Hilton Chicago O'Hare Inside International Airport Hotel Parking Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 34 reviews
O'Hare International Airport, 10000 Bessie Coleman Drive
Chicao, IL 60666
0.0 miles from airport
(773) 686-8000
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Valet
$50.00
$39.00
22%


Write a Review
Hilton Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
(November 14, 2016) The day time attendant was very good as usual. He remembers me and is responsive. Good service. The evening attendant is usually less responsive but usually ok. This time he continued to eat his sandwich in the glassed in attendant booth after he saw me waiting outside with ticket. Maybe he thought I was waiting for some other reason. Don't know. My car had bird poop all over it when I picked it up. They must have parked it under a tree. Finally, the Hilton receptionists who take payment never know how to process the payment.
slow
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(February 11, 2016) there were so many people in line for hotel stays and parking it took a long time to get to cashier
Valet
Verified Stay Review
(May 11, 2015) Great. Very prompt service both while dropping vehicle off and picking it up when I was ready to depart. Literally waited less than 5 minutes which is amazing.
All good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 6, 2015) I like using this service - but at times getting to pay because of the lines to check in are bad and the people at the desk understanding how to charge takes time - the staff is for the most part good except when they are busy.
all was goog
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 9, 2015) very quick getting car
Valet Parking at Hilton O'Hare
Verified Stay Review
(February 17, 2015) Wow, the Valet lot had a "full" sign on it when we arrived for our business meeting. I've had this experience before and had to drive to the general parking lot to find a spot and walk back to the hotel. THIS TIME, I reserved a Valet space through AboutAirportParking, and received immediate valet service! I think the valet had to drive to the general parking area and later retrieve it from there for me as well, but for what I experienced, it was just like being valet parked at the hotel. Highly recommended!
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 6, 2015) Prompt service, despite of poor weather
Happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 1, 2015) all was good - always worried about the time it takes to pay but this time very good
Great Parking
Verified Stay Review
(January 18, 2015) This lot is great. You can walk to any of the terminals. The valet runs to get your vehicle. Super nice at check out too.
Valet parking at Hilton Ohare Chicago International Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 24, 2014) Great value. Very convenient. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 24, 2014) The service is great - sometimes we have problems with the lines to pay and it takes some time for them to do the charges
I Will Use This Faciilty Again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 5, 2014) It was easy to drop my car off. The attendant was courteous and helpful, the terminal was just a half block away. When I returned it had been snowing and, the attendant had to use my brush to wipe the car - he did not have his own - but all in all, I really like walking over, not waiting and driving my own car home. I will use Hilton Parking again.
Fantastic
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 20, 2014) Best place to park at Ohare
Hilton O'Hare airport parking
Verified Stay Review
(January 6, 2014) Would have been nice if the attendant would have cleaned off our car prior to brining it to us. Other than warming up the car prior to arrival as other companies do, it was a good experience.
wait time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(January 3, 2014) I know it is a rough time with weather issues and holiday times but we had to wait for about 30 minutes because of lack of staff to pay and then I had to follow up to get my car pulled up - we use this service and other than the amount of time to pay everything else is very good - Happy New Year.
Super Convenient
Verified Stay Review
(November 19, 2013) First time parking here. Worked wonderfully and it wasn't a problem picking up my car late due to a delayed flight. Friendly staff and minimal wait to receive my car. Will use this again.
Slow Return
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 17, 2013) The staff was extremely polite. However, wait times were long to retrieve my car. I had to wait with patrons checking into the hotel as there was no dedicated cashier for the valet. It was an extremely long line.
Booking was confusing, but experience was great.
Verified Stay Review
(October 15, 2013) The booking procedure made it sound like I had to park in an out lot and take a Hilton shuttle to the hotel. This survey even asked me about the shuttle wait time. I just valet parked at the hotel and walked two minutes to terminal 1. When I returned I went to the front desk to pay. By the time I was done, the valet had my car out front. Super easy and very reasonably priced.
Outstanding Experience
Verified Stay Review
(October 14, 2013) Leaving my car with the Hilton at O'hare airport was by far the easiest and most pleasant experience I've had. The wait was barely a wait. The Valet was very helpful and I will be using this service again when I fly out of O'hare again.
Very convent and easy to use.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 4, 2013) Will use this again in the future
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(September 28, 2013) I did not have to take the shuttle the day I left. I only had to walk across the street to terminal 3 and it was an easy walk. My family plans to use this service over the Thanksgiving holidays, and have recommended this to someone else traveling over the holidays.
Parking at the Hilton
Verified Stay Review
(September 27, 2013) The Valet was very attentive and courteous. The entire experience was excellent. We did not take a shuttle, we just walked across to United, which relatively easy.
Super
Verified Stay Review
(September 5, 2013) Wonderful to be able to walk to and from terminals. Everything perfect.
MORE INFO
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 21, 2013) DID NOT TAKE SHUTTLE, JUST WALKED ACROSS THE STREET TO TERMINAL. THE VALETS ARE FRIENDLY ENOUGH HOWEVER DID NOT OFFER ANY ASSISTANCE ON THE LUGGAGE. THEY SURE HAD THEIR HAND OUT FOR $$ FOR DOING NOTHING.MY CAR WAS IN FRONT OF THE ENTRANCE ,I DID NOT NEED ANY HELP AT ALL ! THE CHECK OUT TOOK APPROX 10 MIN CAUSE THE WOMAN BEHIND THE DESK WOULD NOT USE MY TICKET RECEIPT AND I HAD TO FIND THE ORIGINAL COPY OF THE E MAIL WHICH LUCK WOULD HAVE IT WAS IN THE CAR.
Couldn't have been easier
Verified Stay Review
(August 8, 2013) We pulled up to the front of the hotel the valet took the car and gave us a claim ticket and we were in Terminal 3 5 minutes later. When we returned our car was already out waiting for us. I paid the bill at the front desk and we were on our way. Theis part took 10 minutes. Sure beats standing around waiting for a shuttle bus.
Perfect!
Verified e-mail Review
(July 12, 2013) You literally cannot get any closer and easier parking than this at ORD! Bring a printout to make checkout easier at the Hilton desk.
easy inexpensive parking
Verified Stay Review
(July 3, 2013) Very well done. Easy to get to, leave car with valet. The only downside is that it is unclear where you go to claim your car at pick up. But otherwise, it could not be easier.
easy, fast, convenient
Verified Stay Review
(July 1, 2013) I needed to get in and out without the normal O'Hare traffic and congestion headaches. No shuttle needed. Extremely low stress. Only issue is website maps you to a place outside the terminals but the hotel actually sits within coin tossing distance of Terminal 2.
amazing, great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 12, 2013) no wait at all, great staff.
Best parking deal
Verified Stay Review
(June 6, 2013) As long as you book in advance, this is sweetest deal at ohare!!!
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 6, 2013) The Hilton hotel staff were courteous, friendly, and provided excellent customer service. No wait for check in/out. After checking out, my vehicle was waiting at the front door of the hotel.
Location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 29, 2013) Made traveling with a child so much easier for us.
May 18, 2013 Parking
Verified Stay Review
(May 21, 2013) Excellent service and value. Be patient. The drop off was quick but the pick up took about 10 minutes because the valet was busy and working alone.
Great parking!
Verified Stay Review
(May 20, 2013) Was able to walk from term. 3 directly to Hilton(2min)
parking at Hilton ohare
Verified Stay Review
(May 15, 2013) Loved parking at Hilton hotel at ohare. a quick walk to terminal 2 and car was waiting for me upon my return. a great value for the convenience.
O'Hare Hilton parking
Verified Stay Review
(May 3, 2013) Reasonably priced, convenient and great service.
Wonderful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 1, 2013) The entire process was speedy; and the staff so nice. Definitively would do this service again.
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
(April 25, 2013) Very convenient and affordable. Just a quick walk across the street from the terminal. Everything worked great.
Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
(April 17, 2013) This was our first time parking at the Hilton Chicago O'Hare and it was a great experience. It was easy to get to, our car was valet parked, staff was extremely courteous and the check in/out process was very fast and efficient. We walked out the front door and crossed the street to our terminal. Our car was waiting for us when we arrived back at the hotel and was exactly the way we left it. We will not hesitate to park here again.
Great deal and convenience
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 5, 2013) Great price, service and convenience. Checkout was a bit confusing, but all fine at Hilton desk once paperwork shown. Will use again!
-
Verified Stay Review
(October 24, 2012) Staff was courteous. Did not have to wait for my car after I paid. Great experience. Would park there again.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
(October 20, 2012) Why have I taken Limos all these years? Very affordable and convenient. The valet gave me great directions to my terminal when I dropped off and I simply followed the signs to Hilton when I arrived back to O'Hare. Front desk was busy so it did take a while to pay but when finished, car was waiting. I will use this service everytime I'm flying from O'Hare!
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(October 1, 2012) I couldn't be happier with the service I received at the Hilton. Staff was courteous and my car was waiting for me as soon as I finished paying. Great location to park your car when traveling.
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 15, 2012) Great!
OHARE PARKING
Verified Stay Review
(September 14, 2012) I was somewhat pleased with the parking at Hilton Ohare. Just wish that there was more instruction upon our arrival. But overall It was very convenient and just a short walk to the airport terminals. I would definitely use the parking service again.
Easy parking!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 4, 2012) This was my first time using the Hilton at O'Hare parking facility. We were gone three days so the total was only $51, much better than the limo we usually take. We saw them park our car when we dropped it off and it was in exactly the same spot when we picked it up. Upon our returen, we got our bags, walked across the street to the Hilton, paid at the front desk and were on our way in less than 5 mintues. So, from the time we got off the plane to the time we were driving was only about fifteen minutes total. That's amazing for in and out at O'Hare. We will definitely use this service again.
First time user-learner blues
Verified Stay Review
(August 13, 2012) It will be great the second time. But the flipant, casual attitude of the staff and the lack of signage produced un-needed stress to this "newbie". How and where to begin is left to the first-timer to be discovered on a hit or miss basis. And the valet did not even offer to help with the luggage but nonchalantly waltzed alway. But I will use it again and again, now that I know how. It is the handiest situation there is.
Great Job!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 6, 2012) We were thrilled the process went so smoothly, from dropping off the car to picking it up. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only downfall was we were on a shuttle to another Hilton and after dealing with the manager of the hotel and the driver we were taken to the airport hotel. We would definately do it again.
Recent Experience
Verified Stay Review
(July 30, 2012) As reliable as ever. Car was waiting upon arrival. A fast and very efficient way of leaving your car at the airport.
Very pleased
Verified Stay Review
(July 28, 2012) It was a short walk to the hotel. My car was delivered to me within 5 minutes after notifying the hotel of my arrival.
Great Deal!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 24, 2012) Saved $30 by paying $17 vs. $47 to park. and dropped off car right outside hotel without having to haul luggage around airport/ parking lots. When we were ready to checkout on the next day our car was waiting for us outside the door. No problems with paying or reserving this great deal. would definitely use again when staying at a place with expensive parking.
Great Parking
Verified Stay Review
(July 24, 2012) My car was pulled up in 5 minutes. I will use your facility again. Great Job
quite satisfactory
Verified Stay Review
(July 23, 2012) I recently stayed 2 nights at the Chicago O'Hare Hilton, and wasn't looking forward to paying $47.00 per night for valet parking (the only option for the hotel proper). I came across this website, at a rate of only $17 per night. I was a little skeptical at first (like would this include in & out privileges, as the regular valet parking at the hotel does). I was very pleasantly surprised. The parking was the exact same valet service as the regular $47 rate, and it did include in & out privileges. In fact, the valet parker doesn't even know that you are paying a discounted rate, as you don't pay until the very end. The only minor problem I had was that the hotel front desk was not very familar with this parking program/discount, so it took a while to pay at the end, even though I presented my deposit documentation/receipt. Other than that, I was very pleased, and would recommend.
Easy
Verified Stay Review
(July 21, 2012) Always so easy to get to the termainals
Good Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 18, 2012) The valet parking guys needs more customer service. It seems they are not happy of what they are doing and one incident on July 15, 2012 at around 9:00am, I have to wait for 10 minutes. The guy was kept on talking to another customer while there are two customers waiting. I was late for 10 minutes on my trip to Huntley, Illinois. The parking is excellent and the guys will just tell you that your car is there by pointing out to you. I rather suggest you don't need these people at the valet parking. You rather have a Self-parking in front of the Hotel.
We used Valet
Verified Stay Review
(July 17, 2012) We used Valet and it worked out very well.
Best Parking Deal !!
Verified Stay Review
(July 10, 2012) Outstanding service! Will use again and again!
Easy peasy parking at an amazing rate
Verified Stay Review
(July 6, 2012) I can't believe you can pay this price to park right at O'Hare. Dropped off the car, told them when we were coming back, and walked the super short distance into Terminal 2. On the way back, since it was unbearably hot, we took the tunnels under the airport right into the hotel, paid and got the car within minutes. It couldn't have been easier, no waiting, no need to take a shuttle miles, and the cost was as low as the shuttle lots. Unbelievable! Will use this every time we fly.
Hilton Parking
Verified Stay Review
(July 5, 2012) Great spot for parking. Easy access to terminal ( especially for United). Return trip just have to hotel get car and leave airport.
Awesome service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 7, 2012) Probably shouldn't give such a high review, because I have no idea how they do it for the price. Park right in front of the terminal when you arrive - quick pay at the front desk and your car is right in front when you leave. Will use this service whenever I can.
Excellent!!
Verified Stay Review
(May 23, 2012) Used valet parking service for trip to Bahamas. Staff was courteous and prompt. No waiting!! Upon return, my vehicle was already parked and waiting near the front of the hotel. Will definitely use this service again for trip to Disney in October!
Great option for O'hare parking
Verified Stay Review
(May 23, 2012) Wish I knew about it before. Inside Terminal 2. No shuttle no waiting and great valet service.
Happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 22, 2012) Was very convenient - not cheap, but worth the convenience.
Great parking!
Verified Stay Review
(May 9, 2012) I couldn't believe how wonderful this service was. I was frustrated with the hotel because when I called them, they told me it would be $47 per day. I happened to find this site and used it. It was awesome. Instead of $94, it was $34. Worked like a breeze!
Hilton Chicago O' Hare valet parking
Verified Stay Review
(May 5, 2012) Nice and convenient, especially if you are on a local flight as it is located just outside terminal 2. It's also a brief airport transit ride away from terminal 5 (the International flights terminal).
Great Service!!
Verified Stay Review
(May 3, 2012) We received Great Service, and I will definitely being using the service again and again!
Absolutely the best!
Verified Stay Review
(April 25, 2012) I decided to try parking here since I was leaving very early in the morning and didn't want to allow extra time for a shuttle bus. I arrived at 4:45 a.m. The valet greeted me with a smile and a "Good Morning". The walk to Terminal 3 was only 5 minutes. I couldn't believe how easy it was. When I returned, I was again greeted with a smile and friendly, courteous service. I had noticed as I walked up from the terminal that my car was already waiting. I would highly recommend parking here to anyone who travels even a little. It is so worth a few more dollars for the great service and walking distance to the terminals.
KIND AND COURTEOUS EMPLOYEE'S
Verified Stay Review
(April 22, 2012) We used this parking for a 4 day stay and it couldn't have been easier. You drop the car off with valet and they give you your pick-up ticket. Make sure you have the original email that About Airport Parking sends you as this is necessary to get your reduced rate. The shuttle is right there but we just walked over to the airport. Everyone was super helpful and seemed genuinely happy to help us. In the future, if car parking is needed, this is my choice.
Hilton at O'Hare
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 16, 2012) Valet (Joe) met me right when I pulled up and took my keys. Only had to walk about 50 yards to the terminal. And, the cost was lower than O'Hare parking. I wil use this option again. Ver convenient.
best kept secret
Verified Stay Review
(April 16, 2012) This is the best parking deal available at O'Hare. Easy drop off, short walk to terminals 2 and 3 and when we returned the car was already in front of hotel. same gentleman handled our car both ways...he was fantastic.
Comments
Verified Stay Review
(April 15, 2012) I did not need to use the shuttle service. Your service is great please dont change. I have given you serive to several of my friends. Keep up the great service. Your service people go above and beyound. Thank you every thing was fine. Carole
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 9, 2012) We did valet and was very happy with the speedy service. We hope to have an occasion to stay there again!
Great parking and great deal!
Verified Stay Review
(April 2, 2012) So, so easy. It was spring break so availability in long-term parking would have been a nightmare. We pulled up and were immediately greeted by valet. A short walk (all indoors, another plus), and we were in terminal 3. Pick-up was just as easy; we were greeted by desk clerk immediately, paid for parking, and valet pulled up with car in less than 5 minutes. One suggestion: book early, especially during peak holiday seasons; I did try one other time 24 hours before flight and there was no availability.
Great Option compared to the regular garage at O'Hare
Verified Stay Review
(March 23, 2012) I much rather pay $17 per day than about $31. The valet service is also nice. You can very easily walk to Terminal 1/United from the hotel. Be aware: 1. The address listed for this parking is Bessie Coleman Drive (economy parking), but you actually need to go to the hotel which is accessed on the arrivals level just past terminal 1. 2. Pull to the front door of the hotel on the left side, don't park in one of the valet spaces. 3. Your car will sit outside, so if you want covered parking, this isn't a good option. 4. You pay when you return to get your car at the registration desk of the hotel.
Top Notch
Verified Stay Review
(March 22, 2012) I love the fact that I can park at O'Hare, use the valet service, and not pay an arm and leg to do it. The valets are quick, helped with the bags and then it was a 5 minute walk to the terminal. Just can't beat it!
Hilton parking location
Verified Stay Review
(March 14, 2012) Good location right at airport, if flying United location is excellent. No need for shuttle walls from gate to Hilton to pickup car.
Best deal in town!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 11, 2012) Anyone who who parks long term or short term should do this. For the money it is the most convenient and quickest way to arrive and leave the airport. It is a very short walk to any terminal ( minutes ). I drop my family and out luggage off, parked our Suburban and was backed with my family in 18 minutes. We landed . Picked up our luggage and walked one city block out of the terminal to our car. From arrival to the gate to luggage to car and driving home was about 30 minutes! Can't beat it.
Convenient, courteous staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 6, 2012) Great service, courteous staff, quick, easy and highly recommended.
Nice price for location but put on your walking shoes.
Verified Stay Review
(January 30, 2012) Price was good compared to the terminal garage but walk to terminal 1 was longer than from the terminal garage and check out via the front desk is cumbersome.
positive
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 26, 2012) It was very convenient to make a reservation for parking ahead of time. The parking staff was friendly and helpful. Cashier was just inside the drop off area. The parking rate was very competitive compared to other parking options at O'Hare. Parking area was easily accessible from the terminal.
Superb service
Verified Stay Review
(January 20, 2012) Extremely convenient at an excellent price. Upon arrival, I was greeted with my car whisked away. Upon arrival, my car was ready and waiting. Other major airport car parks and services need to follow suit.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 16, 2012) If you are driving this is the only way to go.
Slick
Verified Stay Review
(January 13, 2012) Easy to get to took my car and we walked across to TErmainal Two. For short hops a good vallue longer may be expensive As opposled to a taxi.
Great parking!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 10, 2012) This is a great deal when available. Valet waiting when we got there for pickup, pay at hotel front desk. No waiting for shuttle.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
(January 8, 2012) Stayed at hotel so concierge parked our vehicle and went and got it when we returned. Excellent service!!!!
Hidden Treasure
Verified Stay Review
(January 2, 2012) So glad that a friend in the know shared this secret! Fast, courteous, service. It was great!
ohare
Verified Stay Review
(December 30, 2011) The staff was very courteous and helpful,even at 6am and upon leaving at 11pm. I loved that there was someone there waiting to help at those times of day. My car was as I left it. I would use this service again and happily recommend to friends
Hilton parking
Verified Stay Review
(December 29, 2011) The parking was fine. It went through valet parking, which should have been better explained on the website. It was implied that I would have access to the parking lot, so I looked for it when I got there. My only complaint is that I did not receive an e-mail confirmation of my reservation as was stated after I completed it.
Hilton O'hare valet - great service
Verified Stay Review
(December 12, 2011) Walked straight over from the terminal, paid at the front desk, waited maybe 5 mins for my car to pull up. Will use regularly.
Walk to the hotel caring all the bags. I'm a limmedid.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(November 15, 2011) Ioved fact that my car where safe and secured
Easy in and out
Verified Stay Review
(October 24, 2011) I found the parking convenient and close. The staff were courteous and efficient. I will park here in the future if plans call for me to leave a vehicle at the O'hare airport.
Best service...
Verified Stay Review
(October 19, 2011) On a Friday evening, after driving from Michigan through Chicago, the site of the Hilton and the valet was wonderful! Not only were they efficient, but incredibly helpful as well. I would recommend this to anyone...
Convenience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 8, 2011) My wife looks on-line for the rates. The Hilton's convenience of location, i.e. no transit involved, is great. The people are very friendly and prompt.
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
(September 26, 2011) Only issue was a small problem when paying, but was quickly and correctly resolved. Great service which I will use again.
Hilton Chicago O'Hare Terminal 2 Parking
Verified Stay Review
(September 22, 2011) Great Service!
great experience
Verified Stay Review
(September 20, 2011) great parking and hotel...very convienent.
Great way to park
Verified Stay Review
(September 19, 2011) I was amazed at how easy and reasonably priced it was to park at the Airport Hilton at O'Hare. The web rates were great, and I can't imagine a more convenient way to park
First Time User
Verified Stay Review
(September 16, 2011) My parking experience was just as good as or better than I expected. I dropped off my car, was greeted by the attendant and preceded to the terminal in about 10 minutes. The walk from the hotel was shorter than walking from the long term parking lot. It was great. On the return trip I received my car in about 3 minutes. I would recommend parking at the Hilton to anyone.
Mrs
Verified Stay Review
(September 14, 2011) The staff is friendly and professional. Our car is moved right at the Hotel front door for us to pick up. Somehow They charged more when I check out and told me it will be refunded later.
Excellent parking experience!
Verified Stay Review
(September 1, 2011) I was staying at this hotel but the $45 valet parking was a bit steep so I went searching for an alternative. I found this, which was awesome! The car was literally under our window the whole time. The valets nor the hotel treated us any differently. This is a great alternative!!!