E-Z Way Airport Parking Full Service Valet Reviews


tish
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 17, 2018) After making the reservation, everything went well. Everything was in order, received all my confirmations and paper work, etc. We arrived on time, parked our car promptly, was in and out of the office and on our way to the airport in less than 10 minutes. Upon our return, we called, were picked up and shuttled back to the E-Z Way Parking lot, completed signing out, our car was waiting right outside the door, and were on the road home in less than 20 mins. The staff and the drivers were courteous and easy to deal with both coming and going. Thanks to all for making the entire process easy.
Parking made easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 16, 2018) This was the second time I have used this facility for long term parking and I love the ease of parking, drop off and pickup from airport. Very convenient and really nice service. I gladly recommend anyone to use this facility as it is so close to the airport and nice people. Ravi
Pick up area is less
Verified Stay Review
(June 9, 2018) Pick up area is less convenient and you can expect to wait for the shuttle. Staff are rude and indifferent and did not provide instructions on leaving security area. Must wait for hotel staff to open gate.
Have used them before but
Verified Stay Review
(June 8, 2018) Have used them before but they seem to be going downhill. I had to park my car, the attendant was unfriendly, and the transport vans are beat
This time, I had to wait for
Verified Stay Review
(May 25, 2018) This time, I had to wait for a long time and the service was very poor.
I've been using them for a
Verified Stay Review
(May 23, 2018) I've been using them for a couple years now... they are good... the pick up points can use some work... but other then that...I'll continue to use them..the rates are good and my car was good when I got back..
Upon arrival to pick up my
Verified Stay Review
(May 22, 2018) Upon arrival to pick up my car, tickets were not on the keys and there was confusion as to what keys belonged to what cars and if the correct car was ready for it's owner. Man behind the counter was nasty to staff - commented in front of customers if he did the job he would not need anyone else. He gave keys to an attendant to "prove" what car they belonged to. It was my car and I was next in line but I was pushed back in line while 6 or 7 other customers were taken care of before me.

Highly doubtful I would use this service again.

Management lesson - NEVER reprimand your employees in front of customers - it shows poor management.
I was moved to Vista Parking
Verified Stay Review
(May 8, 2018) I was moved to Vista Parking at the last minute. The shuttle service was not as fast or reliable as EZ's. I have had only good experiences at the Crowne Plaza EZ Park.
I have used E-Z Way more than
Verified Stay Review
(May 7, 2018) I have used E-Z Way more than 20 times. When I arrived this time the lot was full and I had to park in the back of the hotel. My trip back and forth to the airport was excellent and when I returned to the lot my car was waiting for me. After paying, I exited in a timely manner.
Lot is located near the
Verified Stay Review
(April 30, 2018) Lot is located near the airport. The check-in person and driver were friendly, polite, helpful. Pick-up from terminal was easy and prompt, with the same professional service. Couldn't ask for anything more. Price was very reasonable. Will use them again. C. McDonald
E-Z Way Parking does not seem
Verified Stay Review
(April 25, 2018) E-Z Way Parking does not seem to know the capacity of their parking lot and how many reservations to accept. I made my reservation a week ahead of my travel date, but was told the lot was full upon arrival. The attendants sent me to another off-site parking lot. Because of inclement weather and congestion everywhere, getting to the other lot took so much time that I would have missed my flight if it would not have been significantly delayed. Not a very pleasant experience!
Parking was convenient and
Verified Stay Review
(April 24, 2018) Parking was convenient and quick. Drivers were nice. However, an older gentleman behind the counter when I arrived was very rude to some employees. He spoke to and of them very nasty in front of customers. It seemed a young parking attendant was new and rather than teach him, the older gentleman thought it more effective to berate him. Upon my checkout/return I was helped by a nice woman while an arriving guest was spoken to very curtly by another male attendant. The customer simply asked a question and the attendant answered very snippy and when the customer told him not to speak to him that way he said "if you don't like it, park somewhere else!" Lacking customer service skills for sure!
I will never park here again.
Verified Stay Review
(April 18, 2018) I will never park here again. Very disorganized, unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Cars are parked blocking other cars with no system for identifying one's vehicle other than pressing the key fob and listening for the horn. I parked my car in a space where it did not need to be moved (was not blocking any other cars). Yet for some unknown reason my car was moved while I was away. When I returned to my car, my tires were low, mirrors had been adjusted and my key fob no longer worked. This feels like a shady operation. With so many other options, chose another lot.
Sadly, This was the second
Verified Stay Review
(April 13, 2018) Sadly, This was the second time that I reserved a spot at EZ Way and was turned away due to a Full lot when I got there. First time was during Christmas week and it cost me $250 to hastily park somewhere else so that my family didn't miss our flight. This time it was Easter Week and they sent us to Vista Parking a short distance away, which graciously took our reservation, BUT we were over a 1/2 hour behind schedule so we had to rush to our flight. Started another vacation off with much stress. The person at the counter said their lot was already full for 2 days. Then why didn't someone call the reservation holders instead of waiting until they brought in loaded up cars. I've been parking at EZ Way for years. Always liked it before; which is why I gave them a second shot. I can't afford miss managing reservations like that. Last time, I didn't even get my deposit back and when I called Airport Parking customer service, the operator was nasty; said OK I'll cancel your reservation ( that I was turned away for - I didn't cancel ); didn't give me my money back and hung up on my twice. And I was not rude when talking to the operator. Just stated facts. i even sent emails and receipts back to Airport Parking, asked for a return call. No replies at all. Be careful when using this service.
Nice experience. Although the
Verified Stay Review
(April 11, 2018) Nice experience. Although the shuttle was a bit late for pickup.
Competitive price, efficient
Verified Stay Review
(April 8, 2018) Competitive price, efficient service and drivers.
usually they are very good
Verified Stay Review
(April 8, 2018) usually they are very good and I use them exclusively but this past experience was very poor. even though I had the reservation, when I arrived, they were full. they then sent me to an auxiliary lot about 15 minutes away to a remote area. upon returning, they pack 19 people into a van that holds 10 and there wasn't enough staff to pull the cars so I got the car myself. I know it was spring break week but they need to be better prepared.
It was our first experience
Verified Stay Review
(April 7, 2018) It was our first experience and found the attendants were personable along with being professional, knowing how to treat people and get them through the process and to the airport quickly and pleasantly. THANK YOU for an outstanding experience.
The drop off and pick up of
Verified Stay Review
(April 5, 2018) The drop off and pick up of my car was fine. i was in and out of the parking lot easily. However, it took them close to 30 minutes to pick me up once I called for the shuttle after I picked up my luggage. There was no apology by management as they seemed to accept this as being status quo.

Next time, i will use an Uber or Lyft service as I probably would have been close to home by the time the shuttle had come.
Been using them for years,
Verified Stay Review
(March 31, 2018) Been using them for years, price is good and service has generally been good. Our last trip they were very unorganized. On returning, the airport pickup was quick but we waited in the office a 1/2 hour for them to bring our car around. The attendant in the office was rude.
The one aspect of my trip
Verified Stay Review
(March 26, 2018) The one aspect of my trip that was efficient, convenient and pleasant.
This was the easiest parking
Verified Stay Review
(March 25, 2018) This was the easiest parking ever, prices excellent, personable service and the pick-up on the return flight was the best

Would highly recommend this facility.
except for the poor customer
Verified Stay Review
(March 23, 2018) except for the poor customer service by the representative in the morning when I drop of my vehicle, I have to say kudos to the ease getting too and from the Airport.
They were fast, easy and
Verified Stay Review
(March 21, 2018) They were fast, easy and reliable. I would use them again in a heartbeat!
I've parked here many times.
Verified Stay Review
(March 19, 2018) I've parked here many times. Sometimes the pick up is quick, other times I wait 20 mins or more after going to the pick up location. This last time people's nerves we're short because of poor weather and the attendant saying he had been working almost 24 hours straight. I acknowledge it was a rough day for him, but professionalism doesn't one up the customer.
Great location, reasonable
Verified Stay Review
(March 19, 2018) Great location, reasonable rates, shuttle efficient (only about 5 minutre wait), pickup and pay quick turnaround
Great experience. The only
Verified Stay Review
(March 18, 2018) Great experience. The only improvement would be a slightly lower price tag.
Pick up was OK about 15
Verified Stay Review
(March 8, 2018) Pick up was OK about 15 minutes and drop off was also OK. However once I got back to the lot it was like 20 minutes for them to retrieve my car I'm going elsewhere next time as that is not acceptable It took almost 40 min to get out of there?

Sorry but there are other options?
Very nice staff. Location is
Verified Stay Review
(February 27, 2018) Very nice staff. Location is very close to airport. Shuttle took 35 minutes for pick up.
entrance needs to be a little
Verified Stay Review
(February 25, 2018) entrance needs to be a little more easier to find. other than that, no problems at all
Easy to deal with. Quick
Verified Stay Review
(February 23, 2018) Easy to deal with. Quick transportation to airport and pickup. Have used several times and always good.
We were very pleased with our
Verified Stay Review
(February 23, 2018) We were very pleased with our first stay with EZ way airport parking!

Shuttles were on time, drivers were kind, and our car was taken care of.

Overall, a great experience!
Reliable service, less than
Verified Stay Review
(February 22, 2018) Reliable service, less than 10 minutes from airport
Quick pickup, car was ready
Verified Stay Review
(February 13, 2018) Quick pickup, car was ready and waiting upon return. No issues.
Took 2nd call to get pick up
Verified Stay Review
(February 13, 2018) Took 2nd call to get pick up and a total of about 40 minutes. Was picked up about 6 minutes after 2nd call. Driver stated he was at airport and did not get 1st call.
I was overcharged. Attendant
Verified Stay Review
(February 7, 2018) I was overcharged. Attendant would not make obvious adjustment. Called customer service twice leaving VM. No response. Terrible service.
After 18 hour fllight, I had
Verified Stay Review
(February 1, 2018) After 18 hour fllight, I had to go to nearby hotel to print coupon that I had on my phone. Otherwise, I would have had to pay almost double! Please update services.
Tried and true
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 19, 2017) The easiest and best way to park at Newark.
Very good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 13, 2017) I have used them many times and always found them to be reliable.
Once Again E-Z Way comes through again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 7, 2017) Not a Cliche, but its like 1,2,3, with easy way, get to Aiport In and Out... Thanks E-Z Way...
Not a Full Service Valet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(December 7, 2017) When I went to drop off the car the person behind the desk said I needed to find a parking space and park the car. When I asked him if this was new he said no. After parking the car I went back to leave my key. He asked me if I ever parked here before; I said all the time. He said you must of parked the car; If your telling me you didn’t your lying. He said I built this place. At that point I said well this is the first time I’m seeing you, left for the shuttle to catch my flight. On this day November 26,2017 EZ Way Parking was not a Full Service Valet. On my way out the car was waiting for me. On December 4, 2017, EZ Way Parking was a Full Service Valet.
Very handy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 22, 2017) Worked out well. Would use them again. Glad I had read reviews that discussed that this place is in the Crowne Plaza hotel (rear) parking lot or else I never would have found it. No signage for E-Z at all. Almost missed the turn into the hotel parking lot as I was driving in the dark. I also found having a bathroom and other amenities available at the hotel so close by very useful.
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 14, 2017) Delivered as advertised. Prompt courteous service and my car were as I left it before the trip. I will use them again.
Once again best experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 13, 2017) I have nothing bad to say about this trip. They took great care of me and my car
Reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(November 12, 2017) I have now used EZ park 4 times. They are very reliable and the price can t be beat.
Pretty Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 6, 2017) I never seem to wait long. The woman who works at the counter acts like we are bothering her. She is not the least bit friendly, but I will return
Great Price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 22, 2017) Easy to find, close the airport, shuttle was waiting. Check out was easy, car was waiting.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 16, 2017) the staff was courteous and prompt in taking us to the airport and picking us up after the trip.
customer retention
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 15, 2017) My previous experience where your van was stuck for more than an hour prompted me to contact your office. At that time I was promised a discount on my next stay. When I made this reservation, I could get no response from your office. Please contact me if you wish to retain my loyalty.
Great and fast service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 27, 2017) The location was hard to find since it's behind the Crown Hotel, however, the process was fast and easy. The return was easy. 1 2 3.. I would def. use their service again.
E-Z Way Airport parking is just what the name implies.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 19, 2017) My only concern was that there is not clear signs or instructions stating that the parking facility is in the parking lot of the Crown Palace Hotel.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 15, 2017) No issues with using this service. Drivers are prompt in dropping off and picking up. Not sure why I paid more than my friend who parked the same amount of days, but didn't want to hang around after a long to figure it out.
my parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 6, 2017) everything was fine except it doesnt seem that u have any signs saying u were inside the gate at the crown plaza. a sign on the fence would let ppl know they have to come in through the gate.i left and had to come back again around the airport n find how to get to your parking service.
The traveler
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 6, 2017) I have parked here many times when going to the airport. It's convenient and the price is excellent. I have never waited long for the shuttle and my car is well taken care of.
Close to the airport. Fast shuttle time.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 5, 2017) Didn't wait very long for pick up and pickup was at departures which made everything even faster. Only criticism is that there was no valet early in the morning when we left. Also the vans are somewhat small and can get cramped quickly but not a big deal.
Safe Trip and Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 4, 2017) The good thing is that both pick up were very fast; but the 1st driver a bit nervous with my luggage and when I was ready to pay the payment terminal was out of order. So I was hestitating between 3 and 4 stars.
Counter service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 4, 2017) Very helpful counter service on our pick up time. We have used E-Z Way airport parking many times and we are very happy in general about the service provided. Thanks.
Good serv
Verified Stay Review
(August 30, 2017) On time, no hassle, keep the print out
Long shuttle wait.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(August 29, 2017) Waited over 45 minutes for a shuttle to pick us up. I felt that was unacceptable.
Completely satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 26, 2017) Great experience good service will use E-Z Way next time again
Jewel of a parking facility!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 11, 2017) E-Z Way is a little hard to find the first visit. After that it is well worth the trip. Parking at the airport can quickly bankrupt you, but E-Z Way lives up to its name. I feel confident that my car is safely guarded behind its fenced enclosure; the rates are quite reasonable and the transportation to and from the airport is swift. It really is the E-Z Way.
Efficient and Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 19, 2017) This place is definitely no frills, but it is cheap and gets the job done. I flew out very early and came back very late and on both departure and return, I waited less than five minutes for the shuttle. It IS a bit hard to find, though. It is located behind the crowne plaza hotel, so make sure you turn into the crown plaza parking lot. It's pretty confusing the first time you go. But other than that, easy in and out. Will use again.
Efficient and Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 19, 2017) This place is definitely no frills, but it is cheap and gets the job done. I flew out very early and came back very late and on both departure and return, I waited less than five minutes for the shuttle. It IS a bit hard to find, though. It is located behind the crowne plaza hotel, so make sure you turn into the crown plaza parking lot. It's pretty confusing the first time you go. But other than that, easy in and out. Will use again.
Good Parking Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 18, 2017) Excellent parking service
Rating
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 17, 2017) Excellent
Car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 16, 2017) Customer service sucked, the man at the counter was very short with me when i was asking him a question.
Reliable
Verified Stay Review
(July 13, 2017) Yes I'd use this service again
customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 12, 2017) Fast and courtious
Staff were courteous, shuttle was clean and on time.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 11, 2017) After we checked in, the shuttle was ready the take us to the airport. When we arrived back from our vacation we waited less the 5 mins. for the shuttle to return us back to our vehicle. The check in service was quick, and the staff was very courteous. We will use the service again.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 9, 2017) I was extremely satisfied with the entire experience I had with E-Z Way Airport Parking Service.
Exactly as expected
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 5, 2017) Service was everything they stayed. Friendly and helpful. Will use again.
Exactly as expected
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 5, 2017) Service was everything they stayed. Friendly and helpful. Will use again.
Price not comparable to uber
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 30, 2017) Next time I'm going to consider using uber price too High
Nice staff, easy check-in/out, long return pickup shuttle time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(June 20, 2017) The staff were friendly and courteous. The check-in/out process was timely and efficient, but the shuttle pickup time at the airport was about 30 mins. The lot was clean and secure, and my car was the way that I left it.
Will not use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 13, 2017) Attendant was not friendly. Building look like shack. When arriving, called number on ticket, no one answered the phone. I called repeatedly. Had to call customer service to get someone to answer. Car was ready, but there was bird droppings all over the car. Attendant was on a personal call, and never got off The phone. We had to wait for him, and he did our transaction while on the phone . Would never use again
June
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 8, 2017) That's it
Newark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 6, 2017) Service much better than before. No wait going to airport and only 5-10 minute wait for pickup at the terminal returning. Good Job,
Mobile trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 3, 2017) As always, very good/timely service.
Could've been better
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 3, 2017) Service seemed fine until the pickup! The shuttle didn't have adequate signage. Instead of just answering me regarding its affiliation with Crowne Plaza the driver instead decided to continue to point to the makeshift E-Z pass sign. The wait at the hotel seemed extraordinarily long. I will say the manager did attempt redemption by offering us free parking for the future. All in all I don't think these mishaps would prevent me from utilizing the services in the future.
Quick and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 2, 2017) A quick process. no hassle.
Quick and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 2, 2017) A quick process. no hassle.
Very efficient service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 2, 2017) This is a great option for parking at Newark and was both efficient and reasonably priced. I would recommend this parking service and I was very pleased with the service provided.
Generally speaking good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 1, 2017) Only one thing is first time hard to find the location with google gps, don't see any sign even drive pass the entry couple of times.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 31, 2017) We've used EZWays for about seven years. They have been on time with limited waiting time. The employees are very polite, respectful and helpful.
Happy again and again
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 26, 2017) Easy to find. Fast service. It looks a bit shabby but it is serious business. The BEST thing is that they are very fast and prompt when they pick you up from the airport on your way back. This is the most important in my mind and the only reason I am keep using this parking lot service. Just make sure you have your printed reservation receipt in order to get the online discount they promised you at the time of the booking. They will charge you full price if you do not have a paper copy. Digital copy or pictures or anything else will not work and will not be accepted. So please print your reservation receipt on a paper and have it when you pay at check out.
Great
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 26, 2017) Easy to find. Fast service. The BEST thing is that they are very fast and prompt when the pick you from the airport on your way back. This is the most important in my mind and the only reason I am keep using this parking lot service. Just make sure you have your printed reservation receipt to get the online discount they promised you at the time of the booking. They will charge you full price if you do not have a paper copy. Digital copy or pictures or anything else will not work and will not be accepted. So please print your reservation receipt on a paper and have it when you pay at check out.
Great
Verified e-mail Review
(May 26, 2017) Easy to find. Fast service. The BEST thing is that they are very fast and prompt when the pick you from the airport on your way back. This is the most important in my mind and the only reason I am keep using this parking lot service. Just make sure you have your printed reservation receipt to get the online discount they promised you at the time of the booking. They will charge you full price if you do not have a paper copy. Digital copy or pictures or anything else will not work and will not be accepted. So please print your reservation receipt on a paper and have it when you pay at check out.
An Affordable Parking Experience for Newark Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 24, 2017) I am happy to say E-Z Way Airport Parking proved to be a safe, affordable and very close location to Newark Airport.
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 24, 2017) Excellent
Fast reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 7, 2017) Thank you Car was waiting for me ready to drive I was out in a few minutes
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 7, 2017) This is my third time using this service People are helpful and on time. Distance to airport for the price is grest. This time I ended up with a flat less then a mile from the lot. The staff said not to worry they will help me when I get back and they did Very happy thanks !!!!
Great experience w/ a question
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 4, 2017) First time using. Online booking easy and price great. Arrived at 2 pm to drop off car. Attendant said we were the last car of the day as they were full. I said, 'I have a reservation and already paid.' He said, 'doesn't matter cause we are now full.' And sure enough they turned away the next car even though they had a reservation. I wondered what I would have done if that was me. Return was great. Called and they directed me where to go. There was a van just pulling up and he had room and we got a very quick ride back to our car. Driver was courteous and friendly.
GET A NEW VAN
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 4, 2017) The dropoff/pickup van is tired and needs to be replaced. A second van would help reduce wait time and when picked up at terminal C, have enough space for people waiting to get to their cars. Pick up at A & B offers much better odds of getting on the first pickup run van. I saw 7 people left behind due to a full van.
Good way to go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(January 4, 2017) All in all it was a very good experience being it was our first time there was a little learning. (make sure you have the paper work to get your discount) We did have to wait for the shuttle but hey it was new years day. My one little concern was that if there would have been one more person on that shuttle when it picked us up somebody was going to ride on the roof. Don't know what would have happened if the 4 of us didn't fit. We will definitely use this service again.
These guys are professional!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 26, 2016) Shuttle was waiting 3 minutes after we called for pick up. Car was waiting, pulled out and ready for load in once we arrived back from the terminal... Great service at great value.
More info needed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 16, 2016) The only issue I had with EZ Way airport parking was was informed that I would need a printed copy of my invoice to hand to them at pick up which I had to walk to a near by hotel to print out. Not a good sign when you drop off your car and they give you a ticket stub for your car and that's not good enough.
E-Z Park is "Easy" Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 6, 2016) Secure lot. Efficient service. Very reasonable. I will park here again. Pat who works there gave me easy directions to I-80 unlike my GPS that had me taking a circuitous route.
service good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 28, 2016) Had a problem leaving lot, no one was present to raise the gate, had to ask an angry hotel personnel to let me out.
Feeling at home
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 27, 2016) Courtesy at its highest and best level by all staff I engaged with.
Good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 24, 2016) They did a great job going and returning. Fast and friendly service!