Payless Parking PHL Reviews


Overall a good experience.
Verified Stay Review
(June 7, 2018) Overall a good experience. Nothing amazing about the service, but adequate, and no real disappointments either.
NEVER AGAIN!! This is the
Verified Stay Review
(June 2, 2018) NEVER AGAIN!! This is the 3rd time and last time I will use them. There shuttle service sucks. I had to take a cab back to pick up my car because they never showed up. Every time I called they said he is on the way , when I got there the shuttle was still sitting there never left, ONE hour waiting, my last trip before this was very much the same. It should be a 1/2 star or zero.
After reading reviews on yelp
Verified Stay Review
(May 25, 2018) After reading reviews on yelp I was very concerned. However I pulled into payless rental which is the same as payless parking. Counter employee was professional and nice. Transport van was waiting and took us right to airport which took 8 min. When we returned I called payless and van was there in 12 min. Driver called ahead and our vehicle. Was in front waiting. Absolutely no problems will use again
My experience with Payless Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(December 21, 2017) I recently parked my car at Payless. When I arrive, there were three customers. One was with a representative, The other representative was on the phone, so I had to wait. It took about 15 minutes before I received service. I had to wait again when I boarded the van because we did not move for about another 10-15 minutes. Other passengers were getting nervous about missing their flights. We finally left and I was able to make my flight. Upon returning, the van piked me up ok, but three of us left the van at the same time. I was second in line so I had to wait again to get my car due to the fact that there is only one attendant. While in the end I was able to make my flight, but only because I allowed enough time for unexpected delays. Payless is more of a car rental company that a paring facility. I will go for a different service the next time I fly
Outdoor Valet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 21, 2017) Completely satisfied with service rendered.
good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 7, 2017) very good
N/A
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 29, 2017) Excellent and friendly customer service.
No problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 28, 2017) We had to go get our own car but other than that the shuttle was waiting to go to the airport and was there within minutes when we arrived home. I've used Payless many times before and will continue to use them in the future
Excellent experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 21, 2017) Second time we used this shuttle and service exceeded expectations. Will use them again when the occasion arises.
review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 23, 2017) it is very good
8/1/2017
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 3, 2017) We've parked our car here before, we truly liked the place and the service. Although the place needs more staff to handle the customer load, they really try to assist everybody. When a customer is at the counter they need to have someone answer the phone. Albert was an amazing shuttle driver he tried to accommodate everyone. I will always park my car here they're affordable.
Excellent place to Park and Fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 29, 2017) Very courteous; no issues; shuttle pleasant; lot secure; no issues with check in/out!
No problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 18, 2017) Everything went well I had no problems the wait wasn't too long it was really worth it for the price
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 7, 2017) Most importantly no damage to my vehicle. The shuttle driver Albert has great customer skills!!!!!
Smooth and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 6, 2017) On line was quick and easy. Also, not misleading. No tricks and games. Upon arrival at 5 a.m. records found and processed within one minute. Shuttle diver was friendly and explained the day of return process for shuttle pickup in easy to remember terms. Shuttle pickup was quick. After settling the amount due, it did take a while getting my car
Great parking highly appreciated
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 4, 2017) We drop off our car for 2 weeks and at our return we found it just fine. The customer service (check in and check out) was good, on time, and diligent. Thank you. David
Great service going and coming back
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 4, 2017) I was able to drop off and pick up the car with no problem using their online special. Shuttle service was quick to drop off and pick us up as well. The price and service makes this an excellent place to park for a week or more. Highly recommended! ☺
New Years Vacation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 12, 2017) Payless Rocks. Used before, we will use again. Best rates, nice people!
Quick and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 9, 2017) Very smooth process, didn't have to wait for shuttle.
Parking vs Rental pick up/drop off
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 7, 2017) I was pleased with the cost of parking and the pick up/drop off time. The issue I had was having to wait in line while people were renting cars. I had to wait approximately 20 minutes to pick up my car; my transaction only took approximately 5 minutes. There should be a separate area for car rentals.
Payless
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 6, 2017) 1st time user very satisfied
Did not work well
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(January 5, 2017) This parking service did not deliver on getting us back to their site to claim our vehicle. They claim 24 hr shuttle service, but after midnight, they only have one guy on staff. He's both the shuttle driver and desk clerk, from the looks of it, so if he's out on pickups, he's not in to check you in or out, and vice versa. We had to take a cab home as it was already so late and come back the next day to complete the vehicle checkout, but the day clerk was courteous and comp'd us two days for the trouble. Still, the taxi cost us over 100 dollars...
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(December 31, 2016) My husband and I were very impressed with the service we received. We flew in the day before New Year's Eve to a very busy airport and still we received friendly, prompt service. We will be back.
First time user...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 29, 2016) but it wont be my last. Easy to find clean location. Friendly, competent staff. Good service, good value.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 25, 2016) Payless was a great experience. I had no trouble at all with the check in process and the driver to the airport was courteous and efficient. Upon return I called and the driver was picking me up in less than 15 minutes. Again, he was courteous, prompt and efficient. I would used Payless again.
very satisfied repeat customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 14, 2016) I would like to recommend all of them for an excellent service from the front desk to the shuttle drivers!!! Will come back again!
Everything was great but
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 6, 2016) Everything was great but we had to wait for our car
Overall Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 25, 2016) It was a really good experience. I would do it again. The location was good as well. My only issue was not knowing the process or where I needed to be for the different stages of the check-in/check-out process.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 18, 2016) I have to say my experience with Payless was a good one very courteous and professional.
Fred and barb
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 17, 2016) Everyone was very friendly, felt like my car was safe, price was good and we did not wait long for our pick up.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 16, 2016) Have been parking here for my last 3 air trips and have been very satisfied with customer service especially the drivers that have taken me to and from the airport. Will continue to park here whenever I travel.
Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 14, 2016) No waiting, no problems. Courteous staff.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 9, 2016) Car was full of bird droppings. But there were no waiting and the employees were very polite
Great deal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 5, 2016) Everything went well
long-term parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 4, 2016) 4-stars rather than 5 just because it took so long to pay once we were back at the office. Otherwise, perfectly fine long-term parking experience.
Great timing
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 2, 2016) I don't usually like leaving my keys but this experience went extremely well, will highly recommend
Great Price and convenience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 29, 2016) Timely pickup. Courteous driver. Little wait at check out.
One of the best services I have used
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 23, 2016) Would use again. They were extremely nice and professional.
Good cheap parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 23, 2016) We used a voucher from about airport parking.com and got a good rate. A shuttle took us within 5 to 10 minutes to the airport. Once we arrived and had our bags I called and the shuttle came to get us. The 10 to 15 minutes for the shuttle returning was partly due to traffic at the airport. Check in and out was efficient. I would recommend.
Economical, good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 22, 2016) Staff courteous and prompt. Drivers helpful. Wait was a bit longer than the major companies but we did not have to call a second time to get them to pick us up. The price was better than the competition.
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 13, 2016) Overall good experience. Will use again.
Everything happened as expected except the coupon.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 12, 2016) The people were nice enough and respectful. The trip to the airport was quick and uneventful and the pick-up was just as smooth. My car was returned to me in the same condition that I dropped it off. The only issue that I had was that the gentleman that checked me out would simply not read the coupon on the printout that I presented from about airport parking. I gave all of the paperwork to him and mentioned the discount and pointed right to the square with the bar code that said "credit the customer $6.25" but he just kept saying "This is just the paperwork. Don't worry, it's taken care of." But on the ride home I looked at my receipt the discount was not there. I never did get my discount.
Service to and from the airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 4, 2016) Excellent service from beginning to end.
Always use this place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 4, 2016) The driver was very friendly and the staff inside was extremely helpful and friendly
Great shuttle driver.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 3, 2016) Our shuttle driver was the nicest guy on two feet. I would return just because of him. Wish I remembered his name. He was a gem. Older guy whose daughter moved back home with his grandchild. He was helpful, courteous, and most congenial. Kudos to whomever hired him.
good parking option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 2, 2016) The shuttle is the only thing I can complain about. I waited about 20 mins the last time I used them about 4 months ago and about 15 mins this time
Very good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 1, 2016) Everything is great, except our car was moved to an office parking lot and it took a long time to bring it back while we were waiting; on our return.
Waited almost 40 minutes
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(August 28, 2016) Never again. I waited almost 40 minutes and when the driver finally arrived he almost left me. Ridiculous. Paid $60 for parking and shuttle service with the promise of pickup in 10 minutes and waited 40. This place sucks. They are less than 5 minutes from the airport.
good one
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 26, 2016) good service for the reasonable price!!
service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 18, 2016) great service
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 4, 2016) Great service and great personnel. Will definitely use again in the future.
I was impressed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 1, 2016) It's not often I write reviews, but I was very impressed by Payless long-term parking. Their rate's were the best and their quickness in dropping me off and picking me off was greatly appreciated. I had great customer service and I will use them again the next time I fly out of Philly.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 25, 2016) Courteous and prompt service both ways with the car waiting and ready when we returned
Good Parking Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 25, 2016) Great experience.
Excellent,
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 22, 2016) We will recommend Payless to friends and will definitely use them again. They definitely exceeded all expectations including the price. The drivers were terrific and so was Steve Long.
Check out took some time and incorrect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 11, 2016) Overall the experience was good, except for the checkout. I say so because I had reserved online and when I got back to pick up my car, I was charged a different price. The clerk did not check my reservation information before charging me. The pick up drivers were very courteous and good. Thanks.
Parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 8, 2016) I wish they had more shuttles. We had to wait 10-15 minutes. Last thing by I want to do on our way home
philly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 6, 2016) very smooth
Shuttle wait was too long
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 6, 2016) Shuttle wait was almost 40min.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 5, 2016) Excellent, prompt and great price. I will definitely use Payless again!
Fine job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 3, 2016) Fine job in all respects, thank you!
Terrific Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 30, 2016) We were very pleased with the service we received. Staff very courteous. Truck same as we left it. Check in and out was quick. We use parking lots many times and these experience was one of the best.
My first experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 22, 2016) This is the first time that I used your parking area. Everything worked out great and I would recommend to anyone looking for a great place to park. The attendants were very helpful.
Bright Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 16, 2016) It was a good place to park while you are out of town
great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 14, 2016) Easy check-in. Good rate, good staff.
Cheap deal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 7, 2016) It was good deal, my car was safe. We didn't have to wait when we went to drop the car off or when we went to pick it up.
great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 16, 2016) The process was very easy and we did not have to wait to be taken to, or picked up from the airport. Customer service was friendly and professional.
Great but that's not new
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 10, 2016) I parked here once and that's all I needed. They have to be the friendliest group of people, even at 4 AM! I'll park here in the future.
Good Parking Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 10, 2016) I always use them and will continue to use them. Makes traveling a little easier and the price is right.
Recent Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 5, 2016) Very satisfied with service from everyone, from front desk to shuttle service! I forgot my luggage at the front desk and they were very kind enough to get in touch with me through my phone right away. Definitely will go back again!!!
Nice Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 2, 2016) Have never had a problem with Payless---all aspects of the trip to and from the airport were flawless and went off without a hitch!! Definitely will continue to use Payless and will recommend to all of my friends!! And the price is not much more than what UBER would charge arranging rides from the far Northeast Philadelphia!!
Highly recommend Payless
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 2, 2016) We drove in from Syracuse NY for a flight out of Philadelphia. When searching for a place to park my car, there were a ton of choices. I chose Payless mainly for the price to be honest but I was not disappointed. It was easy to get to, the staff was very nice and the shuttle was timely. Once I checked in on arrival we waited maybe 10 minutes before we left for the airport. When we returned, I called them and they told me to get my bags and where to wait and to call them back once we got there. It took maybe 10 mins to get there. Car was ready and washed once we got back to the lot. Great service and I would definitely use them again.
I will Definitely Use them again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 27, 2016) I appreciate the convenience and pricing. I will definitely use for my next flight out of Philadelphia.
Would use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 25, 2016) Pretty cut and dry, which is what you want when you are dealing with the headache of air travel. Arrived, courteous and fast staff, help loading all the crap you have when you travel with two children under 5, and got me to the airport as fast as possible with traffic.
Tn
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 21, 2016) Staff very friendly and courteous. We will use again!
Time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 20, 2016) the wait time was too long
airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 6, 2016) great parking expirience
Great Service; just had to wait.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(April 4, 2016) The drop off was great...we even forgot something and the drive immediately turned around and took us back to get it. But the wait to be picked up was WAY to long. At 8 a.m. they weren't that busy and waiting 25 minutes to be picked was a little to long.
Very goog ser
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 3, 2016) Will park here again
Reasonable rates with very courteous staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 23, 2016) Shuttle was ready at departure and arrived within 5-10 minutes after I called for pickup. Customer service was good seamless. Reserved parking online with credit card. Just gave them reservation number at the front desk and they pull up the file. Gave them the keys get on the shuttle and it was done. I will definitely use them again… KM
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 14, 2016) Great service. Because it is also a car rental place, the line to drop off and pick up your keys took a little longer than other parking places, but it was great value anyways.
Payless Parking PHL
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 1, 2016) Didn't know what to expect with a car rental agency also offering airport parking but very pleased. Friendly staff, prompt service, great deal. The environment could use a little sprucing up re: more decorations and organization but it could have been a very busy day during the winter. :)
Pretty Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(February 19, 2016) Had to wait twenty minutes for the van in the very very cold. Not a happy thing. Check out was a little slow. Only one person behind the counter, and she was busy renting a car. All levels of service were satisfactory, but could have been a bit faster. Would use them again.
good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(January 28, 2016) I have used payless before they are a good co and reliable service it just so happen that we had a big snow storm while we were away and I was worried about getting me car out but lo a behold my car was sitting there in front all cleaned and washed ready to go thank you I will be back again Ray
Good service. Will come back
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 14, 2016) Good service. Will come back
Long wait time for shuttle.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(January 6, 2016) We waited 15 minutes for the shuttle to take us to the airport and had to wait 35 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up from the airport.
Excellent experience!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 5, 2016) I will admit that we were a little wary about using an offsite parking facility, but we were very pleasantly surprised by your services! The staff were friendly and professional, we had no wait time at all for a shuttle to take us to and from the airport, our car was ready when we arrived, and the cost was actually less than originally quoted! We will definitely use your business again and recommend you to friends. Thank you!!!
I never give the top rating.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(January 2, 2016) Everyone there was very polite and helpful. The van drivers were quick but drove carefully. GPS showed the address to be down the street. A bigger parking sign may be in order. The car was waiting for us when we got back to the lot. The only thing not so smooth was we were told 10 minute for the van it was actually 20. The driver apologized for the delay. Hard to find people like that. You are on my list for next time.
Fair review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 26, 2015) Overall, I would rate my experience fair. The main desk folks where professional and courteous. When I dropped off my car and entered the first shuttle, the driver remained in the driver seat.the drive was uncomfortable and he drove very fast. I was concerned and a little stressed. When we arrived at the terminal, my airline was at the end of the terminal. He pointed to it and remained in his seat. Didn't offer to open my door and I walked a decent distance to enter my terminal. When I returned, I called and the shuttled arrived approx 15-20 minutes later. Not 5-10 like I was told. However, this driver was great. Opened my door and thanked me for using the company. He was also a good driver. I felt comfortable during the ride.
Efficient, Friendly Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 3, 2015) I was pleased with the service at Payless. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle dropped us off and picked us up with relatively no wait time. I will definitely use this service again when I fly out of PHL airport.
Thanksgiving Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 30, 2015) First time using, would definitely use again.
Service was ver good.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 28, 2015) Shuttle drivers were very fast and professional which was impressive for such busy travel days over the holiday. We had to wait a lot longer than expected for desk service because there were only two people staffed and many customers waiting. The people coming in to rent vehicles take much longer than those using the car parking service. All staff was very professional and working as fast as possible. Which made the wait tolerable. I would definitely use them again.
Slow service & returned a filthy car
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(September 28, 2015) - 20 minutes to get me registered in their system - 30 minutes after calling to get picked up from the airport - 48 minutes after calling to have my car brought around - Car was returned covered in tree sap and berry droppings + Employees were friendly and comped me the taxes on parking due to my long wait for pick-up I will not be returning.
return of deposit
Verified Stay Review
(August 13, 2015) never got to use parking lot any chance of a return of deposit??
Pick up was poor
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(June 28, 2015) Wait time at the airport to parking was long and wait time to get our car once at Payless Parking was almost an hour. We had to wait for others to go through rental process when just picking up our car. Should be a line for pick up that is fast and efficient.
3intexas
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 19, 2015) Registering was easy and quick. Was taken to the airport immediately. Driver was helpful with our luggage. When we came back from vacation and called for p/u we were told there was a driver already there. We walked out of the airport and the driver was there. Went back to the lot. Picked up our keys which took about 5 min. and headed home. We will absolutely use this service again. My only criticism is that the lot was new to us. When looking for it early in the morning the only sign we saw was one that said Car Rental. I haven't seen a sign yet that said they were an airport shuttle service. We had to go into the building and ask where the shuttle service was. We were told we were there. I think they need a sign under Car Rental that says Airport Shuttle.
Trade-offs
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(March 9, 2015) I had to wait for almost a half-hour for the shuttle after I called (Friday afternoon), but the fact that my car was washed and had no snow on it was a worthwhile trade-off.
Very satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 17, 2015) 1st time I used Payless Parking & was very pleased with the system. The short wait time was going to the airport from the office; the shuttle was already there. Had to wait 15-20 minutes for a pick-up at the airport. Would definitely go Payless in the future.
A mess
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(January 14, 2015) My stay was a mess. I waited 15-20 minutes for the shuttle to get me from the airport. Once back at the desk, I find that they did not wash the car for free (was offered on-line). They did wash the car, but inadvertently charged me $7.00 on the credit card. They couldn't refund, so instead I got a voucher for 1-day parking. Employees do not seem well trained. Were yelling at each other in front of customers. Not sure I will go back.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 1, 2015) Service was great.