Marriott Suites - O'Hare Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 147 reviews
6155 North River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
3.8 miles from airport

Sorry, Marriott Suites - O'Hare is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 23, 2016) Great experience. We will use this service again despite it being a little pricey.
Good but Expensive
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 21, 2016) Parking was available - drop off driver a little attitude. Was a little pricey
Marriott Suites - O'Hare
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(October 18, 2016) I was told to call hotel when I'm ready to be picked up from International terminal and they told me it will take 10minutes. But the bus showed up after 45 minutes. I was very tired after 14 hours flight and I didn't expect to wait that long, That was not acceptable.
Great experience - first time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 11, 2016) First time we have used airport parking and picked Marriott Suites because someone recommended it. Couldn't have been easier. Picked a spot, ran in to the service desk, filled out the paperwork and the shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport. Very nice, friendly driver. Got to the gate and realized I'd left a library audio book behind when I registered. Called the desk and they said they'd put it away till we got back. Easy to find and catch the shuttle back. The book was waiting for me when I came back and validated my ticket. So easy and reasonable!
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 2, 2016) Using the Marriott O'Hare through Airport Parking was awesome. This is the second time we have used it and have been impressed both times. The drivers are polite and helpful as well as professional. The shuttle is clean and well maintained. We've never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes for a shuttle which I think is outstanding. Highly recommend using this service
Great service. Everything went smoothly.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 29, 2016) Great parking and shuttle service. Easy to find and access lot. Desk staff very helpful. Prompt shuttle on both occasions. Would use them again.
No shuttle availeble
Verified Stay Review
(September 14, 2016) No shuttle available upon return at 11:30 pm. Had to pay $35 taxi
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(September 13, 2016) Good experience overall.
Sufficient wait time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 13, 2016) I thought service was great. Time wait was sufficient. But on our way to get our car back driver was kinda reckless. Almost hit two cars
Excellent parking near O'hare
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 16, 2016) Excellent. Will park here again when I'm out of town.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 23, 2016) Safe place to park, reasonable rates :)
So-So
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 5, 2016) Parking the car and getting the shuttle to the airport was easy, but getting a shuttle back from the airport (and this has now happened twice) has been difficult. The shttle does NOT come at the scheduled times. I have called the hotel ad they tell me that the driver wil be there at a certain time and that isn't true. I have waited then for the next scheduled time for pick-up and have not gotten picked up either. Very unreliable. The dirve this last time BLASTED the music in the bus. I actually liked the music he was playing but I am not sure veryone enjoyed it and/or the volume of it. Also, he was a bit of a maniac driver. He tooh the exit ramp at 45 mph - the sign said 20 mph.
No Parking Spaces Available
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 30, 2016) There were no parking places available when I arrived. Cars were parked anywhere they could find. Fortunately, I was able to take the space of someone leaving.
Marriott Suite review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 20, 2016) Took the shuttle about 45 min. to arrive at the pickup point after I called. They mentioned that the shuttle have just left the airport and was returning to the hotel. Had problems finding parking space in the lot when first arriving, took about 10 min. to find an open space. The clerks were nice and informative, making valid suggestions about returning to the hotel for car pickup. Getting validation was quick and very courteous. From the hotel there was easy and quick access to I-90.
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 15, 2016) It was recommended that I find an online booking site because it was cheaper and that took quite a lot of searching. Once I found it, it was simple to fill out and on arrival the checkin was simple. I had to wait in line upon return and found out that I didn't have to do that. All in all, it was a very convenient place to park my car. It is so much better than airport parking.
great parking lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 28, 2015) always friendly service and the shuttle drivers are very nice and it shows that they enjoy their job
Subpar Product Since Split With Marriott O'Hare
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(September 30, 2015) One of your shuttles from O'Hare to Marriott Suites was a small van — and the interior of the van was dirty. I'm disappointed. Since you split with the service provided by both you and Marriott O'Hare, things have gone downhill. The new drivers aren't are friendly or professional. They don't welcome the passengers. The vans are often smaller and dirty. The wait times after pickup at O'Hare are longer; my last pickup I had to wait in the van for 15 minutes with no explanation.
Best Parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 12, 2015) It was really convenient parking and shuttle was on time.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 10, 2015) Waited ten minutes for initial shuttle to leave hotel. The shuttle was already waiting upon my return. Staff courteous; I parked 30 feet from the shuttle.
No issues
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 23, 2015) This is the second time we park at this hotel. The staff was curious and shuttle was as prompt as you could be at O'Hare. Car was safe and we will use their service again.
Schuttle Change
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 2, 2015) When we returned from our trip we were told rudely by the shuttle driver that the service has changed. After a call to the hotel we were informed that a new service was going to pick us up for the return to the hotel. IT did and we got back to the hotel shortly there after. It would have ben nice to have told in advance at our departure of the change.
Park&Shuttle svc
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(February 17, 2015) While our trip to the airport was fine, our return to the hotel from the airport took over 30 min wait for the shuttle. This didn't happen the previous time we used this service. I do trust Marriott name & will probably try service again.
Made airport parking really easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 16, 2014) Great place to park and service was great! Made going to airport very easy. I've pRked here before and will come back.
very simple parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 13, 2014) very easy to use and not much wait at all.
shuttle wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 11, 2014) When I left my car to start my trip, the shuttle came within minutes. Coming home, I came through Terminal 5, International Terminal. Called hotel ... shuttle there within 10 minutes Great!
ecxellent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 12, 2014) Very efficient and courteous service. The customer service at the check in desk is first class and I found the shuttle service to be very good with time. I recommend this service and I plan to use it again myself.
Marriot Suites 7 21 14
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 24, 2014) Shuttle was right on time and the driver was very courteous and knowledgeable. I wish they would increase the frequency by one more shuttle per hour. It seems I am always waiting 20 minutes or more at the airport for the shuttle to the parking lot. That's important after a long day of traveling and being very tired.
good value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 11, 2014) Parking at mariott was easy. Reservation must be made online for discount rate. Shuttle wait for return was over 20 minutes and shuttle area at airport very congested.
great experience every time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 2, 2014) great--that's why we use you every time we travel
Seamless parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(May 30, 2014) I am a fan of parking at the Marriott. It's convenient, economical and seamless.
always great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 13, 2014) Always great fast service. Very safe lot.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 6, 2014) Both outbound and inbound drivers were Very curtious and fun
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 28, 2014) Parking and shuttle service is wonderful - couldn't be better.
Great Location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 25, 2014) Great location and accommodating.
feb 2014
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 16, 2014) Staff courteous. Lot well lit and secure. Easy check in/out process. Car was fine. reasonable parking fee.
Best Place to Park
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(February 4, 2014) Convenient parking. Once you know how to get to the hotel shuttle buses, its a pretty easy walk from the bag claim. I wish the shuttle were a little more timely though.
Shuttle Delay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(January 28, 2014) We have been parking at the Mariott Suites O'Hare for many years whenever we travel and our experience has always been good. This time, however we waited for over 45 minutes for our shuttle at O'Hare when we returned. We realize that there are several reasons that may have caused this, but when I called to verify that the shuttle was actually running there didn't seem to be a reason for the delay. The check in and check out process has always been effecient and pleasant and we won't let this one incident alter our future plans to park with you. Thank you
Always safe parking.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(January 26, 2014) Always safe parking. Would have been 5 stars but I waited over a half an hour at the international terminal for the shuttle.
great service. driver's are very pleasant and upbeat.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 19, 2014) Great service and location. Very friendly driver.
Marriott Suites - O'Hare
Verified Stay Review
(December 30, 2013) Shuttle was waiting on the outbound section. I had to wait about 30 minutes for the shuttle on the arrival portion.
Great service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 10, 2013) I have parked here several times. Very friendly driver and the Marriott staff is terrific!
Other
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 13, 2013) Used it twice and will use it more often. Excellent park and ride to Ohare
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 7, 2013) We were greeted in a very courteous manner by the staff on the front desk. They were very helpful in directing us on the procedure and we were on our way. The shuttle driver was very friendly and helpful. When we returned, the shuttle was there, and we boarded. Just a short ride, another courteous gentleman on the front desk, and we were on our way home. Thank you, Marriott Suites. We will recommend you to our friends and family.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 28, 2013) The parking was excellent. The staff was friendly and courteous. I would recomend any of Mariotte's service to anyone. We felt safe our time using the service.
Very long wait for pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(October 21, 2013) I stood there for 45 minutes until a shuttle showed up.
Happy Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 20, 2013) It was great! Shuttle was right on time, friendly staff. Being shuttled right to our departure door was so convenient! Our van was secure while we were gone. Cost was very reasonable. This is our second happy experience with Marriott Suites Ohare and we will return again & recommend them to others. Thanks!!
SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 2, 2013) EXCELLENT SERVICE, I HIGHER RECOMEND TO USE THIS PARKING LOT.
Good near ORD parking option.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 29, 2013) Self parking was convinient and shuttle bus was prompt but my ticket did not work when exist and had to revalidate.
Staff were outstanding
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 28, 2013) We were very pleased the Marriott parking facility. the shuttle drivers were a pleasure to ride with and very courteous. Our early flight required us to be at the Ohare at 4:00am and were concerned about the shuttles timing. It was there on time and with no hassles.
marriott
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 28, 2013) no problems
Convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 26, 2013) Will continue to try & park at Marriott on all trips.
parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 16, 2013) Was difficult to find in the dark at 4:30 in the morning. But once we finally found it, the rest was good. Diver and staff were very pleasant. Web site we found it on lead me to believe it was indoor parking. But, it was not. Over all it was a good experience. I would use them again.
Great Ohare Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 6, 2013) Parking at the Marriott Suites - Ohare is a great choice for long term parking at Ohare.
excellant
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 18, 2013) Excelleant service I would reccommend this to everyone. Thankyou for making my travel easy.
Mariott Suites
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 24, 2013) I have picked this particular hotel to park at. They are accommodating and the shuttle service is GREAT
We love this parking place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 20, 2013) Parking place Is well maintained and staff friendly.t
Everything went well.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 7, 2013) I have used your parking service several times and again, everything went well. The staff wasvery courteous and helpful.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 4, 2013) excellent friendly service
Nice but kinda pricey
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 22, 2013) Second time there because it works! To catch some shade for the car, I got a tree sap treatment but a car wash was nearby on the way home. Clerks and driver are surely cheerful. don
Great alternative to O'Hare long-term lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 7, 2013) This is a great alternative to the long-term lot at O'Hare. It is convenient and less expensive. THe process of making a reservation, checking in upon arrival and checking out prior to departure are quick and easy.
Nice lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 30, 2013) This is an easy lot to use. Close to airport and very friendly
Frequent user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 23, 2012) Location, staff, reliability are only a part of what makes this an easy, affordable part of our travel experience . We would never go elsewhere. Check in and out are a breeze. The shuttle drivers are so very nice and polite. I love the reliability of the shuttles. The lot is very well lit and the property is always immaculate.
Professional
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 22, 2012) Very professional and convenient Question: Can Marriott points be earned for using parking?
Always easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 21, 2012) I Use airport parking about 6 times a year and the Marriott suites has always been safe and convent.
Great Job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 5, 2012) Driver was great. Extremely courteuos
???
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(September 23, 2012) Nocomment
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 18, 2012) A great convenient and very well prices service!
Sr Principal Manager Product Assurance II
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 17, 2012) Everyone was very professional and service was excellent.
no problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 15, 2012) Went fine..
Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 15, 2012) Easy parking
Ok
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 14, 2012) Perfect
Car stay at Hotel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 14, 2012) Bus was on time and drivers were polite and helpful. Desk check-in went smooth. Car was fine when we returned. A good experience! Thank You!
Satisfied Flyer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 14, 2012) I have used this wonderful service on several occasions. When I park and check in, the shuttle and driver are there and take me right to the correct departure entrance. There's a short wait after I get to the shuttle pickup area, then I'm driven directly to the parking lot. I insert my ticket, then my credit card, and I'm on my way. Superb service, and cost competitive.
Would Choose Again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 14, 2012) Marriott front desk was receptive, pleasant and helpful. Parking area was gated so I felt secure leaving my car. Shuttle service was extremely efficient. Van was clean and driver very cheerful.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 6, 2012) Staff was nice, price was fair, exceed my expectation.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 2, 2012) Fantastic
Great Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 2, 2012) Fast efficient and very convenient!
No parking spaces
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 23, 2012) Arrived at the Marriott at my reservation time to find no parking spaces available. I had to follow hotel guests to the parking lot and ask them if they were leaving their parking spot. Not the time you want to waste with a plane to catch. I did ask at the reservation desk what to do but "park anywhere" is not a viable option.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 23, 2012) Excellent
Good as usual
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 21, 2012) I have used this place 3-4 times in past so I selected it this time although it was a bit pricier compared with other options. No complaints. Will come here again
Marriott Suites O'Hare Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 20, 2012) I only have one minor complaint about airport parking at the Marriott: exiting the parking lot is a bit of a pain. The ticket is never read correctly and you have to get the front desk to open the gate for you. If it were not for that, I'd give the Marriott O'Hare 5 stars!!
Nice Parking Option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 17, 2012) It is clean, well managed and safe. It is close to O'Hare. We love it.
Sweet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 14, 2012) It was all they advertised. they kept you informed of stops no rush to exit made sure you left with all you came with. Used service many times always flawess.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 13, 2012) Overall, the experience was positive. We are a family of 9 with 7 children, including a 2 year old. We arrived at the hotel at 4 AM and waited alone for the bus. Business men and women started to trickle down to wait as well, and the ONLY negative about our experience with your service was that when the bus did pull up, it pulled past us and our luggage, allowing each and every greedy, selfish business man and woman to ignore us and our children and board themselves. The bus driver seemed as surprised as we were. Your staff handled it wonderfully, however, as they called two cabs for us with only an additional 5-10 minute wait time. We thank you for that.
Timely and Convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 13, 2012) Smooth as silk experience, will be parking here in the future!
Excellent value and quality service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 13, 2012) The hotel front desk staff are the best I have encountered......warm, gracious and professional. The shuttle driver left without me (I was checking in my vehicle and asked him to wait a moment) and the front desk manager sent me to the airport via a taxi paid for by the hotel. Check-in and check-out is a breeze. The parking lot is easily accessible, well-lit and very clean ( and much cheaper and more convenient than other nearby options). I would recommend highly.
Definitely Consider Marriott Suites for Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 10, 2012) I'm in the process of moving to Chicago, and this was my first time parking anywhere at O'Hare. Everything went very smoothly on the way to the airport (checking in at the front desk where I presented the About Airport Parking voucher and waiting gless than 5 min. to take the shuttle over to the airport; the 10 min. drive itself, where the driver was friendly and professional) as well as on the way back (similar experience, despite being just before midnight when my flight arrived). I'd definitely recommend the Marriott Suites as a long term parking option for O'Hare.
Marriott Suites O'Hare Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 9, 2012) Very satisfied with facilities, location - easy to find and close proximity to airport. Our timing was perfect as we waited less than 5 minutes to and from airport. Would definitely recommend Marriott over others I've tried in the past.
Nice experience parking here
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 26, 2012) I have used this park/shuttle/fly facility and a few others in the O'Hare area. This one, Marriott Suites, gives the most comfortable experience. From parking to checking in at the desk to the dependable schedule of the shuttle buses and the always courteous drivers, it's great end to end.
Easy and quick and short wait for shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 19, 2012) Very easy parking and you cannot beat the cost! Shuttle was easy to use and quick.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 17, 2012) This was the first time I used a service of this nature. But it was fantantaic and I will be using it again. The price I was quoted on line was exactly what I paid, the shuttle was there in less than 5 minutes to and from the airport,and the staff was very curteous. The parking lot is big and well lit. I highly recommend!
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 11, 2012) We've used Marriott Suites shuttle service several times and have always had excellent, timely service.
Great service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 7, 2012) The shuttle was there for us shortly after we arrived. Great service.
Nice
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 27, 2012) Only issue is parking lot is not well lighted.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 26, 2012) Very convenient. Staff always professional. Would like to see the daily rate at $8.00 a day instead of $10.00
Nice and friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 25, 2012) All of your drivers are very professional and friendly. And I've been traveling so much lately that they are recognizing me, which is nice. The only complaint I have, and it has nothing to do with Marriott, is that other shuttles wait so long at the airport that they "clog up" the queue, especially at Door 2, as other shuttles try to arrive and pull up to the curb. It would be nice if they ran on a nice schedule like your shuttles do, so that they only sit at the curb for just a few minutes and then move on.
Good Choice for O'Hare Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 12, 2012) Reservations were easy. Paid $10 a day; my total for parking was $137 vs the $286 normal hotel fee. Had to wait over 30 min after we called for the van to come to the International Terminal which was a little long. The van was nice and the driver helpful. It was about an 8 min drive to the hotel. Had to wait in line to settle up with the hotel. Then when we went to leave the inserted ticket said we owed $286 so we exited by the hut and got out. Overall it was a good value.
Easy In, Easy Out!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 11, 2012) Great parking at a medium price. Easy access to parking lot, simplistic check in and check out and a short, comfortable ride on the shuttle (less than 5 minutes each way). We came back through the International terminal & called to have the shuttle bus pick us up and the arrived 7 minutes faster than promised, which was great. Very courteous drivers as well!
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 6, 2012) This is Ohare airport best kept secret.Excellent service provided.
impressed
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 1, 2012) First time using this parking shuttle at the Marriott. Upon arrival was very impressed by the treatment from employee Steven Phelps. Totally professional. Shuttle to airport was great. Driver very good. Upon return there was a twenty minute wait which I understand can happen. No big deal, but the driver was not professional in any way , shape or form. Told everyone waiting to get on bus. After 5-10 minutes I got off to find out what's going on. Driver was standing at back talking to what appeared to be a friend while all of us on the bus were tired and wanted to get to the hotel or home. It was 11:30 at night. Driver saw me get off and said, "what do you want?" I explained and he said we'll be leaving soon. Not good. He did leave a few minutes later but obviously he got no tip upon arrival at hotel. That was the only negative. Everyone at hotel was fantastic.