Expresspark Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 2360 reviews
1070 Tinicum Island Road
Philadelphia, PA 19029
1.4 miles from airport
(610) 595-0244
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Self Park
$9.95
$7.95
20%


Write a Review
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 12, 2017) Both ways to/from the airport, no waiting. Efficient system! Pleasant and friendly drivers!
Definitely Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 4, 2017) from the moment we arrived, we were taken right to the airport. Returning was just as easy, in fact, the shuttle literally pulled up as we walked out of the terminal! We will definitely use Expresspark again and have already recommended them to our family and friends.
Last stay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 1, 2017) 5's across the board. Always use Expresspark North
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 30, 2017) We called when we arrived at the departure level and were picked up 15 minutes later. The driver was helpful and courteous. The checkout process went quite smoothly and the young lady in the booth was most helpful..
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 29, 2017) Expresspark is the best. They offer convienence and value my time.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 29, 2017) Expresspark is the best. They offer convienence and value my time.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 28, 2017) My whole family uses this lot when we travel and we always have excellent service! Shuttles are always very quick to pick us up and employees are very helpful when it comes to answering questions!!
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 24, 2017) Well worth the money. Organized and courteous staff.
Quality and timeliness of shuttle bus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 13, 2017) Professional staff.
Shuttle was timely and staff members were most professional.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 13, 2017) Professional atmosphere upon my arrival both times.
always a good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 11, 2017) Drivers are always timely and pleasant. Cashiers are always friendly. We've used the north lot several times and it's always a good experience.
Good location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 1, 2017) Expresspark was a great location because it was so close to I-95. There was a huge backup close to the airport but getting onto 95 from Expresspark was great. Just a couple miles made a huge difference. The only issue we had was the driver had no idea where we parked, even though we told him so we just drove through the lot until we said stop
Friendliness
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 31, 2017) The service was very good. We arrived very early in the morning while it was still dark and it was comforting to find the shuttle waiting and we didn't have to wait out in the dark. Upon our arrival to Philadelphia, the shuttle was also waiting at the stop, instead of us having to be waiting. Which was nice for a change. And the drivers were very polite and helpful. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.
Great Choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 30, 2017) I used Expresspark for a week when I flew to California. The lot had plenty of spaces and the shuttle got me quickly to the airport. When I got back, I called and the shuttle came in about 10-15 minutes. The driver dropped me off at my van and even put my luggage in my trunk which I thought was very nice. I had a coupon so the price was great too. I'd definitely use Expresspark again.
Thank you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 22, 2017) Thank you. You were great! I used to use Expresspark when I traveled in my job, which was 3-4 times a month, so I'm happy you're still here. That 10-15 minutes wait was upon my return. The weather had been stormy and planes were way off schedule, so I understand the wait.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 19, 2017) Drivers were courteous, friendly, and attentive. Pick-up and drop off times were expedient. price was better than the other area parking venues. Will return on future trips.
Great Service at an inexpensive cost!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 17, 2017) Easy parking and quick shuttle service made this an easy part of commute!
Very fast and very friendly service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 16, 2017) I was well pleased with ExpressPark It was easy to find and service was very good. Highly recommended
Really wonderful people plus everything else
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 14, 2017) I have never had to wait for the pick up at the lot to go to departures. If I call while getting my bags, it might be 5 or 10 minutes until pickup on arrival but the traffic has always been very heavy. Cost is great but he best of all is the way the staff interact with customers. Just so pleasant, humorous and always looking out for you. Once, we had left lights on and had no battery power. We were going to call AAA but they said they had jumpers and car and got us started right up.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 12, 2017) this is my tenth stay at expresspark.like the service.i will use again.
Professional
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 9, 2017) Always professional and I have never experienced a problem with their shuttle service. Very reliable.
Very happy customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 6, 2017) When we arrived to park the van immediately took us to the airport. Upon returning we only waited 5 minutes for the van + this is the 2nd closest lot to PHL. Excellent rate after the discount. Thank you.
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 26, 2017) good service and great location,,,,short wait times for pickup and drop off.....
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 24, 2017) All Staff was very courteous and friendly. Driver dropped us off right at our car.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 21, 2017) The driver and attendants were very nice and courteous. We enjoyed the experience.
Had to wait 40 minutes for shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 18, 2017) Drop off was absolutely fine but had to call thrice for ride back to lot. Eeach time different person answered my call and asked for same details like where are you located and which airline bla bla. They said raid will be there shortly but I had to wait for 40 minutes. Staff was very nice but they are not in sync with online price quote. I had to show proof for my online quote
employees
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 14, 2017) It was my first time to use this service and I found each person who took care of us to be prompt efficient and very personable. GREAT EMPLOYEES!!
Great every time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 13, 2017) This is my go to parking area when traveling abroad. I think the reason for a longer than usual wait for pick up was that the road next to the lot was closed and the driver had to go several miles out of his way. Always courteous always providing great service.
Great every time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 13, 2017) This is my go to parking area when traveling abroad. I think the reason for a longer than usual wait for pick up was that the road next to the lot was closed and the driver had to go several miles out of his way. Always courteous always providing great service.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 31, 2017) Everything was as I expected
Parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 30, 2017) Everything was great
Parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 30, 2017) Everything was great
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 29, 2017) We were very satisfied with your service. Your exit cashier even offered us mints as we were leaving. We would definitely use your service again.
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 29, 2017) We were very satisfied with your service. Your exit cashier even offered us mints as we were leaving. We would definitely use your service again.
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 29, 2017) Everyone was courteous and our driver was excellent! We had a very short we only had to pick up one other single person ; it was the first time I stayed at this location normally I stay at smart park which is farther away . Like this location much better will stay here in the future !
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 29, 2017) Everyone was courteous and our driver was excellent! We had a very short we only had to pick up one other single person ; it was the first time I stayed at this location normally I stay at smart park which is farther away . Like this location much better will stay here in the future !
Fast and Courteous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 24, 2017) We have been using the services of Express Park N for many years. The service and employees are excellent.
Good One but bit far from other ones
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 24, 2017) Fast pickup and drop
A great experience as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 23, 2017) Call, pickup, drop off all were flawless, as I have come to expect from ExpressPark North.
GREAT!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 21, 2017) Great! Love it Convenient, Courteous, Professional, Caring, Efficient. Ed Markus
Really Easy and fast
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 11, 2017) Picked us up really quick, even pushed the snow off my truck, the drivers both directions couldn't have been nicer, Thanks
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 10, 2017) When we arrived at the parking lot a shuttle was there waiting. When we returned I called the service and it arrived in less than 5 minutes. Would definitely recommend and use them again!
Highly recommend Expresspark!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 7, 2017) I was extremely pleased with the service. Both drop off and pickup drivers were so pleasant that I tipped them more than I normally would. The lot was great. I liked the process very much and will definitely use again when I fly out of Philly.
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 4, 2017) It was my first time and everything was good when I got there they where waiting for me and when arrive again in less then 5 minutes they pick me up, I recomend this place for sure
Reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 29, 2016) This company always has a clean, well lit lot with a quick ride to the airport. The return trip is a call away and a short wait. The staff is always pleasant, helpful and courteous. They have my repeat business.
Almost Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 28, 2016) Everything about Expresspark's personnel and services were outstanding with one exception. They need better directions to find them and much better directions to get back to I-95. The directions the van driver gave me were incorrect. It was scary getting lost in the dark without anyplace to stop and ask directions. I finally found a Wawa customer who was able to get me back to where I needed to be. But since it's such an isolated area, directions on how to get back to I-95 should be given out when you pay the cashier.
No real problems, satisfactory
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 13, 2016) Everyone was very polite, but the parking lot is farther than others and the price quoted ends up being much more because of taxes this may be true of all of these lots- was unaware of the extra 26%).
Great first experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 8, 2016) First time parking at the airport as I usually have friends or family drop me off. I would highly recommend this company. When I first arrived at the lot, a van was there immediately to take me to the airport. Driver was great! Arriving back from my trip, the person I spoke with on the phone was excellent. Van was there within 5 minutes or so.
Excellent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 29, 2016) Excellent service! Will use this service again!!
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 26, 2016) Staff very friendly and courtesy No wait at all Took us right away And when we returned called the number and shuttle came right away Perfect end of vacation
Arrival at lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 23, 2016) Smooth, easy process
No problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 22, 2016) Great service- easy in and out
Would recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 17, 2016) ExpressPark was very convenient to the airport. Easy to use and wait time for shuttle was minimal. We will definitely use again.
This will be my go to shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 17, 2016) When I chose express park I was taking a gamble but I won they were very professional and prompt on pick up and drop off service I would advise anyone to use them.
*****
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 14, 2016) Always a great experience. Never had any problems.
Very Professional
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 10, 2016) Shuttle arrived very quickly, driver was friendly and professional, got dropped right at my car. Not much more I could ask for.
Excellent once again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 29, 2016) Great location, great people
Survey
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 28, 2016) I continue to be very satisfied with the service and convenience in parking going to and from the airport.Hope other customers have the same satisfaction.
will revisit
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 27, 2016) Awesome service
Longer wait than usual
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(October 26, 2016) My usual wait is 5 to 10 minutes. This time was on the long side - about 22 minutes.
October returns
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 23, 2016) Reliable, always available by reservation, quick service, entertaining drivers and on-time pick-ups
Helpful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 21, 2016) When we parked, the van was right there ready to go. When we returned we had a wait, though not too long. When we got back to our car, the battery was dead, we had left a light on when we dashed to the van. After he dropped off the other passengers, the driver saw us standing around our car and came back. He went a got a charging box and helped us jump the car. Very nice! Very patient.
W. Poplawski
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 21, 2016) Service was excellent. Thanks.
Comment.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 19, 2016) We were very satisfied with our interaction with Expresspark and its staff.
Everything was teriffic
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 18, 2016) everything was up to you standards
Great Job.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 18, 2016) Great!
Survey
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 17, 2016) Fast service to and from airport; courteous drivers: easy check-out; Will reserve parking space for 10/20 up to 10/25.
Perfect choice for airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 13, 2016) I'm glad I reserved parking with Expresspark. The shuttle was waiting for me at the lot, so I was at the terminal in no time, The chauffeur was courteous; for the flight back, the pick up took less than 5 mins. The lot is well lit and fenced. I'll use expresspark next time I fly.
Always! Excellent Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 13, 2016) We have used Expresspark many times and will continue to do so. The wait time is always negligible and the service is excellent! Why change? Thanks Expresspark and see ya on our next flight out of Phillie!
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 13, 2016) We had a great experience with Expresspark. When we got to parking lot, a shuttle followed us to the parking spot, helped us with the luggage, there was no waiting. Coming home we called the shuttle after we got our baggage and it was about a 5-10 minute wait at the curb. Not a long wait. We would use expresspark again
Never a porblem
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 6, 2016) Always a pleasure to use your service. Thanks Again
Great experience !
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 4, 2016) First time we tried this would absolutely use Expresspark again! Everyone was helpful ,car was safe, just a great experience !
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 29, 2016) Customer service excellent and professional
Express PHL North
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 26, 2016) Short wait time. Friendly service and fair price.
Great experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 26, 2016) Highly recommended! Will use again in the future.
great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 25, 2016) This was my first experience with parking at a lot not maintained by the airport. I was a bit nervous. Everything was great. Friendly staff. Shuttle was available within minites both ways.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 25, 2016) Excellent, as always. Pleasant staff, efficient service.
Perfection in a parking lot!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 21, 2016) Didn't have to wait any more than 5 minutes after I called from the Southwest Terminal. Always great service. Have used your parking lot several times all with very happy results. Drivers are personable and helpful. Kristina Kaye
Expresspark is the Way to go!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 20, 2016) Expresspark was a fantastic experience! The shuttle drivers were courteous and promt. At checkout, we paid exactly what the bill stated when I made the reservation. My vehicle probably wondered where I was for the week. Expresspark took good care of my car. I recommend you give Expresspark a try.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 17, 2016) Great service - friendly driver !! We use express park north every time we fly out of PHL
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 15, 2016) Close to airport and great shuttle service and polite and kind folks. A+
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 8, 2016) Great pricing, will be back
Great rates, fast service, friendly, helpful drivers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 6, 2016) I didn't get credit for my deposit because by the time we left the lot, I couldn't find my paper reservation form. They must have it in the computer, so even though it was my fault for not having the paper, I wasn't happy about that. They should scan your reservation on the way into the lot.
First time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 4, 2016) I'm price spoiled. I've been using a lower priced competitor since 2011; but, Expresspark immediately spoiled me with convenience and service. We were picked up by the van not long after we got out of the car and the driver was very pleasant and helpful. I gave Expresspark a rating of 4. Had the lady at the gate been more informative I would rate 5. There was more she could have offered to new customers other than, "Park your car on spruce street". She could have asked if we were new and told us how long before the van arrives and where to wait for the van. We were a good distance from our car when we were picked up and unsure of where to wait. Overall, I had a good experience.
Thank you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 2, 2016) I was hesitant on booking online through a parking service I never used before, BUT I was extremely impressed! Extremely friendly staff, polite and great service! Check in and check out was fast and easy. Thank you and I will use Expresspark again!
pick up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 2, 2016) The only thing I could comment on is, informing the customer when arriving from his or her destination to call the number on the card when your ready to be picked up. I am a first time user and would definitely use you again. drivers to and from were very helpful.
Quick effective service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 30, 2016) As I entered the lot, the van quickly came to pick me & my luggage up & whisked us in their van quickly to the airport. The van was older but we were only in the van less than 15 minutes to the airport. The call to dispatch after getting off the plane was answered quickly. The driver was quick & helpful. I would definitely use them again!
Mr
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 29, 2016) Great service!
Being on time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 13, 2016) they were very courteous and on time both departing and on arrival times Couldn't be more stasified
Nice experience
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 6, 2016) I have used Express park north many times and never had a problem. Prompt service and courteous drivers. Parking there again soon.
Express park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 5, 2016) Nice and friendly drivers. Good service.
Nice Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 5, 2016) I've used Expresspark North several times now and I've never had an issue with my vehicle or getting to and from the airport in a timely manner
Expresspark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 3, 2016) It was great. We pulled into the lot was told where to park and van was right there collecting our bags and taking us to the airport. Coming back we called the number someone came and picked us up in no time and we were off. It is so nice to have a service that delivers what they say on the internet. It was a nice experience. Thank you.
Quality and timeliness of shuttle bus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 2, 2016) The Expresspark situation was a most convenient, professional service. There was no wait time in getting to the airport; and, there was no wait time upon my return. I will definitely recommend Expresspark to my friends.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 1, 2016) Everything went as promised,on time, convenient, and courteous. Five star rating.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 1, 2016) Friendly staff, delivered as advertised. Easy access.
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 1, 2016) We have used Expresspark North many times and always found it an excellent place to park
airport shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 1, 2016) driver very helpful and quick and easy trip to and back from airport
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 30, 2016) I really appreciate the service you provide. I find you are always prompt and helpful. Thank you!
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 30, 2016) I have used several times and actually go to Philadelphia instead of Newark because of your parking.