Avistar ATL Airport Parking Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 134 reviews
3802 Washington Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30337
3.4 miles from airport
(404) 559-4475
Daily
Rate
Outdoor Self Park
$5.95


Write a Review
Courteous staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 8, 2017) Drivers to and from the airport were both very helpful and friendly along with the staff in the booth. The shuttle was waiting for me in the parking lot and on my return I only had to wait a few minutes for the shuttle at the airport.
Good Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 6, 2017) Price was great compared to on site airport parking lots. A little far from the airport; located just inside I285 on Camp Creek Parkway. Lot itself has a few pot holes. Shuttle service was quick and efficient. Buses were in good shape. Drivers were courteous and helpful with the luggage. Looked like a majority of the patrons were employees of the businesses located in the airport.
Satisfactory
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 27, 2017) I was satisfied with the service
Wonderful staff was very friendly and helpful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 22, 2017) The pick up time was about 20-30 minutes from the time I arrived @ 48terminal
Airport shuttle service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 20, 2017) Excellent shuttle service. Check out was slow with prepaid voucher. Parking lot is in bad need of repair. Convenient to airport and I- 85.Staff was very courteous. Very pleased with the exception of the condition of the parking lot.
You Get Your Money's Worth
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 13, 2017) Staff both pick up and drop off were courteous and assisted with baggage. Very nice van Parking lot in need of some repair but acceptable for the price you pay. Very acceptable for the price. I would use them again
Good Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 10, 2017) The Van was there when I parked my car and we went to the airport. We came back and went to where the van was parked they were loading we got on and was dropped off at my car. Very little wait time. The van drivers was great and the woman at the check out was great. The parking spaces need repainted strips and the holes fixed. It could use some exit signs too
Easy to find
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 7, 2017) Easy to access . Shuttle pick up very fast at the parking but we waited a long time from the airport to the parking . Very kind driver
Long wait time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 29, 2017) The price I paid was great that's why so many people use the service. The service itself was a problem. We had to wait for almost 20 mins for the bus to come and pick us up. Even after it came, there was just standing space for my entire family. This is pathetic. At your station, there were many buses but no driver. Hire more drivers to improve your service.
Good Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 29, 2017) Very convenient, shuttle was professional and fast to the airport. Check out was fast coming back.
Good Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 29, 2017) Very convenient, shuttle was professional and fast to the airport. Check out was fast coming back.
Mistakes
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 28, 2017) when I first arrived at the location for parking I had someone pick me up from my parking car and taken to the airport which I liked due to saving time. now when I was coming back from my trip and even on the email it says to call so you can have a ride waiting but no one would answer the phone. I called 8 times and the voice mail box is full so waiting 45 minutes for a shuttle will reduce your business drastically.
Travelers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 26, 2017) Good rates ,parking lot road needs some TLC .
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 25, 2017) Thank you. Everything was easy and the customer service was on point
Great drivers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 18, 2017) When we arrived the shuttle pulled up to our car almost immediately, and the driver was courteous and friendly. In fact, when we were on our way to the airport, my husband realized he had forgotten his phone, so, when we arrived at the airport the driver unloaded our bags and I in front of the curbside check in for my ease, and he and my husband returned to the lot, then back to the airport in a very timely manner. On our return we had to wait approximately 25 minutes for the shuttle, but the driver dropped us right at our car and unloaded our bags for us. Everyone there was courteous, and we were treated well by the staff.
poor communication
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 1, 2017) We had a hard time getting our calls answered when we called to find out when the bus was coming to pick us up at the airport.
Fasttrack
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 1, 2016) The driver wasn't helping with the luggage and the parking lot pavement was not drivable with holes. Otherwise it was okay and affordable.
Better than expected
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 31, 2016) I will use your service again
Fasttrack
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 3, 2016) This is a really great service.
First time used fast track
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 20, 2016) Over all it was good. My vehicle was in good condition after 15 days parked. I drove 3hrs to arrive at lot and looking at building my children and i were concerned it was 5am and lookEd dark everywhere. Then when trying to find a parking space I was not directed to where to park just anywhere and large pot holes and bumpy drive up hill. It's a great price though. When I returned I didn't understand where to go to find our shuttle and was walking around for 45 mins at the shuttle drop off it was 5am and assistance at Atlanta airport is horrible. Once I located shuttle pickup I was relief to find the vehicle in good condition. So I had some bumps with my first experience. But may use again.
easy and fast
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 13, 2016) very good experience, highly recommended. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 10, 2016) The service provided was great. I will be using the service on my next trip to Atlanta
Okay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 6, 2016) A good place to park your car.
Good service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 26, 2016) You did good. Will use again.
Bus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 18, 2016) Bus needs to be in a little better shape. Drivers were nice and they were waiting when I parked.
Thank you for everything.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 13, 2016) I felt comfortable in leaving my vehicle there, also I liked the fact that employees walked the parking lot and made sure everything was in order.
Almost missed my flight!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(November 27, 2015) I won't be back
It was okay for the money
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(October 9, 2015) It was a little confusing on where to wait for the shuttle - the lady at the counter said to wait at the top of the hill, but there were two hills. The correct answer was to wait at your car because the shuttle picks people up at their car. We also called the phone number to let them know we had arrived, but the person answering didn't seem to think we dialed the right number. Calling them didn't matter because their shuttle service was continuous, so no need to call them when you arrive. The first shuttle that arrived said he was taking his shuttle out of service so we had to wait for the second shuttle. The return trip went smoother because we went to the area at airport that said ground transportation and followed the directions on the ticket stub from when we arrived. Overall it was okay with no major problems and it was a good price.
satisied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 23, 2015) This was the first time I used your service. I was referred by my neighbors. They had a positive experience and so did I. All of your employees were extremely courteous and helpful. I had arrived the night before my flight//planned parking at your lot. i couldn't find a hotel room, so after driving around I finally thought to swing into your office. the ladies there were soo friendly and pointed me in the right direction. A good nights sleep for my day of travel ahead. Then when I actually parked at your lot the following morn the "one armed driver" carried my luggage onto the shuttle with a smile. very professional. My return trip back to my vehicle was fast and friendly as well. I was so happy that I tipped the man and he thanked me profusely. I will definitely use your service again as well as refer you to other people. It was the most carefree and hassel-free leg of my journey! Thank you for being there and for all of your great service!! --- from a very satisfied customer :)
Not sure what this is
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 22, 2015) Very Good!
Easy Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 18, 2015) It was easy to find and park. On the way to the airport I did not have to wait for the shuttle, it was riding around the parking lot. On the way back from the airport, I only had to wait about 5 minutes for the shuttle and they safely got us back to the lot within 10 minutes. I would park here again. It was definitely worth the price.
Great parking experience
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 12, 2015) Great
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 10, 2015) I really appreciated the drivers. They were polite, genuine, and very helpful. The only waiting I did was when I was waiting to be picked up and taken to my car. About 20 min, which wasn't too bad. So, I would suggest calling from baggage claim. I would definitely use them again and the Groupon rates can't be beat.
Not bad
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 17, 2015) A little tricky to find but good price and my car was in one piece 18$ for three days :)
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 4, 2015) This place did a great job the shuttle was there when we parked out car and took us directly to the airport. The only negative was eating for the shuttle after our plane landed took about 20 minutes for them to get to us. But other than that it was a great experance and wil be using them again.
Overall good service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 19, 2015) Short wait at lot for shuttle. Longer wait at terminal on a busy, rainy Friday afternoon.
They need better communication.
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(April 18, 2015) I parked at the FastTrack parking lot during spring break. The parking was fine and easy to find a spot. Our return on the other hand was awful. This was the first time I have had to park at the airport and I thought they pick you up where they dropped you off. After standing there for 15 min, one of the FastTrack drivers told me where they pick up. I went to the area and waited another 30 min before they picked me up and that was after I called. When the driver came she was very apologetic but it was still irritating seeing the other shuttles coming back to back.
Really Good Experience for the money
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 25, 2015) Everyone who worked there was very courteous. How can you beat $6 to $7 a day???
Shuttle Drivers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 15, 2015) Shuttle driver TO the airport was perfect. Shuttle driver from airport to to the Fasttrack facility was "just OK". Could have been more communicative.
Tanya
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 6, 2015) I really enjoyed Fasttrack and the customer service that the EE's provided however I do have one recommendation. Going forward, if a person does not have their ticket and/or receipt, there needs to be a smoother process with looking up someone's info. The young lady who was taking our monies as we left, held the line up while I looked for my receipt and I was already tired from my long travel. She eventually wound up looking up my receipt info with my name in her computer. Very incovenient!
Feb 2015
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 26, 2015) Great!!
Above expectations!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 21, 2015) Our recent business with Fast Track was without a hitch. The company exceeded our expectations and we will be using the services in the future. Thank you!
Will Use Them Again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 8, 2015) It was my first time using Fasttrack Airport Parking. Easy Access, just scanned my bar code that I printed out when I made my reservation online. I pulled in, found a parking space with ease. The shuttle pulled up within minutes of me getting my bags out of the car. Was shuttled over to the terminal which took about 5 minutes. Upon my return, I found the shuttle area with ease, on to the parking area and was dropped off right at my car. Pricing was great and the attendant was nice. I travel every so often for work and can see myself using Facttrack routinely.
Great Parking Facility
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 6, 2015) I've been parking at your facility for many years (long before it changed names to Fasttrack. I've always had a good experience and plan to keep parking there when I'm flying out of Atlanta. Thanks for all the good service.
long wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 28, 2014) Everything was very smooth except the long wait for shuttle from airport to parking.
Not Bad
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 3, 2014) This was my first time using this parking and shuttle service, and I found it to be well-protected and safe, however the only drawback that I encountered was exiting the premises. I drive a SUV, and the space to drive through to pay for the services was too narrow to drive for fear that I would scrape my vehicle. I informed the cashier and she said there was no other way out, and if I wanted I could call the police, but I said I would not do that, I could drive out where the shuttle buses go, but she said my vehicle had to be weighed, but she saw where I was not happy with that solution, so I was able to drive out where the buses go after I paid my bill. I know that the next time that I need to use a parking and shuttle service it will not be this establishment.
Smooth Thanksgiving Travel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 2, 2014) I utilized Fasttrack for my Thanksgiving travels and have already reserved my parking spot with them for my Christmas travel. Fasttrack is cheaper than parking on airport lots and is just as convenient. When I first arrived and parked my truck, the shuttle was already waiting at my parking spot by the time I opened my door. I felt like my truck was in good hands while I was away and found it exactly as I had left it upon my return. I cannot stress enough how smoothly and timely everything was. And this was on Thanksgiving weekend!!!
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 16, 2014) Easy to use and very reliable will recommend
Payee
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(September 3, 2014) I made my reservations online, however, in a rush to get home, I forgot to submit my reservation info to the attendant. I realize that this was my fault, but it would help a lot if the attendant would ask if I had made any online reservations. I had the info with me but I simply forgot to mention it. It would help, as a courtesy, if I was asked if I had made reservations. Sometimes you just want to get your vehicle and go home and you just forget. I ended up paying more for parking since I didn't give the info to the attendant. I have since contacted them and it was worked out, but I can't get my refund without going back to Atlanta. I live 1 1/2 to 2 hours away, so I won't be going back for that. Other than that, I had no other problems with the parking lot. It was convenient.
Shuttle hard to find after flight
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 1, 2014) Our experience was very good as far as drivers, van comfort, parking spot and pick up. The only problem was locating the shuttle pick up after the return flight. Perhaps the driver should let the customers know where the shuttle will pick up after the return flight. Thank you
Price?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 16, 2014) We really loved the convenience of Fasttrack. The price was a little confusing. The bus said the shuttle was $4.99 and our price was 6:50 per day. Next time I want to know how to get the cheapest price. The driver both ways was great.
My experience parking.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 14, 2014) Not only did my wife and I have a great vacation, but the same lady who check us in was there to check us out. She was quite friendly and asked us about our time away. You need more ladies / folks like her. Give her a raise. We will be back. Thanks
Courteous and Fast
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 5, 2014) Great first experience. The staff was friendly and courteous both leaving and returning. Easy to get into and out of the lot when parking.
convenient service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 5, 2014) we had a very good experience with the service. It was fast and reasonable
A Fulce
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 24, 2014) Service was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will use Fasttrack again!
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 20, 2014) Perfection and Awesome!!!
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 12, 2014) great service I will recommend and use the services again.
Atlanta
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 10, 2014) Very good rate
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 10, 2014) Just as I expected.
Great Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 9, 2014) My husband and I travel by air about 5 times a year and for years we have used FastTrack on Washington Ave, even before it was FastTrack and through various stages of being bought and sold...or at least name changes..We have always had great service, caring individuals, smiling faces. The prices are reasonable and if you are a senior or have AARP or Triple A, you may even get a bonus discount. We always tip the driver b/c we need help with our luggage. They always seem very grateful and we are grateful as well that they are willing to help us. We left for Australia in 2006 for a month, and had them start the car every few days..and another tme we needed a jump... so good old fashioned down-home care at this location. TY all..please stay in business..
very happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 20, 2014) Staff was very pleasant. Quick pickup. I felt very safe and was very happy with the experience. I will use them again.
my comments
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 15, 2014) There was a change in the amount to be paid and this difference should have been explained.
It lived up to it's. nameFastTrack.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 3, 2014) The driver was courteous, prompt and service was excellent.
Shuttle ride to the airport.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 2, 2014) Excellent service.
Fantastic
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 24, 2014) We got there at 5:00am. And immediately we wre picked up. We arrived back to Atlanta at midnight and it was a quick service. Thanks so much. Personnel very friendly and informative.
good parking lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 9, 2014) the parking and shuttle was just as I was looking for at your lot.
Worked Out Fine
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(December 9, 2012) The lot seemed safe enough and my car was fine when I returned. The price was certainly right thanks to my web coupon. My only qualms were that the shuttle stop was quite difficult to find, and that there was a fair bit of a wait. Though it's not the fault of the company, there was a good deal of line-jumping as well. Altogether, it worked out fine for my trip.
Pre-Thanksgiving Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 30, 2012) Good experience. Courteous drivers, Quick service. Did miss the entrance to the lot when arriving at lot. Google Map error.
Excellent Sevice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 28, 2012) Very efficient. Excellent price. Good web site. Parking was convenient and the lot was well lighted. Good transportation and courteous drivers.
My review of Fastrack
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 27, 2012) Excellent service, courteous drivers. Couldn't have asked for more. Will certainly use you in the future for all my travel out of Atlanta 
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 18, 2012) fast and friendly service!!
Convenient ATL parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 7, 2012) Easy to find location, great value
Shuttle service was great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 3, 2012) The shuttle was waiting, we waited a few minutes for other travelers, but that was the only waiting required. i will park there again.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 2, 2012) Excellent experience. Very nice drivers.....very polite.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 2, 2012) Excellent experience. Very nice drivers.....very polite.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 2, 2012) Excellent experience. Very nice drivers.....very polite.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 29, 2012) My experience with Fasttrack was very good. The driver loaded my bag for me at pick up and was very courteous. On my return it was very late and the driver unloaded our bags and waited until my daughter and I got in our car and started our engine before he pulled away. I REALLY appreciated that. Thank you Kofi!!
Not so good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(September 20, 2012) When I came out of the baggage claim area I could not find the pick up point for the shuttle. After calling and getting direction to "the end of the building" I traipsed to both ends North and South and did not see the pickup site. I finally asked a baggage handler. He got me a wheelchair and took me to the correct spot for the shuttle. I then waited about 15-20 minutes for a shuttle to appear. Once it got there everything was fine. The driver was nice. Perhaps a sign or tiny map on the website or something telling where the pickup point is would be helpful. Some of this may be exaggerated because I'm old and I was extremely tired, but I was totally lost for a while.
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 17, 2012) No waiting is a real plus. Everyone was friendly. Will probably use Fasttrack in the future. Sam
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 14, 2012) Great company will use again!
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 14, 2012) It was nice to know that space was available for a busy holdiay weekend. The shuttle met us as we arrived and we were at the airport within 10 minute after picking up other clients. Drivers were courteous, efficient, and professional. The shuttle was waiting as we arrived back in Atlanta and promptly deilivered us to our car. The teller charged us the agreed upon price. We would be happy to use them again.
Recent Parking at Fasttrack
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 14, 2012) Everything was so fine with the fasttrack parking off the airport. no wait time for shuttle and the only difficulty was to find the return shuttle after i came back to airport from my trip. when i was dropped off the first time, i was told by the shuttle driver that i need to be at the same place to where i was dropped to get back to the parking. but that was not the case and i had to ask ppl there to find the return shuttle location. but overall it was awesome experience and this can be forgiven.
Parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 13, 2012) I have used Fastrak before and the experince this time was very good.
Great parking experience.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 11, 2012) Transportation was efficient and drivers courteous. Would definitely park there again. Checkout was smooth.
Check out problem
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 10, 2012) We sat at the window to check out for about 15 minutes. We made the mistake of giving the lady our credit card before hearing the price (she had gone ahead and swiped our card.) I then gave her the coupon, so she had to do a credit. Don't know what she was doing, but she seemed confused. She then got it right but failed to give us our credit card back. Fast track manager said he is mailing it...hope to see it soon. Everything else was fine.
Very Happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 6, 2012) Check in/out process was great The staff courteous and helpful
A perfect experience from start to finish
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 11, 2012) The van was in the parking lot when i parked and the driver waited for me to fill my 3-oz bottles for the plane. He was extremely courteous and helpful, and able to answer all my questions. The return driver was just as courteous and helpful. The toll clerk told me the best way back to 285. I will never drive into Hartsfield again! Thanks for your service.
Fast Track Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 25, 2012) The shuttle at the parking lot when I arrived followed me to my parking space and loaded my baggage also giving me a hand written ticket with lot space number on it to locate when I returned. Fred was very courteous and made it a point to locate and show me the shuttle pick up area at the airport for whent I returned from my trip. Upon my return the shuttle was waiting and quickly returned me right to my vehicle. the driver was friendly and courteous. Yohance (?) was his name. The price was economical and I would refer anyone who is traveling to consider Fast Track parking specifically.
GOT IT TOGETHER
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 21, 2012) From the moment we arrived, we we're treated well and there was no waiting!we soon found ourselves at the airport! One week later, we're back in Atlanta and really tired....we just wanted to get home. Once again, you guys didn't let us down! In a matter of minutes, we found ourselves back at our car (which was exactly as we'd left it...just fine) & happily headed back home! We will DEFINITELY use you guys again! Thanks for everything!
No shuttle to Concourse F
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 19, 2012) I was very pleased with the price and easy access to the Fast track parking area. I was disapointed and surprised that the shuttle did not go to Concourse F. When we arrived at the airport the driver took us to the domestic Delta entrance which I believe he did not have to do. I was pleased he made that adjustment. On the return trip we had to look around for the off airport shuttles. Not being familiar with the airport we could have felt better knowing the location. I would use the service again in the future with these logistics in mind.
Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 14, 2012) Ride to the airport was great, shuttle at car immediately, driver friendly and helpful. Return -- wait for shuttle, when shuttle arrived in heavy rain, driver unable to take all passengers, female driver not particulary concerned, next shuttle arrived within minutes, very helpful with bags etc, passengers riding (airport workers jumped line for ride), overall experience excellent
lost flight
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 9, 2012) I lost my flight on Saturday 07/01/ 12 because they don't have any ride to the international terminal, and, they should let know about that at the time of booking.
check out coupon
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 8, 2012) When checking out, I was advised that I could not use the coupon I had from the Parking Spot. I had reserved a parking spot and was told that since I had reserved a spot I could not use the 20% coupon that I had printed. I was there for 14 days and the discount would have been greatly appreciated.
safety first
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 27, 2012) I was satisfied with the parking, speedy pick up, well lit facility. When leaving there was no indicator identifying which booth was in service, so I had to driveall the way up to the booths to determine. Not major. Overall it was very affordable and safe. I wou ld definitely choose them on my next trip.
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 19, 2012) For our departure flight, the service was excellent. Parking our car, and catching the shuttle was very easy.....just a short drive to the airport. Coming home, it was a long walk from the baggage claim to the spot to pick up the shuttle.....Other than that, everything was excellent.
great spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 31, 2012) great service
Feedback
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 30, 2012) Clean facilities, courteous and helpful staff and zero wait time. I would definitely use this service again and have no reservation about recommending the facility to others.
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 29, 2012) I chose this parking due to an online coupon I found. Had never parked here before but was VERY satisfied. Shuttle was waiting on us at the car and at the airport. Will definitely use again.
Airport parking at Fasttrack
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 28, 2012) Great experience with the people at Fasttrack parking. Fast shuttle to and from the Atlanta airport. Reccommend Fasttrack highly. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
On time and Courteous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 23, 2012) I give FastTrack Airport Parking a 5 Star because my car was very secured and the drive was on time and very courteous to me. When ever I traveled again I will use Fasttrack as my destination for parking my vehicle. Thanks