Expresspark Reviews


Excellent Service...Very
Verified Stay Review
(June 11, 2018) Excellent Service...Very polite and professional. We use them every time we fly out of Philly. We are never disappointed. We wish they had a service in Newark too!
Our first time with
Verified Stay Review
(June 7, 2018) Our first time with expresspark and what a wonderful experience! The drop off and pick up were quick and professional. The parking lot was well lit- we had a red eye and late night return- felt very safe. Seamless experience- would definitely recommend and plan to use them from now on!
Love the new
Verified Stay Review
(June 6, 2018) Love the new vans..............workers are the best
Easy in and out. Would
Verified Stay Review
(June 2, 2018) Easy in and out. Would definitely use them again.
Excellent Services as usual.
Verified Stay Review
(May 25, 2018) Excellent Services as usual. Dropped off and Picked up in a timely manner. Very courteous group of people.
Reasonable cost, short
Verified Stay Review
(May 23, 2018) Reasonable cost, short distance to airport and very prompt pickup - couldn't ask for more!
Parking and drop-off and
Verified Stay Review
(May 12, 2018) Parking and drop-off and pick-up was very good.
A bit complicated to
Verified Stay Review
(May 6, 2018) A bit complicated to approach, but once there the service is superb.
Prompt pickup, courteous,
Verified Stay Review
(April 25, 2018) Prompt pickup, courteous, friendly service.
Staff were courteous and
Verified Stay Review
(April 18, 2018) Staff were courteous and quickly got me to my parking spot, loaded me in the shuttle van, and got me to the airport. Pick up on return was quick as well.
Good quick pick up, really
Verified Stay Review
(March 27, 2018) Good quick pick up, really curteous, friendly, helpful drivers. Very close to PHL. Quick picking up in lot, but sometimes can be slow getting picked up at arrivals.
Service was great. There was
Verified Stay Review
(March 12, 2018) Service was great. There was no wait time for shuttle.
Best airport parking. Fast
Verified Stay Review
(February 25, 2018) Best airport parking. Fast service with little waiting and helpful, nice shuttle drivers.
We arrived early morning, a
Verified Stay Review
(February 20, 2018) We arrived early morning, a driver drove right to our car . He helped my husband put our luggage in his van . When we returned & called they picked us up in 5 minuets. It had snowed after he helped put our luggage in our car he helped clean the snow off of our car. I would definitely use this parking again!
I have always received
Verified Stay Review
(February 14, 2018) I have always received excellent service with Expresspark and this experience furthered my high opinion of the company.
no problems. coupon used.
Verified Stay Review
(February 12, 2018) no problems. coupon used. friendly shuttle drivers.
Shuttle was immediately
Verified Stay Review
(February 9, 2018) Shuttle was immediately available to the airport and again upon return. Would definitely recommend!
Lot was easy to find. I was
Verified Stay Review
(February 1, 2018) Lot was easy to find. I was parked in 2 minutes and at the airport about 7 minutes later. Returned back called the pickup number and only waited 5 minutes. Ok
Expresspark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 21, 2017) Good pricing. Close to PHL. Reservation system easy to complete. Coming home, 9:00 pm at PHL had to wait about 15 min. for shuttle pickup. Noticed other companies had shuttles come by twice in that amount of time.
Best Parking @ PHL
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 13, 2017) Best parking at PHL airport. Good rates and only 2 miles from terminal. I've parked here many times and there's always a shuttle waiting to go to the AP. I call once I deplane and have never waiting more than 5-10 minutes to be picked up. Look no further.
Best Parking @ PHL
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 13, 2017) Best parking at PHL airport. Good rates and only 2 miles from terminal. I've parked here many times and there's always a shuttle waiting to go to the AP. I call once I deplane and have never waiting more than 5-10 minutes to be picked up. Look no further.
Great as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 12, 2017) We have park here many times at many different hours and have always been very happy!! This time we arrived back the day after a snow fall. Our pick up driver was the nicest person. Not only friendly but when we got to our car had us wait as he pulled out a broom and cleared our car from the snow!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY! Thank you Expresspark North Lot!! We will never park anywhere else !
Alwasy friendly, quick and convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 1, 2017) Express Park is my new goto parking spot for my frequent business trips. The staff at Expresspark is alwasy friendly, quick and convenient. I've several others in years past and this is by the best value and service.
Thanksgiving trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 30, 2017) Upon arrival at the lot we parked and the shuttle was waiting for us. The driver helped us with our bags and was very friendly. On the return, we called for the shuttle and it arrived to pick us up within 5 minutes or so of the call. The driver was friendly and cheerful, at 2:30 am. It was a great experience and I would definitely use them again.
no problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 30, 2017) picked up quickly on both ends. Drivers courteous and helpful
Alway Reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 30, 2017) Expresspark North is always reliable, friendly and a good bargain. Only suggestion would be the addition of either 'North' or 'South' added to the ticket. I carry the ticket with me since it has their phone number but didn't realize it didn't designate which lot. The van driver was extremely helpful, patient and pleasant, he made me laugh instead of groan, because of course, the first van was from the South lot and I'd parked at the North lot. Or, I could leave the ticket in the car and use their business card. Over a decade of very satisfactory service.
PARKING REVIEW
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(November 17, 2017) I would have given a 5 star but was frustrated that I had to wait longer than anticipated upon my arrival at Philadelphia Airport at 12:45 A.M. Otherwise, my experience was very pleasant and would use Expresspark again.
Great parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 16, 2017) Fast shuttle very polite will use again in January
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 20, 2017) Drivers friendly and helpful . The service was excellent . Gaby
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 20, 2017) If you were an airline, I would also fly with you. Good job.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 18, 2017) Despite a longer wait than hoped for the experience overall was excellent I would recommend and definitely will be back
My trip to a friend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 17, 2017) Very pleased...Would use again
My trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 17, 2017) Very pleased...Would use again
Fast, friendly service at a Reasonable Cost
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 15, 2017) We park here every time we fly out of Philadelphia. The parking is close to the airport, the rates are very reasonable, we can book online, making reservations easy. We pull into the parking lot and the shuttle has been right there every time, and gets us to the airport in five minutes. The drivers are friendly and very helpful with luggage. I would highly recommend this Expresspark.
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 12, 2017) Both ways to/from the airport, no waiting. Efficient system! Pleasant and friendly drivers!
EXPRESS PARK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 3, 2017) SAFE, Dependable and Courteous Employees. I Recommend to Everyone i know who is Traveling
some one didnt want to help
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 28, 2017) Always good results here. This time older man pulls van up next to my car gets out and opens the vans back door and walks away. Never assisted with the bags. I would say not what i was expecting. On 9/14/17 early am shift
Definitely Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 4, 2017) from the moment we arrived, we were taken right to the airport. Returning was just as easy, in fact, the shuttle literally pulled up as we walked out of the terminal! We will definitely use Expresspark again and have already recommended them to our family and friends.
Last stay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 1, 2017) 5's across the board. Always use Expresspark North
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 30, 2017) We called when we arrived at the departure level and were picked up 15 minutes later. The driver was helpful and courteous. The checkout process went quite smoothly and the young lady in the booth was most helpful..
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 29, 2017) Expresspark is the best. They offer convienence and value my time.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 29, 2017) Expresspark is the best. They offer convienence and value my time.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 28, 2017) My whole family uses this lot when we travel and we always have excellent service! Shuttles are always very quick to pick us up and employees are very helpful when it comes to answering questions!!
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 24, 2017) Well worth the money. Organized and courteous staff.
Quality and timeliness of shuttle bus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 13, 2017) Professional staff.
Shuttle was timely and staff members were most professional.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 13, 2017) Professional atmosphere upon my arrival both times.
always a good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 11, 2017) Drivers are always timely and pleasant. Cashiers are always friendly. We've used the north lot several times and it's always a good experience.
Good location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 1, 2017) Expresspark was a great location because it was so close to I-95. There was a huge backup close to the airport but getting onto 95 from Expresspark was great. Just a couple miles made a huge difference. The only issue we had was the driver had no idea where we parked, even though we told him so we just drove through the lot until we said stop
Friendliness
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 31, 2017) The service was very good. We arrived very early in the morning while it was still dark and it was comforting to find the shuttle waiting and we didn't have to wait out in the dark. Upon our arrival to Philadelphia, the shuttle was also waiting at the stop, instead of us having to be waiting. Which was nice for a change. And the drivers were very polite and helpful. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.
Great Choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 30, 2017) I used Expresspark for a week when I flew to California. The lot had plenty of spaces and the shuttle got me quickly to the airport. When I got back, I called and the shuttle came in about 10-15 minutes. The driver dropped me off at my van and even put my luggage in my trunk which I thought was very nice. I had a coupon so the price was great too. I'd definitely use Expresspark again.
Thank you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 22, 2017) Thank you. You were great! I used to use Expresspark when I traveled in my job, which was 3-4 times a month, so I'm happy you're still here. That 10-15 minutes wait was upon my return. The weather had been stormy and planes were way off schedule, so I understand the wait.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 19, 2017) Drivers were courteous, friendly, and attentive. Pick-up and drop off times were expedient. price was better than the other area parking venues. Will return on future trips.
Great Service at an inexpensive cost!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 17, 2017) Easy parking and quick shuttle service made this an easy part of commute!
Very fast and very friendly service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 16, 2017) I was well pleased with ExpressPark It was easy to find and service was very good. Highly recommended
Really wonderful people plus everything else
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 14, 2017) I have never had to wait for the pick up at the lot to go to departures. If I call while getting my bags, it might be 5 or 10 minutes until pickup on arrival but the traffic has always been very heavy. Cost is great but he best of all is the way the staff interact with customers. Just so pleasant, humorous and always looking out for you. Once, we had left lights on and had no battery power. We were going to call AAA but they said they had jumpers and car and got us started right up.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 12, 2017) this is my tenth stay at expresspark.like the service.i will use again.
Professional
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 9, 2017) Always professional and I have never experienced a problem with their shuttle service. Very reliable.
Very happy customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 6, 2017) When we arrived to park the van immediately took us to the airport. Upon returning we only waited 5 minutes for the van + this is the 2nd closest lot to PHL. Excellent rate after the discount. Thank you.
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 26, 2017) good service and great location,,,,short wait times for pickup and drop off.....
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 24, 2017) All Staff was very courteous and friendly. Driver dropped us off right at our car.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 21, 2017) The driver and attendants were very nice and courteous. We enjoyed the experience.
Had to wait 40 minutes for shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 18, 2017) Drop off was absolutely fine but had to call thrice for ride back to lot. Eeach time different person answered my call and asked for same details like where are you located and which airline bla bla. They said raid will be there shortly but I had to wait for 40 minutes. Staff was very nice but they are not in sync with online price quote. I had to show proof for my online quote
employees
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 14, 2017) It was my first time to use this service and I found each person who took care of us to be prompt efficient and very personable. GREAT EMPLOYEES!!
Great every time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 13, 2017) This is my go to parking area when traveling abroad. I think the reason for a longer than usual wait for pick up was that the road next to the lot was closed and the driver had to go several miles out of his way. Always courteous always providing great service.
Great every time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 13, 2017) This is my go to parking area when traveling abroad. I think the reason for a longer than usual wait for pick up was that the road next to the lot was closed and the driver had to go several miles out of his way. Always courteous always providing great service.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 31, 2017) Everything was as I expected
Parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 30, 2017) Everything was great
Parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 30, 2017) Everything was great
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 29, 2017) We were very satisfied with your service. Your exit cashier even offered us mints as we were leaving. We would definitely use your service again.
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 29, 2017) We were very satisfied with your service. Your exit cashier even offered us mints as we were leaving. We would definitely use your service again.
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 29, 2017) Everyone was courteous and our driver was excellent! We had a very short we only had to pick up one other single person ; it was the first time I stayed at this location normally I stay at smart park which is farther away . Like this location much better will stay here in the future !
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 29, 2017) Everyone was courteous and our driver was excellent! We had a very short we only had to pick up one other single person ; it was the first time I stayed at this location normally I stay at smart park which is farther away . Like this location much better will stay here in the future !
Fast and Courteous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 24, 2017) We have been using the services of Express Park N for many years. The service and employees are excellent.
Good One but bit far from other ones
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 24, 2017) Fast pickup and drop
A great experience as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 23, 2017) Call, pickup, drop off all were flawless, as I have come to expect from ExpressPark North.
GREAT!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 21, 2017) Great! Love it Convenient, Courteous, Professional, Caring, Efficient. Ed Markus
Really Easy and fast
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 11, 2017) Picked us up really quick, even pushed the snow off my truck, the drivers both directions couldn't have been nicer, Thanks
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 10, 2017) When we arrived at the parking lot a shuttle was there waiting. When we returned I called the service and it arrived in less than 5 minutes. Would definitely recommend and use them again!
Highly recommend Expresspark!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 7, 2017) I was extremely pleased with the service. Both drop off and pickup drivers were so pleasant that I tipped them more than I normally would. The lot was great. I liked the process very much and will definitely use again when I fly out of Philly.
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 4, 2017) It was my first time and everything was good when I got there they where waiting for me and when arrive again in less then 5 minutes they pick me up, I recomend this place for sure
Reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 29, 2016) This company always has a clean, well lit lot with a quick ride to the airport. The return trip is a call away and a short wait. The staff is always pleasant, helpful and courteous. They have my repeat business.
Almost Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 28, 2016) Everything about Expresspark's personnel and services were outstanding with one exception. They need better directions to find them and much better directions to get back to I-95. The directions the van driver gave me were incorrect. It was scary getting lost in the dark without anyplace to stop and ask directions. I finally found a Wawa customer who was able to get me back to where I needed to be. But since it's such an isolated area, directions on how to get back to I-95 should be given out when you pay the cashier.
No real problems, satisfactory
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 13, 2016) Everyone was very polite, but the parking lot is farther than others and the price quoted ends up being much more because of taxes this may be true of all of these lots- was unaware of the extra 26%).
Great first experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 8, 2016) First time parking at the airport as I usually have friends or family drop me off. I would highly recommend this company. When I first arrived at the lot, a van was there immediately to take me to the airport. Driver was great! Arriving back from my trip, the person I spoke with on the phone was excellent. Van was there within 5 minutes or so.
Excellent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 29, 2016) Excellent service! Will use this service again!!
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 26, 2016) Staff very friendly and courtesy No wait at all Took us right away And when we returned called the number and shuttle came right away Perfect end of vacation
Arrival at lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 23, 2016) Smooth, easy process
No problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 22, 2016) Great service- easy in and out
Would recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 17, 2016) ExpressPark was very convenient to the airport. Easy to use and wait time for shuttle was minimal. We will definitely use again.
This will be my go to shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 17, 2016) When I chose express park I was taking a gamble but I won they were very professional and prompt on pick up and drop off service I would advise anyone to use them.
*****
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 14, 2016) Always a great experience. Never had any problems.
Very Professional
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 10, 2016) Shuttle arrived very quickly, driver was friendly and professional, got dropped right at my car. Not much more I could ask for.
Excellent once again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 29, 2016) Great location, great people
Survey
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 28, 2016) I continue to be very satisfied with the service and convenience in parking going to and from the airport.Hope other customers have the same satisfaction.
will revisit
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 27, 2016) Awesome service
Longer wait than usual
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(October 26, 2016) My usual wait is 5 to 10 minutes. This time was on the long side - about 22 minutes.
October returns
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 23, 2016) Reliable, always available by reservation, quick service, entertaining drivers and on-time pick-ups
Helpful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 21, 2016) When we parked, the van was right there ready to go. When we returned we had a wait, though not too long. When we got back to our car, the battery was dead, we had left a light on when we dashed to the van. After he dropped off the other passengers, the driver saw us standing around our car and came back. He went a got a charging box and helped us jump the car. Very nice! Very patient.
W. Poplawski
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 21, 2016) Service was excellent. Thanks.
Comment.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(October 19, 2016) We were very satisfied with our interaction with Expresspark and its staff.