Air Marino Airport Parking (Closest to the Airport) Reviews


Very fast service to and from
Verified Stay Review
(June 21, 2018) Very fast service to and from the airport. They loaded us on the shuttle in very heavy rain and got us to our flight in a couple minutes. I called them when our plane returned around 11:30 pm (it was delayed 3 hours) and they picked us up within 10 minutes. When we arrived at the lot, our car was in right in front with the air conditioning already running! Very nice people.
Very good service. No wait
Verified Stay Review
(May 23, 2018) Very good service. No wait time to mention, I called and they were there. Will use again.
I should use it next time
Verified Stay Review
(May 23, 2018) I should use it next time
Fast & Efficient, pleasant
Verified Stay Review
(April 20, 2018) Fast & Efficient, pleasant drivers
Parking was great, the
Verified Stay Review
(April 18, 2018) Parking was great, the problem is your company. Another vehicle traveling with me paid less than I did because I used your service. You charged me 2 extra fees that Marinos does not charge causing my bill to be higher. A parking tax of $6.72 and a $3.00 reservation fee. Your add claimed to save me 20% however it cost me $9.72 more than other parties that did not use your services. I am requesting a refund or the $9.72. If you do not comply I do plan on starting a social media campaign discrediting your services and your business practices of false advertising. The business was Airport Parking
Easy parking, great staff,
Verified Stay Review
(April 4, 2018) Easy parking, great staff, efficient service close to the airport. Highly recommended. Would definitely use again in the future.
We are not seasoned travelers
Verified Stay Review
(March 16, 2018) We are not seasoned travelers so the whole process seemed daunting at first. Air Marino made the parking end of things fairly simple and now that we know the routine will use them with confidence in the future. They seemed a bit understaffed when we returned but arriving at 12:30 AM may have contributed. Shuttle driver is great!
The best service and the
Verified Stay Review
(February 24, 2018) The best service and the price is fair, just the best experience. When I called, they immediately brought out my car and turned it on to get warm before I arrived from the airport. I am so please to use this service
Great service. Buses were
Verified Stay Review
(February 22, 2018) Great service. Buses were timely both ways. Planing to use again in 2 weekls
Efficient, courteous,
Verified Stay Review
(February 17, 2018) Efficient, courteous, positive personal.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 16, 2017) First time using Air Marino and I will definitely be using them again. Super easy, nice staff and best of all my car was cleared of snow and warmed up for me upon my return. Can't say enough. Highly recommend their service.
Not happy about price!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 7, 2017) I wasn’t happy that I prepaid $23 for a one night stay and then owed an additional $18 when I picked up my car. $41 for a 30 hour stay is outrageous.
Have no idea what this is.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 3, 2017) Lot was clean and well lighted. Staff was friendly cheerful. Van ride was quick. Driver conversed with customers. Will use your parking lot from now on for every trip. Thank you.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 22, 2017) Excellent price, shuttle to pick us up at airport was about 6 minutes. Came back to a warmed up car. Driver was super friendly! Will park here again!
Will never use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 25, 2017) The parking service and fees were fine. The problem arose when we returned from our trip. The shuttle bus was sitting at the gate so there was no need to call. For some reason the driver was halted by the airport authority and was given a verbal reprimand. That’s when the trouble started. He speeded away from the terminal with my wife and I and two other passengers. He drove so fast and tailgated so much that we could barely hang onto our seats. When we arrived at Air Marino’s parking lot I asked him if he always drove this way. His reply was he was pissed off because he was going to be written up by airport security. I won’t risk our lives again by using this service.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 3, 2017) Very friendly..
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 6, 2017) Service was great!
Great Place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 4, 2017) Very professional, great service and employees friendly...vehicle ready on return....no waiting. Air Marino tops all the way around ! Thank you for great experience. A++++
Love this place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 29, 2017) We have used this parking a few times. We've never had to wait long & the staff is always friendly & helpful!
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 19, 2017) my flight arrived after 1am and the marino shuttle was reliable and safe, especially for a solo female traveler. will use this service again!
Convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 12, 2017) Great service and wonderful employees! Very convenient.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 1, 2017) The service was dependable and the timeliness was excellent. It was extremely late when we arrived and it was great that within minutes they were there to pick us up. Highly recommend the service!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 1, 2017) The service was dependable and the timeliness was excellent. It was extremely late when we arrived and it was great that within minutes they were there to pick us up. Highly recommend the service!
Always Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 13, 2017) Quick, convenient and friendly service every time!
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 7, 2017) everyone was so friendly and very helpful. i will use your lot any time that i travel. the location was easy to find
great service!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 6, 2017) We really love the convenience of this service. The staff are very friendly and helpful, especially the drivers. I left my cell phone in my car, so the driver took me back to get it. (that earned him an extra tip!) My only issue on our last flight return, we got charged an extra day for the 15 mins past midnight that we got in. No biggie; the daily price is reasonable. Thanks for the great service.
Fantastic service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 4, 2017) Fantastic service. Super friendly and courteous staff. Reliable, fast service with a clean , well lit lot area. Very fast check in and check out time. Had my vehicle running, cooled down and waiting when we arrived back from trip.
Fantastic Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 11, 2017) Gene and Autumn were great! Thank you!
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 2, 2017) I thoroughly enjoy using your service.
First Time User
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 1, 2017) Since we were going to be gone 10 days, we decided to try Air Marino because they had the best rates. Perfect service and we will definitely be using them again!
Best Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 24, 2017) Will definitely use this company again. They had great rates. Very close to the airport. Didn't even take us 7 minutes. and upon return didn't wait any longer than 5 minutes to be picked up. Everyone was very friendly and they have your vehicle waiting and ready for you.
Amazing service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 16, 2017) Highly recommend this option as opposed to parking at the airport. From the time I picked up my bags, it only took ~8 minutes for me to be at my car and on my way home. Super quick. Great value.
airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 8, 2017) first time user of airport parking. will use again no problems at all very quick drop off and pick up.
Long stay parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 6, 2017) First time staying here and the service was great. I will return in the future.
Will use again!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 5, 2017) Everything was near perfect with leaving my vehicle here. I had less than a 10 minute wait to shuttle to the airport. The gentleman that checked me in was professional and kind. Upon my arrival, I had less than a 5 minute wait from the airport back to the lot. My car was ready and warm upon arrival. The price was reasonable. One small complaint, the floor mat in my car on the drive side was a bit muddy. Will definitely use again!
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 3, 2017) We had a great experience at Air Marino parking. The lot is well-marked and lit at night. We had a friendly driver take us immediately to the airport and left our car for them to valet park. When we returned home, the shuttle was prompt and our car was already warming up in their lot. Highly recommended!
Easy and affordable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 29, 2016) Affordable, secure, less than 5 minutes for shuttle service to and from! Very friendly as well!
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 16, 2016) First time parking @Air Marino and I'm very pleased with the service. Easy to find, easy process, quick ride to/from the airport and everyone was friendly and pleasant to deal with. I'll be back.
A Winner!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 11, 2016) I used Air Marino simply from a google search, as I I I didn't know of ANY longterm Airport parking. The process was so easy, the personnel pleasant and organized. Will use again, and recommend to everyone! And get your luggage first, because these guys are RIGHT THERE to bring you to your warm car!
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 28, 2016) This was an excellent parking service. We had practically no wait time. On return, our car was ready to go and warmed up. I would certainly use them again.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 13, 2016) Thank you for your outstanding service . I will definitely use your company in the future.
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 8, 2016) Shuttle came quickly and my truck was all ready to go when we pulled in!! They pulled it up and was nice and warm!!! Will definitely park here again!
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 5, 2016) Fast service, friendly and helpful people. WE had a great experience with this business and plan to continue using them.
Great and convenient parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 25, 2016) Friendly, prompt, clean and arrived from the plane to a warm car. Nice people.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 18, 2016) Everything was perfect from the customer service to the shuttle wait time! Easy booking process as well.
Excellent, friendly service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 10, 2016) Enough said.
Excellent service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 4, 2016) I have used this parking service a couple of times so far, and I will no doubt use it again in the future. Everyone was polite and friendly. It was also nice to have my car ready to go when I was.
parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 26, 2016) Everything was fine.
Will always park there.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 25, 2016) Friendly, fast, inexpensive. Shuttle comes within 5 minutes and exceptional customer service.I would definitely park there again.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 22, 2016) Will use again and recommend to others
Polite staff, easy process
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 15, 2016) It was easy and fast going to the airport. Coming back I had a bit of a wait (about 18 minutes), but it was midnight so I kind of expected a slightly longer wait. It was very nice to have my truck ready, running and waiting when I returned. I will use them again.
Very good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 15, 2016) Overall I would rate our experience excellent. Check in was quick, drivers were courteous, Coming in late at night pick up was fast and efficient. Our car was ready and waiting. Would not hesitate to recommend to others:
Mrs.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 12, 2016) All the employees were very pleasant.
Jody
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 8, 2016) I was highly impressed at the efficient and courteous staff at Air Marino! I pulled up, went inside to pay, and walked right into the shuttle which took me to the airport in a few minutes! Upon my return, I called for a pickup and they were there within 6 minutes! I went to the office to finalize my payment and my car was waiting with the air conditioning on and the trunk open to put my luggage in! Will use again and again! Thank you! Jody
Air Marino
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 4, 2016) Was very satisfied with check in & out, and the courtesy shown by the drivers who helped with our luggage. The transport vehicle was clean and appeared to be non smoking. Returning home our vehicle was warm and ready to go. Thanx Air Marino.
Swift and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 2, 2016) I always will use this service every time I have to go to airport. Swift easy and convenient
Air Marino ++++
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 14, 2016) *******great^^^^^
Awesome!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 6, 2016) Always prompt to pick you up. Like being closest to the airport. Friendly drivers!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 12, 2016) Great service friendly drivers!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 5, 2016) After a very long trip it was great to get home and the van was there to pick us up within 10 minutes after we called. The ca was ready to go when we got to the lot and sign out was fast and we were on our way home.
6 STARS
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 25, 2016) We parked at Air Marino for 16 days in May 2016. Upon our return we found a small dent on the door. Not only did they pay to have it fixed they gave us 3 free days on our next stay. Not only is their price the best the staff is outstanding. Van driver very friendly and helpful. Checking in and out is a breeze. Our longest wait for pickup has been less than 5 minutes. In the winter when we returned from another trip our car was warm and waiting. Need a wonderful place to park your car go to AIR MARINO!!
Reserve Direct
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 25, 2016) Go to Air Marino website, not this one. We got great service, but paid too much
Very Professional
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 23, 2016) Enjoyed how smooth my drop off and check out went after arriving at the terminal
1st time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 11, 2016) Fast, convenient, and $$$ saving. We'll definitely use them again.
Pick-up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 7, 2016) The wait time for pick-up was disappointing considering we had been traveling all day. I called in as soon as we landed and exited the plane. We waited for more then 30 minutes outside the baggage claim area.
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 11, 2016) If the man in the office wasn't completely obnoxious, I would rate this place a 5. At 2am, people do not want to hear condescending attitudes and lectures from someone they don't even know. The bus drivers were awesome and made the place totally great.
Well Lit and Safe
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 11, 2016) When we showed up to the lot we were met by a nice young lady in the office who was very helpful. From there a man drove us to the airport and dropped us off with have a good trip. When we arrived back from our trip our shuttle bus was there in 5 mins we arrived to a well light area where our car was waiting. We paid and headed home. Thank You Air Marino for taking care of our needs and our car while we where gone.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 10, 2016) Will definitely stay with them again!
Awsome service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 3, 2016) When I arrived at the parking lot, shuttle was waiting there. Check-in process was simple and fast. When I arrived, I called airmarino for picking me up. And when I stepped out of the airport, there was the shuttle! There was no waiting time at all! The best part was that when we were back at the parking lot, my car was already started and it was already warm. The only problem was that the drive side door was not shut and it was raining. But the rest were all good!
??
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 26, 2016) Excellent overal service by all employees I encountered.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 26, 2016) Very nice drivers! No wait! Couldn't have had better service.
Great family owned place - true to their word service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 26, 2016) I had a very pleasant experience. It was my second time and I will continue to park here in the future too. I booked through the online service ( turns out a tad bit cheaper) - showed up there, was asked to leave keys in car, my bag was transferred to the van while I completed the paper work. This time I was there at 4am to drop my car off because I had a super early flight and the guy at the desk at that hour was a little rude. I just assumed it was the hour of the day. The van dropped my off curbside at the airport within 5 mins. The same when I returned - I did not have checked bags and I called them just as I was exiting the shuttle train at Pittsburgh airport. I found door 8 and within 5 minutes the van was there and my car was in the drive off lane ready for me to drive out. Very good and hassle free experience. Definitely recommend.
Great.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 22, 2016) Very pl asked with service.
Needed pick me up
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 20, 2016) First time using Air Marino as usually hit the place just down the road. Check in and transport smooth and easy. Returned home and having a miserable day from the start. Had a bit of confusion dealing with when to call for the shuttle, but still the wait time was not bad. What changed it all was our driver (Rob or Ron)-- Excellent in all ways and placed the luggage right into the trunk and the car was already running and cooled off when we got in. Will use them again for sure.
Smooth
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 12, 2016) It went smoothly. Thanks!
Great job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 9, 2016) Very professional. No wait and car ready when we returned. Would use again and recommend to anyone.
Convenient service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 28, 2016) Shuttle came within 5 minutes of me calling. Drivers on the way and back were both incredibly friendly and assisted with bags. My car was heated up, turned on, and waiting for me as soon as I arrived back to the lot upon return. Didn't expect the service to be so good will DEFINITELY use again.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 25, 2016) I called as soon as I got off the plane. So the shuttle was waiting on me as I got to gate 8 ( Pittsburgh airport) when I got to parking lot , my car was started and waiting at the check out area. And it's a very short shuttle ride from parking area to airport. I was very happy..
it was great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 22, 2016) Very friendly, accommodating, would use them again!!
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 21, 2016) All the employees were professional and friendly. Wait time for the shuttle was the shortest I ever had at any airport off site parking. Having my car running and warm was definitely a plus. All this with an amazing price. Thanks.
pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 4, 2016) Very pleased, will park there again!
The best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 29, 2016) Excellent friendly helpful service. I will most certainly use Marino again. The best in Pittsburgh and that is a fact
Great Job!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 23, 2016) This is our 2nd time using Air Marino. When we use the Pittsburgh airport in the future, we will definitely use Air Marino for our parking needs. Excellent service. Thank you. Larry
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 20, 2016) Driver. Very friendly. Car cleaned of snow and warm
Do the Air Marino Parking - Don't think twice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(February 15, 2016) WOW, this is GREAT !! We were 1st time users but certainly not last time users. Our luggage was transferred to van while I did check-in{less than 2 mins} and we were off to airport. When we returned to airport a week later in the middle of the night, the shuttle van was there to greet us and take us back to our vehicle which was warm and snow covered windows cleared in the subzero temps. Great service, kind and caring staff.I gave the company link to my family in Los Angeles. They were given the same wonderful treatment as we received in Pittsburgh. {minus the snow}
Excellent Service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 28, 2016) This was the first time I used your service.,and I was very impressed with the way I was treated from the time pulled onto the property. Check in was quick and courteous. Shuttle was clean and drivers were very helpful and engaging. I would use Air Marino again and highly recommend your service to friends and family.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 19, 2016) Very good experience, would use again,car cleaned of snow and warmed up.
Perfection
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 19, 2016) Nice people, fast service and great price.
5 stars
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 10, 2016) Very pleasant drivers nice cleark nice the car was waiting and warm in the cold weather love love love it will definitely use again
Perfect
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 7, 2016) Highly recommend
Pretty good, best rate & value, would use again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 7, 2016) I left on christmas day, there was no one else so the shuttle drove me to the airport as soon as I was ready. You leave your car keys with them so they can valet it, I was a little worried before but nothing happened. Upon my return I waited for less than 5 minutes for the shuttle (I think they know when they're expecting customers) and my car was pulled up and ready to go! service was great, would use them again.
Would recommend!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 5, 2016) We were able to complete all reservations on line. I did find it odd that we could not just pay for the entire stay but had to leave just a deposit. Drivers both when we arrived and when we departed were very friendly and extremely helpful.
First time using Air Marino
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 5, 2016) Everyone was great, service was quick. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Trust them!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 3, 2016) Definitely will use again.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 31, 2015) Courteous driver, fast check -in & out. Will be going back there
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 29, 2015) This was my first time coming to the Pittsburgh Airport and Pittsburgh in general. The drivers on both of my trips were friendly and very serviceable. The checkout attendant on Sunday AM was fabulous and amazing! Thank you for making my trip stress free and easy and I will definitely be using your service again in the near future when I come to the area.
Perfect service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 21, 2015) Perfect service
Fast, courteous service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 18, 2015) Was immediately taken to the airport. Upon arrival back home, the shuttle was there to pick me up within five minutes and my car was warmed up and ready to go. I will use this parking lot any time I fly! Thanks Air Marino!
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 12, 2015) The staff was very friendly and courteous. Our car was waiting for us when we came back, all warmed up and ready. It was so nice not to have to bother friends or family to come get us so late at night. This is a very nice service for a reasonable price.
Easy, cheap, and friendly
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 7, 2015) I was pleasantly surprised at how easy and cheap it is to use Air Marino Airport Parking. Courteous, friendly employees, quick service, and cheapest rates around. I'd never used a service like this before, and I'll probably never use another unless it's Marino!