Avistar ATL Airport Parking 238 reviews

Javascript is required to view this map.
3802 Washington Rd., Atlanta, GA 30337
(404) 559-4475
3.4 miles from airport
<5 min
Daily
Rate
Outdoor Self Park
$6.95

Details

Services Offered:
Self ParkSelf Park
Car WashCar Wash
Taxes:
All taxes included in daily rate.
Payment:
Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover
Shuttle Information:

24-hour shuttle service with free luggage assistance. Call (404) 559-4475 upon arrival at the airport for pick up. Avistar Atlanta does not provide service to the International Terminal.

Description:

Avistar Atlanta is just minutes to the airport. Get in (and out) with no wait and no worry! Plus our every day low rate is guaranteed to save you money on every trip! For speed, security and friendly service, park with Avistar by Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport.

  • Our self-park service lot is just minutes to all terminals.
  • Much less expensive than on-airport parking.
  • Avoid airport gridlock and driving time trying to find that elusive on-airport parking space.
  • Park in a safe, secure, well-lit lot with attendant on duty 24/7, 365 days a year!

Photos

avi.jpeg
avi1.jpeg
avi2.jpeg

FAQ's

Directions:

From 85 North or South:
Take Airport Entrance Road. Stay on 85 until Camp Creek Parkway exit. Go west on Camp Creek Pkwy for 2 miles or 6 red lights to Washington Road. Turn left on Washington Road. FASTTRACK Airport Parking is on the corner.

From 85 West:
Take exit 72 Camp Creek Parkway. Go approximately 2 miles or 6 red lights to Washington Road. Turn left on Washington and FASTTRACK Airport Parking is on the corner.

From 285 North or South:
Take Exit 2 Camp Creek Parkway/Atlanta Airport Parking. Go East 1/4 mile or 3 red lights to Washington Road. Turn right on Washington. FASTTRACK Airport Parking is on the corner.

From 285 West:
Take Exit 2 Camp Creek Parkway. Go east 6/10 of a mile. The third red light is Washington Road. Turn right on Washington and FASTTRACK Airport Parking is on the corner.

 

Most Recent Customer Reviews (238 reviews)
Mr Barnes
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 30, 2017) I was very pleased because this was one of the bessyest days of the year but still got to the airport in pleanty of time and the shuttle was there to take us back from the airport within 10 minutes of us reaching the pickup location we will always use your services and the drivers were very helpful
Good Log
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 29, 2017) Arrived, parked, and shuttle was there to pick me up before I got out of the pickup. The parking lot is a little tight coming in and out of the facility, but this was probably due to getting as many cars in as possible over the holiday.
The worst---don't park here!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(November 6, 2017) I travel at least once a month for leisure and business, but thought I'd try AviStar/Fasttrack based on recent advertisements. Never again!!! Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus? My pick-up TO Hartsfield was timely, however on the return I waited 25 min. When the van arrived, there was an exasperated group. We'd watched as all the other companies had multiple vans arriving within that same time period. How could you let this happen? Was the staff courteous? The van driver was rude and confrontational. He argued with one gentleman onboard, accusing him of wanting to start a fight which I thought was imminent. Instead he fumed all the way to the lot, having to be asked by several passengers to turn on the air in the oppressively hot van. When we arrived at the lot, some folks knew the off-procedure, but he seemed very irritated when I asked him about the location of my car and was he going to drop me at it? He absolutely act4ed as if it was a big problem. Was the lot clean, well lit and secure? Pot holes and in general disrepair. It looked like a lot in a third world country. How was the check in/out process? The lady at check-out had no idea how to process my prepaid voucher. She finally (3 minutes and a line waiting behind me) opened the gate, but I'm pretty certain she didn't know how to process my voucher even then. I may have to pay more at PreFlight, Parking Spot, Peachy, or Wally, but I will never again use Avistar and will also let others know about this parking option!
Courteous staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 8, 2017) Drivers to and from the airport were both very helpful and friendly along with the staff in the booth. The shuttle was waiting for me in the parking lot and on my return I only had to wait a few minutes for the shuttle at the airport.
Good Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 6, 2017) Price was great compared to on site airport parking lots. A little far from the airport; located just inside I285 on Camp Creek Parkway. Lot itself has a few pot holes. Shuttle service was quick and efficient. Buses were in good shape. Drivers were courteous and helpful with the luggage. Looked like a majority of the patrons were employees of the businesses located in the airport.
Satisfactory
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 27, 2017) I was satisfied with the service
Wonderful staff was very friendly and helpful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 22, 2017) The pick up time was about 20-30 minutes from the time I arrived @ 48terminal
Airport shuttle service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 20, 2017) Excellent shuttle service. Check out was slow with prepaid voucher. Parking lot is in bad need of repair. Convenient to airport and I- 85.Staff was very courteous. Very pleased with the exception of the condition of the parking lot.
You Get Your Money's Worth
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 13, 2017) Staff both pick up and drop off were courteous and assisted with baggage. Very nice van Parking lot in need of some repair but acceptable for the price you pay. Very acceptable for the price. I would use them again
Good Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 10, 2017) The Van was there when I parked my car and we went to the airport. We came back and went to where the van was parked they were loading we got on and was dropped off at my car. Very little wait time. The van drivers was great and the woman at the check out was great. The parking spaces need repainted strips and the holes fixed. It could use some exit signs too
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.