Crowne Plaza Hotel Airport Parking Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
10-15 minutes
based on 179 reviews
5440 N. River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
2.3 miles from airport
(847) 671-6350
Daily
Rate
Outdoor Self Park
$8.50


Write a Review
Crowne PlazaHotal Airport Parking Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 31, 2016) Very friendly shuttle driver.
Parking at the O'HARE Crowne Plaza.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(December 9, 2016) I have used this great parking option for the past several years, most recently just in the month of December 2016. It is affordable, reliable, and safe!
Kim launer
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(December 6, 2016) GReat but the wait to be picked up was 50 minutes
Wonderful parking spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 30, 2016) Great place to park!
Crown Plaza airport oarking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(November 17, 2016) Convenient pick-up for oversea travelers
Parking Lot Full
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(November 3, 2016) Had to drive around about 20 minutes looking for a parking space. The parking lot was full. I ended up parking in a space that was not really a parking space. It seemed liked they had many hotel guest/conferences. I was concerned about my car the entire time I was away. The shuttle arrived in a timely manner. The staff was courteous. The check in was ok, but, had to wait in a long line to check out due to conference attendees being checked in.
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 6, 2016) Good place to park
Shuttle bus needs extra drivers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 3, 2016) My shuttle bus driver was very nice but he definitely needed help on a Saturday afternoon. I had to wait about 20-30 minutes for him and when he arrived he let me know he was the only driver for the day. I think it would be great if Crowne Plaza could hire at least 2-4 drivers for a Saturday. Other then that. service was great.
Close By, Self Park, Friendly Drivers, Average Shuttle Times
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 30, 2016) After 3 bad experiences with WallyPark, I'm back to Crowne Plaza, my go-to ORD spot. They're close, drivers are friendly, and you can self park to ensure no damage to your car. Just 1 star off because there have been times when the wait for a shuttle has been on the long side. Overall, for me, I'll take a slower shuttle (no out of pocket cost there) over vehicle damage (now I've got more than $100 to pay my body shop to touch up chipped paint cause by WallyPark).
Very pleased with the service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 16, 2016) I was very happy with the parking facility, shuttle and price. I will definitely use this hotel for parking again.
Crown plaza parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 26, 2016) Great easy parking, fast shuttle to and from airport. Very easy to get in and out. This is the best airport parking in Chicago
Great parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 20, 2016) Best yet
5 Star Service Again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 11, 2016) On-Line Registration was easy, quick and required no on site Check-in. Shuttle bus was prompt, clean and driver was courteously helpful with bags. Check-out was easy & nicely handled Car was exactly where and as we left it Thank you till next time!
Best deal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 4, 2016) Have used this lot for at least 5 years. Shuttle can sometimes be a wait(never more than 45 minutes) but price is worth it. This time waited 5 minutes both leaving and returning. Great staff and drivers. Get parking ticket when entering lot and pay at front desk upon return. Make sure to keep ticket with you so they can update it to get out. Lot is clean with inside and outside parking. We always find an inside spot so can't complain. Easy and best price online.
easy and fast
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 4, 2016) At first I couldn't see where to park, you need to go back on the street and drive to the back of the hotel to park. The shuttle was quick and the driver helpful
great airport long term parking
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 18, 2016) This is our second time parking at the Crowne Plaza and we love it! We know the shuttle leaves at the top of the hour and half hour later, so we plan accordingly and eliminate any wait time for the shuttle. Crowne Plaza also has garage indoor parking, which is a big plus for us during these winter months! We will be back next time!
Acceptable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 6, 2016) I have utilized both Crown Plaza and Wally Park at O'Hare airport I have had good experiences with both of them.
Good deal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(December 28, 2015) Most shettle companies came by 4 to 5 times before the Crown Plaza bus came.
Parking.....
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(November 29, 2015) All in all it was a great experience. My only complaint is that this being our first time using the lot the hotel staff was not very knowledgeable about the process and could not explain to us when we arrived where to go to park. I would use this lot again now I know how the process works and where we need to park.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 8, 2015) No problems at all. Great service.
Long shuttle wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(November 3, 2015) We waited a full 30 minutes for a shuttle and then another 20-25 to get back to the hotel. I realize the shuttle is only scheduled to arrive every 30 minutes, so that was just our bad luck. The length of time it took to get from pick up to the hotel was not expected, however. I know that there are other lots that don't have this wait. We will use those in the future.
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 31, 2015) thought everyone was wonderful a little confused when we came back as to how to let them know we had come back to the international side of O'Hare airport. Do you just do the push button prompts or actually talk to a person? Other wise very pleased with everything . Everyone was so friendly
Crown plaza Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 26, 2015) getting to airport was fast,waited 20 mins at airport for the shuttle
from Milwaukee
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 21, 2015) We headed into Chicago from Milwaukee to catch a flight to Boston. Price was fantastic. Easy access. Shuttle service was great. On the return it would be helpful to communicate that you need to go to the desk to get a ticket before going through to exit the parking lot. I would recommend this to others.
Safe place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 10, 2015) Car was safe and sound. I saved money by parking out doors.
Safe, covered lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(September 13, 2015) Good value for the price, left our car here twice so far. Wish the shuttle could run more often - both times when we waited for pick up afree our trip at the airport other hotel shuttles came through multiple times before ours arrived.
So easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(August 27, 2015) This parking lot is so convenient and reasonably priced. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Crown Plaza Works the Magic
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 17, 2015) The Crown Plaza Parking works just as one would hope. The shuttle was available for us on time. The only concern is that the airport is working on the roads in the airport, and this causes travelers to go to door number 2. That is just a bit of a walk after traveling, but poses no real problem for most travelers. At $7.50 per night, this is a real value for travelers. We had a choice of covered or surface lot parking. The car was exactly as we left it. Also, there are a number of decent restaurants within walking distance for those with a bit of time. I will use this service again.
okay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(July 26, 2015) Easy to find. Plenty of parking, even under roof. Shuttle to airport is always great. Back to hotel is always a wait.
excellent facility for packing
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 14, 2015) EASY to locate the hotel NICE spots for parking EXCELLENT shuttle service PROFESSIONAL and FRIENDLY customer service EXCELLENT rates
Fast and convenient as advertised
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 5, 2015) Shuttle bus departs about every 30 minutes from hotel to airport. And from international terminal (5) to hotel, shuttle arrived 5 minutes after calling. 1 minute walk from parking lot to hotel lobby front desk, where you check in/out and pay for parking, and the shuttle bus stops just outside lobby. Overall good.
Handy way to avoid parking at O'Hare
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 5, 2015) We parked our car in the outer lot for a 4-day trip. Checking in and out was simple. The shuttle service to and from the terminal was convenient and smooth. When we got back the car was covered with dust (that's outside parking), otherwise exactly as we left it. We'll be back! Steve Weeks, DDS
Why I ALWAYS choose Crowne Plaza, River Rd, for airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 2, 2015) Previous to relocating back to Chicago, I always used About Airport Parking when I needed to drive to Airport. What I like best about Crowne Plaza is location and AMAZING staff!! Although the parking is generally outside (they have a parking garage, but far from building if you are in a hurry), I still find it VERY convenient. Please Note: As of May 1st, ALL hotel shuttles to O'Hare now are required to drop off passengers at Shuttle center where they pick up upon passenger arrival at O'Hare. SOoo if you have more then one carry on, consider a cab to/from any offsite parking facility at O'Hare.
Prompt, courteous service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 16, 2015) Both trips to and from the airport were quick and courteous. The driver was friendly and explained exactly where we would be picked up on our return from our trip.
overall good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 8, 2015) This was my third time to use the Crowne Plaza and have found each trip to be similar: on time scuttles, well lit parking lot, curteous service, and a good rate.
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 15, 2015) We had to come to Chicago from Michigan at the last minute ( cancelled flight). We could not have found a better place to park our car for ten days. So convenient. Good price. Great shuttle service . Pleasant and helpful staff. We will be back!
GREAT SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 11, 2015) WILL RETURN TO YOUR HOTEL.
Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 10, 2015) Couldn't have gone more smooth or been more easy.
A Happy Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 8, 2015) We have used the parking at the Crown Plaza many times and have always been very satisfied. All the people I have recommended to use your service have also been quite satisfied.
All Good
Verified Stay Review
(April 7, 2015) took a taxi because we landed at International did not want to wait for shuttle - all was good
good price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(March 6, 2015) Have left car here several times. Never a problem. We were able to park inside which helped because of the weather, ice and snow the morning of our arrival. Didn't have to clean off the car! Shuttle going to airport is great. Always seems like we wait more than 30 minutes to get back to hotel. Price is good, and staff is great. Came back a day early and price was adjusted. Will continue using.
hrihw
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 2, 2015) Great job.
Crown Plaza Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(November 7, 2014) Parking at Crown Plaza was convenient , easy to find. All went smoothly. The only negative was waiting for the van on our return. It took at least 30 minutes.
You pay for estimated times, not your actual usage/park time.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 27, 2014) Parking and timing were fantastic. I didn't like having to guess as to the times we would need for parking... had to pay $12 extra by overestimating our arrival time and baggage claim delay, shuttle time, etc... Some other hotel garages actually give you a ticket as you enter the garage, and you pay by credit card you leave, for exact times and charges only... not the extra hour plus that we had to estimate to make sure we were covered.
Crowne Plaza
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 23, 2014) I had never used a shuttle before, so I was unsure of what to do. I figured it out and the shuttle showed up less than 10 min later. Upon my return, again, I was unsure of what to do. When I got to the shuttle pick-up from the airport I started scrambling, figuring that there was more information on my reservation receipt on how to call and have them pick you up. As I was calling, the shuttle showed up. It went perfect.
Airport bus to and from Crowne Plaza at O'Hare
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 1, 2014) Everything worked as explained and hotel staff including shuttle drivers were very courteous.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 29, 2014) Would definitely use Crown Plaza again. Very convenient
Ok in day, but at night a different issue
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(September 15, 2014) I have parked here many times and usually the shuttle bus, is on time in the day. My flight arrived late in the evening and I waited for over 20 mins for the shuttle bus. Numerous people were also frustrated, because we were standing out in the cold. Specific pick up times need to be noted for the airport pick up, NOT just from the hotel. For sure a shuttle was not sent from the hotel at midnight. The next one arrived at 12.40am. I ended up taking a taxi there, because of the wait.
Chicago to Boston trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 14, 2014) Everything went very smooth from leaving to returning , will consider this location again when flying from O'Hare! Oh and great rate too and checking in and out very polite and timely!
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 28, 2014) We have used Crown Plaza for airport parking on a number of occasions. Obviously, we are very pleased with the shuttle bus, cleanliness and security of the parking area, and the in/out processing being fast and easy. We are seniors on a fixed income so the ease of access, price and convenience is very important to us.
Longest wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(August 26, 2014) Long walk to parking area and doesn't feel very safe to walk too. We had to wait over 30 mins for the shuttle and it only showed after I called the hotel.
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(August 24, 2014) Staff at hotel was every helpful regarding when the shuttle would leave for the airport.
Good Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 24, 2014) Good experience. Recommended.
home from Europe
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 12, 2014) We loved this service and will use it again if we need to.
Very pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 26, 2014) Good price and great service
Will definitely use this parking lot again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 18, 2014) staff was courteous and bus was clean. No problems with lot or car when we returned. The check out process could have been more clearly. My paperwork/confirmation didn't say we needed to pay at the front desk.
Thanks
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 18, 2014) It was 2nd time for me and works again so smooth. I will use again. Thanks Juha
airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 17, 2014) The shuttle left promptly from the hotel upon departure, but we did have to wait approx. 20-25 min for pickup at the airport. Check in was very easy and since we paid at that time check out was a breeze. Lot was safe and well lit. Staff very courteous and helpful.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 14, 2014) I used about airport parking at Crown Plaza-Rosemont. The parking lot is secure, well lit and I park for about 16 days. The shuttle runs about every 30 minutes and the driver will help you with your luggage and drop you at the door of your airline. I will use About Airport Parking whenever I fly from O'Hare Airport.
Ok
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 13, 2014) Everything was very good, no complaints.
my new spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 21, 2014) Short & sweet. This is the second time I am using this parking lot in less then a year. Very convenient. This wil be my spot to park from now on when traveling. Great staff too....
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 15, 2014) Second time I have used Crowne Plaza Hotel for Parking and shuttle to Ohare. Timely shuttles and friendly staff. Will use again and again. Thank you Crowne Plaza.
Convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(April 15, 2014) A shuttle runs every 30 minutes. If timed correctly, it could be right there for you. The most you have to wait is 30 minutes though.
Convenient and close
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(April 7, 2014) We did this for the first time, the shuttle left every 30 minutes and we were able to pay when we picked up the car. I had prepaid and our flight returning was cancelled and we had to come in a day later. They did not make me pay extra. All in all it was convenient, close and felt safe. They also have a place to get starbucks on the way to the lot. Can't beat that. Would do it again and safe the money.
Happy again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 22, 2014) 2nd time we've used Crowne Plaza Hotel Airport Parking and again it was wonderful. Will use again.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 21, 2014) The service was excellent!
Honest and Fair
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 24, 2014) The customer service was wonderful. I parked and when I got to the airport, my flight was canceled. I went back to the lot and received a voucher at no charge, to re-enter the lot, when my flight was rescheduled the next day. I thought that was a fair compromise, as I used the lot one less day than I had booked.
Parking at Crowne Plaza
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(January 28, 2014) Rate great, missed the 1st shuttle; driver parked at the wrong door number.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 17, 2013) Great rate. Good service. Friendly driver. All was well!!
ORD Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 7, 2013) I've used Crowne Plaza for parking at ORD twice (I live in Milwaukee and fly out of ORD only occasionally) and it's been very good both times. Getting to their location is no problem and the shuttle ride to/from the airport is easy. For return to the international terminal (terminal 5) you call for pick-up but it's still only a ten minute wait. Would definitely go this route again.
Jamaica
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 5, 2013) Getting to the hotel parking was no a problem but once we arrived back, there was a delay with the shuttle picking us up but overall, all was good.
The BEST!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 30, 2013) Love parking at this lot. Can choose inside, if available, or outside. Nice paved lot. Good lighting. Tricky getting into lot with new Fashion Mall. No U-turns. But figured it out. Will continue using. Parking time not locked in, so if flight is late or plans change, can be adjusted at daily rate quoted. Hotel staff is the best. Bus usually on time. No problems.
a great choice.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 7, 2013) I am veey pleased with my choice. The front desk lady was extremely helpful and friendly. The shuttle was waiting at the airport, the driver helped with the suitcase. I will use them again and I strongly recommend them to others. Thank you.
Great place to park!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 2, 2013) Very convenient and cost-effective. We waited only a few minutes for the shuttle at O'Hare on our return. However, the shuttle driver was flying by, as if he had not intended to stop at the shuttle center. We had to flag him down. I do suggest to him: Drive more slowly past that O'Hare shuttle center (just for safety), and please look for your passengers, so they do not have to wave demonstrably.
Good Choice at Ohare
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 29, 2013) I like using the hotel parking on the Rosemont side rather than the parking lots on Mannheim Road.
abbreviated stay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 25, 2013) After waiting all day for our fl ight, was cancelled, so we picked up our and went home. Hotel needs better signage to get back to lot from hotel entrance
Crowne Plaza Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 21, 2013) It was a good place to park and everything went well. I would recommend it to any friend.
August 2013
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(August 28, 2013) We use the Crowne Plaza Hotel Airport Parking most of the time when we travel out of O'Hare Airport. The staff is courteous and the hotel and parking lot are clean. There is generally minimal wait time for the shuttle. On our most recent trip we waited approx. 35-40 minutes at the airport for the shuttle. We would use the Crowne Plaza again.
free
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 25, 2013) didn't pay a dime..............thank you
Very pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 15, 2013) The first time I left my car parked at Crowne Plaza Hotel was last year (2012) and was very pleased...the inside and outside of the hotel was very clean...didn't have to wait for the bus because it was there waiting for me...also in my return I didn't have to wait long for the bus...1-2 minutes...the parking lot had many parking spaces to choose from...I felt very secure leaving my car...the staff was very friendly and helpful...I was so happy last year, that I choose Crowne Plaza Hotel to leave my car for the month of July 2013...once again was very happy...I was traveling to Orlando and ironically happened to stay at the Crowne Plaza...
Stay at CP
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 12, 2013) Seemed to work well, we'll use this again.
Park Here!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 9, 2013) Great place to park! This is our second time and it works well each time!
Best for the price!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 3, 2013) Love parking at Crown Plaza. Easy access. Courteous people. Really a no brainer. Used several times already. Can't beat the price and convenience.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 24, 2013) It's still ther will pick up Wednesday
Easy Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 27, 2013) Convenient, Easy, Will do again. See Hotel desk for payment and exit pass when returning from Airport.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 23, 2013) The place was easy to get to. The shuttle left the hotel every half hour. When we returned they came in just about a half hour. The shuttle was very clean and the driver ver helpful with the luggage. We would tell others of this special service.
Crowne Plaza Hotel Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 22, 2013) Overall the experience was not bad and I will be parking at Crowne again. That's the right price for parking. I did have to call the desk, on the email it said that there will be an attendent at the gate. But it should have said to get your ticket at the gate and park anywhere, then come to the front of the hotel to catch the shuttle. There was no attendent on duty. I know how it work now so I'm ready for my next trip. Thank you.
Great option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 22, 2013) Easier and cheaper than long term parking lots at O'Hare. Will definitely use again.
crowm plaza hotel airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 15, 2013) It was great, until we came back to pick u our vehicle, the shuttle bus dropped us off at the hotel so we could pay, and the gentleman that took care of us was pretty rude, when he gave me the amount to pay off I gave him a 100.00 dollar bill and he had an attitude do not know why.
5* rating!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 8, 2013) The Crowne Plaza hotel staff, facilities and shuttle drivers are the best, and the price for parking in CP's secure area is well below O'Hare on-site parking. The shuttle takes about 10-12 minutes door to door. Upon return to ORD, the only issue may be if you have large checked baggage and have to walk the 150 yards or so to the shuttle stop, (Door 6, I believe) across from the Hilton Hotel at ORD. Definitely recommend this to all ORD travelers who drive their own vehicle and want reasonable parking costs.
Air Port Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(April 26, 2013) I was very satisfied with the service.The Parking was convenient. It was a good experience and will use your facility again.However checking out took longer than expected.Thanks for the good service.
Service at Crowne
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 5, 2013) The driver was courteous and helpful. Some riders did not offer a tip; however, we felt obligated because the driver went beyond the call of duty. The wait was short and the ride was pleasant.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 10, 2013) This is the best place to park very clean and secure and the staff very friendly and helpful.
30 minutes
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(December 4, 2012) Parking is great. Waiting for the shuttle at the airport was 30 minutes. It would be nice if it came more often. But I also understand economies.
Airport parking review.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(November 27, 2012) Everything was great. I made this reversation for my grandaughter who was flying home for thanksgiving for the first time. She said it was a great place to park Thank You Jack W Wood
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 22, 2012) Excellent service. Love that it is 7.00 a day. Fuck O'Hare--they love to rip off consumers with their ridiculous 28.00 a day parking rate.
Smooth
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 16, 2012) Smooth transition to and from the airport!
AIRPORT PARKING REVIEW
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(October 16, 2012) I HAVE USED CROWN PLAZA AIRPORT PARKING SEVERAL TIMES AND IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN HASSLE FREE AND MODERATELY PRICED. ONLY COMPLAINT IS: ON MY DEPARTURE FROM CROWN PLAZA I HARDLY EVER WAIT MORE THAN 10-15 MINS FOR THE SHUTTLE. ON THE RETURN I NORMALLY WAIT 20-40 MINS FOR THE SHUTTLE TO PICK UP. THIS TRIP I WAITED 25 MINS. I THOUGHT ABOUT TAKING TYHE DOUBLE TREE BUS WHICH I SAW QUITE OFTEN AND WOULD TAKE ME RIGHT NEXT DOOR TO CROWN PLAZA- IT MIGHT BE QUICKER.
perfect service. thank you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 15, 2012) Thank you
Convienient and affordable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(October 14, 2012) The shuttle was waiting at the hotel when we arrived to go to the airport we put our luggage on the shuttle then parked and was picked up in the car lot. The shuttle driver was very nice and efficient. Very fast and convienient. When we arrived back in chicago after our trip we were picked up, paid the parking bill, very afforable and was taken to the lot to pick up our car. I would utilize the service again for sure.