PARK ME FLY Reviews


Very friendly. Car was
Verified Stay Review
(June 19, 2018) Very friendly. Car was waiting for us when we arrived back at the lot.

No issues.
Very unprofessional looking.
Verified Stay Review
(June 16, 2018) Very unprofessional looking. they say there is valet but I had to park my car and than walk all the way to the back to pick it up. I waited for 35 mins for a van pickup. Overall, it wasn't a good experience and I'd rather pay more to have better service
Completely satisfied
Verified Stay Review
(June 16, 2018) Completely satisfied Would use again
They took too long to pick me
Verified Stay Review
(June 9, 2018) They took too long to pick me up at the airport. The staff was not friendly and not comprehensive of how travel can exhaust people and still have them wait 45 min for the shuttle.
First time for us. Price was
Verified Stay Review
(May 20, 2018) First time for us. Price was right. Had to wait longer than I wished 15-20 min for shuttle to airport. Pickup was very fast at 1:30 am. Drivers were great and helpful. Lot was dirt not paved. Entry area was paved. Cars parked very close to each other. May use again.
I would give them 0 stars.It
Verified Stay Review
(April 22, 2018) I would give them 0 stars.It took them 55 min. to pick us up.The driver did not even apologize.All their competetors had 4 or 5 busses coming while we were waiting. Very dissapointing. We would NEVER use them again!!!
Getting to the airport was no
Verified Stay Review
(April 21, 2018) Getting to the airport was no problem. Arrived at 11:10pm. Called for pick up at 11:29pm. Still waiting at 11:50pm noting several other companies had made several pick ups. Called again and was told the shuttle had already been there and we had been waiting at the pickup location for 20 minutes so I found that hard to believe. Shuttle finally arrived at 12:10am. I will not use this company again.
took over an hour for pick up
Verified Stay Review
(April 19, 2018) took over an hour for pick up
Very reasonably priced
Verified Stay Review
(April 12, 2018) Very reasonably priced parking. No waiting for transport to the airport. Not much of a wait for transport back to parking area.
It was OK. Departure went
Verified Stay Review
(April 12, 2018) It was OK. Departure went smooth. arrival and pickup was shaky. Called for pickup and no room for a family of 6 on first shuttle. 2nd shuttle still had no room, but we sat on each other's laps for what seemed like more than 2 miles as advertised distance. Bags were dropped off in the middle of a dirt road with no assistance...just OK..no bottled water or other drink offerings like other parking places
No shuttle was available when
Verified Stay Review
(April 5, 2018) No shuttle was available when I arrived and my wait was 30 minutes which I explained was unacceptable. Fortunately for me the owner was just leaving to take his daughter somewhere and he dropped me off at the airport. Upon my return I called for shuttle and was told he is on his way. I finally got the shuttle 35 minutes later. All the other shuttles had been there 2-3 times. I will not use Park Me Fly again to many uncertainties. I also paid for valet parking but had to remind them both ways.
Easy in and out ever. With
Verified Stay Review
(April 1, 2018) Easy in and out ever. With good low pricing
They were on time to get me
Verified Stay Review
(March 29, 2018) They were on time to get me no long waiting
Reasonable price, fast
Verified Stay Review
(March 27, 2018) Reasonable price, fast service, and easy check in. The only concern was crowded van ride to terminal.
Courteous staff and service.
Verified Stay Review
(March 21, 2018) Courteous staff and service. Very Convenient.
I have used this place for
Verified Stay Review
(March 20, 2018) I have used this place for years and was always happy. Don't know what has happened the last two times I used them the pickup time waiting at the airport has been terrible. This time I had to call 3 times and wait over an hour before the shuttle arrived. I will not be using them again.
All the service that I need.
Verified Stay Review
(March 20, 2018) All the service that I need. I had to wait about 15 minutes to get to the airport and then the drive. Once I called them when I landed they came within 15 to 20 minutes. Overall satisfied. I think they might have had one driver to and from the airport. I would use them again as long as I was not in a hurry.
waited 2hr at airport at 130
Verified Stay Review
(March 16, 2018) waited 2hr at airport at 130 am
Couldn't give No star rating
Verified Stay Review
(March 16, 2018) Couldn't give No star rating for a terrible parking place. We waited over 45 minutes for our ride after landing. We were told after we called that it was a 20 minute wait.called a 2nd time and got voicemail. Other companies came and went at least 3 times. STAY Away!
It's outdoor parking, so my
Verified Stay Review
(March 15, 2018) It's outdoor parking, so my car was a mess, but that isn't their fault, it's just the way it is. The bus was convenient and arrived promptly. The price was right, and I would use Park Me Fly again.
Less than one
Verified Stay Review
(March 15, 2018) Less than one It doesn't pay to go cheap We almost missed our flight for 3.99
staff were efficient
Verified Stay Review
(March 12, 2018) staff were efficient ,courteous and helpful. shuttles were reasonably on time. have been using PARK ME FLY for number of years.
Poor parking location
Verified Stay Review
(March 11, 2018) Poor parking location markings. Difficult to know what park slot is where your caris. Went around the entire lot before finding my car. Price was very good , but vehicle used to take TO the airport was a pice of junk!
Very convenient and
Verified Stay Review
(March 9, 2018) Very convenient and reasonable price.
Everything went very
Verified Stay Review
(March 1, 2018) Everything went very smoothly.
Easier and more convenient
Verified Stay Review
(February 27, 2018) Easier and more convenient than I expected. Will use them again.
The service was excellent and
Verified Stay Review
(February 26, 2018) The service was excellent and courteous. There was no problem with delays in getting us to the airport in a reasonable time. I will park there again when needed. The only fault was that the office was a bit rundown..
The price was great, $3.99
Verified Stay Review
(February 25, 2018) The price was great, $3.99 per day. Hard to find the lot, very small sign that was not lit (we got there at 5:30 am) very large parking lot, we had a problem finding our car when we got back you have to park your own car. May be if they had some sort of sign to delineate the areas of parking.
it took drvier over 30
Verified Stay Review
(February 24, 2018) it took drvier over 30 minutes to return for pickup to airport. My truck was so dirty from the dusty parking lot.
The price was least
Verified Stay Review
(February 14, 2018) The price was least expensive, but as they say, you get what you paid for. Went inside to pay on arrival, they don't carry cash, so don't expect change. Followed an employee to park my car, we passed several empty spots, so not sure why I had to park way out in timbuktu. Ok, so parked, she loaded my bag-another guy was already in the van. We went around the corner and picked up another couple and then a 3rd. When we started up toward the office another couple was waiting for us and then the couple we had just picked up left their phone in the car. So the employee took them back to their car (very nice) however, getting turned around was another experience. Finally got to the airport. On my return, I called 3 times to get a machine, they finally called me back, I told them where I was waiting, 30 minutes later they finally showed up. I was outside by 2:10 PM and was picked up at 2:55 - way too long a wait. Will use someone else in future.
I will never park here again.
Verified Stay Review
(February 9, 2018) I will never park here again. The place was shabby at best. I was traveling with my 2 children (ages 2 & 4)Upon arrival the agent was not very welcoming. I used the 'valet' feature. Upon our return, we had to wait 45 minutes for the shuttle to arrive. I was instructed to call them upon our return and they would advise us of where they'd be picking us up. We had to traipse all our bags through the airport because when I called the girl told me to go up one level from baggage claim. I had to call back when I realized we were not in the correct area. She apologized and said it was one level down and not up. Once we made it back the agent had no idea what she was doing. She mentioned it was only her 2nd day. She brought me my keys and told me where my car was parked. Excuse me, I paid for valet! I was fed up, I was a bit rude and told her she needed to go get my car. I had 2 car seats, 1 large suitcase and 3 smaller bags. I was not going to carry that through the parking lot to find my car! She brought my car around and when she pulled up, there was a large door ding on the rear drivers side of the vehicle! WTH? This was supposed to be in an area where valet cars were parked! Thankfully it rubbed out! Seriously, this was one of the worst parking experiences ever! Never again!
They where friendly and very
Verified Stay Review
(February 7, 2018) They where friendly and very helpful. I had left my phone on the counter and the driver went back and got my phone for me. The pickup at airport was fast and on time
When returning to pickup my
Verified Stay Review
(February 5, 2018) When returning to pickup my vehicle I had to wait about 45 minutes for the shuttle bus at the airport
Quick, convenient and
Verified Stay Review
(February 5, 2018) Quick, convenient and economical. Also close to the airport and the shuttles are timely.
The price is right, but I
Verified Stay Review
(February 3, 2018) The price is right, but I think they run fewer shuttles that other parking firms. I've used them a few times and they always seems to run shuttles slower than other places do. Generally a 20-25 minute wait until the shuttle picks me up at the airport. if you have the time, you will save a few bucks, but if time is tight, you may be very unhappy...
Park Me Fkly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 21, 2017) They were great, especially when our flight was delayed by 4.5 hours and they still picked us up without any problems.
Excellent place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(December 17, 2017) This is a very reasonable alternative to MCO on property parking. They had the car pulled up and waiting upon our return. A great alternative, that I will use again.
Co-operation at parking lot.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 8, 2017) Vehicle going to air port need some work on the entry door. Was bare metal. Vehicle for pick up was fine. Driver was great and provided assistance when needed. Waite time for pick up at 10: 30 pm was reasonable, and my vehicle was reading in parking when i arrived at lot. Mr. Clark
Feiendly and economical
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(December 5, 2017) We recommend this parking company. Very nice employees, car was washed when we returned but the pick up time was over a half hour.
Quick and Friendly / Nov.2017
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 30, 2017) They made it easy and stress free to park and shuttle us to the Airport as quickly as possible. We will use them every time we fly out from now on. Price is very reasonable as well.
Quick and Friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 30, 2017) They made it easy and stress free to park and shuttle us to the Airport as quickly as possible. We will use them every time we fly out from now on. Price is very reasonable as well.
Waiting!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(November 27, 2017) We waited over 45 minutes for pickup at the airport.
Slow
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(November 10, 2017) Car was covered with dirt. Dust from a dirt parking lot.
Great value for the money
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 9, 2017) I've used this parking facility in the past, and it never disappoints me, so I'll be back again.
Cause for Pause
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(November 2, 2017) Check-in was easy and shuttle to the airport was immediate. However, upon return (after 21 sleepless hours in airplanes), the woman who answered the pickup call advised "He's on his way." Expecting a 10-12 minute wait, we were annoyed that this shuttle did not arrive. Four other parking shuttles were continuously circling for their customers. A second call only resulted in the same, "He's on his way." When the shuttle finally arrived (35 minutes after the first call) the driver advised that he had a pickup at the other terminal. If the receptionist had advised of the delay. it would have been less annoying, but to be put off with a "robotic nothing response" is cause for pause.
Long waiting time for shuttle pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(October 31, 2017) Almost took 1hr to get me into parking area.. we called at 10.30 pm for pickup and shuttle came on 11.05 pm and started towards.. in middle of driver took reverse and came back to airport parking lot to pickup other customer and reached out to parking at 11.35 pm.. horrible experience with these guys..
My last trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 26, 2017) This place provides an excellent service. I have being using them for more than 10 years.
the only problem
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 25, 2017) all good but you lost my car key - they said they would keep looking - its a transponder -so costly to replace
Excellent experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 24, 2017) Great customer service, convenience, and value.
Ecellent Service
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 22, 2017) Arrived during a very busy morning and was promptly cheked in and taken to the airport. The man working the counter was the 3rd shift counter person. Despite being the end of his shift he was very effcient and friendly. On my return, I called as instructed and was picked up promptly. When I arrived back to the lot my car was out front and ready for me to drive home. I will be using again! Thank you for the great service.
No So Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(October 20, 2017) We had to wait 40 minutes to be picked up by a van to bring us from MCO back to our car. This is the second time we had a long wait. apparently you need more drivers. The bus was full and everyone in the bus was upset. There was no apology or excuse given by the driver.
Worst parking lot ever
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(October 19, 2017) Terrible service. Waited 35 min for pickup at airport. Upon arriving at the lot, none of the people's cars were at the front. Had one person fetching cars, one person in the office that was verbally unfriendly and angry at her job and voicing her displeasure in her place of employment. There was a couple that had been waiting for over an hour, seems the lot lost their car. Nobody was happy. I believe all the 5 star reviews were fabricated by ownership as my experience was more typical of the majority of reviews. This company doesn't even deserve 1 star but there is not an option for zero stars. DO NOT USE THIS LOT.
Not enough shuttles
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(October 13, 2017) Other companies had 3-4 shuttles for pickup come before PARK ME FLY had 1. The company needs to invest in a few more shuttles. Our shuttle was packed with people sitting and standing - absolutely no more room. Didn't look safe to me -especially if we were in an accident. They just need more shuttle buses.
Good Price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(October 10, 2017) Good price, but you get what you paid for. No bells and whistles.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 6, 2017) We were very pleased with the service that was offered. Thank You
Park Me Fly Review October 2017
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 4, 2017) Wait timeof 10-15 minutes was at parking lot at car drop off. Shuttle van (white one) to airport was dirty (interior of van). Female driver of that shuttle to airport was very polite and helpful. Wait time at airport pickup was quick. That v an was clean. Check in was fine. Our vehicle had been pulled up for us when we arrived back at the parking lot and that was nice.
TOO LONG A WAIT!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(September 17, 2017) Waiting 45 minutes for a PICK UP after the call is too long! Everyone is courteous and the car was ready to drive away from the car lot.
Long Shuttle Time and they Lost My Key
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(September 4, 2017) The shuttle took over 30 minutes to arrive and then they lost my key. I was not happy with services they provided.
Non-supervised open car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(August 24, 2017) When I arrived to the place to pick up my car, the driver and the person in the counter never ask for my ticket. They just told me that the key was inside the car and that I was fine to go. When I went to my car, it was completely open, all the windows were opened at 2 am and the night was very rainy and humid. For some reason my car had about 5 small live frogs above it and I was scared of having one inside my car because of the open windows. They were very nice at first but this is a lack of respect for other people property. Something can be stole from my car, a frog could be inside or even my car could be stole because of the lack of supervision.
don't park here
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(August 21, 2017) When we pulled into the lot we knew we made a mistake. People and cars everywhere. We had to pay first which was strange but having a reservation and needing to park we had no choice. We waited outside, no seats inside, for over half an hour before being taken to airport. We knew of lots that closed suddenly and we worried the whole time we were away. It was an open lot behind a used car lot, no fences, just a long grassy field. When we finally got back to the lot we noticed our car was parked somewhere different from where it was parked originally, we waited and it finally came after some time, waiting outside again. while waiting another waiting parking guest stated that it was a mistake for him to park there, it will be the first and last time parking here.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 19, 2017) Would use again
Mrs. Rodriguez
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 10, 2017) Additional to getting a great parking fee for 7 nights, The lady at the counter and the driver were very courteous and attentive. I wait about 18 minutes at the airport, but my car was ready when I returned to the parking lot. Thanks, Mayra
No problems
Verified Stay Review
(August 2, 2017) I had no problems, but I was concerned about the shuttle..a customer sitting next to me when I got to the meeting spot had already been waiting 20 minutes. Lucky for me that the shuttle came within 10 minutes. Car was ready and waiting when I arrived to leave for home.
it was OK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 20, 2017) I recently used Park Me Fly and price wise it wasn't bad, however, we waited over 30 min for the shuttle to get to us from the airport. You would think they have more than one shuttle operating but it didn't seem like it. Also, there really isn't a waiting area, we basically found a tree to get some shade because it was so hot out. They don't really tell you where you need to go. By the time the shuttle arrived, every seat on the shuttle was full and it was a tight squeeze. Coming back into Orlando, we had someone pick us up and take us to Park Me Fly because of a delayed flight and bad weather. We didn't want to wait forever for a shuttle at the airport. When we arrived to pick up my car, my car was out front but was blocked in by another car so I had to find someone to move the car so I could leave. Overall, it was OK for the price we paid and we might consider using them again in the future. Safe travels!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 16, 2017) Everything worked great.
Find a different lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 13, 2017) Staff was unprofessional, only had one shuttle running. Waited over 30 mins both outgoing and returning. Called the number on my ticket to get shuttle, person put me on hold and never returned to the call. I had to call the number several times and kept getting a busy signal and once I finally got through the rep was rude. Will not use them again.
Cheap Rate
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 13, 2017) Very fast Drop off time. Had to wait about 15 minutes at airport. The car was ready when arrived from airport. Would recommend to use this parking.
Not a good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 7, 2017) We arrived early in the morning to drop off the car and it was very disorganized...no one knew whether I should valet my car or self park...there were people wandering around...We waited 20 minutes before the shuttle left and we were the last people to be dropped off at our airline so it was about 40 minutes in total. When we got back to the airport, we called immediately...were told where to meet shuttle and then waited 36 minutes for the shuttle. Many other shuttles were coming and going while we waited. I called again and were told "we are very busy". When the shuttle finally arrived at almost 1am, it was packed but still went to the other terminal to pick up more passengers...By the time we got back to the lot, it was over an hour since we called. To top it all off by license plate was bent as if it had backed into something....I was so tired and fed up by this point, I didn't even mention it and just got in my car and left. Then they couldn't find my keys so that took another few minutes....I have used many other airport parking services and this was by far the slowest and most disorganized. Maybe they were just having a bad day (or two) but I will not use them again. On the plus side, the price was good. I guess you get what you pay for.
06/29/17 Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 6, 2017) Reserved self park but none was available when we arrived so we received valet parking for the same price. Pickup was a little slow but all in all a good value as compared to parking at the airport. Our vehicle was ready when the shuttle brought us back from the airport.
Good people.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 5, 2017) Although it was where I wasn't used to it was actually closer to where I live than I thought! Really nice helpful people. If I need to fly out again I will more than likely use them again! Thanks Park Me Fly!
OK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(July 4, 2017) Wait time is long. You see WALLY and ParkSPOT 4x before you see a park me fly van.
I'm writing this as I await my shuttle.
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 30, 2017) This has been a rough experience from beginning to end. I live in Orlando and fly out of MCO pretty often. I usually go with the best daily rate but that was a mistake this time around. When I arrived at Park Me Fly to drop off my car, I waited for about 20-30 min for the shuttle to get there. Apparently, one of their buses was in the shop and they only had one other vehicle. They were about to send me in an employees personal vehicle because they didn't know what was taking so long for the shuttle to return. Fast forward 4 days later... When I got back into Orlando, I called the number on the ticket, as instructed, to let them know I was ready to be picked up. He told me to wait at parking spot A34 (where I sit as I wrote this). I placed that original call at 1251. Its now 135am. I have seen the parking spot van 3 times, the Omni bus twice (who I normally park with and they're great). I called to see what was going on and he said the driver had been in a "small" accident. I'm not sure what that means but he said somebody would be there in 15-20 min. They didn't call me to let me know about the delay. Instead, they waited on me to call them. So, here I sit. This was a rough first impression for Park me Fly.
Overall positive experience.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 30, 2017) Staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Made our trip less stressful.
Convenient parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 28, 2017) I would use you again and tell my friends about you if it every comes up. Very convenient and easy. Drivers and staff were very polite and helpful,. Thank you again for letting me park with you.
Can't beat the price!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 27, 2017) There was no waiting time for the outbound shuttle. The 10-15 minutes wait time was at the airport, once I returned from my trip. I have been using this location for the past 5 to 6 years, even before the current management, and one truly cannot ask for more. They even provided me with valet parking at the self-park price, since the self-park section was full. Yes, the shuttles and the office are outdated. But if that is the cost for great pricing, I will take it anytime. Thank you PARK ME FLY!!!
Driver dropped me off at wrong Terminal
Unverified Review
(June 27, 2017) On May 29th 2017 I left my car with Park Me Fly, one of their drivers took me to catch my flight on Air Canada at the Orlando airport, when he stopped I asked if he was sure we were at the right place as I did not see the name Air Canada on the overhead sign outside. He said yes it's slightly behind us. I got off with my 3 suitcases, gave him a tip and he left. Few minutes later I learnt he did leave me at the wrong terminal, right away I called the office asking to contact the driver who was still on the road to return. After waiting 40 minutes I had to struggle with my luggage to the right terminal, what a horrible experience. These people don't care about the folks they serve. If they did they would train their drivers to show interest in their job. I give 2 stars because the driver on my return June 26th was helpful and ok.
Great value, a bit of wait
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 25, 2017) This is a very low-cost place to park and very convenient if you are coming from the East. You stop just off the highway and don't lose much time, it is not out of your way. Depending on when the shuttle arrives, either end, you can wait a little bit so plan for an extra 20 minutes in case. It took about 15-20 to head into the airpot. I was fortunate to catch the shuttle back just as it was about to leave the airport so no wait on that side. I called when i got off the plane and was guided to the right spot. I have used them before with similar results. Just leave yourself travel time for the shuttle.
Long wait good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 22, 2017) Check in was fast and well done. Shutlle van fast and service was great when going from lot to airport. Waited over 30 minutes at airport for return from airport. Car was ready for us when van arrived at lot and except for the long wait the service was great and I will use this service again.
Great value, a bit of wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 22, 2017) This is a very low-cost place to park and very convenient if you are coming from the East. You stop just off the highway and don't lose much time, it is not out of your way. Depending on when the shuttle arrives, either end, you can wait a little bit so plan for an extra 20 minutes in case. It took about 15-20 to head into the airpot. I was fortunate to catch the shuttle back just as it was about to leave the airport so no wait on that side. I called when i got off the plane and was guided to the right spot. I have used them before with similar results. Just leave yourself travel time for the shuttle.
Great value, a bit of wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 22, 2017) This is a very low-cost place to park and very convenient if you are coming from the East. You stop just off the highway and don't lose much time, it is not out of your way. Depending on when the shuttle arrives, either end, you can wait a little bit so plan for an extra 20 minutes in case. It took about 15-20 to head into the airpot. I was fortunate to catch the shuttle back just as it was about to leave the airport so no wait on that side. I called when i got off the plane and was guided to the right spot. I have used them before with similar results. Just leave yourself travel time for the shuttle.
Poor service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 16, 2017) Waited for a long time for shuttle,then they showed up almost full and had to wait even longer;afterwards the final one was almost full as well,and quite a few people were left waiting even longer.First driver told us a bigger van was coming wich of course it was false.Next time will use a different outfit.Many other services showed up multiple times while waiting.
Shuttle service inadequate
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 14, 2017) Last time I parked there the shuttle took so long to get to the lot of pick me up, I missed my flight. This time, I was extra early on the departure, but when I returned and clalled to be picked up, it took more than 45 minutes before I could get through. They were not answering the phone, except once they asked me to hold and put the phone down, so I could hear them talking and laughing in the background. Meanwhile, the hsuttle buses for other lots came by the ground transportation pickup point as many as eight times while I waited. I will use a different lot next time.
Great experience and convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 8, 2017) Will recommend to everyone and will be using again real soon.
Still haven't got the pick up right.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 7, 2017) Had to wait more than 30 minutes to be picked up. Staff is more than helpful, manager Tony Lopez does a excellent job but some things are out of his control, convenient location, good price but they need more shuttles.
Ok except for long wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(May 28, 2017) After travelling over 18 hours we were anxious to get our car and head home, especially since it was rush hour. After calling for the shuttle we waited almost a half hour while all of the other off airport parking shuttles came by two to three times. The price is reasonable, but would probably try another lot next time.
Ok except for long wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(May 28, 2017) After travelling over 18 hours we were anxious to get our car and head home, especially since it was rush hour. After calling for the shuttle we waited almost a half hour while all of the other off airport parking shuttles came by two to three times. The price is reasonable, but would probably try another lot next time.
cancel reservation
Verified Stay Review
(May 26, 2017) I called and emailed when I cancelled my reservation requesting a confemation and never received one.
Totally satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 24, 2017) I will be using this offsite parking again in December!Great service at a good price.
Communication needs work
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(May 23, 2017) This is the first time I used Park me Fly. Drivers & staff are courteous. Lighted parking area is a large grassy lot with dirt road. You have the options of valet or park your car yourself. Shuttle will pick up & drop off at your car. I gave this business 3 stars due to the lack of communication when calling for a pickup. After calling for a pickup I was told the driver would be coming and where to find him. Twenty minutes later still no driver, called again. Was told, when I called the first time I just missed the shuttle. The driver would be back soon. A solid 30 minutes went by before the driver came. In that time, I watched other shuttle companies come and go averaging about 10-15 min. between pickups. I am assuming Park me Fly has only 1 shuttle for services. If you don't mind the wait then they can be a good value. For me I won't be returning.
Great Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 24, 2017) Great driver coming from airport on Saturday night. But Thursday Am having to wait for shuttle to airport because one was full made it very stressful.
reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 13, 2017) friendly reliable people. Would use again.
Shuttle came in about 5 minutes
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 4, 2017) My care was waiting when the shuttle dropped us off
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 3, 2017) Last two times the wait was 1/2 hour, of course when you call they say"he left a while ago.....Just be up front and tell me the straight scoop. This time only waited 13 nminutes. EVERYONE is courteous and efficient. The price is great....SO 5 stars.
Pretty good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(December 30, 2016) First time user. We travelled for 22 days. Pick up was great. 15 minutes from calling. For an off site lot, this was very good. Car was waiting when we got there. Drivers were very courteous and helpful. Lot is not as nice as the airport, but that was to be expected. It was lit. They parked my car. Going was a bit of a problem. We waited 30 minutes for the driver which is too long and made my wife and I a bit nervous. They could definitely improve that. I would use again, but make sure I left more time.
My Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 29, 2016) Very easy to Park, when flying out of OIA. No time waiting to get to departing flights. Wait time on return flight about 5-10 mi utes. All drivers very polite. I will definitely use them again.
WE'VE TRIED SEVERAL LOTS - PARK ME FLY IS THE BEST
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 23, 2016) It was a very quick in and out to the airport upon our arrival and the same when we returned. Staff are very friendly. We will use this lot again. Rate was great also. Thanks!
Very disappointed.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(December 18, 2016) Because the shuttle took so long in picking me up and getting me to the airport, I missed my flight by eight minutes; it had already boarded. I had to wait in the terminal for the next available flight which was nine hours later. Another passenger on the shuttle told me that he too experienced the same problem the last time he flew but gave them the benefit of the doubt but once again it proved to be the same problem. The shuttle wait was too long and he almost missed his flight. That did it for me.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(December 18, 2016) Very simple , courteous and pick-up was fast . I find the pricing very good . I would recommend to anyone .
Park me fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 13, 2016) Outstanding service.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 11, 2016) The service that we received was great. The attendants were helpful. The vans and the lots were clean.