Park N Go Fort Lauderdale Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 484 reviews
1101 Eller Dr.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
2.4 miles from airport
(954) 760-4525
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Self Park
$10.00
$9.00
10%
Cruise Parking
$0.00
$12.00
0%

  • * Outdoor Self Park Weekly Rate: $54.00
  • * Cruise Parking DailyRate: $12.00

Write a Review
not too Bad
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 27, 2017) Service was good, the bus driver very pleasant and helpful, the waiting time to get picked from the airport was the issue, i think they can improve more about how they handle their dispatching, in a rush our the bus they sent to pick passenger can be fill up only with all passengers of the first terminal leaving the rest of the passenger for others terminal waiting longer times due to they would have to wait for a second bus, which can take longer to arrive.
ONLY place to park for the airport! Great people!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 10, 2017) I hate having to fly out of fort lauderdale. However, I do it more often primarily because of Park N Go and how wonderful the people are. The drivers are nice and courteous, the wait time is always negligble, curbside drop off is fantastic... and you can't beat the price!
Sr. Joanne Bonczek
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(July 10, 2017) I had to walk a long distance to the shuttle area from the baggage claim area. I was supposed to be wheeled to the area by a Allegiant transporter but he took me just to the baggage aim and left me to take care of myself. I had a large suitcase to wheel and a small carryon. When I got near the pickup area outside I called for the van. The lady was very businesslike and told me she would contact the driver to pick me up. However, the driver for the Park N Go Van saw me struggling and got out and came to help me. He was very pleasant and helpful when we arrived at my car. I have another trip on July 21st.
Lourdes trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 10, 2017) Park N Go, is so well organized From the time we arrived, to leave for our trip Just in a matter of minutes ,all our luggages were in the van then to the airport.Their drivers were careful and very professional.Same thing, when we came back after almost a week out.They picked us up on time even so late at night,brought us right in front of our car.No hassle, off we go after paying. Thank you very much for a superb service,Park N Go!
A++Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 9, 2017) ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Great Service! ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
great
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 3, 2017) No wait. No problems. They even washed my filthy car! Would use again.
Unhappy ending
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 2, 2017) Always great experiences in past. After 2 days of flying I was anxious to get in my car and head home. Our shuttle driver wasted time trying to find the car for a customer who DID NOT have his claim receipt instead of taking us immediately to ours even after I encouraged him to do the right thing. I got over it but boy did it ruin my aloha spirit!!! Get it together people. Reward responsible customers. Make the flakes wait.
Very thing excellent expect see my review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(January 1, 2017) Excellent except my car was parked under a pine tree. Car was very dirty and covered with pine needles. My suggestion cut down tree. Will use your business again
Park. N go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 31, 2016) I go to Cancun every year and always park with u. Did not know u valet and was on t prepared for it so was parked. Someone sideswiped my car. First time I had trouble with u.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 31, 2016) No problems at all. Car was fine upon our return a week later. Sure saved us a lot of money! Great experience
Park N Go FLL
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 30, 2016) We fly out of Fort Lauderdale all the time and this was the first time we used this parking lot. Very courageous and reasonable. We will use Park N Go the next time we fly.
Don't Understand
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 30, 2016) Guys were great at both ends. Car found easily upon return!
Good service---fair price---save location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(December 20, 2016) Was greeted quickly and they had ourselves on our way in minutes. On the return trip , called for a pick-up and staff member seemed a little rude. Car was located in a save place and well kept--not crowded and not too close to other cars. Fair price and should have given the company 5 stars except for the rude staff personnel we spoke to on the return trip. Would recommend to anyone-
customer rating
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(December 2, 2016) shuttle time was a little too long. Driver was excellent and everything else about your parking service was fine. Would prefer not to have a religious message on return slip. This is personal and does not suit all customers.
Well done!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 2, 2016) Everything was great and well done. Have been using your facility for years and will continue to do so.
Excellent, friendly service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 1, 2016) Everything went smoothly, from dropping my car off at the lot to being picked up at the airport when I returned. This is my second time using park n go and I will definitely be using them again.
park n go review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 29, 2016) I have been parking at park n go for years, haven't had a problem. Checking in and out is pretty quick. I liked the self parking but lately they insist on parking your car which I am not happy about. But this will not dissuade me from continuing to park there. All in all I still give it a 5 star rating. Matter of fact was just there for thanksgiving holidays and will be there in a few weeks for Xmas holidays.
Always excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 29, 2016) This is the only way to get to the airport. Service is excellent
Easy to use off airport parking at FLL
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 28, 2016) Prompt service. Shuttle drivers helpful and pleasant.
Great Experience Using Park N Go!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 8, 2016) I will definitely use again. The shuttles were there when we got out of the terminal and I was surprised since Princess said this was their first time at this particular terminal and we should take the regular shuttles to Terminal 2 to pick up our individual shuttles. Again, was a good experience. Thank you.
A great long term lot!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 24, 2016) A great alternative for long term parking. The valet service is a wonderful and helpful service.
??????
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 14, 2016) ???????
All went well
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 8, 2016) Bus was prompt. Driver handled the luggage. This was probably my 7 or 8 times on Park N Go. I was always satisfied.
Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 29, 2016) Totally painless parking and transportation to the terminal. It was also very reasonably priced
Service with a smile
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 29, 2016) We arrived and we were on our way to the airport in five minutes. On the return trip we were delayed over two hours and the shuttle was there waiting , great service! we will be back.
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 28, 2016) Awesome service, inspired trust in leaving my baby (vehicle) with them over the weekend.
Nice parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 26, 2016) All things was ok.
Satisfaction
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 15, 2016) We have been parking there for many years and have never had a problem.
Best Experience with Park N Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 13, 2016) The best experience for leaving my vehicle I have had. The shuttle was waiting for me when I arrived and got to the airport very fast and they parked my vehicle for me. When I returned I called and waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle to arrive and they dropped me off right in front of my truck and was even given water by the cashier because I was hot and thirsty. I would definitely use ParkNGo and will recommend it to all my friends.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 12, 2016) They get you to and from the airport quickly. I would definitely use this service again.
Overall great experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 7, 2016) I've used aboutairportparking.com for my last three flight and overall my experience has been great! The driver picked me up and dropped me off by my car as well as helped me with my bags. Wait time at the terminal was minimal from the time I alerted them I was waiting. I would recommend and use again!
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 31, 2016) First time to use this parking lot. The experience was excellent. Will definitely use again when traveling from Ft. Lauderdale.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 20, 2016) First time user, very pleased with the service and the staff. Will definitely use again
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 19, 2016) Good service, clean van, fast checkout.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 7, 2016) Upon arrival the shuttle was ready to take us to the airport. Upon return it took a few minutes for the shuttle to pick us up and bring us straight to our car. It was probably quicker than parking at the airport parking for half the price. What else do you want?
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 29, 2016) Very happy with our experience.
Park N Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 21, 2016) Quick and easy to park. Friendly staff & professional. NO wasted time. Decent parking rates
always choose Park n Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 15, 2016) Always good service. We won't fly without Park n Go! It's the best way to do it because it's so much faster. So easy. No waiting for a bus.
Great as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 9, 2016) Courteous, professional service as always. This was my second or third time using Park N Go. Will use again. Peace and Blessings
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 2, 2016) Park n Go was turn key? Excellent service from the drop off to the pick up! Will always use their service!
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 25, 2016) Excellent Will come back again & again
Will use again
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 10, 2016) Our experience was great from pick up to drop off. The cost was reasonable, the service was courteous and quick. Thank you Park and Go for a positive experience. This was our first time leaving our car while traveling and we don't regret it.
Good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 3, 2016) Well run, efficient and nice to deal with.
Excellent service very reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 27, 2016) Excellent Service. Very reliable and cost efficient. Will use them again
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 26, 2016) We would definitely use this parking facility next time. It was fairly easy to find, had immediate pickup to the airport, courteous people to deal with, and not too long a wait at the airport pickup.
will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 12, 2016) Everything was as advertised and good. Only thing I would suggest is better instructions for pick up area at airport.
Jeffrey Miller
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 7, 2016) Everything went perfectly!
ok experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(April 5, 2016) When I dropped off my car, the shuttle was right there and I didn't have to wait. Unfortunately, upon my return it took over 30min to get picked up. I called as instructed when I picked up my bags & was told to exit and walk towards the right. As I did so, I saw the shuttle drive off. After this, I didn't see any other Park & Go shuttles for another 20min. The second one also missed me. I had to call & complain 3 times before I was picked up. The driver was very nice & apologetic but I do not believe I will be using this service again.
??
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 26, 2016) There should be a larger board, indicated the entrance, at the gate. I missed it first.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 26, 2016) Very good ans friendly staff, would use again.
Vehicle was in the same condition as when we left it
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 25, 2016) Great,great, best parking ,best price, best service. Thanks for making our trip a success.
ever thing was good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 22, 2016) good
Very quick
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 19, 2016) Both for our arrival and the departure, a shuttle was waiting for us. It took about 5 minutes to get to the airport. Drivers were professional and helpful. The only negative is I didn't know what to expect, and how it operated. The shuttle dropped us off at our car. Will definitely use again.
Everything Outstanding
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 18, 2016) Shuttle was waiting for us at the parking lot and at the ship. Absolutely no wait. Courteous people and even two bottles of water on a hot day. Overall outstanding.
Cruise parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(March 15, 2016) The service getting to the ship was great. Returning was a little slower. The only complaint I do have is that a soda can was left if the drink holder in the front and apparently someone sat in the car and used the radio since the stations had been changed.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 10, 2016) Very convenient to airport. Quick shuttle service and good rates. Love that when you return they drive you right up to your car. I forgot where I had parked but they didn't. Handing you water upon exiting is such a nice touch since most folks are dehydrated from airplane air.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 9, 2016) Wonderful service. Wonderful pick-up. Wonderful drop off. HIGH RECOMMENDED.
see below
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 23, 2016) You had a hard time finding our car. Could have been that on our check-out receipt the wrong model of car was wrong and the check in time was wrong. But you did finally found the correct one. All else, experience was top!
Park and go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 16, 2016) Everyone was so organized..shuttle immediately took us to the airport..upon return the shuttle was waiting...our car was not boxed in...able to drive to the pay booth where we were serviced by a very pleasant attendant who handed us bottles of water for our drive home.. Could not be more pleased and would absolutely recommend!
Easy to use
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 8, 2016) This is the first time we have used this service. Process was quick and easy, The wait for shuttke eas about 15 min, dlight delay due to traffic st cruise port. Our car was in good condition when we returned. Would definitely use them again.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 31, 2016) Your system works!
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 28, 2016) All expectancies met.
Review park and go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 27, 2016) I was charged twice on my credit card.credit card company caught the error and corrected the mistake.
Excellent service...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 20, 2016) I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by how easy it was to park, the efficiency of the staff and the check in/out process. Travel is such a hassle; this part of it was extremely pleasant AND the gentleman who checked me out handed me a bottle of water. TERRIFIC!
Very Professional
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 18, 2016) exce;;ent service by everyone
Thank you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 11, 2016) Great experience and employees are extremely nice
Satisfactory experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(January 1, 2016) Both drivers I had were courteous and very helpful. When I left my car off, the shuttle driver was waiting to take me to the airport. However, upon my return, I feel the wait for the shuttle to pick me up was not satisfactory at all.
Fantastic job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 16, 2015) Excellent and speedy service. I highly recommend this parking establishment
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 8, 2015) Everything and everyone was very good and very helpful.
No bathrooms
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 3, 2015) It would have been perfect except you do no have bathrooms. Everyone was friendly and our car was as good as when we left it.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 2, 2015) Both Chris (departing) and Ed (arriving) were friendly and helpful. I arrived in a torrential downpour and Ed had an umbrella ready so I wouldn't get wet. I would definitely recommend Park n Go and will use this service again. Thanks guys.
Park & Go is the way to go!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 1, 2015) Park and Go really is the best of all the airport parking services we have used. They have plenty of staff to help you get to the airport quickly, and there is hardly any wait time on the return trip. Your car is waiting for you when you arrive, and they even give you a bottle of ice water as you leave to go home!
The place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 1, 2015) Great place to park, never had a problem. Every employee has a great attitude and enjoys servicing me.
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 5, 2015) Park N go is the only one to use, they say what they advertise.
Easier to Find
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 29, 2015) Much easier to find now that road work has been completed. A simple map or a little more help with initial directions as I left the facility would have been greatly appreciated. Bus was clean and driver courteous.
Very Satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 24, 2015) I now have used the Park & Go twice. It is easy to make reservations, & easy to access. The attendants and drivers have always been pleasant & helpful. I have always left the lot within minutes of arriving & always been picked up at the airport within 10 mins. No issue with the condition of my car. The pricing is very reasonable. I will continue to use them as my long term parking facility.
Almost perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 22, 2015) The only reason I didnt rate 5 stars is because my car was so dirty when I returned after 5 days. The unpaved parking lot kicked up a lot of dust. That said,the location could not be moree convenient to Ft Lauderdal airport, the shuttle was right there upon pick up and return and all were friendly and professional and the price was reasonable. This was the best service of any place I have parked but you'll have to wash your car afterwards, no big deal. I will absolutely park there again. Excellent!
never parked
Verified Stay Review
(October 4, 2015) never parked as I was injured in a fall and didn't use facilities I don't know if they charged for mo show or not
Wonderful service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 18, 2015) wonderful service, friendly staff, virtually no wait for the shuttle and easy to get into and exit the parking facilities. I will definitely use them next time I fly.
Easy & priced right!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 16, 2015) Happy with service and drivers were great! Must say...not the easiest place to find tho....
Very efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 2, 2015) By the far the quickest time to and from the airport
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 1, 2015) The price is fair (especially if you book in advance), prompt pick up, and friendly/helpful staff. Will use again and would definitely recommend.
comments
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 30, 2015) Excellent, efficient, polite service. Remind customers that the bus is yellow.
Awesome service and pleasant employees
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 30, 2015) Both our driver who took us to the airport and the one who picked us up upon our return were service oriented. I had my 84-yr old mother who uses a small motorized chair. Both drivers picked the unit up for me. Other places I have had to either do it myself or assist the driver. The drivers were happy and offered other passengers assistance. I wish your company was located at PBI!
we were satisfy with ALL items in the field
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 26, 2015) check in was very easy we were in the bus in 5 minutes. when we returned got off southwest airline walked to end of building the bus was there. great
All around awesome!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 17, 2015) Awesome location! Awesome security! Awesome service on the shuttle! Awesome check-out personnel!
Always dependable
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 13, 2015) Been using their service for years. Secure site with always friendly, professional, prompt drivers. Great rates and on line deals too.
Quick and Convenient
Verified Stay Review
(July 29, 2015) I always have a pleasant experience with parking and being on time to the gates for my flight. Cant beat the price or the level of service.
Easiest Way to Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 22, 2015) The directions and access to the facility were great. No waiting time for shuttle. The driver helped us on and off with our bags and was very friendly. Cost was relatively inexpensive. The lot was well lit and seemed safe and secure.
Great Service!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 15, 2015) This was our 1st time using Park 'n Go and was very impressed with the service as well as how close they were to the airport. We will definitely be using them in the future.
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 14, 2015) this was my first experience with you and I was surprised how great it went from beginning to end. I will be using park and go from now on. Thank you for a great time. Cleveland Guy
Park & Go FLL
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 1, 2015) Great service. Always use it.
PARK AND GO FORT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 30, 2015) The service was grate, the driver was very polite and we did not have to wait more than five minutes at our return to Fort Lauderdale Airport. We highly recommend this service
Wait for Shuttle
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 28, 2015) Came off my flight called the shuttle to say i have arrived and they were there in 5 minutes. Great service.
Park N Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 10, 2015) All went well. I dropped off my car and was checking in at the airline within 15 minutes. When I returned I was picked up within 10 minutes of calling them and dropped off at my car which was exactly as I left it.
car parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 4, 2015) excellent
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 4, 2015) Everything was perfect which includes the ride to the airport,ride back to my vehicle, & your cashier was very courteous.
Best Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 30, 2015) We use Park N Go whenever we fly out of Ft. Lauderdale airport. Super fast getting you from your car to the airport and back. If you leave early in the a.m. they even give you a newspaper to read on your flight and when you return, a small bottle of cold water for each person in your car. Our last trip we got our luggage at 6:10 pm and was already in our car on the way home by 6:35 pm. That includes calling for the shuttle, riding it to the lot, finding our car & loading it, and paying to leave the lot. And if you pre-book it's only $7.99 per day. Staff very friendly. Can't ask for better than that. Definitely recommend.
Repeat business
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 18, 2015) I will use you again. Thanks for the complimentary bottle of water
Park n go, Parkin great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 18, 2015) Everything went very smoothly and fast. Our luggage was in the shuttle so quickly, we thought we forgot it at home. Lol Pick up from airport very quick. Bottle of water at check out was a nice touch. Will definitely use again .