Ford 150 was sitting very ceremoniously all washed and shiny in front of the office. We would not even consider dealing with anyone else if we were parking at LAX in the future. It is always a pleasure doing business with someone who knows his buisiness. Thank you very much.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good price!
(March 16, 2011) Great parking for the price. Shuttle was prompt and my car was well taken care of. Thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review
Easy parking
(March 14, 2011) Very quick check in. Less than 5 minutes. Tram was quick to airport. Pick up took about 10 minutes from when I called. We went around to the different terminals and the car was waiting in front when I arrived on the lot. There is a 2 dollar surcharge for charges less than 20 dollars if using credit card. Overall it was a good experience.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent service
(March 13, 2011) The lot was easy to find and the shuttle service was great. We had very little wait time and the drivers were very helpful and friendly.
 
Verified Stay Review
I will use them again
(March 9, 2011) Fast to the airport, and when I got home they were there to pick me up in 10 minutes, with my car pulled out and ready to go....Good Job LAX Park
 
Verified Stay Review
wow, so nice
(March 7, 2011) A+ to your kind staff, especially Jordan! Excellent quick service upon arrival and return. See you again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Experience / Hughly Recommend
(March 7, 2011) A little off the beaten track but worth it. I had a 9PM flight and did not have to wait after driving the car, this is Valet only. My flight was on Alaska Air which is operating out of terminals 2 and 3 due to construction. The driver stopped at the term 3 counter for me to check on the gate. It was back at terminal 2 so he looped around LAX once more to drop off close to the gate. Great Service. Arrived back on a 8:30 am Saturday and called for pick up and didnt have to wait more than 10 minutes max. Back to the lot and the car was out front ready to go. All this for $6.95 a day cant beat it. Highly Recommend and I am not their employee legit review!
 
Verified Stay Review
Easy to use
(March 3, 2011) LAX park was easy to use. You drove up, dropped your car off, and they promptly took you to the airport. The drives were friendly and courteous. The small improvement could be on the time it took to pick us up. I am not sure why on both occasions, but it was over 15 minutes each time. Other than that it was great.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great service and reasonable rates
(March 2, 2011) Friendly staff, prompt pick-up and drop-off.
 
Verified Stay Review
good overall
(March 1, 2011) Though they took thirty five minutes to pick me up and the weather was bitter, they are always very courteous and treat me like a person and not just another dollar. I did mention my discouragement with their delay and they made it right by taking time from my bill and reducing my charges. I will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
Convenient way to travel
(March 1, 2011) I enjoyed the convenience of parking at LAX Parking on my last trip. All the information I needed to easily make a reservation was available online. When I arrived, my reservation was quickly handled so ;that I could be kloff to the airport. I appreciated the fact that my car was washed while I was gone.
 
Verified Stay Review
good
(February 26, 2011) Freindly, efficient, a bit of a wait to be picked up but not too bad. Overall good, will use again
 
Verified Stay Review
Second time in a month to use LAX Park
(February 24, 2011) Efficient. On-time. Courteous. Reasonably priced.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent experience
(February 21, 2011) Personnel were helpful and friendly, pickup upon return was quick, and we saved alot of time not messing with trying to get in and out of LAX.
 
Verified Stay Review
Simple and good
(February 20, 2011) Nothing fancy but good service and good rates... got a quick ride to the terminal and pick up was fine... car was at the office ready to go when I arrived... Nice Job!
 
Verified Stay Review
Such great service!
(February 20, 2011) When I pulled up, they were right by the door greeting me with a smile! It was quick to check in, got into the shuttle, and we were off to the airport. They even parked my car for me. When I returned, I called the number and they picked me up within 15 minutes. They had my car pulled out of the parking lot, I checked out, and I was home in no time. They are VERY efficient! Would definitely use them again!
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent service
(February 18, 2011) I've used LAX Park before, and I'll be using it again for sure. We were running late to the airport, but the staff at LAX Park got the shuttle ready and got us to the airport right on time. The attendants were very pleasant and helpful, and when it was time to be picked up at the airport, we didn't have to wait at all. And the price for overnight parking completely beats taking a taxi or shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review
Pretty good
(February 17, 2011) Everything was great except when I was getting picked up from the airport to go pick up my car, there was a mix up & I got taken to the wrong parking place. It took a while to check in & to pick up my car because there was 1 person working & the ladies in front of me took so long, but overall it was a good experience. Just if it could be clearer next time because when I checked in, I had to search out to find someone who worked there since I didn't know what to do.
 
Verified Stay Review
February Trip
(February 17, 2011) The service was great. We were able to get to the airport promptly after dropping off the vehicle. We did not have to wait for our shuttle on our return.
 
Verified Stay Review
it's great!
(February 17, 2011) all aspects handled very well. thanks!
 
Verified Stay Review
best parking there
(February 16, 2011) perfect service. took five minutes to check in and drive to airport and five minutes for them to pick me up when i returned. other services take forever to pick you up when you return. and drivers are very personable and professional.
 
Verified Stay Review
My new favorite place to park
(February 16, 2011) I've parked at several lots around LAX and this is my new favorite! Upon arrival, I was happily greeted by staff and quickly off in a shuttle to the terminal. When I returned from my trip, I simply called the #, the shuttle arrived quickly and my car was waiting for me out front. I will definitely park here again!
 
Verified Stay Review
Fast servive
(February 8, 2011) The price is reasonable, fast and friendly services.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Service at LAX Park
(February 6, 2011) My experience at LAX Park was exactly as described on the LAX Park website. Arriving at 5:45AM in the morning....we were quickly checked in and within 5 minutes we were in a shuttle to the Airport. Upon arriving six days later back at a very busy LAX, we followed directions on the claim ticket and within 10 minutes we were in route to pick up our car. LAX Park features everything I wanted in a parking facility....good rates, friendly people and a fast turnaround time. Good jobs guys!
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Parking for LAX Airport
(February 4, 2011) I have parked at this facility three times now and will continue to do so due to the great experiences I have had. The people at the check in desks are very friendly and I have never had to wait to be dropped off or picked up by their shuttle.
 
Verified Stay Review
LAX Park
(February 4, 2011) Easy in, easy out. Fee was very affordable. Employees were quick and efficient.
 
Verified Stay Review
Excellent Value
(January 31, 2011) Excellent value and conveniently located. Shuttle arrived within 15 minutes after calling for pickup. Car was located up front and ready to leave upon arrival at lot.
 
Verified Stay Review
great service
(January 31, 2011) Great service both going to the airport and on the return from the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review
LAX Park on Bellanca
(January 29, 2011) Everything went great. They were very efficient checking us in. They checked the car and made sure we had intended to leave some luggage in the back. The shuttle took us within minutes to the airport. Upon our return, they came within minutes of our call even though the plane was late getting in. The car was waiting in front for us and we were efficiently checked out. The price was very fair, and the people were courteous and helpful. We will use them whenever we fly out of LAX.
 
Verified Stay Review
Great company Great price!!
(January 26, 2011) Perfect,everything went as planned will use them again.
 
Verified Stay Review
1/24/11
(January 25, 2011) Very easy and convenient, would highly recommend
 
Verified Stay Review
Great Experience!
(January 21, 2011) Very rare these days to have people working together to make our trip enjoyable. On time, no hassles, the best service, the management and enployee's know what they are doing at this location!
 
Verified Stay Review
January 17th
(January 21, 2011) Would have receive 5 stars but upon arrival to the lot the gate was locked which confused me. Wasn't sure I was at the correct lot. Was just about to leave when the van showed up and opened the gate. Upon booking it should be mentioned that if the lot is locked to please wait for the attendant to return from a ru. To the airport.
 
Verified Stay Review
Pre-Holiday Rush
(January 19, 2011) I'm a single woman, flying early in the morning (4:30am)and returning late at night (11:00pm) The shuttle van was clean and very prompt. The staff was friendly, spoke good english, helped me with my luggage. I felt very safe, the driver wasn't scary. Great value as some of the other lots were full, they had good rates. I would definitely use them again. I never worried about the security of myself or my vehicle. We need more hospitality staff like this, these guys were great. I would certainly recommend them to any traveler.
 
Verified Stay Review
Good Ride!
(January 13, 2011) Everyone at the LAX Park facility was very polite and helpful. The whole process was timely and efficient. The drivers and staff were able to explain details of the pickup when I called (where and when) and so everything was smooth! We will definitely use your facility again in the future!
 
Verified Stay Review
Drivers
(January 12, 2011) My only comment will be the fact that in my way to the airport I recieved a very good impresion of your customer service from the Driver, however, in my return my driver never aknowledge my precense, or even talk to me. Customer service is a priority for any business to be succesful, and training new or young people to be receptive of clients should be in any Management mind. Thank you,
 
Verified Stay Review
Honest, Friendly, No Waiting
(December 22, 2010) A van was ready to take me to the airport as soon as I finished checking my car in. This was my first time to use LAX Park, so I didn't realize that it was valet parking. I had some items in my SUV that I had to leave. I worried that they might be stolen, but all were untouched on my return. I guess I was thinking about those items when I was dropped at the airport, so I managed to forget my purse on the seat of the LAX Park van. The driver left the empty van and ran after me into the airport to give me my purse, truly saving my trip from disaster. On my return, I called LAX Park, a van came immediately, and my car was right at the front, ready to head out. The price for this was only $9/day. The personnel were all very friendly. I would definitely use LAX Park again.
Write a Review
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.