Park N Go Minneapolis-St Paul Reviews


every thing was very good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 8, 2017) very good will use this compant again
On time no problem
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 5, 2017) Good job
First use this service but like it.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 30, 2016) Almost no waiting time. very convenient. Like it.
Great Staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 29, 2016) I've use the service twice already. The staff go out of their way to make sure they accommodate and get you tweet you need to be on time. I'm not always thrilled about leaving my keys. But, overall this parking service has been rated high in my book.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 27, 2016) Very friendly and fast Will definitely use again.
great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 21, 2016) Our driver was very pleasant and helpful. When we got back there was snow on our car and he cleaned it off and was happy to do it.
Job well done.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 21, 2016) Well, nothing else to say then: PERFECT, next time I will choose Park 'n Go again. Good Job! Thanks, Thomas
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 19, 2016) Very friendly staff - would not let me carry my bags! Very nice. Waited a bit on the way back , but that was understandable due to weather. **Suggestion - be more clear as to where people go upon returning to Minneapolis. It was a bit confusing.
Easy in and easy out.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 23, 2016) Easy to find, parked car for 8 days. Quick travel to the airport and back by shuttle. Would definitely recommend to others.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 21, 2016) Highly recommended, thank you for your service
Trip Canceled
Verified Stay Review
(October 19, 2016) Had to cancel do to our trip to Charleston SC being cancel because of Hurricane Matthew.
Park-n-go service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 16, 2016) Very thankful for this reasonably priced service. Made flying much less of a hassle...especially for an early departure (5am) and a late arrival (1130p)
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 5, 2016) very convienent ,and resonable
Way to Go, Park and Go!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 28, 2016) Excellent service! We highly recommend Park and Go!
Park N Go is my 1st choice at MSP!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 23, 2016) The shuttle was literally following me waiting for me to park and had the door open and ready for me to step on. Great Customer Service! I was asked along every step of the way and by every team member how mu trip was and I was also welcomed home. I will always use Park N Go!
good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 13, 2016) good
I love Park N Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 7, 2016) I use Park N Go at least 4 times a month. I love you guys. You are always right there waiting, eager to help with a smile on your face.
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 6, 2016) It was awesome...drivers were very friendly and efficient...diffinitely would use it again:)
Mpls park and go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 30, 2016) Everything worked out well leaving my car at the park and go. The only thing that I had trouble with was that recently they had the parking lot resealed and I must of parked in a space that had a thick layer of sealant. When I backed out of the space my front tire bounced a lot. I looked at the tire and there was a big chunk of tar stuck to my tire. It took several minutes to remove the chunk. All of this at midnight when I was tired and wanted to get home. What a dirty job to get that tar off. Other then that all went well. The van arrived within five minutes from calling them. We got help with our luggage and the driver was very helpful. I will be using them again on our next trip.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 24, 2016) Arrival was very friendly and efficient. Would recommend your service.
effortless parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 23, 2016) I had a flawless experience and this is my new go to for parking. Staff was helpful and friendly. no worries about leaving my vehicle there for any length of time and cost is agreeable.
We had a coupon, they honor it. Very polite and professional.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 23, 2016) I would recommend this to other people as a place to go.
Great Service and terrific location!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 14, 2016) Top service and fabulous staff.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 13, 2016) No waiting, the shuttle was there when we needed it. Our driver was friendly amd helped with our bags. No complaints!
Peace of mind
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 11, 2016) Park and Go lets you do just that! No worries, keys are with you - service is efficient.
My review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 9, 2016) I have parked here many times and every time it's been a great experience. They pick you up right at you car, help you with your luggage and are friendly... Even at 3am! When I came back they were there waiting to pick me up at the airport (didn't even have to call). The driver drove me right to my vehicle, helped me with my luggage even made small talk. I will continue to use this service when I fly.
Parking MSP
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 1, 2016) Excellent service. I however pre paid and forgot to give them my confirmation so paid for an extra day. Couldn't connect with the proper person so decided to forget it. Refunds are never easy.
no worries
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 30, 2016) we were gone 2wks and forgot where we parked. we sure were glad that the park&go people knew right where it was.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 28, 2016) The personnel at Park N' Go were more than helpful. They are my official off-site parking forever!!!
The Bill
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 27, 2016) Everything was great until I left to pay the bill. The cashier wanted to know if I had made a deposit. I thought I did but could not remember for sure after a week of travel. When I said I might have she said it was too late for her to credit me and I would have to take it up with accounting. How in this electronic age would the system not be able to bill properly?
glad to see that Park N Go is back!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 11, 2016) Hi, I have been parking my car at Park N Go for several years, but was unsure as to if we were going to continue as we had such a terrible experience the last time we parked with the courtesy and decency, appropriate language, etc. of the last Park N Go Shuttle driver that we had. I decided to try it one more time (last weekend) and had an awesome experience!! The staff from the entrance to both shuttle drivers, to the exit staff person were all extremely courteous and helpful! Just like you have all been in the past minus that one experience. I am glad to see that you send out these comment forms and wish you would have sent one to us for our "Bad Experience" time. I did write to your main office and complained, but never received a reply. 
Excellent Shuttle Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 4, 2016) I have been retired for 3 years and we do a lot of traveling. My wife and I are very pleased with "Park and Go" and will continue to use their service when we travel. Their professional service is second to none. Continue to do an excellent job!
none
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 2, 2016) Good
Excellent and friendly service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 18, 2016) As soon as we parked the shuttle was there and the driver was loading our bags and within minutes we were off to the airport. The return trip from the airport was just as easy and the staff are friendly and helpfull. We will use Park N Go for every future trip.
Great job.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 17, 2016) In addition to the excellent service, I was proud to see the extensive use of military veterans to operate the shuttle and manage the booth.
Park N Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 14, 2016) staff was courteous, waited 5-15 mins for shuttle, first one was full had to wait for 2nd shuttle. car was the way we left it. great service. will use Park N Go again.
Park n Go Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 14, 2016) We had a great experience using Park n Go. The only thing I'd complain about would be the shuttle ride, it was so rough and bumpy!
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 12, 2016) I have used your service many times in the past and have always had a positive experience.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 14, 2016) Hardly any wait, pick up and drop off right at my vehicle, Excellent customer service! Love that this is a Christian based company in a world where everyone seems to be afraid of offending someone. Christian music playing on the radio and a bible verse on my receipt! :)
First time using service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(February 2, 2016) Excellent service, will use again and recommend! Clear instructions given after trip for pickup at airport
Very impressed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(February 1, 2016) Very professional and prompt. We were very pleased to see the shuttle waiting for us when we got to the pick-up area.
consistently decent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 27, 2016) Reasonable price and fast shuttle service convenient to MSP. Drivers are helpful
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 26, 2016) Everything was excellent.
great job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 13, 2016) Definitely would park there again!
Wonderful Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 31, 2015) Very friendly staff. Our driver even scrapped our windows! Wouldn't park with anyone else!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 16, 2015) Great service. Shuttle was quick and generally ready to go. Friendly drivers!
Easy peasy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 13, 2015) The lot was easy to get to. Rates were less than other lots and the service was great. The shuttle drive was there when we parked and took us directly to the airport. Jacque was a chatty guy which was a good start to our vacation. On our return we walked to the waiting shuttle and we dropped at our car. The only downside that might prevent me from using this for our winter trip is the fact that there is no covered parking. Otherwise it was great!
Improvement Needed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 12, 2015) Bring my car in nice and clean but I always find the car covered in dust when I pick it up. I understand the lot cannot wash every single car, but it will help if they instal a car water sprinkler that can rinse the dust off when they drive out. That will be nice. Also I did get a little discount by prebooking on line. Because of this little discount I was told by the cashier that I cannot apply my AAA membership for additional small discount. did not make sense to me.
Would use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 11, 2015) No hang ups. No delays. Prompt and efficient. Good price!
Park n go parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 8, 2015) Fast, convenient, with fair pricing
No friends, family or taxi needed!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 4, 2015) Perfect! Easy & Fast! I will never worry about finding a ride to and from the airport again because I will be using Park N Go ~ That simple!
Park N Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 29, 2015) A great service, with very little waiting - very convenient!
Great job! Impressed by timeliness.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 20, 2015) We had just come off of a long vacation and were very tired and ready to go home. I made the call for a pickup and no questions asked they said they would be there in five minutes. They got there in five minutes and it was really easy for the driver to get us back to our vehicle. I have used Park N Go in the past and will continue to use them in the future. Great staff!
smooth sailing
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 15, 2015) On leaving we easily found a parking spot and was picked up promptly. On our return the shuttle was waiting on our arrival to the pick up zone. The shuttle was clean and appears relatively new. The driver was pleasant (we had the same driver on departing as arriving).
Parking services
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 1, 2015) Great service and friendly, courteous drivers always.
Park N Go Minneapolis
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 17, 2015) I'm sold! Will definitely here next time!
Disappointed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(September 14, 2015) Waited for return pickup for 45 minutes...at 30 minutes I had to call again. Then at checkout, though I had a reservation, they overcharged my credit card and "could not" simply void that transaction and recalculate. Was told I have to contact someone only available on Monday to straighten it out. This was despite the fact that it was very quiet in early morning with no one waiting behind us. A very disappointing experience.
A+
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 14, 2015) Awesome. Fast, courteous, close. Highly recommend.
Our Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 9, 2015) everything went good.
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 25, 2015) we were very pleased with everything. Drivers were very nice. In all a very positive experience.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 22, 2015) Excellent driver coming back from the airport. Very friendly and helpful....
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 5, 2015) Price per hour is okay, shuttle drivers are friendly and awesome.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 4, 2015) It was an excellent experience all around. We did not know we needed to call for shuttle on our return, but the information person at the airport let us know.
to park and go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 27, 2015) wondterful service
A Great Parking Option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 24, 2015) We had a great experience with the Park N Go facility. The shuttle was waiting both going to and coming from the airport. The only reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 is that our driver to the airport was somewhat cranky towards one of our passengers. I felt bad for her as it was her first time using the service and she didn't know the protocol to stay with her car for the shuttle pick up. The driver was clearly annoyed with her and voiced his frustration. Also, our return flight was after dark and trying to get out of the Park N Go parking lot was a challenge. Exit routes are not clearly marked. I would use the service again.
Great Services
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 20, 2015) We were Very Pleased will All Your Services !!! Thanks Ever So Much !!! Don H.
Fantastic service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 19, 2015) This was my first time using off site parking. Online reservation was easy. Checkin was quick and shuttle was waiting to take me to airport by my parking spot. Return the shuttle was again waiting and took me right to my car. Drivers very friendly and helpful with luggage. I will be back!
great service and rate
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 8, 2015) I am thankful I choose Park N Go. All went as scheduled. I was concerned about my return flight being so late and how the pick up at the terminal would be, however the shuttle arrived with in 5 min (flight got in at 2:30am) and the driver was terrific. He helped load my car with luggage as it was pouring rain outside. I think this service is wonderful!
Forget the airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 29, 2015) A much better option to the highway robbery at the airport parking. You will spend just as much time hunting through the airport parking area for a parking spot as taking the shuttle offsite.
Door
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(June 28, 2015) We called when we got outside the terminal and waited and waited so my husband called a second time and then they told us that we had to walk over to the ramp and bus would be waiting for us there. No one told us that we had three suitcases and a big box of fish to haul way over there. We were tired and then had to walk with all that. The driver went right by us and we waved at him but he did not stop. When we finally got to the bus with all our stuff the drive was very nice to us. We would not recommend doing Park N Go if you have a lot of baggage.
nice experiance
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 20, 2015) Everything I was expecting
our Maine Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 17, 2015) Arriving we got parked quick and the shuttle was right there waiting to take us to the airport the driver helped load and unload our luggage When we arrived back at the airport after our trip I called and they had a shutttle there in less that 5 mins to pick us up if had called before getting my luggage he would ave been waiting for us Defently going to use park and go again for our next trip
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 3, 2015) Friendly, helpful staff. Quick service.
Great experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 31, 2015) Wonderful, stress-free experience!
Staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 22, 2015) was courteous and very helpful. Would use your service again.
what?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 16, 2015) everything was very good not a complaint at all!
trip to airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 14, 2015) The service has always been excellent. The pick up is quick and the drivers were very friendly and helpful. A good experience. We are frequent users and will continue to use park n go.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 21, 2015) As always-Awesome service!
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 1, 2015) I will definitely use your service again.very friendly staff
March trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 28, 2015) Very easy to access and short hop to airport with shuttle being very available
Checking out
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 22, 2015) Only problem occurred is when checking out gave the attendant the ticket and paid cash then realized I should have gave him the confirm paper that showed what I owned less my deposit. So we immediately went back and was told by a female outside that I needed to call and talk with Hanna Monday thur Friday between 8 and 3 or 4pm? So I called Hanna on our way home at 2 or 2:30 pm and was told she had left for the day. So I will contact Hanna for the correction on Monday but I can't believe that this couldn't have been corrected while we were there by another staff person. Thank You, Lori
I'm not sure what you're looking for here.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 17, 2015) Everything went extremely well. This is the second time I've used it, and have been happy both times. Thank you.
I'm not sure what you're looking for here.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 17, 2015) Everything went extremely well. This is the second time I've used it, and have been happy both times. Thank you.
Shuttle driver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 16, 2015) We had the same shuttle driver to and from the airport. Very nice guy! He made sure everyone had their vehicle keys and dome lights were off- one car had it's light on! Excellent customer service!
Excellent Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 18, 2015) Excellent service to and from the airport. Delivered right to our vehicle upon arrival from vacation. Delightful staff!!
No help with bags
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 10, 2015) Lady driver on our return didn't help load or unload the bags. So we ended up doing that ourselves
Retired Teacher
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 4, 2015) Park N Go did another excellent job with their service! In fact, our car needed to be jumped as it sat in the overflow lot from the 16th of January to the 1st of February. You had our car running and out to us in record time. We are "Park N Go" card members and will continue to use your service. Thanks so much!
always great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(February 3, 2015) staff always friendly & helpful
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 27, 2015) I like Park N Go! It is my go to parking service for off site airport parking. The staff is courteous and they make sure that your car starts and that you get off on your way. Good fair organization. Keep up the good work! Nancy
Best experience ever !!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 9, 2015) I never expected such a good service, from the beginning to the end. No waiting whatsoever. The lot was very safe and big. My car was exactly the way I left. People very courteous and impeccable service. I recommend as the best choice about parking in Minneapolis. Five stars for the checkin/out process. I'll use it again without any doubt. Thank you to all nice staff. I'll be back !
Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 6, 2015) Could not have been better. Fast service.
Convenient and Excellent!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 5, 2015) My most recent experience parking with your facility was like all the others have been - excellent. Your shuttle driver was particularly helpful to me with the luggage last Friday night, helping me to configure my cargo area and lifting the luggage into place. Bravo!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 31, 2014) We had to cancel our trip because my son had the flu. I tried to cancel my reservation and every time I tried a note came up saying it had already been cancelled. I haven't checked the credit card but I sure hope I wasn't charged for it! Last time we used it it was a great service, no complaints, so I reviewed our last trip. Please make sure I wasn't charged for the recent reservation that I cancelled. Thanks!
Positive
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 21, 2014) Friendly, professional. Very nice expericence.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 20, 2014) When we checked in for parking we got picked up by the shuttle driver almost immediately. We had arrived at 4:00 AM. When we arrived back at the airport after our return at midnight, we called for pickup and a shuttle arrived within minutes. The drivers on both shuttles were courteous and helpful. We will continue to use Park N Go in the future. We have used them for the past 12 years.
great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 19, 2014) I left my car at Park N Go for a week. The shuttle was waiting for me before I got out of my car to take me to the airport. On my return trip, the shuttle was waiting and delivered me directly to my car. Check in and out was easy and all staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use Park N Go again.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 18, 2014) johnny on the spot
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 10, 2014) We've used this service a few times now and couldn't be happier. We highly recommend parking here! Immediate pickup & fast service. The drivers are very nice and know where they are going to ensure you get to the correct terminal. I have their website saved as a favorite, so we can use it again and again.
Miss
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 2, 2014) Very prompt service. Drives were very helpful and courteous.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 1, 2014) Always great service!