The Parking Spot Denver (Formerly FastTrack Airport Parking) Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 290 reviews
19901 E. 56th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80019
11.8 miles from airport

Sorry, The Parking Spot Denver (Formerly FastTrack Airport Parking) is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 17, 2016) great service like always
great service, well organized, efficient, and friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 7, 2016) great service, well organized, efficient, and friendly
Overall a very good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 2, 2016) It was trouble free and we only waited for the shuttle going from the airport to the car. We got from the car to the airport almost instantly. The one small complaint would be that the person at the phone was no help finding the place, and due to weather we were later than we intended. But we got on our flight, so all was well.
Great spot to park.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 1, 2016) My parking experience was perfect both times that I parked there. Minimal wait time for shuttle. Reasonable pricing. If you plan to park there at peak travel times ei: Christmas, make reservations well in advance. Six to eight weeks.
Suggestion
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 14, 2015) Your staff tried to do a good job for us. We would suggest some consideration for the less ambulatory people who have trouble walking across 5 lanes into the airport. Also, a little step on the ground to help them get into the bus would be helpful. I was told when I made the reservation that your busses had such a step. The two busses we rode didn't.
Good value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 13, 2015) Will definitely use this parking again. They take care of the customer from beginning to end.
not cheep but good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 7, 2015) Efficient. Quick pricey
Parking at the parking spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 5, 2015) Everything was good short wait for shuttle at DIA only complaint had to park in a dirt lot glad it hadn't rained or snowed
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 3, 2015) All the people were very polite and helpful. The buses run frequently enough that you don't have to wait very long.
Tuc Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 26, 2015) Excellent service
Weekend parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 21, 2015) My whole experience was positive. The web advertising was a little confusing due to the change over from Fast Track, but when I called in the lady was friendly, understanding and helpful. The cost was very fair. The shuttle was timely and the driver friendly and helpful. Checkout went quickly and we were even given a bottle of water as we exited the parking lot. I would definitely use them again.
"spot on"
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 7, 2015) Service was very good. At 3:30 a.m. we were treated with care and friendliness. Your service is efficient On the return trip we waited less than 10 min. for the shuttle. We put our own luggage on the shuttle, however we were helped off right at our vehicle. Check out was quick, efficient, friendly. Thanks
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 27, 2015) Great job, Parking Spot. Picked us up going and coming, with no problems.
Karen Warren
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 23, 2015) Very efficient and hassle-free experience from everyone.
parking spot review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 22, 2015) we have been parking for about nine years before the name changed and we fount it very convienent the personnel to be allways professional the drivers and the checkout. v diflumeri. ps the cold water is appreciated thanks
awesome service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 17, 2015) Had no problem at all and the prices are reasonable. We will be parking there again when we travel.
parking for 1 week
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 14, 2015) Excellent! Will use again and again. Thank You
I've only used this lot for several years now
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 11, 2015) The shuttle was there when we needed it. Checking out, we got a 10% AARP discount and a bottle of water each. Nice touch after a rushed flight back with airline changes to our itinerary!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 10, 2015) Great service
Great & reliable off-airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 8, 2015) Very friendly service and was prompt picking me up at the airport. Will use again!
The Parking Spot review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 3, 2015) Very helpful with getting another statement printed out (I couldn't find my original one that said we'd paid one day)-- but cashier forgot to give us waters when we paid for the balance and left!
Awesome service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 10, 2015) Thank you for the service you provided!! Everything was great from start to finish. I look forward to using your service in the near future.
Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 3, 2015) I will recommend this to others.
You Can Count on Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 31, 2015) I always use Parking Spot when I fly. All of the employees are very friendly and the shuttles are prompt and clean.
Will Use them Again, They're Great !
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 28, 2015) Incredibly fast service and little waiting time. The ride was even fun as well, our kids called it the cheese bus cause of the yellow color and spots we told them to look out for. The wait was not long at all, in less than five minutes one pulled up to pick us up. We were super impressed !
Park here
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 25, 2015) I use remote parking all the time, at many different airports. The Parking Spot in Denver was by far, the best experience I have had. Fast, inexpensive, convenient and secure. I will park there every time I come through Denver.
Perfect Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 22, 2015) Was the staff courteous. Thank you. Joseph & Gloria Contreras
mark wallace
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 19, 2015) parking spot took good care of me will use them agin for sure
What?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 8, 2015) Parking service was fast, efficient, and a good value. Really exceeded my expectations. Buses were right there, drivers were courteous and helpful, the car was fine, exit was hassle-free. The Parking Spot Denver sets the standard.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 1, 2015) I found this to be an easy convenient place to park. I flew back in the middle of the night and only waited a few minutes to be picked up after calling. The value was great.
Great service, convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 28, 2015) Well lit, secure lot. Shuttle was already waiting to take us to airport as we parked our vehicle. Had to wait less than 5 mins for pickup from airport. Friendly and professional.
Excellent parking OP!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 27, 2015) Shuttle was waiting for us at 0430 am! Great friendly service!
The Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 23, 2015) The service was great, but the facility needs lots of maintenance.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 22, 2015) Very smooth experience at Denver Parking Spot. The van was there to pick us up as we unloaded our car. It is a bit out of the way but the trip to the airport only took about 10 minutes. Same thing on arrival back in Denver. Very friendly staff. We would use Parking Spot again.
Excellent, hard-working staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 18, 2015) All parts of the experience were exceptional. Would recommend the service to anyone flying out of DIA.
Good des
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 14, 2015) I forgot my ticket in the driver was very patient with me as he cruise the parking lot looking for my car he was lovely
J B Early
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 12, 2015) Appreciated the service.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 8, 2015) No wait. Very professional and friendly. Thanks
Consistently Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 30, 2015) Every time I've used the Parking Spot DEN I've had exceptional service. The wait time has been minimal, the drivers helpful, and the busses clean and comfortable.
Wonderful experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 27, 2015) The price and service were great! I will use your service again. No waiting and pleasant people.
Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 18, 2015) no worries, car was safe, shuttle picked you up right atyour car and dropped you right back off at it when you return. Staff is very courteous
Couldn't have been better!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 13, 2015) Very good service, excellent, helpful and courteous staff. Will definitely used again.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 3, 2015) It was fast and easy to park and get to/from the airport. Didn't have to wait, shuttle was there both times. Price was great. Definitely will recommend to others and will use again in the future.
Great choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 3, 2015) Bus was waiting at the parking lot and at the airport, everyone was very helpful and efficient,
Ms J.B. Ealy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 28, 2015) Unfortunately, my parking ticket (to locate my car) had the incorrect parking location written on the ticket, and upon return, the shuttle driver had to ride around the lot a while until he located my car. It was not his fault, but he did express regrets for the inconvenience.
DIA PARKING
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 27, 2015) Very efficient and friendly!
great used you in Dallas was great there too.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 21, 2015) We will only use the parking spot keep up the great work.
Pain-Free Parking!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 15, 2015) A live, Human Being attendant actually greeted me when I arrived at the ticket booth. After discussing the benefits of getting on their email list, she directed me where to park,and a shuttle was waiting,ready to pick me up. Time of arrival, to time I reached my terminal, was under 15 minutes. When I travel, I park at The Parking Spot. Stay Traveling, my friends!
Great service and price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 13, 2015) Really nice facility and service. Chose it because of the price, but long drive to the airport. You need to plan plenty of extra time before flight.
Parking Spot Denver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 13, 2015) Excellent value and service
STAY
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 12, 2015) Great parking spot---
Very Pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 6, 2015) When I parked there was 2 shuttles there picking up guests. They were fast and very friendly. They loaded my luggage as well as,asked how I was even though he was very busy, he took the time to ask. After returning and walking to where I needed to catch the bus back I only waited bout 5 mins the most. I would highly recommend this place and I will be using them again for my future travels. Thank you
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 3, 2015) The drivers and cashier were perfect when you expect customer service. I have parked at the Spot at another airport, but the service wasn't anywhere as good as here. Thanks!
Awesome!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 1, 2015) Excellent service, and even better people! I highly recommend The Parking Spot! Don't forget to get a card and register it for future deals. I'm not joking, and I don't work for the company! Scott
Excellent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 24, 2015) I was concerned about the distance to DIA but it turned out to be no problem. The drivers we're very friendly and helpful. They drove us quickly and safely to DIA and gave me specific directions to my gate. Great experience.
Amazing!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 24, 2015) Courteous drivers and we didn't have to wait long at all. Thank you!
review title
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(March 19, 2015) Your service was great compared to other shuttle services. We were greeted promptly upon arrival . All staff were helpful ,courteous, and pleasant. Your rates were reasonable compared to others. It was nice to receive a bottle of water upon our return. We will use your service again in the future and recommend you to others.
Not bad
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 14, 2015) I would say the experience was well above average. Quick transport to and from the airport. I had a dead battery when I got back to my car and would like to give big kudos to the young attendant who jumped my car for me. I rate customer service much by the disposition of the server - he was a great guy with a great attitude. The only marginal rating I would say, was the seemingly ho-hum personality of the call center person I talked to there - not rude, but somewhat disinterested. No matter what, I would come back again. Thanks.
Everything We Could Have Hoped For
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 18, 2015) We had a great experience. The shuttle arrived just as we pulled up. There was a shuttle waiting at the curb at the airport when we returned. Would highly recommend.
LOVE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 11, 2015) Wonderful service and accessibility! Kind workers, helped with bags and the offer of a water for the drive home a nice touch. You are dehydrated after traveling. Would not hesitate to use the parking facility again.
I couldn't ask for better!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 3, 2015) My experience started with a gate attendant who was out of her booth, smiling, and eager to help. My shuttle to the airport was at my car as soon as I got parked and the driver seemed eager to help me transfer my bags. On the return trip there was no waiting at the island (my timing may have been lucky)and again the driver seemed eager to help. The Parking Spot Denver has my highest recommendation.
Will be a repeat user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 27, 2015) shuttle drivers were friendly, courteous and efficient on both ends of the trip. The shuttle was clean and waiting when we arrived on both ends as well. The checkout was a bit slow due to the CC # used for the reservation was stolen during our trip and another CC# had to be used to check out causing some confusion, but was resolved by a nearby supervisor.
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 22, 2015) Everything just went great. They are timely and cost efficient.
Brad
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 21, 2015) It was great and I will be back. Thanks
great place to park close to airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 20, 2015) This was my first time parking at this location,all I can say is that they provide great service and reasonable rates. I have another trip coming up soon and I will definitely use these guys again.
Shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 20, 2015) The wait for the shuttles were minimal. Both drivers were helpful and courteous. I will definitely be back.
Easy peasy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 17, 2015) Great value and service
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 13, 2015) WE always use The Parking Spot----Fast and efficient---
Most excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 11, 2015) best bargain of all! Shuttle was waiting, friendly people. Only problem was the directions on the web site coming from the north were wrong.
Parking review coments
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 30, 2014) The overal service was very good. the staff was courteous and the waitning time for the shuttle was minimun. Thanks so much for the great service
Dec 2014
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 24, 2014) clerks on checkin and checkout were very helpful; long drive to the airport, needed to plan additional time; drivers very helpful; valet service wasn't well advertised on line or at the point of check-in, we might have used it
All good!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 20, 2014) Best experience of airport parking so far! We were directed right to the first available parking space, and the shuttle was parked and waiting only 30 feet away Our shuttle driver was very courteous and helpful, as though it was important to him that people have a good experience. Very clear instructions on return procedure. This was notably all positive.
z
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 10, 2014) It was our first time using this parking method and we will continue to use it in the future. Using it again this Friday and next Tuesday!
Web site
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 5, 2014) My stay was fine, convenient and quick. My problem was with your web site. I am an AAA member and could have gotten a discount but did not know that until I arrived at the parking lot. If that information was on the website, I missed it. I was also unable to print out discount coupons as the website just sat there when I tried (repeatedly).
No problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 29, 2014) Everything went well.
Exit time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 5, 2014) Check out was slow due to a problem with the cars ahead.Extra cashiers would help efficiency.
I'll be parking here again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 20, 2014) Everyone was so professional and courteous. My car is my baby so I was a little worried but I will make sure to park here again as well as refer friends. Thanks for being awesome!
Parking for DIA
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 3, 2014) The Parking Spot is the only way to park for travel to fly out of DIA. It always amazes me how well run and organized you people are. Other cities should use you guys as an example!
Big thanks
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 19, 2014) Good job the lady. at the c heck out was extremely helpful and friendly! (Last sat the 17 am). Thanks again. 
continued excellence
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 17, 2014) I only travel 2-3 times a year and the only thing I CAN depend upon is the timeliness of the spot bus ! ( even with the airport makeover that is ongoing )
Excellent Service, Excellent Price and Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 14, 2014) This was my first time using the service and it went off without a hitch, both leaving Denver and coming back home with a family of 7. I would definitely recommend this parking and shuttle service to anyone. We will be back again and again.
THE STAFF
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 1, 2014) hello just a few comments in regards to you facility ,, really loved the service and staff very friendly and as both my wife and i have disabilities we really appreciated the help with our luggage thank you very much.. I was displeased though your facility did not have VALET SERVICE as planned when i made reservations as it is listed on the reservation page..The ATTENDANT "mentioned that the service was not provided" and 2nd was surprised that canopy parking was not available to the weather in the DENVER area.. These factors will not keep us from going back because we had some awful experience with ""CANOPY PARKING "" and will never use them again.. Again thank you and your staff for a pleasant stay with our car...and for the courteous service.. sj and gj
thank you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 22, 2014) Thank you The shuttle buses showed up within 5 minutes even at 12:30am in the morning that is, at night.
Great Value and Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 18, 2014) You can't beat The Parking Spot!
Parking Spot June 9th to 14th
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 16, 2014) The staff was kind and courteous and informed, we appreciate the fast check in process and our car was exactly as we left it, thanks.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 12, 2014) Easy to get to parking lot, good price for parking. And quick trip to the airport. Coming back was real easy, pick us up curbside at airport and drop us off right at our car. I would definitely use the service again and would highly recommend.
Awesome!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 11, 2014) The Parking Spot was great. Shuttle was waiting when we parked. We arrived back at 1am and a shuttle was waiting at the airport. Unfortunately it was full, but another shuttle arrived 3 minutes later. Both drivers were incredibly friendly and helpful. I had left my punch-in ticket in the hotel, but the operator was very accommodating. I showed her my flight itinerary and she immediately used that for my time in the lot with no hassle. They also offered bottled water for each passenger which was really refreshing after flying! Thank you Parking Spot!
Quality of vehicles
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 1, 2014) You vehicles are unbelievably rough riding vehicles. Decrease the air in your tires or do something.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 20, 2014) All went well and we would use your facility again.
May 10 Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 18, 2014) Excellent service! Absolutely no complaints.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 14, 2014) The service was the best I have had at any parking area. I will always use The Parking Spot for my needs. One of the best things was receiving a news paper to read during my trip upon arrival at the entrance to park my car. THANK YOU.
works for me
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 5, 2014) cheap offsite parking, friendly staff. give yourself 20-25 min once you pull into lot, to airport security.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 4, 2014) Great! I will come back
Perfect experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 28, 2014) The easy in which you are able to pick people up at yotur car and the no waiting when you arrive back to then be taken back to your car is the best service available. Thanx for making it a stress free arrival and departure every time .
Everything worked out great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 26, 2014) The rate and the location worked out perfect. We had no problems
Reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 21, 2014) I've used The Parking Spot a few times and although it's a little farther out than some of the other lots, it's secure, and the shuttle is small and comes pretty frequently. Plus, it has great rates.
Linehan's parking at the SPOT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 1, 2014) Parking drivers and parking payment attendent were great, nice, polite. My issue was when using your Web site I wasn't able to print my advance paper work out to my IPHONE. You should come up with an Iphone APP. Also I think it would be nice to offer an cover area. Since your parking lot is acceptable to hail and tornados. I was impress of the discount you gave me, but I don't know or the girl at the exit attendent wasn't able to tell me if this was always going to happen? If you keep up the big discount I will continue to use your parking for my long term parking.
Mrs
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 6, 2014) Good service and very friendly shuttle drivers. When I paid my bill, I had a credit from the online reservation that I had made and the cashier was very friendly and completed the transaction quickly. We have always used this parking lot and will continue to do so. Wendie
Great Parking and Shuttle Service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 19, 2014) The shuttle was waiting to take me to the airport, and came to pick me up upon my return within 5-10 minutes of the time that I stepped onto the waiting platform. The drivers were very polite and efficient. I couldn't have asked for a better shuttle and parking arrangement. Thank you. I will use the Parking Spot every time I fly from/to DIA.
The Parking Spot Denver Drivers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 16, 2014) The drivers were friendly,courteous,helpful and on time. A very nice all around experience.