Air and Sea Parking, Inc. Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 1 review
2125 S Federal Hwy.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
2.6 miles from airport

Sorry, Air and Sea Parking, Inc. is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
GREAT SERVICE
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 12, 2012) NO HASSLE COURTEOUS SERVICE.WILL USE AGAIN
Air and Sea Parking, Inc
Verified Stay Review
(December 21, 2010) The pickup and dropoff to the boat was prompt and quick. Our car was under cover and looked good when we got back. Only one thing was amiss. And that was the computer readout for the amount we were to pay for parking. The girl at the desk said " they always make a mistake" and they haven't fixed it yet. It said $48 for the week when actually it was $63. Except for that, parking was fine.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
(December 17, 2010) EXCELLENT
Great, except
Verified Stay Review
(December 9, 2010) Thought it was great, except for the wait to be picked up when the ship came into port. We were the only ship that came in that day, as it was a Monday. I wonder how long the wait would of been on a normal weekend when there are way more than 1 ship arriving in Fort Lauderdale?
Port Everglades Parking
Verified Stay Review
(December 7, 2010) Good deal close to Port Everglades.
Great Customer Service
Verified Stay Review
(December 7, 2010) A Pleasure to do business with on time drop-off & pick-up Will reuse on next cruise
mr jim grubbs
Verified Stay Review
(December 5, 2010) VERY NICE i hily recomend . great job. thank you..
satisfactory
Verified Stay Review
(November 22, 2010) worked out just fine..no problems..would use again in future
A&S parking review
Verified Stay Review
(November 21, 2010) We thought our experience using A&S parking was very good. And while the price quoted in the email confirmation and the price at the desk varied, I had no problem with the charges. I will definitely use your parking garage in the future and will recommend you to our clients in the future.
good service
Verified Stay Review
(November 4, 2010) we were very satisfied with the parking and the delivery and the pick up at the sea port.will use again
parking
Verified Stay Review
(November 2, 2010) fast & easy could use more help on weekends
very good service
Verified Stay Review
(October 26, 2010) very fast & good service
Parking experance
Verified Stay Review
(October 26, 2010) Great, no problems, except you should keep enough cash on hand for those like me that prefer to pay in cash and might need change..
Great Service. Highly Recommend!!!!
Verified Stay Review
(October 23, 2010) The Air and Sea Parking was wonderful. We did not have any problems at check-in and when I called for pick-up, the van was there in less than 15 mins. I was very impressed with the friendly staff and will definitely use the service again.
amazing parking
Verified Stay Review
(October 4, 2010) I have been using your facility for some time,I travel quite a lot to NYC. Your service is GREAT I'm very please and has recommended this parking to all my friends and family. I will continue to use your parking.I'm a very happy customer.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
(September 9, 2010) Quick, easy, fast, friendly and efficient. Will definitely use them again.
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
(August 31, 2010) prompt, corteous and inexpensive
Very good experience
Verified Stay Review
(August 22, 2010) Excellent service!
Recommend
Verified Stay Review
(August 7, 2010) Good and freindly staff, transportation was on time
Excellent service!
Verified Stay Review
(July 21, 2010) Great location, close to FLL and Port Everglades. Excellent service. Highly recommended!
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
(July 17, 2010) This was the best experience we have ever had with Airport parking. It was easy to get to and easy to complete process. Shuttle was fast and convenient. All and all, had a very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend.
Recent parking experience
Verified Stay Review
(July 11, 2010) We were pleased with your service. We had previously parked at another lot and their in/out service was faster. Liked the fact that we could park undercover.
Awesome and definitely use them!
Verified e-mail Review
(July 7, 2010) These folks have got it together! They were wonderful to deal with, they were very friendly, dropped us off at the port and were there to pick us up promptly as promised! I have arranged transfers for my clients as well and they were just as great with them as with myself so it wasn't just professional courtesy! Will definitely recommend them to others and will use them again myself. Great job!
Great Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
(June 16, 2010) The parking is secure, convenient, and the price is right. The employees are courteous and the service is great.
Pleasantly Suprised
Verified Stay Review
(June 1, 2010) When asked how I enjoyed my vacation, I find that I have always mentioned Air & Sea parking. Even though I did not use it, the availability to have the car washed or maintained while stored there is a great thing. Your people were friendly and prompt. I will be back again.
Great place!
Verified e-mail Review
(May 8, 2010) It was so easy to park there. You just go in, five minutes later you leave to the sea port. Enjoy your cruise, call them and in 15 minutes they pick you up. Checkout is so easy and the owner even rinsed the dust off my car! No charge! Great people, great service, will be back again!