The Parking Spot JFK Airport Parking Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 543 reviews
130-24 South Conduit Avenue
Jamaica, NY 11430
2.6 miles from airport

Sorry, The Parking Spot JFK Airport Parking is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
2016 Vacation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 7, 2016) I've never been disappointed using the Parking Spot! Convenient location and reasonable pricing.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 17, 2016) The service for The Parking Spot was excellent.
Don't know who's fault...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 3, 2016) I came back from Florida with my wife and five children expecting a no hassle experience. First off, we had to catch the shuttle at the departures- upstairs, a small feat with family and luggage in tow. After getting there and waiting five-ten minutes I called and the dispatcher said "he's there!" "Where?" "He should be there...." Anyway, my family and I waited for the shuttle another ten -fifteen minutes. The kids were going crazy after the three hours on the airplane. My wife threatened to take a taxi home... I called another two times and he finally did arrive. It seems he had come but we weren't there and after waiting some, he left! I had called that I arrived and was coming, so why would he leave? Don't they have my cell number? Call and find out what's up! The fact they were upstairs meant the time to get there had to include getting to and waiting for the elevator, so naturally I wasn't there when he came. I can't totally fault them, but the process needs to be changed for it go more efficiently.
5 stars service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 28, 2016) Excelente Service i recomend 100%
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 27, 2016) First time user. Family with three little kids. Very prompt when I pulled into the lot - we departed within 5 minutes for airport. They moved bags right into shuttle, we jumped in, and off we went. Took 10-15 minutes for shuttle to arrive upon return. Car was ready and waiting when we got there. Paid and left within ten minutes. All employees were polite. Will use again!
would use this parking lot again.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 17, 2016) We called them and they were literally pulling up as we were walking out. The location was offsite but less than a half of a mile away. Car was in good shape when they brought it back.
Service Staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 7, 2016) The service staff at your facility is excellent.
good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 24, 2016) no problems
Great service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 7, 2016) Will definitely use this service again. When we arrived, the van was waiting. Left for airport with no wait time. When we returned a week later, we called for the return van and it was there within 10 minutes.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 4, 2016) Always fast and courteous service. Never have to wait more than 5 minutes for pick-up. Always recommend you to my friends.
Even in a snow storm your staff did shine
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 28, 2016) Arriving home after snow storm dumping almost 36 inches on JFK, we were greeted by your shuttle waiting outside less than 10min. Once we got to the lot there was a line of customers waiting for their cars (some very irritated) but your staff remained very professional trying to accommodate everyone. Great job by all, under difficult circumstances.
Smart decision
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 27, 2016) With over 2 feet of snow the day before I returned it was great to come back to a warm clean car. It was a very smart decision to use The Parking Spot. All of the staff was very accommodating and courteous. I will definitely use them in the future.
Always my choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 6, 2015) I always use this location when travelling. My only recommendation is to make it clear that you have to PRINT a copy of your coupon/reservation. In this digital age I use my smart phone for everything and it is always scanned. So when the directions said to bring a copy I thought the confirmation on my phone was sufficient.
Total parking service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 4, 2015) Excellent service in every possible way
Wonderful experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 3, 2015) From drop-off to drive-off, this was one of the most seamless airport experiences I have had. The lot is well situated to the airport, and the staff is efficient and friendly.
very convenient.!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 21, 2015) i have used the facility before and was very happy. i certainly...will continue to use it. i haven`t joined the "club", but i may. Thank you.
Do Not Park Here if you Value your car
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 18, 2015) Returning at night our car was parked on an odd angle and in the dark, didn't think much of it, as we were looking forward to getting home after a long flight. In the morning I could see a large dent on the front quarter panel. The company refuses to do anything, saying... once you leave the lot your on your own. Beware! check your car BEFORE you leave. and if they park so you cant fully inspect your car, like they did with my car have them move it to a well lit area.
An excellent experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 23, 2015) Service was efficient and quick. The salespeople were very nice and helpful. Will be using it again!
Value for money and good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 22, 2015) Drop and pick up was efficient. The lady taking the payment when I collected my vehicle was professional and courteous. I was impressed by the inside of their offices as well. Clean and neat with coffee available. I also received a complimentary water.
GREAT SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 1, 2015) A+ all the way. This is the type of service you will use again without any doubt. Very professional and well trained. They gave me the peace of mind any traveler needs.
Pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 24, 2015) very fast service
Very satisfied with the service provided by your personnel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 14, 2015) Problem: The GPS in our 2015 Cadillac was unable to identify your street address. It listed other addresses close by. This created a problem because traffic on the Belt Parkway was very heavy and we missed the appropriate turnoff. Other than this comment, we were very pleased with your service.
Excellent customer service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 2, 2015) I appreciate the quality of the service during drop off and pick up. I was pleased with the timeliness of transport to the airport.
I'd try it again, but...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 17, 2015) Everything was fine except on my return I waited about 35 minutes for the shuttle and had to call twice.
They were not prepared
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 16, 2015) I've used The Parking Spot before. Not sure I would use them again after this experience. First, check in was fine and my vehicle was ready to go when I exited the shuttle. BUT- we waited 25 minutes outside of the terminal to be picked up. Even after the second call to their office, the agent seemed surprised or unaware that we were still waiting. When It came time to pay, the agent argued with me about the fee. She did not want to honor the $14.99 / day rate, I secured on the internet. Then she acted as if even if she wanted to honor that rate, she couldn't because she was locked in by her computer. Only when I insisted I pay the agreed upon rate, did she ask a colleague for help to adjust the rate on her screen. I believe that I still might have overpaid by a few dollars. At that point, I was just glad to leave. All this time, my wife was waiting in the vehicle. It was hot out.
Parking Spot - JFK Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 9, 2015) Parking was excellent - however, I had paid a deposit and realized after I checked out that it was never applied to my total bill.
Great Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 3, 2015) Both my drop off and pick up went without a hitch. Shuttle drivers were very courteous and helped with the luggage. Arrived back @ JFK in early AM and office was running like it was the middle of the day. I was even offered a cold water by your rep. Very impressive, will use again!
awesome service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 26, 2015) This is the first time i chose this parking service. Service offered was EXCELLENT compared to other parking services i have used. I recommend this to others.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 22, 2015) Thank you for an excellent service. In both cases, while departing and while arriving, your service was timely and friendly. The car was ready on our way back and a shuttle pick up took no time.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 11, 2015) Excellent service and will use again.Staff were courteous and respectful and car was waiting upon arrival. It would have been 5 stars, but my deposit was not deducted despite giving the information to the attendant. To get money credited, I have to now submit documentation after speaking to three different people.
The BEST!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 1, 2015) The BEST!!!
Does the job.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 18, 2015) Our experience was fine. But we were not sure what to do at any time. No one talks to you. I guess it's easy enough to figure out but it would be nice to have some guidance. Also they should be waiting at the airport. We had to call, and then wait outside in 30 degree weather. I think it would be easy enough to follow the flight schedule and make it easier for the costomer. Again though, the service did the job and we would probably use them again.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 2, 2015) we use parking spot often and they are great. They took us immediately to the airport upon arrival. Coming home we had to wait about 10 min but we were in a further away terminal so it was not surprising but they are always curteous and prompt and car is warm and ready to go! will use them again!
Great service and a great option for parking at JFK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 1, 2015) We used the parking spot while on a recent trip. The I would recommend the service to others.
Good Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 17, 2015) Took a while to find my car
Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(March 2, 2015) The people I dealt with at this location of the Parking Spot were extremely nice and professional. I would recommend this facility to anyone flying from JFK.
Will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 17, 2015) Great experience. Very fast and courteous service. Shuttle was waiting for us and got us to the airport safely and quickly. When we returned our car was waiting for us. It even was ready with the engine on and the heat up so the car was warm when we stepped in. We will definitely use the Parking Spot again.
parking spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 14, 2015) Excellent service
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 5, 2015) great service, no issues at all, good price
Excellent, fast service!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 1, 2015) We were so suprised that our car was waiting for us, all cleaned off from the snow and warm. What great service!!!We always use the Parking spot and consitently have great service, thank you
Trip to American Air terminal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 27, 2015) Both coming and going to the airport were timely and the drivers on both vans were pleasant and helpful on the morning of 1/17 and the evening of 1/24
Great Opportunity to save money
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 5, 2015) Service was terrific. Van was waiting when we arrived at the lot. When we left our terminal on arrival the van was just arriving outside, coincidentally, and he went directly back to the lot. Our car was waiting and warmed up.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 27, 2014) The Parking Spot JFK Airport Parking was excellent! It was easy to find upon our arrival, they shuttled us to our gate, and were very prompt on our return!(the shuttle was waiting for us and our car was at the exit, being warmed for us) The drivers were very friendly and handled our luggage for us! I would recommend this service to everyone!
At office
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 30, 2014) Had to wait 10min for my car to be delivered, was cold out, even though I called in at the airport.
penguin park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 21, 2014) Great place to park your car with absolutely no negative issues. Staff was courteous and professional.No wait for either delivery to or from the airport.Location was easy to find. Two gas stations across the street from parking lot which made it easy to fuel and go. Which may be necessary due to the traffic jams in the New York area.
Owner
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 21, 2014) Excellent service
Always Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 18, 2014) The Parking Spot is always my number one choice. They work hard as a team and deliver with excellent customer service.
A "come back to" facility
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 11, 2014) I could not be happier. I love the fact that it is so easy to find - the color of the vans and logos make it so easy. It's also easy to get to and from. The staff in the office were professional and courteous. They always offer a bottle of water when I pick my vehicle up. Prices are competitive with other parking lots too.
perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 9, 2014) First time, will be back!!
pay attention
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 6, 2014) the counter person upon return tried to have me pay full rate and not the computer discounted rate the shuttle was fast and easy
great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 24, 2014) I heard of your service through a friend. It was a totally great experience, convenient, reasonable, and everyone friendly and polite. I couldn't add a thing! Thank you!
So much better than several years ago!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 23, 2014) I really appreciated the courtesy and the promptness of all the staff at the Parking Spot last week (October, 2014.) Although there were only two passengers on the bus, we were taken right away rather than wait 10-15 minutes until the bus was full. I really appreciated that. The bus driver on the way home was delightful - I was the only passenger. He was warm, intelligent, and helpful. My only reason for 4 vs. 5 stars was that the radio was on a channel I never play (how long are they in the car before it is parked for the duration?) and some confusion at the end when I was dropped off at the car and assumed I could just drive away. I thought better and went in and found indeed, it was necessary to check in. I would definitely use them again!
jamu review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 22, 2014) When we arrived for our reservation there was som cofusion as there were 2 lines of cars out into the street. But one it started moving it went smooth. Upon our return we had a short wait for the shuttle and we we out in minutes.
No hassle parking!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 21, 2014) This is the third time we have used the Parking Spot and we will continue to use them. Our car was ready and waiting for us when we arrived in the shuttle after our flight. The check out process was fast and very efficient - less than 5 min. We were offered bottles of cold water as we prepared to leave, such a thoughtful thing to do. The shuttle driver was cheerful and helpful both times, leving and returning.
Two Parking Lot Experiences in NY area
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 16, 2014) Folks were helpful, car was clean, and security was obvious at the JFK location. Things were much less clear when I stopped at LaGuardia last month. All in all, despite the remote location, the experience is/was more pleasant and price a bit lower than at the official lots for both locations.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 12, 2014) I could not believe how great the service was when i dropped off and picked up my car. Everyone was courtious and extreemely helpful. There was absolutely no wait time at drop off or pick up.
Great long term parking place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 9, 2014) I've used Parking Spot when ever I fly out of JFK and this place had very good service. The people there were very friendly, the shuttle was quick to and from the airport. I do recommend this parking place and I will continue using their services.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 12, 2014) This is the best parking facility in the NY area by far. It is always painless, efficient, and quick. The outside staff is well trained and courteous. The inside staff is efficient. My car is always ready, and I drive away fully satisfied that my car has been in good hands. I like the new idea of recording mileage, as one always wonders!!!!
customer service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 7, 2014) everything was smooth from the get go
Stress Free
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 3, 2014) This is so easy, stress free, and convenient. When the shuttle brought us back to the lot, my car was started and ready to hop on Southern State. I highly recommend this service. Great value aND courteous employees. :)
Satisfaction
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 30, 2014) The people working at The Parking Spot are wonderful. When you arrive everything is handled professionally and very courteous. The shuttle bus was clean and the driver was very helpful and put our bags on the bus. When we arrived he put all the bags into our car while I went into pay. The young lady was friendly and helpful with the directions home. All and All it was a very delightful experience and I will use The Parking Spot in the future.
JFK parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 27, 2014) I had a very pleasant experience with no problems at all. The drivers to and from your parking lot were courteous, pleasant and friendly. My car was ready and waiting right at the front door of your office when I returned. No waiting at all - The only negative comment is that when I called from JFK to be picked up, the person at the other end didn't have a friendly demeanor and mumbled her words. But, I am a pleased customer and will use you again.
airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 27, 2014) could not have been better
convenient and safe
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 23, 2014) Very convenient and reasonably priced airport parking. Best part is that our car was safe. After having endured having our rental car being broken into and losing every single bit of all of our personal belongings at the San Diego Zoo parking lot while on the actual vacation- it was a huge relief to come back home and find that our car was safely cared for. Staff was courteous and helpful.
On th Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 22, 2014) Second time we used this lot and will do it again fast and courteous no waiting comeing and going
efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 21, 2014) Drivers were very courteous and helpful.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 8, 2014) 15 minutes wait initially, but fast trip to airport and timely pick up. Pretty sure they washed and vacuumed my car too.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 7, 2014) We have been using The Parking Spot, since it was AviStar, a number of times, both at LaGuardia and Kennedy and have always been very satisfied. The staff is always courteous and accommodating. Our car is always ready and up front when we come from the airport. I always recommend them to our family and friends.
everthing was good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 31, 2014) everything was very good...thks
pricing
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 28, 2014) parking spot is great, however how come the price quoted when I reserve the spot on line is always different when I check out?
Service better than expected
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 20, 2014) Fast pick up, courteous drivers and our car was waiting for us after a quick check out. Would use them again.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 17, 2014) Got our bags and called to get pickup location. When we got to location the shuttle was there in 15 seconds. When we got to the Parking Spot they unloaded and loaded our bags and gave each of us(4) water. Great service
Parking Spon
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 11, 2014) Drivers were very courteous. Experience met expectations
Long term parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 10, 2014) This was my first time using this service and I was satisfied overall. I did however, expected to receive a discount for my 10 day use only to learn that the discount would not apply until parking next time.
JFK...thank you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 5, 2014) The staff and my experience. Was GREAT ! Thank you
TOOO LONG TO WAIT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 5, 2014) It took more than 40 minutes from the time we called the first time for a pick up bus to arrive. We were waiting at 1 am for the bus to arrive. My wife and I kept saying we will never use this service again. The driver said he was the only one on that night.
1st experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 27, 2014) The shuttle was there within five minutes but it was full and we were early so we said that we would wait. The drivers were great. The only negative feedback is the checkout process. If you have a different rate, nowhere does it tell you to pay inside. I assumed that my card was charged as I made my reservation online so when I went to leave, I was told to pay again and more than what I had budgeted. It was explained that my card wasn't charged initially and I had to pay at the desk instead of at the gate...a little confusing but overall a good experience.
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 26, 2014) Very nice people run the place prompt pick up from airport and to airport.We even were picked up by the wrong place on our way back to pick up our car and they drove us to the right place.Our mistake but everyone involved very helpful.
PERFECT PARKING
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 12, 2014) Easy to find. Well organized. Efficient, courteous attendants, In and out in minutes. Wish airport navigation was so easy. Will use again when needed.
Excellent service with one problem
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 4, 2014) No problem with parking. However, I was traveling with another couple who were taking a different airline and there was a problem on the return. Their flight came in an hour earlier than mine. When they called for the shuttle, they were told they could not be picked up because they didn't have the ticket number. After explaining the situation and a little cajoling on their part, they finally were picked up. Other than that problem everything went very well. Car was waiting with AC on and we were good to go.
Recommended Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 3, 2014) Good overall service, no complaints
Save your cab fare
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 23, 2014) This was a great alternative to taking a cab. Convenient, inexpensive, and the complimentary water bottle was a nice touch after a long flight.
check out
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 7, 2014) the girl at the check out was extremely rude when I asked if my deposit was taken into account in my bill- she said I did not mention it beforehand and I had to prove that I actually made it. Although my response was sarcastic, I do not believe that I should have to prove that I made a deposit to hold my reservation, it should be automatic in your system. If not, your clerks should be instructed to ask and not get an attitude with customers.
Convenient and dependable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 1, 2014) The coaches are clean and comfortable. The drivers are nice and helpful. It took a little too long for pick up from the airport, but it was do-able.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 25, 2014) The shuttle was waiting for me and my car was ready at the station. Thank you
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 19, 2014) I was very pleased. One of the workers noticed some moulding loose on the car. He repaired it. We were so pleased. I would recommend to anyone that needed an airport shuttle and parking area.
Parking Experience Was Fine
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 16, 2014) I know that there have been some poor reviews of this parking lot, but my experience was very good. I had no wait at all for the shuttle when I was going to the airport from the lot and a very short wait for pick up when I returned from my trip. The staff was courteous and professional. Really couldn't have been better, and the price was excellent.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(April 15, 2014) The only reason I did not give 5 stars was due to the wait upon my return. Drivers were courteous going and coming, check in was easy and the clerk upon my return to settle the tab was helpful and courteous. I will use this facility again.
Good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 8, 2014) Excellent service and overall good experience.
Return from St. Thomas
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 8, 2014) Great service, car was ready when shuttle brought us in from the airport. Check out was great except for a missing exit ticket which was suppose to be left in the car.
very satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 4, 2014) Very satisfied.
Like Clock Work
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 30, 2014) Everything was smotth just the way you'd want it to be. Folks at the desk and yard are friendly. Being a particularly bad winter this year the service was very much appreciated.
Excellent Experience with The Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 27, 2014) We used the parking spot for the first time. Our experience was excellent. We arrived and they immediately took our car and the van took us to the terminal. Coming back, we waited less than 10 minutes to be picked up. The van drivers were extremely courteous. The woman who answered the phone when we called to be picked up could have been a little more friendly but we were very satisfied overall. We would definitely use them again.
Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 27, 2014) Everything about the experience was excellent
Front desk needs help..........
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 26, 2014) After a long international flight, the front desk clerks could have a welcoming smile on their faces.......drop off in the early morning hours as well as.....the pick up was flawless very very kind and smiles ! The car was ready nice and warm from the outdoor chill........
No complaints
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 25, 2014) Staff was helpful and service was great. Would use again and recommend to others.
very pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 19, 2014) The staff was courteous and insured that all went smoothly. Thank you.
Better Option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 13, 2014) Better option than taking a limo or parking at the airport. More economical and convenient.I have used the Parking Spot at JFK airport and LGA and have been very happy with both.
good choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 9, 2014) The parking spot was easy to find and access. The van was waiting when we arrived and the driver handled the bags. Easy breezy. Only thing negative was that no one told us that if you pick up your car later than the time of day you dropped it off, they charge you another entire day storage. In my opinion a day should start at midnight and end at 11:59pm It's a really small time, nickel and dime business practice in which you have no choice other than pay or they don't give you your car and who has the energy after coming off an airplane for 6 hours to fight it? That's my 2 cents
shuttle wait too long
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(February 24, 2014) We waited for the shuttle longer than acceptable. The only good thing about getting my car was your desk service person Elizabeth. She was super nice and helpful that because of her I will use your service again.