WallyPark Philadelphia Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 63 reviews
1 Scott Way
Philadelphia, PA 19029
1.0 miles from airport
(610) 521-5050
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Self Park
$15.95
$8.00
50%


Write a Review
Missed my terminal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 29, 2017) The shuttle was waiting on the morning of out vacation and all was well. The driver asked for what terminal, I said A, and then he passed A and dropped us at B. We missed our flight! The shuttle came in about 2 minutes on our return, and the driver was friendly. The car was safe and the process was seamless. Very good!
great experince
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 28, 2017) I will use them again
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 24, 2017) Very nice service. Shuttle was waiting when we arrived. The return trip was perfect... we waited about five minutes or less to be picked up. I would use this service again.
Returning p/u
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 20, 2017) Everything was good except when returning. Called number for pick up and couldn't understand operator. Talked too fast and sounded muffled. Than she hung up. Never used Wally park before and did not know routine.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 12, 2017) No complaints, worked out great
Positive EXperience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 8, 2017) The shuttle was at our car as we pulled in. I called from terminal after getting bags and shuttle was there within 5 mins. Drivers where very nice and helpful with luggage.
WallyPark 100% Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 2, 2017) To be honest, this is the absolute best place to park for your flight! Highly recommended and the convenience is second to none! As a frequent flyer, easy accessibility to my vehicle is critical. WallyPark will take care of you! Enjoy your trip, and definitely stick with these folks, your car will be safe, and the drivers and support staff are very respectful.
Outstanding
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 1, 2017) I would recommend Wally Park to anyone who requires long term parking at the airport. Good prices, friendly and efficient service, quality parking area, and we were both given a bottle of water when we checked out. The lot is very convenient and the shuttle service was outstanding.
Convenient, Great Price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 29, 2017) The shuttle was right there; both on my departure and return! The driver was courteous and helpful!
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 13, 2017) Highly recommend.
Pre-paid reserved parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 11, 2017) First time I ever parked there. Everything was just fine, until leaving the lot. When I gave the attendant my pre-paid receipt it was like some sort of foreign currency. She seemed to be without a clue of how to handle. 5 minutes later she looked at me and said "you can go". No receipt, no thank you... just weird. Other than that, seemed a fine place to park.
Quick and painless
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 10, 2017) Check in and out process was seamless. They even gave us bottled water when we checked out.
Wally parking at Philadelphia airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 6, 2017) It's easy to get in there. Ample parking and fast shuttle service. Just couldn't ask for any more! I wish I had found it earlier. Highly recommended! Keep up the good work, Wally!!
Wally parking at Philadelphia airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 6, 2017) It's easy to get in there. Ample parking and fast shuttle service. Just couldn't ask for any more! I wish I had found it earlier. Highly recommended! Keep up the good work, Wally!!
Very good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 2, 2017) My first experience at WallyPark was a good one. I tried to scan my printout until someone came along and told me to push the button and get a ticket. The shuttle picked me up in no time at all and the driver was very pleasant. The trip to the airport was direct and short. When I returned, I called the phone number and the shuttle was there within a minute or two. It dropped me right off at my car, and I received a cold bottle of water on my way out. The only downside was that the parking lot was pretty rough...lots of bad potholes, so one has to drive very carefully. Overall I was pleased though.
Wally Park Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 26, 2017) We were very pleased with Wally Park. A very efficient and professionally run operation. Will definitely use them again!
Slow Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 26, 2017) Prompt service on the way out but going back had to call three times to get a pickup.
Wally park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 26, 2017) On leaving the parking lot, there were no exit directions so we had to find our way out. There were also lots of pot holes in the driving lanes. Then no one was at booth so we could pay. Since I had prepaid thought it must be okay so we left. After some sleep and time to think about it realized that I had never showed the prepay to anyone so they couldn't know that I had indeed prepaid. Just called them and they said everything was okay. No feeling very confident about that. Pickups went smoothly although we did wait a bit on the return to be picked up.
Wonderfully Convenient!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 15, 2017) I am a pleased first time user of parking outside of the airport. This is the way to go! Easy to book. Convenient, courteous service.
A Safe Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 14, 2017) My experience parking long-term in this lot was a good one. The parking lot, itself, is in average condition, but the shuttle service to and from the Philadelphia Airport was very quick, and the drivers were courteous and helpful with luggage. Since this my first time parking my car long-term, while traveling, I was VERY happy that my car was just the way I left it, when I returned from my trip Thank you!!!
Quick and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 14, 2017) Reasonable rates, close to airport. Shuttles never more than a few minutes apart. Easy on/off I-95
Fine experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 9, 2017) Our first time parking long-term at this airport. Convenient to airport, quick trip to and from airport, friendly and helpful van driver, courteous and quick check-out. Will use them again
Wally parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 2, 2017) Was very pleased with the service driver loaded and unloaded our bags right by our car. Would recomend using the service .
Wally park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 1, 2017) Good service. Would use them again
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 30, 2017) Short wait Courteous Cashier not clear about reservation and coupons
Easy to use
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 30, 2017) WallyPark was great. They were super easy to work with. It was very convenient and quick. The only tricky things were knowing if I was in the north lot or not. Also, leaving the lot was hard because either it was too dark to see the signage or there wasn't exit signs available. But, staff was super nice
Ho hum driver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 8, 2016) The driver only touched my one bag after I had lifted it onto the shuttle. When we got to my car she glanced down and asked 'need any help?', still tipped her though.
Very nice parking experience at WallyPark Philly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 4, 2016) It was great experience. Being new to Philly, i really find this parking lot to be very suitable for me. It was easy to find, park the car, Shuttle picked me just from my car parking lot and dropped me same place with no waste of time.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 30, 2016) Our driver took us straight to our car, our luggage went from shuttle to trunk. The attendant at the gate was very friendly offered my family a bittle of water as we left the lot. Superb service.
Excellent service but unfriendly staff...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 19, 2016) Although, the price was very cheap at only $54.00 for an entire week and I waited less than 15 minutes for the shuttle back to the airport (after I returned from my flight), the staff seemed to hate the job, wasn't much for personality nor were they friendly. I'd love to give this 5 stars; however, the unfriendly staff sketched me out a bit. Otherwise, recommended.
Waited
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 15, 2016) We waited quite a while for the van on the way back. As a result the van was packed with standing room only. It took a long time to unload the van and I was the last out. I will probably use them again because they are closest and cheapest.
Outstanding
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 2, 2016) My first time....staff was prompt and professional . Lot was clean and safe....and reasonably priced!! Got a repeat customer here!!
Everything went well, excellent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 2, 2016) Everything went well. We found a space, parked and the shuttle picked us up immediately and we were promptly dropped off at our departing terminal by a professional driver. When we returned, we waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up and again the driver was friendly and very nice. We were driven to the exact location of our car, which was exactly as we left it. When we checked out, the nice lady offered us cold bottled water which was very welcomed and out bill was $2 less than we thought, so our decision to park at Wally proved to be the right decision of where to park at PHL. We will be using the services of Wally Park again!
Excellent Service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 29, 2016) From reservation to return trip, WallyPark is one of the best you will find, and the price is very affordable.
Summer Vacation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 28, 2016) The shuttle bus was waiting for us upon arrival to the lot so we arrived to the airport on time for our flight, we even had time to stop and get some coffee and a bite to eat. Will use Wally Park again next trip.
Wally Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 21, 2016) Excellent service.
Will Use Facilities Again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 12, 2016) The initial parking and ride to the airport was very fast, efficient and driver was very friendly and gracious. The only problem I experienced was that we had to wait at least 25 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up on our return. They stated on paperwork that their shuttles run every 5 minutes 24/7! Also when we were leaving parking lot when paying our parking fee, the young lady told us we had to use debit or credit card or exact change because she had just came on duty and had no change. That was a little setback. Other than that, I would definitely use them again.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 12, 2016) Great service, very nice drivers. Close to the airport. Clean and air condition bus. Will use Wally again.
Will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 12, 2016) Wally Park drivers are very helpful with getting your luggage on and off the vehicle. Good service
g
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 30, 2016) wally park was a great fit with my schedule..............
easy to use
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 29, 2016) very easy to use
Long wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 3, 2016) Very long wait after I called to give them a 15 min heads up when I was getting off plane. They said to call when I reached the pickup area. I then waited for over 15 min and had to call them again.
Not good timing for drop off; pick up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 25, 2016) This was rough. IT took over 35 minutes to pick up; They were full before terminal E every bus until they finally sent one straight to that terminal. Dropping my car off was a 20 min wait- the driver of the bus missed me and drove right past me- then it took an additional 20 min to get the next bus.
Wally Park is excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 3, 2016) Great service, great value.
Pretty good, water bottle leaving nice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 21, 2016) The attendant didn't help me when I got there. I had a online reservation and was a little confused when she told me to just take a ticket from the machine. I was in a rush so I figured I'll sort it out when I came back. The shuttle came before 10 minutes when I came back not 5 and advertised. When I drove out I handed them a copy of my online reservation instead of the ticket I had taken coming in and everything worked perfectly. They hand you a cold water bottle as you leave. Nice touch.
Distinctive name, distinctive service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 9, 2016) Customer service was excellent. Check in was facilitated by driver who grabbed our bags right away and off we went. On return, the driver was about ten minutes late, but that's not too bad, considering the shuttle was full. A mild complaint was that I transposed my parking space numbers; if Wally Park could number all of the spaces in their lots ( I was lucky to be in the numbered lot.) and have the driver write down the space number for dumdums like me, it would save us both time. The price was fair, even cheaper than some others. I would definitely use WallyPark again. A good operation.
every was goog
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 20, 2016) every thing was good
Driver was nice as can be .
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 16, 2016) Lady in booth was super nice ! Touched down at 10:18 am & were home in Norristown by 11:30. Very satisfied.
Low cost parking lot next to terminals
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 21, 2016) The lot is just a mile from the terminals. My experience is smooth with nothing to complain. Unlike other parking lots that charge about 30% or more in taxes and fess, WallyPark only charges 6% PA sales tax, making its total cost lower than most of the other lots.
Great Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 12, 2016) Parking was very easy, staff are friendly, and shuttle was efficient. It's very close to the airport and convenient for anyone coming from Southwest center city. Have used it twice now and will definitely be coming back!
Wally Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 8, 2016) Driver was very polite and helpful. Will be recommending to all my friends to park there during.any travel from Phil airport.
Case worker
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 27, 2016) Everything worked out find. I will use your lot again. Thank you. LVS
Highly recommended.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 8, 2016) The service was very good.
Decent service but a long wai time.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(December 8, 2015) Pickup was very quick and the vehicle was nice. Nice driver as well. The price seems to be higher than other similar services. On the return the wait time was longer than expected (15 to 20 min) and the driver not quite as nice as the first one. I wouldn't be opposed to using them again but there are so many parking options I would probably try another one first
Great location, fast pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 15, 2015) Mostly good. Attendant could be more pleasant and driver didn't offer to help with the bags, so not perfect.
As advertised
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 15, 2015) Wallypark was as advertised. When parking we found several spots. The shuttle came right behind us no wait. When we arrived home one call and shuttle was in its loop. Also the drivers were very polite and helpful
Excellent Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 6, 2015) My experience with Wally Park Sept 26 - Oct 3, 2015 was perfect! Arrived at the lot about 4:00am Sept 26th for a 6:00am flight to Punta Cana, DOM to find available parking just at the entry gate and the transport shuttle waiting. It took all of 10 minutes to load 3 parties and arrive at the airport. Upon my return, called for transport service which arrived immediately and took about 5 minutes to get to the lot. Both drivers were courteous and assisted in the removal of my bags and loading in and out of my vehicle. Would highly recommend Wally Park highly.
WallyPark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 17, 2015) convenient and friendly service at WallyPark - Offer of a bottle of water upon departure was a great touch
Great Parking Option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 18, 2015) My first use of WallyPark was great in all respects. Saved much time trolling through short term parking looking for non-existent spot, waiting forever for LTP bus and standing in the rain. Driver was helpful with bags and delivered only me to WallyPark. The best!
Amazing service, Awesome price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 1, 2015) I didn't have to wait, as I parked my car the shuttle was waiting for me. After my trip, I walked outside and a shuttle was there waiting again. The gentlemen loaded my luggage for me and took me to the exact spot my car was parked in. He unloaded my luggage and placed it at my trunk, and waited to make sure my car started. At the payment window I was offered bottled water for each person in the car. The attendant was very friendly and well mannered. I highly recommend using Wally and will DEFINATELY use them again and again. Thank you for a most pleasant experience.
great parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 17, 2014) the shuttle was waiting when we got out of our car to go to the airport and we waited less than 5 minutes at the airport to return to our car; the shuttle was clean and warm and the driver was very friendly; our car was just the way we left it
Wally
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(May 20, 2014) Overall the experience was excellent but it took a while to get picked up.
hmmm nic parking
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 18, 2013) hmmm nic parking