NH Airport Parking Reviews


Orlando
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 18, 2015) Overall very good.
Repeat customer - still happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 21, 2015) Let me get it over with - my only negative issue. After making the reservation I was told to drop off the car at Willow street, but later in the instructions the directions were clearly to the old location on Brown avenue. A phone call cleared it up - use the Willow street address. When we arrived for drop off on Saturday afternoon the office was locked. A phone call reached the driver/attendant. He arrived in about 4 or 5 minutes. Quick courteous check-in and a 5 minute drive to the airport. Drivers in both directions were courteous and friendly. AND carried & handled our bags carefully. Upon return I called for the pick-up and was picked up in about 5 minutes. I always carry a couple of dollars & change in the center console. Everything was untouched. I will be back!
Driver the BEST ---
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 18, 2015) Our plane was delayed on the 2 previous connections -- the driver CALLED ME ON MY CELL PHONE -- AND WAS WAITING FOR ME AFTER I HAD TO MAKE OUT FORMS FOR MY MISSING LUGGAGE -- 0100am AND HE GREETED ME WITH A SMILE --Service was A+
Airport Parking review-Great Job!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 18, 2015) Quality & Timeliness on bust was good and the staff was courteous. Everything was clean and well lit. Check in was easy and quick. My car was in same condition as when I left it. Thanks so much! Would highly recommend.
wow
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 10, 2015) very nice and my car is clean. thank you very much.
Friendly service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 1, 2015) Fast friendly service my truck was clean and secure
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 9, 2015) We were very happy with this service.the gentleman was very accommodating Car was warm for us . Would definitely use this service again
Easy and Inexpensive
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 9, 2014) This is the 3rd time we've used this service and it's always easy and the fact that you can park less expensively and have door to door service is great. Would recommend and will use again!
Good Job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 8, 2014) The weather was nasty so it took a couple of minutes but they do a good job
Slow leaving, fast on the return
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(September 24, 2014) We arrived around 4:20am for a 5:50 departure. We didn't get to curbside check-in until after 5, which caused our baggage to be tagged "late checkin". It made it on board, so ultimately no harm, but we felt stressed when we would have been plenty early if shuttle had arrived within 10 minutes as advertised. Otherwise, good.
Great service as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 22, 2014) Love this place and the service.
Payless Parking at Manchester, NH
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 18, 2014) Friendly, courteous employees, car well taken care of. Gets you to airport on time
Braunda
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 26, 2014) THis was my first time to use a lot while I traveled. it was convenient, and easy...no waiting...everyone was courteous and helpful.
Outstanding !!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 31, 2014) Prompt , efficient , courteous ! First class service
Cleveland Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 12, 2014) Service was fast, friendly and efficient.
Lady was Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 30, 2014) I can't remember the driver's name... not because she didn't tell me, but because I'm getting old. She was awesome... friendly, helpful and very professional. This is not the first time I've used this parking facility and it won't be the last.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 10, 2014) Professional and very friendly service. I will continue to use it and will spread the word to my friends and family.
Great Job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 24, 2014) The staff and timely drop-off and pick-up was great. Friendly and very courtious staff
Good arrangement
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(February 11, 2014) Were driving out of the lot in the van as another car came in so we went back to pick them up. One led to another and ultimately we had the people from 3 more cars before we could leave, hence the wait. Pick up at airport was great and car was washed (as requested) and ready.
Extra time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(January 18, 2014) Give yourself a little extra time. I flew from Manchester where the parking facility is located some distance from the airport and it seems to be a one person operation. I was nervous about the valet style parking. Their lot is about a mile from the office but there was no problem. The car was returned as I had left it. For an extra charge they will even wash it for you.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 3, 2014) I thought the Shuttle service was great. My car was warm when I got to it and the employees were friendly and polite.
4 1/2 stars
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 2, 2014) The service was excellent, the staff friendly and helpful. Loved having a warm car waiting for us. If I could give it 4 1/2 stars I would. The only downside is their drop off/staging site is cramped for space. A sign on the van would also be helpful.
florida trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 1, 2014) Excellent, friendly, helpful and courteous service.
pick up on departure and return
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(December 24, 2013) departure to airport was fine. on return, only one person on duty, plow had plowed in my car which had to be plowed out. driver courteous, explained the situation, and I was all right with the wait.
BEST Experience ever
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 20, 2013) This was the best experience I ever had with airport parking..Staff was very friendly & efficient and will definetly be using them again real soon!!
parking was easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 10, 2013) Just about as easy as it can be. I will use this service from now on for it's ease and low cost. It was a pleasure!
Excellent parking service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 5, 2013) Excellent service and helpfulness by everyone there! Friendly, courteous, fast, good value. The van was right in the airport waiting area on time and, at the parking facility, our car was warm, motor running, and rear hatch open - all awaiting our luggage and us to depart for home. We will definitely use again and again. Thank you all.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 18, 2013) I was pleasantly surprised by the service - the staff was friendly and prompt. No waiting either for the drive to or from the airport. Will definitely use NH Airport Parking again.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 8, 2013) Not only did they have great rates, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful with giving directions over the phone when I had difficulty finding the location. Upon my return to Manchester airport they were already waiting to pick me up. I will use this service again in the future and recommend it to anyone else traveling in and out of Manchester airport!
Great service would use again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 7, 2013) I have no complaints! Friendly staff very attentive and timely getting me too and from the airport. My car was started and waiting for me right in the front row when I returned. Will use them again in the future. :)
Very Pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 4, 2013) This cost was low, the service was excellent
Review for NH Airport parking 9/7-9/14
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(September 17, 2013) The service was courteous and good on both ends of the flight--the delay on the return was due to a number of flight arrivals at the same time (because of some flights having been delayed and another arriving early). The driver on the return trip was under a lot of pressure from other passengers but was clearly working hard to accommodate everyone in a timely way.
review from last trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 9, 2013) Payless personnel are very efficient and courteous. We've always had a good experience with Payless. However, I do not understand the billing part -- when we signed up, it was supposed to be one charge and another shows up on the bill. Strange.
Margaret Perry
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 4, 2013) Very good service. thank you.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 3, 2013) I would rate your service a 5 my wait was short 10 min or so a 5 again your drivers are upbeat and seem to enjoy their work 5 thank you very much I would be happy to have anyone I know use your service.
MHT parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 22, 2013) No wait to go to the airport. About a 15 min wait to be picked up at MHT to be returned to my vehicle, where it was ready for me. I appreciate that very much. Driver was very courteous and helpful.
July trip to Ormond Beach
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 24, 2013) Excellent service, as always. Pick up time was a bit longer than usual, but no problem.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 17, 2013) We had to wait awhile because the shuttle wasn't there when we got there.
parking review in manchester, nh
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 17, 2013) I was totally pleased.
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 3, 2013) I had the best experience ever. I will use your services in future!
Payless Parking was a good bang for the buck
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(May 31, 2013) Your drivers were awesome, very kind and helpful; the wait on the return was a bit long and didn't know where to go to pick up the shuttle so a little confusion but I would use your service again. Thank you.
Payless parking - Manchester
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 19, 2013) Although pretty close to the airport, this lot is very inexpensive compared to airport parking. Presonnal are courteous, van is clean and the check-in is quick. Last time I parked there it was winter and my car was parked out front and the heat was on. You can't get that service at the airport.
late arrival
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 17, 2013) I think you do an excellent job. We did wait longer than usual this time coming back from the airport, but typically, the wait isn't long and the service is great.
Great Airport Parking Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 13, 2013) I highly recommend Payless Parking Service for your airport parking needs. They met and exceeded my expectations in value, timeliness and customer service. Will definitely use them again.
Another great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 7, 2013) No issues. Great experience. Thank you!
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(April 26, 2013) I would use them again... they got us to the airport quickly for our departure. The service to get to/from the airport was great...wait was a little long on the airport pickup (return)...at 25 min....but thankfully it was nice weather and daytime...Wouldn't have been so happy if that was night time....and getting to airport on time for departure was definitely more important...
1st time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(April 24, 2013) My experience was great. The people were pleasant and very tentative, I used to be a million mile traveler out of Logan. This parking reminded me of a small parking service that I used in East Boston. Payless brought back some great memories. Definately will use them in the future.
Repeat Customer, Pleased As Ever
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 3, 2012) This is a really simple concept and Payless Parking does a great job not to over-complicate it. They drop you off at the airport front door, they give you a number to call when you return, and they pick you up and bring you to a heated waiting car. They will continue to earn our business. Nice job!
A week's welcome rest for Old Paint (my 99 Toyota Camry)
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 29, 2012) Friendly, highly competent personnel and timely service at a reasonable competitive price. Very pleased.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 29, 2012) My first experience with Payless Parking and I must say it was all but perfect (perfect being an impossibility). I highly recommend using the service when traveling via Manchester Airport in NH.
Nice Touch on Our Arrival Back Home
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 28, 2012) I thought it was very thoughtful of the lot to have our cars out and running with the heaters on when we arraved back home. No other lot I have ever used (much bigger ones , of course) has ever done that. Nice touch on a cold night. Will use them again for sure.
Efficient and Economical
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 15, 2012) Efficient shuttle service to and from airport; courteous and friendly staff; easy access lot; easy in and out check in/out; and car warm and running for our return home. 5 stars!
Pleasant parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 7, 2012) Great staff, great wash and vacuum. Very prompt and friendly.
parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 3, 2012) We were very happy with your service. The staff was friendly and courteous and very prompt when we arrived in the morning and also when we returned. We definitly would use you service again.
very convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 19, 2012) This is the second time we have used payless parking when traveling. The staff was very courteous, once again and everything went very smoothly. We will use this service again.
Airport Travel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 15, 2012) Payless made my trip less stressful. I will definitely use Payless the next time I travel!
Worthy of my recommendation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 14, 2012) Excellent service at a reasonable price a mile or two north of the airport.
Great place to park.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 14, 2012) fantastic services car was cooled down and waiting after our trip.i highly recommend this business For your airport parking. Can't beat the price Very friendly staff and shuttle drivers
Lisa Hsieh
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 14, 2012) I was very happy for the service, my car was eady for me &running! Definitely will use again!
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 13, 2012) Check In was easy. Shuttle to airport left immediately. Had to leave voice mail when I returned. Call back was quick. Had to wait for return shuttle but not excessive on beautiful afternoon. Shuttle driver was friendly and helpful.
effortless
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 23, 2012) couldn't have been better...very hospitable, even at a very late hour.
Payless Parking a go!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 15, 2012) Great spot to park. Price is right and service was friendly and prompt!
very satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 10, 2012) The experience was very pleasant. When I returned from my trip, my car was waiting for me.
good, economica option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 10, 2012) I decided to try Payless Parking after reviewing other reviews. They're not perfect, but no one is. The savings over airport parking, along with the overall favorable reviews won me over. I was not disappointed. They were easy to fine, had a short wait to be checked in & shuttle took us promptly over to airport. No problems. Upon arrival home, I called them while waiting for my luggage. I did have to wait about 10-15 minutes for pickup, but it was fine. Driver was friendly & courteous. She said it took a while to pick us up as she needed to get our car out of the lot, ready to go. We arrived at lot & our car was waiting, A/C on. Nothing was missing or damaged. Thank you Payless Parking. We will definitely use you & recommend you to others.
First Time Using Payless
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 3, 2012) The directions for finding Payless are terrible. The alternate directions on the www site are still unclear when driving south to MHT. We nearly missed our flight. The lot is on the main drag into the airport, so it should be easier to explain. We knew the location - after we finally found the right exit to take. The lot owners are not used to processing the aboutairportparking vouchers. We've used the site to book regularly out of Los Angeles with no problem, but we actually had to go back to the lot to get them to credit the original charge (correct daily rate but no credit for the prepay through aboutairportparking.com) and recharge. It worked out and we'd probably use them again, but it was somewhat stressful the first time.
Nothing but good things to say
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 25, 2012) The proce was extremely fair, the service was great..... we will use this service again!
great parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 21, 2012) all went well, easy drop off car as ready and waiting with the trunk open!! My only concern in the 4 rides we have had to and from the airport is that the drivers drive too fast when it really is not necessary.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 20, 2012) the service is great, both guys that drove me were pleasant, helpful and courteous. It makes it the easiest way to fly!! This is my second trip and both experiences were great.....see you in October!!
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 19, 2012) I liked having the oil changed while I traveled. The phone line changed and they left a message updating the number. Courteous service and nice staff. Would like them to offer full car clean up and wash as well. That would be great.
Will Definitely Use Again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 16, 2012) I'm happy to review Payless Parking for Manchester airport! I arrived at 4 am and only had to wait about 5-10 mins because the rep was taking someone else to the airport. Check-in was friendly and fast. The ride to airport was pleasant and I didn't notice any problems with the shuttle bus. My return flight came in after midnight and I was picked up about 10 mins after calling. My car was waiting for me and all I had to do was get in and go! All staff I encountered were courteous. When my flight was delayed I called and the rep tracked my flight and let me know when they were expecting me. The price is half of what I pay in Boston and so much easier to access. It's always nice to get a ride to the airport from friends or family, but I feel this is the next best option. This was a great value.
No Problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 12, 2012) Your operation was very smooth, both in the parking and in the retrieving phases. All personnel I had contact with were very pleasant and efficient. I will use you again!
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 7, 2012) I was very pleased with the service. Staff was courteous.
Great service, and very affordable.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 6, 2012) The people who worked there were very sweet. The ride to and from the airport was very short. I didn't have to wait long for the shuttle to take me to the airport, or for the shuttle to arrive to pick me up at the airport. The shuttle bus was clean and spacious. My car was safe and taken care of properly, and was exactly the way I left it. The check in process took about 5 minutes, and the checkout process took almost no time. The lot was clean and well lit. All of this was for a very low price, which was the best part. I plan to use Payless Parking again in the future.
Good Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 5, 2012) Very quick check in once I got to the lot, within about 10 minutes in the van to the airport. Upon returning, once I called, walked down to pick up area the van arrived within 5-10 minutes and my car was parked in front of office and I was on my way. Would use Payless again. Also the price for 8 days was much better than at airport. Good Job.
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 1, 2012) HAVEN'T LEFT CAR FOR LONG-TERM PARKING FOR QUITE A WHILE. WAS A LITTLE LEARY OF OFF-PREMISE PARKING AND GETTING BACK AROUND MIDNITE. COULD NOT BE HAPPIER, EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE COULD NOT BE NICER OR MORE PROFESSIONAL. NO WAIT TIME ON EITHER END. WILL BE RECOMMENDING THEM TO MY FRIENDS
Quick and courteous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 30, 2012) I found Payless Parking through a pretty generic internet search, and picked them for their coupon rate at the time. However, if we need airport parking again I will almost certainly go here. They are located right by the airport, and the gentleman who drove us to the airport, and later picked us up, was very courteous and helpful. Check in and out went smoothly, and the only 'damage' on the car was a ton of pollen from some overly enthusiastic trees. All in all, I would highly recommend them.
GREAT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 29, 2012) Friendly,quick, even had my car pulled up and running when we arrived!
airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 26, 2012) Excellent service. Immediate ride to the airport and when I returned from my trip, the shuttle took less than 3 minutes from when I called. My car was ready and waiting for me. I totally recommend this company.
the best service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 24, 2012) We were very pleased with your service. When we arrived on Thursday morning, having never used a service like this before, we were pleasantly surprised when our reservation went so smoothly. The staff was very friendly and courteous and helped unpack our car and reload everything into the shuttle without any delay. The ride to the airport was effortless. I had called the service to advise them that our return flight was delayed and we werent sure of the arrival time. The person that I spoke with put me at ease assuring me that I could call when we did arrive (which was about 1-1/2 hours late) and we would be picked up promptly. We were. Our car was ready and waiting at the lot (in the same shape that we left it) and the staff helped transfer the luggage again and we were off! We definately will use your service again. Thank you
GREAT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 24, 2012) Will use you again, price was great. THANKS
Ms
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 22, 2012) Outstanding service and very friendly and helpful staff. I arrived back from my trip on a very hot day and anticipated my car would be as hot as an oven. Not so! My car had already been cooled off and was ready and waiting for me. I will definitely be using this wonderful parking service again!
Payless Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 15, 2012) Reservation process was quick/simple as was the check in/out. Staff courteous/helpful. Shuttle clean, on time. Driver friendly, helpful, very clear with instructions. Upon our return, we found the gas cap/flap on our car had been tampered with and damaged. Staff assured us all would be taken care of with a loaner car provided. As we live in Western MA, this was a big inconvenience. Our telephone calls to Payless were not returned. It took about 10 days before we dealt with Ash. He made things happen. He was very professional and took care of all the problems. However, the lag time between the incident and Ash's involvement was frustrating.
RECENT FAMILY TRIP
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 14, 2012) Our travel dates were May 4th(5:30am)-May 11th(1:30pm). The staff at the Manchester office as well as the drivers were great! They were very friendly and helpful. The office,bathroom and van were clean. My only issue, we did have to wait about 15 mins both dates for a shuttle. There were 9 of us (4 adults and 5 kids) and because of this we had to wait while other travelers who arrived after us were able to go on the shuttle. Payless should find out how many are traveling in the party so you can accommodate everyone or start running a second shuttle in such instances. Again, this would be my only complaint..everything else was great, including the price! Thank you!
Great parking/people
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 9, 2012) We arrived and locked the key in the car. We were told it would be no problem and to continue to the airport. I called about an hour later to find out my car was unlocked and would be waiting when I returned. The employees are wonderful!! A pleasure to deal with! United airlines should take some lessons from them. I will go back on my next trip. Thanks
Fast and efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 7, 2012) Fast and efficient! Close to airport, what more do you want?
good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 28, 2012) met my high expectations more importantly will use your services again
rating payless
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 27, 2012) Everything worked smoothly with friendly people !
Florida made easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 26, 2012) Very easy transfer from parking to airport and they were waiting for us as soon as we left the building.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 26, 2012) staff very courteous on phone and in person. no wait time. car right up front on return thanks! will use again
Great experience, no hassle parking!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 24, 2012) Great service, great price and conveniently located close to the airport. I will use them again when I fly out of Manchester.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 19, 2012) I was pleased with my experience with Payless parking. Wait times were reasonable and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 18, 2012) Very courteous and on-time. I will use them again!
Second time better than the first
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 17, 2012) The first time I used your services I showed up at 4 AM for an early flight, the lights were on and the door was locked-no note, nothing. Not a good experience. This time it went better. Both times, however, the people behind the desk were not the best for dealing with the public. Get the people who worked for the Highlander to work for you! I want you to succeed! I don't want to use the airport parking! And get NH plates on your van! Thanks
great alternative
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 16, 2012) Great parking option at Manchester. Only frustration was waiting at the counter to check out and pick up my car....took a bit of time. Otherwise, great option.
Waiting in the Rain
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 14, 2012) My first time with using Payless. Staff were nice and helpful. Shuttle van does not seem adaquate to handle value due to multple flights arriving at same time. The van only had room for 6 passengers with luggage. Passengers 7 (myself), 8, 9 and 10 were left waiting in a cold rain. The employees did their best to manage the situation. Investing in a larger capacity vehicle would go a long way in better managing multiple flight arrivals, or departures, at the same time. At the Manchester Airport this seems normal. A roomier vehicle would immensely in improving service.
Happy Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 10, 2012) Parking at Payless was the best on all counts!! Nevermore will I be looking for friends or family to take me to or pick me up from the airport. Payless made it easy and affordable.
Payless Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(April 6, 2012) The booking and admin. upon initial arrival was accomplished quickly. While our initial shuttle ride was only a 5-10 minute wait at the lot, upon our return, we did not know where to pick up the shuttle at the airport; therefore, we waited for some time in error at the ground transportation/baggage door. My husband, who walks with a cane, had a somewhat difficult time getting over to the proper pick-up area. When we did arrive at the area, there was not room for both of us in the van, but only for one. (I had mentioned that two were waiting.) We then decided to both wait until we could go together, and the driver immediately returned to pick us up. He apologized and was very accommodating. Our car was warming up and ready for us upon return to the parking area. Perhaps the pick-up area could be more clearly communicated upon initial arrival/car drop off. Otherwise, the staff and protocol went well.
Need improvement
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(April 3, 2012) As you business has grown dramatically ever since the Highlander Inn parking operation was shut down, your operation needs a 2nd van, at the very minimum. The wait time on both ends was exceedingly long, much longer than a smilar experience would have been at the Highlander. A 2nd van would improve service. Secondly, I am not keene on having my vehicle moved to another lot while I am away. I learned of this upon our return and do not like it. That's inviting problems, in my view, such as fender benders, likely to occur just by moving cars around (never mind anyone taking responsibilty), not to mention that, personally, I don't like strangers driving my car, especially when I am not told of this beforehand. Other than that, your guys were cool, friendly and did the best they could under the circumstances.
First time parking here.....
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 3, 2012) It was great! Price is right, staff was courteous, the process was smooth. A shuttle was already at the airport when we were ready to go! I would definitely park here again.
I won't go anywhere else!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 26, 2012) When I heard the Highlander had closed, I went to Google and found Payless. It sounded fine so I booked it. They were expecting us, transferred luggage quickly, paperwork went quickly and off we went. The drivers to and from the airport could not have been nicer, nor more helpful. The energetic young lady who picked us up in about three minutes actually apologized that she had not known we were coming or she would have waited! The car was waiting out front and off we went. Every aspect of Payless gets five stars and we will be using you on every trip in the future. Our thanks for such great customer service.