WallyPark Denver Reviews


Great place to park no
Verified Stay Review
(May 15, 2018) Great place to park no problems
Great service. Only request
Verified Stay Review
(May 11, 2018) Great service. Only request is that the driver pull up to the front of the line at the airport, so those who got there first, board first. Ahead of inconsiderate butt-heads.
everything was good with lot
Verified Stay Review
(May 8, 2018) everything was good with lot and service, problem was a 25% discount offer which directed me to reservation. There was no place to use the discount offer. Numerous calls to customer service went unanswered. Fell I was duped
It was a little confusing
Verified Stay Review
(May 8, 2018) It was a little confusing when we were leaving . we had reserved it online and didn't know we needed to keep our confirmation number until the end to get the price we were quoted. Aside from that everything was good .
Good price a little hard to
Verified Stay Review
(May 8, 2018) Good price a little hard to find the entrance
It was great to be able to
Verified Stay Review
(February 20, 2018) It was great to be able to pay in advance ...and there was a very short wait for pick up at the airport
Quick and convenient. Always
Verified Stay Review
(February 17, 2018) Quick and convenient. Always hassle free.
Fast, easy and convenient.
Verified Stay Review
(February 4, 2018) Fast, easy and convenient. Shuttles were quick and the price is unbeatable.
Quick pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 7, 2017) I jumped off plane leaving rest of my family to get bags. They had to wait about ten minutes for me to drive up. So close to airport!
all was great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 1, 2017) Good job.keep it up
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 27, 2017) First time user of the parking service and was satisfied. Would recommend it to anyone else.
Convent parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 22, 2017) Swift shuttle and good price at this facility!
First time uset
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 20, 2017) Everything was great and we will use WallyPark in the future. The bottled water upon leaving was a nice touch.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 19, 2017) The shuttle was there when we parked the car and it left promptly with a full load of passengers, even at 5:30 a.m. The driver was friendly and the ride was uneventful. When we returned the shuttle picked us up outside DIA and took us right to the car. Easy! I'd park there again.
Excellent!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 17, 2017) From the moment we arrived its like they knew we were coming. they were right there parked by the spot we parked in ready to take our stuff and go. We had very kind shuttle drivers and they got us there right on time and if the shuttle was to full for others he would alert back up right away. I was very please with my experience and will use them again. thank you
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 16, 2017) When I got to Wally Park, I was greeted right away, and the nice man took my luggage. On my return flight, I only had to wait for about 10 minutes for the shuttle. Great experience and I will be using again
Great Pricing online, check out late night a hassle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 27, 2017) Online pricing was great and service online excellent. Shuttle not in the usual area with rest of shuttles but came every 5-10 mins. Getting out late at night was not easy. Very dark, my ticket would not work and had to get new ticket at counter to get out. Be nice to have a single bar code pass printed online to get in and out of lot.
good locate good company
Verified Stay Review
(September 7, 2017) there have little bit bumpy road but good locate
Very pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 20, 2017) Wonderful drivers, very helpful.
First time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 20, 2017) Very good overall. Shuttle runs a lot more than the other parking areas.
WallyPark Drivers were great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 11, 2017) Lot was clean and driver's were very nice and did all of the loading and unloading of our luggage.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 6, 2017) I am happy to say that my experience was great. The drivers were friendly and helpful.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 23, 2017) The whole process, from reservation to drop off to return was smooth and trouble free, thank you
Very good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 23, 2017) Would use them again
DIA
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 21, 2017) Everything was good, but the check out person was not very pleasant .
DIA
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 21, 2017) Everything was good, but the check out person was not very pleasant.
Enjoyed my stay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 16, 2017) First time at Wally, parked at the other guy's place previously, No more Wally park had fast pickup both ways, and close to the airport. Even Tower road can be a trip when your ready to get home.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 12, 2017) When we arrived there a shuttle waiting as we got out of the car. The driver loaded the suit cases on to the shuttle and we had very enjoyable trip to the airport. Upon our arrival back in Denver we texted our location and within five minutes the shuttle arrived got us back to our car. He helped put luggage from the shuttle to the car.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 11, 2017) My second time parking there and I love the prompts service. I will continue to use your location.
Wallypark, can teach FOX car rental HOW ITS DONE!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 11, 2017) Between American Airlines and fox car rental at LAX. We had a DAY FROM HELL. When we got to Denver. The shuttle bus was waiting for us. We walked out of the airport right on to the shuttle bus. They took us right to our car, car running doors open and a COLD BOTTLE OF WATER. I could not ask for anything more, THANK YOU WITH ALL MY HEART. Sharon Miles
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 6, 2017) Personable and courteous drivers. Great price. Easy to find. Check in and out fine.