Park Plus Airport Parking - Luxury Shuttles Reviews


Excellent service from the
Verified Stay Review
(June 8, 2018) Excellent service from the get go!!

My only complaint l don't call an old ford van with paper signs in the windows that l nearly missed because l was looking for the Black Mercedes a luxury vehicle like the one l arrived in.
Not picked up in Mercedes van
Verified Stay Review
(May 25, 2018) Not picked up in Mercedes van as advertised. Much longer wait for shuttle then told. Keys unable to be located for significant time upon vehicle pickup. Conveyed to manager on duty who stated would receive partial refund based on above which still hasn't happened.

Have previously had good experiences here.
I was dismayed about the
Verified Stay Review
(March 3, 2018) I was dismayed about the valet portion of this lot. I was hesitant about leaving my keys. If it was posted, it got by me. It was all good in the end, but troubling at the time.
FIRST TIME USER
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 28, 2017) HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE. VERY WELL PRICED. WOULD USE THEM AGAIN. THE ONLY DOWNFALL IS THERE IS CONSTRUCTION IN THE AREA SO A LITTLE HARD TO FIND AT NIGHT BUT WORTH IT.
EXCELLENT FROM START TO FINISH
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 8, 2017) What a professional efficient service. With the exception of the phone ringing 4-5 times before being answered, this place was stellar. We felt completely safe and confident about this choice from the reservation straight through to picking up our vehicle. Dropped off at about 4am in Newark and picked up at about 2am in Newark. Staff was friendly and courteous and professional despite the wee hours of the morning. Also the shuttle vans are wonderful! Top Notch and will be using them exclusively going forward. PS. THE PRICE WAS JUST AS GREAT AS THE SERVICE!
Park plus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 18, 2017) No problem will use again
You get what you pay for
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(July 15, 2017) Chose it because of promises to be quick and cheap. Showed up to an empty trailer, no one around. When I called the man said they were short handed. When I returned I had to call 3 times, each time being lied to that the van was almost there. They are 1.5 miles, why did it take 25 minutes. Didn't feel comfortable waiting on the curb at 1 in the morning. Will not use again.
Good Value Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 12, 2017) If this is your first time parking at the lot, you may have some misgivings as you make your way down a narrow alley-like street that looks like it's leading nowhere. The facility is in need of work but the parking is secure and the staff are friendly and helpful. The shuttle buses were up to date and operated on a regular and timely schedule. Though all the parking is outdoors, my car was brought up to the covered car port when my bus arrived at the lot. I would definitely use this lot again.
Excellent In Every Way
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 16, 2016) The BEST off-airport parking facility at EWR. Excellent service at a fair price. Suggestion: Have a direction sheet available to those who struggle their way out to the NJ Turnpike!
Fast
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 22, 2016) Drop off smooth, to airport quickly. Pick up wait time less than 5 minutes, car ready. Polite driver. Would use again.
Our go to parking lot at Newark Liberty Int'l
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 3, 2016) We travel 4-5 times a year and always park at Park Plus. We have also recommended them to our friends. They may not be the cheapest lot but their employees and drivers are helpful and friendly and we typically never have to wait longer than 10 mins or so for the shuttle to arrive.
CAPTCHA
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 11, 2016) My family and I always use Park Plus whenever we travel. Love it. Only question we have is why we can't pay online for the full bill? You now have to go inside when you return.
Consistently good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 28, 2016) I have been parking at this lot for all of my flights out of EWR for the last five years or so, and they have always been good - no wait for the shuttle going to the airport/very short wait coming back, car already waiting, drivers polite and helpful.
Pick Up Has Problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(April 4, 2016) Need to communicate where and when you will be picked up.
Everything ok except for driver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 2, 2016) Staff was good except for the driver that picked me at the airport, very rude from my perspective
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 16, 2016) I have used Park Plus about 8 times in the last year and have always been very pleased. The drivers are courteous and helpful, the shuttles are clean and I have rarely waited more than 10 minutes at the airport for the shuttle.
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 2, 2016) So convenient!
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 30, 2015) The service was excellent both at the parking site and the limo ride. The only drawback was finding the place.
Staff was nice and very helpful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 16, 2015) The customer service directed me when I was lost, shuttle was fast, my car was waiting for me ready, they helped me make my trip- thank you
Excellent offsite parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 7, 2015) This is the second time we have used Park Plus. Initially we were hesitant to park offsite but it is actually about the same amount of time as parking at the airport. It is easy to find and a gated location. Shuttle has left almost immediately both times upon dropping car off. Retrieving car is relatively quick and easy as well. Highly recommended.
Good service. Need clear directions
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 7, 2015) We like Park plus. My only gripe is that there should be clear directions to 78 when there is local Road construction. We had to drive around for 45 minutes to find 78 west. GPS was confused due to Road work. A simple printed sheet handed to the customer at checkout would be very helpful.
A+ for parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 15, 2015) Convienent and easy to use. Will definitely use ParkPlus Airport Parking again!
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 10, 2015) Thanks for providing great service.
Definitely Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 20, 2015) Leaving & Returning was absolute pleasure. Attendants were professional, courteous & extremely helpful. Always return to Park Plus.
No problem
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 15, 2015) I had no problems at all with using this company. Everything was quick and well handled with my bags moved into a waiting shuttle in record time. Although I did have to wait about 15 mins for the shuttle pick up on my return to EWR, my car was waiting with my bags in the trunk and the check out was seemless. I would recommend using google maps/GPS to find the place though, it's a alittle bit hidden off the main road.
Park Plus Newark Airport Parking Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 15, 2015) Quick pickup after we called the number on the ticket. Very hot day and felt great entering a clean air conditioned van for the ride back to their lot. Car was waiting and was able to check out quickly. Staff was courteous and polite on both the original trip when we were dropped off at the airport and when we were picked up.
BRAVO!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 20, 2015) This was absolutely the best airport experience (parking or otherwise) I have ever had! I found you online the night before my departure and it was the price that initially attracted me. You now have me as a regular customer whenever I travel and I will continue to recommend you to everyone I know! Bravo! You have a great operation with a lovely and efficient staff! Thank you!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 22, 2015) Had a little trouble finding the lot on the way in via GPS but otherwise service was great. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Quick in and out.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 19, 2015) We use your parking service all the time Very happy !! Share with friends
Great service every time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 17, 2015) Excellent service. Hard to find first time but so close to airport and short wait time.
Great service every time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 17, 2015) Excellent service. Hard to find first time but so close to airport and short wait time.
trip to SF
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(April 2, 2015) it was ok, but I had to wait more than 20 minutes to get back to my car on the return trip, the first bus came and just passed us by, did not even try to stop, meanwhile many of the competitors had 3 or 4 buses passing compared to one for Park Plus, probably would not use you again
Tucked Away, But Worth It!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 15, 2015) I had trouble finding the lot at first, but once I called, a friendly woman stayed on the phone with me and guided me right to it. Once there, the shuttle was waiting. I just left the attendant my car key and got right into the van to the airport terminal. I arrived back in Newark later than expected due to a snow storm, but once I called the shuttle was there within 5 minutes to pick me up. The best thing was that when they brought me my car, they had totally cleaned it off. There was a buildup of days of snow and ice, so that was no easy task. This service certainly would not be provided at one of the bigger parking lots. Thank you for making an unexpected flight out during a snowstorm for a funeral more bearable. I will definitely use Park Plus again!
Value + Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 14, 2015) Easy to use. Quick reservation system. Timely shuttle service. Upon my return my car was waiting, trunk open and heat on, at the lot office.
GREAT!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 12, 2015) Over all they provided great service. COnsidering the location, the only thing I would say is that it is not easy to find the place as there are no signs leading to the location.
staff was great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 24, 2015) Staff was great
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(February 24, 2015) The weather this week couldn't have been worse (Feb 2015) and my expectations of getting to and from my car to the Newark airport couldn't have been lower. I was so wrong. Newark Park Plus was perfect--on time, nice Mercedes shuttle bus, 5 minutes to the terminal (really), car waiting and warm when we got back. The desk staff and drivers couldn't have been nicer--courteous, friendly. What a contrast to a hideous earlier experience at JFK Park Plus last year, where it took 45 minutes for them to find our car (I swear it was being joy-ridden by employees. It came back with a big ding and a cracked windshield). I don't know if things have improved at the JFK branch but the staff there should take lessons from the Newark guys.
No problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 1, 2014) Had to wait awhile for pickup, but it was a late arrival (midnight). Car was ready and warmed up which was very nice given the cold. Staff was competent and efficient.
Park Plus Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 13, 2014) The shuttle was ready and waiting when we arrived to go to the airport. All of the staff were very courteous. The lot was clean, well lit and secure. The check in and check out process was quick and easy. Our truck was ready and waiting when we returned from the airport. We have used Park Plus in the past and will use it again when we travel from Newark. This time we made a reservation on line. That made it easier when we arrived to park.
Bring receipt if booked online
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 5, 2014) I booked my reservation online prior to arriving to Newark. Fortunately I read a prior review which said bring a copy of your receipt. When I went to check out my bill was doubled. After explaining that I have a rate and receipt then he made the adjustment. I was told to book directly with the company the next time. That is the only thing that would make me question a return trip. However, I did like the clean and modern shuttle. Drivers were polite and handled all the luggage. Was impressed when they even put in in my car on the return trip. I called when at the waiting spot and only had to wait a few minutes. Staff was polite and friendly.
Unexpected Rate change
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 16, 2014) I reserved my parking space online - very easy and convenient. Shuttle service to/from the airport was absolutely fantastic! I only have one complaint - the balance due at the lot was NOT the same as my computer-printed receipt! - very deceiving, like bait and switch. Luckily I had the paperwork with me to prove the balance due. When I asked the cashier if I would have had to pay the almost $25.00 higher fee if I didn't have the proof of balance due, she smiled, but didn't answer me. So, if you use Park Plus in the future, make sure you print out and carry your receipt with you!
Repeat Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 29, 2014) Great experience. Great price. No need to look elsewhere.
Great Service - Great Price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 29, 2014) This was the first time we used Park Plus and we will definitely use them again. Their prices are very competitive and their service is perfect. All employees were very happy and friendly. Will definitely recommend!!!
Just beyond left field
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 28, 2014) Everything about Park Plus is perfect - the location, the price, the attentive service. My only complaint is the BIG pothole that's hard to avoid when exiting the lot. But hey, it was a hard winter in the Northeast. I will definitely use Park Plus at Newark again!
Great Service once again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 24, 2014) This is the third time I have used Park Plus. Once at JFK and twice at Newark. All times we have had excellent service both to and from the airport. The attendants and drivers are extremely courteous.
Effortless transport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 24, 2014) Park Plus was a little hard to find but well worth it. They moved our luggage Into their van and whisked us to the gate within minutes. When we returned their van arrived within minutes and They had our car ready when we got back to their lot. They were professional and polite and efficient. Who could ask For more?
First Class
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 21, 2014) First time using Park Plus and it was a complete pleasure. The courteous staff & the shuttle bus were delightful. Will recommend & use again.
Excellent all around!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 20, 2014) Drop off and pick up were quick and on time. Very helpful personnel. Definitely the place to park at EWR!
Great Servivce
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 18, 2014) Very smooth service.
great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 13, 2014) Great experience. all was well executed. thanks kpandita
Awesome service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 5, 2014) Couldn't ask for better service! !! Thank you!
GREAT SERVICE!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 30, 2014) We received excellent service. This is the second time that we have used Park plus, and we will use them again.
As Advertised
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 16, 2014) Shuttle was waiting to go to the terminal and about 10 minutes waiting time to be picked up. Drivers were helpful and courteous. Will use them again...
Excellent Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 15, 2014) Park Plus is an excellent facility and service. Shuttles were prompt and staff were very professional, friendly and courteous. The location is slightly difficult to find the first time but exiting back to the NJ Turnpike was very easy. We definitely will use again when parking at Newark Liberty Airport.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 13, 2014) Great service! It would be helpful to have printed maps/directions for customers - we have gotten lost trying to get to 78 west, every time we leave!
Just as advertised
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 3, 2014) Perfection.
Excellence
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 30, 2014) The ease of dropping off and picking up was impressive. The personnel were very polite and professional. I have not seen a more efficient parking operation. We will definitely use Park Plus next time we fly from Newark. Congratulations!
Great Service!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 26, 2014) Great Service, staff was very helpful. I traveled with my 2-year-old daughter for the first time and it was a great experience .
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 25, 2014) It was a busy time and we missed our first shuttle, but the driver came back for us. our car was ready to go when we got to the lot. All the workers are polite and very helpful! I recommend this service to anyone!
Great Option at EWR
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 25, 2014) Used Park Plus for a 10 day trip to Europe. Drop off was simple and shuttle to terminal was incredibly quick and efficient. Pick up after calling was almost immediate and my car was waiting with the trunk open. Luggage stored and we were on our way. Also a great value.
will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 19, 2014) #1
6/2014 review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 13, 2014) Check in/out was fast and efficient. wait times were under 5 minutes both ways and everyone was very nice and helpful. will use again in the future
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 30, 2014) The Service was excellent. My only want would be to make a bigger sign to locate the street that leads to the drop off.
worked well
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 23, 2014) worked well
Park plus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 23, 2014) All good but a little long to wait to be picked up upon return
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 7, 2014) The driver/s of the shuttle both ways were very nice and polite. Very easy access getting there, and getting back to the Turnpike going South. We liked that the car was already waiting for us with the trunk open, and the checkout was so quick. We were on our way in minutes. We will defininetly use Park Plus again.
Overall excellent experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 5, 2014) Obviously there was no waiting when we dropped off our car and the wait to get picked up from the airport was minimal as expected. While the drop off point could have been more convenient it wasn't completely inconvenient. The staff is extremely courteous and professional and are a pleasure to do business with.
Road that leads to the parking lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 5, 2014) The road that leads to the parking lot has a lot of litter. It does not match up with the good service this parking lot has.
the best!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 28, 2014) Place was great. Had my car ready when I arrived back..never saw that before. not at that price at least.
Great option at EWR
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(April 28, 2014) Employees friendly and helpful, nice shuttle van, quick checkout upon return to facility, never been an issue with car. Would have been 5 stars but had to wait for almost 1/2 hour for pickup from airport last time. We called after getting to the pickup spot, and I think they believe most people ignore those instructions and call from baggage return so they factor in 10 min extra.
Best service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 17, 2014) Excellent service, friendly staff, no waiting either end, great price. What more can be said. Best parking system/service have used, will use again.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 16, 2014) The drivers are friendly and courteous and your car is ready and the trunk open when you get back to the lot. The checkin/check-out is fast and your at the terminal in no time. The lot is secure but getting to it passing the junkyards and dumps is tricky.
Quick Dropoff & Pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 13, 2014) I was pressed for time and dropoff to airline departure was fast. Coming back after a long flight, it was a joy to be picked up so quickly. An overall excellent experience with professional drivers and quality vehicles at a great price, especially compared to airport parking. This trip was a better experience than I had with other companies. Park Plus is now my preferred parking provider.
Good Price but Long Wait for Shuttle in the Rain
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(April 2, 2014) I was satisfied with the price (about $90 for 8 days) and the fact that my car was ready and waiting when the shuttle bus took me from the airport. However, we and another family had to call several times before a shuttle finally came, and it was raining hard. Shuttles from other off-airport parking companies were seen much more frequently.
Longer wait time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(March 23, 2014) The shuttle wait time was longer than usual, otherwise everyting else was fine.
great parking option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 20, 2014) Easy booking, easy parking, quick dropout and quick pick up..... Entire experience was cheap, quick and easy.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 10, 2014) This was the first time I used Park Plus and I have to say that I was impressed. Everything ran smoothly and the people that drove me back and forth to the airport were friendly and helpful. I will be using this service again in the furture.
On time service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 21, 2014) did fine,
Excellent Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 8, 2014) This was the first time we parked here and the service was excellent all around. Very friendly! Immediately they gathered our luggage and drove us to the airport and then when we got back we called them. They were there within 5 minutes and it had snowed a lot while we were gone. We got to the lot and there was our car, not only running with the heat on, but all of the snow had been cleared off! We absolutely will only use this lot when we fly out of Newark! Fantastic!
I like to park at Park Plus Newark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 7, 2014) I like Park Plus, I get prompt pickup and drop off at any time of day or night. The people who work there are courteous and friendly; they take good care of my cars. What else could I expect? I have had much worse experience with the competition, especially with late night pickups.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 7, 2014) A very professional and courteous group.
Super Long Term Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 25, 2014) Super! No wait, pleasant I already gave a card to one of my clients. Will definitely use over and over. It had snowed pretty heavy before we arrived. My car was cleaned off and warmed up ready to go. Super job guys!!! P.S. First time it seems awkward getting to location but, it was so well worth it.
Very efficient!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 19, 2014) We would definitely recommend Park Plus. We made a reservation on line, pulled in and the shuttle was ready and waiting and we were shuttled to the airport in a few minutes. On our return we called after retrieving our luggage and we were picked up in about ten minutes. When we returned to Park Plus the driver helped us with our bags and our car was pulled up steps away from the shuttle. My husband went into the office and check out couldn't be quicker. The only thing that could be faster is if we used their service to pick us up at the airport in our own vehicle. They offer that service too.
Park Plus Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 7, 2014) My wife and I were traveling with my 1 year old daughter for the very first time, and our experiece with Park Plus was fantastic! The shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived at the parking lot, and the staff was very courteous and helpful with all of our bags and baby stuff (stroller, car seat, etc). The lot was clean and appeared to be secure. When my family retunred from our trip, we waited about 5-10 minutes for the shuttle. By the time we got back to the parking lot, the snow had been cleaned off our car and the car was waiting for us with the heat on. We also were impressed that the shuttle drivers ensured the car seat was buckled in and secure prior to driving. My wife and I were very happy with the service and courteous staff, and we will definetly be using Park Plus in the future. Kind regards, Michael London
Park Plus Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 6, 2014) The property was a little hard to find. Once we found the location of Park Plus Airport Parking a shuttle bus was waiting to take us to the airport. The staff was very friendly and answered all our questions. Before we knew it we had been dropped off at the airport. Upon our return, it took about 15 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up from the airport. However, it snowed while we were on vacation and our original return flight had been cancelled. When we arrived back at Park Plus, the snow had been removed from the car and the engine was running in order to warm up the car. Check out was very quick. I would use the parking service again.
Airport parking done right
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 3, 2013) Fast, courteous and the price can't be beat. I will use them again and recommend them to my friends.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 20, 2013) We'll be back soon. The shuttle was spotless and the driver was friendly, courteous and helpful as were the office people. Nothing but good things to say.
Pleasant Drivers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 12, 2013) I experience short waits both to/from the airport and the drivers were polite and very helpful with baggage and directions.
Shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(November 11, 2013) We paid for the vallet service to and from airport in our vehicle. Upon arrival at location which was 4am they could not vallet us because only 1 driver on duty. We had to wait 20 minutes at location for shuttle bus to take us to airport, many passengers to go and only 1 shuttle bus.
Satisfied as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 31, 2013) always realiable and accomadating
If you READ the instructions, won't have any any trouble!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 28, 2013) Our experience was unique! We got there at 3:30 am since our flight was early. The guy there was really nice and took the car to parking himself. Gave us the ticket and the shuttle was already there waiting accordingly to the time we specified for the reservation. On our way back we read the back of the ticket like they said and went to the point on terminal A without any problem. We call to request the shuttle and the driver arrived in less than 5 minutes. When we got to the parking place the car was was already there waiting for us and on. We checked the car and it was perfect. I will definitely recommend!!
Very Helpful Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 16, 2013) I arrived at the shuffle location intending to make my call for service from that point. The shuttle was already there and had just started on its way. I was able to flag it down and thereafter the driver took my bag, got me a seat, and then telephoned ahead to arrange for my car to be ready. Even with such short notice my car was waiting for me when I arrived. Truly convenient service.
Well done
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 9, 2013) Pleasant staff, efficient handling of bags, and very quick pick up/ drop off.
Good service, closest to EWR
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 29, 2013) Fine service. Took me right to terminal. On return picked up quickly, car waiting with trunk open for bags, quick checkout.
shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 27, 2013) exellent service Iwill recomend this to my friends
Very pleased with Park Plus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 17, 2013) No wait, everyone was courteous, & the overall experience was good
Very professional as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 8, 2013) Very professional as always
Diamond In The Rough
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 5, 2013) Easy to reserve on line. The whole staff was very courteous and friendly, almost like they where the start of a great vacation. Gave it a 4 star instead of a 5 star only because it was close to the airport, but in a out of the way location for first timers to find.
Very pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 3, 2013) This was the first time that we used Park Plus and will definitely NOT be the last - very reliable and prompt - hassle free
Return from Zurich, Switzerland
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 31, 2013) After 9 hour flight from Zurich to Newark, going through Customs and baggage claim, it was very refreshing to go outside the airport, make one call and have a shuttle come by in just a few minutes. Actually, that shuttle was already enroute to drop off folks at Terminal C and stopped to pick us up. Great service both ways. Will definitely use this parking service again from Newark.