Javascript is required to view this map.

Avistar ATL Airport Parking

3.4 miles from airport
3802 Washington Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30337
(404) 559-4475


based on 231 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 130 reviews
$4.95 Daily: Outdoor Self Park

SERVICES OFFERED
Self ParkSelf Park
Car WashCar Wash

TAXES: All taxes included in daily rate.

PAYMENT: Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover

SHUTTLE INFORMATION: 

24-hour shuttle service with free luggage assistance. Call (404) 559-4475 upon arrival at the airport for pick up. Avistar Atlanta does not provide service to the International Terminal.

DESCRIPTION: 

Avistar Atlanta is just minutes to the airport. Get in (and out) with no wait and no worry! Plus our every day low rate is guaranteed to save you money on every trip! For speed, security and friendly service, park with Avistar by Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport.

  • Our self-park service lot is just minutes to all terminals.
  • Much less expensive than on-airport parking.
  • Avoid airport gridlock and driving time trying to find that elusive on-airport parking space.
  • Park in a safe, secure, well-lit lot with attendant on duty 24/7, 365 days a year!

Photos
avi.jpeg
avi1.jpeg
avi2.jpeg
FAQ's

Directions:

From 85 North or South:
Take Airport Entrance Road. Stay on 85 until Camp Creek Parkway exit. Go west on Camp Creek Pkwy for 2 miles or 6 red lights to Washington Road. Turn left on Washington Road. FASTTRACK Airport Parking is on the corner.

From 85 West:
Take exit 72 Camp Creek Parkway. Go approximately 2 miles or 6 red lights to Washington Road. Turn left on Washington and FASTTRACK Airport Parking is on the corner.

From 285 North or South:
Take Exit 2 Camp Creek Parkway/Atlanta Airport Parking. Go East 1/4 mile or 3 red lights to Washington Road. Turn right on Washington. FASTTRACK Airport Parking is on the corner.

From 285 West:
Take Exit 2 Camp Creek Parkway. Go east 6/10 of a mile. The third red light is Washington Road. Turn right on Washington and FASTTRACK Airport Parking is on the corner.

 

Most Recent Customer Reviews (231 reviews) Write a Review
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Wonderful staff was very friendly and helpful
(July 22, 2017) The pick up time was about 20-30 minutes from the time I arrived @ 48terminal
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
You Get Your Money's Worth
(July 13, 2017) Staff both pick up and drop off were courteous and assisted with baggage. Very nice van Parking lot in need of some repair but acceptable for the price you pay. Very acceptable for the price. I would use them again
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good Parking
(July 10, 2017) The Van was there when I parked my car and we went to the airport. We came back and went to where the van was parked they were loading we got on and was dropped off at my car. Very little wait time. The van drivers was great and the woman at the check out was great. The parking spaces need repainted strips and the holes fixed. It could use some exit signs too
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Easy to find
(July 7, 2017) Easy to access . Shuttle pick up very fast at the parking but we waited a long time from the airport to the parking . Very kind driver
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Long wait time
(June 29, 2017) The price I paid was great that's why so many people use the service. The service itself was a problem. We had to wait for almost 20 mins for the bus to come and pick us up. Even after it came, there was just standing space for my entire family. This is pathetic. At your station, there were many buses but no driver. Hire more drivers to improve your service.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Parking
(June 29, 2017) Very convenient, shuttle was professional and fast to the airport. Check out was fast coming back.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good Parking
(June 29, 2017) Very convenient, shuttle was professional and fast to the airport. Check out was fast coming back.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Mistakes
(June 28, 2017) when I first arrived at the location for parking I had someone pick me up from my parking car and taken to the airport which I liked due to saving time. now when I was coming back from my trip and even on the email it says to call so you can have a ride waiting but no one would answer the phone. I called 8 times and the voice mail box is full so waiting 45 minutes for a shuttle will reduce your business drastically.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Travelers
(June 26, 2017) Good rates ,parking lot road needs some TLC .
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(June 25, 2017) Thank you. Everything was easy and the customer service was on point
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.