Park To Fly Reviews


I've been using Park to Fly
Verified Stay Review
(June 19, 2018) I've been using Park to Fly since about 2012 when they charged about $3.00 per day and have had fairly good service. I have to say next flight I will be shopping around because when my car was returned to me it looked as though it came back from a tough mudder race the under carriage and running boards were caked with mud. FYI Park To Fly if someone pulls in with a six year old car that looks like it just rolled off the show room floor find a spot with a little asphalt, let the guy with the two year old car that looks like he stole it pay $7.00 a day to park in the freaking swamp!
Reasonable rates and were on
Verified Stay Review
(June 15, 2018) Reasonable rates and were on time. About a 15 minute wait once we called for pickup which is what they advertised. Driver was excellent. Was pouring down rain and he ran to get umbrellas for us and did not rush us to get out of van until we were comfortable to walk to car. Will use again.
Much more convenient than
Verified Stay Review
(June 9, 2018) Much more convenient than parking at the airport.
Excellent service. Fast,
Verified Stay Review
(June 9, 2018) Excellent service. Fast, correct, friendly! Highly recommended!
Very prompt, our car was
Verified Stay Review
(June 1, 2018) Very prompt, our car was ready up front near the office. Very courteous workers.:-)

We booked a reservation for Christmas. Thanks for being there to help!

Frank & Karen
For some reason, they charged
Verified Stay Review
(April 12, 2018) For some reason, they charged me more then my quote. It was around 11:30 pm so I let it go.
We have used several
Verified Stay Review
(April 5, 2018) We have used several different Parting locations. BUT, this one was the best. It was easy to get to and the "workers" were wonderful. They were courteous and professional. When we returned for the pick up they were there in 5 minutes and had our car ready and WASHED. What a surprise. All in all, the very, very best of parking experiences.
Best ever, our driver was the
Verified Stay Review
(March 24, 2018) Best ever, our driver was the best, We were treated very well, fast, helpful and very satisfied. Will use you when ever we fly. Thanks for great service.

Nancy and Joe Berlekovic
Good location to park,
Verified Stay Review
(March 23, 2018) Good location to park, attendees are good and the price was right, my only complaint is that they are parking the cars in a field and there is no pavement, I returned from my most recent flight and it had rained hard all day and the ground was muddy and wet and created a mess on the carpets within my car.
The service was very good.
Verified Stay Review
(March 2, 2018) The service was very good. No waiting for the shuttle. Nice, polite and helpful drivers.
associates are always
Verified Stay Review
(February 25, 2018) associates are always pleasant to deal with
Hassle free would use them
Verified Stay Review
(February 21, 2018) Hassle free would use them again
Very good experience with
Verified Stay Review
(February 9, 2018) Very good experience with Park to Fly everyone helpful and courteous. Called when we arrived and within 15 minutes van was there to pick us up, Car was waiting and ready to go when we arrived at lot.
Excellent Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 17, 2017) From drop off to pick up, they were great. Will definitely use them again.
great parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 3, 2017) First time used was great easy to find, car waiting when we got back will definetely use again
Parking
Verified Stay Review
(December 1, 2017) We phoned and sent an email three days prior to our schooled flight cancelling our reservation with you. We assume that our deposited will be credited to our credit card with no further charges. Hope to use you in the near future. Regards, David & Diane Relf
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 18, 2017) Service was quick, friendly and inexpensive. Highly recommend parking here for short and/or long term travel out of Orlando International.
park and fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 16, 2017) Service was excellent would recommend to all my friends. office staff was great.
Decent parking, average price.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 12, 2017) The sign was not to clear as we tried to find the parking location. Took us a couple of passes to see the sigh into the place. Staff were helpful and courteous. Facility was fine and the car was waiting at the office on our return.
Anthony
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 10, 2017) Convenient
Park to Fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 7, 2017) Everything was great. Courteous drivers, no wait time
Good deal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(November 6, 2017) Everything perfect. A little longer wait on return than I was promised, but I like their system. I parked the car in front on arrival and immediately got on a shuttle. They had the car waiting on my return and it was a quick check out.
Great customer service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 2, 2017) I called the day prior to verify if they are open around 3:30am and the gentleman who answered the phone was very professional and kind. When i arrived the lady who took my information was very kind and informative. I waited about 10 minutes. The driver was very nice. On my return trip it was also good When I called for pick up the driver and the nice women in the office. Yes i will continue to use this company. I love good customer service. Thank you
Rich stabile
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 29, 2017) Got off plane shuttle was there at door I called from shuttle told them I was in my way. My car was there waiting for me. I paid and then was on my way home.
Pleased with the job park to fly affordered me.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(October 16, 2017) Was pleased with the whole operation and the treatment I recieved.
Efrain Morales
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 4, 2017) First time used and exceptionally good, professional service.
off site parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 27, 2017) the wait time was not to bad at pick -up, about 15-20 minutes it was after nine pm so I would have preferred to have pd when I left car so I could just picup car and go
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 18, 2017) I did not know you had move and had a hard time seeing your sign at 5:30 in the morning. Good service.
Great customer service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 30, 2017) Awesome service on time car was safe thank you
Disappointed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 29, 2017) The day of our departure, a small van was waiting to take us and three others to the airport, we had to take our luggage from the car to the van where the driver then threw it in a disaray of other luggage, he then proceeded to leave us in the non airconditioned van for another 10 minutes before finally departing for the airport, he did help unload the luggage at our airline curbiside area. The return trip was very unpleasant we waited more than 30 minutes for pick up at the airport, the driver then had us load our own luggage, to the van where he then threw it on the rack. Although we said goos morning there was no response, when we arrived back at your lot we had to carry our own luggage from the van to the car. The car was sitting in a wet area of the field you call a lot and the windows had not been wiped off of condensation and items typically in the trunk were for some reason on the front passenger seat. We will not return to your lot vut will use one of the many other parking facilities available at Orlando International.
Home time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 6, 2017) Best of time and money spent !!
Phone
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 1, 2017) Unable to get through to office on my return to the airport to alert them to pick me up. Luckily a shuttle was passing by and I flagged it down. That was a bit concerning.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 31, 2017) Recently parked my car st Park To Fly. They handle check in and check out quickly. Had my car waiting in the front when i returned to their property. I will use Park To Fly again
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 31, 2017) Recently parked my car st Park To Fly. They handle check in and check out quickly. Had my car waiting in the front when i returned to their property. I will use Park To Fly again
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 31, 2017) Recently parked my car st Park To Fly. They handle check in and check out quickly. Had my car waiting in the front when i returned to their property. I will use Park To Fly again
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 31, 2017) Recently parked my car st Park To Fly. They handle check in and check out quickly. Had my car waiting in the front when i returned to their property. I will use Park To Fly again
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 23, 2016) Awesome. Will definitely use again
Check out
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 2, 2016) The retrieval of the car was real slow. One man, problem with card machine , etc. probably 40 minutes from lot arrival to leaving with car.
Friendly, enthusiastic, staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 28, 2016) The folks took great care of me even though I had lost my ticket they handled me with courtesy and enthusiasm and even brought my car out to the front of the parking area.
Disappointing
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(October 19, 2016) We have used Park to Fly many times with satisfaction, but were very disappointed in our most recent experience (10/13-18/16). There was a longer than usual wait for a van to take us to the airport; but because we are always early, that was not actually a problem. Being picked up on our return, however, took 2 phone calls and resulted in a 30 minute wait. During that time, we saw a van for their nearest competitor make two pickups, and vans for 3 other parking companies each make 3 pickups. Perhaps Park to Fly needs more vans!
Two Thumbs Up!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 21, 2016) Good job, all -- counter staff helpful at drop off and pick up; drivers efficient and attentive. My car was queued up and waiting when I checked out. I will use this service next time I need a park-and-ride service.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 6, 2016) Very convenient, fast in and out. Very short wait time!! Highly recommended!!
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(July 6, 2016) People are friendly
Easy Peasy, Start to Finish
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 2, 2016) Professional, courteous, fair. Best park and ride service I've ever had.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 29, 2016) Check in and out was prompt. Pickup at the airport very quick.
EASY PLEASY
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 29, 2016) Self Parking lot was full upon arrival at 5am but managed to squeeze into a spot. Waited 5-10min for a pickup at the airport at 11pm. Left the parking lot thinking the bill was paid up but received a call on the way home needing a credit card # to finalize. Wish they would have finalized the bill when I originally checked in. Everything was moderately nice for the price. Would probably use again.
exactly as billed
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 21, 2016) quick check in, we'd reserved and they were expecting us. The van was there in less than a minute and loaded our stuff along with the 2 other cars that had just pulled in. Directly to airport, helped with the bags there. Van came 5 - 10 minutes after we called, our car was ready out front when we arrived at the lot, fast check out and on our way! Efficient and great service! Would definitely park there next time!
very good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 16, 2016) the shuttle to airport is free and pick us up from airport in time.
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 13, 2016) Everything worked out fine and at a reasonable cost. Good job.
Late night traveler
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 3, 2016) Absolutely awesome service at a great price! Very simple and very friendly even with our flight home arriving late at 130 am!! Very happy traveler!
No Obvious problems.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 3, 2016) My first experience with this type of service so I have no comparison, however I saw no negatives to talk about.
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 2, 2016) The wait time was within reason.Check in/out went very smoothly. No problems incurred. Will definitely park there again.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 2, 2016) Worked out great for us.
Top Notch
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 1, 2016) I definently will use again when I fly. Transportation to and from the airport was outstanding. My car was in the same condition I dropped it off in. A+
five Star
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 31, 2016) Great
Choose Park to Fly! They Are Amazing
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 28, 2016) I arrived at 4am and the shuttle was waiting, I went inside and got my ticket immediately. When I came back to Orlando at 12am I called Park to Fly and told me where the shuttle was waiting. We went right down to it after getting our bags at baggage claim. The drivers helped us with our bags both times and it was $5 a day to park. It's only 2.5 miles from the airport. Use park to fly!
Fast and courteous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 24, 2016) The shuttle was waiting for us when I dropped off the car, and when I came back, I called them and they picked me up in about 10 mins. Really nice and helpful.
Good basic parking facility
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 21, 2016) Good basic parking facility. No frills, but just a safe parking facility.
First time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 16, 2016) First time I used park to fly. Very convenient. Drop off and pick up as it should be. Will use again in June.
Best Customer Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 11, 2016) Customer service is best at this location.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 29, 2016) I arrived at the parking lot at 4 am after driving almost 6 hours, the desk attendant was very nice, and the driver was ready to take me a some other passengers to the airport. Once I got back, made the phone call, and in less than 10 mins. the driver was at the spot I was told to wait. The desk attendant was concerned that I was driving 6 hours to get home and told me to be very careful.Thanks you so much for the excellent service.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 14, 2016) No complaints, service was as expected. Shuttle driver was on time and the customer service was great.
Positive experience would use them again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 19, 2016) First time parking off site and it was overall extremely positive. No wait and was concerned when delayed flight arrived 11 hrs late that we would be sitting at airport for a long time.
Easy/ Economical
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 4, 2016) Easy to find, drop off car, shuttle to and from airport, pickup. Would definitely use again.
Awesome!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 3, 2016) Great place to park your car! Have parked here several times and it has always been a very good experience!
Dirty auto
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 30, 2015) Park to fly was very accommodating. However, when we returned to p/u our auto, it looked like it rolled in the sand. Very dirty. Could only assume that this was weather related in the Orlando area????
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 28, 2015) Excellent service and accommodations! Would definitely recommend Park2Fly.
Good Price - Great Location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(December 23, 2015) We liked the proximity to the airport. The gentleman who checked me out was very nice. The driver was nice, quiet. Thank you!
poor
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(November 30, 2015) We returned from our trip only to find things missing from our car. I understand some park n rides don't make you leave your keys. I recommend that one.
No surprises
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 18, 2015) Just as advertised.
Terrible Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(October 19, 2015) I had a very negative experience with the service your company provided When I called from the airport for the shuttle all three of the numbers were not working. The first two didn't ring and the third was a constant busy signal. I was standing in line for a taxi when the shuttle bus drove by, I was able to wave to the driver and he stopped and took me back. When I went to get my car it started but was not able to go into gear. It was in working condition with no issues when I dropped off the car and I was told that "It was probably my transmission, that could have broke just sitting in the parking lot." I ended up waiting two hours for a tow truck driver. The young lady on your staff was very nice and offered me a snack. The odometer trip mileage was zeroed out as well. I was very unhappy with my experience and I don't feel that my car should have anything happen to it while just being parked in the parking lot. After my experience I will never use your service again.
A+ Experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 3, 2015) The staff were very courteous and helpful. The check in/out process and timeliness of the shuttle bus were excellent and made the process of dropping off and picking up our vehicle stress free. We would DEFINITELY use this service again and recommend it to all our family & friends! Thank you for great service~
Vans need to be cleaned
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 18, 2015) Wait time was not bad but vans are older and not too clean. Other people who used the van with us said their service used to be better.
Great Parking Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 12, 2015) The operation is quite efficient. The staff was courteous and friendly.
Car parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 10, 2015) We picked the car park for its conveniency to the airport and price which were fine but the only negative was it's parked in a field and it was delivered back in a muddy condition
Poor communication
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(August 26, 2015) Arrived to mco around 1:30am and called dispatch. The person answering the phone said to go a certain spot but didn't tell me what can to look for. I waited over an hour. Will not use again.
Good Parking Lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 11, 2015) The prices are competitive, and the shuttle service is efficient. I typically self-park, so I can keep my key, and they make me park up front on the grass. I noticed on our way home some ants in our van. They likely got in the van from the grass parking, which was disappointing.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 1, 2015) We had a great experience with Park to Fly. Very accomodating people. We have and will use this service again,
Disappointed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(July 28, 2015) I expected the parking lot to be paved based on the info I had read. I ended up being told to park on the grass. Only a few rows of parking were poorly paved and the rest was grass. There was a huge mud puddle I had to drive through to get out and my car was a mess (so dirty) from the week. I had a bunch of fire ants that got into the door of my car. I was rushed when we got there to get in the van so I left my stub in my car. It turns out I was supposed to bring it. I did not know I had to call for the shuttle so we just waited. Eventually I called and it turned out so did another person earlier so the shuttle was there quickly then. I was definitely not impressed.
Better than it looks
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 14, 2015) Kinda worried when we arrived, the place looked small and run down. Check in was fast and friendly, valet parking included and the shuttle was waiting. Not the best equipment but the service is fast ,friendly and the price is right.
Parking 6/23 to 07/01
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 4, 2015) Check in was easy, shuttle was timely. Waited less than 5 minutes for pickup. Car was where I parked it and there were no damages. Check out was quick.
Excellent Customer Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 12, 2015) It was exactly how Customer Service personnel said it would be; when I returned all I had to do was call for a pickup... My car was already pulled out and waiting for me when I arrived at the lot.
Overall rating
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 11, 2015) My experience with Park to Fly was a positive one. Very efficient.
Would definitely use them again.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 28, 2015) Quick pick-up and the car was ready when we got to the site, doesn't get any better than that.
Good company
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 13, 2015) Prompt service, nice staff
Ease
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(March 3, 2015) The driver was not too friendly, quiet. Waited a little bit longer than I wanted to, to be picked up but understand the time it takes to drive from location to airport. Easy check in and check out also online reservation was easy. Car was in same condition as left so that's really the most important thing.
Park today - Can't beat it.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 19, 2015) Very friendly, car waiting when arrived at site and bill was ready and correct. I will be using their services multiple times over the next several months as it is cheaper to park my car than to rent (I am a pre snow bird on monthy southern thaws!)
Easy. Close. A little dusty.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 16, 2015) All was good, except the lot needs repaving. It is dusty with potholes and poor lighting. I would feel unsafe walking through it in the dark.
Park to fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(January 13, 2015) Waited a bit to be picked up after flight
Return at lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 4, 2015) There was some confusion as to retrieval of car on return to lot. I had selected self park, but the late hour and holiday business required some time before my car was brought to check out point. My car was in good condition and overall staff was helpful.
Convenient Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 3, 2015) We have been parking at Continental Parking for several years and when we tried to make reservations, were told they were no longer in business...WE searched for another location and found Park and Fly....When we contacted the representative and, although she wasn't at the location she was very knowledgeable and helpful... We parked there and found it inexpensive and even closer than we had previously parked....Shuttle to and from the airport was very prompt and we got checked out in short order. This will be our parking place from now on... Thank you!!!
The best experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 31, 2014) I have stayed in airport lots and shuttles before but this was the best experience yet. Very efficient and friendly service. Totally professional.
Great Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 6, 2014) Very friendly and helpful staff! Great location! Was from the plane to my car in a flash!
Great Job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 14, 2014) They were everything they claimed to be. I would recommend them. Absolutely.
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 16, 2014) Easy access, professional staff, no waiting at drop off or pick up at airport. Great service and great price!
Frequent User
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 5, 2014) We have used this service over 5 times in the last year, with consistently effective results
Park To Fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 28, 2014) This was our first time using this lot. Everything went fine and the people there were helpful and courteous.
Park to Fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 22, 2014) This was the first time we flew out of Orlando. When we arrived the shuttle driver met us and loaded our luggage when we exited our car. Driver was friendly and professional. When our flight arrived back in Orlando we called and was instructed where to meet the shuttle. The shuttle was waiting for us . As soon as we got on the shuttle we took off. When we arrived at Park to Fly the lady in the office was friendly and professional and our car was waiting just outside the office. When we fly again we will use Park to Fly. We were very impressed.
Great Trip and Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 16, 2014) The shuttle was ready to take us to the airport after we checked the car in. When we returned the shuttle was waiting for us at the airport and it took no time to be on our way home. Thank you
Parking for MCO
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 8, 2014) This was my first time at this lot. All services were good but had some confusion about loading baggage to my car upon return from airport. Space at loading area was small and crowded. Will try this lot another time.