Smart Park Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 465 reviews
900 East Second Street
Essington, PA 19029
3.1 miles from airport
(610) 521-3400
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Self Park
$11.74
$7.95
32%


Write a Review
Long Day
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 6, 2017) After a long day of travel , I was not happy to see numerous other vans pass by while waiting for a smartpark van . Also had made two calls to the main office for pick-up. I have used smartpark for 10yrs and by far this one of the worst experiences.
First rate service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 29, 2017) Can't beat Smart Park's service! Courteous, efficient and reasonable rates. My first choice in Philly airport parking.
Happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 27, 2017) Very happy with the service & definitely will use again!
Smart Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 20, 2017) Excellent service
Great people
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 25, 2017) Lot was full on arrival so I got to use valet which was great when we got back.
Everyone is friendly and courteous at Smart Park. I
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 21, 2017) I've been using smart park for the last 12 years and have always been very happy with the service provided
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 27, 2017) Van drivers very polite and helpful. Cashier was great - especially at 2:00 AM Thanks
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 24, 2017) I didn't have to wait at all on either end of my trip which is great because you wait enough when you fly. I use these guys all the time and I'm never disappointed.
Smart Park is where I will only go!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 22, 2017) It is so easy to reserve your parking at Smart Park, and be sure you have a place for your car when you go to the airport, The van drivers are very helpful and the ladies at the ticket window are very complimentary. We came back a day early (a medical emergency) and your representative at the window did the math and we were only charged for what time our car was parked . Very nice and convenient!!
great place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 19, 2017) I use smart park whenever I fly from Phili. Easy, quick, very helpful drivers, easy in and out--what's not to love!!!!!!!!!!!!
great place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 19, 2017) I use smart park whenever I fly from Phili. Easy, quick, very helpful drivers, easy in and out--what's not to love!!!!!!!!!!!!
Extremely friendly staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 16, 2017) Even during a busy week, the staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Shuttles are quick, even with a flight that landed late in the evening. Check out was easy and the cashier was delightful.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 14, 2017) Drivers were pleasant and service was great. Would definitely recommend
We'll be back!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 14, 2017) Have been parking at Smart Park fior for years!
Smart Park Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 13, 2017) Excellent service
Susan
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 13, 2017) Always a pleasure but no smarties this time
Very professional
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 10, 2017) Overall excellent services and very professional
Parking and Shuttle Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 10, 2017) Service was excellent!
Best parking spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 9, 2017) I have been parking here for the past 4-5 years. Gets me off the highway fast. Fast delivery to and from the airport!
one day
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 9, 2017) One day 14 hour stay, Everything was satisfactory
Good service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 7, 2017) Very pleased with the parking service. Courteous employees. I've been using Smart Park for years and will continue to do so.
Great experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 6, 2017) This is the second time I've used SmartPark. The lots are easily reached, the transportation to and from the airport is expeditious, and the staff are courteous. They even give you Smarties when you check out! I recommend them, and I will use them again. Kelley
fast, efficient, helpful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 5, 2017) Both when going to the airport and being picked up from the airport, there was no wait at all. One less thing to worry about when traveling. It was reasonably priced, quick and drivers were courteous. Would definitely use Smart Park again.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 2, 2017) Good experience would certainly use again.
Cool
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 2, 2017) No regrets. Everything went great
Last Visit
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 1, 2017) Love Smart Park!!!...Keep up the great service and very nice employee personnel!!! Will come back again!!!... (as always)!!!
Vehicle condition
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 29, 2017) AC not operating in van to PHIL airport.
Thumbs Up !
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 29, 2017) I have used this service twice now..... and from beginning to end..... I felt as though I was leaving my vehicles with friends..... Fantastic personalities....very efficient !!!!!!
My second time with SmartPark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 27, 2017) Over all I would say that my view of Smart Park is good. On both occasions when parking the service was spot on. On my first trip when arriving it was great. From the time that I called to the time returning to my car was less than 20 minutes. On my last trip it was about 15 to 20 minutes longer and my group was the only one being picked up. As for the drivers, on both trips they where very helpful and very professional.
So EASY and Quick!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 23, 2017) Smart Park is awesome! Easy...quick...convenient!!!AND CHEAP!
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 22, 2017) When I arrived at parking was at first denied to park even thou had reserved sent to an other place without directions came back and had to have a supervisor help never had this problem before
Smart Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 20, 2017) Always loved smart park and so do many others based on the fact that I now need a reservation instead of just pulling in!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 20, 2017) We don't travel much but will always use Smart Park
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 16, 2017) Had a great experience with Smart Park--lot was clean and the parking spaces weren't all crammed together. The shuttle drivers were so friendly and personable. Will definitely use their service again.
Service wonderful as usual.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 15, 2017) As usual, very courteous and helpful. I never park anywhere else. Thank goodness I had a reservation!
Service wonderful as usual.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 15, 2017) As usual, very courteous and helpful. I never park anywhere else. Thank goodness I had a reservation!
Smart Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 12, 2017) I have been using Smart Park for 25 plus years. It is easy to get to, parking is safe and the staff are always friendly and helpful. When my daughter was younger, she really liked the Smarties as we exited Smart Park. Now I enjoy them, lol.
slow shuttle response
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 9, 2017) Slow shuttle response with no reason given.
Overall
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 9, 2017) Convenient to get to. Staff/drivers accomodating and friendly!
June 2017
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 8, 2017) Easy check-in and checkout. Have been using the facility for years and always reliable. Convenient location and timely departure and pick up service.
Excellent Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 7, 2017) I have used SmartPark many times and have always been very satisfied with the service - both to and from the airport.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 30, 2017) Will use again
Great place with good service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 29, 2017) We love the convenience and courteous service at Smart Park. Fast door to door service. We highly recommend this place!
very good expeience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 25, 2017) very satisfied with service. we left dome light on and had a dead battery and driver went and found a jump box and got us on our way. very prompt and courteous
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 23, 2017) I am very pleased with the service I received. The area was well secured and well lit. When we got back from our trip, I called them and within minutes the were there to pick us up. The staff was courteous and helpful. I would recommended parking at Smart Park to anyone. And the price was right.
Super experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 24, 2017) Great service. Quick and easy. I will definitely use Smart Park again.
PICK UP
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 22, 2017) waited less than 5 minutes for shuttle
Great Job!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 18, 2017) The company did a decent job. Drivers were very friendly. No complaints.
Smart Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 18, 2017) This Parking Operation meets and exceeds AFORDABLE Airport Parking at PHL. Unlike the competitors which I've vowed to NEVER USE AGAIN, Smart Park provides true customer service, timely pickup and drop off.
Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 16, 2017) Best customer service
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 13, 2017) Very convenient and prompt courteous service. Will use again for next trip. Highly recommend.
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 12, 2017) No wait time after parking and enough wait time on the return to have a smoke. Fast, efficient and safe! Will definitely use again! Thank you!
Great Parking Lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 12, 2017) Excellent facility and very courteous staff. Would definitely use again.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 7, 2017) First time we used it. Service was great and the people were friendly and polite. It was all around a great experience. We will be using them again.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 6, 2017) Parking at Smart Park was excellent. Upon our arrival to the lot the shuttle was waiting. The commute to the airport was quick and the return pickup was fast also. I would definitely use them again.
SmartPark January 2017
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 4, 2017) This is a fantastic option for long term parking for Philadelphia International Airport. Reasonable pricing, easy access, short wait for shuttle, and courteous shuttle drivers and gate attendants. Will definitely use this service again.
Smart way to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 4, 2017) Always a pleasure parking with SMART park in Essington.
France
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 3, 2017) This is my first time using Smart parking and it turned out to be excellent. I will use more in the future, and also introduce to my friends. Very good experience.
Very best parking in Philly.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 3, 2017) I've used Smart Park for years and have consistently been pleased with the service. Safe and convenient location; great rates and friendly staff. There is no other option for me.
Great service, Great people
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 2, 2017) What's not to like? Service was excellent, people were friendly and informative, price was right. You bet I'll use them again.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 31, 2016) Couldn't have been better. Luckily for us, the shuttle was pulling up as we walked out and we never even called.
always seems to be a price issue
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(December 28, 2016) shuttle to the airport was prompt. staff is courteous. lot was clean and secure. check in/out was fast. car was the way i left it. Last time I was here, I was charged the wrong rate. they gave me a free parking pass, but I had since lost it. This time, I looked at my receipt closely. My deposit was a day rate, but it was discounted. However, at checkout, the bill was the entire amount minus the discounted amount, not the day rate as my pre-printed form stated. So that means the discount is just folded into the remaining balance, so no discount. Anyway, its too small to worry about, but I emailed anyway to let them know, but no one responded in over a week.
My review of smart parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 28, 2016) The overall service is pretty good!
great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(December 27, 2016) great Experience
good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 26, 2016) we used smart parking already couple times and always had good experience, no complains
Very efficient and friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 25, 2016) I was hesitant at first to use a service like this cause I would be traveling alone and late at night when I returned from my trip. All fear went away both drivers were very friendly and I felt that they looked out for me, I highly recommend Smart Park in the future and I would certainly use them again. Thank to the staff and drivers.
Great Service !
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 22, 2016) Great service, professional and courtious. When I arrived to my vehicle I noticed a flat tire. The driver took the time and retrieved an air tank to fill the tire. I was able to drive to a service station to complete filling the tire and get home. I am very appreciative of the good service you provided. Thank You! Mike
Smart Park is an excellent choice!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 20, 2016) Travel day can be stressful enough, but, the process of parking our car, getting to the airport, and getting picked up after our flight back was not stressful at all. The drivers from Smart Park were prompt, friendly and informative. Great experience at a great price. We will use Smart Park the next time we travel. Thank You!
Smart park
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 19, 2016) Fast, friendly and professional service.
Smart park
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 19, 2016) Fast, friendly and professional service.
Won't find a better parkaid
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 18, 2016) We don't go to the Philly airport often but when we do, we will only use the Smart Park as we know 1. The car will be safe 2. The price is right 3. We will be taken to the airport on time 4. We will get a fast pickup from our return flight 5. The workers treat you like family (most times even better) 6. We are free to enjoy our time away knowing we picked the perfect safe place. Smart Park is the BEST!
Will book again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 17, 2016) I would def book with Smart Parking again. Very simple and good price for what is provided and offered.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 17, 2016) EXCELLENT SERVICE GREAT DRIVERS NO WAIT
Convince
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 16, 2016) Great price. Great service. Friendly staff. Very happy with their services, always park there.
Deaf Couple
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 11, 2016) Very nice service. However we are both deaf and cannot use voice phone We had to ask someone at the airport to call Smart Park to pick us up once we arrived at Philadelphia. It would be good if Smart Park could add Text message to their service so we can Text Smart Park our self to be picked up without relying on someone to call for us. Beside this the shutter service was good.
The only Park Service I will use
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 6, 2016) Excellent service all the way around. Easy reservation, affordable, and very courteous service.
Satisfactory service given busy time.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 2, 2016) Our 15-minute wait-time was longer than usual; but it was a busy time. As usual, the people were helpful and friendly.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 28, 2016) Have been using It Smart Park for many years and service is always very good. I made a space reservation for my trip over Thanksgiving and all went very well.
Great price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 27, 2016) Great price. Cortious drivers
Five Stars
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 23, 2016) Very efficient. Will use you again.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 23, 2016) Best service I have ever received. Also great internet rate. Keep up the good work.
Efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 22, 2016) We were very pleased with Smart Park PHL. All the employees that we came in contact with were very pleasant and informative. There was no waiting time and the contact with the home base gave you a feeling of security. We will definitely use them again. And, it was not ridiculously expensive. Thank you.
Good Driver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 21, 2016) Went to curb and there was a shuttle there. He was full. I had not called yet and he said he would. Next shuttle there almost immediately. Driver told us of accident on I-95 and a detour to get around it.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 18, 2016) Good service both ways.
First time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 18, 2016) Very easy experience. I will definitely use this company again.
Best Lot Ever
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 17, 2016) Fast,Clean,Easy and Courteous transport to and from the airport. Will definitely use this service again.
Smart Park Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(November 14, 2016) I was not happy with our return. Two vans were filled, and we had to wait for a third van.
SmartPark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 13, 2016) will use Smartpark again! Staff was courteous and easy to work with!
Quick and consistent pickups
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 12, 2016) We flew to Jamaica for our honeymoon and parked at smart park. They were at the car when we parked waiting to get us and our bags. They were also right there where we told them we were standing when we came home. Quick, convenient, and cost-effective. Will use them again for future travels.
Great name!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 11, 2016) It's always smart ro park at Smart Park!
great job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 9, 2016) they did a great job
Another great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 5, 2016) Shuttle was waiting when I arrived. Parked in a nice sized very well lit parking spot. Quick trip to the airport. Checking in and out was very easy. Everyone is always very pleasant...even at 4 in the morning!
Smart park Essington pa
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 4, 2016) Would use again!!prompt service
PICK UP
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 1, 2016) SERVICE WAS PRETTY FAST
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 30, 2016) Great
Great facility
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 28, 2016) The Smart Park facility was easy to find and the drivers we had we very friendly, courtesy and helpful. I would recommend this facility to family and friends.
review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 28, 2016) bill was slightly higher than when I reserved parking
Speefy, curtious and helpful!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 27, 2016) This was my first time utilizing this service and I was very happy with every aspect of it! Speedy, curtious and helpful....sums it up for me!!!
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 26, 2016) Everything went fine for the first time, my only concern was it was a little further from the airport than I expected..
Better Than the Rest
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 25, 2016) Easy to find, easy to park. Drivers in both directions were courteous and friendly.