Vista Airport Parking Full Service Valet Reviews


Nice people. Dramatically
Verified Stay Review
(June 15, 2018) Nice people. Dramatically less expensive than any other option at EWR. Easy ride process to and from the terminal. All around good experience for a family of 4.
This is the first time I've
Verified Stay Review
(May 20, 2018) This is the first time I've used them (with a recommendation from a friend). Their service was excellent. The people were nice and I was treated respectfully
All was ok, but my car
Verified Stay Review
(April 1, 2018) All was ok, but my car smelled badly for 3 days when I got it back. I'm not sure if it was parked in a smelly spot or the whole places smells. I will give it one more try.
Smooth service. Car waiting
Verified Stay Review
(March 11, 2018) Smooth service. Car waiting warmed up and waiting by the Van drop point on my return. Excellent smooth service. Might garner an extra tip if they clear off ALL the snow, but still great!!!
10
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 28, 2017) Excelent service
satisfied customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 4, 2017) Second Time I used them - Good each time
Vista Parking at Newark Liberty
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 27, 2017) A good choice for Newark Liberty. Easy access and good shuttle to the airport. My flight was 4 hours late arriving but a phone call summoned the Vista shuttle even at 4 AM. Thank you Vista Parking.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 20, 2017) On time and fast service
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 16, 2017) Excellent experience, car was parked by the office when we returned. Thank You!!!
Highly recommended
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 9, 2017) Not a fancy place, but good rates and very good service
Mr.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 20, 2017) Great service.
Reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 19, 2017) Easy to get to, park and hopped right on shuttle. Friendly service too.
Suggestion
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 6, 2017) I have been using vista parking for over 20 years and have no complaints. My only suggestion is the updating of the shuttle vehicles
Always go to this one
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 15, 2016) They're great!
Prompt service and convenient location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 12, 2016) The pick-up was prompt, and my car was waiting for me at the parking lot. The location is convenient.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 28, 2016) Easy in and out to turnpike via rt 78 Great price!
availibility & rates
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 17, 2016) vista parking is fabulous--they pick you up right away & take you to the airport right away! have been very happy with them each time!
Always the Best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 16, 2016) I have never been disappointed with Vista!
Great Service and location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 24, 2016) Easy on and off Rte 78. Timely drop off and pickup. Car was waiting upon my return. Excellent service and drivers.
Regular Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(October 18, 2016) I travel monthly and would not go any where else. I'm in and out quickly and always receive great customer service on the check in and check out. Appreciate the commitment to excellence by the whole team. Thank You
Maureen T
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 4, 2016) Easy to find! No waiting for shuttle to take us to airport. Upon return,about 15 minute wait for the pick-up (acceptable). When back to parking lot, quick payment process and car was already to go! Would definitely use again.
Pleased with my first time using Vista
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 16, 2016) This is the first time I've used an off-site long-term parking lot while flying out of Newark. My sister had used Vista in the past as well and that's where I got their name from. It was easy to reserve our spot online, it was easy to find the lot, and the service was great. The shuttle runs often, and they have your car ready for you when you get back to the lot. I would not hesitate to use Vista again if I fly out of Newark.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 8, 2016) This was my third time I used Vista parkinget. They were prompt on the airport pick up and my car was waiting upon arrival back at the parking lot. I would recommend this parking lot to anybody.
quick & courteous service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 29, 2016) Upon arrival I parked my car myself (not seeing the sign that it was valet parking). The attendant was friendly & understanding. When my flight arrived I called for a shuttle. By the time I got outside the shuttle was already there. My car was parked up front next to the office where payments are made. The cashier was friendly as well.
Good Value & Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 20, 2016) Vista off-site parking for Newark Airport is an excellent value, with courteous and prompt service. We were taken to the airport immediately on the outbound leg and, upon landing on the return leg, called and were picked up in less than 10 minutes. Drivers and lot attendant were all very courteous and friendly. Will definitely use again and would recommend Vista as a great alternative to on-site Newark parking!
Newark Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 9, 2016) Good location to get off the main highway. They weren't clear on where to go to get the pickup on arriving. Waited awhile before calling back to clearer instructions on where to meet. Other than that excellent service. The check in went smooth and the attendants were very friendly especially the gentlemen when we were leaving!
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 8, 2016) service was great the van was waiting to take us to the airport and within 5 to 10 minutes after calling for a pick up at the airport the van showed up. My vehicle was up front upon arrival at the parking lot and the couter personnel were very good.
Always a good experience. Very reliable and professional.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 27, 2016) Always a good experience. Very reliable and professional.
Fair price/good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(March 8, 2016) Chose the lot based on price and ease of entry/exit. No problems. Driver helped with bags. Was a 10-15 minute drive to the terminal.
Convenient and reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 19, 2016) Reliable and courteous as usual. we have used them in the past and will continue to do so whenever we leave from ewr.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 6, 2016) I have used this parking on 4 other occasions, by far this was the best. The entire process was easy, quick and got me to and from the airport efficiently. The price is reasonable. I will use them again..
well worth using
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 2, 2016) All three times we have used your service it was consistent and prompt.
Convenient and Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 5, 2016) I've used Vista many times. Easy to get to, polite drivers and quick response time. Diane Z
Another Excellent Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 2, 2016) Vista Parking excellent place to park out, friendly staff and convenient.
COMMENTS
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 30, 2015) All was fine and went very smoothly except: ALMOST ALL SEATBELTS IN THE VAN FROM THE AIRPORT WERE UNUSABLE. A REAL SAFETY DEFICIENCY. WAS VERY SATISFIED BY TIMELY AND COUTEOUS PICKUP AND HAVING MY CAR RIGHT THERE AT THE CHECKOUT OFFICE.
n/a
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 16, 2015) always use Vista Parking when I travel. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Always on time!!
Very Pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 11, 2015) Were prompt and courteous. Was very pleased with the service.
Shuttle service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(October 28, 2015) Usually van service is prompt, but a little slower this time. Nonetheless, I like Vista and will stick with them.
Don't return calls re damaged car
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 30, 2015) Frustrating...I have used Vista many times in the past with positive experiences. However, we used Vista in August and our car got damaged. I have tried calling them many times to resolve this and they will not return my calls.
Airport Shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 7, 2015) I had a good experience with Vista parking. The wait was not long.
Vista Best Choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 1, 2015) Great experience. Great service for a great price. Highly recommended.
Service Great, However I was overcharged from our agreement
Verified Stay Review
(August 28, 2015) Service was great! The only problem was we agreed on a bill in advance. When I got to the lot I shared the bill with the attendant. We acknowledged the price, however when I got home I realized it was $20 higher than agreed and spoken about. I called Sharon in the morning and e-mailed her the misunderstanding. It has been a week and I have not heard back.
No need to look any further for EWR parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 15, 2015) Parking at Newark could not be easier. Vista location was easy to find. Got right into our van for the short drive to the airport. Pick-up was prompt. Price is right. What else is there to say?
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 14, 2015) Our experience met and exceeded all of our expectations!
Newark parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 21, 2015) First time for us to use Airport Parking at Newark airport. We hardly waiting for a shuttle both ways to and from the terminal. The staff were friendly - all in all a good experience.
Excellent service and fast response upon arrival
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 20, 2015) I always have a good experience using this lot. There is always a van waiting to take me to the airport. When I arrive it usually takes 15 minutes for the van to show up. Easy access to the New Jersey Turnpike and other highways. I never worry about my car - their lot is secure.
Excellent service and fast response upon arrival
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 20, 2015) I always have a good experience using this lot. There is always a van waiting to take me to the airport. When I arrive it usually takes 15 minutes for the van to show up. Easy access to the New Jersey Turnpike and other highways. I never worry about my car - their lot is secure.
Another Great Exeperience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 13, 2015) Vista has it donw to a science......great service at a very affordable price. There's not reason to go anywhere else!!!!
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 9, 2015) OK
Vista
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 5, 2015) Very good. Quick pick up and drop off. Will use again.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 29, 2015) excellent service at a great price!
supervisor
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 15, 2015) I have no issues with Vista Parking. They are always accomdating and courteous during my service. I always use this parking service when traveling.
Attitude at the counter
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 5, 2015) The guy who greeted me at the counter initially was giving me a bit of an attitude. He was on phone and talking to me at the same time. Very impatient, unwilling to explain to me what needs to get done, since I was new and had a few questions. This guy appeared to be working for both the hotel and the parking service. Unprofessional. Other than that, it was overall pretty good.
Used this lot many times
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 23, 2015) We go to Europe every two years and have always used this lot. Never had a problem with the service or with the car. It's easy to get to from the turnpike and close to the airport.
Courteous and timely
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 20, 2015) Have parked here many times. They are always courteous and we have never had an issue! The shuttle to the terminals leaves almost immediately upon arrival - never had to wait long. Once you call to be picked up they arrive within 10 minutes or so. Great service at a reasonable price.
my experience with vista parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 11, 2015) Service was great. People were cordial and punctual.
great place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 10, 2015) Great place to stay--very efficient--short waiting time to be picked up--like the location
? what title?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 3, 2015) Excellent srvice
Efficient & timely.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 22, 2015) Efficient and polite. Used before & will use again. Waited maybe 5 minutes for shuttle upon return.
friendly and convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 20, 2015) When we arrived to park, the shuttle was ready to go. when we returned we had about a 5 minute wait. pricing and convenience make this a great alternative to the airport lots.
always great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 7, 2015) never any issues. these guys are great!
Great Service!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 24, 2015) I will use Vista every time. They are very prompt friendly -always helpful with your luggage. Never have had to wait long for the van. Great Service!!!!
Very positive experience across the board.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 23, 2015) This was the first time we'd flown out of Newark, for an 11-day trip to Central America, and the Vista Airport Parking valet service worked perfectly for us. We arrived a little after four in the morning, but the booth was fully staffed, and our car was checked in and we and the other couple traveling with us were on our way to the terminal within five to ten minutes. A quick, smooth ride, dropped off at the right terminal, and on our way in 15 to 20 minutes. Upon our return, we picked up the phone in the terminal after claiming our baggage, were picked up within ten minutes, back in our car and on our way home in twenty minutes or so. A very reasonable price for such excellent service.
Good value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(March 20, 2015) Pricing was excellent . They were timely on the pick up when leaving for my trip and also when being picked up for my return. I will definitely be using their services again .
Everything you want in airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 19, 2015) Vista parking is an easy, no hassle, convenient Place to keep your car when traveling.
Wonderful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(March 13, 2015) the drivers were courteous and efficient. I will use Vista again.
Wonderful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(March 13, 2015) the drivers were courteous and efficient. I will use Vista again.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 12, 2015) I have used this parking lot several times because it is very easy to find. The staff are courteous and punctual
Convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 12, 2015) First time user. No problems. Convenient location. Quickly provided shuttles for departure and pick-up at Terminal C. Upon return arrival with luggage in-hand proceed to level 3 using door 5 at the far right when exiting the terminal for shuttle pick-up. For those with a large baggage load you can use the elevators, 2 required, from first floor baggage claim area behind carousel 9 to 3rd floor. Pick-up within 10 minutes of contact on a busy Saturday night around 10:45PM. Very satisfied.
Recent Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(March 10, 2015) We were taken to the airport immediately. But the wait at the airport was longer than I remembered in the past. Service and everything else was fine.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 9, 2015) We have used Vista parking numerous times. They are always courteous, prompt and have the car cleaned of snow and warmed up. With the coupon, Vista is a bargain and makes the airport experience a positive one from start to finish.
Vista Parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 4, 2015) fine experience no complaints
Good service even during rough weather.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 4, 2015) After many delays in the air from weather. Car was ready and waiting when I arrived at Vista at 2 AM. Snow was mostly brushed off so I just had to chip a little ice. Great for older lady traveling alone.
AMAZING SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 24, 2015) Staff was amazing - went out of their way to bring a cell phone left in the car to the airport. All were friendly and courteous
see comments
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 18, 2015) service was good taken to the airport immediately on arrival.. pick up at international her. was within 10-15 min from calling only suggestion is updating the vans.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 8, 2015) We always use Vista parking, always been a good experience! Thank you! Wondering if you could email a copy of receipt from my last visit? January 23-29th? Can not seem to find it. Greatly appreciated. Thanks
help in time of need
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(February 6, 2015) had a problem with lost ticket which was handled smoothly, kindly, and without penalty. Excellent service!
Very good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 27, 2015) Great service car was ready waiting for us when we got there so no time wasting . Highly recommended .
Rating by RSW
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(January 12, 2015) Parking fee was reasonable. Service was good. Waiting time was about 20 minutes -- longer than advertised but not bad. I would use you again.
Great value for parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 3, 2015) The daily rate for a valet parking solution at Newark, NJ is excellent.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 30, 2014) My vehicle was waiting for me after being shuttled from the airport. Great service.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 10, 2014) Have been using your services for several years at Thanksgiving time, and I must say that I appreciate the services offered. This year was especially good as the office clerk and the driver going to the terminal on 11/24/14 and returning back on 12/2/14 was great. Especially after 1 hour delay out of LAX. Thank you.
vista parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 6, 2014) Service was excellent going & coming 10/26 & 11/04. We were very pleased with the service and would recommend to others.
Hart To Beat!
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 5, 2014) Used Vista for the first time (after writing off another local provider who messed up) and the experience was great from drop off to pick up
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 2, 2014) Good place to leave your call, and not worry. I will use them again.
Rating of service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 24, 2014) Great thanks
Fantastic
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 18, 2014) Very easy to find, next to the Howard and Johnson's. Got out of the car I was in a shuttle right away no need to pay or anything at that time. When we got back we called the number and 10 minutes later the shuttle pick us up at the airport and whisked us back to our car. The driver informed us that they pick up at the same spot all the time so next time we know where to go. After we got dropped off he went inside to pay and get our keys. When you get dropped off at the airport ask your driver where you get to Picked up, it might be in a different spot, and it would save you the time of running from the first level to the third level.
Great Experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 14, 2014) We had a great experience with Vista. Quick processing, the shuttle was ready to take me and was waiting for me when I got back, after I called them. AND, no dents in the car! I will definitely be back. Thank you for the great service.
good service. will be back!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 13, 2014) The service was good. Easy check-in and only waited 10-15 minutes when we got back. The drivers were nice and helpful. Easy to find and easy to get back on the road. Will use again.
review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 2, 2014) Quick and helpful service. No time lost between car drop and into van. Upgraded vans since last visit. Suggest advise of pickup location upon departure, and guidance on how to find elevator in terminal C.
Polite and friendly drivers.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 24, 2014) The vans were neat and clean and the drivers were helpful and friendly.
Newark Airport, NJ Vista Parking Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 19, 2014) Staff, directions and shuttle were all A-1, I was very happy with my experience with Vista and recommend them to all I know who are traveling. Will definitely use them again.
Vista Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 19, 2014) Van was waiting to take us to the airport, no time was lost. Upon our return the van picked us up within 10 minutes of my calling for the pickup. The van on the return to the lot was very old and dirty which I did not like. The staff was very courteous and I would certainly use the service again for the convenience. I'd also like to see the vans cleaned up (especially the one that picked us up).
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 10, 2014) One of the best parking lots around EWR. Thanks.
quick and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 4, 2014) First time user. Service was fast. Friendly. No delay.
Best way to park at Newark Liberty Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 27, 2014) I travel out of Newark Liberty Airport at least 5 times a year and ALWAYS use Vista. Would not think of doing anything else....and have recommended Vista to tons of friends and associates. Several years ago I had a flat in the parking lot (not their doing) and as I was calling AAA the parking attendant at Vista immediately stopped me and took the time to change my tire himself. Always get great service from all the folks at Vista,
Full service valet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 26, 2014) I've parked here many times and always have had excellent service. Keep up the good work!!
Pleased as always!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 23, 2014) Again, I was pleased about leaving my car at VISTA for this trip. I did not do so last year and was very unhappy with another parking group. The drivers were courteous on both going and coming home. Even though we got into the airport in the early morning hours, we were greeted with pleasant people. Will continue to use Vista. Theresa Lewis
Newark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 23, 2014) Overall nice experience
Did the job, convenient quick drop off
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 18, 2014) Waited longer on the return pickup then expected, but still ok