Pacifico Airport Valet Service Reviews


I was very impressed with the
Verified Stay Review
(May 24, 2018) I was very impressed with the service at Pacifico. The drivers and office staff were both helpful and kind, I highly recommended the service!
Our family has used Pacifico
Verified Stay Review
(April 25, 2018) Our family has used Pacifico every time we travel. The service is excellent and I know our cars are well taken care of.
this is the easiest way for
Verified Stay Review
(March 7, 2018) this is the easiest way for us to travel. This is second time we have used this service, I don't see us using another company..We love that our car is warm and the gentleman driving us could not be friendlier...
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 7, 2017) Professional service from drop off to pick up at return 5 star service
Pacifico valet wins again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 1, 2017) Always quick, efficient, and professional
Warm car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 29, 2017) The driver had are seat heaters on in the car was nice and warm. When we called they told us it would be 20 minutes but he was in there in less than 10
our use of this company
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(November 9, 2017) Everything was as expected until we returned and was surprised they added a service charge on top of the normal taxes and airport user fees. Next time we'll use another lot which charge a flat daily fee which includes everything and no last minute surprises.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 30, 2017) Easy way to park at PHL, not expensive and very efficient.
Very Good Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 24, 2017) Overall had a good experience. The both drivers were friendly and professional. I did not wait long when I dropped off my car or to be picked up-maybe 10 minutes. Pretty much my car was like I left it. The reason I didn't give Pacifico 5 stars was once I dropped off the car they advised there was an additional $14 if I did not want to come back to the lot after leaving the airport. If I did not pay the additional money they would pick me up at the airport and bring me back to the lot to process my transaction. When I reserved the service online it was only a deposit. Very stupid! Nothing says there will be an additional fee. Also, why can't the payment transaction be done online? Why do customers have to return back to the lot to pay when we have taken the trouble to give them our credit cards online? Or why do we have to call and pay the sneaky $14 if we decide to keep going once we get our cars at the airport. I was very irritated but how difficult they make the process. However, I think if I am traveling late at night I will use the service again, but this time I will understand how out of date and out of touch their procedures are.
Correct
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 24, 2017) Driver very helpful I am in a wheelchair and helped with that as well as bags and made certain we were in the terminal before leaving. Check in and check out were very quick
Pacifico Valet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(October 18, 2017) Smooth and easy as always. Just wish wait time could be shortened..
Safe and Secure
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 24, 2017) Appreciate this service. Having this convenient service and Feeling safe are paramount when I travel.
Good trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 14, 2017) So glad I used your Valet parking. Both drivers were very courteous. No hassle at all. Made my trip enjoyable. Thank you. Carole Gilmore
Excellence
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 7, 2017) Courteous timely affordable and convenient The best
Excellent in time service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 14, 2017) No matter when or no matter who drives, all drivers are on time and courteous.
Philly Travel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 7, 2017) On departure we were driven to the airport in our own car- very convenient. On arrival our plane was delayed and arrived past midnight. The driver arrived 15 minutes after we called and driving away in our own car was very nice.
Excey
Verified Stay Review
(July 22, 2017) Sign and drive away great add on Drivers in and out very courteous and efficient
GREAT service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 13, 2017) I will be using this service every time I leave Philadelphia. The staff was super friendly and very punctual.
Terrific service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 4, 2017) Terrific , efficient, and friendly office staff and drivers!!
wonderful service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 5, 2016) wonderful service
Jane Sullivan
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(October 26, 2016) Service was great!!! The only reason it took 20 minutes to pick us up at the airport was due to a car fire on I95. Will use you again in the near future.
very good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 23, 2016) Top off was a breeze both at the lot and the airport. Pick up at the airport was jammed. However your driver handled it very well. Our car was dropped off without a hitch. We will use your service again and recommend it to all our friends.
Review Title
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 29, 2016) Shuttle was on time, staff were very courteous, the check in was very easy, and my car was just the way I left it.
Great Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 27, 2016) This was our first time parking with Pacifico Valet but it won't be our last. The convenience of staying in our car and being dropped off at our terminal cannot be overstated. Not having to handle our bags twice and wait for a shuttle is another great convenience that made our trip much easier. Lastly, the ability to leave from the airport upon our return for a reasonable, additional charge really helped us get home sooner. We'll be back.
Excellent service and drivers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 23, 2016) Your service is the only one we have ever used. While we don't go out of town often, it is always a relief to know that your car will be safe while you are away. We always use the service where we are driven to/from the airport in our own vehicle. This is the first time that we had the driver use the shuttle to get back to the lot. That was nice. Well worth the few extra dollars.
Customer Service Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 18, 2016) Professional and friendly staff. I was very comfortable to leave the keys of my car. I will park here again.
Service very professional.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 17, 2016) I have been using Pacifico Valet since 1969. Only once or twice in that period has service been anything but excellent.
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 16, 2016) great
Staff courteous, lot clean and secure. Check in was excellent .
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 8, 2016) Very good service. Been using Pacifico for more than 20 years now.
Valet Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 5, 2016) I would recommend Pacifico to anyone who is traveling. Courteous staff and simple way to go. Just put suitcases in car and your off to your home.
PLEASE READ
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 1, 2016) airport parking is a ripoff company they charge for making a reservation that you do by phone they are a BULLSHIT COMPANY STAY AWAY FROM USING THEM CALL PACIFICO DIRECT
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 26, 2016) Everything was smooth and easy. This was my first time parking with them and I didn't have any problems and everything was quick and easy.
General Procedure
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 4, 2016) Management was generally good but the procedure was somewhat complex. A more simplified procedures would be appreciated.
used valet service-
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 29, 2016) worth it, kind people
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 21, 2016) I have parked here for several times. It is vwery convenance.I will park here next month.
The driver was pleasant and helpful.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 14, 2016) Check in-checkout process was easy.
overall good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(June 1, 2016) took too long for shuttle to arrive. Otherwise, everything was fine.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 7, 2016) My first time at Pacific Ocean. Easy to find . They dropped us off at the airport and for 13.50 extra they picked us up at 11.30pm. Very happy and will use them again
excellent
Verified Stay Review
(April 6, 2016) once again, Pacifico Valet handled our trip flawlessly. driver was ready to take us to the airport. return was fast and efficient. i could not ask for better service
All was good.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 6, 2016) Service was excellent
Best first experience ever
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 4, 2016) By far the easiest and most convenient way to park when you fly out of Philly. The valet service made my two young daughter's first flying experience a great one. So easy and the drivers are very nice and friendly. This is maybe even easier than having someone drop you off or pick you up. This way the timing is all under your control.
.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 19, 2016) .
Very convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 22, 2016) Pacifico made our trip to and from the airport very easy. We were concerned about transit with our infant son, and having a shuttle service using our own car/carseat was not only comfortable but also very convenient. We did not wait long - only a few minutes for processing upon arrival and about 5-10 minutes after landing for our car to meet us at baggage claim. I will definitely use this again!
Great Service Every time
Verified Stay Review
(February 18, 2016) Excellent service
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(February 4, 2016) This was our first time using this service and felt it worked well.. Curtious and friendly staff.. Will use again
Excellent way to go!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 27, 2016) Nothing beats being picked up at 2:30 AM in your own car, warmed and clear of 2 feet of snow. But Pacifico also went above and beyond. Upon departing, I accidentally left my cell phone in the pocket of my coat in the trunk of my car. I immediately called Pacifico, and they sent the driver with my car back to the airport. There was no extra charge for this add'l drive. (I did tip the driver, don't worry.) It was a busy morning and that probably pulled him from another car he would have been driving. Drivers and desk staff were very friendly, at all hours.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 27, 2016) Everything went very well even though we had to cut our trip short and returned earlier than planned.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 12, 2016) The optional service where they bring The car to you at the airport and the driver takes the shuttle back was great. Esp East ecially at 10:30 at night with a 2 1/2 year old as part of our party. Thank you Pacifico.
Will do it again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 8, 2016) Courteous staff, nice experiance to have your car delivered to you after a long trip.
Loved the valet service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 4, 2016) I would highly recommend using Pacifico. It was convenient and less transferring of bags. The lot was well lit and staffed even at 4 a.m., as well as being competitively priced with some of the other shuttle lots. It was so nice to be able to just have a driver hop in the car and drop us at the airport.
well secured, staff very courteous,easy process and on line
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 16, 2015) excellent experience. would use Pacifico again. Have been telling all my friends!!!!!
perfect!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 3, 2015) perfect!
Great Place to Park!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 2, 2015) Excellent place to park. Good staff, easy to book.
Easy travel when alone
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 2, 2015) Pacifico makes traveling easy. Drivers were nice and friendly. On pick up, they were there in a short time once I had my luggage. Would recommend!!
customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 24, 2015) Nice people. Everything went well. Will use them again.
Pacifico AirportValet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 21, 2015) Well-pleased with overall service!
Pacifico AirportValet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 21, 2015) Well-pleased with overall service!
Wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(November 19, 2015) Took about 25 minutes for my car to arrive at arrivals. Too long after a long trip. Also, I ws not credited with my deposit and was not charged the daily rate that I reserved on your service. Too hassled at pick up point to argue with driver who has no control so I had to call the next day to get it resolved. Still not getting the full credit but the amount difference is not worth my time. Obviously the problem was that my bar code was not scanned when I dropped off the car despite my request that the clerk do so.
Comments
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 15, 2015) Was AWESOME~ everyone was so nice ~ easy to find ~and great prices will definitely recommend PACIFICO airport service and use again
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 13, 2015) The best experience yet for parking at the airport. I found where I will park from now on!☺☺
convenient airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(November 12, 2015) I have been using Pacifico for several years. This time for the first time had to wait about 15min to go to the terminal. It was busy and not enough drivers. And after we arrived home had to wait about 30 min to be picked up and then was charged extra $11, so I could go home immediately, where I didn't want that arrangement. I wouldn't mind another 5 min to take driver back to Pacifico and save $11. I didn't get that option.
Too long
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(November 8, 2015) Waited close to 30 minutes to be picked up.
THANKS!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 4, 2015) I have nothing bad to say at all about my Pacifico Experience! Both gentleman drivers were courteous, on time, personable and genuine. Thanks as I will definitely be back!
Great parking option!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 2, 2015) Always great!
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 15, 2015) First time user. I'll never travel any other way
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 25, 2015) Good Esperience
Weekend Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 16, 2015) Very good service for the price. I really enjoyed my car being brought to me at the airport for immediate drive home!
PACIFICO IS THE BEST
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 11, 2015) My experiences with Pacifico Valet service has been one of complete satisfaction. The folks in the office and the drivers are courteous and professional in every way. I would never use any other parking service when travelling from PHL.
Always a pleasure
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 6, 2015) Loved being able to have my car delivered upon my return home and go straight home.
Wait for car to be delivered to us after arriving home at PHL
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(July 27, 2015) Our wait for our car on our return trip was longer than expected. We found out from the employee who drove our car to the airport that our car could not be located at first. To compensate for the extra wait time, the employee gave us two coupons good for a year for 40% off and apologized to us for the wait. My wife and I appreciate his honesty.
Okay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 25, 2015) Attitude of lady on phone was ok. Truck came back dirty on outside as if it was parked at a construction site. Speed of service was good. Very convenient.
Service was excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 17, 2015) Both to and from the airport was s great experience. Someone was waiting to take us to the airport within a minute of entering the check in building and someone picked us up within 15 minutes when we came back (and it was 4:30 am). I would highly recommend this affordable and efficient service.
why we use pacifico
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 7, 2015) We have been using pacifico for a few years.We found them to be timely and pleasent,even had the car detailed twiced,looked better than new!!!!
Great option!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 24, 2015) Love the service of being picked up with my own car. Drivers were friendly, courteous and safe.
Responds:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being a loyal customer!
Another job well done
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 12, 2015) We have used Pacifico Airport Valet for years. They continue to provide us with reliable service at a fair price. It is great to return home, get our car and start for home without going back to the office. Their drivers are friendly and assist us with our bags every time. We hope they continue to do a great job moving forward.
The best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 29, 2015) It is so easy for me to. travel because I get such good service from Pacifico Valet.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 28, 2015) Great service the drivers were timely and courteous. Will your Service when ever I fly out of Philadelphia.
review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 28, 2015) my trip was cancelled. I never parked at Pacifico.
thank you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(April 5, 2015) We liked both of our drivers. Both were friendly and polite. Definitely a do again.
shuttle wait time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(March 8, 2015) The longer wait was due to the weather conditions.
i agree with the last post
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 8, 2013) to the customer who thinks he overpaid just like the review before this one the drivers are taking a big risk with your car for less than min wage.the 5.00 fee goes to the owner not the driver,you wouldnt go to a resturant and give less than 15 % so tip the drivers according to their bill min at least 5.00 i always give 10.00 .remember they basically work off tips and there taking care of your auto so dont be cheap you wouldnt like it if you got stiffed of a lousy 2 and 3 dollar tip.you wouldnt give your kid 3 bucks so dont embarrass grow men with insulting tips love the service
pacifico airport valet/customers
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 9, 2012) This is to make customers know the facts, the 5.00valet fee is not for the driver knorr is the 12.00 charge for the time saver credit card. The pacifico drivers are paid below min. Wage. And look forward to a decent tip, after all its not a garage,they drive your vehicle on the roads and highwaythat are dangerousonly because ive seen and witnessed fatalitys on these roads, so next time you tip, please be generous.
Tickets
Verified Stay Review
(November 5, 2010) Excellent service and would do it again!
valet fee unclear inrelation to tipping driver
Verified Stay Review
(October 29, 2010) The service was fine. But your valet fee is confusing. We tipped each driver each way and then discovered that you had already charged us a 'valet fee'. So we ended up overpaying. My husband gave each driver five dollars and then I saw on the receipt that you had charged me the same amount. Obviously I have no receipt for the tips my husband gave the drivers. I'd like a refund of $10.00 if that is possible. NG
Too much time
Verified Stay Review
(October 22, 2010) I have used Pacifico several times but the last two have left me with a sad feeling. I believe the drivers are always friendly and efficient. My problem was with the delay in delivering my car to the airport. This time I waited 45 minutes, the last time over 25 minutes. If I want to wait around the airport, I will take a shuttle and forget valet parking.
great
Verified Stay Review
(October 12, 2010) great
Review
Verified Stay Review
(October 9, 2010) Our stay with Pacifico was wonderful and I have no complaints! The staff was friendly and they were timely in getting us to and picking us up from the airport.
Friendly & easy to & from
Verified Stay Review
(October 8, 2010) Friendly & easy to & from
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(August 25, 2010) The most convenient way in and out of the airport.
Not the friendliest staff
Verified Stay Review
(August 21, 2010) Person I dealt with when dropping my car was great, friendly, courteous and professional. Upon returning my experience was drastically different. Phone operator was rude and inpatient and cashier gave me a hard time about amount I prepaid. Other than that I felt comfortable leaving my car at Pacifico...would be nice to have a friendlier reception home. Isn't Philadelphia supposed to be the city of brotherly love?!?
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(August 21, 2010) We don't travel much but when we do we use Pacifico. The staff is very professional & friendly. Drop-off & pick-up are quick. And no fear of delay for your flight.
(No subject)
Verified Stay Review
(August 14, 2010)
Nancy Schaffer- parking
Verified Stay Review
(August 12, 2010) Your parking valet service was wonderful. It ended up costing a bit more than I thought though. The att4endants were courteous and professional.
Parkgirl
Verified Stay Review
(August 2, 2010) This service is SLICK! I would recommend this to anyone who needs to park their car for a longer period of time. The staff was courteous, punctual and professional. I will use this service any time I need to fly out of the Philadelphia area. Great job, guys!
thanks
Verified Stay Review
(July 29, 2010) very pleased with the service will use again
I'll never use the PHL economy lots again
Verified Stay Review
(July 20, 2010) Both drivers were courteous, professional, and prompt. This was my first experience with Pacifico and I was highly impressed- I will never use the PHL economy lots again.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
(July 10, 2010) I always use this service when I fly from Philly because of it's convenience and the nice drivers
comments on service
Verified Stay Review
(July 1, 2010) Great service no delay on arrival at Pacifico checkin and on return fast pickup. Will use again.
Airport Valet Service
Verified Stay Review
(June 2, 2010) The parking rate was fine. Drivers were friendly and professional. Pickup and delivery right on time. Great evperience would use service again.