Hilton Los Angeles Airport Self Park Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
10-15 minutes
based on 141 reviews
5711 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles , CA 90045
1.5 miles from airport
(310) 410-6036
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Covered Self Park
$15.00
$12.00
20%


Write a Review
good price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 13, 2017) very pleased, good price, close to LAX, didn't wait for shuttle as was already waiting for passengers, courteous staff, parking is secure in garage, check in/out process super easy. will be using again
Our Stay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 12, 2017) The airport self park was great. It was a little difficult to find out exactly where I needed to park the car so a sign at the parking structure or a map would be greatly appreciated. I had to go through the garage twice to find the parking area. The shuttle bus takes a little bit of time to arrive but the staff is friendly and you are waiting in a safe and professional, well-lit area. The staff throughout the experience were very friendly and willing to help. The lot was well lit and clean and secure, although there was a theft attempt warning light on the car when we came to pick it up...not sure if something triggered the car alarm or if a theft was actually attempted. Would definitely use this service again but would probably check the car in as valet next time due to the ease of that process.
Smooth parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 4, 2017) Very pleased with the ease of entry and exit as well as the efficient shuttle service.
Very pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 30, 2017) I was very pleased with the parking service provided by the Hilton. Short wait for the shuttle. Helpful driver. Reasonable cost. No issues.
Instructions need to be revised
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(July 27, 2017) To get us to the airport was fast but to get a shuttle coming back was 20+ minutes. And, once we were at the parking lot in the instructions it said to scan the receipt we got online well it wouldn't scan it. I had to go to the lobby to pay for it there. Customers service said she didn't understand why it says to scan it if it never works that way.
Awesome Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 22, 2017) Wow I've traveled alot over the years and parked in many places but i can say Hilton Los Angeles Airport Self Park is the best I've had. Fast, reliable, shuttle drivers don't fool around in, out with the luggage, you feel the tip is never enough. Thank's Hilton.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 20, 2017) Hotel was easy to find and parking was reasonably priced. Shuttle was easy to find and was prompt. On my return I waited about 10 mins for Shuttle service to pick me up from the airport, which was great! I needed help getting out of the parking garage because I lost my ticket but the parking attendant was VERY helpful! I will definitely use this service again.
Did not park at your facility.
Verified Stay Review
(June 20, 2017) If possible could we get credit for it.
Long wait for the shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 31, 2017) We waited almost half an hour to get a shuttle from the airport to the Hilton parking.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 20, 2017) The Hilton parking program was the best I've tried. Everything worked perfectly.
Amazing
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 12, 2016) Awesome Service. Easy to handle...Will use again!!
Hilton parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 17, 2016) Great customer service
We'll worth it!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 10, 2016) Absolutely liked parking here!! Shuttle service is great.
See comments
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 25, 2016) I like the convenience and underground parking. But I couldn't get out of the garage! The scanner could not read my bar code. That was stressful and a nightmare. Had to back out of the only lane that was open and go up to the registration desk to pay. Thank god for the valet attendant who told me what to do.
Works well!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 12, 2016) I've used this service previously and had to wait for a return shuttle from the airport to the Hilton. This time both ways were very timely...thank you!!! We got to the curb & a shuttle was just pulling up, got us back to the Hilton and we zipped down to our parking space, used that new code reader to get out and were on our way home. It's a great service, I only wish it was a couple of bucks cheaper, just because I'm retired on a fixed income. If I was still working I'd think the price was great as is LOL!!!
good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 6, 2016) My experience was very good. The shuttle was prompt and the staff was helpful.
I would use the Hilton service again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 17, 2016) It was easy to use the scan feature and the bus was waiting to take me to the airport. Coming back the wait was not long. I forgot to take the info with me so had to go to my car before I could get an exit ticket.
I will come back every time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 13, 2016) Second time around that I use this service and will come back every time as long as the service and rates keep the same quality and affordability. Thank you!
Super convenient!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 12, 2016) Super convenient! Definitely will reuse this parking spot again.
Parking review.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 14, 2016) I would use this service again.
First Time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 31, 2016) First time I used this service and it was great. Will definitely use again.
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
(May 9, 2016) Very easy to get in/out of the parking structure. Uses the same credit card that you book your reservation online so you don't have to pay on-site. Would do it again.
April
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(March 29, 2016) I arrived into LAX at 2100 and went straight to the sign for shuttles at the Delta arrival terminal. I did not get a shuttle till about 1020. I saw one shuttle go by in the whole time I waited and its full light was illuminated. I called the hotel to see when the next shuttle would be by. I was told by Jasmin that there was one that came right after the full bus passed. I let Jasmin know that this was not a true statement. I never left the curb and another Hilton shuttle never came to the curb after the full one went by. I saw many other shuttles come and go 5 or 6 times more than Hilton ones. I will never book with Hilton again. Totally bad experience. This happened the last time I used this same service last year. I wanted to give it another try, shame on me. I hope you hire more shuttle drivers for those returning from their long travels and just want to get to their cars.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 9, 2016) Have parked here before and will again. Book early, it fills up due to popularity.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 7, 2016) The shuttle ran about every 20 minutes from the hotel as advertised. Our pick up was also good; no long waits. Excellent security too!!
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 26, 2015) we r happy everything excellent
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 2, 2015) Parking spots are nice, secure, covered but tight.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 25, 2015) Everyone was very nice. We returned two days before thanksgiving and only had to wait about 15 minutes before being picked up by the shuttle at the airport.
No golf bags?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(November 12, 2015) Overall our parking experience was good but our transportation to and from the hotel was not as good. Maybe I didn't read the fine print but apparently the shuttle taking you to and from the hotel is run by a separate company that is contracted and they do not allow for golf bags or surf bags on their shuttles. Just FYI for other passengers.
all was good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 10, 2015) I always park at the Hilton' It is easy and convenient
Shuttle was terrible.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(October 31, 2015) My complaint was the shuttle. I waited close to 30 minutes, and then the shuttle was over crowded, with people having to stand. Very unpleasant experience.
All in all one of the better parking deals
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 31, 2015) All in all one of the better parking deals in town
Parking Garage
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(October 27, 2015) The site is convenient and easy to access but know that the shuttle service is SLOW>
Super good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 26, 2015) Super good service. Thanks
Security
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(October 13, 2015) This is about the third time that I have parked my vehicle at the Hilton. The parking area is well lit and makes me feel secure. The only thing that was a bit off on this occasion was a longer wait time for the shuttle.
driver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(October 10, 2015) Shuttle service to the airport was good unfortunately I can't say the same about shuttle service back to the hotel . No specific area for pick-up and when you try to wave down the driver for pick-up they wave back instead rather than pull over for pick-up.Very unprofessional.I doubt if I ever use Hilton shuttle service again!
LAX Hilton is good. I hope they don't increase their pricing.
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 6, 2015) This is my regular LAX parking place because it's super convenient. Drive in, drop in your card that you used for your online reservation, park and go. The only reason I would use another lot is if the LAX Hilton didn't have good pricing. It's hit or miss sometimes. There were a couple of times that parking was going to be $20+ per day versus it's normal rate which is often around $9. Lately I've seen it as high as $15 so I'll be shopping around a little bit. Overall, I hope I don't have to switch due to a price increase. This Hilton is top notch in service.
Feedback - Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 2, 2015) Used Hilton LAX first time for parking. Excellent service overall. Will use it again for sure
slow shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(September 23, 2015) Shuttle a bit slow getting to airport on return trip. But the facilities at the Hilton are great as are the staff in hotel and restaurants. Perhaps they could use a few more shuttles. It was not fun waiting for the Hilton shuttle to arrive at the airport on my return trip while watching several shuttles from other hotels and parking garages stopping to pick up their customers. 30 minutes seems a bit long to wait until it finally arrives. Have used the Hilton many times due to their lovely facility but the shuttle service leaves a bit to be desired.
Great Deal
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 21, 2015) Quick, reasonable pricing
Valet Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 21, 2015) I'd booked self-park, but arrived late so asked if my car could be valeted. It was handled immediately! I didn't take the shuttle because I was under time constraints, so took a taxi that was waiting right there at the hotel. On my return the shuttle was just pulling up outside the Delta terminal. The lady driver was very helpful with my bags. On arrival at the hotel, I could not find my ticket stub, but the lady at the desk was very helpful in identifying my car. I've been parking my car at the Hilton for the last year or two, and appreciate the excellent service.
love this lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 18, 2015) i will use this instead of Spot parking from now on. covered parking and great rates online. only reason for 4 stars was because shuttle was broken down for 10 min and blocking main entrance to lot so I had to drive around the back way and wait a few extra minutes for truck to get fixed. no big deal.
I wish I could say your service was great,
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(September 16, 2015) I wish I could say your service was great, But the wait was rediculos. There were repeats in the range from 5 and more of EVERY other shuttl. They just keep coming by. Not yours, if it was just this once I would tolerate it. But it has happened before. I will not be using your service again.
Parking was excellent. Poor shuttle service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(September 9, 2015) Departure: When I arrived at the Hilton parking lot on Wednesday morning there were plenty of parking spots. Then I hopped onto the shuttle right at the Hilton lobby without any issue. The shuttle was just waiting there. Maybe it was perfect timing. Awesome experience! Arrival back at LAX(Sunday night): Not so awesome experience. The shuttle didn't show up for over 55 minutes. There were a few people waiting under the red sign that said 'hotel shuttle' waiting for the Hilton shuttle, slightly frustrated. We ended up calling Hilton LAX and had to send a shuttle for us. While on the shuttle going back, it was kind of funny to hear the operator on the radio speaker was having trouble getting a hold of his drivers. Maybe it just a bad day for them. We got back to Hilton and notice that there was a huge event and when I walked down to the garage, all the parking spots were full. The hotel guests decided to make their own parking spots and blocked the exit. What a pain! Our entire floor was completely blocked from leaving the hotel parking lot. After 15 min someone came to move the car and we were able to leave. Depending on what time you get to the hotel makes a big difference on whether you will get a parking spot. Now after all that would I use the service again? Absolutely! The price was good and this shuttle issue probably doesn't happen too frequently. While we were waiting for the shuttle at LAX we saw other hotel shuttles from the same shuttle company all over the place. one last thing... Your entrance and exit key is basically your credit card that you used to reserve the parking. It doesn't get any easier that that. If you've never considered this parking option, give it a try!
Too long for shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(September 7, 2015) Although everything about parking at the Hilton Garage is great--underground, convenient, fair cost, on arrival we often have to wait far too long for a shuttle. Twice we have waited 30+ minutes. Many of the other hotels and parking garages had two shuttles pass before the Hilton shuttle arrived. Although we allow 30 minutes of time as specified, for the shuttle to take us to the airport, it never seems as long at that end. It is the arrival shuttle that never comes in a timely fashion.
Waiting for shuttle to pick me up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(August 1, 2015) i were waiting for than 1hour & 45 minutes to to have the shuttle to take me back to the hotel so I can pick up the car. Exhausted, angry & frustration. Never want to park at hilton parking as guest again. Very bad service
Issue exiting the parking lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 30, 2015) It was our first time parking in this lot to take the shuttle to the airport. I felt the parking spaces were a little tight. Leaving to catch the shuttle didn't take too long as well as returning from the airport. The only issue I had was exiting the parking lot using my credit card. Unfortunately, it didn't accept my credit card when we were exiting even though it was the same credit card I used when we entered . Therefore, I walked upstairs to talk to the parking attendant who was extremely helpful. He walked me to the machine to pay. Unfortunately, the machine didn't accept my credit card or cash. So, he talked to the person working at the lobby desk and finally, a place where they accepted my cash. I was very thankful for the helpfulness of the Hilton's parking attendant especially at 1:15 am.
Expensive and slow shutle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 26, 2015) It was easy to check-in and out. We didn't like that we waited over 30 minutes at the airport shuttle stop and watched lots of other people get on their shuttle quickly. Other companies seem to have multiple shuttles running for their customers. The drivers were very nice.
Good Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(July 22, 2015) Staff was courteous; however the wait for the shuttle was a little longer than expected. Overall - great value.
Clean and safe
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(July 13, 2015) We arrived at LAX after a very long flight day (almost 20 hours) and it was good to return to a garage that was safe and well-lit. We waited at least 30 minutes for the shuttle to show up, but once it did, service was great. Hotel staff was very friendly about helping us find the restrooms and the parking garage elevators.
Works great.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 5, 2015) I have used Hilton parking several times now and it has been great. Self Park is as advertised. It's nice to go to a place that works! Just bring the credit card you signed up with online to get out.
Easy airport parking for overnight stays elsewhere
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 16, 2015) Hilton Hotel is easily identifiable and so is its airport parking area. The shuttle is fast and friendly. Pickup when we returned was a bit more of a challenge because of all of the shuttles circling, but the Hilton shuttle was easily recognizable and the driver found a way to park directly in front of where we and others were waiting. He helped load our bags onto the shuttle. Easy!
Very Slow Shuttle on Return
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 23, 2015) Waited close to 30 minutes for shuttle pickup around 4:45pm. Other than that everything was as described
Only complaint is the wait time
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 21, 2015) I've used the LAX Hilton many times over the past 5 years. My only complaint is the wait time usually at least 20 minutes, unless you get lucky and time it correctly. Worst wait time I've had was 40 minutes one night. I've used other vendors, but I like the covered parking for the price.
First time to use Hilton LAX self park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 15, 2015) Easy to find, close to airport, clean, covered and when we left we had to wait about 5 minutes on a bus then the night we came back no waiting the bus drove in as we walked to the stop at 12 midnight.
Hilton Self Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 29, 2015) Hilton provides a wonderful self park service! The process for check in/out was fast and easy. The shuttle was on time both at the hotel and from the airport. (about a 10 min. wait) If you have any questions just call their customer service number and they can assist you.
grate parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 18, 2015) Always use the Hilton. Always clean and can get food late at night after arriving.
Always great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 12, 2015) I reserve and park here every time I fly out of LAX. Safe, dependable, shuttle always on time - Many thanks!!!
Satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(April 8, 2015) I felt safe and I arrived late so it wasn't a big deal. I did have to wait a long time for shuttle but I was good with it.
It's all good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 1, 2015) As always it was perfect. Our car was safe, we were transported quickly both ways and the price was right. Thank you so much.
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 18, 2015) I was very pleased with the service.
Good except for shuttle wait time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 24, 2015) I've used this lot many times and like the convenience of the self park and lock. However, the wait time for the shuttle can be as long as 20 minutes; this is the only disadvantage I've experienced in using this parking lot.
Safe and nice parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 25, 2015) Parking at Hilton Airport Self Park was safe and reasonably priced. We had a problem at checkin that the machine could not read my credit card and we took ticket and that was not allowing us out during exit but on call helpdesk person was able to help. There are no placards or signs to help reaching parking lot and need to inquire with hotel staff for directions. Shuttle services were nice to and fro.
still a great choice for sheltered parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(December 31, 2014) Used them before and will continue to. My vehicle is safe indoors and I feel safe going to my car after a tiring flight. The shuttle took longer this time than the normal 15 minutes, but that's okay. Just look for a coupon before you book and remember to keep the card you used to pay with on you when coming back since that is your "in" and "out" pass. I used an outside parking going to Ontario airport before and I almost froze in the middle of winter with little kids with me waiting for the shuttle to come around. At least if it is too cold you can wait in the hotel lobby. Pricier but worth it IMHO.
Mr. Hethcock
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(December 20, 2014) Every thing was just fine, no issues. Always like parking at the Hilton
Dr.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(December 19, 2014) Parking facilities are fine, but on return, we waited at airport for 20-25 minutes for shuttle.
Good parking place if you're using LAX
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 18, 2014) We were just a bit confused as to where to park, however the valets in front of the Hilton were extremely helpful in directing us. Fees were reasonable, the lot was well lit, and clean. Several elevators to take you up to the lobby as the structure is underground. If you have a tall SUV double check the height restrictions as the ceilings are rather low: our car was just inches from the ceiling... Check in was easy using the credit card we used to book online with and check out was just as easy. The cost listed was what we paid, so no hidden fees. Would recommend the Hilton as a good spot to park your vehicle for a trip from LAX..
Shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 13, 2014) Everything was great about the parking except the shuttle back from LAX to the Hilton on our return - we waited outside the International Terminal for over 20 minutes with no shuttle before we took another shuttle to the next-door hotel. This was on Saturday the 11th around 9:30 PM. Not sure if they were backed up or what. Everything else was easy and smooth. Thank you!
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 30, 2014) Very reasonable price and felt comfortable to leave car in a secure environment. Close to LAX and shuttle service good, drivers very helpful. No hassle deal and this is the second time we used the service. Will recommend to friends and family.
No answer on calling 3 times 4 pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(September 14, 2014) Waited at LAX for over 1.3 hrs for shuttle to P/U to get car. Called 3 times and got answering machine, left messages and no return call. Very annoyed after long flight in at 6:00 a.m. Second time using LAX Hilton and first time good.
great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 30, 2014) Use it frequently. Will recommend.
Shuttle - Aug 12 - 4:30 pm
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(August 14, 2014) Wait time for shuttle is too infrequent. Shuttle vehicles could be more clearly marked for Hilton LAX. Driver did not offer to lift luggage into van, we had to lift them up to him. Driver could have been more courteous like the one who took us to the airport on Aug. 2. No security seen ever in self-park. Price - $12 per day is good.
WELL SATISFIED
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 13, 2014) wE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THIS PARKING.THE DRIVER WAS GREAT IN VERY BUSY CONDITIONS.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 1, 2014) Service was efficient and met expections.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 18, 2014) This is the 3rd time we've used the Hilton for airport parking and have always been very pleased. The shuttle is always on time, within the 15 minutes as advertised. The parking structure is easy to enter and exit, payment is easy, and the vehicle is well protected while parked.
Parking at the HILTON
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(July 3, 2014) It was a good parking place for a nine days vacation.
hilton self parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 28, 2014) clean and secure
Everything great except pickup at Terminal 6
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 24, 2014) Everything was smooth and efficient EXCEPT the wait time at LAX to return to the hotel. Close to 1/2 hour. The drivers were GREAT - I have some mobility problems, and they were courteous, patient and helpful. Thanks! SG
Only way to go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 17, 2014) Smooth as silk as always. Driver really a help loading suitcases as we are a couple in our 80's.
Pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 9, 2014) No complaints, pleased and well satisfied with the entire parking experience. Will use the facility whenever whenever I fly out of LAX. Strongly recommend.
Longish wait, worth it
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 14, 2014) A safe, classy place to park. Too few shuttles (one total on duty, perhaps?), but the drivers were helpful and courteous.
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 13, 2014) Excellent.
Good Service, hassle free
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 12, 2014) The entire process from the reservations to the check out is easy and convenient. I had very little wait time for the shuttle on my way out and coming home. The drivers were friendly and took care of my luggage with no hesitation. I highly recommend self parking at the Hilton. In fact I will be parking there again twice in June. Thank you to the staff and management for a well organized service.
Mr
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 26, 2014) Good I like it.
LAX Hilton Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 19, 2014) Excellent and recommendable.
repeat customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 23, 2014) used both valet and self parking very satisfied and will continue to use
Hilton Lax Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 14, 2014) Hilton Lax parking is easy to get to from Riverside,easy access from the 105 freeway and we've never had to wait at the hotel and only 10-15 minutes at the airport on our return...
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 1, 2014) Excellent would use again. Shuttle wait was short each way
Hilton LA [email protected] Self Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 26, 2013) Staff is courteous. Shuttle could do better --especially at the pick up at airport but the parking itself is good, we usually self park.The lot is usually crowded, but well lit and we usually find a space fairly quickly.Check in & out w/ credit card is nice. Car has been left in good condition, as we left it every time and we have used this about 4 times, now and most likely will return.
Long Term Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(November 12, 2013) Upon our arrival at the parking structure, we had to drive around and around looking for a place to park and there was no one in sight to ask for assistance. The shuttle service to the airport was fine, but because of the airport shooting, we never saw the shuttle (even at 7:00Pm the night of the shooting) and ended up having to take a taxi to the Hilton.
Vehicle pick-up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 11, 2013) Shuttle was slow to appear @ LAX. Waiting period @ 10.00pm for the shuttle after a long flight from Washington DC has NO ATTRACTION. Vehicle traffic @ the Hilton entry-way is a ZOO ! Recovery of the vehicle was prompt & good. All-in-all, I would return. Please do something about the shuttle schedule. A.M.MacGillivray
Lack of airport signs inside parking facility
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 11, 2013) If one has never been to your parking facility, more signs stating Airport Parking would be helpful inside the building. We were very confused as no sign stating Airport Parking could be found. Once we saw someone walking we asked them if we were in the right place and we were. After that, everything went smooth.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 3, 2013) Thank you! Employee's were very nice, professional & helpful. Will definitely park at the Hilton again!
Delbert JOwen
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 22, 2013) There was a long line when we arrived at Hilton but that was to be expected. Coming home Friday night at 11;30 we had to wait about 15 mins. Wally World buses kept coming and going. That was okay. My complaint is that my husband used the wrong credit card when he checked in and we are out our intial deposit. There has got to be another way.
Covered, safe Airport Hilton parting
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(May 27, 2013) Making reservation online made it easy to enter the Airport Hilton parking structure with a simple swipe of the credit card. It was the same on departure. It was especially nice not having to deal with an attendant or line of cars after an 11 hour travel day. The parking spaces are wide enough and it was nice to return to a clean car in the covered garage.
???
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 25, 2013) Parking was good. It was not easily understandable to get to the parking. Started to enter but sign said "hotel guest" and confused a bit, but the doorman assisted with directions. Place felt safe to park and safe to get shuttle.
Great value and convenient.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 22, 2013) All around really easy. The parking is underground, so you don't have to pay extra for 'covered' parking. Quick shuttle service. I'd definitely use it again.
Shuttle Performance
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(April 22, 2013) This was the first time I tried self park (I have used valet park for years). Everything went smooth, timely, instructions easy to understand. However, when it came time for pick-up at LAX upon my return home, the shuttle was over an hour late. It was not until 40 minutes into the waiting that we were advised by the LAX pick-up area concierge that there was some sort of problem. And when I called the number on my receipt, I just got a recording and not a live person to advise what was happening. However, given that this has only happened to me once in more than 10 years, I will most likely use the Hilton for parking in the future.
Hilton Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 17, 2013) That was the most efficient service I've had at an airport parking. Will definitely continue to use going forward. Thank you.
1st usage
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 21, 2012) Good experience and would use again.