PreFlight Airport Parking Phoenix PHX Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 76 reviews
44 North 44th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
2.6 miles from airport
(602) 267-0166
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Self Park
$9.95
$7.00
30%
Covered Self Park
$11.95
$10.00
16%


Write a Review
Fantastic!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 31, 2017) Everything went smoothly and received great service at entry and departure. Will highly recommend. Thanks!!!
.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 2, 2017) .
Mary
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 22, 2017) We will use this facility again when flying out of Phoenix. The shuttle drivers were both very nice. No wait time to be taken to the airport and only a 5 minute or so wait to be picked up at airport and taken back to parking area. Very clean and felt safe leaving our car here.
Excellent experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 1, 2017) Clean, safe and friendly drivers. Was offered cold bottled water water. In and out very promptly. We will continue to use every time we travel.
great support
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 4, 2015) all worked well
PreFlight
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 6, 2015) First time to use PreFlight. I'm very happy with the service and would use them again
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 6, 2015) Good
wonderful experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 27, 2015) Very prompt and courteous from the drivers to the ticket/payment takers. Great experience and will certainly use them every time I'm out of town.
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 11, 2015) Way better than taking the shuttle from Prescott. So close to both Sky Harbor and getting back on I-17 N. No waiting. Friendly staff. Drivers are efficient and quick. I am telling all of my neighbors about this. Thanks so much for being there.
all went perfectly!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 20, 2014) We have not traveled by air for a number of years and have not used PreFlight for during those years. Our experience this time was the same we experienced when we were flying on a regular basis - PreFlight performed the same way it had in the past = perfectly!
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 30, 2014) I was extremely impressed with your service. The attendants and shuttle drivers were courteous and efficient. The cost was very reasonable. Thank you.
Begining & end of a nice trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 18, 2014) Thank you.
Sky Harbor's best parking value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 16, 2014) Off airport parking was no problem with PreFlight as the shuttle was conveniently available for me within minutes of my arrival at the curb. It's as tho I had a limo driver waiting at my service. Thanx!
Like the location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 10, 2014) I like the closeness to the airport and the security of covered parking. Will continue to use this facility.
easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 8, 2014) this was easier than parking in the terminal!
Super Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 25, 2014) Lot was easy to find. easy to park. Shuttle was very prompt. departure was effortless. Arrival was just as effortless. Shuttle was waiting at curb when we left the baggage area. Dropped us off right at car and home we went. Even gave us water for the ride home. Outstanding and efficient
PreFligh tParking Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 5, 2014) Very happy with the service. The shuttle followed us into the parking lot on our departing trip. We waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle on our return trip. The driver was very helpful with not only us, but everyone on the shuttle. I would use the service again.
Vacation trip travel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 20, 2014) Everything went smoothly - shuttles in both directions - rate was great! Thank you.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 3, 2014) We signed up ahead of time online, pulled in, parked and the shuttle was there before we could get our bags out of the trunk. When we arrived back at Sky Harbor, the shuttle was waiting at the curb. All in all, an easy way to park and get to and from the airport!
Shuttle Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 14, 2014) Pretty much no wait time at the parking garage and no wait time returning from the airport great service.
mr. granillo
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 2, 2014) I give a 10+ to this parking place....very good
2 hr. Flt delay = another entire day$$$$
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 29, 2014) Like everything except that my flt was delayed 2 hrs. I was charged for another full day. Bummer!
PHX Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 17, 2014) Great location...close to airport. Shuttle dropoff and pickup was quick and easy. I will use again.
Pre flight parking is the best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 23, 2014) Very happy with this parking place. Will use it again for 12 days in April.
Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 17, 2014) Drive in Park, shuttle was right behind us. Time at pick up was less than 5 min. Can't beat it!!
Bradbury
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 13, 2014) First time we used your service, but won't be the last time. Both shuttle drivers, were fabulous, and helpful.
Mr
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 28, 2013) Don't like leaveing keys!
Ms.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 7, 2013) THe tire light had come on while driving to the lot. When I returned a nice gentlemen put air in all 4 of my tires. Service above an beyond.
Great Thank Q very much!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 23, 2013) Great Thank Q very much!
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 21, 2013) Good experience, No delays at all
worked well
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 12, 2013) The location is convenient and there was no wait on the way to the airport and minimal wait on our return. Will definitely use this service again.
Very please
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 11, 2013) The drivers both to and from the airport were very friendly and helpful. The charge was exactly what I had been quoted. I will be using this parking every time I fly out of Phoenix airport. Thanks
parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 19, 2013) It took about 30 seconds for the driver to wait as we made sure the car would start. Thank you for his courtesy.
my parking exp
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 4, 2013) satisfied
Went well
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 22, 2013) Was satisfied with experience
Parking July 7 - 10, 2013
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 28, 2013) Great service, courteous staff and liked access relative to location of airport.
One of the Best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 11, 2013) This was one of the best shuttles I have taken in regard to service and wait time. Thanks for being so prompt!
excellant service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 3, 2013) Everything was as advertised. Pick up was speedy and checkout was very efficient.
Wonderful Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 29, 2013) We were very happy with the service from PreFlight. The shuttle service was wonderful and everyone was friendly and helpful. I signed up for their frequent parking program, they will be the only parking service we use in the future.
Parking Convenience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 18, 2013) Excellent location and service. I have recommended it to friends.
I can't say enough good about PreFlight
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 17, 2013) We were so pleased with preflight that I would never consider staying anywhere else. They were accommodating and went out of their way for us. We left things in the back of our truck accidentally and they were there when we returned a week later. Thanks again PreFlight.
Very pleased.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 2, 2013) My sister and I are 75 & 79, respectively, and we appreciated the service given to us. Both shuttle drivers were courteous and carried our suitcases up and down the steps of the bus, which made us very happy. When we got ready to exit, I had let the wind whip my receipt from the car, so I had to talk to the manager, who was exceptionally nice. (After I got home I found a copy of my original reservation, with the cost, in my carry on.) I learned something important. I had reserved our space through a third entity. I now have the business card for Pre-Flight and will log onto that site in the future. Five stars because my car was safely kept, except for the dust, which was inevitable. Only inside parking would prevent that. Thanks for keeping my car unscathed.
Pittsburg via Chicago
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 29, 2012) I had a shuttle within 5 minutes of parking. The driver assisted me with my bags. Upon return, the driver loaded all luggage and unloaded and placed them within my car. Very efficient and quick. This is my second time with preflight and the most advantageous experience for me. Other parking is much more expensive. My car was the way I had left it. The checkout process was efficient. The lot was clean. The staff was courteous.
review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 28, 2012) great service friendly drivers quick and effecient thank you
Went well
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 6, 2012) Everything went well, the bus picked us up as soon as we parked and upon our return to Phoenix we walked out to the area of pick up and the bus picked us up within 3 minutes. Wish I was offered a bottle of cold water could of used one after the long day, but it appeared to be a new driver and maybe he forgot. Both drivers were very nice. Will use again in the future.
Impressed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 17, 2012) I was pleasantly impressed with the service.
September weekend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 15, 2012) I found it confusing when I drove into the parking area. I originally wanted covered parking, but, could not access the lane I needed, so I then went to open parking. The value was good and the shuttle was very timely. The driver did not indicate where the shuttle would be upon my return. Luckily for me, a nice lady kept me on track.
It Got Me Where I Needed To Go!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 15, 2012) Although there was a little bit of a wait at the first, this shuttle service got me to and from the airport quickly and efficiently. I am planning on using them from now on so hopefully they'll keep it up!
To many emails
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 15, 2012) Way to many emails I have gotten eight of them wanting me to rate them May not use them in the future because of the hounding to rate them
easy and quick parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 14, 2012) We first time used Preflight Parking Phoenix. it was quicker and cheaper and easier than we expected. we thought we had to wait at least 5 mins for a shuttle bus but friendly driver was waiting and guided us to our parking lot. On the return way was the same. We caught a bus right away after getting out of baggage area. It was so easy and we like using this parking again. Thanks,
The is the greatest
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 14, 2012) This was great and will recomend you to all that I Know!!!
bus Driver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 14, 2012) Very nice guy and proud of working there!
Great place to park your vehicle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 14, 2012) I parked my vehicle for 4 days here and all went well at a reasonable price.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 29, 2012) Couldn't have gone smoother for us. Easy access, short wait time, reasonable pricing. Pleasant drivers who jumped right down and helped load. No problems. Thank you.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 28, 2012) I can't say enough about your place - I did a really stupid thing - when I left - in my haste - I left my car door open and the keys in the car. When I got back, to my chagrin, there was a note on the INSIDE of the drivers side door window telling me what I had done - security did exactly what they should - they secured the car - took my keys to the front office and left me a note. I had an extra set of keys and really didn't know what I had done until I got there upon my return. The girls in the office were great and I must say, the offer of two bottles of cold water (PHOENIX! need I say more!?) were exceptionally wanted and needed. To say I'm embarrassed is an understatement - I have already told my friends YOUR place is the place to park in Phoenix. The rate is reasonable and oh my gawd - thank you so much - my car was there and no damage done other than to my ego. :) thank you!
At least there was shade
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 16, 2012) This would have rank higher if the first driver didn't drove off when I'm a few yards behind the van waving. Since it was a quarter to 6 and 110 in the shade, every minute felt like an hour. Back at the parking lot, the ladies working in the booth were nice and courteous.
Great Process
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 9, 2012) This was my first experience using Pre-Flight. Finding the lot was a little difficult if you are unfamilar with Phoenix and the Airport, especially coming off of #143 and the "loop back" after turning. Once you get to the location, the service is excellent, and the pick up and return were very efficient. The driver of the shuttle going out was very helpful with the luggage, the return driver waiting on the bus and I had to bring my luggage and hand it to him on the bus, yet this may have something to do with being at the terminal? Some confusion as to "which Numbered Door" to go out of was not clear. Once you get past this, it was smooth sailing.
no problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 27, 2012) quick pick up to and from airport
MY EXPERIENCE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 22, 2012) Service is great. People are ready to help, especially the shuttle driver. Will continue to use any time I travel
Registered Nurse
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 14, 2012) Parking and transport at your facility was excellent. The process remains very efficient and professional.Returning home was also top notch with the exception of going thru the gate....The actual price wasnever quoted to me prior to this and my cupon was invalid.I feel I should have been aware of this before hand. Also the gatekeeper caculated the amount wrong and I had to correct this. She needed to validate the amount with another person in the enclousure.
parking & shuttle service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 26, 2012) We were very impressed. Thank you!
Retired
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 20, 2012) You were easy to locate and the shuttle to and from went very smooth. I will use your pre-flight in the future. Thankyou 
Very happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 31, 2012) Great service! will use again for sure. Have used others but liked this best.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 25, 2012) Will recommend to all
Nice and Smooth!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 20, 2012) Nothing bad to say...Soon as I parked shuttle guy saw me and picked me up gave me my parking space # and off the airport we went! Got back from my trip, I went to the Shuttle pick up area at the airport and and must have had really good timing because shuttle was there after about only 3 minutes of waiting! I will continue to use PreFlight on future trips! Thanks
It was great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 27, 2012) No complaints, it all went as planned.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(February 7, 2012) Very convient-had to be at airport at 4:00 am- bus had us there by 3:45. Very friendly and caring staff! Will use again!
MY STAY
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 25, 2012) Parked the car shuttle at my side 5mins to terminal 5 min wait on my return dropped of at car . After living in the UK this was a welcome delight in off site parking
Great experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 1, 2012) This is the first time I used PreFlight Parking at Phoenix. I was very pleasantly surprised how easy it was to get to the parking lot and how smoothly the whole experience went. The staff were very polite and friendly and answered all questions. The shuttle picked me up as quickly as I left my car and helped with luggage. On my return to Phoenix I only waited about 9 minutes for another shuttle to arrive (I just missed one as I exited the terminal) and again the staff was most helpful. Check-out was speedy and friendly...a great experience. I will definitely use PreFlight again.
Parking in PHNX
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 30, 2011) Very easy to use.
PreFlight Exceeds Expectations
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 30, 2011) I was very surprised at the ease in finding the lot, how quickly we were picked up at our car when going to the airport and the driver handling our bags for us. We experienced the same excellent service upon our return with a very minimal wait for the bus which took us directly to our car.
all the positive reviews were correct!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 24, 2011) Pre-flight is our go-to service from now on. Shuttle followed us to our covered spot upon arrival, helped with bags with a friendly attitude, and upon pickup, our wait was 5 minutes. Excellent service. Thank you!!
The extra mile
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 9, 2011) Excellent service. My husband needed a wheelchair and the driver called ahead so there was one waiting on arrival at the terminal. Thank you for the excellent service, made the trip that more enjoyable.
Paperwork
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 7, 2011) Had to wait while attendant tried to verify my reservation while checking out. She did not want to apply my down payment. She tried to contact a supervisor.I told her this was the second time this happened. The last time I had to pay full price because the fellow would not let me out.I always park at that location. I am begining to think that something shady is going on.Maybe the vendor at this location is trying to pick up a few extra dollars.
positive
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 19, 2011) Great service. Will definitely use this service again. thanks
Check Out
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 9, 2011) I was a little confused at check out time. I thought I had pre-paid via on line computer with credit card when I scheduled our reservation. I was told that I had not pre-paid; there was no problem. I guess it just didn't go through when I tried originally. Thank you. We truly enjoy the convenience of using your parking facility and the courtesy of your staff.
parking at airport
Verified Stay Review
(September 22, 2011) It was great, the service was wonderful. They were right there available when we came and when we were leaving. I would totally use this PreFlight Parking again and recommend it to my friends and family. Your online service and confirmation was right on also. Thank you for making this service available and run so well
Morning of Sep 9 and Afternoon of Sep 16
Verified Stay Review
(September 18, 2011) I found the drivers of these particular time frames went above and beyond with helping myself and my family. I was traveling with my wife and two children (2 and 4 in age). We had two large bags for check in, about 3-4 carry-on baggage and two car seats. The assistance of these two gentlemen, made the travel to and from the airport a lot easier than what I was expecting. In the future, if I need to, I will utilize your parking again. Thank you,
parking
Verified Stay Review
(September 14, 2011) The parking and the pickup and drop off from airport was less than 5 minutes. Service was excellant
Will always use Preflight
Verified Stay Review
(September 7, 2011) Transportation to the airport was prompt & courteous. Upon return from our trip, the shuttle to PreFlight filled up quickly. Another couple & I waited and the next shuttle arrived in about 5 minutes. I had my car washed there & they did an excellent job! I would go there for a carwash even if I didn't need the airport parking.
Recent experience
Verified Stay Review
(August 30, 2011) Excellant. See you next time we travel.
Partking
Verified Stay Review
(August 25, 2011) I really appreciate the service given by the employees of Preflight Parking. They are prompt and courteous. We have parked in this facility several times and are happy with the service.
Good experience all around!
Verified Stay Review
(August 24, 2011) From following the easy directions to your site, parking in a covered space, quick ride to the terminal, quick pick-up upon return and delivery to our car, the whole experience was a good one. One tiny glitch in that our $6.00 on-line deposit had not been credited, but management quickly took care of that, even at 11:00 PM on a Sunday evening. I would recommend without qualification.
Fast and Reliable
Verified Stay Review
(August 3, 2011) Since my trips are always more than a week I always use PreFlight. They are fast, friendly and reliable. Their prices are competitive with other off-site parking.
Affordable parking with convenient shuttle service
Verified Stay Review
(July 25, 2011) The shuttle service was efficient, the driver was courteous and helpful, the shuttle ride only 5 minutes. We will use this facility again.
Service plus
Verified Stay Review
(July 20, 2011) It was amazing to receive such personalized attention, both parking and exiting. The shuttle was there to pick us up when we parked, and brought us right back to our parking place, with professional and helpful drivers and staff at the checkout station. I recommend this over the airport shuttle from Yuma any day. It is a better deal and more convenient in every way.
First timer
Verified Stay Review
(July 18, 2011) Very good service
Great Parking Option!
Verified Stay Review
(July 10, 2011) PreFlight Airport Parking Phoenix was a safe, convenient and reasonably priced parking option. Comfortable shuttle, friendly employees & secure lot.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(July 6, 2011) Parking was easy and space was available in covered parking. Service was great and shuttle was right there.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
(July 1, 2011) quick airport pickup
Easy and no problems.
Verified Stay Review
(June 30, 2011) The lot was easy to find and we had no problems getting to the airport on time and were picked up within minutes of our flight arriving. The driver was very helpful.
1st timer
Verified Stay Review
(June 28, 2011) 1st time I have ever had to leave my car at the airport & will always use PreFlight. I got there earlier than I requested (thought I would have papers to sign) but all I had to do was give my name, take a ticket & get on shuttle waiting for us. Return flight was a late pm flight & after picking up our luggage, we stepped outside, crossed the street, & within 2-3mins the shuttle pulled up. There were people there waiting far longer than we had & PreFlight was there before the others. There is one thing I have to say, I got to my car & it would not start. I thought I would have to pay to get it jump started, but no they did it for free. (left an interior light on) There is no need to be dropped off & picked up anymore, I will just use PreFlight for now on.
Perfect!!
Verified Stay Review
(June 26, 2011) I would definitely use the PreFlight parking for a long-term parking. Can't be better than this!!
Not exactly happy with the experience
Verified Stay Review
(June 22, 2011) I originally requested covered parking and was given un-covered. Upon my return I waited at the pickup spot to return to the parking lot. The driver did not stop, so I called to ask when the next shuttle would arrive, they said 5 min. Overall I ended up waiting over 30 min for the shuttle. Otherwise the parking experience was pretty good.
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
(June 21, 2011) Awesome service from beginning to the end. Thank you
phoenix airport parking
Verified Stay Review
(June 20, 2011) Every thing was great. I used your auto detail again and couldn't be happier. The best place to get auto detail. Site is very convienent for me.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(June 14, 2011) Great service, great facility. Will definitely tell all of my friends and I will use PreFlight parking whenever I travel.
best I've been too
Verified Stay Review
(June 10, 2011) Easy to get to, convienant and eveyone was very friendly.reasonable prices.Shuttle driver was helpful and very nice.
great service!
Verified Stay Review
(June 1, 2011) We had never used PreFlight before, but our usual lot was full so we gave them a try. We were very pleased with all aspects of their service and plan to use them in the future.
Review Debra Greene
Verified Stay Review
(May 28, 2011) The location was easy to find, transportation to and from very good and quick. The only thing I do not like is providing my credit card information for a cash transaction. I do not like using it to reserve a space. There are plenty other off site parking businesses that do not require this information.