PARK ME FLY Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
10-15 minutes
based on 687 reviews
7653 Narcoossee Road
Orlando, FL 32218
2.0 miles from airport
(407) 601-7444
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Self Park
$7.99
$4.49
44%
Outdoor Valet
$0.00
$4.99
0%

  • * Outdoor Valet DailyRate: $4.99

Write a Review
Not enough shuttles
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(October 13, 2017) Other companies had 3-4 shuttles for pickup come before PARK ME FLY had 1. The company needs to invest in a few more shuttles. Our shuttle was packed with people sitting and standing - absolutely no more room. Didn't look safe to me -especially if we were in an accident. They just need more shuttle buses.
Good Price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(October 10, 2017) Good price, but you get what you paid for. No bells and whistles.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 6, 2017) We were very pleased with the service that was offered. Thank You
Park Me Fly Review October 2017
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 4, 2017) Wait timeof 10-15 minutes was at parking lot at car drop off. Shuttle van (white one) to airport was dirty (interior of van). Female driver of that shuttle to airport was very polite and helpful. Wait time at airport pickup was quick. That v an was clean. Check in was fine. Our vehicle had been pulled up for us when we arrived back at the parking lot and that was nice.
TOO LONG A WAIT!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(September 17, 2017) Waiting 45 minutes for a PICK UP after the call is too long! Everyone is courteous and the car was ready to drive away from the car lot.
Long Shuttle Time and they Lost My Key
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(September 4, 2017) The shuttle took over 30 minutes to arrive and then they lost my key. I was not happy with services they provided.
Non-supervised open car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(August 24, 2017) When I arrived to the place to pick up my car, the driver and the person in the counter never ask for my ticket. They just told me that the key was inside the car and that I was fine to go. When I went to my car, it was completely open, all the windows were opened at 2 am and the night was very rainy and humid. For some reason my car had about 5 small live frogs above it and I was scared of having one inside my car because of the open windows. They were very nice at first but this is a lack of respect for other people property. Something can be stole from my car, a frog could be inside or even my car could be stole because of the lack of supervision.
don't park here
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(August 21, 2017) When we pulled into the lot we knew we made a mistake. People and cars everywhere. We had to pay first which was strange but having a reservation and needing to park we had no choice. We waited outside, no seats inside, for over half an hour before being taken to airport. We knew of lots that closed suddenly and we worried the whole time we were away. It was an open lot behind a used car lot, no fences, just a long grassy field. When we finally got back to the lot we noticed our car was parked somewhere different from where it was parked originally, we waited and it finally came after some time, waiting outside again. while waiting another waiting parking guest stated that it was a mistake for him to park there, it will be the first and last time parking here.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 19, 2017) Would use again
Mrs. Rodriguez
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 10, 2017) Additional to getting a great parking fee for 7 nights, The lady at the counter and the driver were very courteous and attentive. I wait about 18 minutes at the airport, but my car was ready when I returned to the parking lot. Thanks, Mayra
No problems
Verified Stay Review
(August 2, 2017) I had no problems, but I was concerned about the shuttle..a customer sitting next to me when I got to the meeting spot had already been waiting 20 minutes. Lucky for me that the shuttle came within 10 minutes. Car was ready and waiting when I arrived to leave for home.
it was OK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 20, 2017) I recently used Park Me Fly and price wise it wasn't bad, however, we waited over 30 min for the shuttle to get to us from the airport. You would think they have more than one shuttle operating but it didn't seem like it. Also, there really isn't a waiting area, we basically found a tree to get some shade because it was so hot out. They don't really tell you where you need to go. By the time the shuttle arrived, every seat on the shuttle was full and it was a tight squeeze. Coming back into Orlando, we had someone pick us up and take us to Park Me Fly because of a delayed flight and bad weather. We didn't want to wait forever for a shuttle at the airport. When we arrived to pick up my car, my car was out front but was blocked in by another car so I had to find someone to move the car so I could leave. Overall, it was OK for the price we paid and we might consider using them again in the future. Safe travels!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 16, 2017) Everything worked great.
Find a different lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 13, 2017) Staff was unprofessional, only had one shuttle running. Waited over 30 mins both outgoing and returning. Called the number on my ticket to get shuttle, person put me on hold and never returned to the call. I had to call the number several times and kept getting a busy signal and once I finally got through the rep was rude. Will not use them again.
Cheap Rate
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 13, 2017) Very fast Drop off time. Had to wait about 15 minutes at airport. The car was ready when arrived from airport. Would recommend to use this parking.
Not a good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 7, 2017) We arrived early in the morning to drop off the car and it was very disorganized...no one knew whether I should valet my car or self park...there were people wandering around...We waited 20 minutes before the shuttle left and we were the last people to be dropped off at our airline so it was about 40 minutes in total. When we got back to the airport, we called immediately...were told where to meet shuttle and then waited 36 minutes for the shuttle. Many other shuttles were coming and going while we waited. I called again and were told "we are very busy". When the shuttle finally arrived at almost 1am, it was packed but still went to the other terminal to pick up more passengers...By the time we got back to the lot, it was over an hour since we called. To top it all off by license plate was bent as if it had backed into something....I was so tired and fed up by this point, I didn't even mention it and just got in my car and left. Then they couldn't find my keys so that took another few minutes....I have used many other airport parking services and this was by far the slowest and most disorganized. Maybe they were just having a bad day (or two) but I will not use them again. On the plus side, the price was good. I guess you get what you pay for.
06/29/17 Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 6, 2017) Reserved self park but none was available when we arrived so we received valet parking for the same price. Pickup was a little slow but all in all a good value as compared to parking at the airport. Our vehicle was ready when the shuttle brought us back from the airport.
Good people.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 5, 2017) Although it was where I wasn't used to it was actually closer to where I live than I thought! Really nice helpful people. If I need to fly out again I will more than likely use them again! Thanks Park Me Fly!
OK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(July 4, 2017) Wait time is long. You see WALLY and ParkSPOT 4x before you see a park me fly van.
I'm writing this as I await my shuttle.
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 30, 2017) This has been a rough experience from beginning to end. I live in Orlando and fly out of MCO pretty often. I usually go with the best daily rate but that was a mistake this time around. When I arrived at Park Me Fly to drop off my car, I waited for about 20-30 min for the shuttle to get there. Apparently, one of their buses was in the shop and they only had one other vehicle. They were about to send me in an employees personal vehicle because they didn't know what was taking so long for the shuttle to return. Fast forward 4 days later... When I got back into Orlando, I called the number on the ticket, as instructed, to let them know I was ready to be picked up. He told me to wait at parking spot A34 (where I sit as I wrote this). I placed that original call at 1251. Its now 135am. I have seen the parking spot van 3 times, the Omni bus twice (who I normally park with and they're great). I called to see what was going on and he said the driver had been in a "small" accident. I'm not sure what that means but he said somebody would be there in 15-20 min. They didn't call me to let me know about the delay. Instead, they waited on me to call them. So, here I sit. This was a rough first impression for Park me Fly.
Overall positive experience.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 30, 2017) Staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Made our trip less stressful.
Convenient parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 28, 2017) I would use you again and tell my friends about you if it every comes up. Very convenient and easy. Drivers and staff were very polite and helpful,. Thank you again for letting me park with you.
Can't beat the price!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 27, 2017) There was no waiting time for the outbound shuttle. The 10-15 minutes wait time was at the airport, once I returned from my trip. I have been using this location for the past 5 to 6 years, even before the current management, and one truly cannot ask for more. They even provided me with valet parking at the self-park price, since the self-park section was full. Yes, the shuttles and the office are outdated. But if that is the cost for great pricing, I will take it anytime. Thank you PARK ME FLY!!!
Driver dropped me off at wrong Terminal
Unverified Review
(June 27, 2017) On May 29th 2017 I left my car with Park Me Fly, one of their drivers took me to catch my flight on Air Canada at the Orlando airport, when he stopped I asked if he was sure we were at the right place as I did not see the name Air Canada on the overhead sign outside. He said yes it's slightly behind us. I got off with my 3 suitcases, gave him a tip and he left. Few minutes later I learnt he did leave me at the wrong terminal, right away I called the office asking to contact the driver who was still on the road to return. After waiting 40 minutes I had to struggle with my luggage to the right terminal, what a horrible experience. These people don't care about the folks they serve. If they did they would train their drivers to show interest in their job. I give 2 stars because the driver on my return June 26th was helpful and ok.
Great value, a bit of wait
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 25, 2017) This is a very low-cost place to park and very convenient if you are coming from the East. You stop just off the highway and don't lose much time, it is not out of your way. Depending on when the shuttle arrives, either end, you can wait a little bit so plan for an extra 20 minutes in case. It took about 15-20 to head into the airpot. I was fortunate to catch the shuttle back just as it was about to leave the airport so no wait on that side. I called when i got off the plane and was guided to the right spot. I have used them before with similar results. Just leave yourself travel time for the shuttle.
Long wait good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 22, 2017) Check in was fast and well done. Shutlle van fast and service was great when going from lot to airport. Waited over 30 minutes at airport for return from airport. Car was ready for us when van arrived at lot and except for the long wait the service was great and I will use this service again.
Great value, a bit of wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 22, 2017) This is a very low-cost place to park and very convenient if you are coming from the East. You stop just off the highway and don't lose much time, it is not out of your way. Depending on when the shuttle arrives, either end, you can wait a little bit so plan for an extra 20 minutes in case. It took about 15-20 to head into the airpot. I was fortunate to catch the shuttle back just as it was about to leave the airport so no wait on that side. I called when i got off the plane and was guided to the right spot. I have used them before with similar results. Just leave yourself travel time for the shuttle.
Great value, a bit of wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 22, 2017) This is a very low-cost place to park and very convenient if you are coming from the East. You stop just off the highway and don't lose much time, it is not out of your way. Depending on when the shuttle arrives, either end, you can wait a little bit so plan for an extra 20 minutes in case. It took about 15-20 to head into the airpot. I was fortunate to catch the shuttle back just as it was about to leave the airport so no wait on that side. I called when i got off the plane and was guided to the right spot. I have used them before with similar results. Just leave yourself travel time for the shuttle.
Poor service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 16, 2017) Waited for a long time for shuttle,then they showed up almost full and had to wait even longer;afterwards the final one was almost full as well,and quite a few people were left waiting even longer.First driver told us a bigger van was coming wich of course it was false.Next time will use a different outfit.Many other services showed up multiple times while waiting.
Shuttle service inadequate
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 14, 2017) Last time I parked there the shuttle took so long to get to the lot of pick me up, I missed my flight. This time, I was extra early on the departure, but when I returned and clalled to be picked up, it took more than 45 minutes before I could get through. They were not answering the phone, except once they asked me to hold and put the phone down, so I could hear them talking and laughing in the background. Meanwhile, the hsuttle buses for other lots came by the ground transportation pickup point as many as eight times while I waited. I will use a different lot next time.
Great experience and convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 8, 2017) Will recommend to everyone and will be using again real soon.
Still haven't got the pick up right.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 7, 2017) Had to wait more than 30 minutes to be picked up. Staff is more than helpful, manager Tony Lopez does a excellent job but some things are out of his control, convenient location, good price but they need more shuttles.
Ok except for long wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 28, 2017) After travelling over 18 hours we were anxious to get our car and head home, especially since it was rush hour. After calling for the shuttle we waited almost a half hour while all of the other off airport parking shuttles came by two to three times. The price is reasonable, but would probably try another lot next time.
Ok except for long wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 28, 2017) After travelling over 18 hours we were anxious to get our car and head home, especially since it was rush hour. After calling for the shuttle we waited almost a half hour while all of the other off airport parking shuttles came by two to three times. The price is reasonable, but would probably try another lot next time.
cancel reservation
Verified Stay Review
(May 26, 2017) I called and emailed when I cancelled my reservation requesting a confemation and never received one.
Totally satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 24, 2017) I will be using this offsite parking again in December!Great service at a good price.
Communication needs work
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 23, 2017) This is the first time I used Park me Fly. Drivers & staff are courteous. Lighted parking area is a large grassy lot with dirt road. You have the options of valet or park your car yourself. Shuttle will pick up & drop off at your car. I gave this business 3 stars due to the lack of communication when calling for a pickup. After calling for a pickup I was told the driver would be coming and where to find him. Twenty minutes later still no driver, called again. Was told, when I called the first time I just missed the shuttle. The driver would be back soon. A solid 30 minutes went by before the driver came. In that time, I watched other shuttle companies come and go averaging about 10-15 min. between pickups. I am assuming Park me Fly has only 1 shuttle for services. If you don't mind the wait then they can be a good value. For me I won't be returning.
Great Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 24, 2017) Great driver coming from airport on Saturday night. But Thursday Am having to wait for shuttle to airport because one was full made it very stressful.
reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 13, 2017) friendly reliable people. Would use again.
Shuttle came in about 5 minutes
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 4, 2017) My care was waiting when the shuttle dropped us off
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 3, 2017) Last two times the wait was 1/2 hour, of course when you call they say"he left a while ago.....Just be up front and tell me the straight scoop. This time only waited 13 nminutes. EVERYONE is courteous and efficient. The price is great....SO 5 stars.
Pretty good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(December 30, 2016) First time user. We travelled for 22 days. Pick up was great. 15 minutes from calling. For an off site lot, this was very good. Car was waiting when we got there. Drivers were very courteous and helpful. Lot is not as nice as the airport, but that was to be expected. It was lit. They parked my car. Going was a bit of a problem. We waited 30 minutes for the driver which is too long and made my wife and I a bit nervous. They could definitely improve that. I would use again, but make sure I left more time.
My Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 29, 2016) Very easy to Park, when flying out of OIA. No time waiting to get to departing flights. Wait time on return flight about 5-10 mi utes. All drivers very polite. I will definitely use them again.
WE'VE TRIED SEVERAL LOTS - PARK ME FLY IS THE BEST
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 23, 2016) It was a very quick in and out to the airport upon our arrival and the same when we returned. Staff are very friendly. We will use this lot again. Rate was great also. Thanks!
Very disappointed.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(December 18, 2016) Because the shuttle took so long in picking me up and getting me to the airport, I missed my flight by eight minutes; it had already boarded. I had to wait in the terminal for the next available flight which was nine hours later. Another passenger on the shuttle told me that he too experienced the same problem the last time he flew but gave them the benefit of the doubt but once again it proved to be the same problem. The shuttle wait was too long and he almost missed his flight. That did it for me.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(December 18, 2016) Very simple , courteous and pick-up was fast . I find the pricing very good . I would recommend to anyone .
Park me fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 13, 2016) Outstanding service.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 11, 2016) The service that we received was great. The attendants were helpful. The vans and the lots were clean.
Looking wait for pu
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(December 9, 2016) Found card in excellent condition. Shuttle kept me waiting as called twice re arrival. Not good!
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 7, 2016) Awesome! Thanks Park Me Fly!
Great Parking in a jam!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 5, 2016) The owner was very considerate and made sure that he took care of everything because I was running late. I'll park here again.
Not ready for Thanksgiving rush, dusty, hour wait late in evenin
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(December 1, 2016) Arrived for a flight 2 days before thanksgiving, not too bad on the dropoff, although line was long, we were on our way within about 10 minutes, 2 shuttles running. Based on the Return, however will never go back. we called about 1130pm, and they told us about 30 minutes, which I though was excessive, but it ended up being 57 minutes, watching other services coming multiple times...We got to the parking lot and they had no idea where the cars were for a van full of 10 people. had to drive around the lot to find the car, which was filthy from the dusty parking lot. Cheap, but in this case, definitely not worth the money we paid. Maybe it's fine on a normal day, but when we got back, there were cars parked all around, and outside the property along the road in disarray as if they had no room. There are other options without the downside of this place.
Office staff very nice; not very efficient on pick-up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(November 30, 2016) Apparently Park me Fly has only one shuttle which affects how much time it takes them to pick up passengers. We waited 30 minutes to be picked up while watching other services come at least twice during that time. aWe were told the only shuttle was busy picking up passengers on the other terminal side however when it picked us up that's exactly where we went. Not very happy with the delay at all.
Most recent trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(November 30, 2016) We have parked at Park Me Fly more than a half dozen times. Each trip has been a perfect experience, especially this last trip around the Thanksgiving Holiday when they were inundated with cars......the service remained the same. We will be back again in January!
Always Wonderful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 29, 2016) I have been using this lot for years, and will continue to use it. People are always nice and polite,and always on time.!!!
PARK ME FLY
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(November 27, 2016) no issues. Parking lot is not paved where you park
Crazy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(November 27, 2016) The parking at the beginning went well. On the return, it was crazy. So many cars, we couldn't get to our car-needed assistance getting it out of parking lot and the car was filthy!
waiting time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(November 15, 2016) had to call twice, waited 20 minutes
Park Me Fly in Orlando
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 14, 2016) Park Me Fly was easy to find. We checked in quickly, parked, and were on the shuttle quickly. On the way back we were picked up in less than 15 minutes. The driver was friendly and took care of our suitcases. I didn't give 5 stars because the parking lot is not paved and the car was very dirty after siting there for a week. I will probably use Park Me Fly again.
Convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(November 13, 2016) It was good for the price. I waited 20-25 mins at the airport for the shuttle to pick me up to take me to my car. The location is convenient, and the service was good.
Great Value!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 2, 2016) Very good service. Quick and convenient. Will use again.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 27, 2016) Everything was excellent!
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 25, 2016) Quicker shuttle time would be better, but this was satisfactory
Fair price, but lot is not paved
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 21, 2016) There was some confusion at drop off, as this was the first time using the lot and communication was difficult. Pickup was prompt, but someone else waiting with us said she had been waiting an hour. Our car was very dirty, airport parking always results in dirty cars, but since this lot is not paved, dust was increased.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 11, 2016) Friendly. Fast. Easy.
Great price...good deal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 1, 2016) The person in the office was very friendly and she was very helpful since it was my first time placing my parking request online. She took care of all my paperwork and explained where to park. When I returned ten days later we only waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle at the airport. When we got to the lot my keys were in the office and another friendly employee asked if we needed more help which we didn't. We were on our way in about 10 minutes. I will have to say their place does not look very attractive, but I was very happy with the service and the price.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 29, 2016) Great and very easy experience from start to finish. Van was there to pick us up as soon as we parked the car, and as soon as my flight landed and got my luggage, the van was already there waiting for us to return back to our car. Cheap and easy, will be returning!
Maintenance Needed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 29, 2016) Staff was friendly, but lot needs to be better maintained. It should be paved our at least have the pot holes filled in and mow the grass. I had to walk through foot high grass around my car and almost bottomed out in a couple deep ruts. Other than that, great inexpensive parking option in Orlando!
Shuttle problem
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(September 23, 2016) Signing in and out was easy and quick. All the staff were very friendly. Shuttle to the airport was also quick. Unfortunately the shuttle from the airport took over an hour wait. Not very happy.
Shuttle wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(September 23, 2016) I thought waiting nearly 30 minutes for the shuttle was too long. Even had to call twice - suggested by another companies' driver!
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 21, 2016) Great fast service reasonable prices will use again
Parkmefly Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 16, 2016) Staff at check-in was wonderful - easy ride to airport. Wait time on return trip was less than 15 minutes. Very friendly. Just watch the pot holes in the parking lot!
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 11, 2016) Overall good experience.
Bo customer service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(September 7, 2016) Bad attitude
Fast and friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 6, 2016) Quick and easy. Couldn't ask for more.
Dirt parking lot in rough condition but price was right.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 6, 2016) The parking lot is all dirt and full of potholes and overgrown weeds and brush. But the employees are fast and friendly. And the price was right. The vehicles seemed secure with no issues.
Affordable parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 26, 2016) If you're looking for a away to save some money on parking, and don't really care about having a top of the line shuttle service, ParkMeFly is the way to go. The parking lot is not paved, and the first shuttle van that took us was not nice at all. The A/C barely worked. However the pickup service at 11pm was excellent with a different vehicle.
Nice people, good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 25, 2016) We liked the service to and from the airport. We felt our vehicle was safe there.
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 17, 2016) Perfect services
Fast, great deal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 13, 2016) Best price around airport parking. I will use them again!
Good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 8, 2016) Good service
Awesome Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 3, 2016) This was my first time using Park Me Fly and they are very professional from start to finish. We used the valet service and upon check in, it was a quick process and friendly staff. Our shuttle was waiting for us and took us directly to our airline. When we returned home, we waited less then five minutes for the shuttle to pick us up. When we arrived at Park Me Fly, our car was waiting for us and was nice and cool inside. Thank you and I will use Park Me Fly again.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 2, 2016) Parking rates were very reasonable and the staff courteous. There was no waiting traveling to and from the airport. Would definitely use services again.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 23, 2016) Good experience.
Wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 14, 2016) My driver was extremely nice however had to call several times for pickup. Stood watching other companies pickup there patrons while I stood waiting for almost, if not an hour.
Long wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 13, 2016) We waited a long time for the shuttle and had to walk a long way from our baggage claim but the driver was pleasant and the price was reasonable.
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 9, 2016) Good job guys I'll be back.
Convenient and Close to Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(July 8, 2016) The shuttle was timely to the airport. The return was about 30 minutes so plan on that. I called after I got my luggage. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The regular lot was full when I there and so they upgraded to valet parking without charging me. That was nice. My car was just the same as I left it....no wash and wax...:). I would use this company again.
bus ok
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 8, 2016) The wait was ok. I did see other park and fly shuttles come 2x while I waited for your shuttle. Seemed like they had more vehicles.
Search
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 7, 2016) Returned at dark,van not well lit.i fell getting out of van unable to see steps.
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 6, 2016) Great service upon arrival but a long wait on my return.
My new place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 3, 2016) Efficient excellent service!
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 29, 2016) Excellent
Tick Tock, Tick Tock
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 24, 2016) The shuttle ride to and from the airport was smooth, and the driver was more than helpful with loading and unloading our luggage. That being said, we had to wait about 30 minutes to be driven to the airport and also waited the same amount of time on our return trip. While we were sitting outside the airport area waiting to be picked up, we observed 2 other off site parking companies that had 3 different shuttles in the time that it took to get ours. The price was very good, but as they say....you get what you pay for.
wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 23, 2016) Experience was good except for the waiting time for pickup.
Opinion
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 22, 2016) I have used for the last 8 years. I am a big fun, my vehicle is safe. Service is always good.
good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 21, 2016) I was very satisfied with the prices & the service my wife & I received. Our wait time was not long at all. THANKS,,, youn will see us again.
Good Services !
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 15, 2016) I do believe that for the price you pay is very good services , Thanks
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 11, 2016) Excellent everything !
Airport pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 9, 2016) The pickup for my return flight was more than an hour. Others were waiting before me should have more than one van or a larger suttle in the afternoon.