SwiftPark Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
10-15 minutes
based on 120 reviews
2450 Valley View Ln.
Irving, TX 75063
4.0 miles from airport

Sorry, SwiftPark is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(December 14, 2015) The drivers were very nice and effecient. Getting in was kindof tricky, since the in gates were blocked with cones and the lot was being resurfaced. I had to find someone to assist and the signage wasn't readily visible so overshot and had to circle back.
Overview
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 8, 2015) I will use swift park again
I don't know what review title is?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(November 29, 2015) You guys accomplished everything I expected. The wait was a bit long but in time, when you guys are making more money that may be reduced. There wasn't any lighting while loading the our car but I understand business. I hope you guys are successful and business will continue. I don't have any real issues with you guys.
Self employee
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 6, 2015) It was good service
final review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 3, 2015) My driver at drop off forgot to give me a ticket so pick up didn't know where my car was. I had to tell him. The check out clerk was really nice.
Good place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 30, 2015) Thank you
There may be better options
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(October 26, 2015) The van we took was old and suffering from overuse. Not sure the shocks still had any life left in them. It was also same van that picked us up (maybe out of necessity). We called twice before we were picked up and waited about 40 minutes on the curb. Covered parking was nice, but I think there are probably better parking options.
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 30, 2015) Folks are nice & very helpful. My car was there & price is acceptable, compared to others.
Patty Morrison
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 28, 2015) Will definitely use the service again.
Great Young Professional Staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 25, 2015) The staff was great. I was on the verge of missing my flight and the driver was expeditious! The young lady who checked me out upon my return was very professional and thorough. Great Job guys!!!
customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 21, 2015) We were well treated and appreciated the polite staff. We would definitely use your company again.
comments
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(August 19, 2015) your staff was so amazing. The morning we flew out, she had drivers that did not show for work therefore we had to wait much to long. Thank goodness we arrived early enough so we were able to arrive at the airport on time. When we returned we were picked up very quickly. Will use this location again.
Miscommunication
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 31, 2015) Getting to the airport was easy, quick and smooth. However, when we got back, communication was lacking. The dispatcher evidently does not know you can't wait at E5 Lower level, but have to be at E7 LL because the driver drove right passed us while we waited in the wrong place. He said he would get a ticket stopping at E5. So we were there 50 minutes before we were finally picked up.
Positive experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 27, 2015) Pleasant staff. Had to wait a while when we first arrived to drop off vehicle but upon returning home the shuttle was waiting for us at the airport. Arrived at the lot promptly and driver assisted with our bags, paid our fee, & we were on our way. Good service.
Dallas parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 20, 2015) The only issue we had was the wait time, both ends of our trip. When we got there, needed to wait as they called in an extra person. On trip back, wait was longer and it appears driver was also checkout person. Understaffed?
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 15, 2015) It was my first time to use your facility and I'm happy to say I'm very much satisfied. The van was already waiting for us in the parking lot before we even parked our car. When we came back, the receptionist was very clear on where we would be picked up and after a few minutes we already saw the van. Driver was courteous and helpful. One of the passengers lost her cellphone and asked the driver if her friend could go back to the terminal to check it out. The driver obliged and patiently waited. He even offered his cellphone for the lady to use and call her lost cellphone. After a few minutes, her friend came back with the phone. It was a great day! Thanks for the efficient service. Keep it up!
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 27, 2015) Awesome
Great Experience and I Will Return
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 27, 2015) Love the service. Picked this one through work based on reviews and im glad I did. Got there at 2am and was met at the door. Walked me through everything and took us to the airport right away. Friendly staff and prompt service. Coming back was a little rough but that was my fault. I went to the wrong pickup location. The lady called me and was able to direct me to the right place . As soon as I got off the elevator, the bus was waiting there for us. Great driver on the return trip as well. All in all I am happy with giving them a five star rating. My vehicle was safe and secure while we were out of town for 8 days. Keep up the good work.
Great experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 21, 2015) Professional and friendly staff, shuttle service was great, vehicle was safe and secure.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 15, 2015) Prompt, courteous & helpful.
Snow snow snow
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 15, 2015) The one night it snowed in texas was the day we were to fly out of dfw .. Our shuttle took abit of time to pick us up.. Only because of the icy roads .. Trip to airport was slow and safe .. Trip back the pick up was fast 1 call and 5 mins later shuttle was there .. Safe friendly ride back to our car .. That had been safe and covered while we were away ., we will use this service again ..
Good Staff, Clean Bus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 29, 2015) Friendly staff. The Vehicle was very clean. did not wait even 3 minutes.
Ok
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 16, 2015) Good place
Awesome! Just Awesome!
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 13, 2015) I have used this spot for the last three years and about to book my reservation for the fourth year. I have NEVER had any problems with my car upon returning from my trip, EVER. The staff are super friendly and ensure that your vehicle will be watched over. The wait for the shuttle to the airport was less than 5 minutes and the driver gave me his card to call him upon our return. We called as soon as we landed and he was outside waiting before we could even go outside and smoke!!! Great customer service! Thank you for letting me enjoy my trip and not have to worry if my car will be there when I get home! See you in a few weeks!
perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 31, 2014) perfect
Awesome company.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 2, 2014) The attendants were wonderful! They were friendly and accommodating! The price was good also! Nicer company than parking spot! They won't get my business anymore! Thank you for the great service. I'll be back in December!
Good services and cheapest i could find
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 15, 2014) i have parked there twice and did not face any issues. The shuttle was sent with in 10 mins we called the company. Calls were answered on the first call. Driver was courtious. Will recommend it.
dfw
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 18, 2014) good service, second time to use location.
no problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 14, 2014) it went smoothly...
Quick and Efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 23, 2014) Swift Park's professional service starts with the warm Texas greeting to their lot and the efficiency of dropping you off at your car. They have reasonable rates and the staff is helpful and friendly. Well Done.
SwiftPark Was Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 18, 2014) SwiftPark empoyees were very courteous to me from signing in and taking me to the right airline gate and picking me up from the right airlane gate, also when I picked my truck up. I got back in town a day earlier than planned and they only had me pay for the time my truck was there, which saved me a day of pay. The parking lot was clean and lighted well. My truck was in the same condition when I picked it up as when I dropped it off. I will use them in the future for sure.
Parking at DFW
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 16, 2014) The parking was fine for the two weeks we left our car at DFW lot. Got immediate transport on the out bound with help with four checked bags ans several carry-ons. About 10 minute wait after we called for return trip to car. Attendents helpful and courteous. Covering protected care from rain storm.
My Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 4, 2014) It was my first time using this service. The staff was courteous during the check-in and out. The shuttle wait time was about 20 minutes. The Lot is lit but could use better lighting. It would be a good idea to have a waiting room for the clients instead of having them wait by their vehicles to be picked up by the shuttle. My assigned parking stall was covered. Overall, my experience was a positive one and would use them again.
Great parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 30, 2014) I have been using swift park since early April and have always been pleased with the service I recieve from them. The team there is always friendly and courteous. I would recommend swift park to anyone who wants a good experience parking at the airport.
van
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 26, 2014) The van driver was very nice.
Great Service!
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 21, 2014) My husband and I used them this past week while on vacation. We waited less than 5 minutes to be taken to the airport and even though our flight was 3 hours late we called them after retrieving our baggage and they were there in 15 minutes (length of time it takes to drive to the airport from Swift Park). Service was great and the people are really friendly. Great Groupon right now :)
DFW-JAX
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 10, 2014) It took a long time to get the ride to DFW which was very disappointing. There were no other customers waiting. The wait to get back to Swift Park was about 15 minutes.
Slow Shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 19, 2014) Our shuttle took more than 30 minutes to pick us up. According to the driver, he was slammed with pickups and didn't have enough help. Don't know if I will use them again because of the level of staffing.
Good and cheap
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 14, 2014) The parking was inexpensive, close to the airport, and there was no wait to get to the airport
Not bad wait.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(May 23, 2014) I really like the service. They were nice courteous , friendly, and most helpful. The bus was on time leaving I had to call for a pickup and the wait was about 20 minutes or so. The driver was nice. I will use again.
Parking at SwiftPark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 10, 2014) There was some confusion as to the pickup point in the E Terminal. The driver was very polite and pleasant.
Great Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 7, 2014) Great service, waiting time is minimal. I have use them several times for years now. Close to the airport.
CRUISE VAC
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 15, 2014) Swift PARKING was easy to find even at 4am People were very nice. Only concern I had was the tin roof had blown off over the top of my car when we had returned luckly I could not see any damage to vehicle. Rates were well below their competion and I would reccomend them.
Communications
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(March 6, 2014) My call to arrange pickup rolled over to voice mail 3 times before getting an attendant. Turns out he was the lone employee at the lot. It was 10:45pm when I called the first time, and the shuttle didn't arrive until 11:20. He missed us on his first pass: other shuttles blocking view, but he didn't slow down enough to see us. Had to call him again to come back. Some anxious moments, as this was the first time we used SwiftPark. The attendant/driver was very courteous, but the lot goes unattended while he picks up clients.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 24, 2014) This was my first time using an airport parking service and they did not disappoint. Stat we're friendly and helped me to feel comfortable leaving my car for the weekend by answering all my questions and explaining the process. There was hardly any wait for the shuttle. I would use this service again.
Quick and friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 14, 2014) Courteous and friendly staff and service was great.
Safe, Secure, Friendly & Timely
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 11, 2014) Thank you for providing a safe & secure parking area for DFW airport travelers. Your parking lot was easy to find and I like the fact that the lot is secured. We waited less than 5 minutes for pickup as we departed and less than 15 minutes after our bags came up on our return flight. I LOVE the fact that the cars have COVERED parking, too. Every person we had contact with was friendly, helpful and eager to please. We will recommend your business to others, and we WILL return. Deborah Rollins
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 11, 2014) We used this parking lot the first time and it has been a good experience. It is one of the cheaper once around the airport. It is clean and the staff was friendly. The parking lot is in a secured surrounding.
Very Rewarding Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 18, 2013) Staff was courteous and very little wait time checking in and leaving for airport. Only less than 15 minute wait for shuttle after arriving back to DFW and Driver was very nice.In fact I mistakenly handed him 2 $100 dollar bills ( thinking they were $20 dollar bills ) and he corrected me immediately . My eye sight might be OFF, but HIS HONESTY is RIGHT ON ! The lot is well lit, easy access in and out. Great experience ! We will be back.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 17, 2013) Parking lot is in a safe street with lots of light and well secure. Shuttle bus service was quick,staff was very professional and friendly. Our car was in a safe lot and are really pleased with their service. This was our first time using your service and will not be the last time. Thank you all at SwiftPark, for making our trip safe and easy.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 24, 2013) Excellent - in and out quickly, prompt and courteous drivers.
swiftpark dfw good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 6, 2013) got to swiftpark could not find anyone so I called on phone said he was turning in gate got us to airport in plenty of time. Picked us up at gate got us back to car went to pay every thing went great. staff was courteous and did a great job. Thank you for the great parking
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 6, 2013) My car was dead when I got back and they were able to assist which was very nice. Overall, good service
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 31, 2013) Great!!! This will be my go to whenever I travel
great customer services
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 15, 2013) staff was very nice and helpful. the day we arrived back to airport the person who was there with golden limo to pick us up was very friendly and had great customer service. I would recommend Swift Park to anyone. I would use there services again.
donnie
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 12, 2013) shuttle was there ,driver was VERY courteous handle luggage for us, checkin, check out fast will use again
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 7, 2013) Swift parking is easy to find, but call and ask for directions and do not use computer based maps. Swiftpark is covered parking, and the shuttle gets you to the airport in minutes.
I would go back
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(July 30, 2013) Swiftpark was convenient and safe covered parking for our trip. I like using a shuttle service to the airport, it's always much easier. We got to the airport on time, we didn't have to wait. I would use them again.
DFW SeiftPark review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 27, 2013) We were greeted by a very courteous and helpful lady. She directed us to the parking area and told us that a shuttle would be by in about 5 minutes. It arrived on time and took us to DFW. Our return flight arrived back at 6 a.m. We called and the shuttle picked us up in about 10 minutes. Both the lady greeting us and the shuttle driver were very courteous and helpful. The whole experience definitely exceeded our expectations. We'll use you again.
Very pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 24, 2013) Both the attendants and shuttle driver were very helpful and had great attitudes. Will certainly consider for future use.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 24, 2013) Every person we dealt with was super nice. The van that picked us up was a little older and the air condition wasn't quite making it, but that's the only place where they fell short. Close to airport, good service, good price.
safe and fast
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 10, 2013) nice service. well organized. it was our second time booking it and worked well. even the pickup of other customers at other terminals was quick and did not really add to the time much. the covered parking is a must in Dallas heat.
best srevice in town
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 2, 2013) very pleased will use again thank you
feedback
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 30, 2013) overall very good
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 24, 2013) Everyone at SwiftPark were great, with fast and friendly service. When I got back my battery was dead and they had me jumped and out of there in 5 minutes! Had I paid twice the rate at DFW Airport I would have likely waited much longer for help. SwiftPark is a great value!
Slow and steady
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 24, 2012) The convenience of swift park was second to none. The staff was very friendly and polite and made you feel very comfortable. Unfortunately there was quite a bit of waiting taking place. Not only did we wait to get a shuttle to the airport, but we also had a very lengthy, 15-20 minutes, wait to get back to our vehicle after a whirlwind trip to Utah. Overall, it was nice to have the convenience of parking shuttle, but if you are in a hurry, the wasted time is a major inconvenience.
Learned my lesson
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(October 18, 2012) My first experience with SwiftPark was a solid one. I had to wait close to 10 minutes in the rain for a pick-up from the site, which I can understand since I was late (even though I don't think they are that organized and on top of things) The return trip was just fine and worth the price. The second time (this time) I pulled in early and hopped right on a bus to the terminal..great. On my return, I notified them in advance that that I was taking a late flight in. I landed and called them for a pick-up and they said someone would be right over...I waited 25 minutes and ended up giving them another call and the young lady told me that the driver was at the terminal and I must have missed him....She must have forgotten that it was a late flight and very slow so I could see every vehicle that was at the terminal...they weren't there. She told me he'd be there in 10-15 minutes...25 minutes later the driver pulls up in a haste, albeit very apologetic. That may have been a one time incident and I know things slow down at night, but that's why I called in advance to notify them and called again when I was at the terminal. The price made it worth it the first go round, but waiting almost an hour just to be picked up along with the fact that they aren't the only affordable place to park will probably end my tenure as a swiftpark patron.
Price and Availability
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 12, 2012) Great service and friendly staff. It was our first time to use Swiftpark. Normally use either Parking Spot or DFW Airport Park. We will not hesitate to use Swiftpark at every opportunity in the future.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 8, 2012) It was comforting to know are car was safe and well taken cared for.Their the best
courteous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 28, 2012) the people at SweftPark at the DFW Airport were so good and nice. I will be back next time I fly out of DFW.
Good value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 25, 2012) I will use this service during my next flight. Good value and love the covered parking
OK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 21, 2012) lot was not very clean. It is covered but many of the covers were leaking or actually mising. Staff was very courteous
Good parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 20, 2012) Tis was a smooth parking place
Shuttle pick up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 17, 2012) I was very Happy with every thing and will be seenin you again thank you very much
UNSATISFACTORY
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(September 16, 2012) I returned Wednesday, 12 September 2012 and waited at least 30 minutes for the shuttle. Repeated calls to dispatch who informed me that the driver had been to the gate I was sitting at. When the driver arrived, we determined that the dispatcher had sent the driver to the incorrect gate. Will not use this location again.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 16, 2012) xlnt experience...lady at counter was quick and friendly...better than park n fly...thanks
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 15, 2012) no wait ar all. picked up promptly on return. competitive parking rates.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 14, 2012) Fast and friendly service.
Frustrated Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(September 14, 2012) I was totally frustrated with the wait after being on the plane for over 5 hours! Then after getting on the shuttle having to be taken out the way to drop the airlines stewards and stewardess to another location. Then the driver was driving reckless and very fast. After arriving he apologized but was fussing with the other customers who were also complaining. We had to wait another 20 to 30 minutes until he called mgmt to explain what happened!! Although I did get a discount - I will seriously consider another parking location for my next trip.
swiftpark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 14, 2012) airport parking for a very good price. The shuttle was only a 10 min wait. truck was in covered parking and secure
Will use it again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(August 29, 2012) First of all, for a covered parking, it is well worth the price. At departure, the wait time was about 5 minutes. The driver was very courteous and handled all luggage on and off the shuttle. On return, the arrival time was midnight. Seeing some comments that needed 30 minutes to be able to talk to a staff, I called immediately after flight attendant said you could use cell phone now. I got a driver answered me right away. After got all my luggage, I waited ~ 20 minutes for next run as the shuttle was full. One thing i noticed is that during night time, there are not as many shuttles as day time so wait time is longer.
i grade this place 10
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 23, 2012) i really like the parking lot but needs to be more bright light where the cars are parked. i had no problem find your place. Sign is very clear to pull in to the parking lot. Did not have to wait for my bus beeause the driver was right there. Driver was very nice and friendly. Jonny was very very nice. i paid my deposit on line just to keep my place reserved when i came back to pay the rest the girl did not give me my 15% discount on my AARP membership. i wasn't very happy about it because i talked to Jonny over the phone before i left and he told me to do it when i get back. I will park it again without a doubt. Try to keep up with your good customer service! Mili
Staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 19, 2012) John the shuttle driver was very nice he picked me promptly
Excellent service, excellent value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 16, 2012) Prompt friendly service from drop off to pick up. Have used in the past and will continue to use in the future.
55 minute wait for shuttle
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(August 4, 2012) I left my car at on July 30th and returned on August 3rd. I picked SwiftPark because they came up on the internet search list with the highest rating. The rates were reasonable but so were the other choices. Going to the airport was no problem except for the driver...he was not rude, he just didn't seem to be paying attention. He asked me for my flight number 3 different times. When I arrived back on August 3rd i called them at 5:32 PM. They told me to go to another entrance which was 2 entrances away from the entrance I called them from. At the time I didn't give it a thought but in retrospect I don't know why they had me and my wife walk that far in the heat with all our luggage since the other paring shuttles were picking up at the entrance I left. It appears i was doing something for their convenience not the customer's convenience. After a thirty minute wait I called them back and asked when I could expect to be picked up. The lady who answered said she would check on it and call me right back. I waited 10 minutes and called back. She didn't say why she didn't call me back but said the shuttle was at terminal B and would be there shortly. After 5 minutes I called back and a gentlemen answered. I asked if i should take a cab...he said no they would be there shortly. After 5 minutes the shuttle arrived. One hour and 20 minutes after landing I was pulling out of the parking lot. The driver did apologize for the wait but no one else did. When I checked out of the lot it took almost 5 minutes to run my credit card. Maybe that part of it was out of their control but after all the waiting and shoddy service it seemed to fit the overall picture. I don't believe they have enough vans. While I was waiting i saw 20-30 shuttles from 2 other parking services past by. I won't be using SwiftPark again. I don't mind paying for good service but i hate to pay for bad service.
really good for the price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 31, 2012) It was a nice company. The guys are really nice. The guy that picked me up from the airport was new and made me later then planned but he was trying really hard and luckily I am a patient person. But, just three days on the job he needed to have a trainor or so with him. It would of helped him, alot.. But it was nice and I will use them again.
Pretty Good
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 26, 2012) I had a good experience, especially for paying 9.50. Pretty sure I'll be back
Excellent Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 26, 2012) Our parking experience was very positive. Great staff and great service.
Wait to long to be picked up at airport.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 25, 2012) I saw at least 30 The Parking Spot Bus passing by before I was picked up by SwiftPark Bus.
It was average service for the rate quoted.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(July 24, 2012) I would rate your service to be average.
This is the review title
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 26, 2012) I usually would not take the time to do this but......... I dropped my iPhone in the parking lot and flew off to Cancun. It was waiting for me when I got back. Thank you so much
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 19, 2012) Very Easy, Very Fast. Parked in open air parking and got lots of hail damage but not your fault. Next time I will do covered.
All was good except the answering machine.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 10, 2012) This was my first time to use SwiftPark. I selected them because I wanted covered parking for my new car and I knew there was a possibility of bad weather while I was gone. I also did not wasnt to have to hock a body part to park. When I arrived, it was fast and easy to park. The shuttle was right there to take me to the airport. When I returned, I called for a shuttle, but got an answering machine, where I left all my information and phone number for a confirmation call-back. No call-back. I tried a couple more times at 10 minute intervals, same answering machine. I finally got thru to a live person about 30 minutes after I first called. The shuttle arrived about 5 minutes later. All in all their service is fast (if you can get a person on the phone), convenient, and much more affordable than some of the other covered lots. Checkout was very speedy and my car was as I left it. I will definitely consider using them again.
Ask my truck
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 31, 2012) I wasn't there but my truck was and it was fine
SwiftPark Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(May 28, 2012) The only complaint that I have about SwiftPark is that they appear to be under staffed. However, the drivers are very courteous, and extremely helpful. The parking lot was very secure and my automobile was well protected, the lot was clean. I would recommend SwiftPark.
Good Staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 16, 2012) Very confortable service
Pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(May 15, 2012) I called five times 4 of which went to an answering machine where I left a message requesting a pickup and leaving my name gate number and phone number. On the fifth call I finally spoke to an agent who told me they would pick me up in 5- 10 minutes. I told her I had been waiting for 45 minutes and she asked if I had called. I told her this was my 5th called and she said that phones had been turned off. From my first call until we paid out was a total of 1hr and 20 minutes.
Great rate and pleasant staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 9, 2012) Good service for the price. I had no doubts about leaving my vehicle at the facility for about 10 days. Had to wait a little longer than I'd like for pickup from the airport, but it is understandable.
Will Be Back!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 18, 2012) The shuttle drivers were very cordial and seemed happy to be working for the company. Our car was exactly the way we left it and the check in/out process took less than two minutes. The shuttles were well heated (we needed service at 4a.m.) and very clean. The lot was well lit and from what I could tell very secure, considering the various cars there when we left and still there when we came back from our five day trip.
Great service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 1, 2012) The guy that met me at the gate was very courteous and had a great attitude. Picked me up at my car and even put my luggage in the shuttle bus. Was very pleasant the whole trip. The lady that picked me up at the airport was also very pleasant. My vehicle was exactly as I left it. The whole experience was perfect.