getting better
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 14, 2017) freshly paved and striped parking lot. still needs row signing.
Best parking !
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 13, 2017) Courteous and efficient! Just get your suitcases out of your trunk and get on the shuttle. Same on your way back.Plenty of help/assistance from the crew on the lot or at the Airport.Thanks a bunch!
My wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 8, 2017) My waiting time was 15 minutes after I called. ...but it was ok. Price was good but then found out they didn't have many buses
FWD: [encrypt] OAG Notice - Hughes
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 6, 2017) Service was Super!
2
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(January 6, 2017) Everything went well during our departure but during our return we had to call for a shuttle -- we saw one shuttle but he did not stop at the shuttle area-- all other shuttles had more frequent stops Rocket was very scarce--
First time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 5, 2017) I reserved a spot at Rocket Parking due to my usual airport parking lot was full. I think the service was as good as any, and will park here again in the future. I was a little apprehensive when I booked because the rate was much less than other lots, but the service was just as good. The only complaint is that there is no covered parking and it was raining when I dropped my car off.
Excellent parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 4, 2017) Quick to find a parking spot. Shuttle bus was waiting. Same experience on returning from airport to parking. Great location n good price.
First time here, will be back!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 3, 2017) This was an 11th hour reservation right before Christmas, so we were really relieved to be able to find a spot. Shuttle drivers were courteous and helpful, lot was fairly well lighted, overall a good experience.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 31, 2016) Incredible service more than you can expect
Our latest trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 18, 2016) Once we parked our vehicle a shuttle was pulling in behind us. As we walked out the doors of the airport a shuttle was stopping at the loading area. I think we were very lucky this trip but things work out like that sometimes.
My car has a home at IAH
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 15, 2016) My vehicle was safe and secure at Rocket Parking, conveniently near IAH. My early-hours flight schedule was easily accommodated by the morning staff, allowing plenty of time for SA and boarding.
Unauthorized moving of automobile
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(November 13, 2016) It was a little disturbing that my car was moved without being notified or forewarned that it might be moved. I don't know how it was moved as Rocket didn't have a key and it was locked. To move a car that way can risk causing considerable damage. 
What I expected for the price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(November 8, 2016) It was as I expected, the departure part was good but the return pickup was somewhat slow and it required me to call them for shuttle to come.
Parking and shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 3, 2016) No issues whatsoever. Great experience.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 2, 2016) We are very pleased with the service. The drivers are helpful and professional. I highly recommend Rocket Parking.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 1, 2016) Awesome
GreAt place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 30, 2016) Shuttle was waiting. Great place to park. We use them e Rey time we fly.
good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 26, 2016) construction caused some parking problems but it will be nice when finished.
You get what you pay for
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 20, 2016) I chose Rocket because of its low rates and I think this is a instance where you get what you pay for. Shuttle times where long (10-15 minutes)compared to other parking services at the airport. The parking lot itself was under construction, so there was a lot of dust and confusion as to where to park. The employees were very nice and accommodating, but I don't think I will be returning to Rocket next time I travel.
Review on Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 20, 2016) Great value. Have parked there 4 or 5 times before. Just want to get the "paving" project FINISHED
Rocket Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(October 19, 2016) I did not realize parking was not covered and lot was under construction ... Shuttle was waiting when I arrived but then it was very early in morning. Upon returning I had to call for shuttle which I still waited 45 plus minutes for and telephone number for them was not a working number had to call Airport Parking and they too had difficult time finding a number but did finally
No complaints
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 19, 2016) Very timely pick up
Lot needs to be paved over
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 17, 2016) Shuttle was old unit from parking spot, ran fine a little worn but did the job just fine, drivers where VERY nice and courteous!!!!! Parking lot it's self needs pot holes filled and paved, but it's obvious they are working on it!!!! Over all great deal for the price I will use them again as it seems to me they are going to keep improving their facilities
Review of rocket
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(October 17, 2016) The price was good but pick up was very slow. We called twice and were getting ready to call again. After the first call, a rocket shuttle drove by the terminal where we were waiting. When the driver arrived,she was courteous to us. Several of the other shuttles had up to four shuttles coming and going while we waited. The moral to this story is you get what you pay for. I will remember not to book with rocket next time.
ok
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(October 11, 2016) checking in was fine,no waiting time on return had to wait 15 minutes,then called and finally they arrived,approx time spent was 30 minutes parking lot is messy vans could use some face lift,they are still driving old vans purchase from the Spot with Spots signeage
Poor Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(October 5, 2016) The driver passed me up when I dropped my car off. I almost missed my flight because of it. I waited for 25 min for a shuttle to pick me up when i landed, and I had to call after 10 min to get it to come. All of the other company's shuttles came through 4 and 5 times while I waited for 1. Very poor service, I won't be using it again.
Poor service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(September 23, 2016) Price keeps changing when you check out and very slow at pickup in lot and at the airport.
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 21, 2016) I was happy that my vehicle was safe, and the price was quite reasonable, however, the parking lot was a mess.
Parking lot repairs
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 16, 2016) Only complaint I have and understand the parking lot is being rebuilt, the route into the storage parking was muddy and large holes in road, the drivers were polite knew there way around and were helpful in loading and unloading luggage. Courteous staff asked for email confirmation upon leaving the parking lot in which the price was more to my liking. Will use this parking lot service again.
Overall good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 14, 2016) Wish there was more flexibility on drivers routes in order to accommodate flights that are leaving earlier than others
Good choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 12, 2016) Lots of construction, otherwise would get 5 stars. Prompt and courteous. Great value.
Will Use Agaibn
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 9, 2016) The area was very good; all asphalt, however, the "driveway" was dirt, gravel and had large holes. I would, though, choose Rocket, again.
IAH Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 8, 2016) Didn't have to wait on shuttle upon returning from out of town flight and definitely better than Spot parking because Spot makes you wait to be picked up.
Rocket Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 30, 2016) We've used your facility before and are return customers. The construction underway will make a world of difference once completed. Currently the holes are enormous and the drivers should slow down a bit when driving through these areas. Upon our return, we waited 20 minutes, expecting the shuttle to arrive for pickup and it never came. Once I called and informed her of our terminal location, a shuttle was there within 5 minutes. I assumed when I made a scheduled reservation a shuttle would be in the vicinity upon our arrival. Can't wait for the construction to be complete in November. The shuttle was clean and the driver was very courteous. We will use your facility in the future.
Parking lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 30, 2016) I waited in the sun in the parking lot for 10 minutes before the shuttle picked me up. Also, driving through the potholes in the parking lot was not easy.
very satisfied will recomend and use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 25, 2016) very satisfied would recomend and use again
Overall Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 17, 2016) The arrival of the shuttle was right on time. As I walked through the exit doors at the airport the shuttle van was pulling up. The lot though, was a different situation. Repairs on this lot are long overdue. Driving the lot is like picking your way through a land mine. I was also over charged. My total should have been $16.00. I was charged a total of $24.00. I will not recommend Rocket Parking to anyone, nor will I use you again.
IAH AIRPORT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 15, 2016) GREAT SERVICE, SHUTTLE RUNS EVERY FEW MINUTES, CLOSE TO AIRPORT.
IAH AIRPORT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 15, 2016) GREAT SERVICE, SHUTTLE RUNS EVERY FEW MINUTES, CLOSE TO AIRPORT.
EXCELLANT SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 15, 2016) OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND ALL PROFESSIONALY DONE
So easy and acccomendating
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 10, 2016) The shuttle was waiting for us and the driver was friendly and easy going. He showed us how to get a discount online and made sure he got our bags when we got out. Good customer service, loved this parking lot
Good shuttle service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 7, 2016) The lot does need to be re- paved but other than that everything else was great.
Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 3, 2016) No idea if parking lot is lit. Parked & pick up in daylight. No problems! Need to fix parking lot. Maybe some signs where to go when leaving.
Very happy with the services.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 2, 2016) Satisfied customer.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 1, 2016) Good experience
Ongoing construction
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 1, 2016) Because the pavement construction it was a bumpy ride!Need some improvement for the entrance to the lot
Rocket Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 31, 2016) Only reason I didn't rate them a 5 is the condition of their parking lot--some potholes that could swallow a whale! But construction of a new lot is underway and I assume they will repave and/or repair the existing lot once that is complete.
Good experience with Rocket Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 29, 2016) My experience with Rocket Parking was good. No issues. Did not have to wait for shuttle and staff was courteous. The only part that isn't good is the parking lot surface ... too many potholes ... it is crying for repair.
Roads
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(July 28, 2016) I saw construction going on. The road way inside and leading to the parking are were very bad. Your personal were very nice.
July 13-24, 2016
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 26, 2016) Easy to find; lot construction but obviously intended for a much better lot and experience; courteous drivers and cashiers; car safe when I returned; inexpensive compared to other lots; quick shuttle times. All in all, a very positive experience!
Professional service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 24, 2016) Good service and very professional. Didn't have to wait at all both on arrival and departure.
Disappointing experience.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(July 23, 2016) The parking lot was extremely rutted, even the portion not under construction. We were promptly driven to the airport. Upon our return we received continuous busy signals when we attempted to call for pick-up, while waiting in upper 90 degree humid weather. After finally getting a call answered, a shuttle was sent, which was promptly filled. The driver, and staff were courteous, apologetic, and offered discounts to everyone.. There was no explanation of why phones were not answered nor why no Rocket shuttles appeared while other company shuttles came several times. Rocket service was disappointing.
Great deal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 21, 2016) They have promo available anytime that save you alot aof money. Good service.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 13, 2016) First time I use a service like this and I'll do it again no doubt, the shuttle drivers are awesome they help me on everything thanks for you service
The Good the Bad and the Ugly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 13, 2016) I didn't have a bad experience but my other family members had to wait for over 20 mins. I felt bad because I suggest the location. The bus driver was awesome but I will not park there again. Customer service/operators had bad attitudes, NOT professional at ALL!
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 1, 2016) was easy, fast, just a little bumpy on the way in
A Repeat
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 23, 2016) I recommend Rocket Parking and would park there again. It was a little hard to find at first due to construction, but when I called for help, the staff at the booth patiently guided me to their parking lot. And the shuttle bus ride seemed about 5-7 minutes from my car to my airline drop off area. Overall, a pleasant experience and a good deal.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 23, 2016) The road and parking areas need work. Very bumpy with a lot of holes. Waiting time is acceptable.
Park and Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 22, 2016) Effortless parking, with the best all-around rates.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 21, 2016) Everyone was super friendly, checking in and out was effortless and all went smooth. My only complaint is the drive to get to the lot. The pavement isn't in the greatest of shape and my car took a little beat of a beating going through that. Otherwise the service was fantastic!
Signs would help
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 21, 2016) Put more signs denoting rows, etc to facilitate locating vehicles upon return. Otherwise, good experience.Larry
gus mtz
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 21, 2016) we have to wait for the shuttle bus to take us to the airport more than normal...wanted to talk to the staff and they told me to wait (kind of rude), we barely make the plane, but in the other note on the way back, shuttle bus was waiting on us and the check out process was really smooth..
Parking lot conditions
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(June 21, 2016) Staff was nice the parking lot is tore up and in bad disrepair. We hope that your company is in the process of improving the parking lot conditions and this is temporary.
Cost Efficient and Timely
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 20, 2016) After reading some of the negative reviews I was a bit concerned, but as soon as we arrived, the shuttle came and picked us up. The same occurred when we returned from our vacation. There is construction going on, but it did not have any effect on our stay. Also, they offered the best cost. We would use them again.
Park and Ride
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 17, 2016) This was my first time using a park and ride service. I was extremely pleased with the service and will definitely use again. The driver takes you right to your car and carries your bag to your car.
Great parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 16, 2016) This is a cheap and great parking option at IAH airport.
GOOD
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 16, 2016) I REALLY ENJOYED EVERYTHING. ABOUT BOOKING THE RESV. TO BEING PICKED UP. THE PARKING LOT COULD USE SOME FIXING IS ALL I COULD SAY. BESIDES THAT IT WAS A GREAT AND WILL USE THIS PARKING LOT IN THE FUTURE AND WILL RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS
NO PROBLEM
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 13, 2016) GOOD SERVICE
Park and Fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 11, 2016) 1. Employees were patient and offered support. 2. Parking surfaces were rough and bumpy. 3. Parking rates were reasonable and budget friendly.
My first stay @ Rocket Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 10, 2016) It was somewhat confusing on where to go to park; The attendant could have been more informative. The Shuttle was right there looking for new arriving vehicles. I was at the Airport Terminal in plenty of time to make my flight. Coming back, I called Rocket Parking to let them know I was waiting and the Shuttle was there to pick me up within minutes.
My trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 9, 2016) Jaimie was my pick up driver on June 7. She was very friendly and helpful. Had a very good experience using Rocket parking this trip. 4 stars were given because of the terrible shape of the parking lot...horrible pot holes.
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 5, 2016) Had only uncovered parking. Lot is still under construction and has lots of pot holes. Unlike other lots they didn't have water which is a must specially in Houston summer. Shuttle was on time both way.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 3, 2016) Great experience shuttle was on time picked up quickly drop off quickly parking lot is a bit challenged however it served it's purpose. I will be using them again in the future. Parking lot attendants both cashier and shuttle bus drivers are all very kind and professional
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 2, 2016) We were picked up at our car in the lot before we even unloaded our things. We were greater by a friendly staff member, given a card with our row number and telephone number. When we returned we called the number on the card we were given. Picked up in about five minutes. The car was just as we had left it. Paying was easy and we were on our way. We will use Rocket Parking again.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 1, 2016) Check in and out was quick and effortless, price was great. Will definitely use again in the future.
Pleasure
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 1, 2016) I enjoyed the service Rocket parking provided. The shuttle was waiting on me going and coming. I would use again and recommend.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 31, 2016) Friendly staff! My vehicle was secure! Great prices!
good for the price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 30, 2016) The parking lot needs lots of improvement, pot holes were everywhere. The shuttle ride was very bumpy.
A+++++++
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 28, 2016) Fast and friendly
Parking lot condition.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 28, 2016) Parking lot had a lot of potholes. Service was good.
Long wait time upon return.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(May 25, 2016) The price was good but I probably wont use again. Staff was friendly and shuttle to the airport was fine. My problem was with the return shuttle timeliness. I had to call twice to request a pickup. Again the driver was courteous but it took over 20 minutes to arrive after my 1st call.
It was a good service.To have an air condition bus in the future
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 24, 2016) It was a good service.To have an air condition bus in the future will be great.
Quick service, friendly staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 23, 2016) Very bumpy parking lot. Needs major repairs.
rough and tough parking lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 19, 2016) The parking lot is full of large pot holes and uncovered parking. I would like the pot holes fixed and maybe slightly higher cost for cover ($1 or 1.50 more per day). The shuttle seems has no shocks jumps up and down, horrible. Poorly done, I hope it improves soon.
Not too good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(May 19, 2016) Too much time waiting on shuttle for return tO IAH!!!
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 17, 2016) all was fine
Park and Ride
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 17, 2016) I had a pleasing experience using Rocket Parking. I parked and was quickly shuttled to the airport. On return a 5-10 minute wait and on my way to the lot to get my truck. Clarence was a wonderful driver. We both enjoyed our short but inspiring ride. Hope I get to meet him again. Thanks Rocket for doing more than what you advertise. You got good folk working at this place.
absolutely awesome experience as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 10, 2016) I am able to travel and be at ease knowing my car is safe. Also the staff are always helpful and patient.
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 10, 2016) My Rocket Parking experience was good, but still waiting for the covered parking to be an option, as well as paving and/or smoothing the gravel drive to the uncovered parking portion of the lot.
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 9, 2016) Great service from and to Airport Easy payment service at lot.
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 8, 2016) I always chose Rocket as they are the least expensive and everyone is so helpful and friendly.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 8, 2016) Our car was kept safe and they have a good daily rate.
Reasonable Rates
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 5, 2016) Parking area was good. My car was full of splashed mud upon return but overall-- it was still there , intact with no damage.
Shuttle time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(May 4, 2016) I would have wished wait for shorter time
Nice staff/parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 4, 2016) Shuttles were on time. Left my keys on the shuttle to the airport and when I called from NYC they had found them and assured me they would be at the office on arrival back.
Usually Better
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(April 27, 2016) Usually I have a better experience but on my return I immediately called for a ride from the airport to the lot and it took an extended amount of time for the shuttle to arrive when other lots had several shuttles come and go. A little disappointed this time.
Less than average service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(April 23, 2016) When we arrive van ignored us and left us behind, had to wait for a 2nd driver that was buying lunch for him and the office attendant. When we. Return had to wait for 45 min made 2 calls before finally van arrive. We saw many other companies come multiple times but not Rockets, frustrated.
Easy come easy go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 19, 2016) Got to the parking lot, got picked up right away. Got to the baggage claim at midnight, called the office and got picked up right away. Cheaper prices than competition and good service. I'd use them again.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 19, 2016) Awesome abd and friendly staff
Second time to Use Rocket
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(April 18, 2016) My drop off experience was very good, as it was the first time. Shuttle was right there to pick me up at my car, offered luggage assistance, and off to the airport in no time. When I returned from my trip, I had to wait quite a while. While we were driving back to the parking lot, the driver mentioned to someone sitting up by him, that there was a shortage of drivers and it had been a recurring problem. I'd like to use Rocket again but I'm not sure if they continue to have driver problems.